FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
96 Reviews
5
71% (68)
4
24% (23)
3
5% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (90 of 96 responses)
By Amy
Kansas
Exactly what I was looking for
October 30, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for. It’ll be perfect for my babe to sleep in by my bed the first couple of months. It’s extremely easy to set up and take apart. It’ll even work perfect for traveling and in our camper.
By Thailynn
,
Love it
September 11, 2019
Love this bassinet.its about the size of a pack n play. Very sturdy and was easy to put together on my own.
By Veronika
MO
Awesome bassinet!!
September 3, 2019
Just love our new bassinet. Great quality for a great money.
By Patricia
Rutland Vermont
Love this bassinet
August 28, 2019
I bought this for our new granddaughter when she came to visit. Very easy to assemble and take apart for storage. Her parents loved it too and are using it at their home now.
ProsLightweight Easy to store Very roomy
ConsNo cons
By Laura
Rockingham, Virginia
For my new granddaughter
August 4, 2019
I bought this bassinet for my new granddaughter and absolutely love it. I ended up keeping it for my house and bought my daughter the newer version for her house. Great quality, easy to fold and sturdy. Would absolutely recommend
By Julia B.
Lincoln Ca.
Great product
July 26, 2019
Babies aren’t here yet but first impression was great. I Ordered two of them. It’s a lot bigger then I thought it would be. Looks great and super easy to put together. Can’t wait to use them.
By Akwanwa
Lynchburg, VA
Love it
July 25, 2019
Waiting for my little one to be here, but I love it! The color is sooo classy and mature.
By Sharon
North Carolina
Excellent
July 11, 2019
Lullago Bassinet perfect for the first 4-5 months. As a childcare provider for infants, this bassinet is perfect — easy to breakdown at the end of the day and store, height works great for me, the “mattress” is great AND like others have commented, changing pad covers fit perfectly so there was no need to buy special bassinet sheets. Highly recommend for those like me who love Chicco products and bright colors!
ProsPortability Height
Best UsesDaycare
By Luz
San Pedro, Ca
Nice and practical
July 4, 2019
Great fro small spaces and on the go
By Amy
,
THE Bassinet to get
June 20, 2019
This bassinet reminds me a lot of the discontinued Babyhome bassinet, but I love it even more because of how small it breaks down for travel. Cant recommend enough and the price is right!
By Elisha
St. Paul, MN
Works so well for us
May 27, 2019
We use the Bassinet in our living room since it takes up less room than a pack n play. We also take it with when traveling, it packs up and easy to break down and set up. We have a toddler so this bassinet is high enough that the he can bother in the baby when inside.
By Audrey
Houston, TX
Great Purchase
May 14, 2019
I definitely recommend this bassinet. It’s a nice large size and breaks down easily for travel. You do have to purchase extra sheets directly from Chicco, but they held up well even with multiple washes.
By Olga
Chatsworth, CALIFORNIA
Great bassinet
May 14, 2019
We used this bassinet until our tall baby was about 5.5 months. It's lightweight and folds up easily. It was easy to carry it up and down between the first and the second floors without removing the legs. Changing pad covers worked really well as sheets for this bassinet. It was also easy to attach tiny love mini musical mobile and tiny love toy arch to the sides.
Proslightweight, spacious, portable, pick window
Consthe folding mechanism sometimes gets stuck
By Adri
Myrtle beach
Good purchase
August 8, 2018
Baby not here yet but seems like it will be very functional. I did some research and this was among the top rated bassinets on the less expensive side which was perfect for me. The size makes it a little difficult to find sheets for but not impossible. So far very happy with this purchase.
By Kristen33
Washington
Not the best
July 31, 2018
I'm not super pleased with this product. In hindsight, I should have purchased a bassinet that slides to make it easier to pull towards me in the middle of the night. I'm also fairly annoyed that the mattress cover isn't waterproof. That means if your baby leaks through his diaper, it's going to stain the mattress as well. Instead, I'll have to buy an additional waterproof bassinet cover. The other issue I have is that standard bassinet sheets do not fit this properly. They are too small and force the mattress to pucker up in the center. Overall, pretty worthless product and I would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahilkey
undisclosed
Love it.
July 3, 2018
We bought this a few days after our son was born because his bed was too big at the time. We are 4.5 months in and still using it. I imagine we will be able to until at least six months, depending when he starts crawling. Mattress is softer than his other bassinet insert while still firm enough. Love the mesh panels. We had no issues finding sheets. We found some on Amazon that are the exact size. Washing the mattress is easy. I'm not sure how anyone had a problem with it. You easily unzip the cover, throw it in on cold and let it air dry. Everything comes out and it dries fast. We brought it with us on vacation as well and it traveled wonderfully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue
VA
This is a shower gift for my daughter from a very excited grandparent to be
June 27, 2018
We haven't opened the box yet, but I gave it 5 stars because it meets all of the needs. My daughter needs a portable bassinet that doesn't take up too much space but is large enough to be useful for a while, and it has to be portable and easy to set up. This product looks like it will meet all of these requirements. She and the dad think this will work beautifully for them.
ProsDesign, size, and price.
Best UsesGood to solve space limitations in the master bedroom, portable, and is sized to be useful.
By Angelina
NC
Chicco Lullago Bassinet
May 30, 2018
Would recommend this bassinet! I love it!It can be anywhere in the house, can take it to vocation with me, really easy to put together And its a big size.Worth buying!
By Stephanie
Alexandria, Virginia
Love the bassinet
May 24, 2018
I was looking for a bassinet that fits in my luggage and it fits well. I love the sturdy and simple bassinet for my baby.
ProsEasy to assemble. Simple and sturdy
By Anushalakshmi
Arlington, Virginia
Nice product, but legs come off easity
May 14, 2018
Nice and sturdy product, but legs come off easily. So not easy to simply lift and place at another spot. Baby is due in two weeks. The color is cheerful and welcoming.
By Cristel
Carrollton, Tx
Great bassinet
April 12, 2018
Its a great bassinet, just hard to find sheets for I used changing table covers. It is also bigger than expected but thats a plus! Folds down easy. And easy to take along.
ProsEasy to take along Bigger than regular bassinet Good height for next to a bed
ConsNo real sheets that fit
By Erica
Dutchess County, NY
Perfect bassinet
March 31, 2018
Nice and sturdy. Easy to put together
By Tiffany
Edgewater, Maryland
Great for the first months
February 28, 2018
I purchased this travel crib to use in my bedroom with my newborn. The Crib is bigger than a traditional bassinet allowing you to use it a few months longer but is smaller than a pack and play. This allows you to save a lot of space. The set up is super easy just snap in the legs and it's ready to go, I also liked the travel bag it comes with to take it to my parents house. The mattress itself swings a little more than I would like but it doesn't seem to have affected my baby's sleep. My only complaint is I wish there was a crib sheet that worked with this, the mattress does have a removable cover you can wash but I would have liked to have an actual sheet so I can have one to use while the other washes. I would still recommend this for new parents.
ProsEasy to set up, saves space
Best UsesNewborn stages
By Princess
Madison, Wisconsin
Love it!
February 21, 2018
Bought this for our child. Easy to assemble and the color is just right. With removablr and washable mattress cover and bassinet fabric (hand wash only) which is also another good thing because you can get rid of dirt and/or stains (if any). If going to travel, you can use the tote bag included. Got this with discount and very happy with our purchase. Purchasing at Albeebaby is a great choice. A Chicco product lover here!
ProsEasy to assemble Sturdy
By Lynnsey
Iowa
Great product
February 5, 2018
I got this for a baby shower gift and she loved it! Has not used it yet but it's very nice! Nice material and quality. Chicco has the best stuff.
By Maggie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Great product
January 8, 2018
Purchased this as a bassinet for my son. He slept in it during naptime and at nighttime until he was approximately 6 months old. We moved him over to the crib when he approached the weight limit and was starting to sit up on his own. It was a little difficult to find a bassinet/crib sheet that fit well, but we found that the American Baby Company 100% Cotton Value Jersey Knit Fitted Portable/Mini-Crib Sheet worked well. The sheets can be found on Amazon.
ProsEasy to set up Comfortable for baby Great size
ConsNone
By Katie
Minot, nd
Loved!
December 16, 2017
Wonderful product and great price! Very happy with our purchase
By Ashleigh
Prattville, al
Perfect
September 22, 2017
Great size and easy to take with you on the go!
By Ashley
Winchester, TN
Great product
July 27, 2017
We love this bassinet! So easy to take with you when on the go!
ProsLightweight and portable
By Bmjhudson
East coast
Perfect for travel
July 22, 2017
We bought this to use while traveling. Easy to pack up and fits nicely in car. Lightweight but also sturdy and safe for baby. The lavender is a lovely color. No complaints here.
By Sonya
New York
Great Crib
July 17, 2017
This is very easy to assemble, easy to travel with. Very sturdy. Love the Chestnut color. Plenty of room for the baby.
By GCJC
Undisclosed
Good overall - NOT waterproof
June 29, 2017
We were given this as a gift, and used it for our baby's first two months before we transitioned baby to the crib. We kept it in our room a few ateps away from our bed at night, and during the day it was easy to move around the house to where we needed it. Overall, this is a good product. There are two major downfalls though. 1. The carrying bag is absolute junk, yes, you can fit everything in there but there is no closure to keep it all in the bag. 2. This is hand wash only, and there are NO waterproof covers, liners, or sheets that go with this. HOWEVER, we purchased some small, felted waterproof pads, laid those down on the mattress, and used a fitted changing pad sheet / cover to hold them in place. The changing pad cover fit perfectly and this worked like a charm. We also put the main fabric frame and the zippered mattress cover into the washer machine many times (AFTER removing the mattress pieces and board boning pieces), we let them air dry and they have been fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ohiotraveler
Undisclosed
This is an excellent ...
June 22, 2017
This is an excellent product. We used it for about 6 months with our first child. We traveled internationally with it. It was easy to pack, carry and set up. It is simple but at the same time great looking. We used a waterproof pad and American Baby sheets with it. We used bedsheet fasteners to keep the sheet from moving. It was snug and worked great. The only thing we did not like was that the carrying bag did not have a zipper to close. It is still workable but it would be better if the bag closed. We ended up sewing a zipper. All and all this is an excellent purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganSk
Undisclosed
Love this bassinet
June 19, 2017
We have had this for a month now and are very happy with it! Love the mesh sides and the fact that it's portable! Easy to set up and sturdy! The only thing I would change or prefer is if it came with a washable mattress pad or a waterproof mattress cover! Otherwise great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liliana P.
CA
THe BEST
March 22, 2017
compact , safe , breathable mesh for where the head goes , just perfect !
By Amis Y.
Hong Kong
Very Portable
March 15, 2017
Lullago Portable Bassinet is a very portable item. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolly
Venice, California
Great purchase
February 10, 2017
Super easy to assemble and the size is great for longer use... my 3 month old outgrew his Uppababy bassinet and the other bassinets in the market weren't much bigger. Sleek design and I like that every fabric part can be taken off and washed. Our family travels a lot and I look forward to having the portability of this crib.
ProsEasy to assemble Sleek design
ConsNone
By Stephmom
Undisclosed
Love this!!!
January 13, 2017
Love everything about this.... the mattress is larger than most bassinets but I found a fit.... Kushies bassinet sheet fits wonderfully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Charleston, SC
Beautiful crib/bassinet
December 15, 2016
While my baby isn't due for another 7-8 weeks, we have this set up in our bedroom and it is really nice! The quality is great, just as expected from Chicco. I love the color and it is such a nice size. Not overwhelmingly large, but significantly larger than other bassinets. I also love how easy it is to fold up and pack away for travel. I really hope my baby likes sleeping in it! My first child had to be held constantly so we will see! :)
By Evebr
Undisclosed
Lightweight, easy to set up
December 10, 2016
My little one is not here yet, but we set the bassinet up to see how it looks. It was easy to set up. I did it myself (30 weeks pregnant). It is lightweight, but sturdy. I like the mesh opening on both sides, where I will be able to see my baby, and there will be air circulation. The fact that over all fabric can be washed is another plus. We packed it, and see if it will be easy to travel with (which we are planning on), and it seems doable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evren
Undisclosed
Amazing customer service
November 30, 2016
First of all, my little one is not here yet, but we decided to go ahead and order his bassinet, which also we will be using while we travel. Before purchasing it, I asked many questions to ChiccoUSA facebook page, and they were kind enough to answer all my questions. After I ordered the bassinet, it arrived pretty quickly (maybe 4-5 business days). There was some issue with the sides, I contacted the customer service, in 2 days (which they warn you it may take up to 72 hours), they got back to me with an offer of replacing the bassinet. I didn't want a replacement, mine was more complaining to them. Very fast, and good customer service. Now, I am hoping that my little one will have good rest in this bassinet. Also, it is light, deep enough, and longer-way longer than traditional bassinets. We love it. It is currently set up, and we enjoy the design, and the color (sky) of it. I like the fact that the fabric all around is removable for easy cleaning. And the mesh parts is good for not only circulating the air, but seeing the baby. I will update my review after my little one starts using it. Another good purchase from Chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Florida
Great Portable Bassinet!
November 24, 2016
Really happy with this purchase. It has nice deep sides to keep my daughter safe as she gets older. It was very easy setup and I love that it comes with a storage bag to take with us on trips. Color is quite close to the stock photo and dimensions were spot on.
ProsLight, portable, deep sides, removable mattress pad and cover
Best UsesNext to adult bed for infancy.
By lvmdesigns
Undisclosed
Sleek Modern Bassinet
November 16, 2016
Overall I loved this bassinet, it was strong and sturdy, sleek and modern! It is easy to set up and travel with, we used this as our main bassinet as well as our travel bassinet and it held up exceptionally well. I did wish the travel bag was made of a slightly thicker material and had a zipper to close. My favorite feature was the sway of the bassinet, it was gentle enough to help lull my baby to sleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZuBabyMama
Undisclosed
Thanks to this, my baby shared our room longer
October 15, 2016
When my son was born, I knew I wanted him to be with us in the bedroom for as long as possible without actually having him in our bed. This has allowed us to be there for him when he needed us, and to feel more at ease that he is OK during the night. We started with the Bassinest, but our baby is very long, and he outgrew that very quickly. I was desperate to find something he could continue to sleep in that had a small footprint, was comfortable for him (not too open, not on the floor, etc) but that wouldn't break the bank. I could not be happier with this portable crib. He is almost 7 months, over 27 inches, and weighs 18 lbs and still fits into this crib. Everyone makes their own decisions about co-sleeping, and for us it was a priority to be ultra responsive to his needs and have him near. This met all the requirements. Some people complain that the mattress is not waterproof. We dealth with this by buying several sealy waterproof pads and we always slip one under the sheet. It is virtually undetectable and we have never had a leak to the mattress. Other positives: completely disassembles so you can wash it frequently, has mesh air vents for baby's safety, super lightweight for travel. I simply love it. Must have for new parents!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZuBabyMama
Undisclosed
Thanks to this, my baby shared our room longer
October 15, 2016
When my son was born, I knew I wanted him to be with us in the bedroom for as long as possible without actually having him in our bed. This has allowed us to be there for him when he needed us, and to feel more at ease that he is OK during the night. We started with the Bassinest, but our baby is very long, and he outgrew that very quickly. I was desperate to find something he could continue to sleep in that had a small footprint, was comfortable for him (not too open, not on the floor, etc) but that wouldnt break the bank. I could not be happier with this portable crib. He is almost 7 months, over 27 inches, and weighs 18 lbs and still fits into this crib. Everyone makes their own decisions about co-sleeping, and for us it was a priority to be ultra responsive to his needs and have him near. This met all the requirements. Some people complain that the mattress is not waterproof. We dealth with this by buying several sealy waterproof pads and we always slip one under the sheet. It is virtually undetectable and we have never had a leak to the mattress. Other positives: completely disassembles so you can wash it frequently, has mesh air vents for baby's safety, super lightweight for travel. I simply love it. Must have for new parents!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristineSc
Undisclosed
Recommended from Mother of 2
August 30, 2016
We are getting good use of our Lullago. It's easy to use/set-up, has very soft fabric, and the mesh vent is a nice touch, too. Bassinets can be expensive, bulky, and single purposed. The Lullago serves as a good travel bed and everyday bassinet. Our daughter outgrew our Halo Bassinest recently (also an awesome product) because she is such a tall/long baby. The Lullago is surprisingly spacious and I like that it's raised off the ground. Other bassinets need an attachment to be at or near bed height. I've also used this outdoors with a fitted crib sheet over the top, with excess sheet secured with a hair tie, to protect the babe from sun and bugs while I worked in the garden. My baby is about 16 lbs now and sleeping (if that's what you want to call what we do during the night time hours, aka baby wakes me every hour, haha) in the Lullago every night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
Hudson,Nh
looks nice
August 12, 2016
I haven't had my baby yet so i can't review that aspect of it. It was very easy to set up. The convenience of it being only 24lbs is nice so I can move between rooms. Color is bold but not overwhelming.
By Victor
Austin, Texas
Easy to set up
July 31, 2016
It is really easy to put it together. Really functional to travel.
By Hillary
Natick, MA
Great for travel
July 7, 2016
Very easy to assemble and unassembled and was a great size! We have used it at nanas house as well as hotels. not bulky and not too heavy to carry!
By M
D
Pistachio√Ö“
July 4, 2016
Great color and just the right price! We will be using this travel crib in our bedroom for the first month or so. The size is just right, the pack n play we have is just too big.
By Mara
New York
Love it !
July 2, 2016
My son loves this crib and we use it all the time. Set up was easy and doesn't take a lot of room.
By Elizabeth
South dakota
Worth every penny
June 24, 2016
Very easy to set up. Much bigger then I thought it would be. Awesome buy for the price
By Susan
maryland
Chicco lullago travel crib
June 21, 2016
I've never seen this product before but my daughter asked for it for her future baby - I was very pleased with it once rec'd and I know she will be as well
By Marcella
Santa Clara, CA
Perfect Travel Companion
June 2, 2016
We needed a travel crib for a trip to Southern California, and we were glad to find this one. It is very easy to setup but very steady and reliable. It easily fits in our SUV's trunk or car top cargo box. Not too heavy to carry around. I love the lively colors. You can even swing it a little bit from side to side if you ever need to comfort your baby. Baby sleeps well in it so I suppose it is comfortable.
ProsColorful Lightweighted Easy setup
Best UsesTravel Grandparent's house Newborn under 1yrs old
By BD
Vancouver
Love it!
May 2, 2016
Very easy to put together, spacious and large!
By Ventura
San Antonio, Texas
Simply love it
April 19, 2016
Very Spacious, very easy to assemble, even tough it doesnt have storage space, i improvised and bought a storage bag that i hanged on the foot of the crib.
By east
Undisclosed
Sheets is a huge issue
April 12, 2016
This would easily be a perfect item if it came with one additional sheet. For $100 I think it should come with two sheets and have more sheets available for purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seun
Undisclosed
Portable
April 10, 2016
I just set this up for the arrival of my baby, it's portable and washable and easy to set up within 10 minutes or less. The click fold button could be made better though, it's a bit stiff
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
Upstate NY
Cute
March 27, 2016
I picked this because it's small and easy to travel with. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't have any storage on it. It would be nice if it had little pockets for diapers ect.
By Kate
Phoenix, AZ
So spacious
March 17, 2016
I'm so excited to have this for my baby. It's so spacious and took a minute to assemble. We will be using it as a bassinet and I love the design, space, and easiness of assembly.
ProsSpacious, nice color, easy to assemble
ConsNo crib sheets
Best UsesBassinet or travel crib
By Delo
Undisclosed
I like it.
March 11, 2016
Bought it about 3weeks ago.a lot bigger than I thought.i personally like it.its light weight,good quality,mattress have good support ,easy fold,special if u love travel.its really awesome to carry around.but My baby don't really like it.maybe because he is only 1month ,still love to sleep next to me.dont like sleep alone. Maybe when he getting bigger he can enjoy his own space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLGmom
Phila, PA
What a lovely gift...
February 23, 2016
We plan on using the bassinet with our second son. It's spacious enough for the baby but compact enough for the bedroom. I love the color! I can't wait to see my baby sleeping in his bassinet.
ProsSize Color
Best UsesNewborns On the go/ travel Next to parents' bed
By Amanda
Johnstown, PA
Great
February 4, 2016
I purchased this for our newborn to sleep in in our bedroom. It was easy to set up and is the perfect height next to our bed. We haven't used it for travel yet, but it does come apart easily.
Best UsesNewborn Travel
By KAM1981
Undisclosed
Great product, can lose the parts
December 28, 2015
Portable. Took it on the plane several times and checked at the gate after dropping it into large black garbage bag. Decided to check it on arrival this last time as I was traveling internationally and solo with our infant and had enough carry-ons. Well, spent the entire vacation with our infant sleeping in the bed as the bag does not have a velcro or zip closure and all 4 legs, taped together, fell out somewhere en route! We use a waterproof bassinet matress cover over the foamand then top it with a bassinet sheet. Fits perfect anf keeps the foam dry! Would get 5 stars if the bag closed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillj
Undisclosed
Very Nice
December 13, 2015
I ordered this product for my first great grand child. He loves it. It is very roomy. He stretches out in it. I wish you offered the sheets for the mattress. I had to buy playpen sheets and tuck them under. The sheets to go with this would be a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yukiko
Torrance, CA
Stylish and functioal bassinet
December 6, 2015
I am not a big fan of conservative/classic looks of bassinets in the market, and it is very hard to find simple and modern looking bassinet with reasonable price. But this bassinet was different. It has nice color and modern looks with reasonable functionality. It is easy to assemble and carry between rooms, not too big but roomy enough for a newborn to 6 months old to feel cozy. My son was sleeping well in this bassinet mostly until he transitioned to a crib. I recommend this bassinet.
By Michele S.
95628
great pre-crib bassinet
November 28, 2015
We have a very small space and our big 4 month old was growing out of the bassinet we had with our last baby, which lasted him till 7 months or so. A crib was too big, so I decided to try this out. It's awesome! Plenty of room to grow into, tall enough I'm sure it'll last for many months even after she's sitting up, and comfy. Obviously sturdy too, even against my wishes our two older now-toddlers sit in it together, easily 70 pounds. We haven't taken it on a trip or even to the next room yet, but it's going to work great for that trip to the grandparents I'm certain!
ProsColor, dimensions, sturdy, strong, tough, light weight, user friendly, safe, deep, comfortable, cute
ConsJust wish it were a little taller so I could actually change her diaper in the middle of the night.
Best UsesSmall spaces, before the crib, co sleeping, traveling, visiting, park
By Jessie
Georgia
Gave As A Gift....
November 23, 2015
The parents were so excited. It was much bigger than I expected, and they are thrilled to be able to use this as a bassinet close to their bed in the early months, as well as traveling with the baby and having an easy to-go "crib". WIll be buying one when my due date gets closer!
By Lucia
Vancouver, WA
Perfect!
November 13, 2015
Love it. Just what I've been looking for. My baby is not here yet but I know this will make our nights so much easier. And the price was great!
By Alexaladino
Undisclosed
Amazing product!!!
November 9, 2015
It is an amazing product, I love its design, functionality, it is excellent for my baby, I love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TracyJay
Undisclosed
Great! Fast! Easy!
October 20, 2015
We bought this before our baby is due. We only have 3 weeks to go. So far, it is really easy to put together and take apart. I love the color. Wish there was a blue or real though. I will have to write another review once our son is here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
HB, California
Very portable
October 19, 2015
It's much bigger then a standard bassinet so it will last longer. Carry bag doesn't close securely which is annoying. Standard bassinet sheets won't fit either. I did some research and learned that changing pad covers fit perfectly. You will have to trim down or wrap the matress with a waterproof pad.
By Debbie
Undisclosed
Buy extra "sheets"!
August 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my new grand-baby in July. The item is great however, buying additional "sheets" is a pain. I sent an email and had to call the customer service to buy the additional "sheets". I think they should be offered at time of purchase to save the shipping charge and as everyone knows new borns often spit up. So having extras just make sense. My daughter in law now has to clean the "sheet" for the next ten days after every mess and wait for it to clean before using the bassinet again as it will take that long for them to arrive. If it were a purchase item at the time of sale that could have been avoided. I could have had sent them purchased and sent at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara09
Undisclosed
Couldn't be happier!
June 6, 2015
We are so happy to have found this portable lightweight, yet sturdy bed. We have been using it since our daughter was born after trying other bassinets we love this one. She is still in it at 6 month, with plenty of room to spare. I've also packed it up and a matter of minutes it's in the bag ready for traveling. It folds up amazingly and comes with it's own bag that all the parts fit in. Not only is this bed totally functionally and practical, but also has a nice modern look to it. Nothing bad to say about this product, highly recommend hands down the best! I think anything Chicco is great quality and well engineered. We also love the car seat, stroller, and bottle warmer in this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erick
Chula vista , California
Great product
May 20, 2015
Easy to open and well made
By Erica
San Diego, CA
Easy to Use
April 27, 2015
We needed something for the baby to sleep in our room that was lightweight, fairly small, and easy to put up and down. This fit the bill and was a great price. I wish it came in more colors - I don't care for either of the options - but it works.
By Sarah
Seattle, wa
Good for travel
April 27, 2015
This was convenient for travel and was easy to transport. It was great for a short trip. Things I would change: wish the whole thing was mesh, needs a fitted sheet, needs non-slip legs, and the color green is not that appealing.
ProsLightweight Easy to put together/ take apart Transports easily in tote
ConsNot all mesh Color Legs slide on wood floor
Best UsesTravel, best for car trips
By larmar
Undisclosed
portability, larger than most travel bassinets
April 19, 2015
I ran into a similar issue as others with the cover. I bit the bullet and threw mine in the washer and it turned out fine but also use a king size Pillow case as a sheet which works great. It rocks side to side a little more than I would like, hence the 4 stars
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Undisclosed
Tons of potential. A few glaring errors.
April 15, 2015
I love the size, portability, aesthetic, and price of this basinet. However, the sheet/mattress cover is not waterproof, not available in stores or online (can be ordered as a replacement part through Chicco), and must be hand washed and line dried. Babies leak and make messes. The last thing I want to be doing right now is tracking down a waterproof pad that fits inside the mattress cover and isn't too big/too small/too bulky and crafting my own sheets. I want to be able to go to the store (or online) and buy waterproof pads and sheets made to fit this mattress. The mattress cover should also be able to be machine washed and dried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acroteau6411
Undisclosed
A few tweaks and it would be 5 stars
March 20, 2015
Over all I love this basinet. The only con is no sheets fit it properly. I am using non contoured changing pad covers and they do an alright job. Also I wish the bag it came in had a zipper closure Over all I would purchase this product again for the price and look it can't be beat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJay
Undisclosed
Unfortunate there is not a waterproof cover
February 20, 2015
I really like this bassinet, but I'm disappointed Chicco did not design a waterproof mattress cover or sheets for this. It is frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCinSC
Undisclosed
Nice Bassinet. Found Sheets That Fit
February 11, 2015
Love the portability, look and feel of this bassinet. Was getting a little frustrated trying to find sheets to fit and was considering returning, but was able to find that a cradle sheet, as long as it's stretch knit or jersey, will fit the Lullago. Also, a changing pad cover, again stretch but not contoured, will fit as well. I bought the Burt's Bees organic cradle sheets and am using a TL Care organic flat pad under the sheet to protect the mattress because it doesn't look like the mattress cover is very easy to remove and put back on. Because the mattress folds for portability, you can get an overlap or bump in the center if your sheets are too tight lengthwise, so the need for a stretch fabric is important. The Lullago fits perfectly next to the bed and I love the idea of the mesh sections for airflow to baby. Can't wait to see how she likes it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Dousman, WI
Light Weight and easy to use at home and travel
January 25, 2015
Love the light weight and easy of assembly. We use it every day at home, and easy to pack when visiting Grandma and Grandpa..
ProsLight Weight Air flow area Quality
By DubbleJ
Undisclosed
So happy to have this!!
January 25, 2015
My husband and I researched and looked for a long time for a bassinet we felt safe with. This one met all standards and is secure, plus easy to use. It is light enough to move from room to room if needed, yet very sturdy. My only recommendation is for Chicco to provide fitted sheets to purchase for the bassinet, as well as making the mattress pad cover washing machine friendly. Kind of a pain to wash by hand but it does dry quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alface16
Undisclosed
I have not used this ...
January 23, 2015
I have not used this product yet but it seems very sturdy and well built. I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars because neither the mattress nor the fitted sheet that comes with it are waterproof. Chicco does not recommend using any other sheets besides their fitted sheet - which zips nicely around the mattress. To order an additional sheet they asked me to call (because it is not available online). I'm not sure how people are dealing with spillages since the mattress seems to soak it all up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helicopter M.
Undisclosed
Exciting to use!
January 17, 2015
This Bassinet got all the rave reviews. We ordered and it looks great and firm enough for our new baby. However, we don't know where to get any extra sheets as the pad size is 19.5x33 which seems hard to find.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosyaguilarv
Undisclosed
We loved it!
December 8, 2014
We just bought this for our son that will be born in 2 weeks. This bassinet is perfect for our small apartment in NYC and is portable. It has very good quality, strong. And the small mattress has the perfect thickness for a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annael11
Undisclosed
Love the size
December 3, 2014
Perfect for small bed rooms, The height s also vry nice because of the ease to see child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJMAG
Undisclosed
What is the weight limit?
November 23, 2014
Hello, please advise what the weight limit is for this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica N.
Savannah, Ga
Great Bassinet!
November 5, 2014
This is a great purchase! It's very durable and well made. It's easy enough to move from room to room. I also like that the pad it comes with is soft enough to lay my daughter on without me feeling like I need to add something else to it. The pad cover can be removed and washed. It folds up nicely. Great purchase - I would definitely recommend this bassinet!
ProsEasy to clean, mattress is cushioned, green color looks nice, good size
Best UsesFor a sleeping baby.
By Jess19
Undisclosed
Great bassinet!
October 26, 2014
This bassinet is huge, which is great because it will last longer then just an initial newborn bed- which is good since I can use it when we travel. It puts together in seconds and comes apart in a minute. It is very sturdy. I love how easy and portable it is. Definitely a great choice, especially for the price! To note, a standard bassinet sheet barely fits it but it will work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Honeyzarri
Undisclosed
Lovely color
October 13, 2014
I bought this product a month ago. Not as good as I thought it would be. But overall I will give it 3 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vwalls
Undisclosed
Easy Peasy!
October 10, 2014
I love this bassinet! The lullago is easy to pack, light weight, and easy to assemble. It is large enough that my son should fit in it for some time but doesn't take up too much space. I read another commenter had a problem finding sheets and I don't have any knowledge of sheets but the cover over the bed is removable and washable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChiccoDaddy
Undisclosed
Great quality and Portable
July 31, 2014
Very lightweight and easy to breakdown and pack up. The sleeper pad is nice and soft yet firm and flat, perfect for a baby. However my only gripe is what sheets work with this. We tried a few bassinet fitted sheets and the sides were short. Next up we will try a play yard fitted sheet and hopefully that will work, if so I will rate this 5 stars till then I give it a 4 and a half star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly
Undisclosed
Great for our newborn!
June 9, 2014
The LullaGo has been a great place for our now three month old to sleep! It is super easy to set up and take down - we've mostly used it in the same room but you could definitely move it around very easily if you wanted to. I love the look of it, very modern - every one of my friends that has seen it has commented on how great it looks. We have the green color and just love it. I would definitely recommend this product if you're looking for a bassinet for your newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tnbomber
Undisclosed
Simple and sturdy!
June 3, 2014
I love how sturdy this bassinet is! Very simple to set up and tear down with minimal parts. Larger and deeper then my old 'regular' bassinet so my child will fit in it longer but takes up about the same amount of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.