Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
332 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
273
4
44
3
7
2
4
1
4
95%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Danielle
Greenville, South Carolina
Verified Buyer
Never get anything other than Chicco again.
November 24, 2023
Used Chicco with our son and decided to get evenflo for our daughter. Regretted that and ended up purchasing this! Can’t go wrong with Chicco. It’s so easy to use.
Ali
Chicago, IL
Verified Buyer
Chicco Bravo is all we need
November 2, 2023
Awesome and way better than our last Chicco Bravo although I'm sure that is also reflected in the price. The stroller is great and moves so swiftly. The car seat base installation was a breeze and detaching the infant seat is done with pure ease. Love our new travel system.
Jamie
Guyton, Georgia
Verified Buyer
No complaints
October 16, 2023
As first time parents, we wanted a stroller that was versatile, stylish, and easy to use - we found that with the chico bravo. Everything clicks into place so there is no guessing of something is put together correctly. We have no issues using the stroller on paved surfaces or short grass, level surfaces. The included carseat and base has worked great for our newborn so far.
Gloria
LA, CA
Verified Buyer
Good price and nice product
August 4, 2023
The price is affortable and quality is good. My baby serms comfortable in it.
Mohra K.
Arizona
Verified Buyer
Great experience/purchase!!
April 22, 2023
Item arrived as described. Saved some $ on a great product. Satisfied and will use site again. Shipping was on time too. Thanks.
Sarika
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Best Travel system
December 29, 2022
Bought it for my new born. It is comfortable and and looks very nice
Sarah
Bryan, Texas
Verified Buyer
Great Inexpensive Choice
June 24, 2022
This travel system ended up being great for our newborn. We loved the ease of install and use of the car seat that just clicked into the stroller.
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Car seat easily attaches to stroller
Angela
Morgantown, West Virginia
Verified Buyer
Perfect travel system
June 20, 2022
Easy to use, classic stroller and car seat combo. No complaints!
Adria
Sonora, mexico
Verified Buyer
Complete combo
May 17, 2022
Very useful and secure as car seat, the stroller easy to colapse but kind of heavy. I like it has m?ltiple positions. Is easy to clean. A lot of soace for my baby when falling a sleep.
Pros
  • Easy to colapse and car seat very safe
Cons
  • Stroller heavy
Lidia
RALEIGH, North Carolina
Verified Buyer
Great stroller, great pricepoint
May 13, 2022
We are so happy with this stroller and car seat. Very smooth drive and lightweight.
GrandmaX3
Illinois
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised
April 22, 2022
I ordered this for my new grandson who is due in June. So while it hasn't been used yet, I can tell you that it was very easy to put together. And it came in only 2 days from the date ordered!
Pros
  • Chicco is one of the safest car seats on the market. Their latch system for the base is so easy to use.
Chanda
Evansville In
Verified Buyer
Nice trio
April 5, 2022
The stroller is kind of heavy . I like how it looks but I haven’t had time to use mine because my son wont be here for another four weeks
Shannon
Norfolk
Verified Buyer
Great but
March 23, 2022
This travel system is great! Although my baby isn’t born yet and I haven’t used it….what I can say about it is that it seems well made and easy to use. Compared to my first travel system which was very cheap - for my first child- this one is so much better in every way.
Pros
  • Easy install to car, easy to get in and out of car and add to stroller, removable toddler stroller is a great idea bc it makes the stroller easier when just using for infant in car seat, nice, smooth wheels, big storage basket and cup holders. Great deal for the price.
Cons
  • Stroller is kind of large/bulky. (Opt for the mini system if you really want something smaller)
Danielle
Aurora, Colorado
Verified Buyer
Great stroller and car seat
March 20, 2022
The car seat was good for nine months of use before we had to upgrade to a bigger one. The stroller is super comfortable for my daughter. It is a little on the heavier side and pretty bulky closed. The car seat base is really easy to install into our vehicles too which is great. Great stroller/car seat duo. Would totally recommend
Pros
  • Car seat is easy to install
Cons
  • Stroller is big and bulky when shut
Shawn
Midland , GA
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
February 26, 2022
This is a really nice stroller and pretty easy to put together. The color is really nice too and nice that this site has it at a discount for being an older style.
Lori
MD
Verified Buyer
Purchase and Delivery
February 20, 2022
I found the ordering process very user friendly and delivery was excellent and fast. Just received, so hasn’t been opened or assembled yet… but will be sure to to follow up with an additional review once it is.
Jeff
USA
Verified Buyer
Great travel system combo
December 31, 2021
Car seat is easy to remove from base and stroller. Stroller is sturdy and has many flexible configurations. The stroller is extremely easy to convert to the portable mode and can be done with one hand. Great value
Katya
Bumpass, VA
Verified Buyer
Easy to setup and great product
December 30, 2021
I got the best deal on Albee for this stroller (even better than Amazon). Shipping was lightning fast. I watched a YouTube video on how to set it up and it was super easy! Baby is not here yet so I haven’t tested the stroller but it looks to be made very well so I’m super excited 😊
Grandma
Leadville, Colorado
Verified Buyer
Great Gift
November 3, 2021
This item was a gift for our granddaughter born October 15, 2021! We had the opportunity to use both the car seat and stroller during our visit to see her. We are very satisfied with both items, and the ease of combining the two.
Pros
  • Wheels allow 360 degrees turns! Car seat is easy to install in stroller!
Mark
Florida
Verified Buyer
Product received as advertised
September 18, 2021
The product itself came as advertised, at first I was skeptical but you get what you asked for. I like how light it is considering its a full size stroller. Colors are also nice and neutral. Taking it down for washing is also a easy. All in all its a 4/5 for me!
Pros
  • Easy to clean
  • Neutral Color
  • Light weight
Cons
  • Common design
Apoorva V.
ID
Verified Buyer
So easy to put together and looks great
August 19, 2021
We haven't used it yet as baby isn't here yet. But it was super easy to put together..even for 7month pregnant old me. And it looks decent too. We tested it and did a decent job of carrying our friends baby. :) so for now thumbs up 👍🏼
Gayle
Central Texas
Verified Buyer
Great quality and very nice
August 19, 2021
Love the beautiful pattern for the new granddaughter. Mommy loves it!
Pros
  • Good quality
  • Easy to open and close for travel
  • Easy connect and disconnect for car seat
  • Great price
Best Uses
  • Car travel
  • Walking
Cons
  • May be a bit bulky for smaller cars but we are satisfied
Shea H.
GA
Verified Buyer
Great Product
July 30, 2021
Bought this for my daughter (she is having her first child). We have put it together and it seems to be a very good quality travel system.
Michelle
Kansas City
Verified Buyer
Exactly As Described
July 24, 2021
Very satisfied that the item was exactly as described and received it within only a few days after ordering. I had not heard of this site before, I was directed to it through an Amazon baby registry. Pleasantly surprised.. Will plan on ordering again from this company. .
M?nica P.
Florida
Verified Buyer
very good buy
June 9, 2021
This travel system is very complete and comfortable
DONNA
LITTLETON MA
Verified Buyer
Bought for a gift
May 22, 2021
The couple who are expecting were thrilled with the travel system -- I brought the winning gift :) !!!!!
Pros
  • all in one
Cons
  • no cons as of yet
Jeanette
Audubon MN
Verified Buyer
Nice quality
May 15, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my soon to arrive new granddaughter 💕 Quality is really good, love the ease with how the stroller maneuvers. Stroller is very easy to both set up and take down. Car seat is really nice and attaches and detached very easily for mom and dad yet very secure for baby. So excited to see our little one in it. Color is really nice too.
Pros
  • Very sturdy. Color is great. Stroller easy set up and take down for travel. Assembly of stroller was simple.
Cons
  • Little spendy but worth it.
Phyllis
Schenectady, ny
Verified Buyer
It was a gift
May 13, 2021
Her response when she opened it. It was exactly what she wanted and loved it.
Jessica
Auburn Ca
Verified Buyer
So far- so good
May 12, 2021
Baby hasn’t arrived yet, but my 3 year old son has been loving it. It pushes smooth and I seem to be able to manage the stroller while 9 months pregnant, so it seems good so far! I’ve had good experiences with Chicco in the past with being the smoothest travel system I’ve used.
Amy
Tampa, FL
Verified Buyer
Love this pattern!
May 3, 2021
Great set!
Pros
  • Very handy & easy to fold.
Matt
Alabama
Verified Buyer
Perfect
May 2, 2021
Great price, shipping on time. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and easy to connect and disconnect to use . Love it.
Ashley
North Carolina
Verified Buyer
Great product
April 22, 2021
I bought this as a gift and my sister-in-law loves it!!! Well made and definitely worth every penny!!
M?nica
Florida
Verified Buyer
very good buy
April 20, 2021
It is a great car! Although it is actually a car with a high weight, I would prefer it to be lighter
Dodi
Lafayette, LA
Verified Buyer
Great product!
April 6, 2021
Very satisfied!
Monika
North Wildwood, NJ
Verified Buyer
Baby loves it!!
April 4, 2021
This travel system showed to be both baby and parent friendly! My son is comfortable and the seat is light, easy to clean and easy to install! The stroller is light, easy to clean, fold and store!
Pros
  • light
  • easy to install
  • easy to clean
  • comfortable
Heather D.
Tampa
Verified Buyer
Perfect stroller
March 31, 2021
This stroller is so simple to use. It moves so smooth and freely. Folding is a breeze and stores nicely. The car seat is nicely padded. Very well made. I live it and plan to use this for a long time.
Customer Images
Shirley
Alabama
Good material!
March 28, 2021
Just perfect for a new born!
Pros
  • Excellent material
  • Confortable
Sue R.
Harsens Island, Michigan
Verified Buyer
Chicco Bravo
March 21, 2021
Decided on this brand as other reviews had terrible wheels on the strollers. The familh received the gift and are very pleased. They said it set up easily and the wheels turn well and do not get stuck.
Best Uses
  • The family loved the baby seat for the car. The baby was small and needed a smaller stroller. Normal size stroller was way too large for the infant--the baby would have fallen out of it. This stroller fit the need.
judi
kalama, wa
Verified Buyer
great product
March 17, 2021
it came just in time for the baby shower, very easy to put together, very sturdy and well made
DCHA
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Buyer
Versatile & Essential
February 20, 2021
Product is exactly what we saw in store. Great quality and sturdy. This will most likely last as long as we need it too.
Pros
  • Height
  • Directional change for seating
Mary
Hollywood Park, TX
Verified Buyer
Great buy, great stroller combo!
January 15, 2021
I was so pleased with the price, quality and design of this stroller duo! I'm happy to give it a 5 star rating!
Minty
NJ
Verified Buyer
Love it
December 17, 2020
We used to travel a lot when we had our first baby. We’ve been to 3 or more countries within a year and we always used this system and this only. Now my 2nd baby uses the carseat and it’s still good. Too bad we haven’t been able to use the stroller much due to covid.
Cons
  • Hard to take out the tray
Liz
Omaha, NE
Verified Buyer
Great buy!
December 13, 2020
Shipping was really fast and it was very easy to assemble!
Customer Images
Penny
San Francisco, CA
Verified Buyer
Good quality
November 27, 2020
In general, it’s in good Quality. It’s a little heavy. The Money is well spent.
Kattrina
Antioch, CA
Verified Buyer
Perfect Stroller and Car Seat Combo!
October 11, 2020
This was the perfect travel system for our family’s needs with our newborn son. The stroller folds up and unfolds quickly and easily. It’s also easy to assemble! We bought the extra base to make it even easier to switch the car seat between both our cars!
Customer Images
Pros
  • The stroller folds up and unfolds quickly and easily. It?s also easy to assemble!
Best Uses
  • Perfect for quick easy snap and go in the car, and the stroller!
Cons
  • Not a fan of the grip on the stroller but you get used to it :)
Josie
City of Industry, CA
Verified Buyer
Good deal
September 23, 2020
I purchased Chicco travel system 13 years ago for my first kid & it was good. To be fair, I bought the same one for my third kid lol
Anonymous
NC
Verified Buyer
Fast Shipping, Easy Assembly
September 9, 2020
Ordered on a Monday morning, received Tuesday afternoon. Unbelievably fast shipping! Super easy to put together. Very lightweight carrier and the stroller itself is a manageable weight (for an active adult). Carrier snaps in and out of stroller easily. Wheels are not jogger sized but much more substantial than other four-wheeled strollers and they roll with a glide-like quality. Haven’t tried it on rough terrain but I do not expect any issues. Baby is due in 30 days and I can’t wait to bring him/her home in this travel system!
Lulu
San Diego, California
Verified Buyer
Budget friendly all-in-one car seat and stroller for first time parents
August 26, 2020
I bought this infant card seat and stroller for my fist baby. The infant car seat is very to use for my husband to carry baby when discharged from hospital. My baby is very big, and she used the car seat until 8 month old. For the stroller, it is considerably on the heavy side, but very durable. The wheels are good to push. I have nothing complaint for this stroller if you have a budget and only consider having one baby in three years.
Sunshine
South Carolina
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous Set
July 16, 2020
Looks even better than the picture. Very sturdy.
Jason
Charlotte, North Carolina
Verified Buyer
Does everything we need
June 11, 2020
Carseat is heavy and stroller is a bit bulkier than the high-end stuff but it does the job.

Page 1 of 7