FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
144 Reviews
5
86% (124)
4
13% (19)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (143 of 144 responses)
By Lindsay
Kimberly , AL
Amazing product
December 4, 2019
We absolutely love this product! It was my first time ordering from Albeebaby and we had a great experience! Will definitely order from here again!
By Kyrie
Covington, Georgia
Love this car seat!!!
November 26, 2019
Great car seat! Fabric is amazing! Love how the cup holders come off which make them easy to clean! Not too heavy to move to another car. Slim and easy to fit 2 beside each other and don’t take up the entire seat. Only negative thing is hard to remove covers to wash and put back on because it’s complicated and time consuming and it’s very time consuming to install car seat and teether down. Other than that it’s amazing!
By Allison
Savannah, GA
Great Seat
November 12, 2019
These are perfect for my twins. They seem to be very comfortable!
By Brooke
Sanford, NC
Strong, sleek, durable and economical
September 25, 2019
I absolutely love chicco car seats, this is the 4th one I have purchased. They offer fair pricing for top of the line quality. I have never been disappointed with Chicco. They have my business for love. 10/10 would recommend
By Jamie
Oak brook, IL
Perfect fit
September 9, 2019
My 4 year old is tall and this fits him very well. The two cup holders are also a bonus. Very easy to install. Only negative is the pads around the straps are a bit bulky.
By Arjun
Irving, TX
Perfect
September 2, 2019
This is a really good car seat. It goes into the car with ease. For any father, it is not too heavy to carry. And our daughter loves the double cup holders. - water in one and a snack cup in the other.
By Esme
Texas
Very Nice
August 30, 2019
My little one loves this carseat, it gives her extra room for comfort
By MamaC
San Diego
Great to keep my 7 year old in a 5 point harness
August 28, 2019
Love this seat. It’s the second we bought. Installation isn’t too difficult once you figure it out with the built in lock off that I wasn’t used to. My daughter loves it and finds it very comfortable. I love keeping her as safe as possible in a 5 point harness.
By Melissa
New Mexico
Safe and comfortable
August 28, 2019
This car seat is safe while still giving my child comfort!
By LILIANA
tucson, Arizona
LILIANAMQ
August 5, 2019
THE BEST BOOSTER SEAT, VERY CONFORTABLE,MY DAUGHTER loves it, she is 6 year old and she sleeps in it and she always well accommodated to rest on long trips, i really recommend CHICCO makes very good products
By Kaye
United states
Easy to install, seems safe
August 4, 2019
Car seat was easy to install and tightens completely. We usually only purchase Britax car seats but this seat was such a good deal and got great reviews we decided to give it a try. My 3 year old calls it her “soft seat” and it’s much more cushioned than our similar Britax 5 point harness seat. The side impact panels in the headrest give me piece of mind. Also the leveling tool to make sure the car seat is properly installed makes installation easy. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
By Coree
Meridian, ID
Wonderful car seat
July 31, 2019
I absolutely love this seat, my daughter loves this seat. So easy to install & I love how easy it is to get my daughter in & out of the car. Chicco certainly knows what they’re doing when it comes to car seats.
ProsEasy to install Easy to buckle child
By Heather
St Petersburg
We love it!!
July 26, 2019
This is our second Chicco car seat, and they do not disappoint!! Very easy to install and comfortable for our 3 year old. The color was a huge hit as well!!
ProsEasy install Comfortable Convertible for longer use
By Kayla
Wyoming, MI
Best booster/ 5pt combo
July 24, 2019
We love this seat! We have bought 3 of these ones now and it’s wonderful! The installation is extremely easy also. We have other seats very similar to this one of a different brand and our kiddo complains of being uncomfortable and it’s harder to adjust. Overall this has been our favorite car seat purchase to date.
By Bridget
Louisville, Kentucky
Easy to install, love that it reclines!
July 5, 2019
It's not always easy to find a booster that has a recline feature. That's one of my favorite things about this car seat. It's been especially helpful on road trips, because I'll recline the seat further so my kids can sleep, and their heads don't fall forward nearly as much. They look a lot more comfortable and stay asleep better! It's a great value for the price, and has a pretty high weight limit for use with the 5-point harness.
By Kitkat
PA
Great seat
June 27, 2019
This is our second MyFit and we love it just as much as the first one.
ProsCup holders, install, recline. Harness, fabric, colors, soft material
ConsWider then our Diono, doesn?t fit in 3rd row of SUV
Best UsesFits perfect in the captain chairs of our SUV.
By Nicole
Indiana
Love the carseat
June 20, 2019
By far the best car seat! I love the material, very soft. Comfortable. My little guy loves it! Highly recommended. Shipped very fast!
By Wibby
CA
My 6 y/o loves it!
June 6, 2019
My 6 year old switched to this from his old seat and he is still 5 pt harnessed. He loves how high he sits up and that he has TWO cup holders. It was super easy to install and we are comfortable knowing how safe he is in his seat. No rush to a low back booster.... safety first!
ProsEasy to install Easy instructions Classic design Safe! Will last!
ConsHeavy
By Stephanie
Travis AFB, CA
Great seat, best seat so far!
May 26, 2019
My son loves this seat. We replaced a baby trend and safety first seat with this one. I wish we would've just bought from Chicco right off the bat. This is by far the best seat he has had. We temporarily had a Britax which was nice but was too expensive. I got this seat on sale so it was a great deal. The seat is comfortable, no straps digging into little necks and shoulders, comfy padding on straps, easy to adjust and buckle, easy install. My son love the arm rests. The cupholders are in an awkward location so my son probably wont be able to reach his cups in them. The seat is a little heavier sonif flying with it you may want to buy the rolling cart for it for easier transport. With our new baby we plan on buying another chicco seat.
ProsEasy install Easy adjustments No tangle straps Comfortable
ConsHeavy, awkward cupholder locations.
By Allyson
North Charleston, SC
Perfect Next Step for US!
May 23, 2019
I am a Chicco lover and this MyFit Harness Booster Car Seat is just as wonderful as I thought it would be. We have two sets for our twin boys because we love them so much! The cup holder on both sides is super convenient for snacks and a cup to drink. Thank you Albee Baby!
By Lana
California
Awesome seat!
May 23, 2019
I’ve read a lot of reviews and did my research while searching for a good car seat that will work for my 3 year-old and will last long. This booster seat is amazing! I am so so glad I got THIS ONE! Seems like every detail is well-designed and well-thought. It is very sturdy, well made and safe for a kid. Very comfy and I love the option to use a harness for a smaller kid and the seat belt when the child gets older. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!
By Steph
Lake Havasu AZ
Great for my little big kid
May 15, 2019
I got this for my 40 inch, 40 pound, 4 year old. It was easy to install and she loves the cup holders. I love that it’s still a five point harness. She hadn’t maxed out her old car seat but we needed to upgrade so this was perfect. I feel she is safe and we didn’t move her up too soon. This will probably be her last car seat we ever have to buy her. We have tried other brands of car seats but now we will only use Chico because of the ease of instal and the peace of mind that they are safe.
ProsIt installs just like the Chico keyfit 30 base and the Chico NextFit.
By Candace
Tx
All time favorite car seat
May 15, 2019
We have been in the mix of car seats for almost 5 years and this one by far is the best for kids that met the weight and age requirement.
By Amanda
Fresno, CA
Great Seat!!!
May 12, 2019
My daughter fits perfect and loves this car seat..
By David
Los Angeles
Great child seat and best price in this store
May 12, 2019
Great child seat and best price in this store
By Gretchen
North Carolina
Another great seat from Chicco!
May 11, 2019
I love it because it's easy to install, has soft material, and I love that it can even recline a bit. It's a really pretty color too.
Proseasy to install nice material recline ability
Consarm rest can get in the way sometimes when lifting the child in.
By Ang
Nyc
Great car seat!
May 10, 2019
Great car seat, son finds it comfortable. Plus chicco has great safety features!
By Erin
Liverpool, New York
3 across
May 10, 2019
We specifically bought these seats in order to fit 3 across in our trucks. The "cupfolders" are brilliant. Kids love the recline option when traveling and we love how easy they are to install. We now have 4 of these seats and recommend them to everyone.
ProsWorks great for 3 across Removable cupfolders
ConsYou need to uninstall to adjust recline
Best Uses3 across situations
By Nicholas
Illinois
Awesome Car Seat
May 8, 2019
We needed a new car seat for our daughter. She loves it. Its very soft and seems well padded. I would totally recommend this seat.
By Jennu
Georgia
Compact but tough
May 7, 2019
I needed a more compact car seat to comfortably fit three kids in the backseat of the car. However, I didn’t want to comprise on the safety of the seat. This seat is perfect for what I needed. It’s built tough but still compact.
By A
Iowa
Good Car Seat
May 5, 2019
Good car seat and great price. A bit heavy and the limits could be higher, but pretty easy to install and my kiddo seems comfy.
ProsPretty east to install Comfy
ConsHeavy Mediocre weight/height limits
Best UsesKids 4-8 Pretty much any vehicle
By Daisy b.
West coast
Nice!
May 3, 2019
Great narrow front facing harness to booster seat. It's nice because the straps can be stored internally and you dont have to worry about misplacing them. It is easily converted from harness to booster and then back to harness. The color is bright and lovely. The padding is adequate and comfortable for a kids. I really like how the cup holders fold inwards to save on space when necessary. This seat fits a wide range of kiddo sizes and it was on a wonderful sale price. At this time I have nothing bad to say about this seat.
By Tonya
MT
Love the size!
May 3, 2019
Love the size and so easy to install.
By Brittany
Lucedale, Mississippi
We love this seat!
April 30, 2019
Super cushiony and comfy for my 3 year old. He has no complaints and it seems to be very safe, happy momma!
By Leah L.
Pasco, WA
Love Chicco
April 27, 2019
My son loves it, we had the Chicco NextFit and my biggest complaint was that I didn't get the zip one so I had to shampoo it to clean. I like how this one can come apart to wash in the washing machine. My son picked out the color too so he is even more happy with it and he loves the arm rests!
By Jen
Mayville, Wi
Love it.
April 26, 2019
Easy to install, easy to tighten or loose (my hands/muscles aren’t so good these days), kids love the seat.
By Jessica
Henderson, TN
Awesome seat
April 24, 2019
This is an awesome seat for my 30 month old!
By Crystal
Arizona
Happy parents and happy kid!
April 20, 2019
Luxurious, comfortable fabric. Extremely easy install with shoulder belt lockoff. One of the slimmest HBB with multiple reclines. All around amazing seat. We are beyond happy with our purchase. Great job Chicco!
ProsEverything
By Steven
Rochelle, Il
Car seat
April 13, 2019
Great car seat constructed better then your own car seat in your car and at a great price.
ProsVery well constructed.
ConsNone.
Best UsesKeeping my grandkids safe.
By Shay
Ohio
Great seat
April 13, 2019
So far in the few weeks weve had the seat it has worked really well. Seems comfortable and my daughter likes it.
By Deborah H.
Oklahoma
Highly recommend
April 11, 2019
Quick shipping, great product!
By Hammey
Minneapolis, MN
Great next seat
April 10, 2019
This seat is Toddler approved. She's told me that it is very comfortable, and really likes the dual cup holders. Dad likes that it is very easy to get her in / out of. He also really likes the level guide to let him know the seat is properly installed. Only one wish would be that the anchor clips have a tighten system on both straps like her previous Chicco seat. Highly recommended nevertheless.
By Nelly
Sylmar, California
Excellent seat!
April 9, 2019
Excellent car seat for my 2.5 year old! I have a tall but tiny one who wants to “do it herself”, so that’s what prompted my move from the Nextfit to the Myfit. She feels like she’s in a big girl seat with all the comforts of a booster seat, but with all the safety of Chicco and a 5-point harness. I love that this will be the last seat she'll ever need. Not as cushy as the Nextfit, but still uses the memory foam for cushion. It looks great, isn’t bulky (like our Britax Frontier), and for the price this is a great seat! When comparing to the Frontier, the install still requires you to crawl in and out of the seat for a proper install, so Britax Clicktight still holds the “easiest install” award, but my DD seems just as comfy in her Chicco. Very, very easy to move height up and down! I love that it has multiple recline positions, so my daughter's head won't slouch forward when she falls asleep.
ProsMultiple recline positions collapsible cup holders durability comfort Easy to install
Consa little wide
By Sheila
Florida
Great carseat!
April 8, 2019
I love the carseat! At first my son didnt like the idea of getting a new carseat (hes 3 soon to be 4) but ever since hes been in it he has not complained he enjoys his carseat. We switched from the nextfit to my first. I'm glad we did. I love chicco! & thank you albeebaby for the unbeatable prices!
By Katrina
Indiana
Nice!
April 6, 2019
We bought this first for my husband's vehicle and we liked it so much we bought a second one for my vehicle. I like that it has lots of padding that makes it look like it would make the seat more comfortable. My son is talk for his age but when he falls asleep in the car seat he tends to wake up with at least one leg that has fallen asleep. I don't know if this is from him not having enough of the seat resting in the correct location to where his legs naturally fall as he sits in the seat? Or if it is from the design of the car seat? This is the reason that I lowered my rating to 4 instead of 5.
Pros-Child can climb into the seat by himself. -Just one pull string no reaching behind the car seat to tighten up the strap! -Lots of padding
ConsChild's legs fall asleep when child falls asleep. Not sure if it is the design or if we need something different to attach to seat to give leg support.
By Sana
California
Love Chicco carseats
March 29, 2019
I’ve tried other car seats, but I always go back to chicco. My daughter has gone 3 already. Now 5yrs old we upgraded her to the MyFit and as expected it’s a great car seat. Easy to use, to install, elegant and above all very comfortable.
By Mary
Oregon
Toddler car seat
March 27, 2019
This is a very well made car seat for a good price. I bought this for my granddaughter. She had a smaller size Chicco car seat and it was very well made. I was looking for another one as she grows that can transition into a booster. I think we both will be happy with this one.
ProsSturdy, heavier car seat with lots of padding.
By Joann
Malvern ar
Great carseat
March 27, 2019
Its great
By sara
Santa Rosa, California
Amazing car seat
March 21, 2019
Such an easy seat to bring toddler in and out of. Comfortable to take a nap. Latch a bit of a pain but definitely manageable!
ProsGreat seat!
By Katrina
Indiana
Great seat
March 20, 2019
Fits great in my husband's Ford F-150 the car seat I had Pryer didn't fit as well. Since this car seat can adjust to the seat of your vehicle it helped it fit better in his truck.
ProsSeems very cushiony and comfortable for the kids.
ConsHaven't found any yet.
By Heather-Lee
,
Love it!
March 18, 2019
We absolutely love this car seat. My daughter can get herself in and out it it since its so easy to tighten and loosen. She says it's souped comfortable! And we love this slimmer design
By Kristin
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Great car seat
March 16, 2019
Our son find this car seat to be comfy and we love how narrow it is!
By Trey H.
South Carolina
Chicco MyFit all the way
March 13, 2019
Chicco is the greatest value for parents on the market. We started with the key fit and loved how easy and safe it was, and the MyFit is just a good. Look no where else this is the seat to have. Affordable, comfortable, safe, and best of all easy to use lock and strap system.
By Mandy
Washington state
Love these seats!
March 9, 2019
This is the second Myfit I've purchased in the last year. I bought one for my older child last year and then my four year old this year so I could switch her to front facing. They're comfy, narrow, easy to install and beat of all they're long lasting.
By Alexandra
Louisiana
Myfit harness booster
February 28, 2019
I have had this seat for a few weeks and have no complaints so far. My son loves the colors.
By Alexandra
Louisiana
Chicco myfit harness booster
February 28, 2019
We have had this seat for a couple of weeks and like everything about it so far. The only complaint I have it trying to figure out how to move the bottom buckle to the outer position.
By Sanrina
Missouri
We love this car seat!
February 27, 2019
We have bought two of these car seats to upgrade from the Nextfits. Both my boys love them and feel more like a big kid in them. They say they are comfortable. We like how they take up less room and fit our car better. We will be buying one when our daughter is older.
By Jenn
New York
Great impromptu purchase!
February 27, 2019
Our smaller 18-month old was still in an infant carrier in one of our cars - but she had CLEARLY outgrown the functionality of the seat. On a whim I started researching the best harness-to-booster seats for our car and lifestyle. This Chicco seat was not only a GREAT deal financially, but we are thrilled with its functionality. The 5-point harness never tangles or gets lost in the crease of the seat. The seat is stylish, sturdy and will last us a long time, as it converts to a lap belt booster when the time is right. I would recommend this seat to friends and family in a heartbeat - and the price and prompt shipping from Albee Baby just sweetens the deal!
ProsEasy to install Converts from 5-point harness to lap belt booster Stylish and easy to clean
By Sally M.
Stewartville, MN
Car seat
February 22, 2019
Love the car seat and my Granddaughter loves the color!!!
ProsI would recommend it to everyone!!
ConsI don?t have one!
Best UsesI needed a new car seat and my Son needed an upgrade so I purchased him one also!!
By Kelli
Williamsville, MO
Very pleased
February 20, 2019
I just purchased this seat for the second time because we purchased a second car and needed an additional seat. The fabric is very durable and easy to clean. The padding is comfortable for my children and they love the close proximity of the cup holders for them to use. When we needed our very first high back booster I had to go with a Graco seat because Chicco didn't make one at the time. I was so happy to go back to Chicco because installation of these seats is so much easier. The latching mechanisms the attach to yours cars seats is east to clip on, and even easier to take off by just the push of a button. I cannot say the same for the Graco seat with metal clamping style hooks. Highly recommend this seat!
By Happy N.
undisclosed
Confidence in safety and quality
February 15, 2019
Was looking for another car seat my granddaughter could grow into. The Chicco name is very familiar to our family, so there was no other choice as far as reputation and previous experience with safety and comfort. The MyFit harness and booster seat filled the bill for my granddaughter. She seems comfortable now in it, and it will be perfect for the next transition. Durable and easy to clean. The cup holders are an added bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Castgirls
Chicago, IL
Great carseat!!
February 5, 2019
I purchased this carseat after endless research and reading reviews on all my top choices. I have previously owned Britax Frontier carseats for my older kids and absolutely loved how safe and well made they were. This time around I didn't want to pay such a hefty price. I must say the Chicco myFit exceeded my expectations! It is just as well made and sturdy as the Britax. It is easy to move from car to car. My son loves the dual cup holders and is easy to take the covers off to wash. I am very happy and satisfied with my choice! Definitely recommend!!
Pros*Well made *Covers come off/on for easy washing *Has the easy latch system *2 cup holders *Easy to raise or lower the headrest without re-threading *Has enough cushion
ConsHeavy
Best UsesFoward facing only, this is not a convertible carseat
By Jen
New Jersey
So far so goo
January 25, 2019
This was a gift. However, they haven't complained about any issues. Also, niece loves it. This was a replacement of an older booster type seat.
By Johnny R.
Washington State
Great product
January 25, 2019
Quick and easy to install. The straps adjust smoothly. Our previous car seat, was very difficult to release the shoulder straps and retighten them each time we put my son in it. It arrived on time.
By Melissa
Mississippi
Great for smaller spaces
January 23, 2019
easy to install. Fits on my 3rd row of my Toyota Highlander. Love the design and easy to remove cup holders for cleaning. Doesn’t take up much space.
By Olga
Powder Springs, GA
My daughter loves her new seat
January 20, 2019
As soon as I installed her a new seat, my daughter loves it and eager to seat in it. Very sturdy and great quality
By Doris
San Jose, CA
Comfortable
January 16, 2019
My daughter seems comfortable and even though we haven’t had a long road trip. She hasn’t complain after 4 hours drive.
By Courtneyk
undisclosed
BEST CARSEST EVER!
January 3, 2019
I recently bought this car seat to replace my Graco Extend to Fit! Best decision ever! Everything about the Chicco is better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis F.
Tampa, Florida
Great for small school age child
December 27, 2018
My son wouldn’t stay put in regular booster seat so we had to switch back to a harness belt...he loves this seat! It’s very comfortable and we love that it declines as well. It doesn’t make him feel like he’s in a baby car seat yet provides the safety we need! Very happy customer!!
By Alexis F.
Tampa, Florida
Love!
December 27, 2018
This seat is so much more comfortable than any other one we’ve tried. They are practical and functional! We love them!
By Cassidy
North Carolina
Awesome carseat!
December 17, 2018
We love this carseat. Super easy install and keeps our kiddo safe! We only use Chicco products.
By Sarah S.
Denver, CO
Love this seat
December 16, 2018
I have been a loyal Britax customer since my first child was born over six years ago but this seat has made me a huge fan of Chicco car seats. I needed the ability to fit 3 car seats in a row and bought Chicco because of its seat width, price point, and popularity with car seat installers. What really made me a fan though was the first time I buckled my daughter in and tightened the harness. It was like butter it was so easy! With our Britax seats I have always had to jerk the strap or pull super hard to tighten the harness enough. No jerking with the Chicco. I will be buying another one of these for my son so we can put his larger harness-to-booster seat in Grandma's car. I would definitely recommend this seat to another parent! My daughter is in the 50% for height and weight at 4 years old and I can see how this seat would not work for kiddos who are much bigger at the same age. She really likes the seat and is comfortable in it. Be sure to look up the installation video on youtube to make installation easier.
By Gena
Minnesota
Love this car seat
December 9, 2018
We have always had Chicco car seats, so when I came accross this, I had no doubt we’d love it! We were just going to start forward facing our four year old and wanted something that was easy for her to get in and out of by herself. She got to pick her color, and she loves it as well!
ProsComfortable. So easy to install.
ConsHeavy (not a bad thing though)
By Kid F.
undisclosed
Easy Install, My Daughter Loves It.
December 7, 2018
I just bought this seat to replace our Britax Marathon's. We regularly take other kids with us so we bought 4. We keep two in each vehicle. We have a 2011 Ford F250 and a 2013 Toyota Sienna. Our daughter is 5 and 40+ lbs so we use the seat belt to secure the car seat and have never used the LATCH system so I cannot review the functionality of that part of the seat. Now you have some background info, unboxing is uneventful and the seat is assembled and ready to install. It has a nice place to store the LATCH belts when not in use so i tucked those away. The recline feature has 4 settings and we use setting 4 in my truck and setting 3 in the van. It is easy enough to get the seats tight in either vehicle, the lock off system is better than a GRACO Nautilis 65 we own as well. The other seat we loved but is no longer available is a recaro "sport some thing" but it does not offer cup holders. Anyways, my daughter loves it and enjoys riding in it. We have another 5 year old that is with us probably half the week and she lives with her grand parents that allow her to sit in a backless booster and just a belt routing booster even though she is 43" and just above 40lbs, ugh. But she likes these seats better than the backless booster and belt routing booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chad
Colorado
Great price and value
December 5, 2018
Best overall price compared to other stores. My 3 year old loves his new big boy seat. Very functional, seems comfortable.
By Nelsosa
undisclosed
Walked away from car accident
December 2, 2018
This car seat helped to save my kiddos life. I am so incredibly happy I bought it. We were recently hit by a drunk driver, on my daughter's side of the vehicle. The car seat did its job and kept her safe. I am so thankful and would recommend this to any and everyone. Job well done Chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Virginia
Excellent!
November 29, 2018
I’ve had Chicco safety seats since my son was born. With his new brother, we wanted to move him to a booster and use the Nextfit for the baby. After a lot of research I decided on the MyFit. The secure 5 point harness and classic Chicco install options made it an awesome fit for him. He’s 5.5 years old and loves it! He’s even mastered buckling himself in with it.
ProsComfortable and padded for the little one. Secure 5 point harness system. Correct installation is simple. Built in seatbelt lock. Two flexible cup holders. Padded armrests. Additional upper head support in case of an accident.
ConsI didn?t realize this version didn?t come with the LATCH super cinch like the other Chicco seats do. They do make that one. It ended up working out though because we installed with the shoulder belt with built in lock and have less than 1/4 inch possible movement in any direction.
Best UsesPerfect for the kid who is growing out of the Convertible and ready for a secure high back booster.
By Melissa
Chicago
Great for it's purchase intent
October 19, 2018
We bought this as an additional carseat. It is heavier than our original carseat purchase (the maxi cosi pria), but it's relatively easy to install, and my daughter loves it (as she was able to pick out her color). We do not intend to remove this carseat for travel, and we are glad that we will be able to use it for many years to come, as it adjusts to child growth easily.
By Lacey
32536
My son loves it.
October 10, 2018
Easy to install and easy to get my child in and out of the seat, plus he loves it! Great purchase.
By Drew
Clinton, Ohio
LOVE
September 17, 2018
We have a 3 across situation.... and this seat is IDEAL for that set up. it is easy to loosen and tighten! I highly recommend.
By EM
USA
High Quality Seat
September 9, 2018
The seat is very high quality. The straps and head rest are easy to adjust. My only issue was the weight of the seat. It wouldn't be a seat for someone who needs to move from car to car. It is very heavy and tall.
ProsSturdy Easy to adjust Well-padded for comfort LATCH system clips are easy to fasten/unfasten
ConsSo so heavy Very tall and difficult to place in the back row of a van.
Best UsesThis is the perfect deat if you won't need to move it between cars.
By Molly
California
Perfect for my 4 yr old
September 5, 2018
This car seat is comfortable. Super easy to install! I love that the latch is easily store away in the seat base. Cup holders are awesome and handy since they can be squished. I have this is the center seat of my highlander next to a maxi cosi rear facing with my 1.5 yr old. It does carry over a bit to the other seat in that row but I think it’s more because of the infant seat than this one. Overall super happy to find a comfortable easy to install harness to booster so I can keep my daughter in the harness as long as possible. Safety is big for me and this seat is perfect!
By ameen
el cajon , ca
perfect car seat
September 4, 2018
perfect car seat , i bought 2 for my kids and i really love it
By Ygarcia
Ventura, ca
Comfort and its spacious
September 4, 2018
My 2yr old feels comfortable and she has room that she doesn't feel like shes squished. The material is light which is great because my 2yr gets pretty hot with other car seats especially when she sweats easily. Its easy to use not complicated at all and its not expensive
By Kimberly
Crofton, MD
3rd Chicco and couldn't be happier!!!
September 1, 2018
This is the 3rd Chicco carseat that we've purchased for our daughter. Their products are extremely durable and easy to install. We plan to use it for our son after she outgrows it!
By Kimberly
Crofton, MD
Great car seat - highly recommended!!!
September 1, 2018
We purchased this car seat for our daughter. Both she and we love it! It's fully adjustable, has much padding, and can be used comfortably in a minivan or CRV.
By John
36330
Awesome harness
August 30, 2018
Very heavy car seat. Doesn't feel cheap and it has a lot of cushion. My son loves it. Great deal on this also.
By Ann
NC
Love Chicco!
August 26, 2018
Since we purchased a new SUV, we decided to get a booster seat for it. We already had a Chicco seat in one of our SUVs, so I knew Chicco was what I wanted. Our granddaughter is very small for her age, so I love how this one can go from harness mode to the booster mode later on. We have been very pleased with our other Chicco seat; easy to take off and wash the cover. I love how easy it is to adjust the straps when she has on a bulky coat. Installation is very easy also.
By Kristen
Ohio
Chicco myfit
August 26, 2018
We are usually a britax family. We went with the Chicco myfit because of the adjustable base. The fabric colors are definitely different from the photos. It’s more bright purple/pink. The feel is nice. We haven’t had to wash yet so I’m not sure about the ease of removal. Installation was easy. This model does not have the chinch latch. But you still attach both latches and pull one side to tighten. Could be an issue with bucket seats. With the adjustable base , we were able to get a good recline with the seat. My child’s head when sleeping did not flop forward. My child is on the petite side for height and weight. So she will probably not out weigh the harness until age 6. If you have larger toddlers I would worry about not being able to use the harness system after only 65 lbs. My boys would have put grown this seat by age 4. My biggest complaint is that the harness buckles fall under my child’s bottom when buckling her and I have to dig them out. We are used to having the britax that holds them up until you buckle. It’s quite irritating every morning, especially when child is sleeping.
By Grammy L.
undisclosed
Comfortable
August 25, 2018
We have one already in one car and my grandson calls it his race car seat. He is happy and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MLT_6
undisclosed
Perfect seat!!
August 22, 2018
After a few month of debate I finally decided on Chicco when it was getting time to turn my son around to face forward. I needed several things from a seat and this met and exceeded them all! He had a Nuna Rava convertible since birth and the reason I didn't keep it was because we bought a new car with a bench in the second row. I wanted all 3 to sit in the second row instead of shuffling one to the 3rd row for easy on and off for school and since my son would be in the middle his Nuna was 1) too wide and 2) really high up making it difficult for me to get him in and out. The width of the chicco is AWESOME! So slim, yet provides lots of growing room. The low profile allows easy entry and removal for me to get him in and out. And the padding is AMAZING. I'm always sooo disappointed in the lack of padding in kids seats. This absolutely delivers in every aspect! The head adjustment is a breeze and I can adjust it without removing the seat. The recline is awesome especially having a car sleeper. I love the padding around the chest clip area he's so snug and secure. And the strap adjustment is amazing too. It's so smooth and easy which makes getting in and out so much faster and easier. Actually I was so impressed sndcin love With the seat I considered buying one for my daughter who is in a booster. So for fun I tried to turn it into a booster just to see and again was betond impressed how unbelievably easy it was for me to turn it into a booster without having to take it in a million pieces, remove straps etc. the design they have is genius! This is a complete win!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
Massachusetts
Wonderful Harnessed Booster
August 17, 2018
We just recently turned our 3.5 year old forward facing, and she wasn’t comfortable in her convertible car seat when it was forward facing. We decided to get this one after we narrowed it down and let her choose. This one only harnesses until 65 lbs, but for her that isn’t an issue as she is on the small side. She absolutely loves it. The install was a breeze. I have zero complaints about this seat. It’s on the heavier side so it won’t be our traveling car seat, but I am okay with that.
By Spark
undisclosed
Does the job
August 17, 2018
It wasn't all that I expected... Does the job but I'm not overly impressed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley
Nc
Just like the picture!
August 5, 2018
I absolutely love my 2 1/2 year olds new car seat. Well made and she’s much more comfortable. She loves it and the cup holder is very useful.
By Mandy
Livingston Montana
Great carseat!
August 2, 2018
Great carseat. Easy to install.
By Kanelson
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 29, 2018
The MyFit Harness + Booster Car Seat is a great product!T The Car seat is not heavy which is important for installing. The fabric is durable, smooth and easy to clean which is important with children who often have accidents and spills. Installation was seamless, the bubble leveling system makes it easy to adjust matching the seat position in your car! The straps are easy to latch after placing your child in the seat and easy to loosen when removing your child! I have to say that almost almost all of my products are Chicco and I love them, the quality of these products are excellent! The MyFit Harness + Booster seat is a great addition! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becki B.
Oregon
Easy comfy and great looking !
July 14, 2018
This car seat far exceeded my expectations! As a parent and now a grandparent I have purchased or helped my kids purchase well over a dozen car seats. This one is exceptional. I like it better than my daughters bride t this car seat far exceeded my expectations! As a parent and now grandparent I have purchased or helped my kids purchase well over a dozen car seats. This one is exceptional. I like it better than my daughters britex. It was easy to put in an easy to tighten. This puppy is not going anywhere! I get a much snugger fit than I did with a couple others I purchased previously. It’s also extremely easy to loosen the harness to get my granddaughter in and out. I’ve also found it’s easy to adjust for my slightly larger grandson and readjust for my slightly smaller granddaughter. It’s a very good looking car seat and extremely sturdy it’s not necessarily when I would travel with a lot, because it is rather heavy. But other than maybe not wanting to take it on the plane I can recommend it completely wholeheartedly.
ProsEasy to install tightly Easy to adjust Easy to get child in and out
ConsHeavy
By Kayla
kaylagrant9@gmail.com
Good carseat
July 11, 2018
This car seat is very comfy and allows ample space for my toddler. She seems happy in the seat and has more than enough room for continued growth.
ProsAmple padding Plenty of adjustment room Multiple cup holders
By Beth F.
bfrederick8201@yahoo.com
Perfect
June 29, 2018
I bought this seat after my wreck . I love this seat. My 6 year old loves it and is still harnessed !!
By Brian
HK
Strong and comfortable
June 17, 2018
A very heavy car seat. Looks strong and my kid loves it. Installation is easy. Good price.Minor problem: cleaning will not be very easy.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.