FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
405 Reviews
5
83% (335)
4
12% (49)
3
3% (12)
2
1% (4)
1
1% (5)
96% Recommend this product (387 of 405 responses)
By Jinhu
Sammamish, WA
Great car seat
December 12, 2019
This is a great car seat, easy to install, and seems very nice. My son loves that.
By Kaylyn
Minnesota
Comfortable and sturdy
October 27, 2019
Very excited about this purchase! It looks very durable to keep baby safe. The padding and texture of the cushion will keep baby happy too. Product arrived quickly and a great deal for the price.
By Margaret
Ormond Beach, FL
Chicco KeyFit 30
October 24, 2019
Just installed the car seat. Directions were very clear. Pleased with the comfort and sturdiness of the seat. The levels were very helpful in the installation.
By Meagan
Ok
Great product
October 2, 2019
Very happy with purchase!
By Arslan M.
Ras Al Khaimah, U.A.E
Great Product Excellent Price
September 25, 2019
The product is excellent and the price was even better at Albee Baby. The delivery was on time and the recipient was very happy with the gift.
ProsGood Product Quality and Price
By Jessica
Jefferson City, MO
great infant car seat
September 9, 2019
No issues with the car seat. easy to get cover off to wash in washing machine. The color is nice and neutral.
By Alexandria
Austin, Texas
Excited to use for baby
August 14, 2019
We bought this carseat for the high safety reviews and reasonable price. We have previously used a different car seat brand for infants and are excited to use this one for our new baby.
By Angelica
Saratoga, CA
Canopy is the worst
August 11, 2019
The car seat has survived two infants so far. It's great with the base and can be used with a lot of different stroller systems. I personally use it with the Uppa Baby Vista. Super easy to install and use with or without the base. Unfortunately, the canopy is just the worst. You can pull and extend it to keep the sun out of baby's eyes but it immediately begins to retract. It just won't stay put. I ran into another mom at a store with the same stroller and asked about her canopy thinking that maybe mine was defective. She had the exact same problem.
ProsEasy to install and use with stroller
ConsCanopy retracts by itself
By Melissa
Clinton, Missouri
Love it!
June 28, 2019
I purchased this car seat for my baby due in Sept. I love the navy look and am excited it matches my older child's booster seat in the same brand. It's very classy looking and gender neutral. The only complaint I have is the canopy is so stiff and difficult to move. I anticipated this issue after reading the reviews and probably won't use it but beyond that I am very happy with the seat and look forward to using it for my little one when she arrives.
By Katharine
Boston, MA
good infant seat
May 27, 2019
Bought this before my baby was born and have no complaints. It had great reviews and was reasonably priced considering its limited use time. The baby has seemed fairly comfortable in it and it still looks new. The "Regatta" fabric definitely looks more black than blue, but that's fine with me.
Prosreasonable price, good ratings, nice fabric
Conslimited use time, like all infant seats
By Nicole
Orland, Ca
Loved this Car Seat!
May 24, 2019
I absolutely loved this car seat! My son used this seat for just over a year. It's easy to install so I never felt the need for a second base because it was so easy to move from car to car. The base is adjustable so it fit great in all of our cars!
By Megan
Hutchinson, Kansas
Loved it!
April 26, 2019
I have always used Chicco infant car seats! They have always held up and I felt that my babies were safe!! I love Chicco!!!!
By SNKTeague
Yarmouth Port, MA
Purchase again for baby #2
April 9, 2019
I love this car seat!! It’s lightweight and easy to clean and so adorable! Love the polka dot pattern.
ProsCute pattern Lightweight Durable Easy to clean
By Meredith
Houston, Texas
Oxford is short for “beautiful Navy”
April 7, 2019
A Keyfit has many useful features but I really love the fabric on this model. The Oxford is a beautiful navy with a contrasting almost denim colored stripe. If you are looking for something other than the black family of fabrics, think about the Oxford color!
By Megan
Cowen, West Virginia
Love this seat!
April 6, 2019
First of all this is so soooo easy to install into your car! And it is fairly lightweight. It seemed to be pretty comfy for my baby. Only downfall is it made my son sweat when it was hot. But 10 out of 10!!
ProsEasy install, easy to remove the seat, easy to remove the fabric.
ConsNot great airflow in the seat makes my baby sweat.
By Bonnie
Los Angeles
Great car seat!
March 27, 2019
This car seat is great. I haven't used it yet as baby isn't here, but we tried installing it on both cars (Mazda3 and Fiat 500E). I'm impressed that it fits at all in the 500E, although the front passenger seat won't be usable if you have this in the back seat. The seat itself is super plush and the base is super easy to install in the cars. I love that the seat clicks in and out of the base so easily -- super convenient. Can't wait to use it!
ProsVery plush and easy to use.
ConsThere are so many warning stickers all over the place. Takes away from the aesthetic of the car seat.
By Whitney
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Fast and Easy
March 17, 2019
Needed a infant seat for upcoming baby. Was able to take advantage of the sale and the prices couldn't be beat. Ordered and got the seat within 3 days, which was surprisingly quick! Highly recommend!
By Bobby
Waxahachie. Texas
Looks great and is very easy to install.
February 27, 2019
Installed car seat and was very easy to install and looks great can't wait to try it out soon.
ProsEasy Install and looks great
ConsNone
By JMF
Bixby, OK
Perfect and safe
January 30, 2019
These car seats are perfect!. They are heavy duty and seem to have been made with safety in mind. Love them!!
By Misty
Utah
Seems Great
December 28, 2018
Our baby is due in April, so we haven't used this yet, but it appears to word great. We've tried out a few features already to make sure it's working. So far so good!
By GodisAmazing
undisclosed
Life Saver
December 19, 2018
My granddaughter and I were in an auto accident where my vehicle flipped over. She was secured in this seat and other than being scared to death from being upside-down she was perfectly safe. If I could give this seat a million stars I would. I truely feel it saved her life.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor
Mississippi
The best!
December 17, 2018
This was the second Chicco infant car seat we've bought. The first one was purchased in 2010 lasted through 3 baby boys until it expired. It was a no-brainer that we'd be purchasing another one for our little girl. This car seat has been so easy to use and install. We love Chicco products!
By Jess
Louisiana
Ready to use
December 10, 2018
I ordered this on Saturday and received it by Tuesday or Wednesday. We have a while until our due date but it was nice to have such prompt shipping. It was already assembled and in perfect condition.
By jin
undisclosed
great car seat!
December 10, 2018
exactly what i was looking for. good sun protection.
By diana1996
undisclosed
Amazing Car Seat
November 23, 2018
I bought this car seat for my first baby. It took me a long time to decide on a carseat and we finally decided on the chicco keyfit 30 (surge). When I received it we realized it was perfect. I wanted something easy to install and comfortable. Once baby arrived he loved it there was no issues with sweating which I was worried about. The best part was how easy it was to clean and wash. It was used for his first year of life and the car seat is still very strong and was passed down to another baby who used it for another year. I'm pretty sure we could use it again but with the new seats available im interested in finding something different for our baby coming soon. I love chicco and so happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sconrad
undisclosed
Love this car seat! Highly recommend!
October 21, 2018
We have this car seat for our third baby. We have tried several brands of infant car seats in the past with our older children and nothing compares to this car seat. The straps are so easy to loosen to Get baby out and tighten when baby is in. The canopy is great unlike a lot of other brands. The material is so nice! We love the padded infant insert. Our little seems to be comfy in it. Installing the base is so easy. Love it so much and highly recommend it to anyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
Sacramento
Great car seat
October 17, 2018
Safe and easy to use
By Redhc2000
undisclosed
Nice car seat terrible canopy
October 7, 2018
The car seat itself is very nice. You can tell it's a good quality seat and the padding hold the baby in a comfortable way. The only thing Is the canopy is terrible. It will not stay closed. Every time we close it, it slowly opens back up. This is very inconvenient, specially when you are driving and the sun is in your baby's eyes and there is nothing you can do about it at the moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LivAdams
PG, UT
We love Albee Baby!
October 6, 2018
We found Albee baby 3 years ago and couldn’t get over the prices. This Chicco car seat doesn’t disappoint. It is sleek and beyond easy to install. Can’t for for little man to get here so we can use it.
By Tori01
undisclosed
Great Quality
October 2, 2018
I used this car seat with my second child. It was the best car seat that I ever had. It truly is good quality. Also, It has great features, and it is easy to install. The straps are not hard to adjust either. With my first child, I bough so many car seats, because I could not find one that met my expectations. Chicco certainly went above and beyond my expectations. I am expecting my third child, and I will most definitely be using Chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Ohio
Very plush safe seat
September 13, 2018
We got this seat as we have limited space in our van and this fits perfect. Baby isn't here yet but this seat feels so cozy I am sure they will love it :)
By Amber
Irvine, California
My Second Time Buying this Carseat, Love it! Fits Compact Cars...
September 12, 2018
I love this car seat. This is my second time buying it. I bought it used last time but when I found out I was having my second child and it was expired, I wanted to buy a brand new one, which I wish I had done in the first place. It is super comfortable for my baby and she sits securely in it, most importantly, her head and neck do. It is plenty big, and by my baby was almost 9 pounds at birth... It is light and compact and fits in both my Mini Cooper S and in my Mini Cooper Clubman perfectly. The hardest part, which was easy after the first time, was learning how to adjust the harness to fit my baby. Definitely do this before you prepare to take your baby home from the hospital. It took us 45 minutes to figure it out :)
Prosfits compact cars, such as Mini Cooper, and light
By themarie
undisclosed
Seat is comfortable and easy to install
September 8, 2018
We really like our Chicco KeyFit 30. It is easy to install, get into and out of the car, and carry around with a baby. Couple of concerns, it doesn't grow to 30 lbs like it is rated for, our little guy outgrew it way before he reached max weight and we moved up to a convertible seat. Also as referenced in multiple reviews the sun shade needs an engineering review as it doesn't stay open and is not effective. Both our babies have been born in the winter so it hasn't been a deal breaker but if you are in a warm climate may be worth consideration. Pretty easy to disassemble and clean, except the straps do not remove completely and have to be hand washed. The cushions I usually just toss in the washer on a delicate cycle and so far mine have held up and clean up nicely. The color is not what I thought, so if you are concerned I would consider shopping in store so you can see it in person before you buy. I love that the bases are super easy to install and move car to car, the leveling mechanism is convenient and makes using this seat in various different vehicles a breeze. All in a good seat, but in order to get 5 stars I would address the sun shade and consider the colors available/descriptions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bev
Springfield MA
Love it!
September 7, 2018
Wasn't too sure when ordering online but when it arrived it was perfect! Love the colors and of course the brand!
By Grandma
New Mexico
Best Car Seat
August 26, 2018
I love the color! This car seat goes great with the Activ3 stroller. You can go anywhere with this pair!
ProsColor! Goes with the Chicco Activ3 all terrain stroller!
ConsNone
Best UsesGoes Anywhere!!!
By Islo1979
Florida
Great features!
August 21, 2018
How many hours a day is recommend to use the keyfit 30 for 2 month old baby?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Georgia
EXCELLENT CAR SEAT!
August 15, 2018
Great carseat! I purchased it when my daughter tried to make her appearance at 28 weeks. She went full term and came out at 9 lbs. She loves this thing! Provides excellent cushion and it is easy to re-thread the harness as they grow. She has mad a mess in it once and breaking it down to wash was a breeze. Highly recommend! It fits comfortably in our 2015 Rav4 and Impreza.
ProsEasy to install with or without base Easy to remove cover for washing Perfect for preemie or smaller babies
ConsTall babies will outgrow quickly. 30 lbs or 30 inches
By Acherchio
undisclosed
Love the seat, color isn't accurate
August 13, 2018
I just received the regatta color car seat in and it's definitely not navy. Mine is black. And it's not a color mistake it has the same design as regatta just isn't as navy as the picture appears. If I could provide pictures I would but the picture difference is very noticeable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
Utah
Love the Chicco Keyfit 30!
August 10, 2018
This is our 2nd chicco keyfit 30. We love how easy they are to use with the bases in the car, they look great, can last our child a long time and have really good safety ratings!
ProsComfortable for baby, looks great, top rated in safety, goes up to 30 lbs, easy to install, easy to use.
By Carlee
undisclosed
Overall great seat
August 3, 2018
This is our second one. Had to buy new due to age difference with this last kiddo. We have the purple color. Should have just done black as the color shows her head sweat (she gets hot easily). The white piping seam is right at her head so she easily has a line in her soft skin. I wish it was lower so it'd hit at shoulder height. The sun shade doesn't stay forward with this version which is extremely annoying especially when driving and we cannot reach her to fix it. We like it for the safety. The leveling during install is super easy. Clicks in easily to both bases and the stroller. would recommend to others despite the annoyances listed above
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
North Carolina
Click-and-go
July 23, 2018
Great car seat that works well with compatible jogging strollers. Easy to install and use.
ProsEasy to install
By surprisemomof3
undisclosed
My go to seat
July 14, 2018
I did a lot of research on car seats when I was having my first child back in 2012. I decided on the Chicco Keyfit 30.It was a perfect seat! We used it until my son was ready too long for it and it was in impeccable shape at the end of that period. We used it for our daughter born in 2014 as well until she outgrew the seat. We then gave it away to a friend in 2016, who used it for several months as we were done having children and it was still like new! Fast forward to now, we have a surprise baby on the way and while there are lots of infant car seats out there to choose from, Chicco still sits at the top of the list so I got a new one! I still had an additional base from my first son and was happy to see that although the seat has changed slightly, the base is still the same. The seat is good looking, lightweight and slim enough for me to fit it in m backseat with my other 2 children's seats. Looking forward to getting a KidFit for my oldest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
Oxford, MS
Very happy
July 9, 2018
Purchased this car seat for my third child, due soon. Could not have been happier with the ordering and delivery process. Product looks great. Has been installed, but not yet used!
By CONG
SAN JOSE, CA
No1 carseat
July 1, 2018
The chicco keyfit 30 really has great reviews online. Infant carseat is the first thing I bought for my baby. Albeebaby 's price is unbeatable.
By Carlos S.
Hialeah, Florida
Excellent car seat
June 13, 2018
This car seat is a great option, the carseat has a padded infant insert for babies that is very comfortable. The installation is very easy, and is compatible with my Chicco stroller
ProsEasy to install, very comfortable.
ConsNo cons
By Emily D.
Georgia
I love this seat
May 17, 2018
I love the chicco keyfit 30. I used it with my son and bought this one to use with my daughter when she arrives in a few weeks. It's so easy to use, lightweight, and top rated for safety. This pattern is adorable and girly and Albee had the best price available. Very happy with my purchase.
ProsTop-rated, affordable, lightweight, user friendly. Works well with insert for pre-mies
ConsOnly good to 30 lbs so if you have a large baby at birth you may not get much use from it... all our babies were under 8lbs so we were able to use for a long time.
By shanthif
undisclosed
The best carseat for safety and comfort!
May 12, 2018
We have been using this car seat through 2 kids now and I cannot speak highly enough about the KeyFit 30. It is easy to install, simply click the latch connecters into the car and use the super cinch strap to tighten. Chicco makes it easy for you as each strap is labeled to pull first, and then second. The car seat is snug in the vehicle with little movement. I love that Chicco colors the important moveable pieces orange, so that you will always see where things are. The infant insert is extremely helpful for my babies when they were newborns. The extra head rest piece is great and it really provides additional cushion support to the baby. The straps are easy to pull around baby's shoulders and chest and we never had an issue with the straps getting twisted or tangled. The straps come with a padding which I love as well. It is easy to tighten and loosen the seatbelt by pulling on the strap or pressing the orange button to loosen. It glides smoothly. The car seat is easily removed from the base by lifting a lever on the back side of the carseat. It also clicks into place easily. I love that it comes with a sunshade and while it could go a little bit lower, we never seemed too bothered by it. I have used this car seat in a BOB jogger, both single and double, and it fits and works perfectly. I love the bubble indicator that tells you if the car seat is level and I love that Chicco puts the weight/height limits and reminders on the side. I know I can pull out the manual but it's so nice to have a quick reference. I did a ton of research before purchasing a car seat because I knew safety was very important and I'm so glad we purchased this car seat! It has been through two kids and I would re-purchase this in a heartbeat! I love knowing that my kids are safe and secure and having a car seat that has been simple to use has been a dream! Thanks Chicco for keeping our kids safe and creating such a user friendly car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shanthif
undisclosed
The best carseat for safety and comfort!
May 12, 2018
We have been using this car seat through 2 kids now and I cannot speak highly enough about the KeyFit 30. It is easy to install, simply click the latch connecters into the car and use the super cinch strap to tighten. Chicco makes it easy for you as each strap is labeled to pull first, and then second. The car seat is snug in the vehicle with little movement. I love that Chicco colors the important moveable pieces orange, so that you will always see where things are. The infant insert is extremely helpful for my babies when they were newborns. The extra head rest piece is great and it really provides additional cushion support to the baby. The straps are easy to pull around baby's shoulders and chest and we never had an issue with the straps getting twisted or tangled. The straps come with a padding which I love as well. It is easy to tighten and loosen the seatbelt by pulling on the strap or pressing the orange button to loosen. It glides smoothly. The car seat is easily removed from the base by lifting a lever on the back side of the carseat. It also clicks into place easily. I love that it comes with a sunshade and while it could go a little bit lower, we never seemed too bothered by it. I have used this car seat in a BOB jogger, both single and double, and it fits and works perfectly. I love the bubble indicator that tells you if the car seat is level and I love that Chicco puts the weight/height limits and reminders on the side. I know I can pull out the manual but it's so nice to have a quick reference. I did a ton of research before purchasing a car seat because I knew safety was very important and I'm so glad we purchased this car seat! It has been through two kids and I would re-purchase this in a heartbeat! I love knowing that my kids are safe and secure and having a car seat that has been simple to use has been a dream! Thanks Chicco for keeping our kids safe and creating such a user friendly car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoMays
undisclosed
OK seat
May 11, 2018
This car seat has been ok for my LO. I agree with other posters that the sun shade was not effective and is annoying because we constantly pull on it and it doesn't stay in place. I also am not a big fan of the fabric, my LO always sweats in his seat. I would not buy this seat again. This seat is expensive and I expected it to be better than it has been.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marla2018
undisclosed
Perfect carseat
April 30, 2018
I love this infant carseat. It is durable and easy to use. My baby is 8 months right now and uses size 12 months and weighs 22 lbs and still fits perfect. Which makes it better since I use this carseat together w the caddy which i also love. And i have a 2in1 stroller also in my second car that also fits this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennaK10
undisclosed
Ease from car to stroller to house
April 18, 2018
We bought this with the travel system bravo stroller over a year ago. My little one is a year and a half and still fits comfortably in the car seat. Easy to clean. Easy to maneuver. Only con is the car seat is a bit heavy. But I didn't mind because it is so secure and safe. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JM
Minnesota
Great car seat
April 15, 2018
Very nice car seat. Base is easy to install and the car seat seems well built. Car seat fit perfectly in the Chicco Activ3 jogging stroller.
By J
Michigan
As described
April 15, 2018
Quick shipping of product and as described. Weve been really satisfied using Albee baby
By coolhand
undisclosed
Easy to install and well made
April 14, 2018
my wife and I both think we made the right choice when we bought this great car seat. It's super easy to install and works well with the stroller it came with (Bravo)as part of a system. The sunshade does tend to collapse a little when carrying it but in a stroller configuration, it is not an issue. If you are concerned then get a car seat canopy to help keep the sun off your baby. Safety is the most important feature anyway.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coolhand
undisclosed
Easy to install and well made
April 14, 2018
my wife and I both think we made the right choice when we bought this great car seat. It's super easy to install and works well with the stroller it came with (Bravo) as part of a system. The sunshade does tend to collapse a little when carrying it but in a stroller configuration, it is not an issue. If you are concerned then get a car seat canopy to help keep the sun off your baby. Safety is the most important feature anyway.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa
Lebanon Oregon
Great car seat!
April 12, 2018
Fast shipping great product!
By Mary
Oklahoma
Happy with my purchase
March 18, 2018
Fast delivery and Quality product!
By LiorandBean
undisclosed
All good except the canopy
March 14, 2018
Love this car seat and how light it is compared to others, what I don't like is that the canopy never stays open as pictured on the website, it always closes and doesn't do its job of blocking out the sun, it is also very difficult to remove any stains from the fabric of the headrest, lastly the handles on both sides of the carrier are very frustrating when you're trying to put your baby in the car seat because you need both hands to move the handle and often your hands are holding your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
Oxon Hill, MD
Love this seat!
March 10, 2018
I just love this seat. I have the Chicco Activ3 Jogging Stroller in the same color to match the seat. I love how it protects my son and is so easy to move it along with the base. I love Chicco products and will be upgrading his seat to a Chicco convertible.
Pros- Let baby stay asleep when transferring from car to home. - Base that can easily be transferred from vehicle to vehicle with the push of a button. - Gender neutral color.
ConsNone
By JC
Houston, TX
Solid choice
February 24, 2018
The Keyfit30 is a solid pick for an infant car seat. It is so easy to install, on the light side for infant seats (more important than you might realize) and easy to adjust. A bonus is that the bases are moderately priced if you need additional bases. Theyve improved the materials since I bought mine years ago so they don't run as hot for baby. I'd give it 5 stars but it lacks things that higher end seats have such as load legs and non-retread harness height adjustment. But bang for buck, this seat is great.
By Ashlee
Nevada City, CA
Love this carseat!
February 23, 2018
I had a Britax with my first child, and after converting to Chicco, I find that they are made with great quality and far easier to use and clean! I love this carseat and highly recommend it!
By Jasper
,
Best infant car seat on the market!
February 4, 2018
We love everything Chicco and this infant seat is no exception. Super easy to install in all of our vehicles. The seat padding washes very well and everything is easy to put back together after taking apart. I did a lot of research on which infant seat was the safest for highway driving and this was the winner hands down. Would purchase another again with no hesitation.
By song
WILMINGTON, Delaware
good car seat
January 22, 2018
car seat can be used by Chicco Bravo stroller as well
By D
California
Top Rated SAFETY carseat
January 10, 2018
I researched many car seats for TOP safety, durability and weight. This car seat is already assembled upon receipt and easy installation to your vehicle. I like the duability feel of the material and the safety harness as the safety harness seems even small enough to hold a premie safely. Overall i feel its a great car seat!
By Katie
Lorton, Virginia
Great carseat!
December 31, 2017
As a mom of triplets, this carseat is amazingly light and holds my premie babies where I feel safe about them being in the car. I would highly recommend it to all my friends.
ProsIt has a great beginning weight for small friends.
By shelley
Green Bay Wi
car seat
December 10, 2017
I purchased this for a gift. They love it
By Sarah
Cincinnati, Ohio
Easy to use, safe
November 8, 2017
Installed the base easily and the carseat clips in and out as expected. The baby loves the car seat ! If you are a FTM my only recommendation is to practice with the straps on a doll or teddy bear before trying to leave the hospital with the newborn - created a lot of stress for me!!!
ProsPrice, safety, convenient
By Emma
New York, New York
Great Product!
November 7, 2017
Chicco Keyfit 30 is light and easy to install on the car. I used it on Uber several times without any issue. Also, it fits my Bugaboo stroller perfectly. Very happy with the purchase!
By JJ
San Jose, California
Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat - Lilla
October 30, 2017
easy to install and use. affordable and reliable product. very satisfied with the purchase.
By Mattm
undisclosed
Great car seat system
October 21, 2017
I'm really happy with this car seat and base. I really like that this car seat also drops right into our jogging stroller. I appreciate it features and that it's not too heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantel
undisclosed
Horrible sun shade
October 19, 2017
There is NO point at all having the sun shade. It is horrible. I live in Hawaii were the sun is always shining and it is just horrible. I'm constantly holding the shade and the handle at the same time. And I'm not a big women... I'm not the strongest thing so to hold both plus trying to grab and hold the diaper bag is ridiculous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trent
Louisville, KY
Great Car seat
September 30, 2017
This has been a great car seat thus far. Very easy to use and lighter than many we tried. Fits a small baby well. (5 lb. 10 oz.) and was easy to install. Would buy again.
By biomed02
undisclosed
Deceiving picture!
September 30, 2017
This is not at all navy! It is black & looks nothing like the picture. Unfortunately, we bought through another website and did not see the "blackened navy" color description. We were so disappointed with the color! Otherwise love Chicco car seats - we used the same one for our first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vermin
undisclosed
Decent, not great
September 30, 2017
Sent is fairly light but the latch mechanism is not sturdy. Fabric deteriorates very quickly. There are too many planned obsolescence features built into this product for me to recommend. Also, you can buy extra bases, but not seats without the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brett
Sumner,wa
Still a 5 star car seat!
September 29, 2017
This is the second Chico keyfit 30 we have owned and only purchased a new one because the other one had already been through 3 kiddos! This is the easiest to install on the market. Literally, read your manual and install in 10 minutes. It's so cozy for baby and light weight for mom! It also still remains at the top of the list for safest seat out there!
ProsEasy install Light weight Comfy for baby Large sun viser
By KC
Knoxville, TN
Great product!
September 24, 2017
I have used this car seat for all three of my children. Was happy to buy one for my sister's first.
By Marlene J.
Zephyrhills, Florida
Chicco Keyfit 30 Carseat
September 20, 2017
I bought the Chicco Keyfit 30 carseat for my daughter. She can't thank me enough because it is so easy to transport the baby and saves strain on her back. It is very secure. I did a lot of research on car seats and this one measures up with the research test results.
Pros1. Easy to take baby in and out of car. 2. Lock in latch to unit is very secure. 3. Easy to install the base. 4. Easy to position on stroller frame. 5. Good quality materials. 6. Variety of colors.
ConsThe only thing I can think of is that the material of the car seat could be softer.
By chad
St. Louis, MO
Best infant seat!
September 14, 2017
We've had Chicco and Britax. Both are amazing. This is not only cheaper but also just as safe and fits 3 in the back (we have 3 kids) for our 2012 Suby Outback.
By Jass
undisclosed
Dissapointed
September 14, 2017
I have this for 4 months now and the sun shade doesn't close! Ridiculous on a 200$ carseat. Also the fabric makes my baby sweat alot. It is an expensive product with really really bad quality. I loved Chicco up until this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyss
Utah
Beat infant seat out there!
September 10, 2017
It has outstanding safety ratings, doesn't have recalls ever that I have seen, and is so easy to install!! Love it! This is my second one. I won't use another brand of car seat.
By Mombos3
Boston, MA
Love this seat
September 10, 2017
I was in the market for a new infant car seat and was torn between this one, a Graco (which I had for my two older kids and didn't love) and a Mesa (which is beautiful but very expensive). The Wirecutter came out with a very detailed review and said the Chicco Keyfit 30 is The Best - and that was the decisive tip I needed! Now that I have it, I couldn't be happier. And with a sale, I got it for less at Albee Baby!
ProsLight, easy to install, safe.
By Amber O.
Oklahoma
Great piece for the price
September 9, 2017
Easy to carry and safe for our little one
By Dawn
Fort Worth, Texas
Nice seat
September 6, 2017
Love how the base attaches to the car, easy installation. Love that the carseat has inserted for those day your baby has a blow out. you can just take them out and wash them. super easy.
By Ailina B.
ailinatsar@icloud.com
The car seat is perfect !
September 6, 2017
I love this car seat, comfy and fits perfectly into my bugaboo stroller :) would highly recommend
By Jacky
Hemet, California
great infant aeat
August 28, 2017
I love that this seat doesn't weight a ton but also feels very solid and secure both my children used a Chicco keyfit and love it. It is also very easy to install.
ProsPrice Comfort Install
ConsWouldn't mind a memory on the handle to pull handle down. It's impossible one handed.
By JimP100
Coastal Virginia
An Excellent Car Seat!
August 26, 2017
This car seat is top-rated by Consumer Reports, and when one holds it, that rating is easily understood. Very sturdy and comfortable for the baby. Very easy to operate with the car seat base or the caddy. An excellent choice!
By Twinmom2017
undisclosed
Fantastic car seat
August 7, 2017
I got two of these for my twins and I love them. It's a really great and safe car seat. It's easy to install and very comfortable. My babies love their car seats. The only con is that it is heavy so if you aren't very strong you might want a more lightweight seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
, Somerset, KY
BEST CAR SEAT EVER!!!
July 30, 2017
I did A LOT of research before buying a car seat for my first child. Every one recommended this car seat and I'm so glad they did. I absolutely love it!!! Easy to install, sturdy, doesn't weigh too much, and it's comfortable for my son. I will never buy a different brand for an infant seat. It will always be Chicco!
By Proud g.
Memphis TN
Functional and attractive
June 28, 2017
This is the 3rd car seat I have purchased exactly like this one. All of the babies have had great use and comfortable safety with them. I highly recommend.
ProsEase of loading both the baby into the seat and the installation of the seat into the base for transport.
By Sara J.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 26, 2017
The car seat looks great and is user friendly. It was very comfortable for my premie.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neely
Easley, South Carolina
Love my new car seat!!
June 23, 2017
First baby, first car seat I've ever bought because of the highest rated car seat! It came just as pictured and it's perfect.
By M
USA
Great!
May 18, 2017
Great products, prices, and timely delivery.
By AnnaBee
undisclosed
Love!!!
May 15, 2017
I love the colors and the functionality of this car seat. I also love the fact that it is really easy to remove and wash the cover. I also love that it is sturdy yet not super heavy. Also super easy to install using either the latch system or the seat belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CW
Maryland
Pleased with Albee Baby
April 26, 2017
We have a new granddaughter coming in August. This is my third item ordered from Albee Baby & I'm very pleased. I researched car seats about safety so I knew the seats that were rated very high. Had 2 seats in mind & spent several weeks looking for sales. I found that Albee Baby has the best sales & service. I saved $50 over any other websight. All my purchases were delivered in excellent condition & within a few days. This is a highly rated seat & our kids have installed them with no trouble. Albee Baby will be my go to in the future.
Best UsesBought 1 Chicco keyfit 30 & an extra base. Also bought a Britax older chiLd seat for year 1+. Fabulous sale on that seat too!
By Lindsey
California
Great seat!
April 19, 2017
Love the colors and quality of fabric. Base is easy to install. Fits great with two convertible seats across the back seat of our Pathfinder. Can't wait for baby to come so we can really test it out!
By Rebecca
Savannah, GA
Love it!
March 29, 2017
I love this car seat! Lyra is perfect for a little girl...it's a really light lilac. Chicco is the best.
By Seadaddy
Undisclosed
Did its job!!
March 26, 2017
Baby was only 2 weeks old. 6 1/2 lbs. My wife was on the interstate and a 4 car collision happened. She was hit on both sides. The car seat kept my son secure and protected. No issues. Thank you for a very well made product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Deming, Washington
Love this car seat
March 23, 2017
I love how easy this car seat is to use. Easy to install in the car.
By Caseyyyyy
Undisclosed
Love EVERYTHING
March 23, 2017
I would recommend this seat to anyone. We have the bravo stroller, and i love how easy it all is to use!! Nothing bad about it at all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liliana P.
CA
ALways loved Chicco
March 22, 2017
WE ordered this car seat , because it's the best out there ! both of my daughters used it , and now that we are expecting twins we will use it again !

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.