FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
114 Reviews
5
91% (104)
4
6% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
97% Recommend this product (111 of 114 responses)
By MrsIbarra
Undisclosed
Super Excited!!!
May 13, 2016
I just got this car seat today. Even though I will not be able to use it till late June, I have to say it is a really great product! I love that now I know my baby won't be sweating in the summer with the airflow that is built in. I've had 3 children already and this was one of my concerns. It has a slim design compared to other carseats. And the seat itself is super comfortable and cushioned! I would sit in this! I also love how it has a boot you can just zip on and off when you need it. I've had to buy something similar to my other car seats but it was a hassle and made it too hot after a while. Chicco has come a long way. This is one of the best I have seen yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmergs
Undisclosed
Too Hot
May 3, 2016
I have had this car seat a few months now and I am not impressed. The neoprene makes my baby sweat every time she is in it even if only for a short time. I do NOT recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyW
Undisclosed
Love
April 21, 2016
Love this car seat I wish it came in more colors when I bought it a little over a year ago. Also curious how everyone got this seat for free!?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyF0605
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 10, 2016
Our baby isn't here yet, but so far we love everything about the car seat and can't wait to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gees M.
Undisclosed
Awesome product and looks good too!
February 6, 2016
I love my Chicco KeyFit 30 Zip! It was a great purchase for first time parents. It is light weight and ultra fashionable. It matches so many different colors for whichever gender your baby is. The only problem I have with my car seat is attaching the shell. The snaps were located in an inconvenient ledge located on the side of the seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanna
Undisclosed
Love everything
January 11, 2016
I just bought this car seat last week and I am I love with it!! I can't wait to use it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newbieparent
Undisclosed
Great Product
December 29, 2015
I just received the KeyFit Zip as a gift. I love the colors and the fact that the padding is reversible. The seat material is as soft and plush as the video made it out to be. The build-in level is perfect for us as new parents who know very little about installing a car seat. I am not crazy about the canopy. You have to remove the one side of the canopy to move it behind the seat and back to where it is pictured. While the storage compartment on the base is a good idea, it is hard to reach as it is up against the driver's seat and difficult to open. The whole seat comes fully assembled and ready to go. I do really like the zip around boot feature. It saves me from having to buy a cover come winter. Overall, a durable, well made product. I can see this lasting the three + children we would like to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandaMomma412
Undisclosed
Easy to use and very sturdy
December 3, 2015
I did NOT get my Chicco Keyfit 30 for free (wish I had ;)) but I'm very happy with the product nonetheless. Its very sturdy, is great for our cold climate in the High Rockies of Colorado, and looks great. I get a ton of compliments from other moms who wish they had this seat when their kids were newborns/infants. It gives my husband and I, first time parents, a lot of peace of mind in that its keeping our little man safe. Great buy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura914
undisclosed
Everything We Needed!!
October 9, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience. Being first time parents, we certainly wanted the best for our little one to come home from the hospital in and we found that in this car seat! It worked great to bring our 5lb preemie home in. We felt so safe with her being in the car with this car seat! It was so easy for us to install in the vehicle and the harness fit her perfectly! Love the boot attachment, it will be perfect for those cold winter days. The fabric seems very soft and durable. Love how easy it is to take out and wash all the fabric inserts! We love this car seat and would highly recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenmm
Undisclosed
The best!
September 29, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco, and the following is my review/experience. I absolutely love Chicco products. You get top of the line quality at a reasonable price. I love the neutral gray/black of this car seat. I also love the addition of the zippered cover for extra warmth. I often feel tempted to add something like this to a car seat, but I know you should never add items not made by the manufacturer. Great addition! The support pieces in this car seat are soft yet firm enough for me to know they're holding my little guy snug and safe. I know these seats do the best in crash testing (I've done my research!) so i don't think I'd ever buy something different than Chicco. In fact, my older son has the matching color booster seat to this infant seat! One other improvement I noticed is that I believe the weather hood covers more than their previous models. And this one unzips! Awesome! So versatile. I highly recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilPumpkin
Undisclosed
Love it!!!!
September 25, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my review. I absolutely love this car seat! The material is very soft and versatile. I really like the boot and I find it is very helpful for the colder months! The leveling stand is very helpful especially for a first time mommy like me! I had no trouble at all installing it in my car, super easy! I would highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momma24
Undisclosed
beautiful
September 22, 2015
I received this product for free from chicco and below is my review. I typically choose convertible seats for my babies, but I absolutely love this seat and wish I would have had it for my other 3 kids. Love the boot for cooler weather. and the easy leveling stand. This is gorgeous and makes me want to get the stroller to go with it. despite my review saying that installing/uninstalling is 3 stars it should say 5 stars but the Chicco keyfit youtube video is blocking my ability to rate it higher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebbles
Undisclosed
Awesome Features
September 21, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback: -Extremely like the 3 locked handlebar positions, especially the stand position so that the car seat does not tip backwards -I'mpressed with the zip on boot bottom, especially useful in cold weather -installment with the LATCH system is very easy and like the Bubble indicator for correct angle placement
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebbles
Undisclosed
Awesome Features
September 21, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback: -Extremely like the 3 locked handlebar positions, especially the stand position so that the car seat does not tip backwards -Impressed with the zip on boot bottom, especially useful in cold weather -installment with the LATCH system is very easy and like the Bubble indicator for correct angle placement
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.