FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
72 Reviews
5
79% (57)
4
13% (9)
3
6% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (2)
93% Recommend this product (67 of 72 responses)
By Emily A.
MO
Safe, secure, affordable, and enough sun coverage
July 23, 2020
I love this seat! it is the right size, easy to carry, and the extended sun shade is so important for summer. My last car seat did not have a long enough sun shade and it was not very useful, but this is great. Perfect fit for my big chunky baby and the color hides lots of dirt.
By R C.
Waco, TX
Everything came in just fine
July 19, 2020
This is what we ordered. Everything was there.
ConsThe visor is very snug around the top of the carrier. I’ll just have to use a little extra muscle to be sure it is fully pushed up whenever we get into the car.
By Leah
New York
best price & fast delivery
July 5, 2020
I haven't used the carseat yet as I'm still pregnant but this was the best price I found and delivery was super fast.
By Brandy
Abilene tx
Great product
April 29, 2020
Shipped in a great time and the product is what I expected
By Mary
Lowell, Indiana
Perfect Car Seat, Easy to Install
March 30, 2020
After searching around for a safe and affordable car seat option, I chose this one and I'm glad I did. This car seat is the highest rated in safety, which is number one for me when it comes to car seats. It's also easy to install and set in and out of its base. This particular website had the best price as well after comparing to other websites. The fabric is well made and the color is a nice neutral. Happy with my purchase!
By Lisa
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Great Car seat
October 19, 2019
We are excited for a new baby to use this car seat. This is our first “winter” baby, so we are happy to have found a car seat with the removable boot and infant insert. This is our 3rd Chicco car seat. We have been happy with this brand and the previous key fit 30 we used for our daughter.
By Mike
San Diego, California
Love love love it!
March 31, 2019
Our newborn loved this carseat so much and fell asleep as soon as he would get in there. It is very padded and secure the only thing is that the pad would elevate his bottom higher than his head but we just took it out and that solved the problem. We also loved that the canopy had holes for the air to come in since our baby was a summer baby. Would definitely recommend!!!!
By Susanna
Durham, North Carolina
Great carseat
February 20, 2019
Great carseat, installs great with the base. Prefer to use it without the muff but really liked this style for the expanding canopy which has come in handy on multiple occasions. Baby + carseat combo gets really heavy once baby hits around 17 lbs, so now we leave in the car and take baby out when we go out.
By Erminio g.
Mendota, California
Love it recommend to any new parents
December 15, 2018
I love it for my little girl :)
By Jacqui
Manlius, New York
Love this carseat!
November 24, 2018
This car seat worked well for my daughter up until she was 10 months (and too tall for the seat). It's easy to install. The cover keeps her legs nice and warm.
By Mor
Belleville, IL
Sturdy and comfy
August 23, 2018
I am very happy with this car seat. It is sturdy and safe, and also comfortable for my baby. We used the infant insert in the beginning and now even without it its comfortable. It is on the heavy side, but I'm ok with it since it is a safe car seats and that's the most important thing.
ProsSafe Comfortable
ConsHeavy
By Akila
Lebanon, New Jersey
Great Car Seat
August 1, 2018
Love this car seat..very easy to fit...
By FTM
Utah
Great Car Seat
July 1, 2018
I'm a FTM, so I don't have a lot of experience with carseats. However, I knew I wanted safe, easy to install, large canopy, and fairly lightweight. This car seat fits all of those!
By Anne
WOODLAND HILLS, California
Best infant seat
May 14, 2018
I've used this seat for all 3 of my children, and even purchased new for each one. That's how much I like it!
By Heather
california
Great value, function and style
May 14, 2018
A sturdy and comfortable seat. It's very convenient to have the base installed in your car and just click the seat in place. The canopy and cover are really nice additions and the infant insert is perfect. Definitely a 10/10
By Patrick
San Diego, California
Great product
May 8, 2018
Chicco KeyFit is very easy to install and operate, which is important to us. It is sturdy and not too heavy to carry.
By Tricia
Finksburg, Maryland
Love this carseat
May 7, 2018
I just love this carseat. This is our second Keyfit due to the first one expiring. Our baby is so comfortable in the seat and it is super easy to install and use in the stroller.
By Plectonema
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
One of the best on the market
April 29, 2018
Chicco and Britax are the brands we are considering for our expecting baby girl. We like KeyFit Zip very much when selecting stroller (travel system). Since we decided to get stroller and car seat separately, KeyFit Magic is no different from Zip in our opinion, and Albeebaby offers much better promotion on it. We get KeyFit Magic. So far, so good.
By Mom 3.
Iowa city, ia
Great seat!
April 29, 2018
This is our 2nd Keyfit 30 and our first held up great! Our first expired which is why we needed a new one. We love the Chicco products!
By CY
Rosenberg, Texas
Great product with great price
April 23, 2018
This car seat fits the stroller very well. And the color is cute for either boys or girls.
By Corbin
Camp Lejeune, North Carolina
Already can tell better than graco
April 4, 2018
My wife and I purchased this for our son, we like the shape weight and quality compared to a graco carrier we used for our daughter.
ProsCheaper because of color? Either way it was 70$ cheaper than itâ‚"s normal price putting its price in range with most other carriers Solid build Looks good (stylish) Simple to set base in vehicle
ConsDurable build does add to the weight.
By Kateryna
Boston, MA
Love it!
April 3, 2018
It looks great, not heavy. Good deal. I am going to use it with Uppababy stroller as well. It fit with adapter. It exactly I was looking for.
ConsNo cons
By Hayetlo
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Love it
March 29, 2018
So happy with this product Totally satisfied Like design and colors
By Kelli
Salt Lake City, Ut
Chicco for life
March 25, 2018
I have used and loved Chicco carriers for all of my babies. This is for my 4th and final one. I haven't installed it in the car yet but I'm very familiar with the ease of use and safety features that I know and love. The boot on this one and the extendable sun cover are perfect! Can't wait to put my sweet baby boy in here
By Mary
NY
Great car seat aand a great price
March 21, 2018
We were going to purchase the Key fit 30 and then found this sale online for the Key Fit 30 Magic. Decided to purchase it because of the sale, it was $70 cheaper on this site. I never heard of this website but decided to give it a try and I'm so happy I did. The order came quickly and when I opened it, the seat was nicer than it looked online. The trim has a little sparkle in it which was a nice surprise. Very pleased with this purchase, and would order again from this site!
By Mark
Mount Carmel pa
Ease of installation
March 18, 2018
This seat was acquired for an additional seat due convertible seat too large for an infant. Very good price and good safety reviews. Seat is easy to install with latch or a seatbelt.
ProsEase of use. Good safety reviews. Installs easy. Compact. Able to put seat in the middle of back seat of Subaru Forester and still fit 11 YOA and 8 YOA on either side
ConsMakes child sweaty
By sadie
Birmingham, Alabama
Best Chicco Keyfit for me
March 17, 2018
After choosing Chicco as the car seat I wanted, I researched between the regular Keyfit 30, Magic, and Zip. The Zip is the most expensive, but I rather preferred the "boot" slip-on cover style of the waterproof blanket-style feature that covers the bottom half of the seat and baby inside. I thought for the value, having the boot, which can easily slide off if I'd rather not use it due to hot weather, or wanting to use my own separate blanket, was a good idea. I also appreciate the extra newborn padding inside that comes with the Magic.
By Ella G.
Los Angeles, California
Very nice
March 15, 2018
Its very nice carseat, lools great amd it matches perfect my stroller. Its very comfortable and the fact that i love the most that it has cover, that covers baby if its too cold outside wich makes it perfect for me since its little cold outside these days.
By Mom 3.
Riverside, California
Amazing price for a great mid-range car seat
March 9, 2018
We were upgrading from an old Safety First infant car seat and this model is light years above what we had. The base clicks in so easily to our car seat latch system. No more crushed fingers trying to reach in and unhook the clamps. The car seat is also extremely easy to adjust the strap tightness. It's nice and narrow such that we can actually fit 3 car seats across in a 2017 Honda CRV.
ProsEasy to install base Clicks in and out of base easily Great price for mid-range carseat Very cushiony Narrow Easy to adjust straps Extra large canopy
ConsExtra cushioning can be a bit confining for infants used to more space A bit heavy Not as easy to transport from car to other apparatus due to awkward contour of handle
By Sarah
Chicago, IL
Exactly what I needed
March 9, 2018
Easiest car seat I've ever had to install, very light as well! Baby isnt here yet but her big sister (2 years old) is able to click her dolls in and out without any real struggle so I take that as a testament to how easy it will be with an infant. Shipping was direct and without complications- bonus, we saved money buying from Albee Baby over any other retailer. You wont be disappointed.
By Princess
Madison, Wisconsin
Keeping and loving it
March 8, 2018
Bought this for our child coming this March. We've got it for a great deal. At first, I want to return it after placing the order BUT when I have it and opened the box, I fell inlove with it and inform them that I'll keep it. It is a simple car seat that is easy to install and will secure your baby. I like the easy-open tailored boot for getting the baby in and out quickly plus the reversiblr infant insert woth cozy knit/breathable mesh.I love Chicco products and will always purchase it. Thanks Albeebaby for great deals!
By Kelly
FL
Grandma's Review
March 4, 2018
Just bought this for my seventh grandchild. I totally made my selection based on safety reviews. I feel safe knowingmy grandchild will be traveling in a safe and secure car seat.
By Myrthis
Chicago, Illinois
Chicco keyfit car seat
February 27, 2018
I give 5 stars because everything was so prompt and no problem with my delivery... we have not open the product yet purchase as a gift...
By NC
New York
Great price, great product!
February 18, 2018
Haven't started using it yet, but it definitely looks sturdy and sells at great price.
By Collette P.
Surf City, NJ
Great product & Great Price!
January 28, 2018
I've used Chicco with all my children, but with expiration dates I had to purchase a new infant seat. I searched EVERYWHERE to find an infant Chicco seat for the best price. The seat came in a timely manner and looks exactly the way it is described. Very easy to get baby in and out of, as well as connecting with Bugaboo stroller. Albee baby wins, again! I have purchased multiple baby items from here because of the very competitive prices, free shipping, and great customer service.
ProsSafety Rating, Fabric, Looks, Price
ConsA tiny bit heavy, but worth it for the safety ratings
By Nana
SC
Infant car seat
January 14, 2018
Perfectly safe and comfortable infant car seat!
By Diamond
Delaware
Great peice
January 7, 2018
This seat was $40 less than the sale price at Babies R Us...great deal
By maxelle
Woodinville, Washington
Very satisfied
December 6, 2017
Just purchased this and the shipping is fast. Price is also cheaper than other stores. Will definitely recommend this to family and friends! :)
By Jon
Northern Maine
Love it
December 6, 2017
Hello, we bought this item during the thanksgiving sale and love it. We live in a cold area and the zipped cover works great to keep our little warm beside a small cover to cover his face. So glad we read the other reviews and paid a little extra for this bonus.
ProsCan buy extra bases for other cars Keeps feet and legs warm and out of wind
By K G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Baby on way
November 18, 2017
We are still pregnant with our second baby but had to replace our previous Chicco Keyfit 30 car seat due to a car accident it was in. Thankfully the previous one did its job and kept our baby safe so we are gladly replacing it with the same for this baby!! Havent gotten to use it yet as baby isnt here yet, but anticipating the same great satisfaction this go around and definitely have swayed my sister and cousin to buy these for their babies on the way!!
ProsConsistent top safety rating for years. Previous baby was very comfortable in our last one.
By Brittany H.
britcm24@gmail.com
Great car seat!
November 18, 2017
Love everything about his seat!
By Goodrich
Illinois
Nice price
November 2, 2017
I have fit2 for my son, and bought this for my expecting niece, hopefully she will love to sit in it. Albee baby always has good price!
By Ann
Greenville, SC
Great all around!
September 21, 2017
Although I haven't used the car seat yet, I had a Chicco with my first born and it was a solid, safe and super user friendly option! I also plan to use it with my BOB Revolution stroller. Shopping at Albee baby was a breeze! Hands down best price I've seen any where, fast shipping! I'll be back as their prices seem to beat Amazon
By Didem D.
Boca Raton
Great
August 25, 2017
I love that this is a lightweight car seat and so easy to carry with a growing baby! The infant insert it came with was amazing!
By Shirley R.
New York
Great
August 23, 2017
Light weight awesome product.
By Mariam
Salem, Illinois
Best ever
August 16, 2017
Chicco has always been my number one brand for car seats and this magic is suberb. Delivery was fast and I love it.
By Bethany
FORT WORTH, Texas
Safety is the Name of the Game with This Car Seat
August 8, 2017
I researched for months before picking this seat for our little one. It is one of the safest seats on the market and is compatible with many different strollers. I think the $30 extra for the cover is well worth it because our baby is due in the winter months.
Prossafe, lightweight, easy to install
By Karissa C.
San Francisco, Ca
Lightweight carseat
June 18, 2017
I love that this is a lightweight car seat and so easy to carry with a growing baby! The infant insert it came with was amazing!
ProsLightweight
By stepcole
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
June 4, 2017
This looks like a great car seat! Looks very easy to use and install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenEis0214
Undisclosed
You're paying for safety
May 30, 2017
I had the Chicco keyfit 30 for my oldest daughter and it expired so I had to purchase a new one for our upcoming child. I couldn't believe the complaints I had read about this, mainly about how heavy it is and how it isn't thickly padded. From my standpoint, you are paying for safety and a sturdy carseat with minimal padding to avoid overheating is exactly what you're getting with Chiccos infant car seats. I'm a Chicco customer for life, have and always will be impressed with their products. Although I can agree that the shade cover could be made to go back further, it does get in the way as the child gets older. Which is the only reason it gets four stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenEis0214
Undisclosed
You're paying for safety
May 30, 2017
I had the Chicco keyfit 30 for my oldest daughter and it expired so I had to purchase a new one for our upcoming child. I couldn't believe the complaints I had read about this, mainly about how heavy it is and how it isn't thickly padded. From my standpoint, you are paying for safety and a sturdy carseat with minimal padding to avoid overheating is exactly what you're getting with Chiccos infant car seats. Im a Chicco customer for life, have and always will be impressed with their products. Although I can agree that the shade cover could be made to go back further, it does get in the way as the child gets older. Which is the only reason it gets four stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MimiP
undisclosed
So easy to use!
April 13, 2017
This is the best car seat for an infant. Not only is the carseat stylish, it is really comfy for a baby, and a breeze to get the baby safely secured. Once the base is installed into the car (directions included, or videos available online) the seat just snaps right into place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MimiP
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
April 13, 2017
This is the best car seat for an infant. Not only is the carseat stylish, it is really comfy for a baby, and a breeze to get the baby safely secured. Once the base is installed into the car (directions included, or videos available online) the seat just snaps right into place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmtaylor
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Everything you could want in an infant car seat!
March 31, 2017
This is our 3rd baby, and our infant car seat with our first 2 babies (Britax) expired so it was time for a new one. We were happy with our Britax, but it was SO heavy. I wanted a lighter option this time around with safety still being the most important factor to consider. This car seat is exactly what we were looking for. Product arrived in perfect condition - and fastest shipping ever!! I was so thrilled with the transaction that I went back the next week and purchased the Chicco key fit caddy (at an unbeatable price) through Albee Baby. Highly recommend!
By Sandesh D.
Fl
Easy to install and carry
March 19, 2017
It's very easy to install and carry. Very happy with my purchase.
By Hannah
Columbus, MS
Great product
February 1, 2017
Being a first time mother, I researched car seats for quite some time before arriving at the decision to purchase this seat and I'm so glad I did. Not only is the base super easy to install, but I feel like my child is safe on all of our adventures! If i had one complaint, I'd say that this car seat is HEAVY, even without my baby in it; however, I'd rather suffer a little while carrying it than have to worry about his safety
ProsEasy to install and baby is comfortable in it
ConsHeavy car seat
By Kayla L.
tx
Love the carseat
December 28, 2016
It is perfect for our newborn, very comfortable and easy to install!
By Lea H.
Erie, PA
Happy momma
November 23, 2016
I bought 2 of these for our twins coming in March. This car seat was a deal, much cheaper than other websites. The shipping was fast. Can't wait to bring home our babies in them.
By BonBon
Undisclosed
Amazing Infant Car Seat!!
November 13, 2016
There is so much to love about this car seat! After many hours of research on infant car seats, my husband and I decided on the Keyfit 30 Magic Infant car seat. We have been so happy with our purchase! Knowing that our infant is safe while in the Keyfit 30 brings peace of mind. It is the #1 rated infant car seat for a reason. The bubble indicators were a great help when we installed the car seat in our car. The fabric is a high quality and soft. We love the large canopy that protects our newborn from the sun. While we love all of the products we have purchased from Chicco, the Keyfit 30 is our favorite! I tell all of my pregnant friends that they do not need to even look at any other infant car seats as this one is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill
NE
Quality
November 9, 2016
I have used Chicco seats with my other children and appreciated the ease of use and ease of installation & confidence in knowing that I installed it correctly & that the children are safe. The fabric for this seat is better quality than previous Chicco seats I have owned & I think I will like the Velcro cover during the upcoming winter months. I was really torn as there is a lot of good reviews on lower cost alternative infant carriers than can be used for longer due to height & weight but ultimately glad I went with the familiar seat that I have had good experiences with in the past. Can't put a price to your child's safety knowing it's being used correctly every time. Best seat is one that is installed correctly and used correctly EVERY time.
By Sheilsam
Undisclosed
Not happy
November 5, 2016
My baby is 3 months and I'm thoroughly disappointed with this car seat. He's never been comfortable in it, he is always hunched forward and has never fit properly. I just tried to put a "bundle me" in for the winter and of course it doesn't fit. The piece it comes with for "warmth" is horrible. It barely hangs on by two pieces of Velcro. The infant head support is meant for a very small head on a very small baby. If the head is big, it will slump forward. My son constantly sinks down and I regret ever buying this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shanananon122
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 6, 2016
I love, love this car seat. I am a car seat technician and this is my favorite seat to install. It is super easy to install and color coded well for installation. As a mom, this is the car seat I chose because of the ratings, ease of use and overall quality. I love the headrest on this seat compared to the other Keyfit seats. I also like how the canopy unzips and extends in the back-allowing it to move forward easily and close to the boot (fabric that goes around the foot/leg area). The only negative thing I have to say is the seat is heavy (but they all are), and the kids seem to sweat in it. To me these are small issues I'm willing to look over for a good, quality seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jadesr
Undisclosed
Awful !
July 23, 2016
I received this car seat as a gift army bridal shower and it is awful! First, it is way too heavy. My husband has to carry it for me and that is very difficult because we are not together all the time. Secondly, we recently removed the newborn insert for my daughter and the seat is now hard and uncomfortable. She screams every time we put her in the seat. Also, the shoulder pads are stiff and squish her little cheeks. Next, the fabric is not breathable. Because it is now warm outside, our little girl is always sweating in her seat. I see that Chicco now has new car seats that have breathable fabric and I wish I could have registered for one of those. I am so unhappy with this seat. I wish I would have made a better choice on a car seat for my little girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachaelb918
Undisclosed
I really like it but,,,
July 3, 2016
To be quite honest, the car seat is great, convenient with the snap n go base but it's so heavy! Even bringing baby home from the hospital I can hardly carry the thing! Now that he's 14lbs, I throw my neck out carrying this more than a few feet. I'm not saying not to buy because I feel like the safety ratings and ease of use are great, just be prepared that it's a heavy seat. Also would live to see some sort of clips to hook the straps to keep out of the way while getting the little guy in and out especially while sleeping. The canopy doesn't move back quite far enough and when getting baby out its a little of a gymnastic feat not to hit his poor head.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna F.
Undisclosed
Inserts are too cumbersome
May 19, 2016
We chose the KeyFit 30 Magic car seat mainly for the safety features; however, the inserts that help ensure our daughter's safety are way too bulky. The shoulder pads have been too thick from the start, at 15 weeks she screams every time we attempt to tighten her in. They smoosh her little cheeks. The head insert is also way too bulky that it angles her head in a strange way. She's been at the highest setting for thr head rest for several weeks, and we will have to remove it even though she does not have the adequate neck strength. I have been unimpressed with this model since we left the hospital.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess18511
Undisclosed
Different design than the other keyfits
May 11, 2016
I did a ton of research on car seats and decided this was the best option. However, this one has a different infant insert that the other Keyfit styles. The headrest is a horseshoe shape whereas the other styles have support on the sides only. At only 12 weeks, the headrest in this was pushing her head forward and had to be removed. On the other styles, it is used until little one gets to the top slot for the shoulder straps. I would choose another style if I had it to do over again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica
Atlanta, GA
Safe, affordable and improved
April 9, 2016
I bought the Keyfit 30 Magic because I knew I wanted the extended canopy (had a Keyfit 22 for my first, canopy was terrible!). I shopped around a LOT for this seat because it carries a pretty high price tag. Albee Baby had a 15% off site wide sale that dropped the price, plus no tax and free shipping! When I got the item, I thought it was last year's model bc the box said 2015, but I opened it and the manufacture date was Jan 2016. Thrilled about that, since I know I'll be handing this down to my sister who just found out she's expecting!
ProsEasy to install Fairly compact (fits behind driver side in a Honda Civic) Large, extendable full coverage canopy Cold weather boot is easy to put on and pull off Higher quality than many others in its price range/class
ConsThe soft goods!! Strap covers are way too obtrusive and the head insert is not helpful. Ended up ordering the regular inserts from the Chicco site and now the car seat is perfect. Fabrics feel a little thin and retain heat-I like the 'sport' fabric Keyfits better, seems like they keep baby cooler, but I wanted an extended canopy more since I have a frame stroller to carry the car seat and not a traditional travel system with canopies that meet.
By Momma J.
Undisclosed
A+++ Car Seat
December 20, 2015
I bought this car seat in September for my grandson - to - be, and it's one of the best. Now that he's almost 3 months old, it's such a great feeling knowing that he is riding in safety and his parents love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfThreeBoys
Lake Zurich,IL
I Love This Car Seat!!!
September 24, 2015
I absolutely love this car seat !! I'm so happy that I went with this one and paid more money ! I love the color and how comfy the car seat is ! I can't wait to put my little guy and this seat! I would definitely recommend this car seat! Rated number one in safety !!
By Rayray1516
Undisclosed
Best car seat
August 30, 2015
If you want a car seat that is affordable and u can be rest assured that ur child will be safe and comfortable. You will be very satisfied with your purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthiarlett
Undisclosed
Love this car seat for my new born!!
August 2, 2015
I love this car seat. The inside is very comfy. It feels like a mini mattress in there. It is reversible and the material is super soft. It was more than I expected and worth it! The only down part or I should say the only thing I didn't like about it was that it's heavy. But that's what my husband is for :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Undisclosed
So/so
May 28, 2015
I bought this for my third baby after the chicco 22 I had expired. I had loved my chicco travel system so getting another chicco product was a "no brainer". The biggest things that drew me to this chicco Magic was the seat covering and the upgraded hood. Now that I have been using this for five months I'm not so sure it was as great of a purchase as I had hoped. First, the strap covers are way way too bulky. After trying them for only a couple days with my newborn I went and bought jjcole strap covers and took the chicco ones off. The next thing that I didn't care for was the head rest, it seems like the back of the baby's head should rest in the center of the head support. No matter how I adjusted it, it seemed like my sons head rested more at the top of the head rest making his head lean forward. I eventually took it out because he look so uncomfortable but now he has no support when he falls asleep. The last thing I dislike is the lack of cushioning where the back rests. At the top of the back rest (where the chicco logo is) there seems to be a nice amount of cushioning, but where the harness is threaded there isn't much at all. So once your baby is near the end of using the seat they will have a nice cushion, but when they are small their head is laying on a fairly hard surface. I will say I love the material and pattern of the solare, and I love the hood. As with all chicco seats the base is so easy to install and use, and the quality is wonderful. I just feel that I could have saved some money and purchased a "normal" chicco 30 and been very pleased. chicco should upgrade the hood of all of their seats and make it standard. I feel like basically all I got out of spending extra money on the chicco Magic was a really good hood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.