Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
133 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (90)
4 Star
19% (25)
3 Star
6% (8)
2 Star
5% (6)
1 Star
3% (4)
5%
of Reviewers
Recommend
very cute but not too functional
By Kelly N.
from Oak View, CA
on September 25, 2021
I got this to add to the 2nd seat of my double stroller for my toddler since it is a cheaper option then the sun cover. it is very cute and easy to use, but it keeps popping off the bar and with a curious 2 year old, that hasn't been easy to manage. luckily he likes to hold it and wears a hat, so I'll keep it, but I'm not too impressed by the functionality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
good !!
By Žį˜žß22
from undisclosed
on July 4, 2021
Parasols are really good. It's the best in summer to cover the sun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing sun coverage especially for tall babies!
By Anne
from Philadephia, PA
on June 9, 2021
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this sun parasol, and I’m so happy with our purchase. Very easy to assemble, and the flexible attachment means that I can easily move it to accommodate my son. He is two, and extremely tall for his age- the bugaboo chameleon and parasol are the only thing that fit him perfectly!
A Satisfactory object
By boron
from de
on March 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
The color is luxurious and I've been looking for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Like it
By Daisy
from San Jose, CA
on February 16, 2021
Verified Buyer
It is lovely to have this parasol on the stroller, especially in the hot summer days, canopy is too hot, we use this parasol. It has UV blocking inside and it can be adjust to any direction. I got many compliments with it!
Buena mercancia, buen...
By Guru
from Alicante
on November 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
Buena mercancia, buen trato y una atención especializada
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Have used this product...
By Gfowl
from Gold Coast
on November 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for a couple of months now, so ideal for the hot summer weeks to shade my baby without having to have the hood pulled down
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent item
By Jacky
from Australia Nsw
on November 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use awesome item loved this product would deff recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's really, really small.
By Cam10
from undisclosed
on October 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Should have reviewed the size information more clearly. It's so small - not sure how it's useful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Envío rápido y sin problema
By Dafne1900
from Manises
on September 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
Compré este producto y llegó muy rápido sin problema ninguno. Calidad excelente y buen precio.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Im Angebot gekauft und...
By Liehsel
from undisclosed
on September 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Im Angebot gekauft und passt perfekt zum Verdeck des kleinen Bruders. Schnell und einfach zu montieren. Lässt sich super mit dem Wagen zusammen klappen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Looks lovely - functionally not great!
By Amy123
from Devon
on September 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this for the hot weather, great colour and clips on easily to my fox although I found it didn't stay in the position well therefore functionally not brilliant and I probably wouldn't buy it again!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Red parasol
By Emmahalson
from Manchester
on September 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great parasol. Keeps baby fully shaded and looks great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Breaks easy
By Kellie
from Lancashire
on September 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a month ago and at first loved the product, it's very difficult to slide it onto the pram attachment but once one it's easy to manoeuvre to shelter the baby from the sun. Unfortunately the clip to attach it to the pram has broke and we can no longer use it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tolles Extra!
By MariaD16420
from undisclosed
on August 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
Vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Me encanta mi bugaboo camaleón
By Analixuu
from Palma de Mallorca
on August 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
Content√≠sima ‚˜ļÔł A mi hija le gusta mucho y a mi m da mucha confianza
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great sun protection
By Helenski
from undisclosed
on August 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, bends easily to adjust in the direction of the sun. Looks good too, very happy. We got ours in the sale for £14 approx which is very reasonable. I think £39.99 is a bit pricey but then it is good quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Imprescindible!
By lmhfragirl
from Madrid
on August 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Mucha gente me había aconsejado no comprar parasol porque no se usaba, pero hay horas en las que la posición del sol hace imposible taparlo con la capota de mi bugaboo bee. Aproveché que estaba de rebajas. Encantada con mi compra!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Dolly
from Southwest London
on August 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Easy to use, like the way you can just slip it on and off without having to remove the bracket each time, and buggy can be folded with it still attached
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
¬°ME ENCANTA!
By María133112
from Murcia
on August 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me encanta la sombrilla. Buen tama√Īo, y con protector UV. Lleg√≥ a casa super bien empaquetado y r√°pido. Gastos de env√≠o gratis sin duda comprar√© mas online.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sombrilla bee5
By Moniqueta
from Mallorca
on August 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me encanta la sombrilla!!!! Con tanta calor el nene puede disfrutar del paseo , observando todo sin que le de el sol!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doesn't fit on pushchair
By Mari'Raquel
from undisclosed
on August 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
I brought this for my bugaboo bee, as i wanted to shade my child during this heatwave that we have. None of the clips fit onto the pram so i brought it for no reason as i won't be able to use it, so was a complete waste of money for me. But the parasol itself is good ashame i can't use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful canopy
By Rachrayd09
from Ireland
on August 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love my new canopy great quality will buy again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastico
By Woles
from Tarragona
on August 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Compré el producto hace poco y es perfecto para camaleon 2.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely Parasol
By Emmaloup
from Harrogate
on August 6, 2020
Great parasol, comes with pram adaptors. Only issue is it can be quite difficult to get on and off pram - it's a bit stiff. Hopefully will get easier over time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely Parasol
By Emma86
from Harrogate
on August 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great parasol, comes with pram adaptors. Only issue is it can be quite difficult to get on and off pram - it's a bit stiff. Hopefully will get easier over time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Handy
By Ladymich
from Brighton
on July 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
I'm glad I got this as the breezy canopy doesn't give enough coverage in Bee carrycot mode. It's easy enough to position, but a little stiff at present.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Cmarie90
from London
on July 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
Does what it says! Great product and reliable as always
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great parasol!
By Zoe x.
from Bristol
on July 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love this parasol, really sturdy and clips on to both my Donkey and Bee! Would highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sehr praktischer...
By Claudi
from undisclosed
on July 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Sehr praktischer Sonnenschirm: er lässt sich flexibel verstellen und an beiden kinderwagenseiten anbringen, so dass ein Sonnenschutz fast immer gewährleistet ist
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
√ötil
By Tina_masnou
from Velilla de San Antonio
on July 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
√štil pero cuando lo quieres doblar junto con el carro , es mejor quitarlo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfecta para bugaboo camaleón 3
By Lidia8
from undisclosed
on July 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
Despu√©s de probar una sombrilla universal, la sombrilla bugaboo parasol red es perfecta, no se cae y se adapta a todas las posiciones para tapar el sol. La √ļnica pega que podr√≠a sacar es que es un poco peque√Īa, pero merece la pena totalmente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Guter Schirm!
By Maney
from undisclosed
on July 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
Schirm sieht sehr gut aus und lässt sich leicht hin und her bewegen. Er ist vielleicht ein bisschen klein im Durchmesser.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fant√°stico parasol que...
By Enearos
from undisclosed
on July 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fantástico parasol que cumple su función a la perfección.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not a very useful addition.
By ErinJ
from San Diego
on July 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
We've gotten almost all accessories for the Cameleon 3, and this is one of the only additions that doesn't provide much added value. It attaches easily to the frame and has two joints that you can bend to get the right angle, but once you have this on the frame the stroller becomes much more difficult to fold and unfold. It sits at an awkward position where it interferes with the big wheel when folded, so you'd have to attach detach every time you fold/unfold. Also the color is a bit off and doesn't go well with the darker colors of the stroller. All in all, we find the sun canopy way better than the parasol, and will probably only use it when we know the baby is going to be sitting at a fixed angle from the sun for a long time. Would not recommend especially if it is not on sale.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tolles Extra
By Bianca3
from Wien
on June 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
Top Farbe Super Verarbeitung das einzige Manko ich finde ihn f√ľr den Donkey bisschen klein aber st√∂rt nicht wirklich
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doesn't work on bugaboo ant
By Tina
from Portugal
on June 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this one for my ant BUT the adaptors that it comes with (1 and 3) do not clasp secure to the stroller telescopic handle. You kind-of can use the number 3 on the upper part but again, its not secure what so ever and giggles a lot, and only can be used facing out wen using the seat because the sit is snug and the parasol doesnt fit in between the seat and the handle wen connected. I hope they do one adaptor soon so I can use it, it is a very nice and good loking parasol!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doesn't work on bugaboo ant
By Tina R.
from Portugal
on June 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this one for my ant BUT the adaptors that it comes with (1 and 3) do not clasp secure to the stroller telescopic handle. You kind-of can use the number 3 on the upper part but again, its not secure what so ever and giggles a lot, and only can be used facing out wen using the seat because the sit is snug and the parasol doesnt fit in between the seat and the handle wen connected. I hope they do one adaptor soon so I can use it, it is a very nice and good loking parasol!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this to replace sunshade
By TiffaniP
from Pittsburgh pa
on June 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my two bigger kids for bugaboo donkey as one was too tall for the sunshade it works perfectly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maybe a little longer?
By Isashapiro89
from Houston TX
on June 22, 2020
I absolutely love it, I bout it for my bee3 and buffalo. It does work fine but honestly would be better if it was a little bit longer, I use it for my son that rides on the comfort wheeled board who always complain. About not having a canopy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Zu teuer
By Ich1234
from undisclosed
on June 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
F√ľr einen Sonnenschirm zu teuer, und er ist noch nicht mal gro√Ÿ
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love it
By Lilly
from Helsinki, Finland
on June 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great accessory, a must for the summer. Easy to protect your baby from the harmless sunrays.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great addition to Fox
By Cnash122
from Newcastle upon Tyne
on June 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to install and works well protecting my little one from the sun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Praktisch
By EvaW
from Mannheim
on June 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Vor 2 Monaten gekauft und seit dem fast täglich im Einsatz. Tolle Ergänzung zum Sonnenverdeck. Wie immer sehr gute Qualität von Bugaboo!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
pas compatible avec la ant
By nicolaspillon@hotmail f.
from paris
on June 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Pas compatible avec la ANT mais non mentionné sur le site
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super Sonnenschirm
By Herathera
from Frankfurt am Main
on June 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
Toller Sonnenschirm der perfekt zum Bugaboo Fox passt :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Umberella
By Toniwoni
from Birkenhead
on June 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
Not happy really struggle to open up and end has snapped already
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent quality
By Lucywba
from Tamworth Staffordshire
on June 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased the bugaboo parasol for the fox pushchair, is is very good quality and can easily attach onto the fox with the built on clips ensuring you dont scratch the frame. The parasol fabric is very good quality and easily blocks the sunlight as the design allows you to move the parasol where needed to shade baby. I would highly recommend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Praktischer Hingucker!
By SasaAl
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, der Schirm sitzt fest und wackelt nicht. Allerdings m√ľssen wir um den Schirm abzumachen immer auch den Adapter mit abmachen, da er sich da nicht einfach rausl√∂sen l√§sst. Dies erh√∂ht die Gefahr von Kratzern auf dem Gestell.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Schön und praktisch
By Xixi
from M√ľnchen
on May 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
Sch√∂n und praktisch. Ideal f√ľr kommende Sommerzeit
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1