FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.7
333 Reviews
5
83% (277)
4
12% (39)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (4)
1
2% (5)
96% Recommend this product (318 of 333 responses)
By Sarah
Cincinnati, Ohio
November 8, 2017
Easy to use, safe
Installed the base easily and the carseat clips in and out as expected. The baby loves the car seat ! If you are a FTM my only recommendation is to practice with the straps on a doll or teddy bear before trying to leave the hospital with the newborn - created a lot of stress for me!!!
ProsPrice, safety, convenient
By Emma
New York, New York
November 7, 2017
Great Product!
Chicco Keyfit 30 is light and easy to install on the car. I used it on Uber several times without any issue. Also, it fits my Bugaboo stroller perfectly. Very happy with the purchase!
By JJ
San Jose, California
October 30, 2017
Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat - Lilla
easy to install and use. affordable and reliable product. very satisfied with the purchase.
By Mattm
undisclosed
October 21, 2017
Great car seat system
I'm really happy with this car seat and base. I really like that this car seat also drops right into our jogging stroller. I appreciate it features and that it's not too heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantel
undisclosed
October 19, 2017
Horrible sun shade
There is NO point at all having the sun shade. It is horrible. I live in Hawaii were the sun is always shining and it is just horrible. I'm constantly holding the shade and the handle at the same time. And I'm not a big women... I'm not the strongest thing so to hold both plus trying to grab and hold the diaper bag is ridiculous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trent
Louisville, KY
September 30, 2017
Great Car seat
This has been a great car seat thus far. Very easy to use and lighter than many we tried. Fits a small baby well. (5 lb. 10 oz.) and was easy to install. Would buy again.
By Vermin
undisclosed
September 30, 2017
Decent, not great
Sent is fairly light but the latch mechanism is not sturdy. Fabric deteriorates very quickly. There are too many planned obsolescence features built into this product for me to recommend. Also, you can buy extra bases, but not seats without the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biomed02
undisclosed
September 30, 2017
Deceiving picture!
This is not at all navy! It is black & looks nothing like the picture. Unfortunately, we bought through another website and did not see the "blackened navy" color description. We were so disappointed with the color! Otherwise love Chicco car seats - we used the same one for our first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brett
Sumner,wa
September 29, 2017
Still a 5 star car seat!
This is the second Chico keyfit 30 we have owned and only purchased a new one because the other one had already been through 3 kiddos! This is the easiest to install on the market. Literally, read your manual and install in 10 minutes. It's so cozy for baby and light weight for mom! It also still remains at the top of the list for safest seat out there!
ProsEasy install Light weight Comfy for baby Large sun viser
By KC
Knoxville, TN
September 24, 2017
Great product!
I have used this car seat for all three of my children. Was happy to buy one for my sister's first.
By Marlene Jenkins
Zephyrhills, Florida
September 20, 2017
Chicco Keyfit 30 Carseat
I bought the Chicco Keyfit 30 carseat for my daughter. She can't thank me enough because it is so easy to transport the baby and saves strain on her back. It is very secure. I did a lot of research on car seats and this one measures up with the research test results.
Pros1. Easy to take baby in and out of car. 2. Lock in latch to unit is very secure. 3. Easy to install the base. 4. Easy to position on stroller frame. 5. Good quality materials. 6. Variety of colors.
ConsThe only thing I can think of is that the material of the car seat could be softer.
By chad
St. Louis, MO
September 14, 2017
Best infant seat!
We've had Chicco and Britax. Both are amazing. This is not only cheaper but also just as safe and fits 3 in the back (we have 3 kids) for our 2012 Suby Outback.
By Jass
undisclosed
September 14, 2017
Dissapointed
I have this for 4 months now and the sun shade doesn't close! Ridiculous on a 200$ carseat. Also the fabric makes my baby sweat alot. It is an expensive product with really really bad quality. I loved Chicco up until this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyss
Utah
September 10, 2017
Beat infant seat out there!
It has outstanding safety ratings, doesn't have recalls ever that I have seen, and is so easy to install!! Love it! This is my second one. I won't use another brand of car seat.
By Mombos3
Boston, MA
September 10, 2017
Love this seat
I was in the market for a new infant car seat and was torn between this one, a Graco (which I had for my two older kids and didn't love) and a Mesa (which is beautiful but very expensive). The Wirecutter came out with a very detailed review and said the Chicco Keyfit 30 is The Best - and that was the decisive tip I needed! Now that I have it, I couldn't be happier. And with a sale, I got it for less at Albee Baby!
ProsLight, easy to install, safe.
By Amber Overstreet
Oklahoma
September 9, 2017
Great piece for the price
Easy to carry and safe for our little one
By Dawn
Fort Worth, Texas
September 6, 2017
Nice seat
Love how the base attaches to the car, easy installation. Love that the carseat has inserted for those day your baby has a blow out. you can just take them out and wash them. super easy.
By Ailina Briones
ailinatsar@icloud.com
September 6, 2017
The car seat is perfect !
I love this car seat, comfy and fits perfectly into my bugaboo stroller :) would highly recommend
By Jacky
Hemet, California
August 28, 2017
great infant aeat
I love that this seat doesn't weight a ton but also feels very solid and secure both my children used a Chicco keyfit and love it. It is also very easy to install.
ProsPrice Comfort Install
ConsWouldn't mind a memory on the handle to pull handle down. It's impossible one handed.
By JimP100
Coastal Virginia
August 26, 2017
An Excellent Car Seat!
This car seat is top-rated by Consumer Reports, and when one holds it, that rating is easily understood. Very sturdy and comfortable for the baby. Very easy to operate with the car seat base or the caddy. An excellent choice!
By Twinmom2017
undisclosed
August 7, 2017
Fantastic car seat
I got two of these for my twins and I love them. It's a really great and safe car seat. It's easy to install and very comfortable. My babies love their car seats. The only con is that it is heavy so if you aren't very strong you might want a more lightweight seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
, Somerset, KY
July 30, 2017
BEST CAR SEAT EVER!!!
I did A LOT of research before buying a car seat for my first child. Every one recommended this car seat and I'm so glad they did. I absolutely love it!!! Easy to install, sturdy, doesn't weigh too much, and it's comfortable for my son. I will never buy a different brand for an infant seat. It will always be Chicco!
By Proud grandmother
Memphis TN
June 28, 2017
Functional and attractive
This is the 3rd car seat I have purchased exactly like this one. All of the babies have had great use and comfortable safety with them. I highly recommend.
ProsEase of loading both the baby into the seat and the installation of the seat into the base for transport.
By Sara Johnson
Undisclosed
June 26, 2017
Easy to use
The car seat looks great and is user friendly. It was very comfortable for my premie.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neely
Easley, South Carolina
June 23, 2017
Love my new car seat!!
First baby, first car seat I've ever bought because of the highest rated car seat! It came just as pictured and it's perfect.
By M
USA
May 18, 2017
Great!
Great products, prices, and timely delivery.
By AnnaBee
Undisclosed
May 15, 2017
Love!!!
I love the colors and the functionality of this car seat. I also love the fact that it is really easy to remove and wash the cover. I also love that it is sturdy yet not super heavy. Also super easy to install using either the latch system or the seat belt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CW
Maryland
April 26, 2017
Pleased with Albee Baby
We have a new granddaughter coming in August. This is my third item ordered from Albee Baby & I'm very pleased. I researched car seats about safety so I knew the seats that were rated very high. Had 2 seats in mind & spent several weeks looking for sales. I found that Albee Baby has the best sales & service. I saved $50 over any other websight. All my purchases were delivered in excellent condition & within a few days. This is a highly rated seat & our kids have installed them with no trouble. Albee Baby will be my go to in the future.
Best UsesBought 1 Chicco keyfit 30 & an extra base. Also bought a Britax older chiLd seat for year 1+. Fabulous sale on that seat too!
By Lindsey
California
April 19, 2017
Great seat!
Love the colors and quality of fabric. Base is easy to install. Fits great with two convertible seats across the back seat of our Pathfinder. Can't wait for baby to come so we can really test it out!
By Rebecca
Savannah, GA
March 29, 2017
Love it!
I love this car seat! Lyra is perfect for a little girl...it's a really light lilac. Chicco is the best.
By Seadaddy
Undisclosed
March 26, 2017
Did its job!!
Baby was only 2 weeks old. 6 1/2 lbs. My wife was on the interstate and a 4 car collision happened. She was hit on both sides. The car seat kept my son secure and protected. No issues. Thank you for a very well made product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Deming, Washington
March 23, 2017
Love this car seat
I love how easy this car seat is to use. Easy to install in the car.
By Caseyyyyy
Undisclosed
March 23, 2017
Love EVERYTHING
I would recommend this seat to anyone. We have the bravo stroller, and i love how easy it all is to use!! Nothing bad about it at all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liliana P
CA
March 22, 2017
ALways loved Chicco
WE ordered this car seat , because it's the best out there ! both of my daughters used it , and now that we are expecting twins we will use it again !
By Kate
Boston, ma
March 19, 2017
Great Price and Service!
Purchased this seat on sale and couldn't be happier with Albee. The seat gets fantastic safety ratings. On top of that, we were surprised at how quickly it arrived! For Chicco, it'd like to tell them to get a bit more modern with their fabric looks and textures. Not a huge fan of most of their design aesthetic. This one was the least offensive to me, but you can't argue with the safety ratings and great reviews in Consumer Reports as well.
By Melissa
PA
March 17, 2017
Great car seat for the price
We have not used the car seats yet, but the quality appears very good. True to color in the pictures online. The width is exactly what we needed to help fit 3 car seats across. Only "complaint" would be the sunshade does not move smoothly. This could improve over time though.
By Nrcat19
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Sun cover will not stay open
Colors are not true to box or Internet. The sun cover will not stay open. I washed the cushion positioner and it fell apart. Extremely hard without it. Won't buy next time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelly
Orlando, FL
February 5, 2017
Love it!!
I bought this item and I couldn't be any happier !!! Such a well made car seat. I feel safe using this item with my first born.
ConsN/a
By PSherman
Undisclosed
February 1, 2017
Love the Infant Car Seat
Purchased this for my niece. She loves it and so does my brother! Love Chicco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi times 3
Undisclosed
January 12, 2017
Third car seat
This is my third keyfit car seat for my newest granddaughter. The ease in installing and easy lift has me sold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Boulder, Montana
December 19, 2016
The perfect baby gift
Although our daughter had purchased a new car seat for the baby, it didn't work well with the stroller and was a pain to move between two vehicles. She wanted the Chicco Keyfit Sao we bought it for them. Daddy, mommy, and new baby are all very happy with it!
By Dara
Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2016
Can't beat infant car seat
Bought this car seat for my second baby. It was easy to install and use. Purchased an extra base to switch between multiple cars. No problems at all!
ProsEasy to install Easy to use
ConsNot light once baby inside
Best UsesInfant car seat
By Jeff
NORTH CAROLINA
December 14, 2016
Great Prices
This worked out so good for my new grandson, great price and fast shipping.
By Cindy gerritsen
Indianapolis,indiana
December 14, 2016
Great product for price
Good quick service, NOT TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! Thank you, second one of this brand
ProsCan be buckled without base if needed
ConsHeavy
Best UsesWith the coordinating stroller
By Cassandra
Oklahoma
December 7, 2016
Pleasantly Surprised
I've got to be honest I was very nervous ordering from this site as I've never heard about it before, but I will have no problem ordering from here again. I order the car seat on the 2nd and received it on the 7th! The material is perfect do both a boy and girl. The infant insert has way more padding than the other models I've seen at the stores.
By Cresta
Loveland , Co
December 1, 2016
Quality
Such a nice infant seat. The padding is thick and the fabric is durrable. The color is nice for a boy and the latch system is superb.This is my first Chicco car seat but it will not be the last. Albee prices are outstanding with free shipping.
ProsPlush, quality materials, too many to list.
ConsNone
Best UsesAnywhere for car travel!
By Christina B.
Pineville, MO.
November 19, 2016
Highly Recommended
The Chicco Keyfit 30 Infant Carseat Has High Safety Standards. The Baby fits Comfortably & it is very easy to get the baby in & out of carseat with easy release of seat belt. Easy to get the carseat in & out of car.
ProsExcellent Safety Standards
ConsWeighs 9lbs
Best UsesBest uses with Chicco Caddy or Chicco Stroller.
By lvmdesigns
Undisclosed
November 16, 2016
Highest Safety & Simple Install!
This was my first Chicco car seat and I was not disappointed! After careful research, I decided to go with the KeyFit 30 for the key safety features, easy to clean fabric, and no hassle installation. I have washed the fabric many times and the car seat comes out looking brand new! Everything is color coded & labeled for easy install. My favorite extra feature was the hidden storage compartment in the base, this was perfect to keep the manual handy and for extra toys, books, or lovey!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoo
Undisclosed
November 8, 2016
How can't you love it!
I purchased this carseat in a bundle with the stroller as well over 11 months ago. My baby is not outgrown the length standard, but it has been a wonderful carseat and it's a sad moment parting with it! I can literally install the base in less than a minute in any vehicle and I LOVE how easy it is to tighten the base down along with the bubble level. If it isn't level they have a great feature where you can raise/lower the base until level with the push of a button! It's super easy to take in and out of the base as well! Having this seat has definitely raised my standards too what a car seat is supposed to be like, they really knocked it out of the park! We loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Northern CA
November 7, 2016
Best Car Seat Ever!
This car seat is packed with safety and baby's comfort in mind. Second one I have owned and recommend to all my friends. I have had training in car seat installation as well and this seat is by far the simplest. My first son was very small and short when born, choose this car seat because we knew he would be. This seat is rated for preemies.
ProsEasy install and best 5-point harness use with newborn.
Best UsesNewborn - 1 Year
By MommyKim
Undisclosed
November 6, 2016
Great Seat and Easy to Install
This is an amazing car seat. As compared to our first infant seat 7 years ago, the functionality, installation and details have improved immensely. The secret compartment to store the user manual (and other small items; extra Nuk) is pretty neat and I like that it can be stored right within the base itself. With the LATCH system installation method, installing the base can literally take 10 seconds, maybe a little bit longer if you are unfamiliar with where the latch points are situated in your particular car. I love the user friendliness of this system as well as the ease to ensure a secure fit and accurate leveling! Another great feature is the ease in which the seat "clicks" into the base as well as can be removed. I really appreciate that any button that makes something move (removing the seat from the base, tilting the carry handle or releasing the straps) is clearly marked as a bright orange button. The seat contains great padding and the newborn support/headrest provide for a snug soft fit. I wish the fabric was a little softer but aside from that the comfort and washability is great. I read a lot of reviews regarding the Canopy and understand there could be different models. However, I am please with the Canopy of our seat. It is not flimsy and retracts into various coverage options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt75
Undisclosed
November 2, 2016
Awesome car seat!!!!
After a lot of research decided with the Key fit 30 and absolutely love everything about this infant seat!!! Great features easy to install and baby is completely secure in the seat!!! Also when carrying it is well balanced so it doesn't get heavy. With all the safety award's and review's I absolutely recommend this infant seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astezinp
Undisclosed
November 2, 2016
Great featuresi
Different color options are great. Interior liner is comfortable and easy to remove from base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cshel
Undisclosed
November 1, 2016
great for newborn, not s much later
This is a great looking seat, and has awesome safety ratings. PROS: snug for a newborn, easy to install and use, durable, sturdy CONS: very heavy, the canopy provides almost no coverage at all, it says up to 30 pounds but my LO is 16 pounds and she already seems to be outgrowing it- see back to my heavy by itself comment- its unbelievable. Also once she hit the 12 pound weight mark it has gotten so heavy I cant really carry it, and getting her in and out is a chore. very awkward. and the straps are short, even if they are all the way extended they dont go over the side so its always annoying having to place her and then pull the straps from under her- can never transfer a sleeping baby in or out of this without waking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElABee33
Undisclosed
October 31, 2016
Great features! Very durable!
Very durable car seat and easy to maneuver! Very pleased with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Palm Springs, California
October 13, 2016
The best car seat out there!
I love this car seat so much! I used with baby #1 and #2 , soon will purchase another for baby #3. It's super easy to install with the smart latch and the 2 height settings just in case your seats(in the car) are too deep. I bought to match my liteway plus stroller as a set and they match and function beautifully!
ProsAny gender, extra removable padding for small infants
ConsNone!
By Steph15
Undisclosed
October 5, 2016
Great features
Bought It and love it better than the last two infant car seats I bought
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynthiaG
Undisclosed
October 4, 2016
High quality!
We just received this car seat as a gift for our first baby and I am so content with the product. It is of high quality and I trust to put our daughter in it once she gets here. I love the color, and the softness of the fabric inside. The canopy is a little harder to work with than I expected. It does not fold easily but I played around with it a couple times and think I can make it work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly
Oregon
October 1, 2016
Great seat with awesome convenience features
We've owned half a dozen different car seats in 8 years of parenting, and this seat is definitely a standout! The strap to tighten the LATCH system makes getting a great installation super easy and I love that the base now has 2 different settings, eliminating the need for the old rolled towel or pool noodle trick. I also love how soft the fabric is on the infant insert.
By Audrey
Utah
September 23, 2016
Easy to use
Graphica: This looks nicer than I expected because of the price and the "warning" that it has a metallic sheen. It is very gender neutral and I unpicked the Chico logo which gave it an even more expensive look. It is easy to install with the detachable base but can still be used without the base. I'm really happy with my purchase.
By PSG1
Undisclosed
September 21, 2016
Given as the Perfect Gift
I bought this for our daughter who had researched the specifications and reviews for this particular car seat. I haven't opened it yet, but have no doubt it will be as perfect for our soon-to-be grandson as we expect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Novato, CA
September 19, 2016
Great price, fast delivery
This product arrived very quickly, was well packaged with no damage, and at a great price. Very satisfied customer here!
Best UsesThis product is best used for restraining a baby in a car...
By Chloe
RICHARDSON, Texas
September 18, 2016
Great carseat, love the color
Recommended by all our friends, then got the Lilla color for our DD due in Oct on Labour Day. Got it really quickly. The carseat looks solid, and very easy to install. Love the color so much due to the cute dot design. Hope my DD will like it too.
By Jada
Clarksville, TN
September 10, 2016
great product
Ordered my seat on a Wednesday and had it by Monday so that was great. This fits in one row of my Pathfinder along with 2 Diono Convertible seat. I love this seat and would recommend it anyone.
ProsLightweight, fits in one row with 2 other seats.
By Claire
Louisiana
September 7, 2016
Mom Approved!
This car seat is so easy to install and very secure. I love that it's so lightweight yet so sturdy and has the highest safety rating. The color is absolutely beautiful and I love that it's preemie friendly. Definitely beats all the competitiors I've used and seen throughout my years in babysitting, nannying, and commercial childcare. Nothing but the best for my little one. Officially a die hard Chicco fan!
By jaimelj27
Undisclosed
September 7, 2016
Perfect for baby months!
After evaluating a lot of the infant car seats on the market, I decided to go with the Chicco Keyfit 30 - and I'm so glad I did! We got this as a set with a Lightweight stroller (love that too but that is a separate review!) My son is now 7.5mths old and we are still using this car seat. The LATCH system made it easy to install in the car and the seat itself is extremely easy to buckle and unbuckle and just easy to use in general. My son is now 18lbs and 27" long and still fits in it just perfectly even with the inserts. We have a Jeep Cherokee and it fits perfectly in the middle seat and can accommodate two passengers on either side in the back seat. Cleaning: you can take this entire seat apart and put it into the washing machine - it washes and dries easily and well. If I had one complaint - and this is only convenience factor - it does not fit well in grocery carts; I normally have to put him in the large part of the carts but that is nothing compared to all of the benefits this seat provides. Love Chicco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hifa
Houston, TX
September 2, 2016
Convenience and comfort
This is the car seat I recommend to all my friends. You can separate the car seat from the base very easily and mount it onto a stroller frame. This is convenient when the baby is asleep and you don't want to wake her. The install is a piece of cake.
By Lauren
Stony Point, North Carolina
September 1, 2016
Chicco is a family favorite!
We're on our third baby, and all three have had the Keyfit30 infant carrier seat. The quality is superb, and Albee baby is the best with the prices! My seat came in a little bent on the canopy, but Albee baby customer care was quick to answer e-mails, contact Chicco directly for me, and help with my concerns! I'd buy this seat 100x over again.
By heavenmom
Undisclosed
August 30, 2016
LOVE!
I absolutely love this product! i have a color that was limited addition and no longer sold but the product itself is the same. My baby always looked so comfy and safe in this seat. It is light weight and so easy to carry around if needed. The base is super easy to install and easy to switch between cars if needed. (we did it all the time with no problems)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paige Mullen
North Carolina
August 28, 2016
Great carseat
Love this carseat. Bought it as a gift. The person our staff gave it to was so excited and happy. My daughter is also expecting and her daddy gave the same car seat to her as a gift. I always look at safety. This is a very safe carseat. Love, love this company. Oh shipped fast.
By Iris
Cornwall, CT
August 26, 2016
Great car seat
We had a Chicco key fit 30 for our daughter and LOVED it. I knew for baby #2 this was what I wanted again. We don't have a latch system in our car so the ease of installing the base with a seatbelt is unparalleled and essential. The seat itself is easy to adjust and fit my daughter (who was very long) until she was almost a year old. The only I concern I had about the one I just bought was that the zipper blanket wouldn't come off or would be difficult to remove. I couldn't find any info about it in the description. Luckily, it is very easy to take off! The seat is a little heavy, especially once baby gets bigger, and the visor doesn't cover a huge area, but this seat is a great deal for the price and quality!
ProsSuper easy to install, straps easily adjustable, comfortable and comes with newborn support padding, easy in and out in the car
ConsSeat is heavy, visor doesn't cover a lot of the seat
By Kasia
Undisclosed
August 25, 2016
No ! No! No !
I bought this model for my twins baby , the cover which suppos protect baby from sun is not long enough my baby get the sun burn, l can't even extend the cower because the handle is not going far from the cover l can make 2 or 3 cm more that all . Is so uncomfortable for baby which is in the seat position all the time beside that is so tight I really don't know how th l switch one seat for PegPrego seat and l can see different the other baby is so comfortable in the seat . I called the company with hope for solutions but the lady said that they can't do anything and she understand my frustration. This is not right!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Milwaukee
August 19, 2016
chicco keyfit graphica
This car seat is awesome. Light weight, I love the boot feature and the color is perfect!
By Elaine
Seattle
August 18, 2016
Great car seat!
Very cute and reliable car seat. Great shopping experience at Albee Baby!
By Heather
OH
August 17, 2016
Love it!
I am so glad we purchased this item. Our daughter weighed less than 5 lbs. When we strapped her into this seat to bring her home from the hospital she was secure and comfortable. It was a great relief to me.
By Killian Ying
Castaic, CA
August 17, 2016
Buckeye Colors!
Our younger daughter just gave birth to our fifth grandchild. She bought this same car seat (different colors) from another site. She really likes it, and we wanted one in our van (so we don't have to move the car seat when we pick up the baby), we found this one on Albee. The price is even a little less than what our daughter paid. It was delivered in 8 days, which is fine with us. It was easy to install, and the baby loves it. Most of all, it is the colors (scarlet and gray) that we wanted. Go Bucks!
By Aimee
Waterloo, Iowa
August 12, 2016
Great car seat
We're expecting our first child and did tons of extensive research on car seats & safety. After weeks of reviews, and multiple trips to stores to try out the variety of brands of car seats we were sold on this one. It came in the mail (very quickly I might add) and we instantly knew we had purchased the best car seat for our little one. Not only did I love how light weight it was, but it was well padded leaving us reassured our baby would be riding safely.
ProsFabric is very stylish, car seat is light, and easy to use.
By Kelly
CALIFORNIA
August 10, 2016
Keep your precious little one safe
My husband and I love the carseat so much we're going, to need to purchase one for our other car. It's pretty straight forward as well as using the base which you have to purchase separately. You can really tell how it goes with your infant and it's so well loved, I can't go anywhere without seeing other parents with them. We personally haven't had any issues.
By Max
San Francisco, Ca
July 27, 2016
Easy to use! Just click and its locked unto the base!
Adjusts well to any type of car chair. Only thing is the seat belt loosens. They should not loosen! Compare to the britax advocate click tight seat belt, the chicco is lacking in a disturbing way.
ProsEasy on and off base
ConsSeat belt loosens and does not tighten in place.
Best UsesBuy another base for use between two cars.
By Danielle Philipp
Prince Frederick, MD
July 21, 2016
Great car seat, fit three across backseat!
Light weight car seat that fits between my two Diono's in my Mazda Cx-5! I could not believe it fit in the middle, but it did. I love how easy it is to lift off the base as well. Well worth it.
By Lindsey
Newe Hampshire
July 20, 2016
Great seat, great price!
Great seat. Easy to install. This is my second keyfit 30 as my first expired (it had been used for 3 kids). My 2 oldest were able to use the seat well past their first birthdays. Shipping was fast and no one could beat Albee Baby's price!
ProsEasy to install Higher weight limit
By Kari
Huntsville, AL
July 18, 2016
favorite infant seat
I have used several infant seats throughout my time as a parent and foster parent, and this is by far my favorite (and my husband's). It is very easy to install and adjust, and it is tested safe for infants down to 4 lbs, which we have needed for our youngest child. The only reason we are purchasing a new one is because the first one we bought has since expired. When we needed to replaced it, it was a no-brainer. Love it with the Chicco Keyfit Caddy, which we used with our youngest child as well.
By Anya
Dallas, Texas
July 8, 2016
Safe car seat and great price
I bought two Keyfit 30s for my (preemie) twins after having one for my older daughter (it had expired). These carseats are great - my kids seem comfortable, they are light to carry, every stroller has an adaptor for them, and most importantly, they are easy to install! Incorrect installation is the main reason why kids are injured in wrecks, so the fact that these are easy to install and easy to "click" in is key. Would definitely recommend to all my friends having babies - and AlbeeBaby is the best place to buy them: low prices and free shipping!
ProsSafe Lightweight Easy to install Easy to clean Goes with most every stroller with an adaptor Good price
ConsThis color is definitely a redish pink - wished it was more pink
By Casey s
Undisclosed
July 7, 2016
Excellent care seat
Very cute and super fast shipping! Very safe set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thankfulmommy
Undisclosed
July 3, 2016
Very safe!-
I don't normally write reviews but I am extremely pleased with this car seat. We bought this car seat 6 months ago for our newborn. It has held up really well and was very easy to wash. Also very easy to install. We installed this car seat in the middle seat. Last Friday we were at a complete stop when a drunk driver rear ended us at 40 mph. My head smacked against the wheel and I suffered a concussion. My child was totally unharmed and only cried for a second until I was able to get to him. So thankful this car seat was made so well and held up against the impact. Sad that it has to be replaced but we will be purchasing another Chicco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Baton Rouge, LA
July 2, 2016
Quick Delivery, as promised
This seat was exactly as described, I received my confirmation within 24 hrs, and it shipped within 2 days of that. I ordered on a Wednesday, and received it by end of the day on Monday. Great service, would purchase from this site again.
By CHARITTY
Orlando, Fl
July 1, 2016
Love it!!
Super easy to use and much more comfortable than the older 22 model.
By Jackey
Alhambra, CA
June 30, 2016
Safety first
Bought it due to super high safety rating. Love the seat !
By MHAdams
Undisclosed
June 14, 2016
Easy to install. Sturdy and attractive.
We are still awaiting our little bundle of joy, but the car seat is sturdy and great looking. It was also very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LCAPE411
Undisclosed
May 31, 2016
Peace of Mind
I bought the travel system that came with this car seat . We love the bubble system b/c it gave us piece of mind, knowing he was secure each and every time. Installing the base into my 2013 Honda Accord was a breeze as well. Loved it so much we gifted one to our friends when they had a new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Frisco, Texas
May 10, 2016
Great seat, easy to install
Great quality seat from a great seller.
By Kelsey
Graceville, MN
May 9, 2016
Lightweight and sturdy
Haven't used this for our own baby yet (due in a month), but used it with my nephew. He came home from the hospital at just shy of 5 lbs so this car seat was recommended as a safe option for smaller babies. It is very easy to install and remove, and very user friendly- even to amateur car seat installers! Bought in the "legend" color and turned out to be a nice neutral option.
Proseasy to use, lightweight, high safety rating
Conssunshade a little flimsy
By Clarissaleonard
Undisclosed
May 5, 2016
Easy to Use
My son is turning 6 months and we have enjoyed the KeyFit car seat thoroughly. It's easy to get on and off the base. I love the stroller that accommodates the car seat. And it's easy to clean as well!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna
Alabama
May 2, 2016
Great Product!
Wonderful experience! I've been shopping for this particular car seat for several weeks! I found the best deal on it at Albee baby. Saved over $30 buying it from the website versus in store or from other leading websites. Delivery was quick! Would definitely purchase more items from Albee baby again!!
By Tylergirlsmommy
Undisclosed
May 2, 2016
Very durable
I bought this a few weeks ago but it won't be used until August when my daughter is born. I just wish I knew the only cortina strollers they sell now are brown, which do not match the Lyra carseat. I have a cortina cube stroller that's almost 4 years old that I plan on using but it's kind of worn out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trip mom
Undisclosed
April 27, 2016
Great for Multiples! Easy to Use!
We bought these for our triplets, primarily because they were one of only a few seats that fit three across in our vehicle. We LOVE them! Over the past several years, we've used several different car seats for our nieces and nephews, but these are by far the easiest to install and use! They even got our NICU nurses' approval! Our littles are starting to grow out of them already, and I'm disappointed to have to give these seats up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Carlsbad, CA
April 24, 2016
Love this car seat!
The color is great, and I love this brand. I used the same car seat for my son, and bought this one for my little girl on the way. I will keep buying Chicco car seats! Love how secure they are, and easy to install.
ProsEasy to install
By Mary skeans
Wheelersburg Ohio
April 10, 2016
Very solid!
So far I'm very impressed with the quality and feel like it is the most important purchase for a baby. It is very simple to install and take out of the car. I love that it is easy to adjust as the baby grows. I would highly recommend!
ProsEasy installation..easy to adjust.
By Michrle
Fort Wayne Indiana
March 11, 2016
Quality lacking
I thought the car seat came with a cover that enclosed it but it doesn't. The cover only covers the top half. It is light weight like I wanted but it's not as nice quality as what I found in the store when I looked at them originally. I guess you get what you pay for.
By Brooke
Atchison, Kansas
March 2, 2016
We love this seat!
This is our 3rd Chicco Keyfit 30 and I would never use another seat! We loved them so much our older girls now sit in the Chicco Nextfits.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.