FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
113 Reviews
5
88% (99)
4
9% (10)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (2)
1
2% (2)
96% Recommend this product (108 of 113 responses)
By Amy
Charleston WV
July 11, 2019
Easiest base to install
This is one of the easiest car seat bases we have ever installed. Easy and fast not to mention safe!
ProsQuick and easy Great latch system 2 stages
By Amy
Charleston WV
July 11, 2019
Amazing Car Seat
We purchased this car seat because the ability to last for 2 years. We just had our little girl at 36 weeks and are thrilled with this car seat. She is so tiny and when we brought her home she fit in this car seat secure and safe! This is going to be a long loved car seat!
ProsSize of seat Safety Ease of use Seat base easy to install Longevity of use
ConsNone at this time
By Holly
Lawrenceville, Georgia
July 6, 2019
Love love love!!
My favorite infant chicco seat we've owned. We have bought 2 of these and love them!!
By Michaela
Fort Campbell, Kentucky
July 4, 2019
Favorite seat by far
This is my 3rd boy and by far my favorite seat to date. Seems super safe and comfortable. And I love how it grows with my baby. It has 2 different stages so you won’t need a new seat until 2 or 35 lbs!
ProsSafe, comfortable, convenient
ConsA little heavy
By Dawn
Dallas
June 28, 2019
Quality car seat for the price
Upgraded from our old britax b-safe car seat. This is much much better. Not ultra light weight but good quality overall.
By Carley
Washington, North Carolina
May 19, 2019
Beautiful and Functional
I was so excited to find the Fleur print of this car seat on sale! LOVE this car seat. It is gorgeous and will last longer than most infant seats (especially nice for saving space in small vehicles versus a convertible car seat). Very luxurious materials. Still works with Chicco stroller adapter to uppababy stroller. The only downside is that it’s slightly heavier than your average infant seat (only reason it gets four stars instead of five).
ConsHeavy
By Alyssia
,
May 15, 2019
Great car seat
Great car seat for my little. Fits her snug & easy to use and install. Love that she can grow with it.
By TJ
Delware
May 13, 2019
Base is the Bomb
Same as the keyfit30 the Chicco car seat is a great fit. The base is what allows you to angle the seat properly and still give the passengers/Driver a decent seating position. The price is within the middle range and quality is high. The Fit2 is new to us so I don't really have any Pros or Cons. We bought the black with the textured design, this should hold up the best with spills and marks from taking the thing with you everywhere and I mean everywhere for two years.
By Jessica
Guyton, Georgia
May 10, 2019
Super fast shipping
I was impressed with the price and how fast the shipping was.
By Elizabeth
Folsom, CA
May 9, 2019
So much better
We used the keyfit 30 for our twins and ordered this for our 3rd baby. This version is so much better than the previous. Shipping was fast and so far baby loves it.
ProsEasy to install. Quality fabric
ConsSunshade isn?t the best.
By Leon
Great neck, ny
May 1, 2019
Great quality and good for infants
Other car seats didn’t come for the padding for when the baby is under 2 months old. This one did. Great look too. Light and easy to use.
ProsLatch bar can be opened closed with clocking only one side.
By Courtney
Vacaville, California
April 24, 2019
Keyfit 2
We purchased a Chicco for the first time for my second child. Love the design and how padded it is and how simply easy it is to install! Literally the EASIEST car seat I’ve ever installed. BUT it gets very hot and the ventilation isn’t the best. We were recently Rear-ended pretty hard and this car seat held up extremely well and kept baby completely safe! That’s why I re-purchased this. Other than the ventilation issue, it’s great!
ProsEasy instillation Nice, sleek design Soft
ConsNo Ventilation
By SoCal G.
San Diego, California
April 5, 2019
Awesome quality
Just installed this car seat as my new baby will be here any day now and it is the awesome quality I expect from Chicco. I loved and used the Keyfit 30 with my older children and made the switch to this model since California Law now requires rear facing for two years. The fit of this car seat rear facing compared to a convertible is that it is not as bulky and I love that I can use it in the stroller for the next two years; after that I'll have to switch to a convertible, but I will enjoy the next two years with this seat for sure.
By Danielle
Pahrump, Nevada
April 3, 2019
Great Seat!
This car seat is super easy to install and use. It’s great that it converts from infant seat to convertible. We are a Chicco family and this is a great addition I wish I had known about this with my older kids for those beginning days!
ProsEasy to install. Lightweight. Comfortable.
By Carlos
Los Angeles
March 24, 2019
Nice upgrade from Keyfit30
Nice styling and lightweight. Good to know I will be able to use longer than the keyfit30.
By Jessica
Colorado
March 23, 2019
Great carseat
This is by far one of the nicest carseats I have seen.
By Lauren
Missoula, Montana
March 10, 2019
Great car seat
This car seat is very nice, high quality and user friendly. Shipping was fast and the price was great!
By Courtney
Oregon
March 6, 2019
Nice quality
This fabric and padding on this seat are of much nicer quality than that of the Chicco KeyFit. Love the one button operation for the handle. This is a bit bigger than your average infant seat, since it goes to 2 years, and therefore is a bit heavier than the average infant seat. I like that it has the Euopean seatbelt path for installation without a base. Fits well in my Joovy double stroller with the strollers included car seat adapter. I like the all black because it looks sleek and won’t show dirt as much. I have yet to install in my car or use with an actual baby, since he’s not born yet, but it is a very nice car seat.
ProsQuality fabric Nice padding Use till age 2 Steel frame Easy install
ConsSize Weight Price
Best UsesNewborn-2 years
By Bre
Boston, Massachusetts
March 6, 2019
Super easy to install and lightweight
While a bit on the expensive side for an infant car seat, we found these to be a quick install and easy to maneuver around. I also love the seatbelt option, which makes living and traveling in the city a bit easier if we ever need to rely on an Uber. Overall, well worth the money!
By Rob
Minnesota
March 5, 2019
Works great, but pricey
A second base is a must for multiple vehicles. Base is well designed and easy to use. I like the level system. My only gripe, is it's a little on the expensive side. Regardless, money well spent if you're in the chicco system.
Proseasy to use solid base
Consspendy
Best Usestrucks
By Jake
Arkansas
February 26, 2019
Good buy
The seat was better than expected. Easy to install. Highly recommend.
By Amy
Los Angeles, California
February 12, 2019
Great Car Seat - pleasantly surprised
We had a hand me down Chicco Keyfit 30 from my borther and I hated it. I thought it was so uncomfortable, but after seeing my friends new Chicco Keyfit 30, I was bummed I took the hand me down rather than buying the new model. My baby was already 6 months old and it wouldn’t make sense fiscally to purchase the Keyfit at that point. We ended up buy a convertible car seat and my baby stopped crying every single time we put her in a car seat. However, my husband wouldn’t stop talking about a travel system, so after more research, I stumbled onto the Fit2! The price was great, it’ll fit my baby much longer, and even better is that it’s compatible with my Uppababy stroller with an adapter. I love how you only need to click one button to put the handle up and down. The fabric is really nice. Unfortunately, the inserts are only for newborns up to 11lbs, but without it, I still think it has enough cushion to be comfortable. My babes seem to be comfortable in there and she’s currently 6monhs 18lbs. Yup, she’s a big baby, but she’s comfortable. I’m not sure if she’ll fit up to 24 months, but I think the seat is worth the convenience. I think it’ll last her till 18months.
By Cassie
Glasgow, Kentucky
February 6, 2019
Nice
The Chicco fit2 is very nice looking and very easy to use. I love that it can accommodate older infants up to small toddlers!
By Mom 8.
Bay Area, CA
February 1, 2019
Great Infant CarSeat
I love this car seat. I feel that my child is safe. I got the subtle flower design in black. It is beautiful. It clicks in easily and it is not too heavy. I love the fact that there is a lock off that is super easy to put the seat belt through. (on the base). Very happy with this car seat!
By Ash W.
GR, MI
January 26, 2019
We love Chicco!
We are expecting our fourth baby! We’ve used a Chicco KeyFit for our other kiddos, but it was time for a new seat! We’ve had our eye on this particular seat since we found out we were pregnant again. When it went on sale, I ordered it! I LOVE the feel of the fabrics, and of course, Chiccos safety is second to none. We can’t wait to bring our newest additions home in this seat.
By Jay
Phoenix, Arizona
January 26, 2019
Excellent car seat
As new parents there a lot of things you need to learn and get used to, luckily setting up a car seat wasn’t difficult and only took me 5 minutes. The fabrics are nice and the quality is good. It’s a little heavy and our preemie baby hardly fit. Overall very satisfied with our buy.
ProsEasy install 2 positions
ConsA little heavy On the big side for preemie
By Corwin H.
Ohio
January 21, 2019
This was an amazing price!
It arrived within a couple weeks, very great price for this name brand! It wasn’t opened or used!
By Rob
Minnesota
January 19, 2019
Fashionable and Functional
Quality car seat that is functional and works well. I have no complaints.
By Heather
Pottstown, pa
December 20, 2018
Great base
I love how this base hooks in, it's so easy. So glad I bought an extra base. It makes it so much easier when you have two vehicles.
By Heather
Pottstown, pa
December 20, 2018
Great carseat
I love this car seat! I'm so glad I bought it. The padding is perfect.
By Alyssa
Henrico, Virginia
December 10, 2018
Great!
I haven't had my baby yet, but it seems to be very good quality. Many of my friends love the chicco fit30, and this is just the newer version of that. I think it will be great that it extends to a toddler position. However, due to that, it is heavier than the chicco fit 30.
ProsQuality Extends to a toddler position
ConsHeavy
By Michaela S.
Tennessee
December 10, 2018
Great buy and great customer care!
When we first recieved our car seat there was a hole in the fabric. I addressed this with Albee baby and they immediately sent me out a new one. Absolutely exceptional customer care! Our new one is in perfect condition. It’s one of the best car seats I’ve bought so far. It’s very well priced, very well made and overall the perfect purchase.
By Alisa
Olympia, Wa
December 10, 2018
Love!
This car seat is amazing, it’s my second Chicco car seat. I used the keyfit 30 with my first 2 kids and this one kept all the great features, and added zero rethread straps and able to use up to 24 months. I can’t wait to use it on our newest little one.
By Michelle Z.
OH
November 28, 2018
Perfect!
This car seat arrived very quickly. Chicco thought of everything when designing this seat. It is very sturdy and can be used for two years instead of just one. Very easy to adjust the straps on baby. It was very easy to install into my car too. I love the fabric pattern--a floral pattern. Very different and still masculine enough to be used for a boy also. Well-made, sturdy. I would buy this product again.
ProsVery well-made and easy to use.
ConsNone.
Best UsesFor babies up to age 2.
By Lupita
Pacific grove, California
November 26, 2018
Love it!
A little on the heavy side, but well worth it. Baby seems safe and secure. Love that she can stay in the car seat un6il two. Fits with my Chicco urban stroller.
By Penny
Kansas City, Kansas
November 24, 2018
Quality Chicco carseat
I like the plush infant insert and the Italian made fabric. It feels high quality. We haven't been able to use the stage 2 setting yet but are excited to be able to use this quality chicco car seat for a couple years.
Pros
By Tony
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina
November 23, 2018
Great product and arrived fast.
We couldn't believe the price and we got it the next day. Great customer service and products all around.
By Kendra
SWANSEA, SC
November 1, 2018
Excellent.
Super speedy shipping. Exactly as described. Easy to use and understand.
By Jessic
Texas
October 26, 2018
Quality car seat!
We have used Chicco car seats for years. This infant car seat did not disappoint. It is very comfy and feels really safe for our baby.
By bjones87
undisclosed
September 9, 2018
Like a bucket!
My daughter is now 3 months old. She screams as soon as she sits in this carseat. The infant insert needs removed around 12 lbs. So then... it's just a thinly padded bucket to sit in. There is no support, the seat sinks very deep. It's built for a child over 6-7 months old in my opinion. I am currently using a used carseat and researching before buying a new infant carseat. Ridiculous considering the price I paid for this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 1.
undisclosed
September 5, 2018
Awesome!
I bought this for my week old grandson after seeing the new baby sitting in the combo pack stroller/carseat my daughter received at her baby shower. (Another well known brand). There was no way I was going to allow my newest grandbaby ride in a car with such lack of head support and side support! Not to mention the difficulty in installing the base of that car seat! (It took dad and myself both pushing, pulling and adjusting the straps to secure it into car! We also had the nurse at the hospital double check everything before bringing the baby home from the hospital and she had to secure it even more!!!). The angle of the seat was terrible for newborns and the baby looked terribly uncomfortable! I immediately started searching reviews and ratings for purchasing a new car seat and fell in love with the Chicco Fit 2. I ordered it online and it arrived a couple of days later. It has exceeded my expectations in every way! It is stylish, well made with luxurious quality materials and provides excellent support in every way! It is deeper then the prior car seat which is a major plus. With excellent support for the head and neck of an infant, as well as wonderful support on the sides. The base was unbelievably easy to install! Instructions were easy to understand. The effort to install the base was so easy and minimal. My son in law and I were prepared for a struggle after our last experience, but it was installed in moments and it was secure with little effort! The added plus is this seat will also grow with him! We used this seat for the first time today and the baby looked so comfy! (And safe!) I also purchased the Key Fit Caddy with my carseat purchase as a lightweight alternative to the heavy awkward combo pack stroller that is so bulky it barely fits in my daughter's car trunk. The Key Fit Caddy folds compact and fits with ease into the trunk of the car without having to remove everything from the trunk of the car. The caddy opens up with one handed motion. The car seat snaps into the Caddy base effortlessly. The storage area in the base is more than ample for a diaper bag, snacks, purse, etc. We did not encounter any difficulty pushing the Caddy over multiple types of surfaces encountered in a typical town setting.Uneven pavements, roadways, curbs. A smooth ride. I highly recommend both products! Great job Chicco! Well done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2018
Great!
Very easy to install. The trick we found was to recline the seat one notch, tighten all the way, then put the seat back up one notch. The base doesn’t budge!
ProsEasy to install Fits in Mini Cooper well
By Alex
Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2018
Love it!
Love the feel of the fabric on this seat. It’s lightweight, and I love that you can use it up to 35lbs instead of 30lbs.
ProsUse up to 35lbs or 35? Lightweight No rethread harness Easy tightening of harness One hand handle adjustments
By NinnieWilson
undisclosed
August 18, 2018
Great carseat!
Bought this carseat about 4 months ago and I love it!! Grows with my infant as she grows and my two year old niece even fits in it perfect! Fabric and very high quality and it's very cusheny for my little one! Worth the price you pay!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
ellisville, Missouri
August 13, 2018
Base is ok
Base works great but I am personally not a fan of the stage 2 setting. It is hard to put the seat in and remove in stage 2. Love the stage one and the car seat itself. I would not be deterred from purchasing because of this but we really don’t use the stage 2 setting due to this
ConsStage 2 is not easy to click in and out of
By Josie
Magnolia, Texas
July 9, 2018
I love it
I bought this car seat for my little one who is now 6 months old. The car seat feels very soft on the inside and strong on the outside it is well made and I love the stile. Fits perfect on my chicco urban stroller.
By Rorro
Naco Arizona
July 8, 2018
Awesome!
Fits perfectly to our Chicco Urban Stroller. Easy to install and carry
By Sean
CA
July 7, 2018
High upgrade over older version
This new model is leaps and bounds better than the old version. It not only looks and feels more premium, but the ability to keep your kid in this longer is worth the upgrade
By Laura
Belton, TX
July 5, 2018
Love this car seat
We have tried several car seats for our little guy. After trying a britax b safe 35 which was way too narrow, then the Stokke Pipa by Nuna whichjust didn't seem to fit him right.. we findally tried this one and love it. He looks so comfortable and I love how snug and perfect he fits in there. He seems to like it too. No more crying. Easy install. However a little on the heavier side but I'm use to it seeing that britax was right up there in weight. Love this and highlight recommend.
ProsSoft feel Easy to install One hand to move handle bar back and forth
ConsHeavier
By Mommy 3.
undisclosed
June 24, 2018
Too small for a toddler
We were hoping this would last for the first two years for our daughter but now that she is 17 months old, it seems too small for her. We need to buy something different. The head are is too tight and too confined for her face. It is almost like we drop her in a tight hole (this car seat is bent in more than other ones.) she is not a big girl, so for bigger babies it might be tight even at a younger age. It is too bad that we need to buy something else. Not a good investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lili2018
undisclosed
May 29, 2018
Good....but uncomfortable
My baby is currently using this seat, even though it's a really nice looking seat and I can only assume it's just as highly rated safety wise as the other Chicco seats, it does have a flaw in my opinion. I don't think it's very comfortable for a child under the age of four or five months, the seat is "sinks in" more than other seats (I hope that makes sense), making the baby just look too "squashed", somewhat bent, it's difficult to explain, the baby just does not look right. The angle at which the baby sits just seams too uncomfortable, it's much too deep, my baby is not happy in it unfortunately. This is not my first baby, I've used two different infant seats in the past, both different brands, and this was not an issue with either. We choose the Fit2 seat for the nice material, the country it's made in, the Euro lap system (which is great when installing the seat without the base), the Chicco safety ratings, the fact that it can be used a bit longer (age and height wise) than other seats, but we now don't think it was a good investment. We are now in the market for a new infant seat, we could buy a convertible but sometimes it can be more convenient to just remove the car seat with the baby in it, convertibles do not offer that ease. I have gone to baby stores to try other seats with my baby, and the difference in the angle at which the baby sits is obviously more comfortable, baby has more of a lay down position in the other seats than in the Fit2. I would assume the seat was made deeper than others in the market to accommodate a heavier and taller child, but as great as that sounds, to us it just turned into an extra expense. We've had the seat two months and are getting a different one so our my child's car ride is less stressful and less uncomfortable, I can't stand seeing the baby in the seat any more. It's a shame, the Fit2 seat is really nice, but it was not for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tab
Louisiana
May 20, 2018
Car seat
Awesome
By Jennifer W.
Lonoke, Arkansas
May 17, 2018
Chicco Fans
We are long time Chicco fans, as we've used the keyfit, nextfit, and soon the fit2 for our newest addition. Chicco is a great brand. This car seat upon arrival seems like an upgrade if that was even possible to begin with! The material and pattern are nice, but it also provides safety and comfort as well. I am also impressed with the shipping, arrival time, and packaging of AlbeeBaby. I will be making more purchases here on out.
By Lizbeth
Long Beach, Ca
April 28, 2018
Complies to new California reafacing car seat law
This car seat is designed so you can keep your infant rear-facing until your child's second birthday. My oldest daughter will be 3 next month and has always been rear-facing and I'm glad that her 2 month old sister will be able to use her infant car seat (the fit2) much longer before we have to buy a toddler seat. Chicco infant car seats are rated #1 in safety and this car seat seems surprisingly lighter than the keyfit30 that I had with my oldest. I really like the fabric used on this car seat, the colors are stylish and there is much more cushion on this one than on the keyfit30.
Pros#1 rated in safety
ConsPrice for some.
By Desiree
Prescott,AZ
April 15, 2018
Very happy
Got the car seat with 20% off (which was better than the going out of business sale babies r us is having ) +Free shipping . The car seat was exactly what we expected beautiful deep blue color . Baby is due in 5 weeks and we are excited to test this baby out. It is on the heavier side just a heads up!
ProsVery supportive and padded for comfort. Classy looking as well! Awesome quality
ConsOn the heavy side
By Jcsilvey
undisclosed
February 17, 2018
LOVE this car seat. Base... not as much
This car seat is amazing. I'm so glad purchased it. It is heavy duty and I know my daughter is safe if we were ever in an accident. The one thing I would change is the base. The latch system is so great but if you drive a larger vehicle the latch straps are not long enough if you have the base in the middle seat. It fits just fine in our car but not our truck. And I don't like strapping the base in with the seatbelt, it doesn't seem as secure. I just wish the would have made the straps for the base even an inch longer! 5 stars for the car seat... 3 for the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Tennessee
February 4, 2018
Love it!
So far we love everything about this seat. Easy to install, very comfy for baby, will last a long time. Not as heavy as I thought it might be. Fits well into our Baby Jogger City Mini GT with the Chicco adapter.
By aray14
undisclosed
January 22, 2018
durability of a tank but comfort of a recliner!
First of all, it ships in one piece so there is no assembly required. It's heavy, but for us that's preferred for an infant seat because we'd rather our little one be encased in armor at all times in the car! The interior of the seat, however, is cushy and cozy- perfect for falling asleep. The best part is that the lining can be removed and the base can be adjusted to transform into a toddler seat. We love that it's meant to last a long time. It was easy to get into the car and secure as well. The instructions were very straightforward. No issues. The car seat also fits seamlessly into the shuttle stroller, securing tightly but very easy to remove. Since the it's also meant for the stroller it has a sun shield that folds down far enough to protect the baby from sun or wind. Overall, a great product, really nice design, but most importantly very sturdy and makes us parents comfortable for car trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaY
undisclosed
January 19, 2018
Love this car seat!
This car seat is fantastic! Safety was the most important factor for us as we were looking into car seat options, so seeing the great safety information for this seat was key. Beyond the great safety ratings, this seat is so easy to install, functional, easy to use and maneuver, and is a really good quality. The fabric is soft with a nice design, but also durable (and machine washable, which is the best). We love that the car seat can easily click in to a coordinating stroller, making this system so easy to use when we are on the go. The fact that this seat can transition to the toddler position is even better, because we can use it so much longer than a traditional infant seat! I absolutely recommend this car seat to anyone who is looking! You'll never look at another seat after using this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Farrah
90808
January 13, 2018
Beautiful car seat
Love the color of this car seat and have received many compliments on it! The only thing is that it's a bit heavy even without my newborn in it. First purchase from Albee and I'm already looking at my next purchase :)
By Mayukh
Torrance, CA
October 27, 2017
Great Infant Car Seat !!!
This is a very good product, well designed and easy to use. This is primarily an infant car seat but can double up as a toddler car seat in the Stage2 position which is a great feature.
ProsDesign and quality of materials Easy to use
ConsLittle heavy for small women to carry
By Rosa90
undisclosed
October 1, 2017
Awesome car seat!!
I love this car seat!!! Very well made and high quality. I love how easily it can be switched to toddler stage! My daughter fits nice and snugly in her car seat! Love it!! Highly recommend this care seat! Mommy of 2 babies and I wish they sold this car seat when my son was an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katy03
undisclosed
September 26, 2017
Beautiful
I bought this car seat and it is very pretty, high quality material, and the shipping was fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherf
undisclosed
September 18, 2017
Fantastic car seat!
I did a lot of research and shopping around for the perfect car seat that was safe, comfortable and easy to install and the Fit2 Rear Facing Car seat not only met but exceeded all my requirements...and more! The quality is outstanding, as I've found to be the case with all Chicco products. I also love that I will be able to use it throughout my son's first two years and it easily snaps into my Bravo LE stroller. Having a stroller and car seat that are compatible is a must in my opinion. I am very happy with this car seat and would highly recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heatherf
undisclosed
September 18, 2017
Fantastic car seat!
I did a lot of research and shopping around for the perfect car seat that was safe, comfortable and easy to install and the Fit2 Rear Facing Car seat not only met but exceeded all my requirements...and more! The quality is outstanding, as I've found to be the case with all Chicco products. I also love that I will be able to use it throughout my son's first two years and it easily snaps into my Bravo LE stroller. Having a stroller and car seat that are compatible is a must in my opinion. I am very happy with this car seat and would highly recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tucson, AZ
September 15, 2017
Love everything except the chest clip
This is my 3rd baby and we've always used Chicco infant seats. I loved the keyfit and decided to give the fit2 a try. I love everything except the redesigned chest clip. The release button is a tiny button on the bottom of the clip and it hurts my thumb every time I try to release it. On the keyfit, it's a much larger button on top of the chest clip and is so much easier to release. I love the potential extended use of this seat, but am dreading the toll it's going to take on my thumbs over the next 2 years.
ProsEase of installation Quality of materials
ConsChest clip design Boring color combos Weight of carrier
By Ksb327
undisclosed
August 29, 2017
Great Car Seat!
Very sturdy, and easy to install in the car. I like how it has multiple stages as my little one grows. Material/padding is very durable and love the design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Den114
undisclosed
August 21, 2017
Easy installation
Very sturdy. Easy to install in the car. Padding is soft. Love the look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CAmom
undisclosed
August 14, 2017
Quality!
I bought a Chicco car seat for my first born and loved it. I gave it to my sister when she had her baby and now I have purchased this one for my second baby. I looked into buying other car seats that were slightly lighter and had the color I wanted, but none compared to the safety and quality of Chicco. I would just love if they came in more colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellen
Albany, GA
July 31, 2017
Great product
Great product & price. Exactly as we expected. Now just waiting on baby to get here to use it!
By Nana
Georgia
July 27, 2017
Love this store!
This is the 6th Chicco car seat that I have purchased in the last four years and I have purchased them all from Albee. The store has the BEST prices anywhere and the shipping is very fast. I will be purchasing more car seats in the future and when I do I will purchase them from Albee.
By MelissaEMommyof4
Undisclosed
July 26, 2017
Overall AWESOME!!
We bought these seats for our newborn twins and I could not be happier with them!! My babies fit perfectly in them and look so comfortable!! VERY soft and cushy yet durable fabric and very easy to adjust. LOVE the one-handed hands movement and large canopy. My only regret is not buying them sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccamp
Undisclosed
July 25, 2017
Best Car Seat on the Market
We just recently purchased this car seat (it was our third one) we are beyond happy with it. It had everything we wanted and more. We love the convenience of having a carrier but needed one to accommodate our 9 month old. It's still light weight, but provides excellent support. I feel very confident in his safety with this seat. He seems to be comfortable goes in with ease. The installation was done by my fianc but he said it was a breeze, unlike our experience with Graco click connect. I would recommend this car seat to anyoneC well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodi C.
Undisclosed
July 11, 2017
Great car seat - love that I can keep using it!
This car seat is wonderful. It's so easy to use and not bulky. The base installed in a few seconds and removes just as fast for moving between cars. Works great with my already purchased Bravo Stroller (which I love as well). The fabric is nice and wipes clean easily. Adjusting the straps and headrest was a cinch. I'd give this a 10 out of 10! Chicco provided me this product in exchange for an honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura914
Undisclosed
July 11, 2017
It Keeps Getting Better!!!
I didn't think Chicco car seats could get any better but they do! This car seat goes above and beyond my expectations! Having the option to keep our little one rear-facing was a must for us as she is very petite. Born two months early, we are getting great use out of this car seat seeing as she can stay in it for two years plus! The install was so quick and being able to move the car seat between cars easily is a time and life saver! Our little one loves being able to look out the window and see what is going on around her. I love all the options for the headrest to change height with her as she grows but keeping the padding on the sides is incredibly nice! And even having the seat belt harness adjust as well gives her the comfort she needs without sacrificing safety! Now she has that extra space for her feet she needs! The fabric cleans up so nicely which is again a must for those on the go snacks and is so luxurious. I was very curious as to how the base would work switching between the two stages, but it really is as easy as it looks in the video! And the base feels incredibly secure; it really is a fantastic feature that Chicco has introduced! We are absolutely thrilled with our Chicco Fit2! We know we will get great use out of this car seat and have absolutely loved how it was made our life with our little one that much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindseybp
Undisclosed
July 11, 2017
Love this car seat.
Bought this for our third child who is now 9 weeks old. It's a sturdy product just as you would expect from Chicco. The styling of the canopy, etc. is super classy. Super easy to install and use the base. Very happy and would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley14
Undisclosed
July 6, 2017
As a new mom, safety was ...
As a new mom, safety was my first concern, along with ease of use. The installation was a breeze. The RideRight bubbles provided reassurance that the seat was in proper alignment and will keep our little one safe in both of our vehicles despite the varied angles. When transferring it in and out, I was surprised at how easy it was! I can insert and unlock with one hand! It is lightweight and I love that it can grow with us through these first few years with one simple flip of the lever inside the base. I also love the timeless style/look of the car seat. My next purchase will definitely be the stroller to go along with our Fit2. I would highly recommend the Fit2 to all new parents who can rest assured that baby will be comfortable and most importantly safe! Chicco provided me with this product in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Undisclosed
July 5, 2017
Great Features!
My husband and I recently got the Chicco Fit2 and love this car seat. What we really like about this car seat is the flexibility to easily adjust from newborn to 2yrs. The stage level is really easy to adjust by swinging a platform from stage 1 to stage 2 and it includes an indicator on the side. Installation of the base was straightforward and simple. On the inside, the fabric is very soft and durable. Another feature that stood out for us was the extra padded harness. It contains much more padding than what we have seen in other car seats especially around the buckle. The canopy is pretty thick and seems really resilient. It's easy to adjust and has a large coverage area. Another thing we liked was that the canopy had enough flexibility to easily wrap an arm around the handle for carrying without getting in the way. An added bonus for us was the compatibility with our Chicco TRE jogging stroller. Chicco provided us with the Fit2 car seat in exchange for our honest opinion. We are very pleased with the quality and functionality of the Fit2 and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sframpton
Undisclosed
June 30, 2017
Easy but secure installation!
As a Mom to Be I was really excited when I received my Fit2, and the install couldn't have been easier. Between the ReclineSecure leveling foot and 2 RideRight leveling bubbles it was very simply to achieve the proper angles for my vehicle's seat. I feel confident in the safety of my new baby while in the Fit2 due to it's extremely secure fit in my vehicle. I would highly recommend the Fit2 to all Moms-to-be, you will feel at ease knowing your new baby is safe and comfortable! Chicco provided me with this product in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindseyc
Undisclosed
June 23, 2017
Love this seat!
I purchased this seat and love it! I love all the safety features and he fact you don't have to buy another seat so soon! Love all chicco products! I just wish I had bought a stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaganH
undisclosed
April 21, 2017
Best Carseat on the Market
I bought the Keyfit 30 before my son was born and I loved it, but by 2 1/2 months old he was 27 inches and I started to panic because he was going to outgrow it. I didn't want to get a non carrier style. So I was excited to find the Fit 2. My son fits so much better in this. I really like that the shoulder pads aren't huge and the headrest is very plush and soft even without the extra headrest pad. My husband loves that he can fold back the handle with one hand and I think its lighter and easier to carry. Plus I can still use it with my Chicco Urban stroller. Hands down the best infant to 2 year seat on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
undisclosed
April 6, 2017
Excellent Car Seat for Safety and Style!
When I think of putting our first baby in a car seat, the most important characteristic is safety. This car seat/base combo is extremely sturdy and gives piece of mind to this first time mom. I reviewed the base separately as we got a back-up for my husband's car, but this is super easy to install! I looked into other car seats that were a bit lighter, but am so pleased with the Fit2 as it comes with Chicco's high safety ratings and 2-stage option. Least important, but worth mentioning... the aesthetic is great. Often times baby products have bright colors or patterns and I really love the simplicity of this all black color scheme with a color on color pattern. We plan to purchase the Chicco "Urban" Stroller and love the ease of fitting all the Chicco products together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby29
undisclosed
April 1, 2017
Easy to install; Quality materials
Straight out of the box, I could tell this seat was of great quality. The materials are really nice and plush. The infant insert is nice, and easy to remove when necessary. I love that I will be able to use this seat longer than other infant seats by simply switching the latch in the base. The design on the canopy is very lovely and it is easy to move back and forth. The handle is also easy to click into several positions. The seat works with many Chicco strollers, which is another plus, as I will not want to wake the baby going from the car to the stroller. Aside from the product being great, I am happy there are so many "how-to" and informative videos about the seat to help with questions I may have. Overall, I am very happy with this seat so far and am excited to continue using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby29
undisclosed
April 1, 2017
Easy to install; Quality materials
Straight out of the box, I could tell this seat was of great quality. The materials are really nice and plush. The infant insert is nice, and easy to remove when necessary. I love that I will be able to use this seat longer than other infant seats by simply switching the latch in the base. The design on the canopy is very lovely and it is easy to move back and forth. The handle is also easy to click into several positions. The seat works with many Chicco strollers, which is another plus, as I will not want to wake the baby going from the car to the stroller. Aside from the product being great, I am happy there are so many "how-to" and informative videos about the seat to help with questions I may have. Overall, I am very happy with this seat so far and am excited to continue using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellylee712
undisclosed
March 29, 2017
Stylish & Easy to Use!
As of a mom of two I have had other infant car seats and can honestly say this is my favorite! It's simple to adjust the straps without them getting twisted and I love the overall design, neutral but tasteful. I would definitely recommend this car seat. Bonus points for not having to purchase another car seat for several years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg589
undisclosed
March 21, 2017
Great infant seat
This infant seat is by far our favorite infant seat we have owned by Chico! Love the sleek black look. The sun cover comes down much further than ones we have had in the past which is great! The straps are easily adjustable, and is very light weight. The installation of the base was very simple; and the seat is so simple to click right in! All in all great infant seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg589
Undisclosed
March 21, 2017
Slender base! Easy to fit 3 across!
We currently have three in car seats, and drive a midsize SUV. With this base we were able to fit three seats across the middle row! It is simple to install with the level bar, slender in place, and love that it will grow with us for two years! Appreciated all the directions on the base as it was easy for the grandparents to install in their car on their own! Nothing but great things to say regarding the fit2 base and car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meganrohall
undisclosed
March 20, 2017
So much lighter!
Being a mom of a toddler and a newborn, I have found this infant carrier and car seat to be much easier to use. The 1 hand hand carry makes life SO much simpler when I am trying to wrangle both kids. I also really like the look of the sleek black fabric and that the colors are non gender specific. This particular car seat is also much lighter feeling, and not quite as bulky. Installation was a breeze, too! All in all, great intent seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganRohall
Undisclosed
March 20, 2017
Sleek style!
I've had the Fit2 Car Seat and Car Seat Base for about 2 weeks now. I like that the style is much slimmer and less bulky than the other base. We have a small SUV, and another child in a car seat, so I like this this car seat base doesn't spill over into the seat next to him, taking up any spare space we might have. I also really like the lever that you can flip to adjust to their weight and age to gradually grow into the toddler seat! All in all, I would prefer this particular car seat to the first edition Fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
Undisclosed
March 16, 2017
Highly Recommend for New Parents!
As a first time parents, all things baby tend to be a little overwhelming. This product is simple and straightforward. Solid (stabilizer bar!) and easy to install (directions all over it), the base also comes with a level, which is genius. We love that this product line is highly-rated in safety and will grow with our baby - removing a lot of worry during the first two years. Thank you for offering the base separately... we have two cars in our family and very hands-on grandparents-to-be that will be purchasing this base!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
undisclosed
March 16, 2017
Highly Recommend for New Parents!
As a first time parents, all things baby tend to be a little overwhelming. This product is simple and straightforward. Solid (stabilizer bar!) and easy to install (directions all over it), the base also comes with a level, which is genius. We love that this product line is highly-rated in safety and will grow with our baby - removing a lot of worry during the first two years. Thank you for offering the base separately... we have two cars in our family and very hands-on grandparents-to-be that will be purchasing this base!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah123
undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Feels safe
I really like this new car seat from Chicco. My six week old feels nice and secure when I bring him out. It was easy for my husband to install and easy for me to get him in and out of the car. In other car seats I felt the straps didn't feel secure even when I try to tighten them. This one feels great and still comfortable for the baby. Would definitely recommend to new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah123
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Feels safe
I really like this new car seat from Chicco. My six week old feels nice and secure when I bring him out. It was easy for my husband to install and easy for me to get him in and out of the car. In other car seats I felt the straps didn't feel secure even when I try to tighten them. This one feels great and still comfortable for the baby. Would definitely recommend to new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa2253
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Great safety!
We tried this out a week or so ago... couldn't be happier, it has great safety features. This is our second child and are love this car seat so much more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah123
undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Feels safe
I really like this new car seat from Chicco. My six week old feels nice and secure when I bring him out. It was easy for my husband to install and easy for me to get him in and out of the car. In other car seats I felt the straps didnt feel secure even when I try to tighten them. This one feels great and still comfortable for the baby. Would definitely recommend to new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah123
Undisclosed
March 14, 2017
Feels safe
I really like this new car seat from Chicco. My six week old feels nice and secure when I bring him out. It was easy for my husband to install and easy for me to get him in and out of the car. In other car seats I felt the straps didnt feel secure even when I try to tighten them. This one feels great and still comfortable for the baby. Would definitely recommend to new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoke1839
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
I am a mother of 5 ...
I am a mother of 5 children, needless to say I am no stranger to car seats. My youngest daughter is currently in the fit2 rear facing infant & toddler car seat, I am confident she loves it just as much as I do!! For starters the quality is second to none, I can't say enough about the well thought out features. The fabric is amazingly soft and plush leaving total comfort for your little one while in the car. The sun canopy provides excellent protection, such a huge feature that many of my past seats have lacked. My daughter is rather tall for her age so having the adjustable headrest let's me know there will be plenty of room for her as she continues to grow, not to mention adjusting the position is simple and able to do one handed. Nothing on this seat has to be taken apart for adjustments which is amazing!! Removing the seat from the base is simple and easy to carry. I love that whether in stage one or two it takes up minimal space in car. The base is incredible!! Installing it was effortless, it was tight and secure in no time at all. Having the level indicator leaves you confident everything is right where it needs to be. Best base I have had by far!!! Moving from stage1 to stage2 is so simple my three year old son did it for me, how much more simple can it be than that? The only thing I wish is that I had this car seat for all of my children! I recommend this to any parent who is looking for a car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoke1839
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
Amazing!!
I am a mother of 5 children, needless to say I am no stranger to car seats. My youngest daughter is currently in the fit2 rear facing infant & toddler car seat, I am confident she loves it just as much as I do!! For starters the quality is second to none, I can't say enough about the well thought out features. The fabric is amazingly soft and plush leaving total comfort for your little one while in the car. The sun canopy provides excellent protection, such a huge feature that many of my past seats have lacked. My daughter is rather tall for her age so having the adjustable headrest let's me know there will be plenty of room for her as she continues to grow, not to mention adjusting the position is simple and able to do one handed. Nothing on this seat has to be taken apart for adjustments which is amazing!! Removing the seat from the base is simple and easy to carry. I love that whether in stage one or two it takes up minimal space in car. The base is incredible!! Installing it was effortless, it was tight and secure in no time at all. Having the level indicator leaves you confident everything is right where it needs to be. Best base I have had by far!!! Moving from stage1 to stage2 is so simple my three year old son did it for me, how much more simple can it be than that? The only thing I wish is that I had this car seat for all of my children! I recommend this to any parent who is looking for a car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoke1839
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
I am a mother of 5 ...
I am a mother of 5 children, needless to say I am no stranger to car seats. My youngest daughter is currently in the fit2 rear facing infant & toddler car seat, I am confident she loves it just as much as I do!! For starters the quality is second to none, I can't say enough about the well thought out features. The fabric is amazingly soft and plush leaving total comfort for your little one while in the car. The sun canopy provides excellent protection, such a huge feature that many of my past seats have lacked. My daughter is rather tall for her age so having the adjustable headrest lets me know there will be plenty of room for her as she continues to grow, not to mention adjusting the position is simple and able to do one handed. Nothing on this seat has to be taken apart for adjustments which is amazing!! Removing the seat from the base is simple and easy to carry. I love that whether in stage one or two it takes up minimal space in car. The base is incredible!! Installing it was effortless, it was tight and secure in no time at all. Having the level indicator leaves you confident everything is right where it needs to be. Best base I have had by far!!! Moving from stage1 to stage2 is so simple my three year old son did it for me, how much more simple can it be than that? The only thing I wish is that I had this car seat for all of my children! I recommend this to any parent who is looking for a car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoke1839
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
Amazing!!
I am a mother of 5 children, needless to say I am no stranger to car seats. My youngest daughter is currently in the fit2 rear facing infant & toddler car seat, I am confident she loves it just as much as I do!! For starters the quality is second to none, I can't say enough about the well thought out features. The fabric is amazingly soft and plush leaving total comfort for your little one while in the car. The sun canopy provides excellent protection, such a huge feature that many of my past seats have lacked. My daughter is rather tall for her age so having the adjustable headrest lets me know there will be plenty of room for her as she continues to grow, not to mention adjusting the position is simple and able to do one handed. Nothing on this seat has to be taken apart for adjustments which is amazing!! Removing the seat from the base is simple and easy to carry. I love that whether in stage one or two it takes up minimal space in car. The base is incredible!! Installing it was effortless, it was tight and secure in no time at all. Having the level indicator leaves you confident everything is right where it needs to be. Best base I have had by far!!! Moving from stage1 to stage2 is so simple my three year old son did it for me, how much more simple can it be than that? The only thing I wish is that I had this car seat for all of my children! I recommend this to any parent who is looking for a car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.