FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
88 Reviews
5
98% (86)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (88 of 88 responses)
By Ndlong
TN
Very easy & NICE
November 25, 2020
This seat is a really nice seat. Easy to install, very comfy, my 3 year old loves it!! Worth every penny. My husband ordered a cheaper seat for his truck. He is sending it back to buy this seat. He is very cheap so that goes to show how good this car seat is.
ProsEasy to install Comfy
By Marie W.
Seattle, WA
STOP LOOKING AND BUY THIS SEAT
September 17, 2020
This is the 4th big kid seat that I have purchased for my 2.5 year old daughter. I love that it reclines because positioning is the biggest concern when it comes to a proper car seat fit. This seat has 4 recline positions and was SUPER easy to install with the cinch strap. The harness tightens with ease and releases the same. When the grandmas want new seats, this will be the seat they get. I am bummed I waited so long to get this seat! My sister bought one, for her 3.5 year old and after a week of use bought another to replace a different seat. I have the Britax click tight one that goes to 65 lbs, and it's fantastic, just really big for my vehicle when she is positioned well. I Had a diono radian 3rxt and I DESPISED it, what a terrible seat. no ability to recline whatsoever and no methods for positioning adjustments were approved and crash tested. Just take it from me, this is the seat you want. It fits well in every vehicle we have tried it in.
ProsSuper easy installation. Harness tightens and loosens with ease. Seat Reclines My kiddo really likes the comfort
ConsSnack holder doesn't stay in the cup holder well. (and honestly who cares about that!)
By Rebecca
Dallas
Better than expected
July 15, 2020
Received the car seat and immediately put in the car. Instructions are super easy. The car seat was a little heavy than expected but such a great find. I’m glad I found it and best of all my grandson loves it!
By S
CA
Love everything about this car seat!
July 5, 2020
It’s so easy to install whether you use the seatbelt or the latch. The cup holder actually fits my toddlers cup and the snack holder is great for food and for toys! (Except it does fall out sometimes because it’s just sits in the cup holder) It’s nicely padded and comfy and the armrests are functional and adorable. Plus it’s very nice looking! I am very happy with my purchase.
By Jen
NM
Stylish, safe, and comfortable
June 28, 2020
My son (3) loves the seat it's easy for him to get in and out and the cup holders are a huge plus. Compliments my new car nicely and I love the super cinch latch system very easy to install and is a very safe seat. This will be the last seat for my little guy as it holds up to 100#. Thank you Albee baby and Chicco.
By Emily
DC
Shipped an old seat
June 26, 2020
I needed a replacement for a Britax harness booster and the Chicco seat is now one of the tallest-fitting for harness mode on the market. The seat is great! But Albee Baby shipped me a seat in June of 2020 that had been manufactured in 2018, so I’ve already lost two years of its 8 year life.
By Andrea
Chester, Virginia
Carseat
June 10, 2020
Loved the car seat. My son is small for his age but needed a booster. I loved the fact that this is a booster with the 5 point harness so it keeps him safer with him feeling like he is in a big boy seat. I love that chicco brand and have used them for years.
Pros5 point harness
ConsHeavy
By Allie
Camden, Maine
Great seat, super easy to install
June 1, 2020
This seat is super easy to install and very easy for kids to use. My five year old rides in it and is able to get herself pretty well buckled in, just has me check the straps. We have three different chicco seats for our different kids, and this seat is super easy to adjust and very slim so it fits nicely in our third row. Like other chicco seats, I would 100% recommend this one!
By Debra
Folsom, California
Great Car Seat
May 16, 2020
I was looking for a new car seat for my 3 & 1/2 year old granddaughter. She has always had Chicco car seats, so I started my shopping there. When I came accross the Chicco MyFit LE Harness Booster Car Seat -Venture I knew this was the one. My granddaughter loves it. She calls it her "big girl car seat".
By Margaret
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Glad I was Referred to this seat & site
May 9, 2020
Our youngest is switching from a bucket to a regular car seat. I was first going to order her a set of car seats when my friend suggesting this car seat form Albee Baby for my oldest so he can use this when it converts. The product shipped SUPER quick (thank you!) and fits our needs perfectly. My son is going to love the cup holders and the slim profile so he can get in and out easier.
By Tony
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Great carseat for 3-4 year olds
April 27, 2020
After having Chicco Keyfit & Nextfit, we gave this one a shot for our first one after our second one turned one and it did not dissapoint us. We had this carseat about a year now and so far very good. I would recommend!
By Lindsey
Sussex, Wisconsin
great car seat
April 24, 2020
Tis is a great car seat. quality and safety on point. will be buying another for grandma's car! I had next fit car seat and loved it and held up great with all the washing for the 4 yrs my daughter used it. Only got this one because now my son uses it. so like I said quality is there thru the ware and tear of kiddos. Will keep getting chicco because of this.
Proschicco's safety rating and the quality is great. Very stylish and kid friendly. My daughter love her big girl car seat!
By Nicole
El Paso, Texas
Love Chicco
April 3, 2020
Love the Chicco MyFit, easy to install, comfortable and safe! Love the fast shipping from Albeebaby too!
By Angel B.
TX
Great Product!
March 19, 2020
Easy to install. Looks great! Great product. My kid loves it; this will be the last carseat I buy, which is awesome, thanks to the carseat easily transitioning as my child grows. Will definitely recommend to others.
ProsI have no complaints! Everything about the carseat is great. I love how the cupholders fold in when not in use. Also, really love the cubby that goes in the cupholder and acts as a tablet stand.
ConsI have no.complaints, the carseat is great.
Best UsesN/A
By JJA721
Houston TX
Cadillac of Harness Boosters
March 14, 2020
Super easy to install, sturdy and well made materials. My little one loves this so much and we have one in all of our cars.
By Isabel
Los Angeles, California
We love it!
December 20, 2019
We already have one myfit LE for my older kid and we ordered two more to replace the convertible carseats for the younger one. It’s so much easier to loosen the shoulder straps on this carseat compared to the Britax Frontier Clicktight. The super cinch latch makes it very easy to move the carseat from one car to another.
By Anna
PA
Love this seat
December 8, 2019
My daughter loves this seat. It's so comfy and the console is a nice touch. As usual it's chicco so it's very easy to install.
By Taylor
Georgia
Excellent quality! Feels super safe!
December 6, 2019
My daughter loves this. She's been able to sleep comfortably in it. She's got just enough room to not to not feel constricted. It feels sturdy and safe. And it's super easy to install.
By MRouse
New Mexico
Safe and Comfy
September 26, 2019
Great quality and safe!
By Jennifer
Redding, CA
Chicco myfit Le
September 25, 2019
Overall great car seat. Very comfortable, heavy duty and well built, has cup holders and a snack tray that can be easily cleaned and getting child in and out is a breeze. Would recommend this car seat to any one with a toddler.
ProsHeavy duty, comfortable, cup holders, easy in and out, installing is easy and my toddler loves it.
ConsSnack tray is convenient but a little big.
By Amelia
Indiana
My daughter loves it
September 12, 2019
My daughter loves this car seat. She always wants to take the car with the purple car seat instead of the seat we have in the other car. I love that it has steel reinforcement and the cushion seems really cozy.
By MaryTx
Fort Hood
Best brand
September 6, 2019
This brand give the security and comfort in the same time, my daughter has been using this brand since was a infant and always have a good ride.
By Michelle
Albuquerque
Little features that count
September 4, 2019
I love all the conveniences of this carseat including how the straps can be kept out of the way so my daughter doesn't have to dig them out from around her back, and the cupholders are removable if you need a little extra room, and the LE version comes with the super cinch tightening system to make installing the seat super easy! I also have a Graco 4Ever and this Chicco seat has a more luxurious feel to it.
By Annie
Minnetonka, MN
Perfect seat for my 4 year old
September 4, 2019
My 4 year old was becoming uncomfortable in his NextFit so it was time for an upgrade. He is so comfortable in this seat and I love that it’s more of a big kid booster seat while still having a harness.
By audobsovic
Hampton, VA
Perfect seat!
September 3, 2019
We have used Chicco seats from the beginning. Our daughter recently sat in a friend's MyFit LE Booster seat and she LOVED it. The regular seat, in her opinion, is a 'baby' seat and since she's a 'big girl' now, she really wanted a big girl seat. We've done many short and long rides in this now, and she's never complained about comfort. I love the detachable snack cup and the ease of the harness and straps. Love it.
ProsEase of buckling Snack cup
By Ashleigh
Allen Park, MI
So simple to use
July 26, 2019
So, I was so scared to switch from a Britax Click Tight (Marathon and Boulevard) because they are literally the easiest and tightest fit you can get. The Chicco’s install was easy enough. I tried my hardest with the LATCH, the Super cinch didn’t really make anything easier, and actually stopped me from being able to tighten enough. So then onto the seatbelt lock off. It took a few tries, and then it was nice and tight. The top tether was much easier to use then the Britax models I had. Now, the big difference are the harness straps! So smooth and easy. No over tightening. No waiting on a click that doesn’t happen. It’s a dream. The material of the car seat is kind of luxurious... and washable!!!! (Hear the angels singing?)
ProsThe Harness is so smooth and simple
ConsNot as easy of a fit as Britax
By Sam
Indiana
Love it
July 1, 2019
We love our Chicco seat, the 2 cupholders are great it allows a drink and a toy to be within reach! I also LOVE the ease of installing it with the awesome strap provided!
By Mallory
Charlotte,NC
Love this seat
June 8, 2019
We have two kids and have had multiple brands of car seats. However until this purchase we have only used Britax convertibles or 5 point boosters. I am so impressed with this seats. The instillation and harness are much easier to use compared to the clicktight Britax models. My 5 year old is much more comfortable on long car rides with the recline feature. I will definitely buy more Chicco products in the future!
By Irina
New York City
Great car seat if your kid is too old to face backward.
May 30, 2019
Our 3 year old loves this seat. It's a lot more comfortable than Cosco Scenera next we used before.
By Chastity
Florida
Wonderful car seat for my 5 year old!
May 25, 2019
My daughter loves this seat! The comfort and feel are like no other. We tried out 10 different seats before deciding on this one.
By Momof04
Phoenix, AZ
Simplicity Ease of use comfortable
May 12, 2019
My daughter loves this seat. It’s super easy to get her in and out of and seems comfortable for her.
ProsSmooth straps, easy install, comfortable, cup holders
Best UsesToddlers over 40 lbs
By Lara
Somerset KY
Satisfied
April 12, 2019
So far my 3 year old loves this car seat. Its very comfortable and she likes the purple. We had a Chicco Nextfit before moving up to this seat and we have always been happy with Chicco products. I like that she has a better view in this seat and she is able to climb in and out of it herself easier.
By Libby
Kansas
Favorite Seat!
April 11, 2019
We transitioned my 4.5 year old to this seat, and it has been a game changer! The install beat the clicktight on our other seats for ease of use, the harness is the smoothest I have ever worked with and my daughter loves the little “treasure box” She no longer fell asleep rear facing, but with the comfort and recline of this seat she often does (and she hasn’t routinely napped in 2 years) that speaks volumes to the comfort! I researched heavily after consumer reports related to other harnessed seats scores, and I’m so glad I chose this one! Thanks Albee baby for the great price and fast shipping!
ProsEase of install Ease of use Safety Comfort
ConsThe media console comes out easily
By Cynthia
NC
Fantastic seat!
April 10, 2019
We really enjoy the MyFit; So much so that we just purchased a second one. Our daughter just turned 5 and isn't yet mature enough for a booster. But she's tall. Very tall, which eliminates many harnesssed seats as options. She is about 50 pounds, 97th percentile for height, has 1.5 - 2" of torso height left in the harness in the MyFit. That should last her until she's 6 1/2 or so, and she should be able to use a booster safely by then. She can use the MyFit in booster mode for awhile, though we don't expect that to last her very long once she has outgrown the harness. All in all, an excellent seat choice for tall children.
ProsGreat for tall kids. Narrow seat.
ConsCupholders rip, but Chicco was good about replacing.
By Amym1
NM
Chicco doesn't disappoint!
April 6, 2019
I love this carseat just as much as our Chicco Nextfit! Great small footprint and looks very comfy.
By M C.
Arizona
Love this
March 14, 2019
My kiddo loves this so much! I had the Chicco convertible prior to this and it was a great step up. Always happy with Chicco.
By Ashley
Wisconsin
Great Car Seat!!!
February 20, 2019
We own the Chicco Nextfit Convertable car seat and previously the KeyFit 30, and now the MyFit LE and love it! It fits snug in the vehicle and the video for install is super easy to install. We are currently using the 5 Point Harness and it tightens and loosens very easily. My daughter absolutely loves the car seat! We bought one for each vehicle. We just recently purchased the KidFit for my in-laws vehicle, but haven’t received it yet due to just purchasing it, but I’m sure we will love that too! I would definitely purchase the MyFit LE again!!!
By vicky
PA
Very easy to install
February 20, 2019
I bought this booster for my mom's car so she could have it for the grandkids. Her very much outdated Britax was literally crumbling. I already have the Chicco Nextfit Zip and love it so I decided to go with this one for the next size up. I must say that I love the little compartments to put the straps in. Since our kiddos are beyond the latch phase it was very convenient to be able to tuck the latch straps away in the bottom compartment. That way they aren't dangling all over. I was able to very easily install the booster myself. I also really like the snap in cup holders and the extra compartment for either snacks or media. It has nice durable fabrics and just enough splash of color. Just all around super easy to use. I like that the 5 point harness goes up to 65lbs. When my kids were little they didn't do this so now it's great that they do hit a higher weight limit.
Proseasy to install great compartments for unused straps
By HCusumano
undisclosed
The Perfect Fit
February 19, 2019
I truly love this car seat for my little one. I was looking for excuses to take her out just so I could put her in her new seat. There is so much protection and comfort for her and she transitioned to forward facing great. I love how simple it was to install and how secure the car seat was - we tried to shake and move it once installed and it didn't budge. My little one loves the toy console and cupfolders for her water and it looks like the seat was made just for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
Stillwater,OK
Excellent car seat!
February 14, 2019
We are fans of the Chicco brand and this car seat is great! It makes our daughter look like a "big girl" sitting in it. She loves having snacks available in the cubby and her juice in the other cup holder. We feel extra safe having her in this seat. This site had the best price and very fast shipping too!
By Lindsay
Philadelphia, PA
Great for older toddlers
February 4, 2019
We were growing increasingly dissatisfied with our old convertible car seat, so we ordered this for our 3 year old. I am very happy as this seat is much less bulky than the convertible we had, great for both our SUV and our compact car. She can easily climb in and out and I feel like we can get the straps tighter without the extra bulk. The bottom cushion is very padded, making it really comfortable for long trips too.
ProsEasy to install Padded bottom cushion Easy to climb in and out
ConsOnly front facing
By Erin
Iowa
Perfect seat!
January 18, 2019
We've had this seat for a couple of weeks now after upgrading from 2 different seats, this is leaps and bounds better than numerous other seats we've had, and that's quite a few with 3 little kids in tow. The easy latch is perfect for switching from car to car and it's super comfortable and padded for my daughter. This seat gets 5 stars from us!
Pros-easy latch is a breeze to install -suoer padded and comfortable -cup holders are removable for easy cleaning -nice and narrow for our 3 across situation
By Jay
San Jose, California
Handsome and comfy
January 18, 2019
My 4.5 yrs old son loves the seat and the cubby! Very comfortable during long trips.
By Momneedscarseats
NY
Great sturdy booster
January 17, 2019
This is my 3rd Chicco car seat and I really like it. Quality is great and the seat seems to be very sturdy. Assembling and Installation took a little longer than the other chicco seats. I’m satisfied with the end result.
ProsLooks great Sturdy Snack tray
ConsTook longer time to assemble and install
By Cherie
Oshkosh, WI
Love this seat!
January 16, 2019
Swapped out all my cheap feeling Britax seats for this gem and couldn’t be happier. So easy to install and the kids are so comfortable in them. And they don’t rattle when empty like my Britax ones did.
ProsSuperior quality
By Carioca
SW Florida
Perfect
December 13, 2018
We went “big kid car seat” shopping with my 4(soon to be 5) years old. We had all the seat on the floor and let him pick which would be the most comfortable one. We narrow down between Britax and Chicco. My 1st son had a Britax infant seat, a Chicco convertible seat (which was pass to the baby) and now a booster seat. We love my fit L? because it install like the convertible seat. Chiccos are easy to instal. We live in FL, so the breathable seat (it has a mesh line on the sides/back) is definitely a plus for us. My son loves his new car seat. We also measure that car seat with the other brands and they’re all about the same size.
By A
Jersey CIty, NJ
My son doesn't complain in this one!
December 13, 2018
My three year old outgrew his Diono Radian so we needed a combination 5 point harness and tall booster seat. This fits in my car with the Diono next to it. You can adjust harness height without rethreading and it has features that make it easier to install. The best thing though is that my son does not complain when I put the straps on him. They are padded well and don't cut into his neck. They are also easy to tighten and loosen. We are very happy with this seat so far (1 week in).
By Rose
Miami
Best Car Seat
November 30, 2018
Very comfortable safe easy to use car seat. My 3rd car seat. A Gracco ok, A Britax better than ok, but this Chicco beats them all. Highly recommend.
By Heather
Idaho
Love it
November 29, 2018
This car seat is well worth the price. Easy to install, and very good quality. My daughter also loves the seat. She says it’s pretty and so comfy. The kid consol and cup holder are a hit for her. This is my 3rd Chicco car seat (keyfit, nextfit and now myfit since younger sister needs the nextfit) and I haven’t had issues with any of the seats.
ProsEasy to install Quality materials used Reclines Easy to tighten Easy to adjust headrest
ConsHeavy
By Chad
Nebraska
Great Car Seat
November 26, 2018
Great seat, doesn't rattle like another brand we just returned to buy this one. 2 year old who does not like riding in the car has not had a single issue with this seat, falls asleep in it easily.
ProsFeels very comfortable, sturdy, well built, and can be installed very snug with the cinch strap.
ConsHeavy
Best UsesBetter if it is going to stay in one car, rather than switch between cars because it's pretty heavy.
By Liz
Nebraska
Love this seat
November 25, 2018
My daughter absolutely loves this seat. It sets her high up enough where she feels like a big girl. We still use the 5 point harness just for my piece of mind but I love the fact it will grow with her. When she is ready we will switch to the seat belt. I would highly recommend this product.
By Kelly
San Antonio
Love Chicco!
November 22, 2018
This is my 4th chicco car seat purchase between 2 kids. They are so easy to install and great products. This is a great looking seat. We have not been disappointed yet. My sons favorite part is the toy compartment, which is why we did the most expensive kid fit chair. Love this purchase and we have been happy with all of our many purchases from Albee baby.
ProsEasy to install, good looking seat, toy compartment, great cup holders, great fabric.
ConsInstalling without latches takes a little more time, but that?s about it.
Best UsesBought for my 4 year old after the chicco nexfit. Great transition. Would have stayed in the next fit longer but family member needed to borrow nextfit.
By D
Minnesota
Chicco MyFit
September 23, 2018
Love this seat! We ordered one in black and purple for each of our kids. Both of the seats are not only gorgeous but so easy to install which is a must for me. I'm a freak about carseats being installed tight, and I always had to get my husband to do it. With these seats the latch system works great! I can attach the latches and just pull tight and the seat doesn't move at all! I also wanted slimmer seats than our Maxi Cosi Prias 85 so that we could fit a third comfortably between the seats in our Durango. When the time comes I'd also like to be able to fit another carseat between the two, and we have more than enough room to do so! Thanks chicco for making great seats that my kids LOVE! Also - the recline is an amazing feature.
By Kim
Maine
Perfect for independent kids
September 23, 2018
This is a great seat for pre-k aged kids. Easy to climb in and out of compared to our Chicco convertible. She feels like a big kid. Glad it can grow with her for another 3 years!
By Maygan
Berlin, NH
Best booster car seat
August 7, 2018
We love Chicco. I do not have one bad thing to say about them. I feel so safe to have my kids in them. When the time came to move out 5 year old into more age appropriate I knew another Chicco was in our future. We have a 2016 Honda Civic so size was important too. We can for a Chicco base for an infant seat and two of these boosters for her and her friend and it fits perfect. It’s a great seat and worth every dime.
ProsSafety Comfort Easy to clean Easy to install Easy to switch to a different car
By Michelle S.
undisclosed
Amazing seat
July 31, 2018
I bought my seat from buy buy baby as a replacement for the NextFit after we were in an accident. I am so happy with our decision to buy this seat instead of another NextFit. This seat was clearly designed by a parent who has lots of experience putting seats in and out of cars which can be a frustrating experience. Every complaint I had about the NextFit is made better with this seat. (Don't get me wrong, the NextFit is a great seat, but has some difficulty in some areas.) The latch straps are longer for easier installation, the button that was on the tether strap is gone and has been replaced with the much easier to use slide. The cup holders even snap into place so that they are easily removable by a parent but can't be ripped off by a toddler in the middle of a tantrum and thrown across the car. I am now ready to go buy another MyFit to replace the NextFit in our other car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Amarillo Texas
Our First Booster Seat!
July 27, 2018
My little girl loves this seat and so do I! She begs to go drive so she can sit in it! The cup holder and the larger holder is amazing and even holds her iPad mini!
By Lexsie27
undisclosed
Absolutely Amazing!
July 18, 2018
I just got this car seat two weeks ago and I'm obsessed ! It was really hard finding the perfect car seat that my daughter will be comfortable in. And I'm so happy I made this decision to get Myfit LE Harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lablyth
undisclosed
Safe, comfortable seat!
July 18, 2018
We'd been using Chicco's NextFit seat and have been really happy, but wanted a larger seat for our daughter. The MyFit LE exceeded all our expectations! It was easy to install and is very comfortable for her without jeopardizing safety. The headrest has lots of padding and the arm rests and cup holders make her feel like a big kid! We were given this product from Chicco in return for an honest review. We love it because of the high safety rating and our daughter loves it because of the comfort. I'd highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaGarland
undisclosed
Favorite harness booster hands down
July 17, 2018
We have always used chicco for all 5 babies and I can honestly say there is no other brand I'd rather use! I did buy 2 different comparable seats, In different brands for our other vehicles because they were cheaper and was swiftly reminded why I love chicco. Gave those away just to buy 2 more of these to replace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
florida
Great carseat
July 11, 2018
I purchased this car seat for my larger than average toddler (95%+). She is very comfortable and has ample room to grow with this seat. The super cinch made installation a dream. Very well built product.
ProsEasy install w/ supercinch Comfortable padding/space Compact front-back in vehicle
ConsSnack compartment falls out easily
By April
AR
Great Product
June 21, 2018
Love this car seat! Will probably get my Son & Daughter n law one for their car for may grandson!! It is so easy to install & he loves it! We just took a vacation with them & he did so great on the ride. He loves the side toy compartment. He's 3 yrs. old & it can grow with him for a long time. I'm so glad I purchased this item!! Very Happy Customer!!
ProsVery easy installation My grandson acted like he was very comfortable in the seat & when he slept it was reclined just enough that his head didn't fall forward (unlike his other car seat & that was always a worry) Toy caddy was a big hit, (it's already full of toys) Price was very reasonable for such a well made item I just can't say enough good things about this seat!
ConsNon that I know of!
By Elena
elen0609@gmail.com
Best car seat for a toddler
June 14, 2018
I really love how my toddler is so comfortable in her seat and secure.
By Katie
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Awesome Seat
May 18, 2018
I have used Chicco since the birth of my twins 6 years ago and have continued with my youngest who just turned 2. This seat is a perfect transition from the NextFit seat. Sooo easy to install and use. I would purchase this seat again in a heartbeat. I would HIGHLY recommend this seat.
ProsEasy installation. Easy to use buckles. Easy to use tightening strap for the harness. Easy to take out to rearrange seats or switch to different vehicle.
ConsA little on the heavy side.
By annecw17
undisclosed
Highly Recommend This Car Seat!!
May 14, 2018
We recently got the MyFit LE Harness + Booster Car Seat in the Venture fabric for our 6 year old son. We would say it was easy to install, the directions were very thorough for the various configurations, and he just looked more comfortable in the seat. Buckling him in is very easy, the straps are easy to tighten and makes him feel very secure. The transition of getting our son into the booster was seamless! We originally installed it with the seatbelt, however, he asked us to convert it back to the 5 point harness because it made him feel safer so we did and he is very happy. Now to quote our son, when we asked him what he thought about the seat he said, "it's super great and I love it; it's perfect! I love that it's more padded; it's spacious, makes me feel safe, my legs feel great and I like the cup and snack holder tray." Oh and "it feels like a race car seat." Having the safety of Chicco keeps our mind at ease and having our son happy makes us happy. We would highly recommend this seat for any child transitioning into a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annecw17
undisclosed
Highly Recommend This Car Seat!!
May 14, 2018
We recently got the MyFit LE Harness + Booster Car Seat in the Venture fabric for our 6 year old son. We would say it was easy to install, the directions were very thorough for the various configurations, and he just looked more comfortable in the seat. Buckling him in is very easy, the straps are easy to tighten and makes him feel very secure. The transition of getting our son into the booster was seamless! We originally installed it with the seatbelt, however, he asked us to convert it back to the 5 point harness because it made him feel safer so we did and he is very happy. Now to quote our son, when we asked him what he thought about the seat he said, "it's super great and I love it; it's perfect! I love that it's more padded; it's spacious, makes me feel safe, my legs feel great and I like the cup and snack holder tray." Oh and "it feels like a race car seat." Having the safety of Chicco keeps our mind at ease and having our son happy makes us happy. We would highly recommend this seat for any child transitioning into a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gma
Baltimore MD
Comfortable car sear
May 11, 2018
I needed a new car seat for my 3 yo grandson. This on is very comfortable, easy to get in and out. He can see from the sides without obstruction and really likes the cup holder and the little storage box. I am pleased with the purchase especially since he can use it for many years.
By Hillary
Valentine , NE
Awesome carseat!!
May 9, 2018
My four year old daughter loves this car seat. She can see out the windows a lot better with this one than her last Chicco because it is not as bulky. I am glad I spent a little bit more for the LE model since it has the Latch system that makes it easier to install.
ProsEasy to install, not as bulky as her last Chicco so there is more room in the back, she can see out the windows better and it is so easy to use and she says it is very comfortable.
ConsThe only con I have found in this is that the shoulder pads on top could be longer because I went to tighten it they moved on me and the straps burned her neck a little so I am more careful when I go to tighten it now and do it more slowly
By T C.
Alexandria, Virginia
My son loves his new car seat.
May 4, 2018
Like i have always said. Chicco is the best brand out there. My son has been using chicco since he was a newborn, and this car seat is just amazing like the others he had in the past. He can fall as sleep and be comfortable while his in his car seat.
ProsVery comfortable
By Cassie
Oldsmar, Florida
Chicco for the WIN!!
May 2, 2018
We love these car seats. They are super comfortable for the kids, very well made, the fabric is great and easy to wipe down. The ease of getting the kiddos in and out is a huge plus for us. Installation is super simple and they pretty much come ready to go.
ConsSnack holder is a bit on the bulky side and comes undone rather easily...We just removed them and use as double cup holders. They are on the heavy side so if our looking for a seat to transfer from vehicle to vehicle this may not be the one for you.
By Jtmarie
Spokane Washington
Awesome!
April 25, 2018
4yr old loves her new car seat! It's everything I wanted and needed to keep her safe! Easier for her to climb in and easier for me to buckle her in. Color is super nice and I like the extra little container for her snacks or little toys. All in all, it's like something out of a rocket ship!
By Sara
Tahoe
Chicco hit it out of the park... again
April 22, 2018
We've been loyal to Chicco carseats for 6 years, 2 children.With a lean but tall just turned 6 year old, we really needed to graduate from her nextfit. We delayed doing so because we really felt like the 5pt harness was the best protection for her. Boom, in walks Chicco with a new release 5pt convertible booster that grows with them.Its everything we had hoped for and more.Do the upgraded model, the fabric really does make a difference. If you ask my new "big girl", she'll tell you that the compartment caddy is the best feature. Hands down.Hey, anything to keep a kid happy in the car, am I right?!Easy install, easy for her to buckle her self in and a smooth tightening strap.It has added strap grips for the chest which we really like to help her learn placement and to keep them secure.Covers come off and go on easily for cleaning.
By CamisMom
San Francisco, California
I love this seat!
April 22, 2018
This seat fits perfectly in my Mazda CX-5. I've used the Chicco Keyfit and Nextfit so I'm very familiar with how to install the seats. But even if I wasnt, there are many YouTube videos on how to do a seatbelt install so its great! The only trouble I had was trying to insert the cup holders in but I chalk that up to user error because I eventually got them in. My daughter loves her new car seat!
By Kayla
Kentucky
Love This Seat!!
April 17, 2018
We bought one to try it out to see if we liked it and my daughter LOVES it. Very easy to install and the straps are so easy to tighten. High quality. Just ordered a second one.
By Lillian
Jaffrey, NH
Excellent Car Seat
March 27, 2018
This car seat is high quality. I love how easy it is to install with the tether system verses trying to get the seatbelt through the back of another seat and then tighten down. The harness is very easy to use and has the extra padding that keeps the buckle from falling to the back of the seat. My grandchildren love this new seat especially the snack container. This seat sits a little higher than their other seat so they can see more going down the road which prompts more conversations that are usually comical. This seat is definitely worth the money! As usual the best of quality from Chicco.
ProsEasy installation Easy to use Quality of product
ConsNone so far
By Alissa
Duluth, Minnesota
Love this seat!
March 26, 2018
We bought one, and I love it so much that we sold our Britax Pioneer so we can buy another Chicco MyFit for my older daughter! Narrow, comfortable, and so easy to tighten the harness!!! You can not go wrong buying this seat. I have always bought Britax seats in the past and this far exceeds any of the Britax car seats we have had!
ProsEasy to tighten harness and love the easy latch system!
By KT
USA
Great car seat for preschooler
March 25, 2018
My child loves this car seat. She feels like she is sitting in a big girl seat and still gets the safety of the 5 point harness.
By Jennifer
Montana
Great car seat!
March 25, 2018
Love this car seat! My child rides comfortable yet safe! Love the two cup holders that can come out to wash or collapse if you have very little space.
By Cherie
Oshkosh, WI
Best car seat ever
March 12, 2018
I love this seat. Its so easy to install and the tighten/loosen strap function is a breeze, even for arthritic hands! I'm actually replacing al my Graco seats with this now!
By Ludi
undisclosed
Excellent new car seat!
March 5, 2018
We were looking to replace my daughter's car seat and ideally wanted something that we could keep once she's ready for a booster. This is exactly what we were looking for! It was very easy to install and my daughter says that it's very "comfy." The snack holder is a major plus for her and that it's removable so it can be washed. Although, she weighs enough to use seat belts with the seat, I like that there is still the option of the five point harness, which she doesn't mind so we'll be using that a little while longer. The only thing that would make this seat even better is if it was possible to zip the cover for easy removal for washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By burkholderac
undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat
February 8, 2018
This is an excellent car seat. We use it for our daughter, who is going to be 4 in a couple of months, but is closer to the size of the average 5 year-old. We had started to look for a larger car seat for her just like this one and were disappointed that Chicco didn't have one at that point, because we love all of our other Chicco products! Thankfully, just before we bought another brand, this one was released! We love it and so does she! She has said several times, "I love this car seat!" We still use this seat in its 5-point harness set-up, so I cannot honestly review the seat as a booster only. But as a harness seat, it is easy for our daughter to get in and out of the seat. The straps are nice and long and easy to put on her/easy to buckle. Out of all of the Chicco car seats we have used, this one is definitely the easiest to pull the straps tight and the straps have really never gotten twisted or tangled. It is really nice that it has 2 cup holders as well as a removable little snack/toy tray. The only downside with the removable snack/toy tray is that sometimes it falls out easily or can easily be bumped out and fall to the floor; the lid on it also rattles from time to time while driving. However, it is a nice, functional feature, as well. The lining of the car seat does not zip off on this model to wash it, so just be aware that it might be a bit harder to clean than some of the other Chicco car seats. Overall, though, this seat is excellent, our daughter loves it, and we would definitely recommend it to others. It's also so great that we will be able to continue to use it for her for a long time, since it will convert to just a booster seat, as well. (Chicco provided me with this product in exchange for an honest review; all thoughts and opinions are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By burkholderac
undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat
February 8, 2018
This is an excellent car seat. We use it for our daughter, who is going to be 4 in a couple of months, but is closer to the size of the average 5 year-old. We had started to look for a larger car seat for her just like this one and were disappointed that Chicco didn't have one at that point, because we love all of our other Chicco products! Thankfully, just before we bought another brand, this one was released! We love it and so does she! She has said several times, "I love this car seat!" We still use this seat in its 5-point harness set-up, so I cannot honestly review the seat as a booster only. But as a harness seat, it is easy for our daughter to get in and out of the seat. The straps are nice and long and easy to put on her/easy to buckle. Out of all of the Chicco car seats we have used, this one is definitely the easiest to pull the straps tight and the straps have really never gotten twisted or tangled. It is really nice that it has 2 cup holders as well as a removable little snack/toy tray. The only downside with the removable snack/toy tray is that sometimes it falls out easily or can easily be bumped out and fall to the floor; the lid on it also rattles from time to time while driving. However, it is a nice, functional feature, as well. The lining of the car seat does not zip off on this model to wash it, so just be aware that it might be a bit harder to clean than some of the other Chicco car seats. Overall, though, this seat is excellent, our daughter loves it, and we would definitely recommend it to others. It's also so great that we will be able to continue to use it for her for a long time, since it will convert to just a booster seat, as well. (Chicco provided me with this product in exchange for an honest review; all thoughts and opinions are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magg
undisclosed
Great seat!
February 6, 2018
We won this seat and love it so much! It's perfect for our car and give our two other kids more space! (not in car seats anymore)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoanieB
undisclosed
Very easy to secure my child!
January 24, 2018
I have been using this car seat for my granddaughter for a few weeks and we both love it! She says it is very comfortable and it was very easy for us to install. Wipes clean with no problem and has a very nice look to it also! The MyFit LE Harness + Booster Car Seat is our first Chicco product and we will definitely be using more of their products in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizScoropa
undisclosed
Great new car seat!
January 15, 2018
We love the new Myfit LE harness and booster car seat. We recently transitioned our daughter out of her Britax car seat and she likes the new features on the Myfit. The seat is very comfortable, but still durable for clean up and you can wash it in the washing machine. The harness is secure and it reminds everyone who is using the car seat to make sure it snaps at her chest. The cup and snack holder are a major plus (and you can remove to wash them which is amazing). The best part of the car seat is that it transitions to a booster seat for when our daughter gets a little bigger and she can use it until she is 100 lbs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nettles27
undisclosed
Safe & Comfortable!
January 14, 2018
My son loves this new car seat! It was easy to install in the car and feels very secure in the vehicle. Its super 'squishy' and cozy for the child's comfort and provides a lot of room for growth. We are excited that this will be the bridge up to a booster seat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimtighe
undisclosed
Great Features! Love love love!
January 12, 2018
I am really impressed with the MyFIT Harness and Booster seat. I love that the Harness supports up to 65 lbs. My daughter is so much safer in a harness. All of the safety features with this seat really make it a no brainer purchase (side impact protection, EPS energy-absorbing foam that surround the head and torso). The fact this converts to a booster seat is such a bonus. Adjusting the seat to my daughter's height was a breeze. Installation into the car was made so easy with the levels and latch system. My daughter says it is extremely comfortable. She loves having 2 cup holders too. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a toddler seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tcpefam
undisclosed
More than I've been waiting for!!
December 26, 2017
This seat is exactly what I was waiting for...and more! My daughter has been in her NextFit for years and was ready to move to the next seat. So glad Chicco now has a harness booster! I love how easy it is to tighten the harness straps...she feels so 'nice & tight'. Now that she is 40lbs, my biggest concern was having to install any child seat with the vehicle belt. I'd become so used to LATCH, I didn't want to give it up. However, the vehicle belt install is so easy...I can get it tight with normal effort. The belt slide lock is so simple, I always think there should be another step to make it secure, but after you pull it tight, you just slide the belt in and it is secure! Thanks to Chicco, this seat also has great extras, like fun and space-saving folding cup holders, a compartment for storage or holding an iPad, generous padding and beautiful fabrics. Oh, and it also has recline positions...perfect for our late night trips home from grandma's house. There is so much for me and my daughter to enjoy. I'm glad I can keep her harnessed a bit longer in a seat that she loves riding in. Thanks, Chicco!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.