FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
113 Reviews
5
91% (103)
4
6% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
97% Recommend this product (110 of 113 responses)
By Yuna h.
Atlanta
Soooo Cute
July 12, 2019
I was surprised with the sale price and the quality. I have never seen this big discount on this product. This purchase is very lucky and everything is perfect. Delivery is so fast and no damages. I love it.
By Courtney
Vermont
Awesome seat, easy to use!
July 11, 2019
The seat is very easy to use and the click in base works great. Love the design and found the best deal on Albee Baby's website!
By TinaR
Clermont, FL
Great Infant Seat
July 3, 2019
The Chicco KeyFit 30 is a great and easy to use car seat for infants. The base is super easy to install and the carrier clicks in and out easily. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new infant carrier! And love the new neoprenen fabric too! Also love AlbeeBaby quick service and free shipping! I received this seat within 2 days of ordering it!
By Laurie
Maryland
Excellent carseat
June 23, 2019
Best car seat around!
By Ken
Hayward, CA
A nice upgrade to base model
June 12, 2019
Overall everything is the same as the base model except for the zip of the foldable hood, the foot enclosure and the small extension piece of the hood. I think this thing would rock in cold weather but california is a bit mild to really make use. I think the foot enclosure is nice if you really wanted to bundle up your baby to make them warm. Hood extension and unzippable hood is meh at best.
By kranthi
Canton, Massachusetts
Very good quality car seat for the price
June 11, 2019
Very good quality car seat for the price
By Ali
Portland, Me
Classic car seat
May 26, 2019
Second one I’ve bought. Great product.
By Tina
California
Great carseat
May 9, 2019
The base is super easy to install into the car, specially with the latch. The infant insert for the car seat is great. The head rest for the infant insert is easy to adjust. The are only two things that I dislike; one being the canopy cover it doesn’t go all the way back, the fit is awkward, almost like it’s to small for the car seat. The other is the cover that goes in the front to keep the baby warm, it’s a Velcro that holds it in place with a piece of plastic and it falls off so easily, it just doesn’t really hold unless it’s fully zipped but if I Unzip it to take the baby out it fall right off. You pay more for the foot cover and it’s not that good.
By Jenny
Georgia
Great for hot summers
May 7, 2019
I’ve always been happy with my Chico keyfit 30 car seat but this is an upgrade well worth the money. It’s design allows for better airflow and consequently a less sweaty baby in the summer months.
By Margaux
Santa Monica, California
Safety first!
May 2, 2019
I purchased the uppa baby stroller but decided to go with the chicco keyfit 30 car seat instead of the matching uppa baby car seat based on all of high safety reviews I have found for this car seat. I haven't used it yet but it seems sturdy, and comfortable for the baby while being light-ish enough for me to carry around comfortably as needed.
By Kate
Yakima, Washington
Solid and simple infant seat
April 4, 2019
This car seat feels very sturdy and safe and our son seems quite content and comfortable whenever riding in it. We haven't hit the hot months yet, so I can't attest to the "air" feature of this carseat, but that is one of the main reasons I purchased it. There are a few cons, but overall I wouldn't trade this infant seat for another one.
ProsEasy to install
ConsStraps get in the way when trying to put baby in. Handle requires two hands to change it's position. Boot doesn't stay attached well.
By MG
Denver, Colorado
Best upgrade to keyfit 30
February 20, 2019
This is an amazing upgrade from the keyfit30 I used to have. Love the new built-in cover, definitely a plus. Great carseat overall, everyone I know owns a keyfit
Prosbuilt in cover safety
By Aphelps98
undisclosed
Amazing car seat!!
February 20, 2019
I have had this car seat for almost two years now and I'm getting ready to use it with my next child due in a couple months and I couldn't be more excited. I LOVE the base system and how easy it is to take in and out of the car. I'm also a huge fan of how easy it is to take apart and clean! If you are contemplating getting the KeyFit Caddy with it, do it!!! It's a total game changer. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and will always stick with Chicco! Highly recommend!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary
Clinton, NY
Amazing carseat
February 14, 2019
This carseat is perfection! Airy material, sturdy, feels very protective. It connects perfectly to our stroller.
By Glamma
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
February 4, 2019
I bought this car seat for my grandson. I love the zipper cover especially in the cold New England weather. It is east to click and remove from the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
Chandler, Arizona
Can't Wait to Use!
December 26, 2018
We bought this car seat around Black Friday, and it shipped out immediately and we received it so quickly. Although our little boy has not arrived yet, we are already in love with this car seat. All of our friends rave about the ease of use of the Chicco KeyFit, and we chose to go with the Zip Air edition because we live in Arizona and thought the mesh would be great for an all-around warm climate. It also has an extended canopy compared to the standard version, which is perfect to protect the baby from all of our sunny days. My husband and I have been playing around and practicing using it, and it's so easy to click in and out of the base with one hand, and very easy to install in the car. Plus, the price from Albee Baby cannot be beat, and we searched everywhere!
By Kira
Arkansas
Prefect for Premie
October 30, 2018
My son came unexpectedly at 34 weeks. After a week in the NICU, he was required to take a test to insure that his breathing would not obstructed while riding in his car seat. This seat passed the test with flying colors. It is also very easy to install as we didn’t have much time in advance to figure things out. It is also very soft and cradles my little one perfectly. I highly recommend!
ProsEasy to install Soft breathable material
ConsNone
By LaurClav
undisclosed
The best!
September 20, 2018
Chicco is the best brand! I love this car seat! It is so stylish and comfy for my little man. I love how easy it is to install the base in the car. The car seat is easy to click in and out of the base and Chicco Bravo LE stroller. Another great feature is how easy it is to take the car seat pieces off and wash! Very sturdy and great quality! I also love that this car seat comes with the infant insert, shoulder pads, and padded headrest. Great material! I will definitely continue to use Chicco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terra
Colorado
Great car seat
August 23, 2018
I love this car seat! I feel like it provides great cushion for the baby while at the same time has good airflow throughout.
By Julie
Chicago, Illinois
Great seat
August 11, 2018
This is a great seat. Easy to install, well made, and easy to clean.
By Al
Albuquerque, NM
Sleek, easy to use
August 5, 2018
We bought this seat after purchasing a convertible for our newborn and not being able to get the recline far enough back for her head to not slump. Everyone recommends the KeyFit 30, and when we saw this fancier version on his website for less than the base model at other retailers, we pounced on it. The seat is sleek and clean looking. The recline is perfect. The boot (although not being used in this New Mexican summer) is very modern looking and takes away the need to use blankets, and might prevent parents from making the safety mistake of putting baby in bulky clothes. The zip visor is nice looking but we’re not really sure why it zips off. The padding on the straps is cozy and we love the colour( but it seems to add a ton of bulk to the same area where the head positioner sits. Our baby doesn’t like the bulk, so we don’t use the head positioner. We bought the Viaro stroller from Chicco as well, and the seat clicks into it super easily. Usually “everyone’s favourite” products disappoint me, but there is definitely a reason everyone loves the KeyFit30!
ProsSleek, super easy to click in and out of the base and stroller
ConsThe strap pads and head positioner add a ton of bulk which some babies might not like
By Michelle
Fort Myers, Florida
So far so good
August 4, 2018
Baby isn’t here yet, but the seat is really nice. Lots of padding and the mesh back will be perfect for our Florida weather. Only thing I noticed is when the infant insert is in, it covers up the mesh part. Baby is due in January so it won’t be too bad for us but could be pretty hot for a summer baby. Great price at Albee Baby!
By Sarah
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Happy with KeyFit 30 Zip Air
August 1, 2018
We live in the South and decided to get the KeyFit 30 Zip Air because of the fabrics. It stays hot here. I like the zip off accessories, and the car seat is easy for me to carry and attach to the base. We also got an extra car seat base and the KeyFit caddy. It is easier to get the seat into the caddy stroller if the boot is removed, but I don't anticipate that being much of an issue. The Ventata color matches the picture on the Albee Baby website.
By Mama 3.
North Carolina
Amazing price for an amazing car seat
July 23, 2018
I purchased this carseat for my third baby. We had the standard KeyFit 30 for my first two kids. With our third, I felt confident purchasing Chicco once again. Yes, it is a little more than your standard Graco brand, but Chicco is durable and well made. The Air Zip is so soft and comfy plus safe for my baby (due in October). I especially love the fact that I can easily add or remove the boot covering from the seat. It will come in handy during the cold months without the bulk and without the worry of my baby being overly bundled. No blankets dragging on the floor. I can see that it will work wonders! I recommend not only this seat, but this brand.
ProsSafe Excellent quality Durable Not cheaply made Zip feature will work wonders
ConsNone
By Breana
Ohio
Love it!
July 21, 2018
We have used chicco keyfit 30's for all of our little ones. We are on baby number four who hasn't arrived yet but we wanted to try another kind of the chicco keyfit 30 so we upgraded to this one. I haven't got to use it yet but the look and style is amazing! It looks so nice and comfy and the breathable material is really going to help since I'm due at the end of july!
By Linsi
Utah
Great deal on a great car seat!
July 18, 2018
I looked everywhere for a good deal on a Chicco car seat and Albee had this premium option for cheaper than other sites had the basic seat! The fast and free shipping was great too! I’ll be buying all my baby gear from Albee!
By Sarah M.
OH
Best carseat ever!
July 14, 2018
By far the best carseat I have ever purchased. So much padding! My baby isn't here yet but looking forward to using the seat!
By Haley M.
Tracy, California
Best car seat
July 13, 2018
This is my second Chicco Keyfit 30 car seat. My first lasted me through my first two children, but by my third it was expired and time for a new one. I originally went with a cheaper car seat, which was a mistake because I hated it. After a month of using it, I couldn’t take it anymore and purchased the Keyfit 30 zip air. This car seat is very padded and seems very comfortable for my month old. He is around 12lbs now and too big for the newborn insert. I highly recommend this car seat. It’s absolutely worth the money.
By Indiana B.
undisclosed
Disappointed with Air Mesh
June 30, 2018
I received this by mail as an item off my registry, and I was so disappointed when I opened it that the breathable mesh that gives it the name "air" only goes halfway up the back. All the models I have seen in store and even on the packaging and tags of the one I received show the air mesh all the way up the back. I opened it on a Saturday so I will have to wait to talk with customer service to see what we can do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli&EmiDiMom
75150
Go to Car seat
June 23, 2018
You can never go wrong with Chicco! Key fit 30 is my go to car seat, bought one for my first daughter and just received one for my boy. Easy to clean, light weight overall nice design. Love love love.
By Brandee
OR
Love chicco!
June 13, 2018
Love this carseat. We are a chicco family. Had the keyfit 30, then nextfit zip. Loving this zip air ketfit for the next baby. The cooling breathable material feels nice like it will work well and love the boot. Always so easy to install
By Talia J.
Chicago, IL
Love our Keyfit 30 Zip Air!
May 28, 2018
This is our third Chicco KeyFit 30 carseat, but our first Zip Air. I've always bought the KeyFit 30 because of the high crash ratings from Consumer Reports. After going through a very cold winter with a child in a carseat, we decided to try to Zip Air for the additional protection. It is relatively easy to zip on and off for daily use and completely removes pretty easy. I also like the padded buckle. If anything it makes me feel like I am less likely to pinch my child's leg. We definitely recommend any Keyfit 30 carseat, but this was a good fit for us in the super cold upper Midwest winter.
ProsPadded buckle Removable Zip cover
By Hailey
Alexandria, Virginia
Fast shipping! Affordable and sturdy!
May 1, 2018
Fast shipping and very sturdy. I feel safe to use it for my baby. I would recommend to everyone.
By Melissa S.
Rochester, NY
Love it
April 20, 2018
We live in Western NY (aka where its still snowing in mid April!) so this car seat will be great for the weather here! We had a Chicco Keyfit when our 6 year old was a baby and loved it! We are definitely a Chicco family
By Brittany
Poplar bluff , Mo
You get what you pay for
April 18, 2018
I love this car seat. I've used a Graco snug ride before, and it felt cheap, flimsy, and had was somewhat irritating to use. The Chicco simply covers everything.
By Nozomi
Baltimore, Maryland
Great product with awesome discount
April 9, 2018
I bought two car seats for my twins due at the end of May. Great discount! I'm satisfied with the quality of the material. It was easy to install as advertised.
By Amanda
Yakima, WA
Wonderful
March 22, 2018
Works great with our Chicco Cortina stroller. Very easy to install in the car and move in and out of the base to the stroller, etc.
By Twoboysabeautyandanangel
undisclosed
Simply amazing in every way!
February 27, 2018
We already had two boys and thought our family was done. Low and behold, 5 years later a little girl would grace us with her beauty. Our families threw a shower for our first born and do not believe in multiple showers. I researched seats and Chicco was my top choice. A family friend shared with me her love for this seat because of the foot cover. Being that our girl would be a winter baby...that was all we needed! I didn't care for the multiple blankets packing in around a baby whom would cry for the entire drive getting too warm(our experience with both our sons seat). This seat offered the wind and other weather protection our baby needed. We still used a blanket to shield the cold breeze from her face, but it was nice to know the majority of her was concealed from the elements with the foot shell. She is about to transition out of it. I am currently saving up to get a nextfit zip in starlet as her name is Scarlett(close enough) and I have most everything of hers in purple thus far. Her room is even purple with butterflies as the Dr shared with us that purple butterflies are the silent indicator of a loss from a multiple pregnancy(we lost her twin very early in the pregnancy). I feel safe with Chicco products. And I will spread the love to all new moms. The latch system is thee best most assuring way to properly install a seat. Easy switch from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donna7337
undisclosed
Easily maneuvered- amazing product!
February 13, 2018
Knowing that the harness and tightener facets on the car seat are easily maneuverable, make me feel more comfortable and at ease when it's just me and the baby. Other brands I've used are not as easily maneuvered or tightened into place. This fact alone makes this product amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cwikman
undisclosed
Nice quality and lightweight seat
February 12, 2018
I've been using this infant seat for a couple weeks now and really like the quality of the seat as well as the air zip cover which eliminates the need for a bundle me during the winter months. The seat is lightweight and easy to install in my suv. The seat also clicks into my chicco umbrella stroller and makes it so easy to move the baby without waking her up. Overall I'm very happy with this car seat. Chicco provided this seat for an honest opinion in return.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica
Sacramento, California
Light and comfy
February 8, 2018
I personally love this car seat. I used a different car seat with my first baby and wish that I had just found this one to begin with. Its very light and the features are awesome. I love that it has the boot for the colder days and when its hot out you can remove the boot and inserts for awesome air flow to your little one. I also really like that the inserts are reversible, one side it for hot weather and the other is for cooler weather. This seat is very versatile.
ProsGreat air flow, very light, amazing safety features.
By Jorge
Texas
Best Car Seat
February 2, 2018
We had this car seat for our first baby, so when we were shopping for our second we new we wanted the same one. This time we found a great deal on the Zip which is amazing, the material is extremely soft and with Texas summers coming I am greatful for the Air technology to keep our baby from sweating.
ProsEasy to clean Easy to connect to base Easy to connect to stroller, we have the bravo for Two Light weight
Consnone so far
Best UsesTravel System...canÔ€™t beat taking baby from car to stroller without disrupting.
By Linda619
undisclosed
Highly Recommend
January 31, 2018
This infant car seat is great! The base was very easy to install! The car seat itself is very sturdy. I can feel how safe it is! The removable boot is great since I live In Maryland and we have very cold months, but I like that I can remove it for the warmer months. The leather accents make the car seat feel very high end! I love the one-pull tightener on the center of the seat so I know my baby is tight and secure every time. The only semi-negative is this car seat is heavier than my first Graco infant car seat was, but I don't mind because it makes it feel more safe, secure, and durable. Overall I highly recommend this car seat! *Chicco provided me with this product for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda619
undisclosed
Highly Recommend
January 31, 2018
This infant car seat is great! The base was very easy to install! The car seat itself is very sturdy. I can feel how safe it is! The removable boot is great since I live In Maryland and we have very cold months, but I like that I can remove it for the warmer months. The leather accents make the car seat feel very high end! I love the one-pull tightener on the center of the seat so I know my baby is tight and secure every time. The only semi-negative is this car seat is heavier than my first Graco infant car seat was, but I don't mind because it makes it feel more safe, secure, and durable. Overall I highly recommend this car seat! *Chicco provided me with this product for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MountaineeringFamily
undisclosed
The perfect seat!
January 30, 2018
I received this as a gift for our little one, before she was born. She's since outgrown it - but it truly was THE best, easiest, nicest car seat ever. She never became sweaty or overheated riding in it, she slept comfortably on car rides, it was SUPER easy to install, LOVED the footmuff, fit my smaller car AND my husband's larger car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaddyO3
undisclosed
Great Seat
January 29, 2018
We were expecting our third and decided it was time to retire our original carrier. We were convinced to try a Chicco product.The base took no longer than 15 seconds to install: the clips to attach to the car are much easier to maneuver than the ones on our old car seats, the level and spring-loaded leveling feature took away the adjust and look again process, and the Supercinch latch locked everything in place.The seat itself was easy to adjust and the boot is great to keep the infant warm in cold weather without needing to wrap in blankets. The canopy has a nice feature in that it zips to the seat blocking the cold air or unzips to allow a cool breeze. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaddyO3
undisclosed
Great Seat
January 29, 2018
We were expecting our third and decided it was time to retire our original carrier. We were convinced to try a Chicco product. The base took no longer than 15 seconds to install: the clips to attach to the car are much easier to maneuver than the ones on our old car seats, the level and spring-loaded leveling feature took away the adjust and look again process, and the Supercinch latch locked everything in place. The seat itself was easy to adjust and the boot is great to keep the infant warm in cold weather without needing to wrap in blankets. The canopy has a nice feature in that it zips to the seat blocking the cold air or unzips to allow a cool breeze. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie S.
Eau Claire WI
very happy with purchase
December 28, 2017
Had a preemie grandchild and the fit and safety features were just what we were looking for
By supersteph81
undisclosed
Great snug safe ride
December 15, 2017
With my previous child I bought the graco set and these are as easy to install, easy to use and I feel like my baby is safer, more snug and secure. Thank you for making such a great infant carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devin129
undisclosed
The best seat!
December 10, 2017
I love this car seat! I am a researcher by nature, so I read a lot about different car seats before deciding on this one. I feel confident in my decision with it being the number one rated car seat by consumer reports. I like knowing that my baby is safe as can be in the car; It's also nice knowing that if she was born small, this seat is recommended by NICU nurses because of it's secure design. There are many color options to chose from, with some of them being gender neutral. The car seat fits in both of our cars with enough room with spare, and it's very easy to remove the seat from the base. The latch system and the level indicators make installing the base a breeze. The straps are easy to adjust/tighten which is definitely a plus because I've dealt with some in the past that were not. Overall, I would highly recommend this product to other parents. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kna03
undisclosed
Such a GREAT car seat!
October 5, 2017
This is our second Keyfit30 (first Keyfit30 zip) which is for our 3rd child who is due in the spring. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion. REASONS I LOVE THIS CAR SEAT:Number one-- It is super easy to install in your car. The instructions are clear, the bubble levels let you know when you've leveled the seat, and the LATCH connectors tighten easily with ONE PULL strap. Also, the instruction manual has a storage compartment so you don't lose it if you have look something up (like how to install it in a different type of car or without the base or when baby needs to switch to a bigger seat). My husband and I have joked that Chicco's seats are "marriage savers" because while we've heard other people complain about installing their kid's car seats, Chicco's are so easy to install we don't argue or get mad at each other while doing it. Other reasons I love this seat... --The straps are easily loosened and tightened, AND the shoulder pads are now easily removable! Just unvelcro them and you can toss them in the wash whenever they get drool or spit up on them.--The canopy can be unzipped on the back so that it rotates all the way forward in front of baby's face for when the sun is coming in the back of the car. The visor on the front also zips off or the whole canopy can be removed completely.--It comes with a zip off "boot" which is like a padded blanket for over baby's legs, and won't blow away in the winter wind.--It's quality AND it's pretty. The fabric is soft and plush and not plastic-y feeling. The serene model is a light gray and light turquoise. I think it can easily be used boy or girl.--It comes with all of these features, but doesn't break the bank. Some infant seats can be over $300!--It's compatible with A TON of strollers.OBSERVATIONS/POTENTIAL CONCERNS:--The padding on this car seat is plush, and I remember with our original Keyfit30 that our kids would sweat on their backs in the summer because the plushness didn't allow for a lot of airflow. I will be curious to see if that is still the same with my 3rd child and the new seat come summer. That being said, I know Chicco also makes a "Keyfit30 Zip Air" that is supposed to have a more breathable material on the seat (but maybe that one would be colder in the winter? I don't know.)--When I read a description of the Keyfit30 zip (on another website), I thought the actual seat cover would zip off much like the Chicco Nextfit Zip does. That's not the case. The cover is still easily removable and washable, but it's not with a zipper. Just a heads up in case you read a review on another website like I did. The parts that zip off are the canopy, visor, and boot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kna03
undisclosed
Such a GREAT car seat!
October 5, 2017
This is our second Keyfit30 (first Keyfit30 zip) which is for our 3rd child who is due in the spring. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion. REASONS I LOVE THIS CAR SEAT: Number one-- It is super easy to install in your car. The instructions are clear, the bubble levels let you know when you've leveled the seat, and the LATCH connectors tighten easily with ONE PULL strap. Also, the instruction manual has a storage compartment so you don't lose it if you have look something up (like how to install it in a different type of car or without the base or when baby needs to switch to a bigger seat). My husband and I have joked that Chicco's seats are "marriage savers" because while we've heard other people complain about installing their kid's car seats, Chicco's are so easy to install we don't argue or get mad at each other while doing it. Other reasons I love this seat... --The straps are easily loosened and tightened, AND the shoulder pads are now easily removable! Just unvelcro them and you can toss them in the wash whenever they get drool or spit up on them. --The canopy can be unzipped on the back so that it rotates all the way forward in front of baby's face for when the sun is coming in the back of the car. The visor on the front also zips off or the whole canopy can be removed completely. --It comes with a zip off "boot" which is like a padded blanket for over baby's legs, and won't blow away in the winter wind. --It's quality AND it's pretty. The fabric is soft and plush and not plastic-y feeling. The serene model is a light gray and light turquoise. I think it can easily be used boy or girl. --It comes with all of these features, but doesn't break the bank. Some infant seats can be over $300! --It's compatible with A TON of strollers. OBSERVATIONS/POTENTIAL CONCERNS: --The padding on this car seat is plush, and I remember with our original Keyfit30 that our kids would sweat on their backs in the summer because the plushness didn't allow for a lot of airflow. I will be curious to see if that is still the same with my 3rd child and the new seat come summer. That being said, I know Chicco also makes a "Keyfit30 Zip Air" that is supposed to have a more breathable material on the seat (but maybe that one would be colder in the winter? I don't know.) --When I read a description of the Keyfit30 zip (on another website), I thought the actual seat cover would zip off much like the Chicco Nextfit Zip does. That's not the case. The cover is still easily removable and washable, but it's not with a zipper. Just a heads up in case you read a review on another website like I did. The parts that zip off are the canopy, visor, and boot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nabrenda12
undisclosed
Love chicco!
September 25, 2017
I bought chicco travel systems with my first two girls, with my third baby we got a graco. We had to replace the car seat, and we bought a chicco again:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IowaBR
undisclosed
Definitely more blue than teal
September 12, 2017
I just purchased this for our baby girl, thinking it was more teal than blue. We just received it and took it out of the box and was sad to see that it's more blue, so much so that I'm going to return it. Chicco doesn't seem to have many options for the girls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajt1925
undisclosed
Recommended by hospitals!
September 8, 2017
My great granddaughter just came home from the hospital in this! Very happy! She's safe! It's recommended by hospitals!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pantoneblack
undisclosed
Light and airy
September 4, 2017
We got this carseat to replace a Britax B-safe 35 Elite, which was too hot, too heavy, and for which our little one grew too big. The Chicco Keyfit 30 Zip Air is light and airy, the latter aspect being crucial in the heat of the desert summer. Not only does the kiddo stay much cooler, she can also see out better, which we have found she really enjoys (the Britax seemed much more confined around the head, and definitely not as ventilated/breathable). We like that the seat rocks when sitting on the floor; sometimes she'll want to just sit in it while in the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By desertrat
undisclosed
if you live where it's hot, Air's the way to go!
September 4, 2017
We live in Tucson; summers are long and hot here. Every time we put kiddo in our previous car seat, she'd come out w/ a drenched back and looking slightly roasted. Some folks we thought should know suggested the KeyFit 30 Zip Air. The change has been remarkable! I think there's only been one day since getting the new carseat that she's been sweaty in the seat (was already hot when she got in).Everything about the seat works smoothly: the base couldn't be easier to install; the seat snaps in and out smoothly and easily every time; and the buckles are easy to un/clip one-handed.So, if you live where it's hot, your kid's gonna thank you for going w/ the Zip Air (once s/he can talk).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By desertrat
undisclosed
if you live where it's hot, Air's the way to go!
September 4, 2017
We live in Tucson; summers are long and hot here. Every time we put kiddo in our previous car seat, she'd come out w/ a drenched back and looking slightly roasted. Some folks we thought should know suggested the KeyFit 30 Zip Air. The change has been remarkable! I think there's only been one day since getting the new carseat that she's been sweaty in the seat (was already hot when she got in). Everything about the seat works smoothly: the base couldn't be easier to install; the seat snaps in and out smoothly and easily every time; and the buckles are easy to un/clip one-handed. So, if you live where it's hot, your kid's gonna thank you for going w/ the Zip Air (once s/he can talk).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica g.
undisclosed
Hate this seat
August 1, 2017
My 2 week old is so uncomfortable in this seat. Unlike the original keyfit we had for my now 3 year old, the pad only goes part way up their back forcing them into a scrunchy C position. It's awful and we will be figuring out how to return it. Really inimpresssd.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Murphy2017
Undisclosed
Nice car seat
July 13, 2017
I bought this for my son that was born under 7 lbs and it works great with the infant insert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyO17
Undisclosed
So comfy and cozy!
July 5, 2017
We just took our son home from the hospital today and did not make a peep from this car seat. He was so cozy and comfy nuzzled against the headrest. My husband said it took 20 seconds to install as well. Great car seat! Chicco products are fabulous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki88
Undisclosed
Haven't used it yet but this is my second Chicco!
June 18, 2017
This is my second Chicco car seat. I adored my first and knew I would be getting another Chicco for this baby. I love that the cover is completely removable and it's easy to remove. The baby will be born in August but the cover will be helpful come October when the wind gets chilly. No struggling with a canopy or blanket. I love how easily Chicco is installed and the fabric is so soft! The multicolored zipper was an unexpected and pleasant surprise!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MZizzi
Undisclosed
Light-weight and Great Safety Features!
May 31, 2017
Our KeyFit30 Car Seat arrived just in time for my sister to use it for her 18 month old while she was visiting for our baby shower. It was the perfect chance to test it out, and see how it works. Adjusting it from the infant setting to an 18 month old fitting to get it ready for her was incredibly easy, and my niece looked nice and snug. The fabric is breathable, and easy to clean as well. We also have the Bravo Quick-Fold Stroller to use as the caddy, and that was just another great feature that was quick and easy to use! Overall, i'm very happy with this decision and i'm excited to take our little guy home in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MZizzi
Undisclosed
Light-weight and Great Safety Features!
May 31, 2017
Our KeyFit30 Car Seat arrived just in time for my sister to use it for her 18 month old while she was visiting for our baby shower. It was the perfect chance to test it out, and see how it works. Adjusting it from the infant setting to an 18 month old fitting to get it ready for her was incredibly easy, and my niece looked nice and snug. The fabric is breathable, and easy to clean as well. We also have the Bravo├‚┬« Quick-Fold Stroller to use as the caddy, and that was just another great feature that was quick and easy to use! Overall, i'm very happy with this decision and i'm excited to take our little guy home in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MZizzi
Undisclosed
Light-weight and Great Safety Features!
May 31, 2017
Our KeyFit30 Car Seat arrived just in time for my sister to use it for her 18 month old while she was visiting for our baby shower. It was the perfect chance to test it out, and see how it works. Adjusting it from the infant setting to an 18 month old fitting to get it ready for her was incredibly easy, and my niece looked nice and snug. The fabric is breathable, and easy to clean as well. We also have the Bravo« Quick-Fold Stroller to use as the caddy, and that was just another great feature that was quick and easy to use! Overall, i'm very happy with this decision and i'm excited to take our little guy home in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleMom2
undisclosed
Lightweight and fantastic quality
May 25, 2017
I love this car seat and base! The material is lightweight, and allows my son to stay cool in the heat. The car seat clicks easily into the base and then right into my Chico Bravo stroller; it is effortless! I love how the base was so simple to install in my car- leveling foot and bubble levels made me feel so comfortable that I installed it correct. I am very concerned with safety and did a lot of research on car seats. The KeyFit 30 Zip Air Infant Car Seat and Base came highly rated and it lived up to my high expectations. We are very happy with this car seat. I feel confident that our baby is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChanelM82
Undisclosed
Lightweight and fantastic quality
May 25, 2017
I love this car seat and base! The material is lightweight, and allows my son to stay cool in the heat. The car seat clicks easily into the base and then right into my Chico Bravo stroller; it is effortless! I love how the base was so simple to install in my car- leveling foot and bubble levels made me feel so comfortable that I installed it correct. I am very concerned with safety and did a lot of research on car seats. The KeyFit 30 Zip Air Infant Car Seat and Base came highly rated and it lived up to my high expectations. We are very happy with this car seat. I feel confident that our baby is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda B.
undisclosed
Outstanding product
May 24, 2017
This car seat is made with very high quality materials. It feels incredibly sturdy. The padding is easy to remove, which is super convenient for washing. Installation is not complex and the car seat is not too bulky to get in and out of the car. This product definitely is a great reassurance for us, being first time parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lys200688
undisclosed
SO IN LOVE
May 23, 2017
I have had this seat now for almost 2 weeks. My baby girl appears very comfortable in the seat and it is very snug fitting that I really feel like she is safe. The seat is also very easy to get in and out of the car/base. My favorite part is the CANOPY COVER, it covers past midway for extra sun protection and with having another son who loves to be outside, I feel safe having the extra protection for outside at the park, etc. The one thing that I don't like is that the base does not have a front tie down for my car, but it is secure with all the other straps. All is ALL and amazing seat and my baby is safe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpeters
undisclosed
Click in and out with ease, great for new parents!
May 16, 2017
Great product, would highly recommend!As first time parents, my husband and I were both relieved and impressed by the Chicco Keyfit 30 zip's ease of usability. The directions for installing the base are simple-- we tried both the latch lock in as well as, the lap belt lock in. We will probably end up using both the first few months for an added sense of security! The double bubble system for making sure the car set base is secured and level was awesome! It was definitely my husband's favorite aspect of the installation. The Car seat is lightweight and extremely easy to click in and out of the car seat base with one hand. I especially liked the orange buttons for adjusting the handle bars, and to slide the car seat in and out of the base. The pull on latch makes sure the car seat base is snug and only moves an inch or so from side to side. We had read a number of articles that said the best place to install a car seat rear facing for security is the center back seat, however with our car, there is only one latch in the middle seat, so we'd have to use the lap seat lock in method which seemed less sturdy. We will most likely keep the seat in the back passenger side. The newborn insert is a nice touch, as we will be able to continue to use it from hospital for most of the baby's first year!We like the zip features, but are still not exactly sure what the purpose of the "boot is"-I'm guessing we will learn more with time. The seat does go pretty far forward, so for passengers with longer legs in the front, it is a little "squished" with the car seat in place. Given the fact that we are planning a cross country trip this summer, we are excited to be able to click in and out with ease and feel assured that our baby is in a safe car seat. It seems like the easiest way to plug baby into the car seat is by putting her in the seat before clicking into the base to avoid waking her when she's sleeping. We were also excited to hear that the chicco works with the stroller we had purchased, even though it's a different brand. Thanks Chicco for another amazing product, we continue to be impressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpeters
Undisclosed
Click in and out with ease, great for new parents!
May 16, 2017
Great product, would highly recommend! As first time parents, my husband and I were both relieved and impressed by the Chicco Keyfit 30 zip's ease of usability. The directions for installing the base are simple-- we tried both the latch lock in as well as, the lap belt lock in. We will probably end up using both the first few months for an added sense of security! The double bubble system for making sure the car set base is secured and level was awesome! It was definitely my husband's favorite aspect of the installation. The Car seat is lightweight and extremely easy to click in and out of the car seat base with one hand. I especially liked the orange buttons for adjusting the handle bars, and to slide the car seat in and out of the base. The pull on latch makes sure the car seat base is snug and only moves an inch or so from side to side. We had read a number of articles that said the best place to install a car seat rear facing for security is the center back seat, however with our car, there is only one latch in the middle seat, so we'd have to use the lap seat lock in method which seemed less sturdy. We will most likely keep the seat in the back passenger side. The newborn insert is a nice touch, as we will be able to continue to use it from hospital for most of the baby's first year! We like the zip features, but are still not exactly sure what the purpose of the "boot is"-I'm guessing we will learn more with time. The seat does go pretty far forward, so for passengers with longer legs in the front, it is a little "squished" with the car seat in place. Given the fact that we are planning a cross country trip this summer, we are excited to be able to click in and out with ease and feel assured that our baby is in a safe car seat. It seems like the easiest way to plug baby into the car seat is by putting her in the seat before clicking into the base to avoid waking her when she's sleeping. We were also excited to hear that the chicco works with the stroller we had purchased, even though it's a different brand. Thanks Chicco for another amazing product, we continue to be impressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpeters
undisclosed
Click in and out with ease, great for new parents!
May 16, 2017
Great product, would highly recommend! As first time parents, my husband and I were both relieved and impressed by the Chicco Keyfit 30 zip's ease of usability. The directions for installing the base are simple-- we tried both the latch lock in as well as, the lap belt lock in. We will probably end up using both the first few months for an added sense of security! The double bubble system for making sure the car set base is secured and level was awesome! It was definitely my husband's favorite aspect of the installation. The Car seat is lightweight and extremely easy to click in and out of the car seat base with one hand. I especially liked the orange buttons for adjusting the handle bars, and to slide the car seat in and out of the base. The pull on latch makes sure the car seat base is snug and only moves an inch or so from side to side. We had read a number of articles that said the best place to install a car seat rear facing for security is the center back seat, however with our car, there is only one latch in the middle seat, so we'd have to use the lap seat lock in method which seemed less sturdy. We will most likely keep the seat in the back passenger side. The newborn insert is a nice touch, as we will be able to continue to use it from hospital for most of the baby's first year! We like the zip features, but are still not exactly sure what the purpose of the "boot is"-I'm guessing we will learn more with time. The seat does go pretty far forward, so for passengers with longer legs in the front, it is a little "squished" with the car seat in place. Given the fact that we are planning a cross country trip this summer, we are excited to be able to click in and out with ease and feel assured that our baby is in a safe car seat. It seems like the easiest way to plug baby into the car seat is by putting her in the seat before clicking into the base to avoid waking her when she's sleeping. We were also excited to hear that the chicco works with the stroller we had purchased, even though it's a different brand. Thanks Chicco for another amazing product, we continue to be impressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caseys4
undisclosed
Light weight, Safe, Easy to use
May 10, 2017
We received this car seat and are very impressed! When the box arrived the seat was assembled, with the seat snapped into the base. I am impressed at the weight of the actual base component, it wont be sliding around. The level made it a simple install. The car seat itself is very light weight, compared to others I have used in the past with my other children. The canopy is AMAZING! You can either zip it to minimize airflow, or leave it unzipped so the baby can get a breeze and it goes way down so you can block the sun, and strangers from getting to them. The boot is easily removed by unhooking the sides with Velcro, I won't use the zipper option here, its just as easy to remove completely. The infant insert is so cushy and soft. The design of the insert, makes for a snug fit when baby is in there. Once the baby grows, there is plenty of room to adjust and make this a comfortable seat for the first year. I am extremely happy with this seat and definitely suggest purchasing it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caseys4
Undisclosed
Light weight, Safe, Easy to use
May 10, 2017
We received this car seat and are very impressed! When the box arrived the seat was assembled, with the seat snapped into the base. I am impressed at the weight of the actual base component, it wont be sliding around. The level made it a simple install. The car seat itself is very light weight, compared to others I have used in the past with my other children. The canopy is AMAZING! You can either zip it to minimize airflow, or leave it unzipped so the baby can get a breeze and it goes way down so you can block the sun, and strangers from getting to them. The boot is easily removed by unhooking the sides with Velcro, I won't use the zipper option here, its just as easy to remove completely. The infant insert is so cushy and soft. The design of the insert, makes for a snug fit when baby is in there. Once the baby grows, there is plenty of room to adjust and make this a comfortable seat for the first year. I am extremely happy with this seat and definitely suggest purchasing it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacDaddy
undisclosed
Best Car seat!
May 9, 2017
After numerous visits to numerous babies r us's to practice carrying, removing and installing every single car seat known to man, I can say I am officially an expert when it comes to infant car seats. My wife and I decided on the chicco keyfit 30 zip for many reasons. It is by far the easiest to install and remove from the base. We also liked the comfort from the handle when holding it, and it's compatibility with everything! It feels lighter than most car seats without feeling cheap. My wife also likes the color, quality, and softness of a the fabric. The hood moves easily forward and backward without interfering with the handle. I highly recommend this car seat! It's guranteed to make your WIFE happy but more importantly, your baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacDaddy
Undisclosed
Best Car seat!
May 9, 2017
After numerous visits to numerous babies r us's to practice carrying, removing and installing every single car seat known to man, I can say I am officially an expert when it comes to infant car seats. My wife and I decided on the chicco keyfit 30 zip for many reasons. It is by far the easiest to install and remove from the base. We also liked the comfort from the handle when holding it, and it's compatibility with everything! It feels lighter than most car seats without feeling cheap. My wife also likes the color, quality, and softness of a the fabric. The hood moves easily forward and backward without interfering with the handle. I highly recommend this car seat! It's guranteed to make your WIFE happy but more importantly, your baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddp173
Undisclosed
Rolls Royce of Infant Car Seats!
May 8, 2017
Well-made, and easy to use. I brought this car seat for my grandchild. I love the cushioning and safety features. My little "bean" will be protected and safe in this car seat. I will purchase from Chicco again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie11
undisclosed
Love this car seat!!
May 3, 2017
I absolutely love this car seat! Providing safety to my child is a top priority and this car seat allows me to do so without a worry. The base is super easy to install with the LATCH system as well as the bubble levels. The car seat also clicks when securing to either the base or the stroller so you definitely know it's locked. Then, once ready to remove, the one hand release makes for a simple transition! The removable seat pad and supports add to the convenience as well, making cleaning a breeze. I am so thankful for this car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt22
undisclosed
So easy to install
April 28, 2017
I couldn't believe how easy the base was to install into the car. I have previously struggled with getting a good installation with other car seats in the past, and I appreciate the ease of installing with the LATCH system. I feel confident that this is a great seat for our new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jonmiata
undisclosed
Fantastic Infant Car Seat!
April 25, 2017
We love this car seat! Installation of the base couldn't be simpler. The seat is super easy to remove from the base, but yet has a nice solid click to let you know it is connected. It is also sturdy and well made, typical of any Chicco product. The zip-off attachments on this particular model are a nice touch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jonmiata
Undisclosed
Fantastic Infant Car Seat!
April 25, 2017
We love this car seat! Installation of the base couldn't be simpler. The seat is super easy to remove from the base, but yet has a nice solid click to let you know it is connected. It is also sturdy and well made, typical of any Chicco product. The zip-off attachments on this particular model are a nice touch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AjShaneyfelt
undisclosed
I love this car seat
April 19, 2017
This seat is a cinch to install! Its the easiest I've ever had to get in quickly and snug. Baby is safe and has not been sweaty when pulling him out unlike the original keyfit we had with our last. My only complaint is the canopy can be a pain to push back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BlazerGurl06
undisclosed
Great Investment
April 7, 2017
I bought this seat after much deliberation as whether to use my 2 year old Chicco Keyfit 30 for the new baby. Some of the features that I love instantly was my baby not sweating when picking her up from the seat as opposed to the Keyfit I had. The weight continues to remain around the same, but not much a big problem as I don't have a big baby. Overall, this was a great purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cejfisher92
Undisclosed
Such a great car seat! ...
March 11, 2017
Such a great car seat! Love the color and how it fits in the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyRuRex
Undisclosed
2nd Ketfit
March 5, 2017
Got one 5 years ago for my first daughter. Just got the fuscia zip for my 2nd daughter. Great price, quick delivery. Wish it was a bit lighter since I'm older but great product. Thank you Chicco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcknzk
Undisclosed
Bought his for my my ...
February 23, 2017
Bought his for my my first car seat. It was easy to install and we are ready to bring our baby home in it soon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevin D.
Undisclosed
GREAT PRODUCT
February 17, 2017
This carseat is one of the best if not the best out I got it for my new born and I have no complaints yet and honestly I can say I will most likely have no issues at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmyers11
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it!!!
February 9, 2017
This will be the perfect car seat for our little one! Installation was very easy, especially with the self-leveling feature. The zip feature will definitely come in handy with inclement weather, and we looove that it allows us to simply unzip and throw it into our washer to be cleaned. The material is extremely soft and reassures us that our little man will be comfortable but also safe when we transport him home. Highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamela L.
Undisclosed
Easy to use with new features
February 4, 2017
I had previously used the Keyfit 30 without the new zip features and have always been happy with this carseat. Always go to a professional carseat installation technician when you are first learning to install a carseat in your car. Once you have learned, this carseat is simple to install with or without using the LATCH features. The seat comes off the base easily to be placed on a stroller. I like the added zip boot for warmth for infants. Hopefully it will help people to dress their children appropriately for the carseat. This car seat is durable and great new features were added.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChartYork
Undisclosed
A Grandparents' Perspective
February 2, 2017
Buying for my daughter in anticipation of her first baby. Other grandchildren used this model new and also passed between family members for new babies. Easy to use, even for a grandparent. Leading car seat for new moms I know. My kids used the original GM infant bucket car seat - car seats have come a long way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofthree
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
December 20, 2016
I got this product for my third child. I did not have a Chicco infant car seat for my first two children, and now I really wish I had. This car seat is so easy to use, easy to clean, and easy to carry! I love the zipper panel that can be used in colder weather so that I don't put my child in unsafe layers, and I LOVE how easy it is to install. I always worry if I am installing car seats the right way to make sure my children are safest, but with Chicco I don't have to worry, since its so easy and you really can't screw it up! The materials are well made, easy to clean, and hold up so well to daily use! I am so glad that I got this car seat to keep my child safe and make my life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By basketball345
Undisclosed
Very happy with this car seat!
December 16, 2016
We really like that its not very bulky and easy to get in and out of the car. The zip around boot is a nice feature our other car seat did not come with. We like that we can easily remove the seat pad to wash an that it is super cushioned. Can't wait to use this when the warmer weather hits with the air mesh. We are overall very happy with this car seat and would recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By basketball345
Undisclosed
Very happy with this car seat!
December 16, 2016
We really like that its not very bulky and easy to get in and out of the car. The zip around boot is a nice feature our other car seat did not come with. We like that we can easily remove the seat pad to wash an that it is super cushioned. Cant wait to use this when the warmer weather hits with the air mesh. We are overall very happy with this car seat and would recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CConover
undisclosed
Easy to install and safe to use!
December 13, 2016
We have a 1 1/2 year old and twins on the way and loved our chicco products with our first child. Our 1 1/2 year old has not quite met the height/weight limit for these car seats yet and he seemed very comfortable in it. We really like the new zip features to this new chicco car seat. The latch feature makes it very quick and easy to safely install the car seat into the car each time we go somewhere we just have to place the seat on the base and it latches in. We would recommend chicco products to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Badow22
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
December 11, 2016
I love this seat. Been using for only a week with my newborn and it's so easy to use. Chose for safety and ease of installation and feel the seat has exceeded expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nani
Undisclosed
Best car seat ever
November 8, 2016
I'm a child passenger safety instructor and have got the chance to work with so many different car seats and car seat manufacturers and Chicco has always been a favorite, not just to me but other instructors and car seat technicians. They are extremely easy to install and wonderful safety features. To me they are by far the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nursing2014
Undisclosed
Extremely satisfied
September 2, 2016
I am due with baby #3 and have been a devoted graco customer for my past 2. I started researching and didn't feel reusing my graco infant seat from 3 years ago was safe. I spent 4 hours researching and reading reviews to decide what new brand to purchase. I am so glad I chose this seat. It arrived today, and side by side comparison to my graco 35 is unreal. Alone, this chicco seat has very soft gentle fabric. The zip feature is great. The reason I didn't purchase in the past is because the west itself is heavy. I feel the other features and safety of this seat make it far worth the extra 2-3 pounds. I haven't installed the base yet, but looks like a breeze. My only negative is the boot. The instructions say to snap in place, but this model has it attached with Velcro that isn't the strongest. I was looking forward to using the boot this winter but seems flimsy. Also, no photos for this model show what it looks like with inserts removed. Once the newborn insert and the head rest are removed, you are left with plain blue mesh fabric. I wish the design was accented on the seat itself. Otherwise, I can't wait to use and am now a Chicco customer!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjlady17
Undisclosed
I love this seat. Been ...
September 1, 2016
I love this seat. Been using for 3 months after doing quite a bit of research. chose for safety and ease of installation and feel the seat has exceeded expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lila91316
undisclosed
Love all features
July 24, 2016
Bought this car seat for my daughter in September. I love that it has the boot at the bottom sense she's going to be a winter baby. I also love that is has the balancing system in it. This was a purchase just by reading reviews and they surely stand up for the seat!. Only question I have is can u buy a replacement base?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsIbarra
Undisclosed
Super Excited!!!
May 13, 2016
I just got this car seat today. Even though I will not be able to use it till late June, I have to say it is a really great product! I love that now I know my baby won't be sweating in the summer with the airflow that is built in. I've had 3 children already and this was one of my concerns. It has a slim design compared to other carseats. And the seat itself is super comfortable and cushioned! I would sit in this! I also love how it has a boot you can just zip on and off when you need it. I've had to buy something similar to my other car seats but it was a hassle and made it too hot after a while. Chicco has come a long way. This is one of the best I have seen yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.