Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
133 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
90
4
25
3
8
2
6
1
4
5%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Kelly N.
Oak View, CA
very cute but not too functional
September 25, 2021
I got this to add to the 2nd seat of my double stroller for my toddler since it is a cheaper option then the sun cover. it is very cute and easy to use, but it keeps popping off the bar and with a curious 2 year old, that hasn't been easy to manage. luckily he likes to hold it and wears a hat, so I'll keep it, but I'm not too impressed by the functionality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Žį˜žß22
undisclosed
good !!
July 4, 2021
Parasols are really good. It's the best in summer to cover the sun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anne
Philadephia, PA
Verified Buyer
Amazing sun coverage especially for tall babies!
June 9, 2021
I absolutely love this sun parasol, and I’m so happy with our purchase. Very easy to assemble, and the flexible attachment means that I can easily move it to accommodate my son. He is two, and extremely tall for his age- the bugaboo chameleon and parasol are the only thing that fit him perfectly!
boron
de
Verified Buyer
A Satisfactory object
March 13, 2021
The color is luxurious and I've been looking for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daisy
San Jose, CA
Verified Buyer
Like it
February 16, 2021
It is lovely to have this parasol on the stroller, especially in the hot summer days, canopy is too hot, we use this parasol. It has UV blocking inside and it can be adjust to any direction. I got many compliments with it!
Guru
Alicante
Verified Buyer
Buena mercancia, buen...
November 23, 2020
Buena mercancia, buen trato y una atención especializada
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gfowl
Gold Coast
Verified Buyer
Have used this product...
November 22, 2020
Have used this product for a couple of months now, so ideal for the hot summer weeks to shade my baby without having to have the hood pulled down
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jacky
Australia Nsw
Verified Buyer
Excellent item
November 15, 2020
Very easy to use awesome item loved this product would deff recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cam10
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
It's really, really small.
October 15, 2020
Should have reviewed the size information more clearly. It's so small - not sure how it's useful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dafne1900
Manises
Verified Buyer
Envío rápido y sin problema
September 26, 2020
Compré este producto y llegó muy rápido sin problema ninguno. Calidad excelente y buen precio.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liehsel
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Im Angebot gekauft und...
September 15, 2020
Im Angebot gekauft und passt perfekt zum Verdeck des kleinen Bruders. Schnell und einfach zu montieren. Lässt sich super mit dem Wagen zusammen klappen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amy123
Devon
Verified Buyer
Looks lovely - functionally not great!
September 15, 2020
I purchased this for the hot weather, great colour and clips on easily to my fox although I found it didn't stay in the position well therefore functionally not brilliant and I probably wouldn't buy it again!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emmahalson
Manchester
Verified Buyer
Red parasol
September 11, 2020
Great parasol. Keeps baby fully shaded and looks great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kellie
Lancashire
Verified Buyer
Breaks easy
September 8, 2020
I bought this a month ago and at first loved the product, it's very difficult to slide it onto the pram attachment but once one it's easy to manoeuvre to shelter the baby from the sun. Unfortunately the clip to attach it to the pram has broke and we can no longer use it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MariaD16420
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Tolles Extra!
August 18, 2020
Vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Analixuu
Palma de Mallorca
Verified Buyer
Me encanta mi bugaboo camaleón
August 18, 2020
Content√≠sima ‚˜ļÔł A mi hija le gusta mucho y a mi m da mucha confianza
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Helenski
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great sun protection
August 17, 2020
Easy to use, bends easily to adjust in the direction of the sun. Looks good too, very happy. We got ours in the sale for £14 approx which is very reasonable. I think £39.99 is a bit pricey but then it is good quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lmhfragirl
Madrid
Verified Buyer
Imprescindible!
August 17, 2020
Mucha gente me había aconsejado no comprar parasol porque no se usaba, pero hay horas en las que la posición del sol hace imposible taparlo con la capota de mi bugaboo bee. Aproveché que estaba de rebajas. Encantada con mi compra!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dolly
Southwest London
Verified Buyer
Great product
August 15, 2020
Very good product. Easy to use, like the way you can just slip it on and off without having to remove the bracket each time, and buggy can be folded with it still attached
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
María133112
Murcia
Verified Buyer
¬°ME ENCANTA!
August 15, 2020
Me encanta la sombrilla. Buen tama√Īo, y con protector UV. Lleg√≥ a casa super bien empaquetado y r√°pido. Gastos de env√≠o gratis sin duda comprar√© mas online.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Moniqueta
Mallorca
Verified Buyer
Sombrilla bee5
August 15, 2020
Me encanta la sombrilla!!!! Con tanta calor el nene puede disfrutar del paseo , observando todo sin que le de el sol!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mari'Raquel
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Doesn't fit on pushchair
August 14, 2020
I brought this for my bugaboo bee, as i wanted to shade my child during this heatwave that we have. None of the clips fit onto the pram so i brought it for no reason as i won't be able to use it, so was a complete waste of money for me. But the parasol itself is good ashame i can't use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rachrayd09
Ireland
Verified Buyer
Beautiful canopy
August 12, 2020
I absolutely love my new canopy great quality will buy again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Woles
Tarragona
Verified Buyer
Fantastico
August 11, 2020
Compré el producto hace poco y es perfecto para camaleon 2.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emmaloup
Harrogate
Lovely Parasol
August 6, 2020
Great parasol, comes with pram adaptors. Only issue is it can be quite difficult to get on and off pram - it's a bit stiff. Hopefully will get easier over time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emma86
Harrogate
Verified Buyer
Lovely Parasol
August 6, 2020
Great parasol, comes with pram adaptors. Only issue is it can be quite difficult to get on and off pram - it's a bit stiff. Hopefully will get easier over time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ladymich
Brighton
Verified Buyer
Handy
July 30, 2020
I'm glad I got this as the breezy canopy doesn't give enough coverage in Bee carrycot mode. It's easy enough to position, but a little stiff at present.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cmarie90
London
Verified Buyer
Great
July 27, 2020
Does what it says! Great product and reliable as always
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Zoe x.
Bristol
Verified Buyer
Great parasol!
July 22, 2020
Love this parasol, really sturdy and clips on to both my Donkey and Bee! Would highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Claudi
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Sehr praktischer...
July 16, 2020
Sehr praktischer Sonnenschirm: er lässt sich flexibel verstellen und an beiden kinderwagenseiten anbringen, so dass ein Sonnenschutz fast immer gewährleistet ist
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tina_masnou
Velilla de San Antonio
Verified Buyer
√ötil
July 15, 2020
√štil pero cuando lo quieres doblar junto con el carro , es mejor quitarlo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lidia8
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Perfecta para bugaboo camaleón 3
July 13, 2020
Despu√©s de probar una sombrilla universal, la sombrilla bugaboo parasol red es perfecta, no se cae y se adapta a todas las posiciones para tapar el sol. La √ļnica pega que podr√≠a sacar es que es un poco peque√Īa, pero merece la pena totalmente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maney
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Guter Schirm!
July 12, 2020
Schirm sieht sehr gut aus und lässt sich leicht hin und her bewegen. Er ist vielleicht ein bisschen klein im Durchmesser.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Enearos
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Fant√°stico parasol que...
July 11, 2020
Fantástico parasol que cumple su función a la perfección.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ErinJ
San Diego
Verified Buyer
Not a very useful addition.
July 10, 2020
We've gotten almost all accessories for the Cameleon 3, and this is one of the only additions that doesn't provide much added value. It attaches easily to the frame and has two joints that you can bend to get the right angle, but once you have this on the frame the stroller becomes much more difficult to fold and unfold. It sits at an awkward position where it interferes with the big wheel when folded, so you'd have to attach detach every time you fold/unfold. Also the color is a bit off and doesn't go well with the darker colors of the stroller. All in all, we find the sun canopy way better than the parasol, and will probably only use it when we know the baby is going to be sitting at a fixed angle from the sun for a long time. Would not recommend especially if it is not on sale.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bianca3
Wien
Verified Buyer
Tolles Extra
June 26, 2020
Top Farbe Super Verarbeitung das einzige Manko ich finde ihn f√ľr den Donkey bisschen klein aber st√∂rt nicht wirklich
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tina
Portugal
Verified Buyer
Doesn't work on bugaboo ant
June 23, 2020
I bought this one for my ant BUT the adaptors that it comes with (1 and 3) do not clasp secure to the stroller telescopic handle. You kind-of can use the number 3 on the upper part but again, its not secure what so ever and giggles a lot, and only can be used facing out wen using the seat because the sit is snug and the parasol doesnt fit in between the seat and the handle wen connected. I hope they do one adaptor soon so I can use it, it is a very nice and good loking parasol!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tina R.
Portugal
Verified Buyer
Doesn't work on bugaboo ant
June 23, 2020
I bought this one for my ant BUT the adaptors that it comes with (1 and 3) do not clasp secure to the stroller telescopic handle. You kind-of can use the number 3 on the upper part but again, its not secure what so ever and giggles a lot, and only can be used facing out wen using the seat because the sit is snug and the parasol doesnt fit in between the seat and the handle wen connected. I hope they do one adaptor soon so I can use it, it is a very nice and good loking parasol!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TiffaniP
Pittsburgh pa
Verified Buyer
Love this to replace sunshade
June 23, 2020
I bought this for my two bigger kids for bugaboo donkey as one was too tall for the sunshade it works perfectly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Isashapiro89
Houston TX
Maybe a little longer?
June 22, 2020
I absolutely love it, I bout it for my bee3 and buffalo. It does work fine but honestly would be better if it was a little bit longer, I use it for my son that rides on the comfort wheeled board who always complain. About not having a canopy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ich1234
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Zu teuer
June 18, 2020
F√ľr einen Sonnenschirm zu teuer, und er ist noch nicht mal gro√Ÿ
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lilly
Helsinki, Finland
Verified Buyer
I love it
June 17, 2020
Great accessory, a must for the summer. Easy to protect your baby from the harmless sunrays.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cnash122
Newcastle upon Tyne
Verified Buyer
Great addition to Fox
June 17, 2020
Easy to install and works well protecting my little one from the sun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EvaW
Mannheim
Verified Buyer
Super Praktisch
June 15, 2020
Vor 2 Monaten gekauft und seit dem fast täglich im Einsatz. Tolle Ergänzung zum Sonnenverdeck. Wie immer sehr gute Qualität von Bugaboo!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nicolaspillon@hotmail f.
paris
Verified Buyer
pas compatible avec la ant
June 15, 2020
Pas compatible avec la ANT mais non mentionné sur le site
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Herathera
Frankfurt am Main
Verified Buyer
Super Sonnenschirm
June 12, 2020
Toller Sonnenschirm der perfekt zum Bugaboo Fox passt :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toniwoni
Birkenhead
Verified Buyer
Umberella
June 12, 2020
Not happy really struggle to open up and end has snapped already
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lucywba
Tamworth Staffordshire
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality
June 10, 2020
I purchased the bugaboo parasol for the fox pushchair, is is very good quality and can easily attach onto the fox with the built on clips ensuring you dont scratch the frame. The parasol fabric is very good quality and easily blocks the sunlight as the design allows you to move the parasol where needed to shade baby. I would highly recommend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SasaAl
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Praktischer Hingucker!
May 31, 2020
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, der Schirm sitzt fest und wackelt nicht. Allerdings m√ľssen wir um den Schirm abzumachen immer auch den Adapter mit abmachen, da er sich da nicht einfach rausl√∂sen l√§sst. Dies erh√∂ht die Gefahr von Kratzern auf dem Gestell.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Xixi
M√ľnchen
Verified Buyer
Schön und praktisch
May 31, 2020
Sch√∂n und praktisch. Ideal f√ľr kommende Sommerzeit
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1