Ratings Summary
4.3
out of 5.0
66 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
64% (42)
4 Star
18% (12)
3 Star
11% (7)
2 Star
3% (2)
1 Star
5% (3)
85%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Amazing!
By Bmfiore
from Undisclosed
on April 7, 2017
I have a 3yr old and an infant (10weeks). This stroller is perfect! It's very easy to push and steer; we actually forget that it's longer. My older child loves the hop on/off experience and our infant is safely in his car seat. The stroller is a little heavy folded up- I have trouble lifting it; need two hands but that is going to happen when seating two. I haven't encountered any of the issues (steering, etc) that are noted by users of other double strollers. FYI: we love chicco products and buy mostly chicco when deciding on a new purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By Mom t.
from Virginia
on April 6, 2017
Verified Buyer
I have looked at many double strollers and sit and stands. This is the only one that fit the bill. It's small and light weight for a double, super easy to fold or steer on handed, and is perfect for my 3 kiddos. My oldest is 4.5 and walks most of the time but she fits well in the sit/stand spot. My 2 year old fits well in the seat and the sit/stand spot. My youngest is on 2months I'll carry her in my carrier until she's big enough to sit in the front and then my 2.5 year old will then be near 3 and will move to the back. With my old double stroller 9 times out of 10 only 1 kid was sitting in so this will be perfect without taking up so much space. The car seat even fits great and it's not even a chicco.
Customer Images
Best sit and stand ever!
By Nicole O.
from Vancouver Washington
on April 6, 2017
Verified Buyer
I like a good sturdy stroller. I don't mind if it's a little heavier it that means it's made with quality. This stroller meets those criteria. I love it! It's very easy to fold up and stands on its own once folded. It is bulkier than a single stroller but not as bulky as a full double. It has a super smooth ride and is easy to maneuver. I am very pleased with this stroller and would definitely buy it again.
Easy and convenient
By lyles
from Undisclosed
on April 5, 2017
I'm not much of a stroller person but when I saw this I had to try it. Now that my newborn is here, I love this stroller. My little one is too small to baby wear and this makes it easy to take him and my almost 3 year old places.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love it!
By Nik20
from Undisclosed
on April 3, 2017
I bought this with hopes of it being a compact double stroller. It is that and more! I love all the features of this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I LOVE this stroller
By Ashpaige
from Undisclosed
on April 1, 2017
This stroller is amazing and great quality. I would highly recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
All around Amazing!
By Jdhockett1103
from Undisclosed
on March 20, 2017
Just arrived today put it together within 5 minutes! Easy assembly! Such light weight! Put my one year old in the front seat and my 3 and 4 year olds couldn't wait to sit and stand so we took it for a stroll around our block and I truly was amazed at how well the maneuverability was and the look and feel. My 3 and 4 year olds took turns one would sit or stand while the other pushed the stroller! I'm in love!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
All around Amazing!
By Jdhockett1103
from undisclosed
on March 20, 2017
Verified Buyer
Just arrived today put it together within 5 minutes! Easy assembly! Such light weight! Put my one year old in the front seat and my 3 and 4 year olds couldn't wait to sit and stand so we took it for a stroll around our block and I truly was amazed at how well the maneuverability was and the look and feel. My 3 and 4 year olds took turns one would sit or stand while the other pushed the stroller! I'm in love!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great lighter weight ...
By Ben1234
from Undisclosed
on February 25, 2017
Great lighter weight double! Very smooth maneuverability! Only issue is that the second position for the front seat doesn't lock into position.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The features set this stroller apart from the rest
By TRoss
from Undisclosed
on February 24, 2017
The Chicco Bravo for 2 is easily the best thought out sit and stand stroller on the market. This is the third double stroller we have purchased. For the past two years we had to keep two strollers on hand. We had an Expedition Double Jogger (double wide) which was hard to get through any single doorway and impossible in older narrow doorways. We used a Baby Trend Sit N Stand stroller (one seat in front of the other) this stroller was easier to get through doors but the wheels were standard small wheels that had difficulty on terrain that wasn't smooth. And the kid in the back seat always kicked the seat of the kid in front. (Oy, toddlers, am I right?) The Chicco Bravo for 2 has all the features we loved in our old strollers and none of the negative. The wheels are large and can handle going through grass and gravel. The overall size is similar to a single stroller. The design is far more stylish than others on the market. With the seats sitting back to back our kids don't fight, they don't even have to look at each other! One feature that sets the stroller apart is the way it folds. The folding mechanism (which turns into a handle) is in the center of the stroller which becomes the highest point once closed. Every aspect of the design was so well thought out, I'm honestly impressed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lightweight and Folds Up Small
By KHBicker
from Undisclosed
on February 16, 2017
This is a perfect replacement for our large, heavy and hard-to-maneuver two passenger stroller! We have a one year old and an almost 3 year old. We sometimes use our KeyFit carseat in the front, but mostly we just use it as a regular stroller for our one year old. The KeyFit carseat fits nicely, so it would be perfect for a newborn. I love that our three year old can sit in the back on the seat for now and then stand up on the platform when she gets a little older. I am surprised at how lightweight the stroller is! It moves so smoothly, even with two kids in it. It's a HUGE improvement from our other bulky two person stroller someone gave us as a hand-me-down. I also love the zipper mom-compartment on the handle. It fits a lot of stuff! The quality is great, you really get what you pay for!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good push, poor durability (less than 1 month)
By Anika
from Undisclosed
on February 12, 2017
Purchased this month, used about 5 times so far and really like the push compared to other sit n stands! Also like the zippable parent storage area and large, easily accessible storage. Downsides are durability (already a rip on the chair fabric) and the back wheels seem slightly wobbly. I noted this on the floor model (the wobbly back wheels) at babies r us, but at the risk of sounding elitist, I figured it was just a part-time working teenager who hastily assembled it and I assumed I would get a different result if I followed directions. Not so, the back wheels have the same slight wobble after less than 2 weeks of use. At this price point, and my previous experience with chicco, I expected a hardier product. I am however very grateful for the improvements they have already made over the competitor's products and I hope these issues will be worked out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toddler loves it
By Leah123
from Undisclosed
on February 9, 2017
The BravoFor2 is great for my newborn and three year old. My toddler especially loves sitting and seeing mom. The quick fold down feature makes it convenient for moms who not want to spend a ton of time in the parking lot after getting kids in the car. I'd highly recommend this stroller for anyone with a toddler and infant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for so many ages!!
By fiveUfive
from Undisclosed
on February 9, 2017
Simple. Smooth. Easy to use. Those are just a few of the key ways in which I would describe this BravoFor 2 stroller from Chicco. It encompasses all of the elements that I would desire in a sit and stand stroller. This stroller replaced a much older sit and stand and the improvements on this one are amazing. The front seat could easily handle a two year old facing forward (with an older child in the back.) But even better, the front seat quickly folds down so that a Chicco car seat can be placed in that space. No extra attachments or adaptors are needed. Those two factors alone will allow for continued use through many of the stages of childhood. It's smooth and sleek and almost feels like its pushing itself. Its much shorter than I would have expected which makes for much easier maneuvering through crowds. There is ample storage under the seating (a must have for parents) and the manufacturing is impressive. It feels strong and sturdy. Probably my favorite attributes of the stroller (in addition to the fact that you don't need adaptors for the car seat) are quick fold technology and the limited space it utilizes when folded. We have 5 kids so space and time are at a premium in our life. The quick fold capabilities are so easy to use that I didn't even need to read any manual or directions. As I mentioned, it saves time and space. A must have for all parents. I'd highly recommend this product and encourage you to take it for a test drive.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect option for the next phase!
By Wademama3
from Undisclosed
on January 3, 2017
We have been really happy with the stroller and the options that it gives us. Having a three-year-old and a one-year-old a full double stroller was more than we needed. My three-year-old thinks sitting in the back is the coolest seat ever. It folds up way smaller than my double so it takes up less trunk space which is always great. We are expecting another baby in the spring and by that point we can move my then two-year-old to the back tear facing seat and my Keyfit infant seat will fit into the front seat! The two things that we've noticed that we haven't liked about the stroller is first- when I am walking behind the stroller my feet kick the foot rest for the rear facing seat. And the second thing is that it isn't easy to get to the storage compartment below. Overall... it's the only stroller we have used since it arrived in the box! Highly recommended.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride and easy to maneuver
By MomtheBomb
from Undisclosed
on January 3, 2017
This is now my only go to stroller. It's not as bulky and stiff to push as other sit/stand strollers I have used. My 6 month old enjoys the ride while my 3 and 6 year fight over who gets to sit or stand while on the move. A big plus is its easy to folder up and doesn't take up too much space. Only negative would be the shallow cup holders but overall this stroller is a well made quality product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Surprisingly Light-weight
By Mamato4
from Undisclosed
on December 31, 2016
I really like this stroller! I use it just about everyday as I use it to get my 10 month old and three year old to my first grader's bus stop. The three year old loves riding in the back (and my five and six year old frequently want a turn to ride too and fit there with no problems). The stroller is easy to steer and very easy to fold up, and then load in the car with one hand. One feature I'd love to see added is deeper cup holders, as drinks sometimes spill as the cup holders on the stroller aren't deep enough. Overall--a great stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2