FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
416 Reviews
5
83% (346)
4
12% (49)
3
3% (12)
2
1% (4)
1
1% (5)
96% Recommend this product (398 of 416 responses)
By Amanda
Washington State
Chicco is worth it!
October 17, 2015
This is my third child and my third Chicco key fit 30. It is by far the best car seat for infants. The safety ratings are unbeatable, they come in stylish colors and resale is amazing! I always opt to by a new one for each child and have always been able to sell my used ones for top dollar.
By mhillglen
New Hampshire
Love The colors
September 25, 2015
Just got the Polaris color for my little girl due in January. This is our 3rd infant car seat and this one is way better than our previous ones(Graco, Safety1st). It is sturdy ,easy to install , easy to carry ,stylish . Can't wait to start using it for the newest addition.
ProsEasy to install, carry
ConsNone
Best UsesInfants
By Sherida
Santa Cruz, CA
Love this infant seat!
September 18, 2015
I've used Chicco infant seats in the past and new I wanted one for the new baby. It was incredibly easy to install and I love the look of it.
By K D.
Wyoming
Nice Raspberry Pink
September 13, 2015
This is my second Keyfit, bought for our 3rd baby. The material is good, wipeable and thick. The entire set up is solid and durable. I have many siblings, nieces, and nephews so have messed with quite a few over the past ten years. This is my go to seat for safety and ease of use. My only complaint, and a minor one at that, would be the small canopy. That said, it does the job and I like the flip up visor, although I don't know how much I will need it with an autumn baby.
ProsCrash protection, durability, ease of use, base storage
ConsSmall canopy
Best UsesNewborn, infant, multiple cars
By Heidi
Jackman, ME
The perfect Infant Seat
September 3, 2015
We have been spoiled by this seat! It is so sturdy, safe, and easy to use. Ease of use is incomparable. It is so easy to install, with the seat belt or the latch system. We use the latch in our vehicle. We only have one base, but we may purchase another one in the future. It is so easy to put the seat into the base and I can take it out of the base with one hand. The handle is sturdy and easy to carry. The only negative I can think of is the side of the sunshade. I wish the sunshade were just a little bigger.
Prosfits in small vehicle ease of use easy to tighten straps easy to install
Conssmall sunshade
Best Usesinfant car seat, carrier
By Lovelyme
Undisclosed
Everything
August 17, 2015
Love everything about it breath taking worth the money as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PSCalitri
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 8, 2015
Great car seat. Easy to use. The seat itself is a little heavy with a child in it but lighter than some others we tested. Would buy again but hope they do get lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mycatch93
Undisclosed
I highly recommend this car seat!
August 4, 2015
This car seat is absolutely the best. I hydroplaned and rolled my truck with my 3 week old baby in the back seat strapped into the Chicco Keyfit 30 Car Seat and she was absolutely fine. She was sleeping when the crash started and the movement woke her up, but she was not even disturbed enough to cry. She was just looking around when the crash ended. I absolutely recommend this car seat because it fits my baby better than others and it kept my beautiful miracle safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama2Sydney
Undisclosed
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this car seat.
July 27, 2015
I received this car seat as a gift from my baby registry and it's the one gift I received that I cannot do without. I drive a lot so a car seat was imperative. The chicco car seat is light weight, easy to install and I feel safe with my daughter in it while we're on the road. As a new mom, I did sooo much research on a car seat and the chicco won over all others due to it's reasonable price, reviews from other parents and it's safety. Plus, it fits perfectly into the chicco urban stroller which I also cannot live without.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
Virginia
Excellent quality
July 21, 2015
I wanted this brand for the high safety ratings and love the base system for ease of mobility use, especially to use it with the TRE Jogging stroller. The base is very neat because it has a leveler so it fits about any car you need to put it in. I like that the base has compartments to keep the buckles in, when not in use. The carseat clicks in and detaches without a fuss.
By cleme2015
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
July 18, 2015
It's a great seat for a baby, maybe we'll need another when she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lane
Undisclosed
Best car seat I ever purchased
June 29, 2015
This is the third card seat I tried for my twins as I was trying to fit 3 across the back seat of my Jeep Cherokee (2 infants + Toddler) and this was the only car seat I could use. It ended up being the best car seat I have used. The babies were so cozy in these and they are not that heavy, as others complained about. The twins are now 10 months and 20 lbs each and I carry them both in the car seat (I am a 137 lb female). While I wont run a marathon like that, its not that bad walking to/from the car. Very easy to install and click in- plus it also works with the Joovy TwinRoo stroller frame. LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Thank you for making something a bit easier for a twin mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Monument, CO
Love it!
June 23, 2015
Love the pattern of this car seat. We love how it clicks in easily to the chicco tre jogger. Goes in and out of base very easily. Great safety ratings.
By April
Tampa, Florida
Best car seat
June 23, 2015
This is the easiest and best car seat! Love!!
ProsEasy!
By Field2015
Undisclosed
saved my 2 month old
June 23, 2015
I was recently in a car accident due to a negligent driver my vehicle rolled my daughter was only 2 months at that time but this car seat had everything to do with saving her life she walked away with a tiny bruise on her elbow. I have recommended chicco to ever expecting parent. Safely tightening the base and buckle was also a factor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YI
Redmond, WA
Love this seat
June 22, 2015
Love this seat.It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns.
By Donna
Stockton, Ca.
Great service
June 19, 2015
We purchased this seat for our son and his wife's first baby. We already own a base from our first granddaughters seat and I love the fact that we can now transfer their seat to our car when we babysit.
ProsVery easy to install and use.
ConsExpensive initial cost for the seat and (if you need to) purchase extra bases.
By Xiomarie
Houston, TX
Love Chicco
June 18, 2015
I have the nextfit for my older child and now have this keyfit! This line is foolproof for parents who struggle with carseat installation! Also, this seat is known as one of the slimmest infant seats in the market and works really well for a wide range of smaller babies as well!
By Beth
Nebraska
Small and compact with high safety rating
June 16, 2015
I haven't delivered yet, but this was one of the most highly rated car seats on several websites. It was easy to install, even for clueless 1st time parents. It has a really good safety rating and the neutral color makes it great for a boy or a girl.
By Amelia
Houston, TX
Great Seat and Love the Print
June 15, 2015
We are expecting baby #3 any day now and had intended to re-use the Chicco carseat my boys used with baby sister. However, when I found mold growing on the old seat cover (YUCK!) and realized how expensive it would be to replace the cover, straps, etc. for a seat set to expire next year, we decided to just replace the seat all together. I haven't used this seat yet, but we had a Chicco with our boys and loved how easy it was to put in and take out of base, as well as how easy it is to use with a snap-n-go stroller. We also did a lot of research the first time around and can't beat Chicco's safety ratings. The straps and buckles are all easy to operate. For this particular seat, the styling has been updated, and the seat fabric itself seems cushier and the canopy more generous than our first seat, both a plus in my book. The Lilla print is cute and girly without being overwhelming, and I love the dots! They are a light pink/purple but mostly it looks like soft grays. When I bought, Albee Baby had a 20% off coupon and offered free shipping (which was quick!); a great deal all around! Would definitely recommend and order from this site again.
By Brooke
Georgia
LOVE this seat!
June 12, 2015
We used this seat for our two babies as well as my niece. It holds up very well and the head and body support are perfect for newborns. Far superior than the Graco car seats that provide a flimsy little head rest.
By Lindsay A.
Athens, GA
Great product!
June 5, 2015
We are very happy with this product. The customer service of Albee Baby is incredible, affordable and quick!! Very pleased and will use Albee Bany more!
By ELRA
Undisclosed
Great Seat
June 5, 2015
The car seat seems so safe for baby and comfortable. Easy in and out of the car. I wish they had a matching jogging stroller for the Polaris color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Septbaby
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!!!
June 5, 2015
I had a Chicco seat in the past and absolutely loved it. We are now waiting for baby dear to arrive in September and haven't used this seat yet but it is really cute. I love how sturdy they feel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TNF
Hockessin, Delaware
Easy to use, top rated
May 28, 2015
We looked at car seats at retailers, online and reviewed the Ratings at Consumer Reports. We choose the Chicco Keyfit 30 because it was well designed, was easy to use and appeared to be a quality product. It also had the highest rating on CR. So far we are not disappointed.We choose the Lilla Car seat and Albee baby was the only retailer that had the car seat in stock, the wait was 1 to 4 months at other places. Received the seat within two days of ordering. Used it to bring our new born daughter back from the hospital, it was a perfect fit and she slept like a baby...that was priceless as a crying baby would have been hard on a 35 mile drive. The seat is about 10 lbs and to make transportation easier we are planning to use a Keyfit Caddy whenever we need to move the seat over a distance. Very pleased with the purchase. 5 stars for Albee baby, 4 for Chicco - hopefully they design a lighter seat in future.
By brittaniwbrown
Undisclosed
Can't wait to use it!
May 27, 2015
We just received the Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Carrier but unfortunately baby isn't here yet! However, from what we've seen, we absolutely love the car seat. It is so much lighter than I expected and it looks even better in person. Can't wait to have little miss here and see how much she loves it. PS. I only gave an overall 4 stars because baby girl is not here yet for me to rate how babies like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leta
Seattle, Wa
Chicco car seat
May 22, 2015
Great seat! Light weight, we bought for our newborn and loved the perfect fit the infant insert provides and then as she gets bigger we can take the insert out and she'll have lots of space!
By littlej
Undisclosed
Great for a preemie!
May 11, 2015
We used this for our 4lb baby and it worked great. We had first tried another brand but found that this one fit our tiny boy so much better. It's really the only seat we could find that truly fit a 4lb bundle. If you are expecting a preemie or IUGR baby, go with the Chicco seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo
Seattle, Wa
best carseat!
May 10, 2015
Love this product!
By CJ
Los Angeles, CA
Easy and fast
May 7, 2015
Great company to deal with. Shipped to me in L.A within 7 days. Great customer service.
By impromptu
TX
I really like this car seat
May 2, 2015
This is a really nice car seat, I like its style and design. Also it comes with a foot cover. However, it is a little expensive compared with similar product.
ProsNice design, easy installation
ConsA bit expensive compared with carseat with similar functions.
Best UsesNew moms don't know what to buy.
By Stan
North Carolina
Very well made and exceptionally easy to install...correctly
May 2, 2015
Perhaps this product's greatest attribute is the ease with which it can be installed in almost every vehicle. As a longtime child passenger safety technician/instructor, I am aware of the high rate of misuse that exists with the correct installation of child seats in general. Whether using the easy to use LATCH system or the easier to use LOCK OFFS, combined with the self-deploying recline adjuster, when following the instructions, there simply isn't an easier product to use correctly.
ProsEase of use, simple LATCH adjuster and the equally easy to use LOCK-OFF mechanism.
ConsNone
Best UsesNew born up to 30 pounds, follow seat instructions...
By Rahul
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent car seat
April 30, 2015
This infant car seat comes in a variety of colors to suit your taste. The Granita, which is red matches well with our stroller. It has a very comfortable infant insert, very soft with good cushioning (probably one of the best cushioning amongst infant seats) and washable material. Though this is a very light car seat it is a bit bulky and depending on the car you have, this may require the passenger seat to be pulled in the front and also reducing the back seat space for other passengers. All in all this is a good purchase and Albee baby makes online purchases a pleasant experience.
ProsUltra light Large canopy with visor Good cushioning
ConsBit bulky
By Wilson
Los Angeles, CA
Nice Car Seat
April 29, 2015
High safety rating was why we got this. The color is on a low tone orange and its just perfect. Good built quality and material.
By Jeannie
Gainesville, FL
great carseat!
April 22, 2015
very easy to install, clicks in and out very conveniently. fits with adapter onto the baby jogger city mini.
By veronica
, Oregon
Not in love
April 20, 2015
i bout this seay just because of the added padding and cover. My baby was due in October and I thought it would be nice to use instead of a blanket. He came early and when we were having the car seat check at the hospital the left strap was wonky. It doesn't matter if we use the strap covers or not it is always wonky. The extra cover became a pain and would always stick to the car seat on the bottom and pull part way off. I should have just bought the cheaper model.
Prospreemie babies fit well
Consadded cover is not worth it at all.
Best UsesEasy to Cary and fits preemie babies well.
By bakerhp
Undisclosed
Why would anyone buy anything else?
April 17, 2015
I have now used my Chicco Keyfit 30 for two children and continue to love it. The base is super easy to install and take out. The harnesses on the baby are easy to adjust without having to take apart the entire carseat. It fit both my children perfectly no matter their size (until they outgrew it of course) thanks to the infant inserts. I also love how easy it is to remove and clean the covers and then how easy it is to put them back on. When my friends buy infant seats that are not Chicco, I always wonder why. This is simply the best infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Newton, Massachusetts
Great Carseat
April 15, 2015
We purchased this carseat based on consumer reports reviews and it being highly rated for safety. The carseat arrived 2 days after ordering. I love the color, it is gray and black, so very neutral. It was easy to install. The only downside is that the passenger seat in my Honda Civic now has to be moved foward slightly, so it will not be as comfortable for someone else traveling with us. I'm assuming this would be the same for all car seats though.
By Kelly
Undisclosed
Safe!
April 14, 2015
We have loved this car seat since we bought it, but this past January was when I became incredibly thankful for it. Unfortunately, my 9 month son and I were involved in an accident where we were rear ended, leaving my car completely totaled. Thankfully no one was hurt and I was amazed that the car seat was untouched and stayed completely in tact. My son was not hurt at all, but only shaken up. This car seat kept him completely safe, and for that, I am forever grateful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
United States
So easy to use!
April 12, 2015
I love our car seat! Easy to install the base and easy to click the car seat into the base. Love that the chicco has adapters for both of our strollers!
By Ally
Cleveland, OH
Awesome car seat
April 9, 2015
Just received this car seat along with the Activ3 jogging stroller. Love the color - scarlet and grey and it is relatively light. Can't wait to put my baby in it.
By Marie
Glendora, CA
Love this carseat
April 8, 2015
This car seat was so easy to install. My infant loves it. And I feel very safe using it.
By Jacqueline N.
Atlanta, GA
Quality
April 6, 2015
I just love it! Love it! Love it! Quality. I'm having twins and want something that's going to be durable
ProsQuality. Storage. Easy clean
By Deanie
Louisiana
Great price!
April 2, 2015
This seat is so pretty and comfortable. We used a keyfit with my first daughter (also purchased from albeebaby) and we knew we wanted to use another for baby number 2! Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Quality products.
By Brooklyn88
Undisclosed
Perfect
March 30, 2015
Love this car seat! Fun, bright color- easy to spot (say, at baggage claim), easy to clean, light, sturdy & simple to use. I've tried a few different car seats & this is my favorite. I bought this one to replace my expired 1st bright orange Chicco KeyFit 30.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calandra A.
Arizona
Chicco Keyfit 30 Infant Car Seat- Snap Dragon
March 27, 2015
wonderful color! Great material!!!
By Kendra
California
Great Car Seat
March 25, 2015
So excited to use this car seat for my new baby. The high safety rating and beautiful design sold me on this one.
By Lauren
Seattle, Wa
Great car seat
March 23, 2015
We love the adaptability of this car seat. We have two strollers that it clicks into and really love how safe it is.
By Pisces0320
Undisclosed
Solid Purchase
March 20, 2015
This is our second KeyFit 30. First one used by 3 kids in the family before it expired, and we got this one. The newer one seems to be a little better quality than the first, and it was good. Only complaint is that my daughter is about to outgrow it @ 30" tall and not close to the 30# weight limit. So, if you have a long/tall LO, be aware. As long as the hood thing is not folded back, she's good. Otherwise....Well made, solid, nice looking car seat. I'd buy again. Oh, and the harness/belt system not too complicated for daily use or when your kid grows out of the smaller setting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BSU m.
Meridian, ID
Absolutely love this car seat!
March 19, 2015
This is the second Keyfit 30 I've purchased. I used this seat for my first child and had a great experience with it so bought it again for my second child. The Radius color is great - vibrant and gender neutral - and it goes perfectly with my Chicco Tre jogging stroller!The carrier clicks into the base with ease and you know its in correctly. The leveling indicators let you know that you have it installed correctly to keep your little one safe. Worth every penny!
By Rick A.
United States
Great Car Seat!
March 19, 2015
I bought this for my newest grandson, and will use next to the Chicco Nextfit that my oldest grandson absolutely loves. My new grandson is a preemie, and I wanted a car seat that would give him the kind of protection I've come to expect from Chicco. The Keyfit 30 is perfect for him. It's beautifully made, easy to install and remove, and very durable. I also like the Radius orange color very much-it's something a little more interesting than the usual color schemes you find on car seats.All in all, a great purchase and one that will last our little one a long time.
By ChiccoFan
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
March 19, 2015
I'm thrilled with the ease of use when buckling in my child. All the harness straps looked overwhelming but using the ones on the keyfit have proved to be pretty easy. They slide into correct position smoothly and tighten nicely with the pull of one strap. I also appreciate the ease of release when I push the button to losen them to get my child out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
, Ohio
Bright Color, Sturdy
March 15, 2015
Bought for our second child's arrival. We had a Graco SnugRide for our first child and I hated how difficult it was to get the car seat unattached from the base. This car seat is much easier to detach from the base. It's easy to attach, I have played around with it basically just dropping it on the base and it will latch right in. Anything orange will do some sort of function on the car seat. It is heavier to carry but it has an extended weight limit for infants.
ProsBright color Easy to use Safe Extended weight limits
ConsHeavy Shade seems short
Best UsesNewborns, including preemies. Rear Facing
By Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
Awesome seat!
March 12, 2015
This is the easiest car seat I've ever used and it kept my baby safe during a pretty bad accident. I love the Magic version with the extended canopy. No reason to even consider another infant seat -- this one has great features and a very reasonable price.
By Jenifer H.
Tennessee
love it!
March 11, 2015
Very easy to install and use. Pretty color. Light weight
By isa
United States ohio
nice carseat
March 10, 2015
looks good , did not use it yet
By Ramona R.
United States
Lightweight and easy to carry
March 10, 2015
I bought this for my youngest grandson. My son and daughter in law have the same type and it works very well. It is a very well made car seat and not too bulky.
ProsEasy to handle and not too heavy
By Yaseen
hobbs, NM
Great product
March 8, 2015
Chicco has always been making quality products. The color and quality are outstanding and the installation is simple. I would recommend this car seat to everybody. We got a great deal with the 20% off on albeebaby.
By Cecilia
Spokanem WA
Chicco Keyfit 30
March 7, 2015
Great communication, fast shipping...Great Product!!
By Pmbmommy
Somerset, Kentucky
Love it!
March 7, 2015
Such a nice seat! My favorite hands down! Exceptional quality and better than all of the others I tried out! Love it with the Bravo Trio stroller!
By ERIKA
Bronx, NY
mom of 5 and one on the way
March 6, 2015
i just bought the car seat and can't wait to used it once my baby in born . love the colors and this is my first chicco .
By Tina
Newark, ca
Chicco car seat
March 5, 2015
This car seat is very secure! Safety was obviously my main concern... Especially since this is my first! I feel confident that this car seat will keep my baby comfortable and I'll have peace of mind knowing that this car seat is rated one of the best!
By Michael
Knoxville, TN
Exactly as Described
March 3, 2015
I purchased this item fo my son. It is exacty as described. We love it. Great product!
ProsFunctionality
Consnone
By Nancy
Austin, Tx
Best infant car seat
March 1, 2015
Comfortable and safe for baby , but it's a little bit heavy when baby in it.
By Amiee
West Burlington, IA
I'm in love with this car seat!
February 27, 2015
I absolutely love my Chicco Keyfit. It is a super easy install with both the latch system and a seat belt. Removing the car seat from the base is super easy as well. I also have the stroller that the seat attaches to. I can't imagine having any other seat for my kids.
ProsEasy Install
By newmom
Undisclosed
Stylish Car Seat
February 21, 2015
We purchased this car seat to go with the Bravo Ombra Stroller. The two go great together. The fabric washed up well. We can't wait for baby to arrive to try it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley
san marcos, CA
Chicco KeyFit 30
February 20, 2015
I love all Chicco products and when this pattern infant car seat came out I ordered it right away. I love that it is gender neutral and how light this car seat is. Definitely recommend
By Ashish
Dedham, MA
perfect infant car seat
February 16, 2015
fits with lite way plus chicco strollercomplete package with ithappy with our choice
By Eric
Denver, CO
Best car seat
February 14, 2015
We are on kiddos 3 and 4. These are the best infant car seats without question. So easy to install and use. Also, we love Albee Baby....great prices and fast delivery.
ProsInstallation Loading
Best UsesEverything
By Emily
Brookings, SD
Love this seat!
February 14, 2015
I love how padded this seat is and I LOVE the color combination! One of my friends is a carseat tech and recommended this seat because of its safety rating. I love knowing it's one of the safest seats for my little girl and it's adorable!
By JINGJING
FREMONT, CA
Great quality and great value!
February 2, 2015
I love the design and it seems to be very safe for baby!
By Rebecca
Nashville, TN
Love this car seat!
February 1, 2015
My husband and I ordered this car seat for our sweet baby boy. The online ordering was easy to use and the shipping was so fast! Love how easily the car seat fits/clicks into the base. Definitely would recommend this car seat to others and plan on making future purchases from Albee.
By yueying
Omaha, Nebraska
very sturdy
January 31, 2015
just what I need for a newborn.
By Carols22
Undisclosed
Great seat!!
January 30, 2015
I have 7 month old twins. They were premature and I had a car seat previously that was 5lbs and up. I exchanged the seats for these Keyfit 30s and I LOVE them. They fit my stroller perfectly and they helped my twins pass their car seat test. I've been using them nonstop and I love the click base system. I like the grip that helps me hold them easier and the only con I see in them is they are kind of heavy. Other than that these are great seats and I plan to get my next convertible seats from Chicco as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sharon
, florida
best car seat
January 28, 2015
after reviewing a lot of car seats I found the perfect one! it's amaizing
By Shari
Bronx, NY
Don't bother - spend a little more and get a better one
January 23, 2015
This car seat has no neck support. Bigger babies will have a hard time in this carseat - they will outgrow the length capacity quickly.
ProsNone.
ConsSmall canopy. No neck support. No side protect for face.
By EZ0620
Undisclosed
Excellent seat!
January 20, 2015
This will be our second round with it. So many good things to say about it. Just wish more options for replacement covers were available. Especially with the upgraded canopy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Colby, Kansas
Second one
January 19, 2015
Love this carseat. I had the same one for my first 2 children and never had any problems. Held up well and worked great. I didn't even have to think twice about what kind I would get when I wanted a new one for baby #3.
Best UsesThis seat works great for even the smallest babies with its wide range of weight. My babies are born small then chunk out and I didn't have to worry about their safety.
By Sady
Oklahoma
Great product!
January 16, 2015
I love my Keyfit 30! It is super light, easy to install, and the base is a great size. I've had trouble in the past with the bases on infant seats being too wide. I have two other car seats in the middle seat of my suburban and this seat leaves space enough that they don't rub together. Perfect for my family!
By Heather
Windham, ME
Perfect Choice!
January 12, 2015
My husband and I did research for a few weeks, in search of the best car seat for our needs. We were sest on the Chicco Keyfit 30 or the Graco SnugRide. They seemed to be similar seats in terms of ratings (safety, user, etc). We orded the Keyfit based on user reviews and are so glad we did! The seat feels so sturdy and substantial, the material is durable, and it's simple to install/remove from the base. Perfect choice for us!
ProsSolid seat, durable fabric, lightweight, feels very substantial, great color
ConsNone at this time
By ThankfulDAD
Undisclosed
This seat saved my boy's life
January 12, 2015
My son and I were in a pretty bad accident Friday night. His keyfit30 stayed safely in the truck and protected him after flipping 3 times. I'm very grateful for Chicco and the time and effort they put into the safety of their seats. I wouldn't think twice about buying this seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaSweezy
Undisclosed
Protected my daughter in crash!
January 11, 2015
This car seat is great! Easy to use, and install. I love that you can take the whole seat out and use it as a carrier. Best of all, it did it's job in a crash! We hit drivers side and then head on, and my 7 month old was in her Chicco KeyFit 30 and had no injuries. We took her to ER to make sure! After this traumatic experience, we will stick with Chicco products forever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lynn
Undisclosed
great but
January 11, 2015
I have used the car seat since my baby was 3 months old. I read the reviews and found it is one of the safest in the market. I need to take my daughter with me in the car every day. It is light weight and kind of easy to install. However, the material makes my baby sweaty. I only could have her seated in the car seat for less than 30 mins before she starts getting hot and start sweating again. I love Chicco products. I hope they improve the fabric quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Plattsburgh, NY
Great Seat!
January 9, 2015
This was the second infant seat we purchased for my son, he grew out of the first one we had at 4 months and we just weren't ready to switch to a convertible. So we bought the Chicco Keyfit 30. I was shocked at how easy it was to use compared to the previous seat, installation is as easy as it could possible get, with either latch of seatbelt installs. It has adapters for out stroller that work great, and our son did not outgrow this seat until after 14 mos. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use one for our little girl who will be here soon!
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Long lasting
By 1sttimemama
Undisclosed
Great seat!
January 8, 2015
Fast shipping and at my door in perfect condition packaged great. Love this seat and color. Easy to install and good quality. Can't wait to start using it once our little guy arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandma64
Undisclosed
My first grandbaby is due in a few weeks.
January 7, 2015
I bought another brand and after spending two hrs. in the back seat of a Honda coupe, I was not happy with the results. I just was not sure of its stability and cringed at the thought of having to move it from one vehicle to another. My coworker told me about the Chicco Keyfil 30 and after reading the reviews and watching the videos, I returned the other car seat and ordered the Keyfit 30. Needless to say, it was as easy to install as the videos show and I am so very glad we purchased it. Now I am just waiting for my new grandbaby to arrive. Thank you so very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael
SACRAMENTO, CA
Best carseat
January 5, 2015
I purchased this based on friends recommendation, we have a daycare and most parents stay with this keyfit 30 model. I help to get kids in and out of them and it's very easy so I believe I made a good choice.
By Pmac
Undisclosed
Missing key functional feature
January 3, 2015
I bought this car seat because of the high reviews however I am extremely disappointed by the canopy! It provides almost NO coverage over my baby. By comparison, my sister has a britax car seat which has excellent protective coverage. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindy
CA
Easy to install
January 1, 2015
Small, compact seat that is easy to install with or without base. Fits newborns well. If you want to ease an infant carrier to 1 year or longer this does have a "short" shell so may not get all babies to 1 year or beyond.
By Dana
California
Great seat!
December 17, 2014
We bought this seat in 2009 for our first born. Loved everything about it so we bought a new one for the baby due in February. Easy to clean, easy to install, and provides more comfort than other top-brand seats.
By ChiccoLover
Undisclosed
Chicco Lover
December 17, 2014
We bought the KeyFit 30 car seat in the Graphica style back in July of 2014. It's going on 6 months now that we have been using it for our infant and we absolutely love it. Since we are new parents we had no experience with car seats and were not sure which car seat to purchase. So we did spend a great deal of time researching all types of car seats and brands of car seats, asked other couples with little ones for their insight, read reviews and asked sales associates at BuyBuyBaby and Babies R Us. We truly feel blessed that we made the best decision by choosing a Chicco car seat. As for this particular style, that was where I had the most fun! I wanted a gender neutral color so that we could use it again in the future, God willing. I also liked the booty for the winter time. Not to mention we bought the Play Yard in Graphica and may possibly buy the high chair in Graphica once we near that phase for out infant. I really liked how the black and gray patterns go together along with the silver trim. The car seat and base work great together. The snap feature helps us every time we get into the car because it is easy to think the car seat is in place securely but until you hear the snap you're not completely sure. I can't tell you how many times we were pulling off from home or from a store and then all of a sudden we hear a "snap" sound, which meant the car seat wasn't in place fully but the movement of the car somehow caused the car seat to drop snugly into place. Thank you know who from up above for interventions like that :) We use the KeyFit Caddy instead of the travel system in Graphica and we are also glad we choose that option. Travel systems tend to be big and cumbersome, thankfully the caddies are much lighter and easier to use. Also, Chicco has more to choose from now in the caddy type styles than they did 6 months ago. There is even a light weight stroller that you can use that would be a viable option over the travel system. The 1 negative thing I have noticed about the car seat is our infant gets pretty warm when inside of the car seat for longer than an hour. I don't know if it's because there isn't adequate ventilation or if that's just what happens in most car seats. Yet this 1 negative aspect wouldn't have changed my mind about making this purchase even if I would have known it in advance because the positives far out weigh it. My solution was to buy the Chicco Coda Infant Carrier and carry our infant in that once big enough, which was also a great purchase. I would recommend this car seat to anyone and everyone. I actually can't wait to get the Nextfit Convertible Car Seat when our infant out grows the KeyFit 30 :) Great job Chicco, another happy customer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
San Jose, CA
A Good Car Seat for new born baby
December 15, 2014
Easy and safe to use
By Amber
Lancaster, South Carolina
Best infant seat on the market!!
December 15, 2014
Excellent infant seat. Well padded, comfy, and supportive even for smaller newborns. Install is a breeze and the seat snaps in and out of the base with ease. We've used this seat for 3 kids and purchased this one for our fourth!
By Jackie
De Pere, WI
Great quality and safe car seat
December 14, 2014
This car seat has great safety ratings, so I know my baby will be safe! It is very easy to snap in and out of the base, and it is also very easy to buckle in the baby. It's a very well designed car seat.
By SHU Q.
REDWOOD CITY, CA
nice car seat
December 11, 2014
the car seat is very easy to installed, and it is very easy to get in and out, it is well made, sturdy, and comfortable for baby.
By leilani678
Undisclosed
Great car seat, but needs better ventilation
December 6, 2014
This is a great infant car seat. It is compact and easy to set up and use. It is easy to clean also with several removable parts. The only thing I wish it had was a more breathable fabric. In the summer, my daughter would often be left with a sweaty head after a car ride, despite having the A/C on in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmjtg6
Undisclosed
Super Easy day-to-day use
November 5, 2014
We've used this car seat and the coordinating caddy since my 8mo daughter was born. It is so simple to install, tighten her into and snap into the caddy. I LOVE the convenience of going from car to caddy " no carrying the heavy seat, no unstrapping her for a quick errand or while she's sleeping. My two critiques are: 1. The sun shade covers very little area and if you unvelcro it to pull it into better position, it doesn't stay open. 2. The caddy is so convenient, and I used it a lot. However, in the back of my crossover/hatchback vehicle it take us a lot of room. It doesn't balance on it's side, if you face it down the wheels are bulky and if you face it up, the handle falls open and gets in the way. In a regular car trunk I don't think this would be a problem at all. Just in a liftgate situation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatiana
Farifax, VA
Cute and functional
November 3, 2014
My cousin had this brand/model so when I was pregnant we decided to go with Chicco as well. A great seat. No complaints. Comfortable and stylish colors. My baby loves riding in this seat. The straps do not tangle which is a bonus.
By happywithchicco
Undisclosed
Awesome!
November 1, 2014
I have twins and I bought this for my little girl and I absolutely love the color! It is a beautiful deep pink! I have used Chicco for 3 of my 4 children and feel confident that they are safe and well padded. The covers are completely removable and washable! And it's not a huge hassle to get them off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 2.
Nashville
Great price
October 30, 2014
Great discount and fast free delivery. We have had a Chicco Keyfit before and liked it a lot. This one has the built in boot. Since aby due in Nov. Looks like it will help keep baby nice and warm. Color is nice too and the black part is a very soft material. Nice neutral colors.

Page 3 of 5
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.