FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
76 Reviews
5
55% (42)
4
14% (11)
3
4% (3)
2
9% (7)
1
17% (13)
75% Recommend this product (57 of 76 responses)
By Brandy
Abilene
Love it!
May 23, 2020
This stroller is easy to use and still compact to save space!
By Tiona
New York
Chicco is the best
September 28, 2019
Very light and easy to clean.
By Lauren
Oklahoma
Perfect Size
June 6, 2019
This stroller is the perfect size to fold up and go, but very sturdy and easy to push.
By Rebecca
Edmond, Oklahoma
Love the best compact stroller
May 8, 2019
Love this it easy to use... fits in smaller trunks isn’t bulky.. light weight and holds car seat... love it plan on buying a 2nd one aoon
By Hilary
Nebraska
Heavy duty umbrella stroller
December 14, 2018
This is a very heavy duty umbrella stroller so it is a little “heavier” than others this size. I think that’s also a good thing because you can slip the seat to hold an infant carrier. I have the chicco fit2 and it doesn’t click on but I feel it’s secure and love having a small stroller to pop it onto. Easy to collapse and set up. Good material. All in all I love the versatility and yet compact size of the stroller
ProsEasy to put collapse and pop up Use with infant carrier and growing baby Sturdy, heavy duty
ConsA little on heavy side
By Jean
Rochester, Minnesota
Great stroller with lots of options.
September 20, 2018
My son-in-law installed the base for the Keyfit 3 in my car so that I could take my new grandchild in the car, but I wanted to have a stroller to take her out when necessary. I found the Liteway Plus on the Chicco website. When I read the description it seemed perfect--and baby's parents could borrow it to use as a smaller stroller/carrier when they travel by air. I watched video reviews online, and although it was reviewed well, it was described as being complicated to change from stroller to car seat carrier. What bunk! There is nothing difficult about this stroller and it feels great to push. When the stroller arrived it needed a couple of wheels put on and the cup carrier, and then from what I had previously watched on the videos was easily able to change it from stroller to car seat carrier mode. It snaps right in, and you feel secure that the seat is on right. Yes, this is like an umbrella stroller where there are two separate handles, but they are nice and long and covered with grippy foam so that you are not bending over when you push; the spacing of the handles is very natural. The wheels are not tiny like an umbrella stroller, so the Liteway Plus gives a smooth ride. I leave the carriage near the front door, so that if baby is sleeping when she arrives, we can place the carrier in a very secure place, roll her to the family room and let her sleep.
ProsWell constructed, front wheels can rotate or be fixed. Quiet, good performance wheels. Several positions for stroller seat. When used as a carrier, built in cover protects the stroller seat to keep it like new. Nice, long handles, well positioned. Easy to collapse and put in trunk. Carry handle. Takes up much less room in the trunk than the (really lovely) keyfit stroller that was part of the Keyfit 3 system.
ConsThis is not a lightweight umbrella stroller--it has some weight to it which may be a con for some.
Best UsesAs a second stroller for the Keyfit 3 system, for travel or grandparents.
By Bev
Springfield MA
Love the fact that its so different!
September 7, 2018
Was really not too sure when looking online due to the pattern but when it arrived I loved it! If your looking for something simple but different this is the stroller to get! Love the fact that its light weight, not bulky and that I can place the car seat on top! Definitely something that I will use until my child is a toddler!
By Jonna
Springfield, Missouri
Chicco Liteway Plus Stroller
July 16, 2018
This is a fantastic stroller. Took my grandson to a amusement park for the day. His car seat fit in the Liteway so I felt he was safe and secure yet I didn’t have the weight and bulk of a full size stroller. It is also very easy to operate. I would highly recommend this stroller.
ProsCar seat works with it Easy to operate (open &close) Has features of the large strollers Very comfortable for little ones Back lays back so little ones can sleep
ConsBasket on bottom my not hold as much as full size stroller
Best UsesIt is a umbrella stroller but a whole lot more !!
By Katrina
Payson, Utah
Love the height of the handles
May 15, 2018
The height of the handles on this stroller are considerably higher then typical umbrella strollers. The ease of switching between the car seat and umbrella options is nice as well. I would recommend this stroller.
ProsEase of use. Height. Weight.
ConsDoes not fold as small as a typical umbrella.
By Kelsey P.
Southaven, MS
Great
May 3, 2018
We love the functionality of the stroller. It is very sturdy. It is a bit heavy for an umbrella stroller but that is explained by it's 2 in 1 functionality.
By Imani
Long Beach, CA
Great for Travel
May 3, 2018
Perfect for flights due to slim design and a breeze for TSA checking. Additional feature if accepting Key-Fit car seat makes for transporting baby to car even easier. Very smooth steering and durable frame.
By Jacquie
San pedro
So far so good
April 24, 2018
IEtmve been using it for 2 weeks itEtms been awesome easy to put car seat on. Looks sturdy and is easy to carry
By Caitlin
Shreveport, La
Great purchase!
April 13, 2018
I am so pleased with this purchase. The price was great, and shipping was fast. The stroller is exactly what I was looking for. It is easy to use, smooth to push, and is well made. So happy with this!
By Helen D.
New York
Awesome
March 15, 2018
I love how light weight this stroller is I love how it can lay back if my baby falls asleep it glides so smoothly and a good strong sturdy stroller over all
ProsGreat stroller
ConsNone
By Lily
San Diego, Ca
Great lightweight stroller
March 2, 2018
Love the stroller and color. Easy to fold and unfold. I love that I can use it on my chicco car seat.
ConsNot good to stroll on uneven pavement
By Nat18
undisclosed
Love this stroller!
January 30, 2018
I have had this stroller for over 4 years now and have used it constantly with 3 kids. It has been used and abused and still works great! Never had an issue with the wheels. This is mainly a stroller for smoother surfaces. We use it for sidewalks and shopping! Love that I can put in my infant car seat or my toddler. Very easy to use and we still love it to this day !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faramanda
undisclosed
Poor quality and makes life difficult
January 17, 2018
I bought this stroller to go with my Chicco Keyfit cafe seat which I love and to use when travelling. The stroller has been a nightmare from the beginning. The wheels are very difficult to turn, making it challenging when using alone, you cannot push this stroller with one hand and expect it to go in the right direction. It's very fragile and confined for use on smooth concrete. Not versatile, seems cheaply made compared to other Chicco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tenille
Salt Lake City, Utah
Great compact stroller
October 16, 2017
I bought this stroller for my chicco key fit car seat. We went on a road trip to Seattle and down the coast. So we needed a compact stroller that wouldn't take up too much room. The car seat easily clicks in and out. Nothing fancy about this stroller. But it worked great for us.
ProsCompact
ConsThe wheels are not sturdy and get caught on any uneven pavement or pebbles on the sidewalk. The seat doesn√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt recline back very far. The sun shade is super short. We ended up having to lay a blanket over to give more shade.
Best UsesQuick trips in and out of the mall.
By Johacharo
undisclosed
Front wheels could be greatly improved.
October 2, 2017
I bought this stroller when my baby was 3 months old, now he has 10 months. This stroller has never worked, the front wheels are incredibly bad, they do not work, they lock constantly.Last week, I left my mom in the mall with the baby while i was doing a due diligence, i was surprised to get her frustrated in the same place where I left her and with much pain in her wrist because she made a big effort to be able to move the stroller beacause as the front wheels are locked again and again.Never buy this stroller brand again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johacharo
undisclosed
Front wheels could be greatly improved.
October 2, 2017
I bought this stroller when my baby was 3 months old, now he has 10 months. This stroller has never worked, the front wheels are incredibly bad, they do not work, they lock constantly. Last week, I left my mom in the mall with the baby while i was doing a due diligence, i was surprised to get her frustrated in the same place where I left her and with much pain in her wrist because she made a big effort to be able to move the stroller beacause as the front wheels are locked again and again. Never buy this stroller brand again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pasola
undisclosed
Great
September 20, 2017
Had it for my baby boy 4 years ago. Buying againg for my new baby girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna379
Undisclosed
Very convenient! Easy to store.
July 12, 2017
I've used this stroller a good bit in the 2 years I've owned it. I really liked the click in base for the infant seat and how it easily converts to a regular stroller. It's easy to push and the handles are great for throwing on shopping bags or your purse. I've used it more on errands than I ever did the first large Chicco travel system stroller (with my first child.) It folds and stores easily in the trunk of my sedan. The compact size made it more practical to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
PC, FL
Great stroller!!
July 11, 2017
Love this stroller! It's great to have an umbrella style folder that accommodates an infant seat. Easy to fold easy to maneuver, decently lightweight and has a parent cup holder. Highly recommend this stroller!
By ajmaruska
Undisclosed
Mall Shopping Only
July 5, 2017
I purchased the stroller and have used it For approximately three months and I have found that it is great on sidewalks and in stores. I like that it is easily foldable converts from holding the base of the car seat to a stroller easily. However, there is absolutely no way to push the stroller on the grass or on gravel for any distance. The front wheels could be greatly improved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom13172514
undisclosed
Great features!
April 19, 2017
I love It!!! So simple to use , very practical and I can take it wherever I go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alg13
undisclosed
Needs better wheels
April 3, 2017
I have had these stroller for four months for our baby and let me tell you I thought it was going to be great but the wheels are garbage. They did stuck all the time and it's so fustrating. I realize this is a stroller for rough terrain but it should be able to be pushed over short grass and it doesn't. The clicking in and out of the base part also almost never clicks in right. It's annoying to have to click your baby in and out until it is seated correctly. If you live where it's concrete only this may work better but don't plan on going to the park.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alg13
undisclosed
Needs better wheels
April 3, 2017
I have had these stroller for four months for our baby and let me tell you I thought it was going to be great but the wheels are garbage. They did stuck all the time and it's so fustrating. I realize this is a stroller for rough terrain but it should be able to be pushed over short grass and it doesn't. The clicking in and out of the base part also almost never clicks in right. It's annoying to have to click your baby in and out until it is seated correctly. If you live where it's concrete only this may work better but don't plan on going to the park.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rlmaz
undisclosed
Perfect
March 29, 2017
I originally had a liteway 6 years ago I loved it so much I bought the liteway plus for my newborn. The plus is amazing with the option to put the infant seat attached. The stroller is light and compact and works wonderfully as the stroller I keep in my vehicle. Handles way better than cheapo umbrella strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lea23
Undisclosed
not recommended!
February 7, 2017
I bough this for my son. At first i really enjoyed that i can put the carseat on it but then after a month the lock is not working at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Undisclosed
Love the style
January 30, 2017
I love all of the Chicco products. Very durable and worth every $
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rene
Undisclosed
Great stroller
January 1, 2017
I purchased this stroller about a month ago for my grandson to use when he is visiting. It lightweight and easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjj6
Undisclosed
Didn't meet my expectations
December 18, 2016
Unfortunately I was extremely dissapointed with this stroller. The pin of the wheel broke off in the box without us knowing, before we used the stroller. We bought the stroller for our trip to nyc. The first time we opened it and used it in the city we noticed the wheel was broken which meant we were strollerless the entire trip. We had to carry the car seat around nyc. I wasn't impressed with the quality at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cass1626
Undisclosed
Great expectations!
December 17, 2016
We love the Chicco car seat and hoping that this stroller helps make it easier to take it places!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
California
Just what I wanted
December 15, 2016
I love using this "build your own travel system"; I use this with my Key Fit 30 carseat and it is so light and easy to use. Very convenient.
By EdCat
Undisclosed
Not durable
November 12, 2016
I have had this stroller for 2 months and it is already giving me grief. I walk everyday (on paved sidewalks) about 2-3 miles with this stroller; going over a few curbs and some grass and it is already breaking down. The front wheel gets caught up on seemingly nothing or turns sideways and stops me in my tracks. Also the click in mechanism for the car seat is already starting to fail. It takes me a few tries now to get it to lock in place. Finally, the folding lock lever doesn't stay closed and it will fall open when lifting or carrying it. Very frustrating to say the least. However, there are some positives about this stroller. It is very compact and a good size for shopping. It is also well balanced and doesn't tip easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niz
Undisclosed
Perfect size and light weight
October 10, 2016
I was looking for a compact, sturdy stroller that was light weight and would fold up nice in the back of my car. This was THEE perfect choice and trust me, I looked at a LOT of other options. It's not like a typical light weight stroller, it's very durable and will last a long time. Totally worth the investment. Also fits the keyfit car seat which sealed the deal for me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Desert Hot Springs, California
Great all-in-one stroller
October 6, 2016
I appreciate that I was able to use this stroller as part of a travel system with the matching key fit 30. It's small, but it works as well as a full size stroller without the bulkiness.
By catch621
Undisclosed
HATE the front wheels
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller for my son because I liked the versitility of being able to use the car seat and having it be an umbrella stroller. However, the front wheels are TERRIBLE!!! We constantly have to lift it up on the rear wheels so the front ones can fall back into place. Such a pain! Does Chicco make replacement wheels for the front that are double? I love Chicco and everything else about this stroller, but will have to get rid of it if the front wheels aren't addressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaimelj27
Undisclosed
Compact & Easy to Use
September 7, 2016
We got this stroller as part of the travel system with a Keyfit 30 Infant Seat because the infant seat would click into this stroller - I love it! This stroller is extremely lightweight and easy to stow in the trunk; easy to get out quickly for a mall shopping or doctor trip and folders quickly and easily. My son is now 7.5mths, 18lbs and 27" long and he fits perfectly into the stroller itself (sans the car seat). It is more of a space saving smaller stroller so the storage below does not hold a lot but it is not designed to do so. There are some complaints about tires - I personally have not had tire issues with my stroller; however, it is not an all terrain stroller; it is ideal with pavement and flat surface strolling - not rocks, stones, mud, etc. Overall, I love this stroller because of the lightweight and ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusanD
Undisclosed
REAL BAD WHEELS
September 5, 2016
Are you kidding me???? Why didn't I read these reviews before I bought this stroller? For some $179.99 is not a lot of money, for me it is!!! I now have a stroller I can't use because wheels decided not to go. It get stuck sideways and just does not move. REALLY REALLY HARD. Not to say one wheel never touches the ground. I have no idea how to fix it, can't return because it has been 1 1/2 year since I purchased. I'm just not done yet using it, so will probably have to buy another one. What it makes it even harder is the fact that the stroller itself is great. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanyasmomof2
Undisclosed
Useless wheel do not work!!
September 2, 2016
I thought I was going to really like this stroller as second stroller to my Uppa Baby Vista. I cannot use this stroller as the front wheels are constantly getting stuck no matter surface I'm on. I have to phisically move the wheel in order for it push straight for 30 seconds before it happens again. Chico please fix this problem if you haven't already. I'm now looking for a different umbrella stroller. Also compared to the Liteway the handle bar fabric is gross I hate the feeling. The Liteway has a nice smooth material on the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
DuBois PA
Compact
August 25, 2016
Love this stroller. Much better then the normal big stroller that comes in a travel system. Highly recommend.
By Heather
OH
Love it!
August 17, 2016
We purchased this stroller to use with the Keyfit 30 infant car seat. We don't have much cargo space in our vehicle, so we didn't want to use it up with an enormous stroller. This stroller is perfect. It folds and unfolds easily, is light, and maneuvers easily. The infant seat snaps down securely and quickly. Wish I would have had something like this for my older children.
By alvan
Undisclosed
Like to concept but wheels are terrible.
August 17, 2016
I really like that it is compatible with the Key Fit car seat. It folds up nice and seems good quality. EXCEPT for the wheels! They seem to lock up, and its a little frustrating considering the price of this stroller. I see others have struggled with this is as well- the wheels need to be addressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricky
Undisclosed
Front wheel solutions
August 11, 2016
For all those that have a problem with the front wheels, I had the same issue and I solved it by putting some grease. Just remove the wheels and put some grease inside it should work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny198769
Undisclosed
Worst stroller ever!!!
June 3, 2016
I purchased this stroller in January 2016 at babies r us. I only used it about twice a week on shopping trips, It worked fine up until two weeks ago. The tires completely locked up from the back and now I can't use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLM5230
Undisclosed
Would be a 5 Star if not for the front wheels!
May 31, 2016
I've had this stroller for approximately a year and a half. I bought it when I was pregnant with my third child. It was fabulous when I first bought it and loved that it was a smaller/lightweight travel system. When the stroller was about a year old, the front wheels started acting up and now they are absolutely terrible! They constantly lock up in place and do not turn . . . I've taken it on walks around the neighborhood and have had to actually carry the entire stroller across the street when the wheels have locked three steps across and a car is waiting to go. Chicco needs to address this issue or scrap this model completely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lopotter
Undisclosed
Very light!
May 16, 2016
Used this stroller for both kids overall love it. It is a little tricky to fold up but easily learned... bad for grandparents and babysitters though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurap06
Undisclosed
Front wheels are awful! Very disappointed.
April 4, 2016
I've only had this stroller for 6 months and I'm having so many issues with the front wheels. We mostly use the jogging stroller so haven't put many miles on this Liteway Plus stroller. It worked well the first couple times we used it but now, the front wheels constantly turn sideways and lock-up, preventing you from going forward, even when you are not even turning the stroller. We have also had some issues getting the infant car seat to lock in this stroller. Sometimes you can feel the click but most of the time you cannot. So, we have to try multiple times to get it to lock securely. We are looking into warranty information now so that we can send it back. Not worth the headache. It seems like multiple people have been having these issues, so Chicco really needs to address it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Maryville, TN
Best price around
April 1, 2016
Awesome price and great stroller. My daughter is 3, and we wore out her previous Chicco umbrella stroller. This stroller has a higher weight limit of 50lbs. It is very sturdy and easy to carry. I would recommend this to everyone.
By Cmp55498
Undisclosed
Wonderful Stroller
February 18, 2016
Positive: I have owned this stroller for over a 1 1/2 years now with our first child. I love the versatility of the stroller. When my daughter was 7 months it was so easy to change from car-seat mode to her able to sit up right in it. Great feature when your running errands and you child goes from sleeping between drives to wide awake and want to see the world. Negative: Two features that need to be worked on. 1) Sun Bonnet on the top. It never really stays where you need it. I really needs another section of fabric to really block the sun. I just put a blanket over it. 2) For some reason the front wheels even when we first purchased it get jammed. This seems to be an off/on problem with other owners. Overall: Excellent stroller. I would purchase it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaE
Undisclosed
Great product!
January 20, 2016
This stroller is so much less bulky than my original Chicco stroller and very light weight. I have not experienced any wheel problems! Very easy to handle. I am very pleased with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph
Undisclosed
Awesome lightweight stroller
November 11, 2015
I have owner a lot of strollers in my lifetime and I wanted a less expensive umbrella style folding stroller that looked good and functioned well for my toddler. I really think this fits the bill. I'm pregnant with my 6th baby now and I plan to use it by clipping the infant carseat into it as needed. For the price, I would absolutely recommend this stroller. The only negative is that the wheels can be slightly stubborn at times and don't turn smoothly all the time, but it's really not a big deal for the price especially.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ihdez7
Undisclosed
Great Features
November 4, 2015
I brought this like one moth ago my kids loved it they take turns to use it I have a 21 month daughter and a 3 year old son and they just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By highspeeddad
Undisclosed
Front wheels are terrible!!!!
September 23, 2015
Got this for a shower gift because it worked with the child seat that we wanted. After the very first use I almost threw it away because the front wheel absolutely stink! I've read ton's of bad reviews on this product because of the front wheels of this stroller but it seems like the one I saw in-store was fine. Don't know what the issue is but it needs addressed...Maybe chicco will send me out some replacement front wheels that will fix the problem...until then, stay away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROcarroll
Undisclosed
So light
September 21, 2015
I had a c-section...this stroller came in handy. I love how you can use it with your car seat. My daughter is now 16 months, I still use it as a regular stroller. Its very light and it does its job. Now I'm on the look out for a double stroller baby 2 coming in December. The fabric is very easy to clean and it still looks new...this is one of the few products I still use from when she was a newborn. I was lost at first when I set it up but after looking at the video, I'm a pro now! Chicco keep up the good work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wumo
Undisclosed
Great product but defective???
September 10, 2015
We love this stroller for its lightweight, the compatibility to the KeyFit Car Seat, and decent reclining. However, we have only been using it since Jan of this year, the seam on the seat has already fallen apart and the fabric is starting to breakdown too. I emailed Chicco. Let's see how good is their warranty and if they stand behind their product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TxMomof3
Undisclosed
Super Easy to use!
July 22, 2015
I have had this stroller for almost 2 years. I started with the travel system which was too bulky to fit into my car (and heavy too!) I purchased it after using the Caddy (which I also loved) and my children had outgrown it. I had a bit of a problem with the front wheel after some use, but found a spray at Home Depot that helped it glide easier. It folds down easily-with one hand and then folds small enough to fit into my trunk. I am looking forward to using the stroller with my newest child once they arrive! I recommend this to everyone I see that is looking into strollers. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was due to the front wheel sticking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Undisclosed
Huge disappointment
July 4, 2015
I bought this stroller this week. I previously had a Graco lightweight stroller that was about 6 years old and just needed a new one. I was so excited and SO disappointed. The left wheel doesn't even turn at all making it impossible to even turn the stroller. The stroller itself is great, easy to fold up, my son seems comfortable in it but I will be sending this back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiara
NY, NY
Perfect
May 6, 2015
ive been eyeing this stroller since My i had my son in a different color & than I had My second child a girl I had to Deffinatly Get this Stroller i love it its lught weight, it fits perfect in My trunk, i also purchesed the Matching Car seat, If i love it you will too ''
ConsNone
Best UsesLight weight
By Cameron1982
Undisclosed
Not Happy
April 17, 2015
I bought this less than 4 months ago and I am so unhappy I did. This is my 3rd child so I was looking for something easy and lightweight. The carseat rarely 'clicks in' on the first attempts, takes lots of tries and wiggling, even then i am never quite sure its really in there. My baby seems very uncomfortable with the harness position. The front left wheel doesn't touch the ground all the way and the wheels in general give me tons of trouble, no matter what surface they are on. I love Chicco, but this has been a huge letdown.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marion
Cleveland, OH
Great for use with KeyFit
April 16, 2015
We got this to replace our Baby Jogger City Mini, which was stolen. So far we've mostly used it with the KeyFit car seat, and it's perfect for that. I like that it folds up fairly small, is light enough to pick up with one hand, and fits the car seat without any adapter. The shape of it when folded is a little awkward, and it's longer than I expected - it just barely fits in the trunk of our Ford Fusion. It's also not as easy to fold as the City Mini or other one-hand fold strollers, but that's going to be true of any umbrella-style stroller. It's very attractive and well-made, seems like a high quality product. I particularly like that there is a zip-up cover for the stroller seat when you're using it with the car seat - that way the big kid seat doesn't get dirty. I also like that it maneuvers very well (the front wheels turn 360 degrees) and that the brakes engage and disengage easily (but not so easily that it will happen by accident). Overall it's a good stroller that will transition from use with a car seat to use for a bigger kid, so you don't need to buy multiple strollers.
ProsSmall and light Looks good Easy to maneuver
ConsLong when folded Small basket for storage Need two hands to fold
Best UsesWith Key Fit car seat
By Amanda
Undisclosed
My baby isn't due until ...
April 7, 2015
My baby isn't due until August. We needed so ething that wasn't bulky so we picked this stroller with a chico keyfit car seat . I set it up and they look great together , it's easy to set up for the stroller and it's the perfect size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ferginohio
Undisclosed
Love the none-bulky size!
April 1, 2015
I bought this stroller for my third child after dealing with the bulky travel systems. I researched, as a new, quality smaller stroller was the one thing I wanted new with baby #3. I love the size, the fact it could hold a car seat and the my husband can push without hunching over. I do wish there was a tray attachment option, now that my daughter is 17 months old, as that what I was doing on this website today, looking for one. All in all, I have been very pleased with my choice and would recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K
Washington
Happy once again
March 26, 2015
Love chicco products. Really like this stroller. Tall enough that my husband and I do not hunch over while pushing. As always albee has the best price.Thank you-
By Ashish
Dedham, MA
best stroller for a baby
February 16, 2015
serves a dual purposewith the seat sold sepatrately, its the lightest stroller option out there if you want to save money and space
By Emily
Kennewick, WA
LOVE IT
February 3, 2015
We love this stroller! I wish they would of came out with it sooner! I love the compact fold. It does take a bit of time to switch it from seat mode to car seat mode, but that's okay. Chicco also has great customer service, the buckle broke (from me forcing it the wrong way) and they sent a replacement immediately!
By MommyX3
Undisclosed
I bought this stroller ...
January 25, 2015
I bought this stroller two years ago when my second child was out of the carrier and in a regular car seat. At the time I had just bought an SUV crossover with an optional third row. The issue was that when I was using the third row, which I need roughly three days a week if not more, my travel system wouldn't fit in my "trunk". I love the travel system convenience of this stroller with the umbrella stroller size. It's heavy duty, light, and fits perfectly in my car. I'm expecting baby #3 in a few weeks and I'm shopping for another because I love it so much! I have not had any issues with this stroller, but I'm a Chicco buyer, almost exclusively.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Los Angeles, CA
Disappointed
December 16, 2014
First, I love Albee Baby and find they have the best deals on baby items, so this has nothing to do with them. I ordered this stroller to serve as a travel stroller. We own a BOB that we bought from Albee Baby, which was absolutely love. However, it is way too big to bring through the airport and too expensive to risk the airline ruining it. It is super convenient that my son's Chicco Next Fit car seat could click into this stroller and it folds up nicely, so I purchased it. Upon the second use, while in the airport, the back right wheel fell off. My husband was waiting for me outside of the restroom when this happened, meaning the stroller was not moving. The wheel could not be put back on in the airport and therefore we had to carry the car seat, stroller, 4 carry ons, diaper bag AND a baby through the airport. Perhaps this is just a fluke situation, I am not sure. The stroller did fit exactly what we needed for travel had it not broken.
ProsGood for travel
ConsNot a smooth push (compared to BOB) Cannot go over curbs, etc very well (compared to BOB) Not reliable - wheel fell off
By Vladimir
Lynden, WA
Chicco Liteway Plus Stroller
November 23, 2014
This stroller is awesome for my 2 year old! It's definitely worth the price. I was comparing this stroller with the Mclaren stroller (which was a lot more expensive). I love the fact that this stroller has everything I wanted which was a backrest that reclined all the way down, a viser that adjusted all the way to the front, a basket, and cushioned handles. The only thing you have to becareful with is when you fold it, make sure the visor isnt locked. The one and only thing I did not like, but could live with, is the fact that every time you open the stroller you have to fold down the part where the legs go. That front part can fold up so you can lay infants down, and when you fold the stroller and open it back up it stays lifted.
By Melanie
undisclosed
Just What We Were Looking For!
October 23, 2014
This is the perfect stroller if you are looking for something a little more lightweight than the standard travel system stroller, but still want to be able to click the car seat into it. I compared it with some of the other strollers and carriers, and this was the best combination I have seen out there! Chicco really did a great job on this product. It is super light and folds up small like an "umbrella" stroller, but is still very sturdy and robust enough to hold the car seat safely. The car seat clicks right into it in the travel system mode, and then when your child is old enough to go into a stroller without the car seat, the seat simply unzips and you basically have a really nice lightweight stroller. It is much nicer than a typical umbrella stroller, with the extra padding, canopy, and adjustable child leg support, it has all the extra features I was looking for! Definitely a must-have for any parent!Side note - my sister got a different brand of stroller for her last child, and after only a few months of use, the reclining seat broke. She replaced it with this stroller and cannot stop raving about it! She felt like it was much better quality than her original stroller and loves the way it looks too. Win-win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
Undisclosed
Just What We Were Looking For!
October 23, 2014
This is the perfect stroller if you are looking for something a little more lightweight than the standard travel system stroller, but still want to be able to click the car seat into it. I compared it with some of the other strollers and carriers, and this was the best combination I have seen out there! Chicco really did a great job on this product. It is super light and folds up small like an "umbrella" stroller, but is still very sturdy and robust enough to hold the car seat safely. The car seat clicks right into it in the travel system mode, and then when your child is old enough to go into a stroller without the car seat, the seat simply unzips and you basically have a really nice lightweight stroller. It is much nicer than a typical umbrella stroller, with the extra padding, canopy, and adjustable child leg support, it has all the extra features I was looking for! Definitely a must-have for any parent! Side note - my sister got a different brand of stroller for her last child, and after only a few months of use, the reclining seat broke. She replaced it with this stroller and cannot stop raving about it! She felt like it was much better quality than her original stroller and loves the way it looks too. Win-win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
undisclosed
Just What We Were Looking For!
October 23, 2014
This is the perfect stroller if you are looking for something a little more lightweight than the standard travel system stroller, but still want to be able to click the car seat into it. I compared it with some of the other strollers and carriers, and this was the best combination I have seen out there! Chicco really did a great job on this product. It is super light and folds up small like an "umbrella" stroller, but is still very sturdy and robust enough to hold the car seat safely. The car seat clicks right into it in the travel system mode, and then when your child is old enough to go into a stroller without the car seat, the seat simply unzips and you basically have a really nice lightweight stroller. It is much nicer than a typical umbrella stroller, with the extra padding, canopy, and adjustable child leg support, it has all the extra features I was looking for! Definitely a must-have for any parent! Side note - my sister got a different brand of stroller for her last child, and after only a few months of use, the reclining seat broke. She replaced it with this stroller and cannot stop raving about it! She felt like it was much better quality than her original stroller and loves the way it looks too. Win-win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
NE
So easy to use
September 22, 2014
The stroller is perfect for in the car I can fold it up quick and put it in the back. I also love that it doubles as a holder for the infant car seat and I can easily switch it around to use it as a normal stroller!
By Summer
Oklahoma City,OK
Great stroller!
August 19, 2013
We absolutely love this stroller. We use it with our chicco car seat. We were so glad to see chicco come out with a lightweight stroller to fit the cars eat and also work as a single stroller. There is great storage and wonderfully designed handles as well. Quality product.
By Lacey
Navarre,Florida
Chicco is great
June 26, 2013
This stroller is perfect for my son. It's light weight and easy to flip out of your trunk and take off and go. This is one of the easiest strollers I have had and I highly recommend it.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.