4.7
354 Reviews
5
81% (288)
4
14% (48)
3
2% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (4)
94% Recommend this product (333 of 354 responses)
Great Inexpensive Choice
By Sarah
from Bryan, Texas
on June 24, 2022
This travel system ended up being great for our newborn. We loved the ease of install and use of the car seat that just clicked into the stroller.
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Car seat easily attaches to stroller
Perfect travel system
By Angela
from Morgantown, West Virginia
on June 20, 2022
Easy to use, classic stroller and car seat combo. No complaints!
Complete combo
By Adria
from Sonora, mexico
on May 17, 2022
Very useful and secure as car seat, the stroller easy to colapse but kind of heavy. I like it has m?ltiple positions. Is easy to clean. A lot of soace for my baby when falling a sleep.
Pros
  • Easy to colapse and car seat very safe
Cons
  • Stroller heavy
Great stroller, great pricepoint
By Lidia
from RALEIGH, North Carolina
on May 13, 2022
We are so happy with this stroller and car seat. Very smooth drive and lightweight.
Just as advertised
By GrandmaX3
from Illinois
on April 22, 2022
I ordered this for my new grandson who is due in June. So while it hasn't been used yet, I can tell you that it was very easy to put together. And it came in only 2 days from the date ordered!
Pros
  • Chicco is one of the safest car seats on the market. Their latch system for the base is so easy to use.
Nice trio
By Chanda
from Evansville In
on April 5, 2022
The stroller is kind of heavy . I like how it looks but I haven’t had time to use mine because my son wont be here for another four weeks
Great but
By Shannon
from Norfolk
on March 23, 2022
This travel system is great! Although my baby isn’t born yet and I haven’t used it….what I can say about it is that it seems well made and easy to use. Compared to my first travel system which was very cheap - for my first child- this one is so much better in every way.
Pros
  • Easy install to car, easy to get in and out of car and add to stroller, removable toddler stroller is a great idea bc it makes the stroller easier when just using for infant in car seat, nice, smooth wheels, big storage basket and cup holders. Great deal for the price.
Cons
  • Stroller is kind of large/bulky. (Opt for the mini system if you really want something smaller)
Great stroller and car seat
By Danielle
from Aurora, Colorado
on March 20, 2022
The car seat was good for nine months of use before we had to upgrade to a bigger one. The stroller is super comfortable for my daughter. It is a little on the heavier side and pretty bulky closed. The car seat base is really easy to install into our vehicles too which is great. Great stroller/car seat duo. Would totally recommend
Pros
  • Car seat is easy to install
Cons
  • Stroller is big and bulky when shut
Great stroller
By Shawn
from Midland , GA
on February 26, 2022
This is a really nice stroller and pretty easy to put together. The color is really nice too and nice that this site has it at a discount for being an older style.
Purchase and Delivery
By Lori
from MD
on February 20, 2022
I found the ordering process very user friendly and delivery was excellent and fast. Just received, so hasn’t been opened or assembled yet… but will be sure to to follow up with an additional review once it is.
Great travel system combo
By Jeff
from USA
on December 31, 2021
Car seat is easy to remove from base and stroller. Stroller is sturdy and has many flexible configurations. The stroller is extremely easy to convert to the portable mode and can be done with one hand. Great value
Easy to setup and great product
By Katya
from Bumpass, VA
on December 30, 2021
I got the best deal on Albee for this stroller (even better than Amazon). Shipping was lightning fast. I watched a YouTube video on how to set it up and it was super easy! Baby is not here yet so I haven’t tested the stroller but it looks to be made very well so I’m super excited 😊
Great Gift
By Grandma
from Leadville, Colorado
on November 3, 2021
This item was a gift for our granddaughter born October 15, 2021! We had the opportunity to use both the car seat and stroller during our visit to see her. We are very satisfied with both items, and the ease of combining the two.
Pros
  • Wheels allow 360 degrees turns! Car seat is easy to install in stroller!
Product received as advertised
By Mark
from Florida
on September 18, 2021
The product itself came as advertised, at first I was skeptical but you get what you asked for. I like how light it is considering its a full size stroller. Colors are also nice and neutral. Taking it down for washing is also a easy. All in all its a 4/5 for me!
Pros
  • Easy to clean
  • Neutral Color
  • Light weight
Cons
  • Common design
So easy to put together and looks great
By Apoorva V.
from ID
on August 19, 2021
We haven't used it yet as baby isn't here yet. But it was super easy to put together..even for 7month pregnant old me. And it looks decent too. We tested it and did a decent job of carrying our friends baby. :) so for now thumbs up 👍🏼
Great quality and very nice
By Gayle
from Central Texas
on August 19, 2021
Love the beautiful pattern for the new granddaughter. Mommy loves it!
Pros
  • Good quality
  • Easy to open and close for travel
  • Easy connect and disconnect for car seat
  • Great price
Best Uses
  • Car travel
  • Walking
Cons
  • May be a bit bulky for smaller cars but we are satisfied
Great Product
By Shea H.
from GA
on July 30, 2021
Bought this for my daughter (she is having her first child). We have put it together and it seems to be a very good quality travel system.
Exactly As Described
By Michelle
from Kansas City
on July 24, 2021
Very satisfied that the item was exactly as described and received it within only a few days after ordering. I had not heard of this site before, I was directed to it through an Amazon baby registry. Pleasantly surprised.. Will plan on ordering again from this company. .
very good buy
By M?nica P.
from Florida
on June 9, 2021
This travel system is very complete and comfortable
Bought for a gift
By DONNA
from LITTLETON MA
on May 22, 2021
The couple who are expecting were thrilled with the travel system -- I brought the winning gift :) !!!!!
Pros
  • all in one
Cons
  • no cons as of yet
Nice quality
By Jeanette
from Audubon MN
on May 15, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my soon to arrive new granddaughter 💕 Quality is really good, love the ease with how the stroller maneuvers. Stroller is very easy to both set up and take down. Car seat is really nice and attaches and detached very easily for mom and dad yet very secure for baby. So excited to see our little one in it. Color is really nice too.
Pros
  • Very sturdy. Color is great. Stroller easy set up and take down for travel. Assembly of stroller was simple.
Cons
  • Little spendy but worth it.
It was a gift
By Phyllis
from Schenectady, ny
on May 13, 2021
Her response when she opened it. It was exactly what she wanted and loved it.
So far- so good
By Jessica
from Auburn Ca
on May 12, 2021
Baby hasn’t arrived yet, but my 3 year old son has been loving it. It pushes smooth and I seem to be able to manage the stroller while 9 months pregnant, so it seems good so far! I’ve had good experiences with Chicco in the past with being the smoothest travel system I’ve used.
Love this pattern!
By Amy
from Tampa, FL
on May 3, 2021
Great set!
Pros
  • Very handy & easy to fold.
Perfect
By Matt
from Alabama
on May 2, 2021
Great price, shipping on time. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and easy to connect and disconnect to use . Love it.
Great product
By Ashley
from North Carolina
on April 22, 2021
I bought this as a gift and my sister-in-law loves it!!! Well made and definitely worth every penny!!
very good buy
By M?nica
from Florida
on April 20, 2021
It is a great car! Although it is actually a car with a high weight, I would prefer it to be lighter
Great product!
By Dodi
from Lafayette, LA
on April 6, 2021
Very satisfied!
Baby loves it!!
By Monika
from North Wildwood, NJ
on April 4, 2021
This travel system showed to be both baby and parent friendly! My son is comfortable and the seat is light, easy to clean and easy to install! The stroller is light, easy to clean, fold and store!
Pros
  • light
  • easy to install
  • easy to clean
  • comfortable
Perfect stroller
By Heather D.
from Tampa
on March 31, 2021
This stroller is so simple to use. It moves so smooth and freely. Folding is a breeze and stores nicely. The car seat is nicely padded. Very well made. I live it and plan to use this for a long time.
Customer Images
Good material!
By Shirley
from Alabama
on March 28, 2021
Just perfect for a new born!
Pros
  • Excellent material
  • Confortable
Chicco Bravo
By Sue R.
from Harsens Island, Michigan
on March 21, 2021
Decided on this brand as other reviews had terrible wheels on the strollers. The familh received the gift and are very pleased. They said it set up easily and the wheels turn well and do not get stuck.
Best Uses
  • The family loved the baby seat for the car. The baby was small and needed a smaller stroller. Normal size stroller was way too large for the infant--the baby would have fallen out of it. This stroller fit the need.
great product
By judi
from kalama, wa
on March 17, 2021
it came just in time for the baby shower, very easy to put together, very sturdy and well made
Versatile & Essential
By DCHA
from Gilbert, AZ
on February 20, 2021
Product is exactly what we saw in store. Great quality and sturdy. This will most likely last as long as we need it too.
Pros
  • Height
  • Directional change for seating
Great buy, great stroller combo!
By Mary
from Hollywood Park, TX
on January 15, 2021
I was so pleased with the price, quality and design of this stroller duo! I'm happy to give it a 5 star rating!
Love it
By Minty
from NJ
on December 17, 2020
We used to travel a lot when we had our first baby. We’ve been to 3 or more countries within a year and we always used this system and this only. Now my 2nd baby uses the carseat and it’s still good. Too bad we haven’t been able to use the stroller much due to covid.
Cons
  • Hard to take out the tray
Great buy!
By Liz
from Omaha, NE
on December 13, 2020
Shipping was really fast and it was very easy to assemble!
Customer Images
Good quality
By Penny
from San Francisco, CA
on November 27, 2020
In general, it’s in good Quality. It’s a little heavy. The Money is well spent.
Perfect Stroller and Car Seat Combo!
By Kattrina
from Antioch, CA
on October 11, 2020
This was the perfect travel system for our family’s needs with our newborn son. The stroller folds up and unfolds quickly and easily. It’s also easy to assemble! We bought the extra base to make it even easier to switch the car seat between both our cars!
Customer Images
Pros
  • The stroller folds up and unfolds quickly and easily. It?s also easy to assemble!
Best Uses
  • Perfect for quick easy snap and go in the car, and the stroller!
Cons
  • Not a fan of the grip on the stroller but you get used to it :)
Good deal
By Josie
from City of Industry, CA
on September 23, 2020
I purchased Chicco travel system 13 years ago for my first kid & it was good. To be fair, I bought the same one for my third kid lol
Fast Shipping, Easy Assembly
By Anonymous
from NC
on September 9, 2020
Ordered on a Monday morning, received Tuesday afternoon. Unbelievably fast shipping! Super easy to put together. Very lightweight carrier and the stroller itself is a manageable weight (for an active adult). Carrier snaps in and out of stroller easily. Wheels are not jogger sized but much more substantial than other four-wheeled strollers and they roll with a glide-like quality. Haven’t tried it on rough terrain but I do not expect any issues. Baby is due in 30 days and I can’t wait to bring him/her home in this travel system!
Budget friendly all-in-one car seat and stroller for first time parents
By Lulu
from San Diego, California
on August 26, 2020
I bought this infant card seat and stroller for my fist baby. The infant car seat is very to use for my husband to carry baby when discharged from hospital. My baby is very big, and she used the car seat until 8 month old. For the stroller, it is considerably on the heavy side, but very durable. The wheels are good to push. I have nothing complaint for this stroller if you have a budget and only consider having one baby in three years.
Gorgeous Set
By Sunshine
from South Carolina
on July 16, 2020
Looks even better than the picture. Very sturdy.
Does everything we need
By Jason
from Charlotte, North Carolina
on June 11, 2020
Carseat is heavy and stroller is a bit bulkier than the high-end stuff but it does the job.
Great quality
By Terri
from Round Rock, Texas
on April 26, 2020
I really liked this as I felt it was very safe and snug fit for my baby. Easy to install, pop out and lift.
Pros
  • Fits nicely with the stroller. Nice fit with and without the extra infant insert for as he grew.
Best Uses
  • Carry baby outside of car in the seat. Bring him into the grocery store safely in the cart in the car seat. Very nicely made. Easy to clean.
Great product
By California
from California
on December 11, 2019
Great price and fast shipping. Easy to use and works great.
Great stroller system
By Stephen
from Bristol, Pennsylvania
on November 29, 2019
By far the best stroller system I’ve ever used would buy again
Great price - fast delivery
By Grandpa L.
from Austin, Texas
on October 25, 2019
I had never heard of Albee Baby until I was searching for this car seat combo. The price was great, but to be sure it was a legit, I called them. They told me they ship in 2-3 business days so I ordered from their website. It arrived within a week! I'm sold!
Good deal!
By RunningMama_3
from LAS VEGAS, Nevada
on September 24, 2019
When we started baby shopping, we knew we wanted to purchase Chicco, again. Our daughter had the Cortina and then the Liteway. We decided with the Bravo system and so glad we found Albee. We had almost purchased the regular black but we wanted color and be able to stand out. And that we did, with the Iceland color. We got so many compliments on it and when we took it to Sea World it stood out against all the black and gray strollers. The shipping was fast and we were so happy with this purchase. Our son did outgrow the car seat faster than we were hoping, but that is okay.
Pros
  • Love the options to use carseat and stroller without the stroller seat.
  • Plenty of space underneath.
  • Braking system is easy to use
  • Set up was easy
  • Folding is so simple and one-hand works!
  • Great value for $$
Best Uses
  • Paved roads, malls, amusement parks, light trails, grassy areas (lock front wheels)
Cons
  • Bulky fold (but kinda expected with full-size)
  • Braking system, while easy to engage, disengaging is hard (not flip-flop friendly)
  • Wheels do squeak a little
  • Not very one-handed steering friendly.
  • Parent tray is only good for drink holding (even that is iffy), middle console really has no purpose. Cell phone drops easily, actually fell into car seat, luckily baby wasn't in there. Water bottles not secure, 16.9 oz. ones especially
Loooove it!!!
By Safah
from Delaware
on September 15, 2019
Exactly as described. I love the color! Quick shipping. Easy to purchase. Will most definitely buy from them again!

Page 1 of 8
1