FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
303 Reviews
5
81% (245)
4
13% (40)
3
3% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (4)
93% Recommend this product (283 of 303 responses)
By Coree
Meridian, Idaho
July 17, 2019
Wonderful set
We bought this for my daughter back in 2016, used the car seat for her first 10 months before switching to the NextFit Zip (which I also love). I continued to use the stroller even after we stopped using the car seat. Fast forward to 2018 when my son was born, we used this same car seat for him & again I loved it so much. He turned one last month & we just moved him to the NextFit Zip. I still use the stroller on a regular basis & I love how easy it is to fold up. I have nothing but positive thinking’s to say about Chicco, especially the Bravo system. It’s held up through two babies & still has plenty of life left. We’re a Chicco family for life!
ProsLight weight, easy to fold, large basket for storage, cute print
By Thomas
LAUDERHILL, FL
June 28, 2019
WOW
website is very Easy to navigate. Can't wait to receive this product. Save space.
By Allie
California
April 24, 2019
Love it!
So happy with my purchase. Love it
By Tanya
WA state
April 12, 2019
Great stroller
Great quality and design both
ProsComfortable and convenient folding
Best UsesTransportation
By Andrew
Elkton, MD
April 7, 2019
Great stroller
We have used the Bravo Trio system for about 2onths now. It is an excellent stroller and lightweight. It works well on sidewalks, roads, and indoors. It can manage on small gravel walkways, but larger stones will present a problem, however; that was to be expected of this style stroller.
By Pam
Oregon
March 28, 2019
Carsest stroller combo
Great car seat stroller combo. Several color choices.
By Samantha
Gibsonville
March 22, 2019
Great for baby
Easy to use, lightweight nice for this first time mom!!
By Ashley
Sheffield, AL
March 8, 2019
Perfect!
Love this set! The latch system works perfectly. Had no worries about whether it was installed correctly. Our daughter is always comfortable in her seat and we know she is safe!
By BoyMom3
undisclosed
March 6, 2019
Dissatisfied
We spent over $300 to purchase this stroller. We figured the quality would be much better. Canopy on carseat constantly getting Jammed. We've used this stroller for about 5 months now and the wheels are already bent. Compartment is difficult to access while you are using with carseat due to having to extend the inside seat to fit carseat. Ours didnt even come with a child tray for when our son is out of his carseat. Very Dissapointed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jade
Wisconsin
February 24, 2019
Great Travel System
Just brought this for our baby that’s due in May. Was super easy to assembly and the quality of both the stroller and car seat are great.
ProsEasy assembly Great quality Lightweight
By Zahara
Boise, IDAHO
February 23, 2019
Love this set !
So cute and convenient. I love it and it clicks into its base so easily. I recommend 10/10
By Raheleh
Mississippi
February 20, 2019
Great
Great price, fast delivery!
By Denise
Watsontown
February 15, 2019
Chicco travel system
Sturdy, appealing to the eye, looks comfortable for little one. Easy to use
By Barbara
Cocoa, Fl
January 27, 2019
Great purchase
It was a gift to my granddaughter and grandson for our first great grandson and they love it....perfect gift and perfect price.
By Jhuff
Washington
January 19, 2019
Great set
Great set!! Second set we've ordered for a gift!
By Ana
Surfside beach
January 13, 2019
So far looks great!
Just received my travel system and it looks great. The only thing I didn't realize is that stroller doesn't come with cup/snack holder that is usually in front of the baby when sitting (have to buy it separate). Baby is coming in a month and I hope this travel system lasts for a while.
By allison j.
tampa, fl
December 29, 2018
So far I love it!
So, to be totally cliche, I have to say I love the color and pattern. We chose lilla for our little girl and it is beautiful. I picked up the carseat and base together and it does feel a lil heavy but it wasnt too bad so I'm sure I'll be able to manage with the baby in it. I followed all the instructions on how to work the carseat and stroller together and was able to figure it out, no problem. Stroller is awesome, folds up in a breeze and I love the free standing feature it has. Cant wait to actually use it! We are due any day now so looking forward to using the carseat for the ride home and taking baby for a walk!
By Holly
Houston, Texas
December 17, 2018
Love the functionality
This stroller and car seat combo have worked great for us for the first 8 months. The car seat transfers easily from the car seat base to the stroller and back again. My only issue is that the car seat does not always snap-in correctly to the stroller. It sometimes goes in crooked but still makes the sound as if it snapped in correctly. We sometimes didn't realize that it wasn't in straight until long after we had been pushing our daughter around. Due to this, the liner of the car seat is now fraying because it seems to be rubbing in a spot that should not be making contact with the stroller. This could very well be user error, but I can't figure out what we are doing wrong. I'm about to switch over to the regular stroller since my daughter has almost outgrown her infant seat. Looking forward to seeing how the stroller works and how much lighter things will be without lugging around the car seat anymore! Our little girl is HEAVY! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is shopping for a travel system.
ProsCompact design. Very easy to fold the stroller and install the car seat base.
Consincorrect placement of the car seat liner by the user has caused unnecessary wear. Not able to figure out what we did wrong.
Best UsesEvery day transporting of the baby!
By Deanna M.
Bloomfield IN
December 16, 2018
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Orion
Very satisfied with this product. Construction is solid and well made. The ability to fold the stroller makes it easy to get in and out of a vehicle. The price was my final decision to purchase this item. Albee Baby offered the best price available online.
By Betty
Srattle
December 14, 2018
Chico Trio Travel
The stroller/infant seat is well built and seems pretty sturdy! It is smooth rolling and taking the infant seat in and out seem easy. Baby not due for another few months so have not tried it out officially!
By Gabriel
Mililani, Hawaii
December 13, 2018
Awesome place to get exactly what you want at a discounted price!!
Saw this product listed for a great price after months of looking. Found the exact item we were looking for and received it very quickly considering we live all the way in Hawaii. Opened the box which was a little damaged, put everything together in less than 5 minutes without looking at the instructions. Tried it out and everything worked great!! For a first time parent, buying from any online store is nerve racking, but this site definitely did a great job in making me feel comfortable about our purchase and again a great price!!
By Kayla
Grove City
December 12, 2018
Awesome
My sister recommended this. Found it for a great price!
By Sophia A.
Lawrenceville, ga
December 10, 2018
Perfect
I love this product so much. Very comfortable, with good price
By Emely
Houston, Texas
December 10, 2018
Very Satisfied with Purchase
We purchased the Chicco Bravo Travel System for our little one arriving in January. The ordering process was very smooth, and we received the travel system sooner than the projected delivery date. Everything looks as pictured, and it seems to ride smoothly.
By Wei
California, Milpitas
December 9, 2018
Very solid materials
Parts comes all in good shape. And very easy to install. I even learned how to use without looking at the manual at all.
By Olga
Orlando
December 9, 2018
The best travel system
besides being beautiful is very comfortable, easy to move. I loved
By Reem
SC
November 28, 2018
Recommended!
We ordered our stroller on Wednesday and we received it on Monday, the shipping and handed was great! So excited to try our new travel system, it looks great and seems very durable and versatile
By Lili
Austin, TX
November 23, 2018
Excellent product
Having been using it for 6months already, absolutely love it. Good quality, easy to setup and great for daily use.
By Susan
Union City, California
November 17, 2018
Very good deal
The travel system came in very quick with a complete box. The assessable is okay, not too hard. The baby has not arrived yet, but we tried to install the car seat to our vehicle. So far, everything goes well. Just wait to see whether the baby will like it.
By SKHan
undisclosed
November 14, 2018
Car seat excellent, stroller not built to last
I am through happy with the keyfit 30 car seat but the stroller is terrible. Car seat: It is very easy to install. I bought an additional base for use in my husband's truck and my mother in laws car. The base is so easy to install, I feel I could have got away with only one base and transferring it between cars when needed. The only down side, now that its winter in Canada, I want to use bunting but the straps are no long enough to fit my 8 month old and the extra padding from bunting. I understand this is a common issue with other car seats too. There is a recall on the car seat but Chicco sent a repair kit (two pieces of foam) and its easy to install. I'm trying to keep my son in the bucket seat for as long as possible. He is just over 20lbs and its very hard to carry him in the car seat. I think the car seat itself is 16 lbs. That would happen with any bucket seat. The stroller: I am thoroughly disappointed in this stroller. I bought this travel system because the stroller easily folds with one hand and its one of the lightest (21 lbs, I think) of full size strollers/travel systems, with my mother in law in mind. There is no way she could fold and lift this stroller. Though it folds easily, its heavy and awkward to lift. She is also very small and I am above average in height, I liked that the handle height was adjustable. I use the stroller daily. Ive had it for 8 months now and still use the car seat with it. I have not yet used the stroller on uts own. I keep it in my car trunk. I have a Toyota Camry. It takes up half the trunk. The wheels must be in a certain position in order to fold the stroller. Placing it in and out if the trunk puts pressure on the wheels. This may be the reason they seem weak. The stroller cannot be driven with one hand. Not even for a second which doesnt really matter because the parent tray doesnt hold a cellphone or beverage without falling out or spilling over bumps. As another poster reported, it has trouble maneuvering over crack in sidewalks, never mind the small curb from sidewalk to crosswalks. You'll spend half of your time jolting to a stop when the wheels hit a small lip and tilting to get over the smallest bump. As mentioned, don't bother putting anything in the parents tray for this reason. The brake is a little annoying to release but is similar to other strollers. In the plus side, I like that I can use the stroller canopy and the car seat canopy together to provide full coverage protection from the elements. The storage basket underneath is large. It does have one hand fold and folds easily. This is a great feature for someone who wants to store it upright. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS STROLLER.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D
Los Angeles
November 7, 2018
So far Best purchase!!!
I have been looking for a travel system, since I entered my second trimester. And I was in debate between this one and the Britax. And I can say I’m glad I went with this one. I like how it feels smooth but strong and it’s not bulky. It feels really well built, my only concern has been the tray when it comes to pulling it out which is really hard. But other then that I really like the stroller. Now the car seat is lightweight but has a nice sturdy ness to itself. I feel like my baby will be protected.
By LEENA
SAN JOSE, California
November 3, 2018
Good buy
This is a good buy. We got it at a sale price for less than $300. The build is sturdy and baby seems comfortable in it. The only con is that the carrier cannot face forward on the stroller frame, which would have been nice once baby reaches about 6 months old and can see better.
By Adele
San Diego
November 1, 2018
It just perfect
It’s easy to use and really nice stroller!
By Rieie
Mission tx
October 26, 2018
Love it
Love it easy to manage
By Landrysmomma
undisclosed
October 17, 2018
Great Stroller - poor cup holders
I love this travel system. I love the luxury it provides my son at a reasonable price. My only complaint is the cup holder on the stroller. It is rather shallow and does not securely hold beverages - they fall out even when hitting a minor bump which can be a safety issue for baby. I still use the stroller but with a separate attached cup holder after my mom spilled a soda when walking my son and a coffe mug fell on my son when I was adjusting the shade (thankfully the lid stayed on and he wasn't burned).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
Memphis, TN
October 15, 2018
Arrived perfect!
This stroller system was a shower gift, so it hasn't actually be used yet, but the quality is great and the orion color is very gender neutral. It was easy to assemble. This was our first purchase with Albee but most likely won't be our last! About 2 hours after ordering, I received and email that it had shipped! It arrived exactly when stated. Also this was the best price we were able to find anywhere! Very pleased with this purchase!!
By Cassidy
NC
October 12, 2018
Love Chicco and all its products
We absolutely love Chicco. We used this travel system with my son and look forward using it for our little one due in December. It arrived super quick and is very easy to install.
By Satisfied M.
New York
September 6, 2018
Best stroller for the price
My husband bless his heart wanted to buy all the big items for the baby. I did my research on the best stroller for the buck and found that chiccos bravo travel trio had been rated #2 by mothers. I didn’t want to spend more than $300 on a stroller car seat combo so I was determined to find the best price. I finally found it here for less than my target budget price. I was super happy to find the stroller in black and white because I had see it at buy buy baby in gray and absolutely hated the color. It made the stroller look cheap and old. This website was the only website I was able to find the Chicco bravo trio in black under $300. Every other website was charging $80-$100 more just for the color black. Thankfully here I got the best price for the stroller and we were super satisfied with how quickly it was delivered and how easy it was to assemble. Thank you Albeebaby you guys have a customer for life.
By Dyane
Greenwich
September 6, 2018
Great stroller/ car seat combo
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. It was highly recommended to her by a close friend. The car seat is reviewed as one of the best.
By Cassie
Frisco, Texas
August 22, 2018
Amazing and easy
The set up is super easy and the whole travel system is very convient. Our daughter is not here yet, but I can not wait to use it! We were wanting a different pattern, but this pattern was the cheapest...when it arrived I absolutely fell in love with the rainfall pattern!!
By Ypad
Los angeles
July 18, 2018
Easy to use
I’ve been using this set for a week now. It is easy to assemble and use. So far so good. Can’t beat the price.
By ERB1818
undisclosed
July 6, 2018
One MAJOR design flaw
The car seat was easy to install and works great. Super comfortable and the newborn insert was an added plus! It is a little heavy to carry but it makes me feel safer for car rides. However, the canopy on the car seat is truly terrible. Anytime I was out for a walk with the car seat in the carrier the canopy would slide back leaving my daughter exposed to the sun. It was not long enough to cover her legs so even when it was hot outside, I had to cover her partially with a blanket. If I tried to pull the canopy taut, it would pull up the fabric of the car seat or detach completely and fold up. It made taking a walk on a sunny day a less than enjoyable experience. My daughter is 6 months old now and using the stroller. The harness is great and the whole stroller folds so easily. The only problem I have with the stroller is that the window on the canopy does not have a flap to close it, again leaving my daughter exposed to the sun. Overall, this is a good product with a few easily fixable design flaws.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
San Jose, CA
June 25, 2018
Perfect car seat and stroller
I've always loved Chicco car seats, so when I found out my nephew was going to be a dad, I knew what our gift would be. After researching strollers, we decided this was the best bet. The stroller has held up very well and was easy to use. The infant car seat was of course perfect and fit well in their small vehicle.
By Regan
Jackson, MS
May 8, 2018
perfect
This travel system is a must for your newborn. Will never buy another kind again.
By Uma
Bentonville
April 30, 2018
we loved it.
it is sturdy and very easy to use.
By Heidi
justme0214@sbcglobal.net
April 22, 2018
Its a wonderful product!
With all the Products that are available to consumers. TheChicco Bravo System provides new moms with a product that is easy to use and doesnt take a truck to haul it. The Stroller moves easily. The handle is adjustable which was a concern for my daughter who is very tall. The baby can be completely covered and shaded from the sun with a convenient pee hole so that you can see them at all times.
By Wenjing
Hinesville, Georgia
April 21, 2018
Beautiful stylish color
I love this certain color so much. It is exactly same with the picture. Looks not cheap at all.
By Rosie
Richmond, ca
April 20, 2018
Stylish!
This stroller is so cute and stylish for my cousin in law! Its easy to use and convenient!
By Trower B.
Darby PA
April 7, 2018
Beautiful Quality and Steong Safery features
Sturdy and safe but so adorable for my new granddaughter!
By Jessica
Texas
April 5, 2018
Wonderful producf
This is my second travel system from Chicco. I absolutely love these products! They are easy to use, well made, and extremely safe for baby.
By Carol
Palo Alto, California
March 28, 2018
Awesome yet simple travel system!
Love how simple it is to open/close the stroller and how sturdy the carseat is. I like the fabric quality and color as well. Easy to wipe off any spills. I've owned a britax b-agile stroller and car seat before, but this one feels a lot more durable. Lots of room for storage as well!
By Sam
Red Oak, Texas
March 16, 2018
Best Price Out There!
Expecting our first baby in 2 weeks and had to ensure I had a baby seat and stroller. We decided to go with Chicco and I looked everywhere from Amazon, Target, Walmart, and other online retailers. I consider myself a savvy shopper and even had coupons and gift cards from other stores but at the end of the day Albee had the best price. This was the first time I had ever heard/been to the website and will definitely purchase more items from Albee. Happy with the transaction and shipment. Still can't believe I saved about $100.
ProsVery easy to set up
ConsStroller is a little heavy but overall easy to fold.
By Giselle
Modesto, Ca
March 15, 2018
Love the quality
I love everything about this car seat and stroller, its very easy to change the stroller carseat options.
By Tegin
Nashua, NH
March 13, 2018
good product
Awesome product, My baby looks so comfortable inside and sleeps well during the travel. Strongly recommended
By Raquel T.
Willingboro, NJ
February 11, 2018
Chico Bravo Tro Travel System
Best baby gift ever!!! Just as easy to control as the video shows!! Mom to be very happy and excited to use!!
By Katie B.
Winston Salem, NC
February 9, 2018
Great deal!
I found this stroller and car seat travel set on this website for over $100 cheaper than any other site. When we received the set it was about 85-90% set up and was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be checking this site again before making any major baby purchases!
By Casey
Longview, Texas
February 9, 2018
chicco bravo trio travel system
This stroller/infant carrier/car seat is so easy to use. It was easy to put together, only took about 10 minutes. We really LOVE it!!! And the price, well you just couldn't beat it. We looked and looked and thought we were not going to be able to afford it, until we found it on Albee Baby! Shipped super fast, received super fast too! We just can't say enough good stuff about the stroller and Albee Baby!
By Grandma
San Antonio, Texas
February 4, 2018
First grandchild gift
We purchased this as a gift for our children in anticipation of our first grandchild. They had researched all the competitors and chose this one. They liked the versatility of this combo set. We hope it will be useful for many years and children.
By song
WILMINGTON, Delaware
January 22, 2018
great value for the price
you can't beat the price, for that money you can get the whole set!
By Kermit
La Canada Flintridge, CA
January 18, 2018
Great Gift
Excellent Price ! Exactly as advertised. Delivered on schedule.The perfect gift for our great grandchild.
By Kim
Arkansas
January 12, 2018
Nice and easy
Seems to be a very nice stroller and was very easy to put together. I havent been able to use it yet, but am excited to have it for when I need to!! The color is a very pretty raspberry color with pale gray accent and white piping.
By Dana H.
Idaho
January 10, 2018
Purchased for first grandchild
I got this for my son and his wife. I've used chicco before and it is such an awesome brand. I know the kids well love this one for their sweet girl. Much lighter travel sure than most which is great considering how much you need a stroller with a baby. Love the convenience and ease of a chicco
By Kelly
Broomfield, CO
January 4, 2018
Great price for an excellent product!
We bought this complete travel system through Albee because it was a great price and wanted to include some color. The pieces are beautiful and seem to be well made (we gave it to our niece for Christmas and her baby is due in January).
By Lora
Pennsylvania
January 2, 2018
Super excited!
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter whos expecting in April, she did a lot of research and wanted these. The price was the best I found. Fast shipping!
By Daneka
Kent, WA
December 30, 2017
Chicco Bravo Travel System-Highly recommend
I received the chicco stroller and car seat and love the color! The stroller arrived in perfect condition and was easy to set up. I would highly recommend this stroller system to anyone as it is so easy to set up, collapse and move. Happy customer!
ProsEasy to set up, move and collapse.
ConsNone
By Numman a.
Connecticut
December 21, 2017
Excellent product and service
I would highly recommended this product
By Lauren g.
TN
December 13, 2017
Great product
A smidgen tricky to assemble, but awesome once we got it figured out
By kiana
Trenton, New Jersey
December 12, 2017
Love love love!
We love this stroller so much! Great color and perfect size.
ProsEasy to use Sturdy And smooth
ConsExpensive
By Jules
juliedeboer7@yahoo.com
December 10, 2017
Great stroller and car seat
Light weight and easy to use.
By KS
North Carolina
December 10, 2017
Love it!
First time mom and I absolutely love our system. Mainly because its one of the highest rated for safety and also because it looks great. Can not wait to put our baby boy in it.
By Grandpa J.
Minneapolis, MN
December 6, 2017
Great travel system
The website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Good pictures of the products. This is a gift for my daughter, we tried out different strollers in a store and this Chicco system was the best. Gave four stars only because we haven't used it yet. Great price on the Albee Baby website; I will be back for future baby needs.
ProsSystem can work as baby grows Love the extra car bases; both sets of grandparents will get one Lots of storage space for mom Easy to collapse
ConsNone found yet
By Sujoy
Bellevue, WA
December 3, 2017
Awesome Product!!!
We ordered this on thanks giving day and received the travel system three days before the scheduled delivery. Initially we were a bit doubtful about Albee baby's product and it's shipment. But now by our personal experience, very much impressed with their prompt shipment and delivery. Moreover they offered the best price we could find for this product on that day. Satisfied with the quality of the stroller and car seat. Quality of the fabric used for the travel system is good. After tons of reviews about the travel systems, we zeroed down to this chicco bravo trio travel system. Installation and assembly of the stroller was pretty easy. We are very much impressed on seeing how less space consuming the stroller after folding and is One of the reason to buy.Once assembled the stroller weighs around 23 lbs and car seat is exactly 10 lbs.
ProsLight weight Easy to assemble Compact stroller Comfortable car seat (per the looks)
ConsNot yet used so for now none to be told.
By Gene
Fullerton, California
November 25, 2017
easy to use, very safe, and appears comfortable for my baby
No complaint to this product after 2 months of usage. My baby actually enjoys walking around with us in the travel system. I recommend this product
By chen
Dana Point, California
November 21, 2017
Best baby gear combo
After reading tons of baby seat travel system reviews, I finally settled with the Chicco Bravo Trio system. There are several considering factors to my decision. First of all, this key fit car seat has the highest crash test points from baby gear lab review. This gives me comfort in knowing the quality of this car seat for my baby to sit in. Second of all, the covers in the stroller can be removed and the travel system is very low profile, easy to carrier. My baby is 8 month old now and he absolutely loves his car seat and stroller. The baby insert was very comfortable to him and he enjoys riding it. On a side note, the stroller is mainly intended for city walk purposes, it is a bit hard to use it for hiking.
By Catherine
Spring lake, North Carolina
November 4, 2017
Great system
Fairly light weight and sturdy. Durable and very portable. Definitely recommend this system.
By Carlos
Hialeah, Florida
November 1, 2017
Excellent travel system
Its an excellent product, its very easy to handle.
ProsEasy to handle Light Many positions Beautiful
ConsNo cons
Best UsesMultifunction, it´s a travel system
By Raygen
Paulden az
October 21, 2017
Not as pink as I thought it would be
Great stroller and car seat. The pin was a little difficult to get into the back wheels but other then that it was easy to put together. The only other thing is that i was hoping for a more pink color on the fabric it is more red then pink but still very nice
By Krissy
Saraland, Alabama
October 6, 2017
Love!
Best price I could find! Travel system was manufactured this year, not older like some products that you find on sale. Product was deleiverrd quickly and was easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier!
By Sylvain
Waterbury, Connecticut
October 6, 2017
Perfect price and quality combination!!
I just got my Chicco bravo travel system and its just amazing !! For the price and quality received it couldn't get any better , easy to install perfect quality where you can feel it heavy material but light weight which is amazing!! So happy with my purchase!!
By Hillgarcia
undisclosed
September 24, 2017
Disappointed
I researched this travel system before buying and geez am i disappointed. We were impressed about adjusting the height of the stroller since we are tall parents. Disappointing because The wheels kept falling off several times within 7 months. I washed the carrier exactly as instructed and the fabric frayed on the first time. The material is fraying on the canopy part and all around the slots where the straps come through. A year later the wheels are wobbly and makes a noise. I don't know how this system got such a high rating with all the issues I had. I will never buy another Chico product again and Next baby I will stay away from Chicco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole R.
Missouri
September 21, 2017
Love the look but haven't used it with baby yet!
We love the color and how easily the stroller folds up! Baby isn't here yet so not sure about that part! The only negative was that the directions on using the stroller with the infant carrier were not very clear. We found a YouTube video and figured it out from there!
By preceo
NORWALK, CA
September 13, 2017
IT is nice stroller to use for newborn.
I liked it overall. But the stroller itself is too heavy.. Otherwise, I like it.
By Prettyanne
undisclosed
September 9, 2017
Great system
I just bought this system for my baby girl she will be here next month. I strolled around BabiesRUs where I purchased and love all the features read the reviews and I think I made a great choice . From all the other brands I was looking at. I love how lightweight athe system is and it came with everything like the kid and mommy tray a comfortable handle and easy to steer I like how the smooth it seemed and the blackberry color is so girlie and cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syed
Orlando, FL
September 7, 2017
Versatile
I really love this set, it seems to be the best overall set you can buy, any set beyond this process range seems to nickel and dime for each extra feature.
ProsComplete
ConsNone so far
By clarie17
undisclosed
September 3, 2017
Super light weight!
The stroller is super light weight which became a plus for me aside from it being easy to fold and load into my SUV. Car seat is easy to take in and out of my SUV and place onto the stroller. There is a stroller lock that keeps it from traveling unless you lift the latch at the bottom which I think is great for when I park the stroller next to my vehicle to get baby in and out. I've seen some other stroller roll away as parents are trying to either load or unload their car seat which is very dangerous so the stroller lock is also a major plus! Kudos to who ever thought of adding it on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dinara88
undisclosed
August 28, 2017
Light weight and easy to use
So when I started looking for a stroller for my LO. I knew I'm going to get Chico. I was reading reviews and did my research and I end up buying Chico bravo trio travel system in Lilla It's so easy to install to the car and stroller, easy folding. So my complaints are no snack tray, I knew it didn't come with it, but it could be included for the price you pay, my LO is 6 months old but probably I'm going to get it very soon. My second complaint is one side of a basket is crooked, I thought if I start putting heavy things it will even out but it didn't. Overall I love my travel system so does my LO.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afton
Missouri
August 13, 2017
Very nice!
Great features, easy to use, not using yet. Material is nice and print is cute.
By Ris88
undisclosed
August 10, 2017
Awesome
I've been using this travel system with my son since he was born 6 months ago and it is awesome. Easy to install, easy to move about with. I have recommended to several of my expecting friends. We even bought an extra base for my husband's car, making this system even easier to go from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn S.
Seattle, washington
July 31, 2017
Great buy
I am having another baby after 7 years. Things have changed for the better. This stroller is so easy to open and close. I love I can use the stroller base with car seat for a more slim line set up. The color is great.
By Maddy
Detriot
July 26, 2017
Beautiful stroller
Excellent stroller and car seat. Fast shipping. Did have some issues with credit card billing but was resolved soon and delivery was quick on time for new arrival
By ADIL
NEW YORK ,NY
July 21, 2017
AMIR
Very good quality & material.I am happy with it .
By Katie
Buckley, WA
July 19, 2017
Chico bravo travel system
So pleased with our purchase! Fast shipping and everything arrived as expected.
By Anne
LA,CA
July 4, 2017
Happy with the purchase
Have been using the product for two months. Baby seems to be comfortable in the car seat and sleeps in it every time we take him out. Good product. Would recommend to a friend.
By ACM
New York
June 26, 2017
Great Purchase!
It is a beautiful stroller carrier set! Very well made! A great purchase!
ProsThe versatility and ways the pieces can be taken out or inserted for your needs! Very light!
By Jenn
Tomball, Texas
June 15, 2017
Great Stroller
Recently received my Stroller and love it! Baby isn't here yet but I used Chicco with my last son and found it easy to use! Hoping this is the same! The color is a pretty grey and looks exactly like the pic. Using Albee Baby was a breeze! They offered it for the best price and I received it quickly! Very happy with my purchase!
By Katie
Ohio
June 11, 2017
Awesome!
Easy to use and safe
By Jane
Georgia
June 9, 2017
Bravo Trio
Very pleased with this carseat/stroller system
By Sherilee
Hesperia, California
May 31, 2017
Great stroller
Great for each of the early stages and makes you feel comfortable in the safety and comfort of your little one.
By Mahiely
Parrish, Fl
May 18, 2017
Love love love
I can't wait for my daughter to use this! When I compared it to the other strollers at the store I just knew this one had all the versatility and parent on the go will need. Lots of storage and easy to handle!
By Grandma
New York
May 11, 2017
Safe, easy to assemble, easy to use travel system
Over all happy with my purchase, esp.pleased withe price. System seems to be safe and is certainly easy to assemble and use. Wish the car seat were a little lighter, but then I hear they are all heavy and a little awkward to carry with the baby in it. It would have received 5 stars, but I am a little concerned about its durability because so much of it is constructed of plastic even the wheels.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.