4.7
201 Reviews
5
82% (164)
4
12% (24)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (2)
94% Recommend this product (188 of 201 responses)
By ADIL
NEW YORK ,NY
July 21, 2017
AMIR
Very good quality & material.I am happy with it .
By Katie
Buckley, WA
July 19, 2017
Chico bravo travel system
So pleased with our purchase! Fast shipping and everything arrived as expected.
By Anne
LA,CA
July 4, 2017
Happy with the purchase
Have been using the product for two months. Baby seems to be comfortable in the car seat and sleeps in it every time we take him out. Good product. Would recommend to a friend.
By ACM
New York
June 26, 2017
Great Purchase!
It is a beautiful stroller carrier set! Very well made! A great purchase!
ProsThe versatility and ways the pieces can be taken out or inserted for your needs! Very light!
By Jenn
Tomball, Texas
June 15, 2017
Great Stroller
Recently received my Stroller and love it! Baby isn't here yet but I used Chicco with my last son and found it easy to use! Hoping this is the same! The color is a pretty grey and looks exactly like the pic. Using Albee Baby was a breeze! They offered it for the best price and I received it quickly! Very happy with my purchase!
By Katie
Ohio
June 11, 2017
Awesome!
Easy to use and safe
By Jane
Georgia
June 9, 2017
Bravo Trio
Very pleased with this carseat/stroller system
By Sherilee
Hesperia, California
May 31, 2017
Great stroller
Great for each of the early stages and makes you feel comfortable in the safety and comfort of your little one.
By Mahiely
Parrish, Fl
May 18, 2017
Love love love
I can't wait for my daughter to use this! When I compared it to the other strollers at the store I just knew this one had all the versatility and parent on the go will need. Lots of storage and easy to handle!
By Grandma
New York
May 11, 2017
Safe, easy to assemble, easy to use travel system
Over all happy with my purchase, esp.pleased withe price. System seems to be safe and is certainly easy to assemble and use. Wish the car seat were a little lighter, but then I hear they are all heavy and a little awkward to carry with the baby in it. It would have received 5 stars, but I am a little concerned about its durability because so much of it is constructed of plastic even the wheels.
By BJ
West Point, GA
May 6, 2017
Great product!!
The stroller is very light & rides really smooth! Highly recommended product!
By LINZ
CALIFORNIA
April 27, 2017
Great Purchase
Sleek looking, handlebars are high yet adjustable, large lower container, easy fold, many options for seating and riding baby, cup holders. The only thing I wish it had were rubber tires. It rides smoothly but could be better.
By Silvi
Undisclosed
April 24, 2017
Great experience!!!
The product, the super fast delivery and the excellent customer service. Everything was perfect!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CalebsMommy
Undisclosed
April 13, 2017
Love it!
My son is now 4 months old, and we're happy with the stroller and the car seat. The stroller is super easy to fold, especially compared to the other 2 (cheaper and popular) brands of travel systems I had when my oldest was born 14 years ago. It's a simple, 1-handed fold and light enough to lift with one hand and put in the back of my minivan. The car seat is nice too, but it's also the reason I gave this review 4 stars. It's heavy, and my 4 month old is a little small for his age. However, the base is extremely easy to install, and when we went to a car seat check at our local fire department, they said it was installed correctly and safely. It only took my husband 30 seconds to install it! So aside from the weight of the seat itself, we're thrilled with the seat. We also love the newborn padding, which he just finally outgrew. We are so impressed with our stroller and car seat that we're going to purchase another car seat from Chicco (NextFit Zip). I can't wait to order one! I get compliments on the color and style of his stroller too! (I have the Bravo Trio Travel System in "Empire")
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy
Wallkill, NY
March 24, 2017
Excellent
First off, Albee baby customer service is the best! We had originally gotten the Bravo travel system in "Empire," but it turns out we're expecting a girl. They were fantastic in facilitating an exchange for the "Lila" pattern! We've yet to use the system but are excited because we used a KeyFit 30 for our first and no complaints!
By Kimber
Lubbock, Texas
March 17, 2017
Perfect and arrived ahead of time!
Love the Chicco's set. It arrived on time, perfectly priced, and easy to assemble! Thank y'all!
By Albert971
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
Great
Nice color, and easy to use. The car seat it's very safe and god comfort for the Baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ted O
Undisclosed
March 11, 2017
Poor Quality
We have used our stroller about a dozen times ant both clips that fasten the shoulder harness to the belt lap have broken. The shoulder straps are sewn in sewn in so replacement is not an option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New Parents
Undisclosed
February 21, 2017
So in love with this Trio Travel System!!!
My husband and I are thrilled we decided to purchase the Chicco Bravo Trio System. This travel system has everything you neeed from infant to growing toddler. The installation of the base of the Keyfit 30 was extremely easy. The bubble guide gave us piece of mind. It is nice that the one hand removal allows you to remove a sleeping baby from the car without waking. The stroller was just as easy to assemble. I am not handy and was able to do it myself without any issues. Our two favorite aspects are the way the infant seat clicks into the stroller which is a dream with an infant and the one-hand fold of the stroller. It is nice when I am out by myself that I can hold the baby and put the stroller in the car with one hand. We use the stroller every night for family walks and it is high quality. Chicco thought od all the small details with both products. As this is our first child we also loved the neutral colors. This product is wonderful and I would encourage all parents to purchase the Trio System.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinnieyk
Denver, CO
February 20, 2017
Smooth ride
Easy control, one hand lift, smooth push,pull and turn stroller.
By Gill Mitchell
Mississippi
February 17, 2017
Travel System
I purchased this for my son and his wife who are expecting their baby in May. I was pleasantly surprised when we unpacked it and found it to be well made, feels sturdy and easy to fold and push. Looking forward to some long strolls in our neighborhood.
By Aguiar
Undisclosed
February 17, 2017
Was great for about a year.
My Bravo travel system was great for about a year. It was a great travel system with the Key Fit 30 as the car seat easily clicked in and out and the stroller frame was easy to fold and compact. Since turning it into a stroller with a seat, it is not as easily folded and certainly not compact anymore. After having it for less than 1.5 years, it no longer folds correctly (front wheels don't turn), the brake doesn't work unless I pull it with my hand, the wheels have taken on a life of their own while walking...etc. I am a moderately active person who used the stroller to walk my son daily around the local park and to go shopping. For the price, I expected this stroller to last for A. More than a year, and B. Last through several children (it didn't even make it through my first). Would not recommend this stroller. I gave it two stars because I LOVED the car seat and the stroller frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Terre Haute, Indiana
February 15, 2017
Travel system
Love this! It is so much prettier then the pictures really show. Love it.
By Allykailan
Undisclosed
February 12, 2017
Love love love it... but missing the snack tray.
I had my child in December, and I waited a while to write my review. Putting this set together was so easy. I absolutely love this set. The stroller folds in one move. The stroller glides very easily. My own complaints are that you have to purchase the snack tray separately, and the seat of the stroller seems very shallow. The snack tray didn't seem like a big deal before purchasing since I'm a first time mom but it absolutely is. Say for instance you want to put a blanket on your child, it will pretty much keep falling off because there is nothing in front of the child and the seat is so shallow. It doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or anything to her but of course she's still small as of now. In short, buy the snack tray! As for the car seat, I absolutely love it! I am so glad I purchased it. So many people asked why I was paying so much for a tcar seat, but to me chicco products are worth the little extra you will pay. The infant insert is soft! The base and car seat were so easy to install. It just clicks into the base, and the way that works is so much easier than how it used to be. We bought an additional base for grandma and she just raves about the ease of just clicking it into the base instead of having to use the seat belt. I do like that you can still use that option for times when you aren't in your own car. I can't say enough good things about this car seat and stroller combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amit
Los Alamos
February 8, 2017
Travel system
Excellent travel system, good control, light and easy to handle
By Debbie
Florida
January 25, 2017
Versatile
Excellent quality, ease of use, attractive and durable. Price reasonable. Very pleased with purchase.
By Jess
Hudson, Wisconsin
January 20, 2017
Love
Super excited to use this! Very easy to put together! Huge basket and the stroller easy folds up easy and smaller than most others we've looked at.
By HappyMommyMarch
Undisclosed
January 13, 2017
We love it!
We got it from my parents and it's been very useful! It's easy to assemble, carry, install in the car, and has everything what we need for the first year of our baby: stroller and car seat+base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina
Chevy Chase, MD
January 7, 2017
Great Travel System
I bought this travel system for my sister and brother in law. They live in a farm area and needed an all terrain stroller and this is just that and more. They are extremely satisfied with the simplicity to operate yet the great Chicco quality.
ProsQuality
By Monica
Austin, Texas
January 2, 2017
Love it! Lightweight, easy to navigate and love the Papyrus color!
Very pleased with the papyrus chicco bravo travel system. The carrier and stroller are lighter than expected. Love the papyrus color! Perfect for boy and/or girl. Happy with purchase, product, and fast shipping!
By Dustye
Arkansas
December 28, 2016
Love it so far!!
My baby isn't here yet, but I researched this travel set forever and I'm so glad we decided on it!! It's super cute and feels so sturdy!
By hds243
Undisclosed
December 28, 2016
best system ever!
I could not speak more highly of this system. I don't have this exact color, but the system is great! it's so easy to use. the car seat is amazing! we were in a severe car accident where the car ended up sliding on its side that she was on and eventually rolling over and my daughter, 5 months old, never even woke up until I pulled her out of the car. this seat saved her life, I will never buy a different car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
Los Angeles
December 16, 2016
Excellent value
Haven't had a chance to try out the product yet. But delivery assembly and price were fantastic!
By Maggie
Kentucky
December 15, 2016
Love!
Love this stroller and car seat. Such a cute pattern and it wasn't super hard to put together. Rolls really easy.
By Emili Salg
California
December 14, 2016
I love the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel system
I am very pleased with this purchase of the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System in the color Orion. I opened the box and put the stroller together. It was easy to assemble. I love the look of it. Very clean and modern looking. The color is gorgeous. It is very light , the infant car seat is exactly what I wanted. Very light and easy to put on the stroller. I looked at a lot of strollers and I am beyond happy with my selection. Great stroller and infant car seat.
By Christel
WA
December 8, 2016
I love it!
This is a great product. Easy to install and use.
By RValdez
Undisclosed
December 5, 2016
So many features to this Trio
I love all the features that this BRAVO TRIO SYSTEM has. From the material, color to how easy it is to change from a stroller to infant car seat carrier. It is very light weight also!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Weymouth, MA
December 1, 2016
The Chicco System is so easy to use
Chicco makes it so easy to use their stroller systems! I love the latches on the base and it makes easy to swap it in and out of different cars.
By Robert Cus
Undisclosed
December 1, 2016
Attention US Mililtary Personnel Stationed Oversea
Chicco does not ship replacement parts to APOs. This is a great product, but if I would have known this I would have bought a travel system from a company that ships to APOs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeorgeDias
Undisclosed
November 30, 2016
Bravo Trio Travel System - Orion
i love chicco! I chose chicco pporqie my family always uses chicco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chuotari
Undisclosed
November 23, 2016
Worth my money definitely!
I am so pleased with my Chicco purchase! This carseat and stroller combination is awesome!! The stroller rides so smooth and is so easy to push. The carseat is super light which is awesome for me - being that I am short and small, makes my life so easy carrying my baby around! The stroller is so easy to fold down and I recommend this system to everyone! The customer service with Chicco is also excellent! 5 stars! I will definitely be purchasing from Chicco in the future and recommending them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
California
November 18, 2016
Great stroller
Great stroller, light, easy to fold/unfold, smooth ride for the baby. Package got here on time and in good shape. I recommend it.
By Paige
Columbus, Georgia
November 17, 2016
Very happy with product
Easy online order a fast delivery. Easy install and easy to transition from carrier to car seat to stroller.
By Sef127
Undisclosed
November 17, 2016
I brought one two weeks ...
I brought one two weeks ago for my daughter and she loves it, so I love it and my grandson loves it even more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daviduga
Undisclosed
November 16, 2016
Perfect! Light weight
We used the same system with outhe last child, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zhintze
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Perfect fit for our growing family
In the past we have had strollers that were clunky and hard to maneuver. With the Chicco we do not have that problem. This is one of the easiest strollers we have ever used. I love how easy it is to fold up and store in the car. And I love that it is relatively light weight. We love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessy1240
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Best stroller ever !
I dont understand why some reviews say that is very difficult to assemble because it took me 15 minutes to do so... Just watch the videos before you buy people. It is so easy to do everything, this is the simplest stroller to handle that I ever seen. I love it and all of my friends are loving it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evren
St.Peter, Minnesota
October 21, 2016
Really easy to set up
I ordered this stroller Sunday evening, and got it by Thursday. It took my husband less than 10 minutes to set up. We tried it at home, it rolls easy, the carseat is easy to set in place. I am 6 months pregnant, so we could not try with a baby in it. But it looks really nice. I am really happy with the purchase. I like the little window to see the baby, and I like to option of removing the stroller covers while using the carseat function.
ProsThe little window to see the baby. The fact that the canopy covers the whole thing which is good for cold climate.
ConsNone
By kaylavictoria
Undisclosed
October 18, 2016
Awesome features!
My mom bought this for me for my first little boy and I LOVE it! The car seat is easy to remove from the car and the stroller folds up so easy and perfect, rides very smooth, and is light weight. Also easy to clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D.D.
California
October 13, 2016
Gift for the new grandchild!
This stroller and car seat was chosen by my daughter for her expected child. She did the research and chose the Chicco Travel System in Polaris. The ordering was easy, and the package arrived on time. The only problem was that there was no instruction as how to separate the car seat from the base. This is the manufacturer's problem, not Albee's. Luckily, there was a youtube video showing the technique. Everything else was great with this choice.
By Abhi2016
Undisclosed
October 6, 2016
Worth every penny!! Best travel system out there!!
Easy to assemble and very comfortable. My newborn loves it and instantly falls asleep in the car seat. The stroller is easy to maneuver and very sturdy. Highly recommend it over others!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roksyin
Undisclosed
September 29, 2016
great Look- Light weight
We brought system a month ago, Love the stroller - it is the best in the market. Light weighted, best quality fabric and very easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Undisclosed
September 23, 2016
Great
is a beautiful product and practice, I recommend to all mommies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Glendale, AZ
September 22, 2016
My Daughter says this is the perfect Travel System
I gave this as a gift to my daughter....she absolutely loves it. She loves the ease of the stroller and the safety of the carrier, it just perfect for new baby.
By Branleigh
Undisclosed
September 1, 2016
Disappointed
I bought this Bravo Trio travel system in February for my second child, due in July. Sure enough July 21 my daughter was born. I had a C-section and wasn't able to get out right away.....I think our first out was after two weeks. My fianc√¬© and I raved about how nice the stroller was. It was very easy to manuever and very smooth. However, after only using it a handful of times the nice ride is now the biggest headache of our outings. The front wheels squeak, shake and act as if they are missing the surface below them! If you turn the stroller the front wheels shake so bad that the entire system shakes! For a $400 plus purchase, this should not be an issue after using a product a handful of times!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanilla1673
Undisclosed
August 17, 2016
This is the BEST STROLLER for adventures!=)
THis is the best thing ever that we bought for our little baby! We using this stroller from the third day of his life to the present day! And I want to say chicco a big THANK YOU for this! For the One year of use it in a very good condition(we using this almost every day). I think I can leave it for the second child who will arrive on the next years. Coz I can`t imagine a better stroller than my lovely BRAVO))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Wisconsin
August 4, 2016
Love
We just received our stroller and car seat and we absolutely love to! Great quality and really easy to push and fold down. Definitely happy with our purchase!!!
By lwalker783
Undisclosed
July 28, 2016
The best travel system!
My wife and I love the Chicco Bravo Trio system. As first-time parents, we were overwhelmed with all of the car seat and stroller options available. Luckily, the Chicco Bravo travel system has every option you would want. We were anxious to set up the system and car seat base way ahead of having our little one because we were afraid it would be a challenge to set up. We couldn't have been more wrong. Setting up the stroller took no time at all. Friends with other travel systems told me how hard it was to install the car seat base. However, the KeyFit30 base installation was super easy. The bubble level guides provided us an extra sense of security knowing that the base was properly installed. Our little one has enjoyed the car seat since we left the hospital. He's five weeks old now enjoys his car ride naps. Luckily the KeyFit's one-hand removal allows us to take him out of the car without bothering him one bit. Now that our son is a little older we've been going on evening walks in the stroller. The car seat clicks in easily to the stroller and our walks have been smooth. The tray and storage basket are great for bringing our drinks and the baby's things. Aside from the great travel, the best thing about the travel system is the one-hand fold. It's so easy to fold and bring in and out of the house. The system is the best item that we've gotten for our son. We've loved using it so far and look forward to more trips with our boy. It's a five-star product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
, Pa
July 19, 2016
chicco bravo travel system
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. Easy too use and fold.
By Bethany
Hebron, CT
July 18, 2016
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System - Polaris
I love the colors of this travel system, as well as the ease of use, and many options for how to set up the stroller and car seat. I researched high an low for safest car seat available, and chicco is still #1.
ProsEase of use. Price is reasonable for what is included in this travel system. Easy to put together, and install. Several options for how to use (as individual frame, with car seat, without car seat as its own stroller, or with both both stroller seat and car seat clicked in) Car seat is still #1 for safety. Colors are neutral, comforting, and stylish. Although this is not a jogging stroller, the wheels are very large, good size, sturdy, and easy to move. Ride seems very smooth for baby.
ConsIt did take some time and learning to figure out how to move the stroller handle to appropriate heights, it was very difficult and sticky at first, but buttons are slowly becoming easier now. It would be nice to have a plastic shield over the peekaboo window on stroller, instead of mesh, in case of rain/ snow, etc...
Best UsesVery easy to put together, use, and convert from frame to light stroller with car seat, to full stroller with both seats, and car seat itself is easy to click in and out of the base for transport.
By Lyndabey187
Undisclosed
July 14, 2016
I got this bravo trio 3 ...
I got this bravo trio 3 in1 gray and fusia as a gift for my new born in was watching the video and it says it has suspension tires mine does not include Hate this stroller cause it does not have a front tray for my child and it does not recline all the way back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HFam
Undisclosed
July 9, 2016
Easy
This system is easy to essemble, install, & use! Looking forward to putting it to do use! Pattern is much better in person!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pennstatejake
Undisclosed
July 6, 2016
Great Product- One area of improvement
This product is great- but is one step away from being phenomenal. On the infant seat- it's rather difficult to open up the cover completely while the handle is up, or to recline the handle over the folded up top. It barely fits. If the handle were even 1" longer it would be perfect! It would also be nice if the older colors (like Empire), were edited to include the toddler attachment with cup holders since it is included in the new colors at the same price. Instead- we had to pay $30 for the attachment because we really liked the green on this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pau2878
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Amazing!
We bought this one, superfast delivery, we assembled so easy the stroller. Beautiful colors, strong fabric and runs so smooth. We're so happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joes
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Wheels are plastic
I was excited when i ordered this, but excitement turned to disappointment when I opened the box and realized the wheels are made of PLASTIC and not rubber. Moreover the stroller was heavier than expected and somewhat difficult to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy
Undisclosed
June 13, 2016
Great deal ,nice stuff, easy in use
Bought it online month ago. Great stuff, easy in use, light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy516
Undisclosed
June 12, 2016
Looks to be everything we will need
I purchased this item about a month ago - we have not used the items yet, however installation and assembly was very easy and I appreciate the durability and appearance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zulmy29
Undisclosed
June 12, 2016
Great
I m so happy with that! Very good product! Fast shipping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBJonsson
Undisclosed
June 11, 2016
Does what it's supposed to
Got this because my sister had one and loves it. Very light, easy to maneuver, and I LOVE the way the base attaches to the anchors in the car... FABULOUSLY EASY. Car seat locks in place to both base and stroller very well, easy to remove. The only down side is the stroller doesn't lock in the folded position for storing... that's the only reason I gave 4/5. If it locked shut, it would have been 5/5.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
PEEBLES, OH
June 10, 2016
Love this travel system!!!
This is a great travel system! We love the color and how easy it is to use! The striker is easy to unfold and fold back up. The car seat is easy to install and also use without a base, but we prefer using the base! Very safe and easy to clean!!
By Whitney
Alabama
June 9, 2016
Amazing product
I have always been a fan of Chicco but we were given a Graco travel system for our first born so we used it. We ordered the Chicco Nextfit Convertible carseat for her when she was big enough & have loved it so of course with our 2nd child I knew we would go with Chicco & Graco doesn't even compare. The Bravo travel system is like a Cadillac, it is so smooth & easy to maneuver. My husband loves that the handle is higher so he is comfortable pushing it. I love that it folds up small enough to fit in my SUV with the third row up. Thanks Chicco for such a great product.
By Elena
Leawood, KS
June 9, 2016
Nice all around car seat / stroller system.
Chicco lives up to its reputation with this system. Every stroller and every car seat requires a bit of getting used to - this one took one trip. The restraints in the car seat are adjustable for comfort and safety, and the system adjusts to allow for baby's development from the hospital to demands for a tricycle. The stroller is balanced, stable, and relatively easy to push - if you need more ease of movement, Chicco now offers a compatible jogger that is very nice. It folds down to get into almost any size trunk and is not terribly heavy.
ProsBalanced versatile reasonably priced adjustable and safe.
By Mandy
Chambersburg, PA
June 2, 2016
Amazing travel system
Everything about this travel system is amazing. It's so easy to use and the stroller never gets stuck when opening and closing it, that deserves 5 stars alone !
ProsEasy to open and close stroller very nice for busy moms
By Steamfitter228
Undisclosed
May 26, 2016
Great product
Awesome, light weight, easy up. My son can even food it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Portland, OR
May 25, 2016
Awesome system!
Love, Love this system. The color "lilla" is adorable, its a VERY pale pink polka dot on gray.. girly, but not super girly. I have 2 of this travel system (since they dont sell the stroller separate, and I wanted one for in both cars..) The carseat is VERY lightweight compared to other brands (we had a britax and it was nice, but super heavy and super narrow) So we switched to this system. My daughter is small at 17 lbs and 9 months old and she has tons of room to grow.
Proslightweight Roomy Nice color Trusted brand
ConsYou have to rethred the harness to adjust height and there are only 3 height options Without removing the stroller tray, it takes up a ton of extra room when folded.. This version does not include the tray for the stroller, it has to be ordered separate.
By amia1015
Undisclosed
May 25, 2016
i love it, its amazing, i ...
i love it, its amazing, i would suggest to buy it!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Lake Charles. La
May 4, 2016
Awesome stroller/car seat
Well built, easy to use, both car seat and stroller. My Husband was even impressed how nice and well built it is. And the price was very reasonable for the product.
By daiseym
Undisclosed
May 2, 2016
Awesome!!!
bought this as a gift and the parents to be love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dahayes
Undisclosed
May 1, 2016
Great quality stroller
I purchased this a couple of months before my due date just to make sure we were ready. And I was very pleased with the purchase because the color is so much brighter and appealing. I love that it was easy to assemble the stroller and I think this is going to be a great and practical stroller for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
El Paso, TX
April 22, 2016
Perfect!!
Thrilled! This beyond exceeded our expectations! Ordered stroller in black (ombra) & car seat in gray&black (graphica). This is gorgeous, sleek, & very well made, perfect for our baby boy. Hubby put it together in less than 10 minutes. I'd buy it again!
ProsLightweight Stroller folds & opens easily Sturdy, great materials
ConsCar seat a little heavy, husband said it was fine, idk
Best UsesBaby transportation
By Jenny123
Undisclosed
March 20, 2016
Love how it can go for a boy or girl
Bought when I was pregnant my daughter is 15 weeks old and we love it ! The only thing is the stroller is big and heavy so I only use it for mall trips would not even waste my time or energy for a trip to the grocery store. Wish there was a light weight stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bulldog
Undisclosed
March 3, 2016
Great company from which to buy a product
The stroller system I purchased is a great purchase. What was even better to me was the wonderful people at Chicco that I dealt with during this transaction. A truly outstanding job was done by all. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brian
Cullman Alabama
February 27, 2016
Great product
Work perfect for my little one had same model two years ago for my first child purchased second for the youngest
ProsQuick fold
ConsLittle bulky when folded up
Best UsesGreat to be able to remove for truck and click into stroller
By Paula
Tennessee
February 14, 2016
Perfection
The Chicco brand has always been a symbol of safety and reliability in our family. We are once again not disappointed. It's beautiful, solid, and well-made. I will advise that some sites mark this as a neutral design, but up close, it definitely has a feminine feel to it.
ProsSturdy, durable, gorgeous
ConsDoesn't come with stroller tray. It costs 30 bucks to purchase this separately.
By yihleih
Undisclosed
February 5, 2016
We bought this for our ...
We bought this for our preemie, car seat canopy is very hard to adjust and the stroller's handle bar hit the ground when being folded for storage. I would prefer the handle being on top so that it won't get ruined. Wish the canopy part of the car seat is not so stuck all the time. We love the wheels because they seem to be working well driving it around stores!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PetitePuce
Nashville, TN
January 11, 2016
Love this travel system!
As a first time parent, I put a great deal of research into the best, and safest travel system for my son. I really couldn't go past the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, and once we had set it up and tried it out, we were not disappointed. The car seat is top rated for safety, and the entire system feels so sturdy. It's incredibly easy to use, and the stroller is very lightweight yet sturdy, and super easy to collapse. It folds small enough to fit into a smaller sized trunk. The service I received from Albee Baby was absolutely impeccable, and the price can't be beat! (Seriously, I scoured the internet and stores - it really can't be beat!) I highly recommend the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, and Albee Baby!
By mamafortwo
Undisclosed
January 10, 2016
Top if the line!
Absolutely love this stroller. So much coverage for baby...so much room in the basket. Smooth ride wherever we go. I hope I will be able to purchase a snack tray like Ive been seeing all the comments. Also, our stroller would squeak ever so loudly to the point where I dreaded taking it out. Emailed Chicco and they sent us new wheels. Stroller has been amazing ever since.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moni863
Undisclosed
January 9, 2016
Love this!
Chicco has really stepped it up a couple notches since we bought our son's stroller from them over five years ago. We bought this for our daughter before she was born and had to test it out. Our then four year old got to take a spin in the stroller and it handled really well. Now that she has been here for almost eight months I wanted to give my full opinion on the stroller. First, it handles really nicely. The stroller is easy to maneuver, and is still slim enough to fit into odd shops around town. It also does well on bumpy streets and sidewalks. Definitely not a jogging stroller or an "off road" stroller though. The color is so pretty but not too girly. My husband doesn't feel like he's pushing a frilly stroller when he pushes it around. Which is good because I can't be the only one to push her around. The car seat fits really easily into the stroller as well. Our daughter always falls asleep in her infant carrier the moment we get to a location and removing the infant seat from the base and placing it into the stroller is really easy and doesn't wake her which is so important. Especially when you are dealing with a teething baby. The stroller is really stylish! I love the European bones of it. Lifting the foot flap in the front gives you access to the basket underneath which is wonderful when you are toting around things for a family of four. The only reason I gave the stroller a 4/5 is the fact that the stroller did not come with a tray and did not come out with a tray until a while after the stroller came out. I am quite disappointed in the fact that Chicco would force the consumer to pay extra for something when they have never done that before. We used a Chicco travel system for our son like I stated above and we also used a lot of their other products and have recommended the brand to many others. I understand it is about the money, and I get that Chicco is jumping into the high end stroller business but something so simple like a cheap tray should have been included or made available when the stroller first debut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda
Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2016
They Thought of Everything!
When I saw that this combo would be $70 off, no taxes and no shipping, I couldn't believe it. I got it anyways and was unsure of what would come... I received my order right on time, and fell in love from the moment I opened the box! The Papyrus color is gorgeous and super classy. The cushioned car seat was perfect for my tiny newborn and I swore I would never use any other car seat brand ever again. The straps didn't hurt my son, he was comfortable, happy... The stroller was so lightweight, I managed to hold my 3-week-old in one arm and take the stroller out of my car and open it with the other hand. The car seat and stroller easily fit into my Volkswagen Passat (small car). I have a huge Pottery Barn diaper bag that fits just right in the stroller. They truly outdid themselves, caring about your child and not just making a product simply to make it, like Graco does. It was quiet in that when you lower the car seat handle when your baby finally falls asleep, it doesn't make a noise to wake him up. When you unlock the car seat from its base and/or stroller, it doesn't make noise to disturb your little one. The cup holders for Mommy work perfectly (one for me, one for the bottle), and the phone holder holds my huge iPhone 6 Plus perfectly. You do have to buy the child's cup holder separately, but it's only $30 and you don't even need it for about a year anyways. I could go on and on about how wonderful this combo is. I am SO glad I made this purchase.
ProsClassy, lightweight, fits in small VW, easy-to-use, quiet, fits large diaper bag, parent cup holder, parent phone compartment, reclined stroller seat, option to place car seat on top, cushioned, comfortable, safe
ConsCup holder for child is a separate $30
Best UsesIndoor, outdoor, quick trips, long trips
By Eduardo
Dallas, Texas
January 6, 2016
Great
We loved it. Easy to handle, Stroller rolls quite and smoothly. It was Worth my money
By Edith and Leo
Undisclosed
January 4, 2016
Easy to carry
Very easy to assemble and move around. Cart seat easy to get in and out of the stroller and bases. We are very please with the color and glad that it is gender neutral so we can use it with future children! The stroller, so comfy and easy to carry in and out of the car This is my 3rd Chicco product. I really love the brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
California
December 19, 2015
Awesome product!
Great price for an awesome stroller! Easy to fold and carry and the color is even prettier than the picture. Thanks Albee Baby for the great discount! I'm very happy!
By Kelly
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
December 17, 2015
Great Travel System
Love how easy it is to insert and remove the car seat from the stroller. Adjustable handle is great since my husband is much taller than me. It's lightweight and easy to move around!
By diasmamaof4
Undisclosed
December 17, 2015
Great Color!! Great customer service!!
I ordered this travel system and when it came it had a small tear in the seat fabric. I immediately called customer service and they had it replaced right away, very easily. Despite the tear, the fabric is high quality and the stroller is the perfect size. Not overly bulky and has great maneuverability. I am in love with the latch system this company has and I will definitely be buying my next car seat from this company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynetta Silbaugh
Painesville Ohio
December 15, 2015
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System-Lila
Love this stroller and infant car seat. The car seat was so easy to install and I love the color and pattern. Received this in just a few days. Thanks albeebaby for making it so easy and convenient to shop your online store!
ProsVery easy to use.
ConsHaven't found any yet!
Best UsesHaven't used the stroller yet but plan to use it just about everywhere.
By Kelly84
Undisclosed
December 15, 2015
Very Usable
I bought this Stroller about 2 weeks ago. I love it! It was so easy to put together and just with the lift of a handle it all folds up! The reason I gave it 4 stars is the carseat canopy is hard to maneuver (doesn't go back and forth easily). However, that didn't keep me from making this my purchase. I researched and researched ...so happy I went with Chicco Bravo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dcjd1988
Undisclosed
December 15, 2015
Amazing Travel System!!!
I bought this system almost a year ago in preparation of the birth of our first child. We did hours and hours of in store and online research before deciding. We originally were going to go with the graco modes travel system but after looking at online reviews we changed our minds and I couldn't be happier with that decision. The carseat is easy to install and have a good, stable install with and without the base and without much fuss. The stroller is lightweight, easily maneuvered and easy to fold and unfold. It has the easiest one hand fold and unfold that I have found on the market. We looked at britax because it was highly recommended to us by friends and felt the quality of materials just did not compare to the chicco bravo travel system. Mine was purchased before they added the tray for babies snacks but I was more than willing to spend the extra money to purchase that. It wasn't a deal breaker for me. I didn't mind not having a tray for when my child was too small for it to matter.Overall our love for this system has developed into a love for this whole brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaby
Alachua, FL
December 9, 2015
Great stroller
My dad bought this stroller for me and I couldn't be happier. The pattern is modern and looks really nice and it was really simple to put together and take apart. It is really sturdy and the material seems like it would be really easy to clean. The stroller itself is really light and folds up so easily, it just seems like it would make mommy life a little easier. The car seat came highly recommended and top rated. I would recommend this stroller to anyone with a little one on the way!
By cissamoura
Undisclosed
November 26, 2015
Great features! You can buy the snack tray!
I bought this travel system just 1 week ago in U.S.A (I'm from Brazil), and I'm seeing the reviews, i'm so impressed because you can buy the snack tray for only $29,99 or something like this. I bought in Buy Buy Baby and you can buy together. I think the only thing I didn't like it was the color. I would like black and white, but doesn't exist. That's it. I hope you enjoit it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trini
,
November 19, 2015
Excellent Combo
We purchase this combo for our new born based on the excellent safety reviews and we have not been disappointed the selection. car seat is easy to install. a feature that we like is the front adjustment of the straps which was a selling point to us after reading the reviews of some other car seats. I like the feature because it is easier to remove my son when he is sleeping. one negative is that the car seat is slightly heavier than other car seats. minor problem though Stroller: one handed breakdown is excellent. The seat of the stroller is removable which is good. We removed it since my son only uses the car seat currently. Slight negative is that stroller is bulky. I will be upgrading to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical p.s. if purchasing for your new born; and you plan to upgrade to an umbrella stroller as soon as practical; I will recommend getting the stroller frame only.
ProsEase of use
Best UsesExcellent for transporting new board.

Page 1 of 3
1







Keep Shopping