FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.7
218 Reviews
5
81% (177)
4
12% (27)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (204 of 218 responses)
By chen
Dana Point, California
November 21, 2017
Best baby gear combo
After reading tons of baby seat travel system reviews, I finally settled with the Chicco Bravo Trio system. There are several considering factors to my decision. First of all, this key fit car seat has the highest crash test points from baby gear lab review. This gives me comfort in knowing the quality of this car seat for my baby to sit in. Second of all, the covers in the stroller can be removed and the travel system is very low profile, easy to carrier. My baby is 8 month old now and he absolutely loves his car seat and stroller. The baby insert was very comfortable to him and he enjoys riding it. On a side note, the stroller is mainly intended for city walk purposes, it is a bit hard to use it for hiking.
By Catherine
Spring lake, North Carolina
November 4, 2017
Great system
Fairly light weight and sturdy. Durable and very portable. Definitely recommend this system.
By Carlos
Hialeah, Florida
November 1, 2017
Excellent travel system
It´s an excellent product, it´s very easy to handle.
ProsEasy to handle Light Many positions Beautiful
ConsNo cons
Best UsesMultifunction, it´s a travel system
By Raygen
Paulden az
October 21, 2017
Not as pink as I thought it would be
Great stroller and car seat. The pin was a little difficult to get into the back wheels but other then that it was easy to put together. The only other thing is that i was hoping for a more pink color on the fabric it is more red then pink but still very nice
By Krissy
Saraland, Alabama
October 6, 2017
Love!
Best price I could find! Travel system was manufactured this year, not older like some products that you find on sale. Product was deleiverrd quickly and was easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier!
By Sylvain
Waterbury, Connecticut
October 6, 2017
Perfect price and quality combination!!
I just got my Chicco bravo travel system and it€™s just amazing !! For the price and quality received it couldn€™t get any better , easy to install perfect quality where you can feel it heavy material but light weight which is amazing!! So happy with my purchase!!
By Hillgarcia
undisclosed
September 24, 2017
Disappointed
I researched this travel system before buying and geez am i disappointed. We were impressed about adjusting the height of the stroller since we are tall parents. Disappointing because The wheels kept falling off several times within 7 months. I washed the carrier exactly as instructed and the fabric frayed on the first time. The material is fraying on the canopy part and all around the slots where the straps come through. A year later the wheels are wobbly and makes a noise. I don't know how this system got such a high rating with all the issues I had. I will never buy another Chico product again and Next baby I will stay away from Chicco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole Riley
Missouri
September 21, 2017
Love the look but haven't used it with baby yet!
We love the color and how easily the stroller folds up! Baby isn't here yet so not sure about that part! The only negative was that the directions on using the stroller with the infant carrier were not very clear. We found a YouTube video and figured it out from there!
By preceo
NORWALK, CA
September 13, 2017
IT is nice stroller to use for newborn.
I liked it overall. But the stroller itself is too heavy.. Otherwise, I like it.
By Prettyanne
undisclosed
September 9, 2017
Great system
I just bought this system for my baby girl she will be here next month. I strolled around BabiesRUs where I purchased and love all the features read the reviews and I think I made a great choice . From all the other brands I was looking at. I love how lightweight athe system is and it came with everything like the kid and mommy tray a comfortable handle and easy to steer I like how the smooth it seemed and the blackberry color is so girlie and cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syed
Orlando, FL
September 7, 2017
Versatile
I really love this set, it seems to be the best overall set you can buy, any set beyond this process range seems to nickel and dime for each extra feature.
ProsComplete
ConsNone so far
By clarie17
undisclosed
September 3, 2017
Super light weight!
The stroller is super light weight which became a plus for me aside from it being easy to fold and load into my SUV. Car seat is easy to take in and out of my SUV and place onto the stroller. There is a stroller lock that keeps it from traveling unless you lift the latch at the bottom which I think is great for when I park the stroller next to my vehicle to get baby in and out. I've seen some other stroller roll away as parents are trying to either load or unload their car seat which is very dangerous so the stroller lock is also a major plus! Kudos to who ever thought of adding it on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dinara88
undisclosed
August 28, 2017
Light weight and easy to use
So when I started looking for a stroller for my LO. I knew I'm going to get Chico. I was reading reviews and did my research and I end up buying Chico bravo trio travel system in Lilla It's so easy to install to the car and stroller, easy folding. So my complaints are no snack tray, I knew it didn't come with it, but it could be included for the price you pay, my LO is 6 months old but probably I'm going to get it very soon. My second complaint is one side of a basket is crooked, I thought if I start putting heavy things it will even out but it didn't. Overall I love my travel system so does my LO.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afton
Missouri
August 13, 2017
Very nice!
Great features, easy to use, not using yet. Material is nice and print is cute.
By Ris88
undisclosed
August 10, 2017
Awesome
I've been using this travel system with my son since he was born 6 months ago and it is awesome. Easy to install, easy to move about with. I have recommended to several of my expecting friends. We even bought an extra base for my husband's car, making this system even easier to go from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn Shabalov
Seattle, washington
July 31, 2017
Great buy
I am having another baby after 7 years. Things have changed for the better. This stroller is so easy to open and close. I love I can use the stroller base with car seat for a more slim line set up. The color is great.
By Maddy
Detriot
July 26, 2017
Beautiful stroller
Excellent stroller and car seat. Fast shipping. Did have some issues with credit card billing but was resolved soon and delivery was quick on time for new arrival
By ADIL
NEW YORK ,NY
July 21, 2017
AMIR
Very good quality & material.I am happy with it .
By Katie
Buckley, WA
July 19, 2017
Chico bravo travel system
So pleased with our purchase! Fast shipping and everything arrived as expected.
By Anne
LA,CA
July 4, 2017
Happy with the purchase
Have been using the product for two months. Baby seems to be comfortable in the car seat and sleeps in it every time we take him out. Good product. Would recommend to a friend.
By ACM
New York
June 26, 2017
Great Purchase!
It is a beautiful stroller carrier set! Very well made! A great purchase!
ProsThe versatility and ways the pieces can be taken out or inserted for your needs! Very light!
By Jenn
Tomball, Texas
June 15, 2017
Great Stroller
Recently received my Stroller and love it! Baby isn't here yet but I used Chicco with my last son and found it easy to use! Hoping this is the same! The color is a pretty grey and looks exactly like the pic. Using Albee Baby was a breeze! They offered it for the best price and I received it quickly! Very happy with my purchase!
By Katie
Ohio
June 11, 2017
Awesome!
Easy to use and safe
By Jane
Georgia
June 9, 2017
Bravo Trio
Very pleased with this carseat/stroller system
By Sherilee
Hesperia, California
May 31, 2017
Great stroller
Great for each of the early stages and makes you feel comfortable in the safety and comfort of your little one.
By Mahiely
Parrish, Fl
May 18, 2017
Love love love
I can't wait for my daughter to use this! When I compared it to the other strollers at the store I just knew this one had all the versatility and parent on the go will need. Lots of storage and easy to handle!
By Grandma
New York
May 11, 2017
Safe, easy to assemble, easy to use travel system
Over all happy with my purchase, esp.pleased withe price. System seems to be safe and is certainly easy to assemble and use. Wish the car seat were a little lighter, but then I hear they are all heavy and a little awkward to carry with the baby in it. It would have received 5 stars, but I am a little concerned about its durability because so much of it is constructed of plastic even the wheels.
By BJ
West Point, GA
May 6, 2017
Great product!!
The stroller is very light & rides really smooth! Highly recommended product!
By LINZ
CALIFORNIA
April 27, 2017
Great Purchase
Sleek looking, handlebars are high yet adjustable, large lower container, easy fold, many options for seating and riding baby, cup holders. The only thing I wish it had were rubber tires. It rides smoothly but could be better.
By Silvi
Undisclosed
April 24, 2017
Great experience!!!
The product, the super fast delivery and the excellent customer service. Everything was perfect!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CalebsMommy
Undisclosed
April 13, 2017
Love it!
My son is now 4 months old, and we're happy with the stroller and the car seat. The stroller is super easy to fold, especially compared to the other 2 (cheaper and popular) brands of travel systems I had when my oldest was born 14 years ago. It's a simple, 1-handed fold and light enough to lift with one hand and put in the back of my minivan. The car seat is nice too, but it's also the reason I gave this review 4 stars. It's heavy, and my 4 month old is a little small for his age. However, the base is extremely easy to install, and when we went to a car seat check at our local fire department, they said it was installed correctly and safely. It only took my husband 30 seconds to install it! So aside from the weight of the seat itself, we're thrilled with the seat. We also love the newborn padding, which he just finally outgrew. We are so impressed with our stroller and car seat that we're going to purchase another car seat from Chicco (NextFit Zip). I can't wait to order one! I get compliments on the color and style of his stroller too! (I have the Bravo Trio Travel System in "Empire")
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy
Wallkill, NY
March 24, 2017
Excellent
First off, Albee baby customer service is the best! We had originally gotten the Bravo travel system in "Empire," but it turns out we're expecting a girl. They were fantastic in facilitating an exchange for the "Lila" pattern! We've yet to use the system but are excited because we used a KeyFit 30 for our first and no complaints!
By Kimber
Lubbock, Texas
March 17, 2017
Perfect and arrived ahead of time!
Love the Chicco's set. It arrived on time, perfectly priced, and easy to assemble! Thank y'all!
By Albert971
Undisclosed
March 12, 2017
Great
Nice color, and easy to use. The car seat it's very safe and god comfort for the Baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ted O
Undisclosed
March 11, 2017
Poor Quality
We have used our stroller about a dozen times ant both clips that fasten the shoulder harness to the belt lap have broken. The shoulder straps are sewn in sewn in so replacement is not an option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New Parents
Undisclosed
February 21, 2017
So in love with this Trio Travel System!!!
My husband and I are thrilled we decided to purchase the Chicco Bravo Trio System. This travel system has everything you neeed from infant to growing toddler. The installation of the base of the Keyfit 30 was extremely easy. The bubble guide gave us piece of mind. It is nice that the one hand removal allows you to remove a sleeping baby from the car without waking. The stroller was just as easy to assemble. I am not handy and was able to do it myself without any issues. Our two favorite aspects are the way the infant seat clicks into the stroller which is a dream with an infant and the one-hand fold of the stroller. It is nice when I am out by myself that I can hold the baby and put the stroller in the car with one hand. We use the stroller every night for family walks and it is high quality. Chicco thought od all the small details with both products. As this is our first child we also loved the neutral colors. This product is wonderful and I would encourage all parents to purchase the Trio System.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinnieyk
Denver, CO
February 20, 2017
Smooth ride
Easy control, one hand lift, smooth push,pull and turn stroller.
By Gill Mitchell
Mississippi
February 17, 2017
Travel System
I purchased this for my son and his wife who are expecting their baby in May. I was pleasantly surprised when we unpacked it and found it to be well made, feels sturdy and easy to fold and push. Looking forward to some long strolls in our neighborhood.
By Aguiar
Undisclosed
February 17, 2017
Was great for about a year.
My Bravo travel system was great for about a year. It was a great travel system with the Key Fit 30 as the car seat easily clicked in and out and the stroller frame was easy to fold and compact. Since turning it into a stroller with a seat, it is not as easily folded and certainly not compact anymore. After having it for less than 1.5 years, it no longer folds correctly (front wheels don't turn), the brake doesn't work unless I pull it with my hand, the wheels have taken on a life of their own while walking...etc. I am a moderately active person who used the stroller to walk my son daily around the local park and to go shopping. For the price, I expected this stroller to last for A. More than a year, and B. Last through several children (it didn't even make it through my first). Would not recommend this stroller. I gave it two stars because I LOVED the car seat and the stroller frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Terre Haute, Indiana
February 15, 2017
Travel system
Love this! It is so much prettier then the pictures really show. Love it.
By Allykailan
Undisclosed
February 12, 2017
Love love love it... but missing the snack tray.
I had my child in December, and I waited a while to write my review. Putting this set together was so easy. I absolutely love this set. The stroller folds in one move. The stroller glides very easily. My own complaints are that you have to purchase the snack tray separately, and the seat of the stroller seems very shallow. The snack tray didn't seem like a big deal before purchasing since I'm a first time mom but it absolutely is. Say for instance you want to put a blanket on your child, it will pretty much keep falling off because there is nothing in front of the child and the seat is so shallow. It doesn't seem to be uncomfortable or anything to her but of course she's still small as of now. In short, buy the snack tray! As for the car seat, I absolutely love it! I am so glad I purchased it. So many people asked why I was paying so much for a tcar seat, but to me chicco products are worth the little extra you will pay. The infant insert is soft! The base and car seat were so easy to install. It just clicks into the base, and the way that works is so much easier than how it used to be. We bought an additional base for grandma and she just raves about the ease of just clicking it into the base instead of having to use the seat belt. I do like that you can still use that option for times when you aren't in your own car. I can't say enough good things about this car seat and stroller combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amit
Los Alamos
February 8, 2017
Travel system
Excellent travel system, good control, light and easy to handle
By Debbie
Florida
January 25, 2017
Versatile
Excellent quality, ease of use, attractive and durable. Price reasonable. Very pleased with purchase.
By Jess
Hudson, Wisconsin
January 20, 2017
Love
Super excited to use this! Very easy to put together! Huge basket and the stroller easy folds up easy and smaller than most others we've looked at.
By HappyMommyMarch
Undisclosed
January 13, 2017
We love it!
We got it from my parents and it's been very useful! It's easy to assemble, carry, install in the car, and has everything what we need for the first year of our baby: stroller and car seat+base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina
Chevy Chase, MD
January 7, 2017
Great Travel System
I bought this travel system for my sister and brother in law. They live in a farm area and needed an all terrain stroller and this is just that and more. They are extremely satisfied with the simplicity to operate yet the great Chicco quality.
ProsQuality
By Monica
Austin, Texas
January 2, 2017
Love it! Lightweight, easy to navigate and love the Papyrus color!
Very pleased with the papyrus chicco bravo travel system. The carrier and stroller are lighter than expected. Love the papyrus color! Perfect for boy and/or girl. Happy with purchase, product, and fast shipping!
By Dustye
Arkansas
December 28, 2016
Love it so far!!
My baby isn't here yet, but I researched this travel set forever and I'm so glad we decided on it!! It's super cute and feels so sturdy!
By hds243
Undisclosed
December 28, 2016
best system ever!
I could not speak more highly of this system. I don't have this exact color, but the system is great! it's so easy to use. the car seat is amazing! we were in a severe car accident where the car ended up sliding on its side that she was on and eventually rolling over and my daughter, 5 months old, never even woke up until I pulled her out of the car. this seat saved her life, I will never buy a different car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
Los Angeles
December 16, 2016
Excellent value
Haven't had a chance to try out the product yet. But delivery assembly and price were fantastic!
By Maggie
Kentucky
December 15, 2016
Love!
Love this stroller and car seat. Such a cute pattern and it wasn't super hard to put together. Rolls really easy.
By Emili Salg
California
December 14, 2016
I love the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel system
I am very pleased with this purchase of the Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System in the color Orion. I opened the box and put the stroller together. It was easy to assemble. I love the look of it. Very clean and modern looking. The color is gorgeous. It is very light , the infant car seat is exactly what I wanted. Very light and easy to put on the stroller. I looked at a lot of strollers and I am beyond happy with my selection. Great stroller and infant car seat.
By Christel
WA
December 8, 2016
I love it!
This is a great product. Easy to install and use.
By RValdez
Undisclosed
December 5, 2016
So many features to this Trio
I love all the features that this BRAVO TRIO SYSTEM has. From the material, color to how easy it is to change from a stroller to infant car seat carrier. It is very light weight also!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Weymouth, MA
December 1, 2016
The Chicco System is so easy to use
Chicco makes it so easy to use their stroller systems! I love the latches on the base and it makes easy to swap it in and out of different cars.
By Robert Cus
Undisclosed
December 1, 2016
Attention US Mililtary Personnel Stationed Oversea
Chicco does not ship replacement parts to APOs. This is a great product, but if I would have known this I would have bought a travel system from a company that ships to APOs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeorgeDias
Undisclosed
November 30, 2016
Bravo Trio Travel System - Orion
i love chicco! I chose chicco pporqie my family always uses chicco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chuotari
Undisclosed
November 23, 2016
Worth my money definitely!
I am so pleased with my Chicco purchase! This carseat and stroller combination is awesome!! The stroller rides so smooth and is so easy to push. The carseat is super light which is awesome for me - being that I am short and small, makes my life so easy carrying my baby around! The stroller is so easy to fold down and I recommend this system to everyone! The customer service with Chicco is also excellent! 5 stars! I will definitely be purchasing from Chicco in the future and recommending them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
California
November 18, 2016
Great stroller
Great stroller, light, easy to fold/unfold, smooth ride for the baby. Package got here on time and in good shape. I recommend it.
By Paige
Columbus, Georgia
November 17, 2016
Very happy with product
Easy online order a fast delivery. Easy install and easy to transition from carrier to car seat to stroller.
By Sef127
Undisclosed
November 17, 2016
I brought one two weeks ...
I brought one two weeks ago for my daughter and she loves it, so I love it and my grandson loves it even more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daviduga
Undisclosed
November 16, 2016
Perfect! Light weight
We used the same system with outhe last child, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zhintze
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Perfect fit for our growing family
In the past we have had strollers that were clunky and hard to maneuver. With the Chicco we do not have that problem. This is one of the easiest strollers we have ever used. I love how easy it is to fold up and store in the car. And I love that it is relatively light weight. We love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessy1240
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Best stroller ever !
I dont understand why some reviews say that is very difficult to assemble because it took me 15 minutes to do so... Just watch the videos before you buy people. It is so easy to do everything, this is the simplest stroller to handle that I ever seen. I love it and all of my friends are loving it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evren
St.Peter, Minnesota
October 21, 2016
Really easy to set up
I ordered this stroller Sunday evening, and got it by Thursday. It took my husband less than 10 minutes to set up. We tried it at home, it rolls easy, the carseat is easy to set in place. I am 6 months pregnant, so we could not try with a baby in it. But it looks really nice. I am really happy with the purchase. I like the little window to see the baby, and I like to option of removing the stroller covers while using the carseat function.
ProsThe little window to see the baby. The fact that the canopy covers the whole thing which is good for cold climate.
ConsNone
By kaylavictoria
Undisclosed
October 18, 2016
Awesome features!
My mom bought this for me for my first little boy and I LOVE it! The car seat is easy to remove from the car and the stroller folds up so easy and perfect, rides very smooth, and is light weight. Also easy to clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D.D.
California
October 13, 2016
Gift for the new grandchild!
This stroller and car seat was chosen by my daughter for her expected child. She did the research and chose the Chicco Travel System in Polaris. The ordering was easy, and the package arrived on time. The only problem was that there was no instruction as how to separate the car seat from the base. This is the manufacturer's problem, not Albee's. Luckily, there was a youtube video showing the technique. Everything else was great with this choice.
By Abhi2016
Undisclosed
October 6, 2016
Worth every penny!! Best travel system out there!!
Easy to assemble and very comfortable. My newborn loves it and instantly falls asleep in the car seat. The stroller is easy to maneuver and very sturdy. Highly recommend it over others!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roksyin
Undisclosed
September 29, 2016
great Look- Light weight
We brought system a month ago, Love the stroller - it is the best in the market. Light weighted, best quality fabric and very easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giselle
Undisclosed
September 23, 2016
Great
is a beautiful product and practice, I recommend to all mommies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Glendale, AZ
September 22, 2016
My Daughter says this is the perfect Travel System
I gave this as a gift to my daughter....she absolutely loves it. She loves the ease of the stroller and the safety of the carrier, it just perfect for new baby.
By Branleigh
Undisclosed
September 1, 2016
Disappointed
I bought this Bravo Trio travel system in February for my second child, due in July. Sure enough July 21 my daughter was born. I had a C-section and wasn't able to get out right away.....I think our first out was after two weeks. My fianc© and I raved about how nice the stroller was. It was very easy to manuever and very smooth. However, after only using it a handful of times the nice ride is now the biggest headache of our outings. The front wheels squeak, shake and act as if they are missing the surface below them! If you turn the stroller the front wheels shake so bad that the entire system shakes! For a $400 plus purchase, this should not be an issue after using a product a handful of times!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanilla1673
Undisclosed
August 17, 2016
This is the BEST STROLLER for adventures!=)
THis is the best thing ever that we bought for our little baby! We using this stroller from the third day of his life to the present day! And I want to say chicco a big THANK YOU for this! For the One year of use it in a very good condition(we using this almost every day). I think I can leave it for the second child who will arrive on the next years. Coz I can`t imagine a better stroller than my lovely BRAVO))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
Wisconsin
August 4, 2016
Love
We just received our stroller and car seat and we absolutely love to! Great quality and really easy to push and fold down. Definitely happy with our purchase!!!
By lwalker783
Undisclosed
July 28, 2016
The best travel system!
My wife and I love the Chicco Bravo Trio system. As first-time parents, we were overwhelmed with all of the car seat and stroller options available. Luckily, the Chicco Bravo travel system has every option you would want. We were anxious to set up the system and car seat base way ahead of having our little one because we were afraid it would be a challenge to set up. We couldn't have been more wrong. Setting up the stroller took no time at all. Friends with other travel systems told me how hard it was to install the car seat base. However, the KeyFit30 base installation was super easy. The bubble level guides provided us an extra sense of security knowing that the base was properly installed. Our little one has enjoyed the car seat since we left the hospital. He's five weeks old now enjoys his car ride naps. Luckily the KeyFit's one-hand removal allows us to take him out of the car without bothering him one bit. Now that our son is a little older we've been going on evening walks in the stroller. The car seat clicks in easily to the stroller and our walks have been smooth. The tray and storage basket are great for bringing our drinks and the baby's things. Aside from the great travel, the best thing about the travel system is the one-hand fold. It's so easy to fold and bring in and out of the house. The system is the best item that we've gotten for our son. We've loved using it so far and look forward to more trips with our boy. It's a five-star product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
, Pa
July 19, 2016
chicco bravo travel system
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and they love it. Easy too use and fold.
By Bethany
Hebron, CT
July 18, 2016
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System - Polaris
I love the colors of this travel system, as well as the ease of use, and many options for how to set up the stroller and car seat. I researched high an low for safest car seat available, and chicco is still #1.
ProsEase of use. Price is reasonable for what is included in this travel system. Easy to put together, and install. Several options for how to use (as individual frame, with car seat, without car seat as its own stroller, or with both both stroller seat and car seat clicked in) Car seat is still #1 for safety. Colors are neutral, comforting, and stylish. Although this is not a jogging stroller, the wheels are very large, good size, sturdy, and easy to move. Ride seems very smooth for baby.
ConsIt did take some time and learning to figure out how to move the stroller handle to appropriate heights, it was very difficult and sticky at first, but buttons are slowly becoming easier now. It would be nice to have a plastic shield over the peekaboo window on stroller, instead of mesh, in case of rain/ snow, etc...
Best UsesVery easy to put together, use, and convert from frame to light stroller with car seat, to full stroller with both seats, and car seat itself is easy to click in and out of the base for transport.
By Lyndabey187
Undisclosed
July 14, 2016
I got this bravo trio 3 ...
I got this bravo trio 3 in1 gray and fusia as a gift for my new born in was watching the video and it says it has suspension tires mine does not include Hate this stroller cause it does not have a front tray for my child and it does not recline all the way back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HFam
Undisclosed
July 9, 2016
Easy
This system is easy to essemble, install, & use! Looking forward to putting it to do use! Pattern is much better in person!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pennstatejake
Undisclosed
July 6, 2016
Great Product- One area of improvement
This product is great- but is one step away from being phenomenal. On the infant seat- it's rather difficult to open up the cover completely while the handle is up, or to recline the handle over the folded up top. It barely fits. If the handle were even 1" longer it would be perfect! It would also be nice if the older colors (like Empire), were edited to include the toddler attachment with cup holders since it is included in the new colors at the same price. Instead- we had to pay $30 for the attachment because we really liked the green on this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pau2878
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Amazing!
We bought this one, superfast delivery, we assembled so easy the stroller. Beautiful colors, strong fabric and runs so smooth. We're so happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joes
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Wheels are plastic
I was excited when i ordered this, but excitement turned to disappointment when I opened the box and realized the wheels are made of PLASTIC and not rubber. Moreover the stroller was heavier than expected and somewhat difficult to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy
Undisclosed
June 13, 2016
Great deal ,nice stuff, easy in use
Bought it online month ago. Great stuff, easy in use, light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy516
Undisclosed
June 12, 2016
Looks to be everything we will need
I purchased this item about a month ago - we have not used the items yet, however installation and assembly was very easy and I appreciate the durability and appearance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zulmy29
Undisclosed
June 12, 2016
Great
I m so happy with that! Very good product! Fast shipping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBJonsson
Undisclosed
June 11, 2016
Does what it's supposed to
Got this because my sister had one and loves it. Very light, easy to maneuver, and I LOVE the way the base attaches to the anchors in the car... FABULOUSLY EASY. Car seat locks in place to both base and stroller very well, easy to remove. The only down side is the stroller doesn't lock in the folded position for storing... that's the only reason I gave 4/5. If it locked shut, it would have been 5/5.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
PEEBLES, OH
June 10, 2016
Love this travel system!!!
This is a great travel system! We love the color and how easy it is to use! The striker is easy to unfold and fold back up. The car seat is easy to install and also use without a base, but we prefer using the base! Very safe and easy to clean!!
By Whitney
Alabama
June 9, 2016
Amazing product
I have always been a fan of Chicco but we were given a Graco travel system for our first born so we used it. We ordered the Chicco Nextfit Convertible carseat for her when she was big enough & have loved it so of course with our 2nd child I knew we would go with Chicco & Graco doesn't even compare. The Bravo travel system is like a Cadillac, it is so smooth & easy to maneuver. My husband loves that the handle is higher so he is comfortable pushing it. I love that it folds up small enough to fit in my SUV with the third row up. Thanks Chicco for such a great product.
By Elena
Leawood, KS
June 9, 2016
Nice all around car seat / stroller system.
Chicco lives up to its reputation with this system. Every stroller and every car seat requires a bit of getting used to - this one took one trip. The restraints in the car seat are adjustable for comfort and safety, and the system adjusts to allow for baby's development from the hospital to demands for a tricycle. The stroller is balanced, stable, and relatively easy to push - if you need more ease of movement, Chicco now offers a compatible jogger that is very nice. It folds down to get into almost any size trunk and is not terribly heavy.
ProsBalanced versatile reasonably priced adjustable and safe.
By Mandy
Chambersburg, PA
June 2, 2016
Amazing travel system
Everything about this travel system is amazing. It's so easy to use and the stroller never gets stuck when opening and closing it, that deserves 5 stars alone !
ProsEasy to open and close stroller very nice for busy moms
By Steamfitter228
Undisclosed
May 26, 2016
Great product
Awesome, light weight, easy up. My son can even food it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Portland, OR
May 25, 2016
Awesome system!
Love, Love this system. The color "lilla" is adorable, its a VERY pale pink polka dot on gray.. girly, but not super girly. I have 2 of this travel system (since they dont sell the stroller separate, and I wanted one for in both cars..) The carseat is VERY lightweight compared to other brands (we had a britax and it was nice, but super heavy and super narrow) So we switched to this system. My daughter is small at 17 lbs and 9 months old and she has tons of room to grow.
Proslightweight Roomy Nice color Trusted brand
ConsYou have to rethred the harness to adjust height and there are only 3 height options Without removing the stroller tray, it takes up a ton of extra room when folded.. This version does not include the tray for the stroller, it has to be ordered separate.
By amia1015
Undisclosed
May 25, 2016
i love it, its amazing, i ...
i love it, its amazing, i would suggest to buy it!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Lake Charles. La
May 4, 2016
Awesome stroller/car seat
Well built, easy to use, both car seat and stroller. My Husband was even impressed how nice and well built it is. And the price was very reasonable for the product.
By daiseym
Undisclosed
May 2, 2016
Awesome!!!
bought this as a gift and the parents to be love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dahayes
Undisclosed
May 1, 2016
Great quality stroller
I purchased this a couple of months before my due date just to make sure we were ready. And I was very pleased with the purchase because the color is so much brighter and appealing. I love that it was easy to assemble the stroller and I think this is going to be a great and practical stroller for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
El Paso, TX
April 22, 2016
Perfect!!
Thrilled! This beyond exceeded our expectations! Ordered stroller in black (ombra) & car seat in gray&black (graphica). This is gorgeous, sleek, & very well made, perfect for our baby boy. Hubby put it together in less than 10 minutes. I'd buy it again!
ProsLightweight Stroller folds & opens easily Sturdy, great materials
ConsCar seat a little heavy, husband said it was fine, idk
Best UsesBaby transportation
By Jenny123
Undisclosed
March 20, 2016
Love how it can go for a boy or girl
Bought when I was pregnant my daughter is 15 weeks old and we love it ! The only thing is the stroller is big and heavy so I only use it for mall trips would not even waste my time or energy for a trip to the grocery store. Wish there was a light weight stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bulldog
Undisclosed
March 3, 2016
Great company from which to buy a product
The stroller system I purchased is a great purchase. What was even better to me was the wonderful people at Chicco that I dealt with during this transaction. A truly outstanding job was done by all. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brian
Cullman Alabama
February 27, 2016
Great product
Work perfect for my little one had same model two years ago for my first child purchased second for the youngest
ProsQuick fold
ConsLittle bulky when folded up
Best UsesGreat to be able to remove for truck and click into stroller

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.