FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
58 Reviews
5
74% (43)
4
14% (8)
3
2% (1)
2
7% (4)
1
3% (2)
5% Recommend this product (3 of 58 responses)
By Anne
Philadephia, PA
Amazing sun coverage especially for tall babies!
June 9, 2021
I absolutely love this sun parasol, and I’m so happy with our purchase. Very easy to assemble, and the flexible attachment means that I can easily move it to accommodate my son. He is two, and extremely tall for his age- the bugaboo chameleon and parasol are the only thing that fit him perfectly!
By Daisy
San Jose, CA
Like it
February 16, 2021
It is lovely to have this parasol on the stroller, especially in the hot summer days, canopy is too hot, we use this parasol. It has UV blocking inside and it can be adjust to any direction. I got many compliments with it!
By Guru
Alicante
Buena mercancia, buen...
November 23, 2020
Buena mercancia, buen trato y una atención especializada
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dafne1900
Manises
Envío rápido y sin problema
September 26, 2020
Compré este producto y llegó muy rápido sin problema ninguno. Calidad excelente y buen precio.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy123
Devon
Looks lovely - functionally not great!
September 15, 2020
I purchased this for the hot weather, great colour and clips on easily to my fox although I found it didn't stay in the position well therefore functionally not brilliant and I probably wouldn't buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmahalson
Manchester
Red parasol
September 11, 2020
Great parasol. Keeps baby fully shaded and looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellie
Lancashire
Breaks easy
September 8, 2020
I bought this a month ago and at first loved the product, it's very difficult to slide it onto the pram attachment but once one it's easy to manoeuvre to shelter the baby from the sun. Unfortunately the clip to attach it to the pram has broke and we can no longer use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analixuu
Palma de Mallorca
Me encanta mi bugaboo camaleón
August 18, 2020
Contentísima ?? A mi hija le gusta mucho y a mi m da mucha confianza
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helenski
undisclosed
Great sun protection
August 17, 2020
Easy to use, bends easily to adjust in the direction of the sun. Looks good too, very happy. We got ours in the sale for £14 approx which is very reasonable. I think £39.99 is a bit pricey but then it is good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmhfragirl
Madrid
Imprescindible!
August 17, 2020
Mucha gente me había aconsejado no comprar parasol porque no se usaba, pero hay horas en las que la posición del sol hace imposible taparlo con la capota de mi bugaboo bee. Aproveché que estaba de rebajas. Encantada con mi compra!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolly
Southwest London
Great product
August 15, 2020
Very good product. Easy to use, like the way you can just slip it on and off without having to remove the bracket each time, and buggy can be folded with it still attached
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By María133112
Murcia
¡ME ENCANTA!
August 15, 2020
Me encanta la sombrilla. Buen tamaño, y con protector UV. Llegó a casa super bien empaquetado y rápido. Gastos de envío gratis sin duda compraré mas online.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moniqueta
Mallorca
Sombrilla bee5
August 15, 2020
Me encanta la sombrilla!!!! Con tanta calor el nene puede disfrutar del paseo , observando todo sin que le de el sol!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari'Raquel
undisclosed
Doesn't fit on pushchair
August 14, 2020
I brought this for my bugaboo bee, as i wanted to shade my child during this heatwave that we have. None of the clips fit onto the pram so i brought it for no reason as i won't be able to use it, so was a complete waste of money for me. But the parasol itself is good ashame i can't use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woles
Tarragona
Fantastico
August 11, 2020
Compré el producto hace poco y es perfecto para camaleon 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmaloup
Harrogate
Lovely Parasol
August 6, 2020
Great parasol, comes with pram adaptors. Only issue is it can be quite difficult to get on and off pram - it's a bit stiff. Hopefully will get easier over time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladymich
Brighton
Handy
July 30, 2020
I'm glad I got this as the breezy canopy doesn't give enough coverage in Bee carrycot mode. It's easy enough to position, but a little stiff at present.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmarie90
London
Great
July 27, 2020
Does what it says! Great product and reliable as always
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe x.
Bristol
Great parasol!
July 22, 2020
Love this parasol, really sturdy and clips on to both my Donkey and Bee! Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina_masnou
Velilla de San Antonio
Útil
July 15, 2020
štil pero cuando lo quieres doblar junto con el carro , es mejor quitarlo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lidia8
undisclosed
Perfecta para bugaboo camaleón 3
July 13, 2020
Después de probar una sombrilla universal, la sombrilla bugaboo parasol red es perfecta, no se cae y se adapta a todas las posiciones para tapar el sol. La única pega que podría sacar es que es un poco pequeña, pero merece la pena totalmente.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enearos
undisclosed
Fantástico parasol que...
July 11, 2020
Fantástico parasol que cumple su función a la perfección.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Portugal
Doesn't work on bugaboo ant
June 23, 2020
I bought this one for my ant BUT the adaptors that it comes with (1 and 3) do not clasp secure to the stroller telescopic handle. You kind-of can use the number 3 on the upper part but again, its not secure what so ever and giggles a lot, and only can be used facing out wen using the seat because the sit is snug and the parasol doesnt fit in between the seat and the handle wen connected. I hope they do one adaptor soon so I can use it, it is a very nice and good loking parasol!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cnash122
Newcastle upon Tyne
Great addition to Fox
June 17, 2020
Easy to install and works well protecting my little one from the sun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toniwoni
Birkenhead
Umberella
June 12, 2020
Not happy really struggle to open up and end has snapped already
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucywba
Tamworth Staffordshire
Excellent quality
June 10, 2020
I purchased the bugaboo parasol for the fox pushchair, is is very good quality and can easily attach onto the fox with the built on clips ensuring you dont scratch the frame. The parasol fabric is very good quality and easily blocks the sunlight as the design allows you to move the parasol where needed to shade baby. I would highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tally
undisclosed
Great umbrella - nice...
May 31, 2020
Great umbrella - nice colour and work well to shade my baby in his pram.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenkisha
Barcelona
Great purchase!
May 31, 2020
Works perfectly and looks great :) I would definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mi_rina
Asturias
Perfecto
May 27, 2020
Compre la sombrilla este mes y perfecta como todo lo de Bugaboo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flosa
Madrid
Calidad bugaboo
May 27, 2020
Perfecto para el verano, les quita el sol y aparte les protege de los rayos, cosa que otras no hacen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trizca
Murcia
Inmejorable
May 26, 2020
Buena calidad y diseño, imprescindible para los dias de sol. con proteccion UV, inmejorable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirstie
Hartlepool
Super product
May 25, 2020
I bought the Bugaboo parasol for my Donkey Duo pram and they are fantastic. They are easy to clip on and off and can be moved around smoothly to ensure the sun is not on my babies. The colour is as described and is a fantastic addition to my pram.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilylondon
London
Just what we needed
May 24, 2020
I bought this a few weeks ago to go with my Bugaboo Ant and it has been perfect. I love the colour against the black pushchair, it is easy to install and keeps my baby nicely shaded in this hot weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Letysia36
Madrid
Compra perfecta
May 24, 2020
Envío rápido y muy buen precio, en pocos días lo tenía en casa
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Porin
Scotland
Great colour!
May 22, 2020
This adds a little bit of colour to the pushchair and keep the sun away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pitracanera
undisclosed
Buena compra
May 21, 2020
Buena compra, gran precio y el envío rapidísimo. Muy contenta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reb1256443
undisclosed
Great extra shade
May 16, 2020
Very good umbrella- good quality and very easy to attach and use. Very flexible so can easily be manipulated to fully shade baby in the pram. Very pleased with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PPoole
Nottingham
Fabulous Parasol
May 14, 2020
Excellent quality product and excellent service by Bugaboo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EF26
undisclosed
bonita
May 14, 2020
Envio rápido, de buena calidad y color precioso. Recomiendo compra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jambo83x
London
Very satisfied
May 12, 2020
Excellent product and value for money. Would buy from Bugaboo again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mushy123
Manchester
Parasol
May 12, 2020
Brought the ice blue parasol and love the colour, goes with my gray bugaboo..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edu81
Barcelona
Funciona muy bien
May 11, 2020
Práctio parasol para cuando vas en marcha o estacionas el Bugaboo perfectamente y no es muy grande, es funcional
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By María C.
Zaragoza
SOMBRILLA CARRITO
April 24, 2020
Compré la sombrilla por la web y llegó en el plazo establecido y en perfectas condiciones. La sombrilla es bastante delicada ya que se rompe con bastante facilidad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By balunet
Valencia
Bonito y Compatible con bugaboo fox
September 25, 2019
Lo compramos hace dos meses para pasar el verano y nos vino fenomenal. Además es compatible con el FOX. Producto de gran calidad. Recomendable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Filitup
London
Excellent design
August 31, 2019
Very practical, easy to use, sturdy, and looks great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anónimo123456
Santander
Pequeña pero perfecta
August 18, 2019
Es una sombrilla pequeñita pero que es perfecta porque tapa lo necesario sin necesidad de perder la visibilidad del niño.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By booh1414
Arganda del Rey
Muy buen producto!
August 12, 2019
Sombrilla para carrito Bugaboo de muy buena calidad. Estamos muy contentos con la compra y con el servicio de entrega del producto.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patri82
Bilbao
Práctica
August 6, 2019
Compré la sombrilla el mes pasado y estoy encantada,fácil de poner y quitar y estéticamente muy bonita.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juanita
Pontevedra
Está bien
August 6, 2019
La compré hace un mes y es muy funcional y resistente
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silviarm
Oviedo
Perfecto estado
August 5, 2019
El producto llegó en perfecto estado y muy rápido. Comprare de nuevo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J L.
Valencia
Todo un acierto
August 1, 2019
Compramos la sombrilla hace un mes y no podemos estar más contentos. Ha sido todo un acierto
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed V.
Welwyn, Hertfordshire
Nothing Special
July 31, 2019
I was disappointed that I couldn't get this in Blue Melange to match my pram and all the fittings and I think it is crazy bugaboo sell a pram with the fabric and all fixtures etc to match except the parasol. The actual parasole is smaller than I thought it would be and very stiff to move to where needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu222222
Madrid
Fantástica sombrilla! La mejor
July 30, 2019
Esta sombrilla es robusta, además protege perfectamente del sol, y estéticamente es preciosa. Mi bugaboo es color beige, y va perfecta! Sin duda, en comparación con otras marcas, o con sombrillas universales, ésta es la mejor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guillermo
Alicante
Alta calidad
July 25, 2019
Es la segunda que compro, las terminaciones de las varillas son mejorables pues son quebradizas. Buenos materiales y flexible, pero el precio podría ser algo más reducido, una de marca blanca vale cerca de cuatro veces menos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lbierzo
Madrid
Muy bonita
July 25, 2019
Buen precio y muy bonita. Espero que me dure más que la anterior que no me duró el verano pasado, se rompieron todas las varillas donde enganchan con la bolita final, se parten muy fácilmente, deberían cambiar el sistema Por lo demás, envío rápido.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariano
Santander
Muy bueno
July 24, 2019
Facil montaje, con enganches para todos los cochecitos y muy práctica. La parte exterior es un azul q combina muy bien con mi cochecito y la interior en una tela q no permite entrar la luz solar. Facil de mover dependiendo la dirección del sol y plegada no ocupa casi nada por lo que no ensancha mucho para entrar por las puertas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By victor
barcelona
brutal!
June 27, 2019
1 mes de uso y ha aparecido un agujero en la parte superior de la sombrilla debido a la tensión de la propia tela. Parece que bugaboo no ha tenido en cuenta este tema que parece algo obvio en su producto. Una sombrilla que cuesta unos 30eur y que a la mínima se estropea. qué tipo de controles de calidad implementan? Le hemos dado un uso absolutamente normal, de hecho poco uso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
Columbus, Indiana
Lovely
June 19, 2014
Lovely color!! And very easy to use. Only the part on the top, to change the direction of the parasol, I don't use anymore, because it's hard to fold it in if you use that to much. But you can still change the direction at the bottom! My girl is to big to have the canopy on, and with clip number one, you can clip it on the seat! Just perfect!
Proseasy to clip on easy to handle

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.