FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
309 Reviews
5
81% (251)
4
13% (40)
3
3% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
1% (4)
94% Recommend this product (289 of 309 responses)
By SecondTimeMom
Undisclosed
Where's the snack tray
November 22, 2014
I love the new look and feel of this stroller but I was very unhappy with the fact it had no snack tray. It was almost a deal breaker for me. I would be 100% in love with it and recommend it to everyone if it had a snack tray attachment for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trevor F.
Austin, TX
Great in so many aspects
November 12, 2014
Our daughter hasn't been born yet, so this is based on assembly, playing with it at a certain big box, and an empty push around the block. It's best feature is the ease of folding. Lift the pad and pull up on the handle to fold it up and push down in the same place or lift the push bar to open it. I also like thr rubberized wheels. They roll smoother and don't clack like plastic and they are more compact and won't go flat like pneumatic ones. Combine that with it's incredible modularity, top-rated car seat, and cool online-only color and I knew we were buying from Albee-baby.
ProsEASY to use Tire material Safety Color Many different configurations
ConsA bit heavy (still lighter than the Graco Modes)
Best UsesAround town
By yvonne g.
Undisclosed
Only stroller needed
November 7, 2014
A travel system is worth the investment. This stroller is made well and there won't be a reason for me to buy another stroller anytime soon. We were able to put this stroller together in a heartbeat .The baby carrier is perfect for my baby and looks like she is very comfortable in it. It is super easy to click in and out of the car seat base in the middle seat of our SUV and then into the Bravo stroller with one hand. The fabric is really nice and looks classy. I never knew there were so many options in one stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyee
Undisclosed
Love it
November 2, 2014
The best baby strollers carseats etc really happy with chicco itemd
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paul
Undisclosed
Great stroller
November 1, 2014
This stroller is a great three in one stroller. It is simple to convert it to its three functions and easy to fold up. It is a nicer model than the older one. The one thing I would say is that the wheels look a bit cheap. They would look nicer if they were rubber and had some traction on them, however they work well. The canopy did not open and close bery smoothly and the cup holder seemed a bit shallow. i am pleased with this stroller overall and would recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ValerieB
Undisclosed
Great all-purpose stroller!
October 31, 2014
Great stroller that folds up super quick and easily! It pushes very easily for both my husband and I, thanks to the adjustable handle. The storage bin is very accessible, and a good size. I'm currently using it with the Keyfit30 car seat, which clicks right into the stroller from the base, and works great in conjunction with the Bravos large canopy to create a nice weather resistant canopy. My only critique would be that I'd like to see a cupholder/snacktray bar for using it with a toddler. Great design, simple folding, fairly lightweight=great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By December
Undisclosed
Needs a snack tray!!!
October 26, 2014
Looooove the travel system. But seriously needs an attachable snack tray!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First p.
Undisclosed
Great new stroller
October 25, 2014
We are expecting in December and I (father) started my research on stroller few months back. I originally liked the Britax B-Agile travel system for lightweight and maneuverability, however, since it is 3 wheel and due to the latest recall on the britax B-Agile in January, I was little skeptical in buying that. And then I got to know that Chicco is launching this Bravo stroller. I liked chicco company for its quality however was not a great fan of other bulky chicco strollers, but this one just looked interesting. Recently I went to Babies R us and tried this stroller. Its a good quality 4 wheel stroller, which is very easy to fold and open, lightweight and great maneuverability (I found it better than B-Agile), easily accessible large storage basket. Overall I think this is a great stroller, only thing I found missing is a child snack tray. I have ordered in empire fashion which looked great in real than the picture. Pretty easy to assemble. Haven't used it yet though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelle
Undisclosed
Love the slick look of this stroller and carseat.
October 20, 2014
This stroller is great for my kid and works perfect for our daily activities. I really love the black one. It looks trendy and does the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.