FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
172 Reviews
5
86% (148)
4
13% (22)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (170 of 172 responses)
By Scott
Wisconsin
Solid purchase
November 25, 2020
Small child loves it. Built very well. Only item I am not pleased about is it doesnt have the super cinch. I presumed that was standard, but all in all Good purchase would recommend.
ConsDid not include the super cinch, wish they were more clear about this. I guess I could have called and confirmed.
By Crystal B.
Missouri
Disappointed with the quality
October 27, 2020
I have a Chicco zip fit that I loved so I ordered two of these now that the kids are older. Quality is nothing like the zip fit. . The Harness buckle’s fall down into the seat and the kids sit on them, you have to raise the children up to be able to get the buckles back out to hook them in and you cannot get the seat tight no matter what you do. The other system on the zip fit is such a simple pull cinch to tighten but these will not tighten, even if I kneel in them. I do appreciate that their narrower Ethan many and taller than some but they’re a pain to put in and take out.
ProsHeight Steel frame
ConsWon?t tighten Retainer clips slide down below children
By Tiffany
Saint Augustine, FL
Safe, comfortable, easy-to-install
September 10, 2020
I am very happy with this seat. I did a lot of research before purchasing and am very satisfied. The main reason I chose this is the harness option goes up to 65lbs. My daughter is tall, so the height is great for her and it's not too wide so there's plenty of room in the back seat. She says it's very comfortable and I love the recline options for longer road trips (not that she sleeps in the car anymore).
By Cassandra
NJ
Sturdy and great for tall children
September 2, 2020
I have a tall three year old not mature enough for the seatbelt booster but outgrowing her forward facing seat. This seat goes to a higher height than most as a five point harness so I knew it was the one for us. It’s sturdy with a steel frame, and my daughter reports it’s comfortable. We’re very pleased with this purpose.
By Lauren
Missouri City, Texas
We LOVE it!
August 21, 2020
My girls were previously in a Graco Tranzitions and complained every time we were in the car. They love being in the car now and are so comfortable in these seats.
By Stephanie
New Orleans, Louisiana
Easiest to Secure in Car
August 14, 2020
I love this car seat/booster seat! Its comfortable for my kids and its super functional. The cup holders and arm rests are a huge benefit. But the BEST part is the ease of taking in and out of the car. I can get this uninstalled and reinstalled into another car in under 2 min! The best!
By Kaley
Greenbush, MN
Great seat!
August 13, 2020
We’ve been super pleased with all of the Chicco car seats that we’ve had but this one is absolutely wonderful! Nice transition to forward facing for my 3.5 year old! My daughter loves it and it fits her really well!
By Kelly
Hazel green, Alabama
Love the upgrade for my big boy!
July 12, 2020
Fits my 4 year old so much better than the next fit zip. Love it!!
By Tiffany
Las Vegas NV
Perfect!
July 11, 2020
Things I love: 1) Cupholders are removable for easy cleaning 2) The material and padding are super plush, and my daughter is comfy in it 3) It grows with your child, with the lever on the top 4) The security latches attach to interior seat hooks for added safety and security 5) It’s easy to loosen the harness to get your child out. Slides out easy, unlike other release buttons that stick Cons: There really isn’t any that I can see. I wish it reclined a little bit more, but it still reclines well enough a child’s head shouldn’t flop forward while napping
Best UsesGreat for children outgrowing their infant seats. Comfortable for long rides.
By Carla
Texas
My son loves it
June 16, 2020
My son is 4 y old and he fits great The seat was easy to instal It is heavy tho but perfect for kids , I am still using the 3 point belt for my son
ProsIt?s confortable and safe this is the first seat that I put that doesn?t move at all my other ones will move a bit and not this one
ConsIt?s heavy
By Brandi
Bloomington, Indiana
Great next step in the Chicco line!
June 12, 2020
My 5 year old loves her “big kid” seat. She graduated from a Chicco NextFit to this. This seat, like all the other Chicco’s, is super easy to install. Well written, easy to follow manual. Soft, washable, comfortable padding. Two cupholders! This is the biggest selling feature for my kid. I love that the seat will last long enough (9 years) my younger child will be able to use it too! The biggest selling feature for me is the high harness slot. Most seats cap at 18 inches for the highest harness slot. Chicco’s go to 19.5 inches! Allowing taller/longer torso children to use to harness longer! Chicco get’s an A+ across the board from me!
ProsEasy to install. Comfortable. Two cupholders. High harness slots.
ConsNone!
Best UsesForward facing kids 5+
By Haylee
Oregon
Awesome seat!
June 9, 2020
My daughter LOVES her new MyFit. So much comfier than her last seat and very cute in the purple color. She is excited. Great price for the seat too!
By Marquita R.
Chesapeake, VA
Awesome booster seat
May 27, 2020
Easy to install and comfortable for the kiddo. My daughter loved her new booster seat.
ProsComfortable Easy install
By Nicole
Cameron, North Carolina
Got this for my 4 year old
May 20, 2020
We love this seat! My now 4.5 year old is able to easily buckle herself (harness position) and I like that the seat has the recline option still. The seat is easy to clean but the zip version would be much easier (we don’t need to clean it often so it’s not too terrible).
By Meghan
Waukesha, Wisconsin
LOVE!!
May 15, 2020
My daughter is very tall for her age. I love the amount of space - definitely don’t feel like she’s cramped in her seat. Also love the safety rating!
By Jordan
West Virginia
Overall amazing
May 14, 2020
We bought this for my 3 year old . He was in the nextfit but was getting so heavy to lift over the high sides. We decided to forward face him and this seat meets all of my expectations. Absolutely will buy a second one in the future for the littlest baby
By Morgan
floresville, Texas
Love it
May 6, 2020
Amazing combination seat! 19.5” top slots and super comfy!
By Ashley
Wetumpka, AL
Very soft and higher harness limit for my tall daughter
May 4, 2020
It is super soft and nice looking. My almost 6 yr old has been using it a few weeks but is still having a little difficulty getting it buckled, tightened, loosened, and unbuckled. But I am sure she will be able to do it in no time. I am very happy with the higher harness limit. My daughter will be 6 in a few months but is about 47-48in tall and most other harnessed seats max out at 49 in, but I wanted her harnessed for a little bit longer. Overall it seems to be a good seat, just hoping she will be able to get herself in and out pretty easily soon.
By Haley R.
Pearland, Texas
Love love it!
May 2, 2020
This seat is amazing! My kids were dropping their heads soooo bad before. With this seat it has a recline setting and has been 100x better. The cup holders are also extra large so they fit their cups. And they love the handles to sit their arms on. 10/10
ProsRecline settings Easy install XL cup holders Comfortable buckles Arm rests Size
ConsEase of cleaning
By Tony
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Great carseat for 3-4 year olds
May 1, 2020
This is my second Chicco Myfit for our second car. My son is turning 4 next month and he prefers to sit on this carseat than Nextfit I got him another one for our second car. This is great carseat for 3-4 year olds who feels little tight on convertible but not enough weight & height for booster carseats.
By Lindsey
Jackson, Tennessee
Great seat!
April 19, 2020
We love this seat. We just switched our 4.5 year old to front facing and bought her this. She loves it, it's easy to install, and very comfy.
By Raul
Compton
Great car seat .
April 1, 2020
Car seat arrived on n time and well packaged. Item was as described and even better looking in person.
By Fallon B.
Graham, WA
Big kid seat!
March 18, 2020
My daughter was very excited for her big girl seat. We just turned her forward facing at 3.5 years because her brother needed her previous convertible seat as he outgrew his bucket seat. My daughter says it is very comfortable and she loves having two cup holders. It is easy to install and fits easily in the small back seat of my Honda CR-V. Would definitely recommend this seat to others
By Marie
Las Vegas NV
Perfect size
March 8, 2020
Great for small vehicles
ConsNone
By TDLee
Dallas
Perfect size, easy to install, great product
March 6, 2020
We really love this one. I love the armrests and cupholders. I especially love the slim design and the easy release straps. We will be purchasing a second one.
By Kelsey
Morrisonville, New York
Favorite booster!
February 12, 2020
My 5 year old daughter loves this car seat. She is currently 43 lbs and we have had this car seat in my car for 8 months and she loved it so much i just purchased a second one for my husbands car. Highly recommend this booster if you want your bigger children to stay harnessed longer!
By Kc
Baton Rouge louisiana
Love it
January 26, 2020
Bought this car seat for my grandson when I keep him !! Love it !
By Sam's G.
Jennings, LA
Grandbaby carseat
January 21, 2020
I purchased this for my grandson, really not sure of what I was purchasing online. It is very sturdy and nicely made. My grandson, who is 39 months, loves it. It sits up a bit higher than his old one and he can see better out of the window. It's a bit heavier and you can tell it is obviously a highly rated car seat for safety. The arm rests are a nice addition and the size is just right. The adjustability is easy and it allows for better comfort, depending on the vehicle and child. As a grandmother I highly recommend this carseat!
ProsBrand Weight limit Age limit Armrests Adjustability Padding Safety features are nice Comfort features Easy to clean Can be used a long time Color Sturdy Size
ConsNone that I can think of although I wish it came in a leathery material like a car seat.
By Lindsay
Kimberly , AL
Amazing product
December 4, 2019
We absolutely love this product! It was my first time ordering from Albeebaby and we had a great experience! Will definitely order from here again!
By Kyrie
Covington, Georgia
Love this car seat!!!
November 26, 2019
Great car seat! Fabric is amazing! Love how the cup holders come off which make them easy to clean! Not too heavy to move to another car. Slim and easy to fit 2 beside each other and don’t take up the entire seat. Only negative thing is hard to remove covers to wash and put back on because it’s complicated and time consuming and it’s very time consuming to install car seat and teether down. Other than that it’s amazing!
By Allison
Savannah, GA
Great Seat
November 12, 2019
These are perfect for my twins. They seem to be very comfortable!
By Brooke
Sanford, NC
Strong, sleek, durable and economical
September 25, 2019
I absolutely love chicco car seats, this is the 4th one I have purchased. They offer fair pricing for top of the line quality. I have never been disappointed with Chicco. They have my business for love. 10/10 would recommend
By Jamie
Oak brook, IL
Perfect fit
September 9, 2019
My 4 year old is tall and this fits him very well. The two cup holders are also a bonus. Very easy to install. Only negative is the pads around the straps are a bit bulky.
By Arjun
Irving, TX
Perfect
September 2, 2019
This is a really good car seat. It goes into the car with ease. For any father, it is not too heavy to carry. And our daughter loves the double cup holders. - water in one and a snack cup in the other.
By Esme
Texas
Very Nice
August 30, 2019
My little one loves this carseat, it gives her extra room for comfort
By MamaC
San Diego
Great to keep my 7 year old in a 5 point harness
August 28, 2019
Love this seat. It’s the second we bought. Installation isn’t too difficult once you figure it out with the built in lock off that I wasn’t used to. My daughter loves it and finds it very comfortable. I love keeping her as safe as possible in a 5 point harness.
By Melissa
New Mexico
Safe and comfortable
August 28, 2019
This car seat is safe while still giving my child comfort!
By LILIANA
tucson, Arizona
LILIANAMQ
August 5, 2019
THE BEST BOOSTER SEAT, VERY CONFORTABLE,MY DAUGHTER loves it, she is 6 year old and she sleeps in it and she always well accommodated to rest on long trips, i really recommend CHICCO makes very good products
By Kaye
United states
Easy to install, seems safe
August 4, 2019
Car seat was easy to install and tightens completely. We usually only purchase Britax car seats but this seat was such a good deal and got great reviews we decided to give it a try. My 3 year old calls it her “soft seat” and it’s much more cushioned than our similar Britax 5 point harness seat. The side impact panels in the headrest give me piece of mind. Also the leveling tool to make sure the car seat is properly installed makes installation easy. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
By Coree
Meridian, ID
Wonderful car seat
July 31, 2019
I absolutely love this seat, my daughter loves this seat. So easy to install & I love how easy it is to get my daughter in & out of the car. Chicco certainly knows what they’re doing when it comes to car seats.
ProsEasy to install Easy to buckle child
By Heather
St Petersburg
We love it!!
July 26, 2019
This is our second Chicco car seat, and they do not disappoint!! Very easy to install and comfortable for our 3 year old. The color was a huge hit as well!!
ProsEasy install Comfortable Convertible for longer use
By Kayla
Wyoming, MI
Best booster/ 5pt combo
July 24, 2019
We love this seat! We have bought 3 of these ones now and it’s wonderful! The installation is extremely easy also. We have other seats very similar to this one of a different brand and our kiddo complains of being uncomfortable and it’s harder to adjust. Overall this has been our favorite car seat purchase to date.
By Bridget
Louisville, Kentucky
Easy to install, love that it reclines!
July 5, 2019
It's not always easy to find a booster that has a recline feature. That's one of my favorite things about this car seat. It's been especially helpful on road trips, because I'll recline the seat further so my kids can sleep, and their heads don't fall forward nearly as much. They look a lot more comfortable and stay asleep better! It's a great value for the price, and has a pretty high weight limit for use with the 5-point harness.
By Kitkat
PA
Great seat
June 27, 2019
This is our second MyFit and we love it just as much as the first one.
ProsCup holders, install, recline. Harness, fabric, colors, soft material
ConsWider then our Diono, doesn?t fit in 3rd row of SUV
Best UsesFits perfect in the captain chairs of our SUV.
By Nicole
Indiana
Love the carseat
June 20, 2019
By far the best car seat! I love the material, very soft. Comfortable. My little guy loves it! Highly recommended. Shipped very fast!
By Wibby
CA
My 6 y/o loves it!
June 6, 2019
My 6 year old switched to this from his old seat and he is still 5 pt harnessed. He loves how high he sits up and that he has TWO cup holders. It was super easy to install and we are comfortable knowing how safe he is in his seat. No rush to a low back booster.... safety first!
ProsEasy to install Easy instructions Classic design Safe! Will last!
ConsHeavy
By Stephanie
Travis AFB, CA
Great seat, best seat so far!
May 26, 2019
My son loves this seat. We replaced a baby trend and safety first seat with this one. I wish we would've just bought from Chicco right off the bat. This is by far the best seat he has had. We temporarily had a Britax which was nice but was too expensive. I got this seat on sale so it was a great deal. The seat is comfortable, no straps digging into little necks and shoulders, comfy padding on straps, easy to adjust and buckle, easy install. My son love the arm rests. The cupholders are in an awkward location so my son probably wont be able to reach his cups in them. The seat is a little heavier sonif flying with it you may want to buy the rolling cart for it for easier transport. With our new baby we plan on buying another chicco seat.
ProsEasy install Easy adjustments No tangle straps Comfortable
ConsHeavy, awkward cupholder locations.
By Allyson
North Charleston, SC
Perfect Next Step for US!
May 23, 2019
I am a Chicco lover and this MyFit Harness Booster Car Seat is just as wonderful as I thought it would be. We have two sets for our twin boys because we love them so much! The cup holder on both sides is super convenient for snacks and a cup to drink. Thank you Albee Baby!
By Lana
California
Awesome seat!
May 23, 2019
I’ve read a lot of reviews and did my research while searching for a good car seat that will work for my 3 year-old and will last long. This booster seat is amazing! I am so so glad I got THIS ONE! Seems like every detail is well-designed and well-thought. It is very sturdy, well made and safe for a kid. Very comfy and I love the option to use a harness for a smaller kid and the seat belt when the child gets older. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!
By Steph
Lake Havasu AZ
Great for my little big kid
May 15, 2019
I got this for my 40 inch, 40 pound, 4 year old. It was easy to install and she loves the cup holders. I love that it’s still a five point harness. She hadn’t maxed out her old car seat but we needed to upgrade so this was perfect. I feel she is safe and we didn’t move her up too soon. This will probably be her last car seat we ever have to buy her. We have tried other brands of car seats but now we will only use Chico because of the ease of instal and the peace of mind that they are safe.
ProsIt installs just like the Chico keyfit 30 base and the Chico NextFit.
By Candace
Tx
All time favorite car seat
May 15, 2019
We have been in the mix of car seats for almost 5 years and this one by far is the best for kids that met the weight and age requirement.
By Amanda
Fresno, CA
Great Seat!!!
May 12, 2019
My daughter fits perfect and loves this car seat..
By David
Los Angeles
Great child seat and best price in this store
May 12, 2019
Great child seat and best price in this store
By Gretchen
North Carolina
Another great seat from Chicco!
May 11, 2019
I love it because it's easy to install, has soft material, and I love that it can even recline a bit. It's a really pretty color too.
Proseasy to install nice material recline ability
Consarm rest can get in the way sometimes when lifting the child in.
By Ang
Nyc
Great car seat!
May 10, 2019
Great car seat, son finds it comfortable. Plus chicco has great safety features!
By Erin
Liverpool, New York
3 across
May 10, 2019
We specifically bought these seats in order to fit 3 across in our trucks. The "cupfolders" are brilliant. Kids love the recline option when traveling and we love how easy they are to install. We now have 4 of these seats and recommend them to everyone.
ProsWorks great for 3 across Removable cupfolders
ConsYou need to uninstall to adjust recline
Best Uses3 across situations
By Nicholas
Illinois
Awesome Car Seat
May 8, 2019
We needed a new car seat for our daughter. She loves it. Its very soft and seems well padded. I would totally recommend this seat.
By Jennu
Georgia
Compact but tough
May 7, 2019
I needed a more compact car seat to comfortably fit three kids in the backseat of the car. However, I didn’t want to comprise on the safety of the seat. This seat is perfect for what I needed. It’s built tough but still compact.
By A
Iowa
Good Car Seat
May 5, 2019
Good car seat and great price. A bit heavy and the limits could be higher, but pretty easy to install and my kiddo seems comfy.
ProsPretty east to install Comfy
ConsHeavy Mediocre weight/height limits
Best UsesKids 4-8 Pretty much any vehicle
By Daisy b.
West coast
Nice!
May 3, 2019
Great narrow front facing harness to booster seat. It's nice because the straps can be stored internally and you dont have to worry about misplacing them. It is easily converted from harness to booster and then back to harness. The color is bright and lovely. The padding is adequate and comfortable for a kids. I really like how the cup holders fold inwards to save on space when necessary. This seat fits a wide range of kiddo sizes and it was on a wonderful sale price. At this time I have nothing bad to say about this seat.
By Tonya
MT
Love the size!
May 3, 2019
Love the size and so easy to install.
By Brittany
Lucedale, Mississippi
We love this seat!
April 30, 2019
Super cushiony and comfy for my 3 year old. He has no complaints and it seems to be very safe, happy momma!
By Leah L.
Pasco, WA
Love Chicco
April 27, 2019
My son loves it, we had the Chicco NextFit and my biggest complaint was that I didn't get the zip one so I had to shampoo it to clean. I like how this one can come apart to wash in the washing machine. My son picked out the color too so he is even more happy with it and he loves the arm rests!
By Jen
Mayville, Wi
Love it.
April 26, 2019
Easy to install, easy to tighten or loose (my hands/muscles aren’t so good these days), kids love the seat.
By Jessica
Henderson, TN
Awesome seat
April 24, 2019
This is an awesome seat for my 30 month old!
By Crystal
Arizona
Happy parents and happy kid!
April 20, 2019
Luxurious, comfortable fabric. Extremely easy install with shoulder belt lockoff. One of the slimmest HBB with multiple reclines. All around amazing seat. We are beyond happy with our purchase. Great job Chicco!
ProsEverything
By Steven
Rochelle, Il
Car seat
April 13, 2019
Great car seat constructed better then your own car seat in your car and at a great price.
ProsVery well constructed.
ConsNone.
Best UsesKeeping my grandkids safe.
By Shay
Ohio
Great seat
April 13, 2019
So far in the few weeks weve had the seat it has worked really well. Seems comfortable and my daughter likes it.
By Deborah H.
Oklahoma
Highly recommend
April 11, 2019
Quick shipping, great product!
By Hammey
Minneapolis, MN
Great next seat
April 10, 2019
This seat is Toddler approved. She's told me that it is very comfortable, and really likes the dual cup holders. Dad likes that it is very easy to get her in / out of. He also really likes the level guide to let him know the seat is properly installed. Only one wish would be that the anchor clips have a tighten system on both straps like her previous Chicco seat. Highly recommended nevertheless.
By Nelly
Sylmar, California
Excellent seat!
April 9, 2019
Excellent car seat for my 2.5 year old! I have a tall but tiny one who wants to “do it herself”, so that’s what prompted my move from the Nextfit to the Myfit. She feels like she’s in a big girl seat with all the comforts of a booster seat, but with all the safety of Chicco and a 5-point harness. I love that this will be the last seat she'll ever need. Not as cushy as the Nextfit, but still uses the memory foam for cushion. It looks great, isn’t bulky (like our Britax Frontier), and for the price this is a great seat! When comparing to the Frontier, the install still requires you to crawl in and out of the seat for a proper install, so Britax Clicktight still holds the “easiest install” award, but my DD seems just as comfy in her Chicco. Very, very easy to move height up and down! I love that it has multiple recline positions, so my daughter's head won't slouch forward when she falls asleep.
ProsMultiple recline positions collapsible cup holders durability comfort Easy to install
Consa little wide
By Sheila
Florida
Great carseat!
April 8, 2019
I love the carseat! At first my son didnt like the idea of getting a new carseat (hes 3 soon to be 4) but ever since hes been in it he has not complained he enjoys his carseat. We switched from the nextfit to my first. I'm glad we did. I love chicco! & thank you albeebaby for the unbeatable prices!
By Katrina
Indiana
Nice!
April 6, 2019
We bought this first for my husband's vehicle and we liked it so much we bought a second one for my vehicle. I like that it has lots of padding that makes it look like it would make the seat more comfortable. My son is talk for his age but when he falls asleep in the car seat he tends to wake up with at least one leg that has fallen asleep. I don't know if this is from him not having enough of the seat resting in the correct location to where his legs naturally fall as he sits in the seat? Or if it is from the design of the car seat? This is the reason that I lowered my rating to 4 instead of 5.
Pros-Child can climb into the seat by himself. -Just one pull string no reaching behind the car seat to tighten up the strap! -Lots of padding
ConsChild's legs fall asleep when child falls asleep. Not sure if it is the design or if we need something different to attach to seat to give leg support.
By Sana
California
Love Chicco carseats
March 29, 2019
I’ve tried other car seats, but I always go back to chicco. My daughter has gone 3 already. Now 5yrs old we upgraded her to the MyFit and as expected it’s a great car seat. Easy to use, to install, elegant and above all very comfortable.
By Mary
Oregon
Toddler car seat
March 27, 2019
This is a very well made car seat for a good price. I bought this for my granddaughter. She had a smaller size Chicco car seat and it was very well made. I was looking for another one as she grows that can transition into a booster. I think we both will be happy with this one.
ProsSturdy, heavier car seat with lots of padding.
By Joann
Malvern ar
Great carseat
March 27, 2019
Its great
By sara
Santa Rosa, California
Amazing car seat
March 21, 2019
Such an easy seat to bring toddler in and out of. Comfortable to take a nap. Latch a bit of a pain but definitely manageable!
ProsGreat seat!
By Katrina
Indiana
Great seat
March 20, 2019
Fits great in my husband's Ford F-150 the car seat I had Pryer didn't fit as well. Since this car seat can adjust to the seat of your vehicle it helped it fit better in his truck.
ProsSeems very cushiony and comfortable for the kids.
ConsHaven't found any yet.
By Heather-Lee
,
Love it!
March 18, 2019
We absolutely love this car seat. My daughter can get herself in and out it it since its so easy to tighten and loosen. She says it's souped comfortable! And we love this slimmer design
By Kristin
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Great car seat
March 16, 2019
Our son find this car seat to be comfy and we love how narrow it is!
By Trey H.
South Carolina
Chicco MyFit all the way
March 13, 2019
Chicco is the greatest value for parents on the market. We started with the key fit and loved how easy and safe it was, and the MyFit is just a good. Look no where else this is the seat to have. Affordable, comfortable, safe, and best of all easy to use lock and strap system.
By Mandy
Washington state
Love these seats!
March 9, 2019
This is the second Myfit I've purchased in the last year. I bought one for my older child last year and then my four year old this year so I could switch her to front facing. They're comfy, narrow, easy to install and beat of all they're long lasting.
By Alexandra
Louisiana
Myfit harness booster
February 28, 2019
I have had this seat for a few weeks and have no complaints so far. My son loves the colors.
By Alexandra
Louisiana
Chicco myfit harness booster
February 28, 2019
We have had this seat for a couple of weeks and like everything about it so far. The only complaint I have it trying to figure out how to move the bottom buckle to the outer position.
By Sanrina
Missouri
We love this car seat!
February 27, 2019
We have bought two of these car seats to upgrade from the Nextfits. Both my boys love them and feel more like a big kid in them. They say they are comfortable. We like how they take up less room and fit our car better. We will be buying one when our daughter is older.
By Jenn
New York
Great impromptu purchase!
February 27, 2019
Our smaller 18-month old was still in an infant carrier in one of our cars - but she had CLEARLY outgrown the functionality of the seat. On a whim I started researching the best harness-to-booster seats for our car and lifestyle. This Chicco seat was not only a GREAT deal financially, but we are thrilled with its functionality. The 5-point harness never tangles or gets lost in the crease of the seat. The seat is stylish, sturdy and will last us a long time, as it converts to a lap belt booster when the time is right. I would recommend this seat to friends and family in a heartbeat - and the price and prompt shipping from Albee Baby just sweetens the deal!
ProsEasy to install Converts from 5-point harness to lap belt booster Stylish and easy to clean
By Sally M.
Stewartville, MN
Car seat
February 22, 2019
Love the car seat and my Granddaughter loves the color!!!
ProsI would recommend it to everyone!!
ConsI don?t have one!
Best UsesI needed a new car seat and my Son needed an upgrade so I purchased him one also!!
By Kelli
Williamsville, MO
Very pleased
February 20, 2019
I just purchased this seat for the second time because we purchased a second car and needed an additional seat. The fabric is very durable and easy to clean. The padding is comfortable for my children and they love the close proximity of the cup holders for them to use. When we needed our very first high back booster I had to go with a Graco seat because Chicco didn't make one at the time. I was so happy to go back to Chicco because installation of these seats is so much easier. The latching mechanisms the attach to yours cars seats is east to clip on, and even easier to take off by just the push of a button. I cannot say the same for the Graco seat with metal clamping style hooks. Highly recommend this seat!
By Happy N.
undisclosed
Confidence in safety and quality
February 15, 2019
Was looking for another car seat my granddaughter could grow into. The Chicco name is very familiar to our family, so there was no other choice as far as reputation and previous experience with safety and comfort. The MyFit harness and booster seat filled the bill for my granddaughter. She seems comfortable now in it, and it will be perfect for the next transition. Durable and easy to clean. The cup holders are an added bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Castgirls
Chicago, IL
Great carseat!!
February 5, 2019
I purchased this carseat after endless research and reading reviews on all my top choices. I have previously owned Britax Frontier carseats for my older kids and absolutely loved how safe and well made they were. This time around I didn't want to pay such a hefty price. I must say the Chicco myFit exceeded my expectations! It is just as well made and sturdy as the Britax. It is easy to move from car to car. My son loves the dual cup holders and is easy to take the covers off to wash. I am very happy and satisfied with my choice! Definitely recommend!!
Pros*Well made *Covers come off/on for easy washing *Has the easy latch system *2 cup holders *Easy to raise or lower the headrest without re-threading *Has enough cushion
ConsHeavy
Best UsesFoward facing only, this is not a convertible carseat
By Jen
New Jersey
So far so goo
January 25, 2019
This was a gift. However, they haven't complained about any issues. Also, niece loves it. This was a replacement of an older booster type seat.
By Johnny R.
Washington State
Great product
January 25, 2019
Quick and easy to install. The straps adjust smoothly. Our previous car seat, was very difficult to release the shoulder straps and retighten them each time we put my son in it. It arrived on time.
By Melissa
Mississippi
Great for smaller spaces
January 23, 2019
easy to install. Fits on my 3rd row of my Toyota Highlander. Love the design and easy to remove cup holders for cleaning. Doesn’t take up much space.
By Olga
Powder Springs, GA
My daughter loves her new seat
January 20, 2019
As soon as I installed her a new seat, my daughter loves it and eager to seat in it. Very sturdy and great quality
By Doris
San Jose, CA
Comfortable
January 16, 2019
My daughter seems comfortable and even though we haven’t had a long road trip. She hasn’t complain after 4 hours drive.
By Courtneyk
undisclosed
BEST CARSEST EVER!
January 3, 2019
I recently bought this car seat to replace my Graco Extend to Fit! Best decision ever! Everything about the Chicco is better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis F.
Tampa, Florida
Great for small school age child
December 27, 2018
My son wouldn’t stay put in regular booster seat so we had to switch back to a harness belt...he loves this seat! It’s very comfortable and we love that it declines as well. It doesn’t make him feel like he’s in a baby car seat yet provides the safety we need! Very happy customer!!
By Alexis F.
Tampa, Florida
Love!
December 27, 2018
This seat is so much more comfortable than any other one we’ve tried. They are practical and functional! We love them!
By Cassidy
North Carolina
Awesome carseat!
December 17, 2018
We love this carseat. Super easy install and keeps our kiddo safe! We only use Chicco products.
By Sarah S.
Denver, CO
Love this seat
December 16, 2018
I have been a loyal Britax customer since my first child was born over six years ago but this seat has made me a huge fan of Chicco car seats. I needed the ability to fit 3 car seats in a row and bought Chicco because of its seat width, price point, and popularity with car seat installers. What really made me a fan though was the first time I buckled my daughter in and tightened the harness. It was like butter it was so easy! With our Britax seats I have always had to jerk the strap or pull super hard to tighten the harness enough. No jerking with the Chicco. I will be buying another one of these for my son so we can put his larger harness-to-booster seat in Grandma's car. I would definitely recommend this seat to another parent! My daughter is in the 50% for height and weight at 4 years old and I can see how this seat would not work for kiddos who are much bigger at the same age. She really likes the seat and is comfortable in it. Be sure to look up the installation video on youtube to make installation easier.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.