FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
306 Reviews
5
81% (248)
4
13% (40)
3
3% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (4)
93% Recommend this product (286 of 306 responses)
By cissamoura
Undisclosed
Great features! You can buy the snack tray!
November 26, 2015
I bought this travel system just 1 week ago in U.S.A (I'm from Brazil), and I'm seeing the reviews, i'm so impressed because you can buy the snack tray for only $29,99 or something like this. I bought in Buy Buy Baby and you can buy together. I think the only thing I didn't like it was the color. I would like black and white, but doesn't exist. That's it. I hope you enjoit it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trini
,
Excellent Combo
November 19, 2015
We purchase this combo for our new born based on the excellent safety reviews and we have not been disappointed the selection. car seat is easy to install. a feature that we like is the front adjustment of the straps which was a selling point to us after reading the reviews of some other car seats. I like the feature because it is easier to remove my son when he is sleeping. one negative is that the car seat is slightly heavier than other car seats. minor problem thoughStroller: one handed breakdown is excellent. The seat of the stroller is removable which is good. We removed it since my son only uses the car seat currently. Slight negative is that stroller is bulky. I will be upgrading to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical p.s. if purchasing for your new born; and you plan to upgrade to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical; I will recommend getting the stroller frame only.
ProsEase of use
Best UsesExcellent for transporting new board.
By Libby
Elkhart, IN
Great product!
November 16, 2015
This was a better price than other companies and also it arrived earlier than predicted. I also love that you can get points towards other purchases. The stroller was super easy to put together! Love the adjustable handle bar height and great storage underneath.
By Kaitlyn
Chicago, IL
Great stroller for great price
November 4, 2015
Definitely the best Chico stroller I have seen. Such a smooth ride and folds up nicely and not too heavy. Came in a box that you just had to assemble the wheels, which didn't take all but a couple minutes. I was a little nervous ordering from a site that was so much cheaper than target and all the other places, but it arrived quickly and was just as described. Highly recommend this site and the product.
By EddieDana
Undisclosed
COLOR, SAFETY, DURABILITY
October 27, 2015
We received this travel system as a baby shower gift. At first we went with a Graco travel system due to affordability but changed it at the last minute and we are so very glad that we did. After further extensive research, we found out that the Chicco Bravo Travel system was rated #1 for 2015. That was more than enough reason for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anabell
San Diego, CA
I love it!
October 22, 2015
I absolutely loced my purchase. I ordered it in Polaris in the color is amazing, it looks even better in person. I am 9 months pregnant and put it together on my own, took me 10-15 min, super easy. Very light to stroll around, and easy to fold up. I am so happy with my purchase, can't wait to use it with my new baby.
ProsEasy to assemble Great color Not bulky at all
By Shakira
La Verne Ca
I LOVE IT!!!
October 16, 2015
I love this stroller. It's the perfect size, not too big not too small and it's easy to operate. Couldn't be happier with my decision. :-)
By JDS
Pontiac, IL
best travel system
October 14, 2015
This was everything I was looking for unique and safe. I love the print. It's easy to assemble. My baby will not be here until December but so far I'm happy with my choice.
Pros- The key fit 30 carseat is rated #1 in safety - You can close the stroller with just one hand - Unique print
ConsIt's a little heavy.
By lynn
maine
Good travel system
September 27, 2015
This will be my 2nd chicco key fit car seat and I know I wont be disappointed when this little one arrives as I loved it with my son. Easy to install and fits small babies well. The stroller seems pretty good for the price point, folds easily but its annoying that you have to purchase the snack tray separate. The wheels are all plastic so I'm worried about how they will hold up. Certainly feels like a smoother ride and aesthetics are much nicer than other strollers on the market around the same price.
Conssnack tray separate
By emma
Austin, TX
Thank you!
September 23, 2015
I got an awesome labor day discount, free shipping, and no taxes were charged since I live in and had the package delivered to Texas. It arrived super fast, was easy to put together (I assembled it myself, at 8 months pregnant) and it is beautiful! I am so happy with this purchase, I had been looking for it online and it was sold out at several major retailers, but Albee had it. Thank you so much, I am extremely satisfied with the entire purchase experience, from start to finish.
By Sherry M.
North Miami Beach, FL
Excellent service and product!
September 17, 2015
We placed the order and it shipped the next day. We even got a call from one of the team members to confirm all information was correct. We really appreciate the time they took to ensure that the order was correct and all information was verified. The product itself is great, exactly like we wanted and for a really amazing price!! We saved over $50. It is very lightweight but sturdier than the rest of the ones we saw anywhere else. Definitely recommend Albeebaby.com and this stroller. Thank you!
By Rachel
Silver Spring, MD
Chicco Products all the way
September 16, 2015
A few years back I bought the Chicco Pegasus key fit 30 travelling system and the Chicco Next fit and since then I've loved their product. Its durable, comfortable, easy installation and my baby loves it too :). The base sits well in the car. and now that I am going to be an aunt, I bought this chicco bravo for my brother and sister-inlaw and she said " this is better than what they were looking for" I was so glad that my sister-inlaw loves the brand and color. It has a wider basket to fit items in :)
By Jessica
Leavenworth, KS
I can't wait!
September 8, 2015
Due in just a few weeks we just took this system out of the box and installed it in my car- The car seat base was so easy to install in my 06 Murano and fit perfectly in my husbands 04 Silverado. The car seat tech that inspected our install said that she even loves the Chicco seats because of how easy they are to properly install! I can't wait to put our son in this seat!
By Lydia
Houston, TX
Easy to maneuver
September 4, 2015
I'm very happy with the Chicco Bravo Travel System. The stroller is very easy to steer and has lots of space for a diaper bag and much more.
By Slim
eagleville, PA
Awesome product
September 3, 2015
A little bit pricey, but the quality is really amazing, I like the Car set, one of the best on the market, the the one hand quick fold is a really useful feature for moms.
ProsQuality Easy to use
ConsPrice
By Kpowell358
Undisclosed
Love this system!!
September 1, 2015
We have been using for 8 weeks now with our new baby. I love this system. The stroller is really easy to operate (my wheels have never squeaked!) and moves so nicely. I've had lots of comments on how nice our system is. My only complaint is that baby gets hot in the car seat- which I didn't realize was a downfall of the Chiccobbrand fabrics. I am excited I can keep using the stroller after we outgrow the car seat too! Love the teal color also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eajones2015
Undisclosed
In love with this product!
August 31, 2015
I love this travel system! Car seat gets bounced between three vehicles - it does GREAT! Stroller turns on a dime, my wheels never squeaked, and we've had this for about a year. It performed wonderfully in rain, sleet, snow, and the hot summer. We've washed the carseat fabric at least three times, and it goes back together without an issue. Happy to have found the tray attachment as well. Will be purchasing that today! Only con: the seat doesn't recline 100% for napping. It's more like 90%. But, my baby hates napping in the stroller anyways, so for us it's almost a non-issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AFamily
Undisclosed
Perfect for Our Family
August 31, 2015
I shopped around a lot for our car seat and stroller. The Bravo is everything we could have asked for and more. It's easy to fold and light weight. I love how it looks, too! Our wheels have never squeaked like other reviewers' do. This is our only stroller, and we use it everyday. If I had to buy another stroller, I'd get this one again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MImom2015
Undisclosed
Squeaky Wheels
August 26, 2015
I love everything about the Bravo, besides the wheels. Even on the first use they were squeaky. We tried reassembling them, WD40, everything and they still squeak. Besides the annoying wheels, it is easy to use and quick to collapse for moms on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tope
Undisclosed
dissapointed
August 23, 2015
I bought the bravo stroller 3months before our baby came. and started using it a week after he came, only for the wheels of the stroller to start squeaking 4 days into its use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan
Undisclosed
Nice stroller
August 23, 2015
I bought this travel system three monts ago and I am very happy because of it is very practical. Actually, I am using the key fit and the car seat and also is conformtable for my baby but he sweats when we are going around in the car. This Bravo travel system stroller (empire) is being used in Trujillo, Peru and looks very stylish and I am very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coco1978
Undisclosed
loved until...
August 19, 2015
We purchased this travel system and like everyone says its folds great, steers great, and we loved the conversion ability. But after only 2 months of use, the wheels are squeaking. Very annoying. We're thinking of replacing the stroller with a different brand because we just can't seem to get the wheels to stop chirping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruben
La puente, ca
Ready to roll
August 15, 2015
Great package deal and I love how it all matches. The stroller is easy to fold up and is great that it converts to just a car seat holder. The car seat itself is a great product, very sturdy and a cinch to install.
ConsNo child snack tray or cup holder but there are cheap add on fixes.
By Kort
Undisclosed
Best travel system!!
August 14, 2015
I just got this travel system in the mail! I have been serching for MONTHS trying to find the perfect travel system! I'm a first time mom and wanted something that will last when i have more kids. I have looked at about every travel system out there and none i liked except this one! It is so easy to put together! I am so excited i found the Bravo travel system!! I will update once baby gets here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kort
Undisclosed
Best travel system!!
August 14, 2015
I just got this travel system in the mail! I have been serching for MONTHS trying to find the perfect travel system! Im a first time mom and wanted something that will last when i have more kids. I have looked at about every travel system out there and none i liked except this one! It is so easy to put together! I am so excited i found the Bravo travel system!! I will update once baby gets here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany C.
Phoenix, AZ
Love it!
August 7, 2015
Great stroller system! Fits well into a small trunk. (I have a Mazda 2). The papyrus color is different than I thought it would be, but still versatile. It's more like black and white checkered and tan - not grey. I ordered the stroller and received it about a week later. It took about 15 minutes to assemble out of the box.
ProsEasy to assemble. Fits in small cars. Very easy to close.
ConsWhen closed the handle is on the ground. Bad for stormy weather days.
By efrancis
Undisclosed
Top of the line! Excellent stroller!
July 29, 2015
After hours and hours of research, I have decided to purchase the Bravo Trio for my first child. I have other Chicco strollers that I use regularly with my nieces and nephews and their products are absolutely top of the line! The only negative that I have found for the Trio is that there is not a child tray. This is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars and also why initially I was not sure I wanted to buy it because, as we all know, a child tray is very convenient! However, I just called Chicco customer service and they said it will be out by the end of the summer! Hooray! :) I couldn't be more excited! That just solidified my purchase of the Bravo Trio! I can't wait to use it with my bundle of joy! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FDRMom
Undisclosed
Simple and easy
July 10, 2015
I bought this recently for my two month old. I went through a few strollers and one 3-1 system before and it was not easy to use. This system has been a breeze. I'm not frustrated getting my baby in and out. It breaks down with one simple click. Easy to assemble and very stylish as a bonus!! I love it and would Recommend it to all my mom friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Spring, TX
Great!
July 8, 2015
I haven't been able to use it yet (still pregnant) but I love the easy set up and convenience. The green color is very gender neutral. Car seat is well-padded and fairly light weight without baby in it.
By Jaberrr
Undisclosed
Perfect but !!
June 26, 2015
WE LOVE THIS BRAVO STROLLER. WE JUST HOPE CHICCO WILL COME UP WITH A CHILD TRAY. I JUST CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE POINT OF NOT INCLUDING IT FROM THE BEGINNING.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittaneyandkyle
Undisclosed
Love it!!!
June 17, 2015
We just got this in the mail today and are in love with it! Our little girl isn't here yet but we pushed around the stroller and it is very smooth and easy to push. Yes the dots are more pink but if you look at a color swatch for lilla it clearly is supposed to be pink! We can not wait to be able to use it! The only thing that I would like to see is a detachable snack tray because we almost went with another stroller for that reason. Also, the sunshade on the carseat is a little hard to maneuver but not something that kept us from purchasing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josefina
Hinesville, Georgia
Perfect Trio System
June 15, 2015
I just bought this trio system and so far we are satisfy with our purchase. Our baby isn't due till September but the stroller seems to be convenient for our traveling needs and hopefully will fit out babies needs.
By Casey
Evansville
Looks great!
June 14, 2015
We haven't used this yet as our baby is due in October, but love the look and quality or the car seat and stroller. Cannot wait to put our child in this! Love how there are other colors available than in local stores that we were able to get exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay.
By Kristan w.
Jacksonville nc
Love.
June 14, 2015
Well worth the wait! So cute and great quality!
By Mimi
Sacramento, CA
Bought for new granddaughter
June 13, 2015
Chicco Keyfit is an excellent carseat. My daughter wanted a travel system, so I got her the Chicco. I have a Britax in my car. The Chicco fabric patterns this year aren't the most exciting, but this one is perfect. Nice gray with very pale pink polka dots and a very pale lavender trim. The light colors are so muted it coulc be unisex. Access to the bottom bin in recline position was an issue in most reviews of the Chicco travel system with the front tray (not an issue with this); but, as babies get older, the tray is very handy. Deciding factor for me was that I called Chicco and they told me they wilil be releasing a tray option for this stroller around August 2015. I absolutely will be ordering the tray. Also, stroller seat comes out completely while babies are young so the carseat just clicks in with no stroller seat in the way. Baby is due first week of July so will update after some use. However, if you can't or don't wish to spend the extra on a Britax carseat, Chicco Keyfit is an excellent choice no matter which rating system you look at.
ProsHave used a previous Chicco Keyfit, stroller and pack & play with granddaughter who is now 6 and loved it. Great quality. Stroller folds with one hand and stands up by itself when folded, which is a big help getting in and out of a car.
ConsNo tray - but coming as an option to add on in August 2015 according to Chicco corporate.
By Bekim M.
Plymouth, MI
Beautiful stroller. We have gotten a lot of compliments.
June 8, 2015
Beautiful stroller. We have gotten a lot of compliments. High quality and practical.
ProsPractical. Quality construction.
ConsNone
By SevenEdithLeo
Undisclosed
Love it
June 1, 2015
I bought this 5 months ago and is amazing go easy and lightweigth is the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Washington, DC
Great travel system
May 27, 2015
Easy to put together. One great feature is that the whole cloth seat for the stroller can be taken out, so you can use the stroller like a frame stroller at the beginning for just the car seat, and then add the cloth seat back in later. The car seat and stroller aren't super light weight, but the stroller folds down with one hand really easily and it's pretty small (it folds in half) compared to some of the other travel system strollers we looked at, which folded into about 3/4 the size of their full size. Only confusing thing was the instruction booklet says there's a "visor" that pops out the front of the canopy on the car seat, but I don't think this actually exists. Baby not actually here yet, but very excited to use!
By MrsMont
Undisclosed
LOVE!
May 22, 2015
We asked for and received this travel system as a gift and absolutely LOVE IT! We considered getting the Britax B Agile but we LOVE this travel system much more! It has all of the features we loved about the Britax with the best safety ratings on the market! We got this system in the Avena Gray and love the color. The stroller was SOO easy to put together and operate. We're very excited to use it when our son arrives in July and in fact, my husband loves it so much, he was pushing it around our house pretending to talk to our son already! Love the adjustable parent handle, it's perfect for my 6'3" husband and my 5'4" self. Love the spaciousness of the stroller, the easy click features when using the infant seat, the simple fold, I could honestly go on and on about why we love it already!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holli
Ohio
Awesome!
May 20, 2015
This travel system is the best. It fits perfectly and is easy to use. I had got out my old stroller to use when my nephews visited. I spent 20 minutes trying to remember how to unfold it and then fold it back up. I do not have that issue with the Bravo Trio stroller.
ProsStroller is easy to use and stands on its own once folded.
By Rachel81
Undisclosed
Amazing travel system
May 15, 2015
We bought this travel system before our little one was born in November 2014, and I haven't stopped recommending it to every expecting momma I know. My husband and I visited multiple stores and "test drove" lots of strollers. This one by far blows the rest out of the water, even the frame strollers and larger "heavy-duty" ones. It steers like a dream, whether in the mall or in the neighborhood. The basket underneath is HUGE! It can hold the diaper bag, my purse, a large water bottle and even a few bags if out shopping. The cubbies in the handle bar are perfect for drinks and phone. The canopy is gigantic compared to some of the others in similarly priced strollers, and we like that between that canopy and the one on the KeyFit, you can completely cover the little one... from prying eyes or from the elements ;). It's also super easy to open and close. I can do it 1-handed, pulling it out of the back of my Acura and popping it open. Closing is even easier, with just one pull, it folds right up. I also did a ton of research before choosing the Keyfit carseat. The safety ratings are at the top of the class, which was my first thing to look at. Now that our little one is here and using it, I can also say she must find it very comfy too. She's taken naps in it on longer car rides, and seems happy and playful in it on our trips to and from work and daycare every day. The fabric is great quality and very soft and smooth. The infant inserts were a great thing to have (it came with them) as our little one was only 5 pounds coming home from the hospital. It's lighter weight compared to a few other we looked at and is really is to get in and out of our Acura RDX. I probably click the carseat in and out of it at least 6-8 times a day. The carseat also clicks really easily into the stroller which sees a lot of use on the weekends. I can't wait to try out the NextFitZip convertible carseat. We haven't purchased it yet, but are definitely moving to that once our little one outgrows her bucket seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadeen R.
San Diego
Great item
May 10, 2015
Fast delivery. Awesome product. Very happy with my purchase.
By lubnaaziz
usa
Itx great
April 30, 2015
Itx really took goood, but Em not happy u didn't ship mg free gift, I send the email no reply,I need my free gift
Best Usesbest in use
By AitchEm
Orange County, CA
1st Chicco Product-Excited 2 Use!
April 25, 2015
We're expecting our 3rd in June and because she was a pleasant surprise :) and our youngest is nearly 4yrs old, we'd of course given/sold all of our baby gear awhile ago. So I'd researched other brands of car seats amongst other things and continuously saw the Chicco brand mentioned as the top rated in safety. Safety obviously being the most important feature, I compared other brands synonymous with a high safety rating and finally decided to go with a Chicco travel system. I loved the Bravo Trio system and absolutely fell in loooove with the Lilla print as it's so subtle with its muted, neutral gray color and polka dot print. (Although on many other sites it looks gray/white but it's more of a gray/lilac.... still very pretty, maybe just not too much for a boy but again doesn't scream girl!). Anyhow I went to a local baby store to try it out and loved it even more! Easy to open/close, maneuver. Although they didn't have the Lilla print....in fact they were selling at $379.99! Also all of the other stores/sites were sold out of the print. I finally found it on Albee which us also how I discovered the site. I was lucky enough to find a promo code that saved me a significant amount as well! I've already been back and purchased more items that were either and/or more expensive, sold out or didn't offer a variety of options. Can't wait to use my 1st Chicco purchase and will continue to love shopping and recommend AlbeeBaby.
ConsNo child snack tray, but I've already purchased an add on that should suffice. Also the material is different from my last stroller purchases and I'm curious as to how easy it'll be to clean it.
By kpwahoo7
Undisclosed
So happy with this travel system
April 22, 2015
We bought this for our baby without really having any experience with strollers. All my friends said I'd need more than one. Not with this one! It's all I need in one stroller! Starts as a click n go and morphs into a stroller my baby can ride in as she gets bigger. It folds so easily and is light. I love this system!! I've recommended it to several friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Conway, AR
great
April 4, 2015
Love Chicco brand products! This stroller is great for infants to toddlers. The car seat is top rated for safety and is very easy to use. Stroller is also good for taller parents because the handle is taller.
By 4littleke
Undisclosed
Very Pleased thus far!
March 31, 2015
I initially did a lot of research on travel systems and car seats in the early months of my pregnancy and was only considering a Britax or Graco. It wasn't until I came across the Chicco brand on a friend's registry that I decide to take a look. Thank goodness I did! The keyfit car seat is rated #1 on consumer reports (I signed up as part of my car seat/stroller research), I read numerous reviews and I recall a conversation I struck up with a stranger at my local Trader Joe's store about the keyfit car seat she had her little one in inside of the grocery cart. She shared her great experience with 2 children. And I also love the fact that it is so stylish with the polka dots.. Most strollers aren't that attractive or all the same. We're so excited to use this come June when our daughter arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
New Jersey
Great and stylish
March 20, 2015
Very easy to assemble. Love the style and the look
By tlandis
Undisclosed
Lightweight and convenient!
March 18, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and this is my experience and feedback. The Bravo Quick-fold Trio System is extremely easy to use and maneuver! Both the car seat and the stroller are lightweight and portable. By simply clicking into place, you are ready to go. No hassle or struggle involved. The stroller has excellent control in turns-providing a smooth ride for the baby. Also, it offers several storage compartments for mom or dad and baby's necessities/accessories. The Avena style choice is a neutral color and easy to clean fabric. Great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hersh84
Undisclosed
You won't be disappointed!
March 17, 2015
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. I love the simple, elegant, look and feel of this product. It has a compact design with really stylish details, and this travel system is so easy to use. Not only is the Carseat rated at the top for safety which was a priority for us, it is so plush and soft yet the fabrics seem durable and are super stylish. I love the subtle pattern and beautiful silver sheen in the details of the fabric. My husband and I are both proud to tote our baby around in this carseat. The base connects securely and easily into the back seat and gives you multiple options to attach it depending on the design of your vehicle. Transferring the base into my mom's car is no big deal with the easy- on, easy-off design of the base. I can't say enough about the Bravo and all of its state of the art features. If you're on the fence about which travel system is right for you, I can assure you, you will not be disappointed with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angie
hudsonville, MI
Awesome & Cute!
March 12, 2015
Searched everywhere for this print in the travel system, it's not sold in stores locally and is hard to keep in stock with online sites... but Albee Baby had it, and it's just perfect. Not too feminine, but just girly enough. The color is a light grey and the piping is almost a lavender color... it's perfect! Super easy assembly too!!
By Bruno
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Satisfied with the purchase
March 11, 2015
The purchase was delivered as informed and within time frame.The stroller is easy to assembly, smooth to control and everything fits perfectly well. Keyfit is aalso very easy to install in LATCH car system and seems to be very secure.All fabrics seems soft and comfortable.
By isa k.
ohio
cool
March 10, 2015
Easy to fold, light weight, nice design
By Tina
Newark, ca
Chico bravo travel system
March 5, 2015
So far I love this item! It's light weight, compact for my small car, and so easy to put away when you're in a rush! Feels very durable and sturdy and according to my husband has great turn radius! ;)
ConsNo tray attachment for baby
By L N.
Logan, UT
Super happy with this purchase
February 26, 2015
I did a TON of research before buying this stroller/car seat combo, and it has met my expectations in every way! The quality is great, it was easy to assemble, and super user friendly. Love being able to remove the stroller seat while using it as a stroller frame for the car seat. Its so nice to be able to collapse the stroller with one hand and have it stand on its own or carry it immediately with the handle that is already in my hand! Can also set it back up with one hand and that's usually all I have to work with! LOVE the large storage basket on the bottom and tray for phone and keys by the handle, and the black fabric is a huge plus also as it stays much cleaner looking. Only thing Chicco could improve is the canopy on the car seat. But with all the other great features I'm not complaining! After 4 kids this is the first stroller and car seat I've ever had that is frustration free -- couldn't be happier with this set!
By Shantel L.
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller/carseat
February 26, 2015
I been using my stroller and and car seat for a while now and I love it! It's stylish at the same time I know I'm reassured my daughter will be safe in in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Houston, TX
Quick delivery, easy to assemble
February 23, 2015
Shipment arrived quickly, including all parts with no damage. Best price around!Easy to assemble, all as advertised. Love the color! Baby girl isn't here yet, but the car seat looks simple enough to install, and the stroller is easy to push and steer with one hand. Great travel system.
By Ruskie
Undisclosed
Amazing!
February 21, 2015
This system is absolutely amazing! This is our 3rd baby and after the stroller nightmares we've had in the past, this is like a dream. My husband was leery of the larger stroller (he wanted something a little more umbrella like) because of the one we had before. It was large and clunky and impossible to put away and get in the car. When I tried out this stroller and saw how easily it folded down I actually squealed. I could not believe the ease. And I absolutely love that when you fold down the stroller it is free standing as opposed to rolling down the parking lot or under the car. It is easy to put away with one hand, so you can be holding the baby or diaper bag and still easily use it. I love the smaller base on the car seat as well. We are putting all 3 kids in the back of a Jetta, so we needed something a little lower profile, and this seat is perfect. It is narrower, but is still very safe. Could not be happier with this purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blove24
Undisclosed
Snack tray?
February 20, 2015
Love the Chicco brand. I am having my third child and really like this in the orchid color. However as other reviews have stated, it has no snack tray. This is disappointing because it's so convinient to have especially when walking at the mall or at outings like the zoo. Is there a snack tray attachment that would fit this stroller?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By florbella
Undisclosed
So in love with the quality!
February 17, 2015
I love the chic look and how light weight it was compared to other strollers/carseat. I also purchased their bassanet and I Love LOVE it! thanks Chicco for making such great safe products for my kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaKris
Undisclosed
I love this system!
February 11, 2015
I'm a disabled mama and REALLY appreciate how easy this is to fold a how lightweight it is. The canopy is huge and perfect. It maneuvers beautifully and my little girl is snug and safe. The only thing missing is a child tray that I can switch out for the car seat bar. Otherwise I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaKris
Undisclosed
I love this system!
February 11, 2015
Im a disabled mama and REALLY appreciate how easy this is to fold a how lightweight it is. The canopy is huge and perfect. It maneuvers beautifully and my little girl is snug and safe. The only thing missing is a child tray that I can switch out for the car seat bar. Otherwise I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Utah
AWESOME purchase! I love Albee Baby!
February 5, 2015
I love this car seat stroller set! The color is perfect and just as pictured. The stroller folds very easily and is compact and the car seat is light and everything I was hoping for! I will be purchasing many more baby products from this company in the future!
By Courtney
Lexington, KY
Awesome travel system!!
February 1, 2015
We couldn't be happier with our purchase of the chicco bravo system from Albee Baby! The color is an awesome dark teal and very gender neutral and the deal we got from Albee Baby and their super fast shipping made the purchase that must better! We did A LOT of research and shopping around before we decided on the purchase of this system, we have NO regrets and will definitely be buying from Albee Baby again! After looking at and comparing literally ALL the brands in the local stores, Chicco surpassed all expectations for a midrange stroller car seat combo, they stomped all over the comparable Graco products in quality and convienence, I was really surprised!!! You will not be disappointed with this system or retailer ... It's win, win seriously!!
ProsQuality Convienence Price
ConsNONE
Best UsesInfant through young children.... So many options!!
By Crystal
Longview, Texas
I love it!!
January 31, 2015
Very sturdy, reliable car seat, I love the way my preemie newborn fits in it. I was worried she would be too small but it's perfect. This is the second chicco car seat I've owned, my other one expired an lasted through 3 children, chicco brand is awesome
ProsEasily attaches in car with the latch system
ConsIt's heavy but to me goes with the sturdiness of it
Best UsesPerfect for very small babies, and the stroller folds easily with one hand
By Kpno
Undisclosed
Compact!
January 31, 2015
I bought this system about a month ago. I absolutely love it for my 2 month old! It is compact and fits nicely in the trunk of my car. It steers smoothly and looks chic! I love how far back the lower part reclines for an older child to nap in. We use this system for walks in the park, eating at restaurants, and even when shopping. She is able to nap nicely while we are out due to how dark you can make it. I hope they make they make some jogging tires for trails. We have a lot of dirt trails that I would love to take her stroller on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael S.
NC
It was awesome
January 30, 2015
Thank you it was perfect just as described and $50.00 cheaper than other sites.
By jeffandjen
Undisclosed
Outstanding All-in-One System!
January 30, 2015
The Bravo Travel System is all it is advertised to be and more. The lightweight construction, durability and easy of use make it one of the best systems on the market. It is the perfect product for a family on the go and makes for quick and easy one person transitions from stroller to the car. Installation of the base was the simplest of any car seat I have seen. We highly recommend the Bravo Travel System for any parent to be or family on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi
Louisiana
Love
January 29, 2015
I purchased a my first chicco travel system in 2009 when I had my first child and loved it. This one is so much better though, I love the removable stroller seat. You still have access to the basket with the infant seat being in. I love the adjustments of the stroller seat and how upright it will sit up on the highest setting. My tall husband loves the adjustable handle and ease of pushing. It also folds very small and has a handle that makes it so easy to get in the trunk. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a child snack tray and chicco doesn't currently offer one.
ProsFolds small, ease of use,
ConsNo child snack tray.
By Michelle
Oregon
Excited to Use!
January 27, 2015
I LOVE the gender-neutral color on this travel system! The fabric seems easy to clean and I think it will hold up well. The car seat comes highly recommended, and snaps in easily to the stroller. I don't care for the fact that the car seat can only be snapped in when the additional bar is installed, because it requires one more step to switch between using the stroller seat and car seat when you have an older baby who sometimes rides one way and sometimes the other. It is nice that the stroller seat can be removed when you have an infant who won't be using it. It makes the stroller slightly less bulky for the car and will keep the seat cleaner in the long run. I LOVE how this stroller folds up using a handle under the seat and lifts up, instead of folding forward onto the ground. You can hold the car seat in one arm and fold and stow the stroller with the other without setting either on the ground in the rain. The canopy and basket are both bigger than the Graco models we were also looking at, and when the car seat is used with the stroller the two canopies overlap completely to protect baby from the sun or rain. When we received the stroller the box was missing a set of pins to install the rear wheels, and Chicco's customer service both on the phone and online was excellent and hassle-free. We received replacement parts with (almost) no questions asked and at no cost to us within a week or so. The car seat seems well-designed and is easy to use and adjust. I wish the arc on the canopy was just a tad wider, because it it difficult to push it all the way back past the seat if you don't want it, but that hasn't seemed to prevent other users from recommending it. The seat base was easy to install with the seat belt (in one car) and with LATCH (in another), and the seat comes in and out of the base quickly and easily. The audible click when installing the seat onto the base is nice to make sure it's connected properly! We're expecting our little guy any day now and I feel confident that he will be safe and comfortable in this car seat!
ProsGender-neutral color Ease-of-use for car seat and stroller One-hand standing fold stroller Large stroller canopy Large stroller basket Easy to adjust car seat straps Easy to install Excellent customer service from Chicco
ConsCar seat canopy does not push back all the way past seat Car seat can only be used on stroller with additional bar installed Stroller does not have child tray Stroller is large when folded, but does fit into my Camry
By Lori H.
Undisclosed
PERFECT for any mother!
January 27, 2015
The Bravo Trio Travel System was perfectly designed for a busy mother. My husband and I were pleased with the color, durability, and ease of assembly. I LOVE the easy fold technology. I can open and close the stroller with one hand! The stroller and seat are extremely lightweight and easy to transport. There is a tremendous amount of storage, which can be easily accessed from both the front and back of the stroller. The hood is also incredibly versatile, allowing for complete coverage. Chicco has created the perfect travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Massachusetts
Safe, easy to use, stylish
January 22, 2015
We are currently expecting our fourth child. We've always used Chicco car seats in the past. We also have a Chicco umbrella stroller, as well as a Chicco double stroller. We had to replace our old Chicco car seat, because it had expired. We love how Chicco car seats are easy to install, and very simple to use. Most importantly, one of the top in safety. The stroller that came with this travel system is very agile, easy maneuver and easy to fold. I think it'll be great once our baby arrives and we get some "real world use" out of it. Great brand all around.
By Renato
Tempe
Excellent
January 19, 2015
Excellent purchase!! Very good deal as well.
By Msl50birm
michigan
looking good
January 17, 2015
safety and beauty and multifunction rolled into one.
By katc
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat!
January 12, 2015
We received this travel system as a gift just in time for the arrival of our first baby and can't speak highly enough about the stroller and car seat. The whole system was easy to put together and install, and our little one is so comfortable riding in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn
Undisclosed
Easy to maneuver
January 11, 2015
I bought this stroller because of the colors and very pleased with the quality of the product. Yes Chicco needs to come out with a tray for the child, but overall very satisfied with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Excited B.
Undisclosed
Exactly what we're looking for
January 10, 2015
Expecting our first child in just a few short months, we decided to look for a travel system that would be built to last, easy to use, safe, and cost effective. We loved the look of the Bravo Trio System in Polaris and out of the box, we were not disappointed. The instructions were easy to follow and the system has a great mix of functionality, storage capabilities and safety features. We cannot wait to take our little one for a ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy
Undisclosed
Love, Love, Love! (But one small issue)
January 9, 2015
I love the Bravo Travel System! I love that the stroller folds in half to where I can either lay it down or stand it up(in my crossover suv). It doesn't take up near the amount of space that the Cortina takes(which is what I had with my first child). The only problem I have is that mine(which I got a month ago, and only used twice) is squeaky, which is very annoying. But other than that small issue, I love it! And the rainfall pattern is great for boy or girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nick
SWFL
everything we wanted
January 7, 2015
When researching we found the key fit 30 systems to be the highest rated Travel System according to Consumer Reports. This travel system had every feature we were looking for and we were excited to find out that the coloring and pattern or even better in person.
Proslightweight easy handling, secure locking system, underneath storage,name brand quality
Conswe haven't found any of this time
Best Usestaking your baby everywhere
By Happymomma
Undisclosed
Love the color!
January 7, 2015
I was nervous because I bought this travel system without seeing the color in person. The color is great! True to what you see online. I'm due in a few months so I haven't used this system with baby, but I love how it pushes, the easy fold, and the basket underneath is a great size! I love that it's not a big bulky travel system. I'm excited to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsLady
Undisclosed
Oh my gosh- LOVE.
January 7, 2015
After using much bigger and bulkier travel sets from other brand name companies, I am AMAZED with how easily and smoothly this one operates!! My husband and I love it! For one, it will grow with our baby boy from infancy to toddlerhood (if that is a word...), so we will not need to buy one for a loooong while. It's super-easy to fold. You can do it with one hand and then it stands on it's own in a folded way! Super easy to pick up then and put into your vehicle! The car seat is excellent too. It has PLENTY of cushioning for baby, even on the straps. (Straps in the stroller are also cushioned.) At this point, we are putting the carseat into the stroller because you can do that- it snaps in perfectly and was built that way. In a year or so, we will fasten the seat back into the stroller and he will sit or lay in it without the carseat. What a great product! Good job Chicco for coming up with a smooth, lightweight, and stylish travel system! Everything operates smoothly and easily for mom and dad on this one. I love the cupholders and storage as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LawyerGirl
Undisclosed
The Best Stroller and Car Seat
January 6, 2015
I just got this stroller and it is great! It fits into my not so big Mazda3 and is easy to open and close. The car seat is the best. It is really easy to install (much better than some other brands that I have used) in the car. I can easily do it without help. It is lightweight. My daughter seems to love it. I would defiantly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoaUja
Undisclosed
Disapoint with the color
January 5, 2015
I bought the Bravo Orchid Model and I'm very disapoint with the color. The color dosent looks like as show in the box. Looks like red/wine & cream not fushia/pink & gray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piapie
Undisclosed
Love!!
January 5, 2015
Our baby comes in feb 2015 but we built it and we love everything about it!! Maybe just add a snack tray!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TK
Houston, TX
Such a pretty color!
January 4, 2015
I looked at many strollers before deciding on this one and Albee baby had it for a great deal! I love that it can be used just with the base and car seat. Baby still hasn't arrived so didn't test it out with an infant. But I did push it around and its very smooth. And setting it up was pretty easy. I got the Polaris color which looks great!
By PuggleMom
Undisclosed
Great quality for the price
January 4, 2015
I just bought this for my child coming in April and I can't be more excited to use it. I did ton of research and also trials with many brands including. Britax, grace, and City mini. This one had the sturdiest construction with the most lightweight and easily compactable stroller. I also loved the shock absorbers and the maneuverability, it acts like a three wheeler with the stability of four. Plus you get the added bonus of the safety of the key fit 30 car seat and I love the color choices, the rainfall reminds me of. Van Gogh my favorite artist. Thanks Chicco for making a great product! This is my first child and very happy to use the stroller system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ehack560
Undisclosed
Great stroller!
January 1, 2015
This stroller is light weight and very easy to open and close making it very convenient if you are out and about by yourself for the day. Assembling the stroller was super easy too. Not only is the style of the fabric cute but also durable. The car seat is just as easy, as it snaps right into the base and fits perfectly into the stroller. Overall, a great stroller and car seat for a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kal1222
Undisclosed
Overall great item
December 29, 2014
I love the color of this bravo trio. It isn't a usual color scheme of other makers. I love the options it provides and how easy it is to use!!! Only thing I recommend is they come up with adapter where the carrier is put that offers cup holder and snack tray for when the child gets bigger. Other than that I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBMVT
Undisclosed
easy open/close - color more pink
December 21, 2014
I purchased this item not knowing whether we will have a little boy or girl, just a word of caution the dots and piping are more pink than white or gray. Not that my possible little man will care, and my big man couldn't really tell, but I could. Other than that it was super easy to put together and really is easy to fold and unfold (literally lift the handle bar it opens back up, push down on seat and done!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benique
San Diego, California
Great stroller
December 17, 2014
Easy assembly, excellent storage and easy to maneuver. Great color & lightweight.
By Jackie
De Pere, WI
Sturdy, safe product
December 13, 2014
We did a lot of research and talked with shop owners what brands hold up the best with multiple kid's usage. Chicco was the preference by far. Europe has different safety standards than the US, and Chicco meets the tougher European standards. The new bravo style stroller is very sturdy, and I love that you can take out the unnecessary stroller seat when primarily using the car seat attached to the stroller. The car seat clicks in place very easily.
By Erin
Undisclosed
Love the design, but...
December 13, 2014
This is a beautiful travel system, however I wish they would sell an attachable tray!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
Scottsdale, AZ
Love this combo
December 8, 2014
Such a beautiful travel system!!! The stroller can be used as a simple car seat carrier or as a full stroller. It folds down super small for my little trunk. The car seat speaks for itself with being #1 safety rated.
By Deema
Dallas, Tx
An excellent travel sysytem
December 6, 2014
After an extensive search online, for the best strollers in the market, non of the top rated or most popular seemed like a good choice for us. The fancy ones were not at all practical, and the practical ones didn't look nice enough, especially when we went to the stores and got to see them closely. We decided to look for different models in every brand out there, just to find the right one, we finally saw the Chicco Bravo stroller (found it only in Albee Baby in time of purchase). We were surprised not to find any reviews, but figured it was still relatively new, hence, the lack of reviews, so we decided to go ahead with this model anyways, since we loved the Chicco strollers we owned previously with our older kids.The stroller and car seat were delivered before the initial estimated date. I gotta say, we are very happy with this purchase, we were able to assemble the stroller in a few minutes, without even looking at the instructions. The maneuverability is very smooth and easy, the defined and clean lines of the frame and the black and grey fabrics gives the stroller such an elegant look, opening and folding is done in a single move, the basket underneath is spacious and has easy access, and finally, having the KeyFit car seat with this stroller makes this an excellent travel system.
By Charliesmom
Undisclosed
Easy fold!
December 4, 2014
I love this travel system. It has beautiful simple to clean material and is so easy to put together. My favorite feature is the easy fold/standup. It makes it a breeze to take the stroller in and out of trunk without worrying about it falling over and getting dirty in parking lots. The car seat snaps into the car seat carrier with ease. I love the fact you can use the stroller as just a carrier making it even more lightweight for the car seat, AND you can't beat the fact it comes with the #1 Infant carrier on the market! My only con is it does not come with a snack tray. But I guess when I get to the point my son needs a snack tray I can just use snack cups he can hold that while we stroll.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charliesmom
Undisclosed
Easy fold!
December 4, 2014
I love this travel system. It has beautiful simple to clean material and is so easy to put together. My favorite feature is the easy fold/standup. It makes it a breeze to take the stroller in and out of trunk without worrying about it falling over and getting dirty in parking lots. The car seat snaps into the car seat carrier with ease. I love the fact you can use the stroller as just a carrier making it even more lightweight for the car seat, AND you cant beat the fact it comes with the #1 Infant carrier on the market! My only con is it does not come with a snack tray. But I guess when I get to the point my son needs a snack tray I can just use snack cups he can hold that while we stroll.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlandis
Undisclosed
Great Quality!
November 23, 2014
The stroller was so easy to put together - actually, most of it was already intact when we pulled it out of the box. It's very sturdy and we like the different handle bar levels and how easy it is to fold up. The car seat is safe and secure, so I'm comfortable having my newborn in it. I would definitely recommend this stroller/car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SecondTimeMom
Undisclosed
Where's the snack tray
November 22, 2014
I love the new look and feel of this stroller but I was very unhappy with the fact it had no snack tray. It was almost a deal breaker for me. I would be 100% in love with it and recommend it to everyone if it had a snack tray attachment for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trevor F.
Austin, TX
Great in so many aspects
November 12, 2014
Our daughter hasn't been born yet, so this is based on assembly, playing with it at a certain big box, and an empty push around the block. It's best feature is the ease of folding. Lift the pad and pull up on the handle to fold it up and push down in the same place or lift the push bar to open it. I also like thr rubberized wheels. They roll smoother and don't clack like plastic and they are more compact and won't go flat like pneumatic ones. Combine that with it's incredible modularity, top-rated car seat, and cool online-only color and I knew we were buying from Albee-baby.
ProsEASY to use Tire material Safety Color Many different configurations
ConsA bit heavy (still lighter than the Graco Modes)
Best UsesAround town
By yvonne g.
Undisclosed
Only stroller needed
November 7, 2014
A travel system is worth the investment. This stroller is made well and there won't be a reason for me to buy another stroller anytime soon. We were able to put this stroller together in a heartbeat .The baby carrier is perfect for my baby and looks like she is very comfortable in it. It is super easy to click in and out of the car seat base in the middle seat of our SUV and then into the Bravo stroller with one hand. The fabric is really nice and looks classy. I never knew there were so many options in one stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.