FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
977 Reviews
5
86% (837)
4
12% (113)
3
1% (13)
2
1% (7)
1
1% (7)
2% Recommend this product (16 of 977 responses)
By Sedo
Slovakia
Nice and functional
October 16, 2021
Nice product, fits nicely. Ideal for winter or colder days
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happyangie
Korea
It's very convenient and warm.
October 11, 2021
Footmuff is my favorite Boobu accessory. If you have a footmuff and a high perfomance rain cover in winter, your baby will rarely be cold. It's really comfortable because it doesn't flow down like a blanket or drag on the ground. You don't have to keep picking it up or correcting it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexican m.
London
Love it
September 30, 2021
I'm very pleased with the item. Fits perfect with the bee6.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emma93
Melbourne, Australia
Warm tooties for your baby
September 29, 2021
We bought this a couple of months ago and it's been on the pram ever since. So snuggly and warm over winter - perfect for keeping bub warm. Only downside is the cover doesn't come completely off the back part which is a tad annoying for warmer days, as you either have to zip the bulk down and leave it at their feet or remove the whole thing entirely. Aside from that, we've had plenty of use out of it. It's well made and I have faith it'll last for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollypfa
California
Very warm
September 23, 2021
We love our footmuff because it is just so warm. We will use it all winter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amdh
Almería
Saco
September 17, 2021
Muy bonito y bien acabado. Perfecto en bugaboo donkey.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esti2
Vitoria
Bonito, gustoso y para todas las estaciones
September 13, 2021
Lo compré en azul clarito. A parte de ser super bonito y con buenos acabados, es muy gustoso al tacto. Vivo en el norte de España y lo he usado tanto en primavera como a principios de verano, cuando hacía algún día fresquito y con viento. En invierno será ideal porque guarda muy bien el calor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBY
Victoria Australia
EASY AND WARM
September 7, 2021
keeps my little dude warm during wintery days when we go for walks or needs a nap outside. So easy to clean when blow outs happen also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WallyP
Wang
Fits perfectly on the Fox2
September 4, 2021
Keeps Bubba nice and snug, feels so comfy and warm. Perfect for colder months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinsmum
Cheshire
Lovely unusual footmuff
September 2, 2021
Been looking for a footmuff to match my Track fabrics but with no luck until I came across this by chance. Looks amazing all together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pippa68
Reading
Great colour
August 29, 2021
I bought this and love it, the usual good quality and size, especially like the double zips and a lovely colour and feel to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McGizzle
Cleveland, Ohio
Great footmuffs, but the color does not match?
August 27, 2021
I just purchased two of these for our donkey three for the winter. It is well designed and easy to install (except that I am not sure what the loops are for?). The only disappointment is the color. I wonder if there was a bad dye lot? It does not match the hood. For a stroller marketed to the luxury market, failing to match colors seems to me a major oversight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na85
Innsbruck
Perfekt für Winter und Herbst
August 20, 2021
Hatten unseren letzten 4 Jahre in der kalten Jahreszeit in Gebrauch und waren super zufrieden. Haben jetzt einen neuen passend zum neuen Kinderwagen für unser 2. Kind gekauft!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MM1234
London
Easy to clean and use!
August 16, 2021
We bought it to keep our little one warm and also due to easy maintenance to wipe clean and something we can pop to washing machine easily. We are really happy with this product same as per all other items we bought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyous
Melbourne
Best
August 15, 2021
Bought this recently and am very happy with the purchase. My baby is warm and happy in this chilly weather in Melbourne
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucyLu
South Yorkshire
Stylish and Cosy!
August 9, 2021
Bought the grey melange footmuff to match my Bugaboo Cameleon pushchair, looks gorgeous and is lovely and comfortable for my little girl. Great quality fabrics that I know will last and keep her super cosy. I am always so pleased with Bugaboo products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clamali
Pforzheim
Super Fußsack
August 8, 2021
Super weich und warm. Angenehmes Material und gute Verarbeitung
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauraaaaaaa
Baleares
Funcional
August 5, 2021
La verdad es que pesa muy poco y los colores son xulissimos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anabel30
Jerez de la Frontera
Me encanta!
July 28, 2021
Me ha encantado la textura, el color, todo. Creo que le va a venir muy bien a mi peque
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy
London U.K.
Great product
July 27, 2021
I bought this item to have so I can change in between brilliant
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris2020
Hamburg
Gut für die Übergangszeit
July 20, 2021
Ich habe den Footmuff im Frühjahr gekauft. Bei kühlerem oder wechselhaftem Wetter ist der Footmuff eine sehr angenehme und bequeme Einlage, zumal man den Footmuff individuell öffnen kann. An wärmeren Tagen empfiehlt sich, den Muff komplett zu entfernen, da das Kind auch bei Verwendung des Rückenteils schwitzt. Dennoch ist das Produkt sehr zu empfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court92
Melbourne
Warmth!
July 20, 2021
Super warm. Feel comfortable walking with a newborn in Melbourne winter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryseap
Zamora
Bonita
July 19, 2021
Es un saco que abriga mucho al pequeño y de fácil manejo.El color es un poco sucio pero queda muy elegante y resplandeciente en mi Bugaboo Donkey Classic
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salvicjav
Huelva
Compre este producto...
July 14, 2021
Compre este producto este invierno y es la mejor inversión que he podido hacer,súper calentito.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boy
Uk
Fab
July 10, 2021
Love it it's fab looks great and super stylish on the pram.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria A.
Petra
Super calentito
July 8, 2021
Muy práctico para invierno! La tela es suave, cómoda y calentita. El tamaño és ideal para cuando el niño vaya creciendo y así no tener que comprar dos sacos. El único pero serían los botones para cuando lo quieres llevar más abierto que preferiría fuesen de click para ser más prácticos. En general producto muy recomendado!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WryNail
undisclosed
Ottimo Prodotto
July 8, 2021
Il prodotto è leggerissimo ma super resistente! Ottime finiture e solidità. Infine il VAPOR BLUE è un colore FANTASTICO!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lu85
Palma
Excelente
July 6, 2021
Compré el bogaboo Fox 2 hace 5 meses y a mi bebé le encanta. Es cómodo de manejar y tiene un capazo muy amplio.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meri32
Polan
Increíble
July 4, 2021
Ideal para el invierno. Muy calentito y se ajusta genial a cualquier silla bugaboo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLM
undisclosed
CONFORTABLE
June 30, 2021
AMPLIO, CALENTITO Y FACIL DE INSTALAR. DURARERO Y FUNCIONAL
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis2020
Alfeld
Sehr schöner und warmer Fusssack
June 24, 2021
Wir haben diesen tollen Fusssack für die œbergangszeit gekauft und sind begeistert von der Qualität und Optik. Selbst bei sehr kalten Temperaturen hält er noch schön warm. Klare Kaufempfehlung!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
Melbourne
So snug!
June 24, 2021
I bought this before the start of winter and I'm glad I did because my baby is so snug in it. It's very comfy and provides protection from the cold weather. Looks great with the bugaboo fox too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabby
Melbourne
Exactly what I wanted
June 24, 2021
This looks perfect, was a great price & is exactly what I wanted
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chookie09
Australia
Footmuff
June 22, 2021
Arrived in a timely manner. Haven't had the chance to use it just yet as bubs not due until October. Was highly recommend to purchase this accessory by family and friends. Can't wait to try it out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorena200
León
Genial!
June 21, 2021
Nos encanta, lo compramos en primavera y va muy bien, bastante caluroso, en invierno no lo probamos todavía pero seguro que abriga bastante bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayan
Australia
Amazing
June 20, 2021
I am happy to have this product. My little girl stay in cosy and warm seat. I recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reb31
Liverpool
Perfect
June 19, 2021
I was previously using a blanket on my Fox pram which kept falling off! The footmuff is so much better. It fits in the pram perfectly and the quality is excellent. Great when it cold as can be zipped right up and great in the heat as can be just opened up. Easy to wash and dries quickly too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klayre
Sotogrande
Muy bueno
June 18, 2021
Comfortable y calentito. Color perfecto para mi muy contenta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana272
Valencia
Genial
June 18, 2021
Calentito, perfecto para invierno en lugares de frío moderado
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinsmum
Cheshire
Gorgeous new colour
June 17, 2021
Love this vapour blue footmuff. Bought with matching breezy hood for my fox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sneha
Chicago
Like my buy! Highly...
June 16, 2021
Like my buy! Highly recommend to anyone looking for it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A Z.
Melbourne
Must have
June 15, 2021
I must have for every winter. Easy to wash very cozy No need to use blankets Everyone should purchase one of these
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happyangie
Korea
Bugaboo Footmuff is so perfect.
June 10, 2021
I'm using a variety of footmuffs and I bought and used classic melange grey footmuffs last winter. The inside is white and the outside is made of waterproof melange gray fabric, so it feels more luxurious than regular footmuff. The best thing about a footmuff is that it's warm enough to go out with a baby in cold weather, and it's also really pretty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maureen
Dublin
Soft and good quality
June 9, 2021
This item fits on easily to the bugaboo bee and its lovely and warm and lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaT
Cheshire
Love it!
June 8, 2021
Lovely colour, great quality, will keep little one snug and warm. Love the whole Bugaboo range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AC18160310
Norfolk, England
Lovely and warm
June 8, 2021
I bought this in Winter when my daughter moved out of the carrycot. It's lovely and warm and I love the zip access from both sides and the bottom. I wish the top completely zipped off though as it's a nuisance to remove the entire footmuff in warmer weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M M.
undisclosed
Compre el saco para el...
June 6, 2021
Compre el saco para el invierno y es muy calentito y suave
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina
Melbourne
So warm!
June 5, 2021
The footmuff is of excellent quality and keeps my daughter cozy in winter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stav
undisclosed
Warm and cozy
June 1, 2021
The footmuff is very stylish and warm. We really like it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Conchita
London
Best buggy footmuff!
May 30, 2021
I bought the Bugaboo Fox 2 all in black and we are delighted with the product, so when the weather got a bit colder and we needed to transition to the upright chair, the Bugaboo footmuff was the best option to keep my daughter warm while enjoying the view from the pushchair. It really keeps her warm and cozy during those cold and windy days! I'm specially pleased with the soft interior and the double zip, very useful to check on shoes or to pick up the baby. Also when is warmer you can button the top part half way through, so the baby is comfortable but not too hot. It's very easy to put on and take out for a quick wash. I totally recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach1989
Darlington
Matches our pram perfectly!
May 27, 2021
Really pleased with the quality and how warm this product keeps my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mim9
Ourense
Perfecto
May 26, 2021
Cómodo y muy calentito, si vives en zona de frío es perfecto, cerrado entero no necesitan ni llevar abrigo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guada83
Badajoz
Saco muy confortable
May 25, 2021
Compré el saco en Enero y es de las mejores compras que he realizado. Nosotros tenemos un Bugaboo Fox 2 y encaja perfectamente. Es muy confortable ya que por dentro es como de forro polar y en el exterior es impermeable. Recomiendo este producto.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seahorse20
???? ??
??? ????
May 19, 2021
?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???. ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ? ???. ??? ??????. ?? ???? ? ? ? ???.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Criss81
Rivas Vaciamadrid
Muy funcional
May 18, 2021
Compré este producto para la silla de paseo, es ligero y muy abrigadito. Y muy cómodo tambien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ciarab
Dublin
My favourite colour!
May 17, 2021
I bought this fresh white for a Second time first time was for my bugaboo cameleon an this time for the bee6 it's my favourite it goes with every colour hood I have and it takes a great wash an dries quick. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca6
Murcia
Ideal para eL invierno
May 17, 2021
La compre ya avanzado el invierno y me arrepiento de no haberla tenido antes. Es comoda. Fácil de lavar y abrigada, pero no en exceso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By priyapola
Epsom
Very cosy!
May 16, 2021
Very happy with this purchase! Great throughout winter! Although a tad pricey it's a must buy! Bought with Klarna so easy to pay bit by bit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelP
Hertfordshire
Fleecey and warm
May 13, 2021
Very happy with the colour and material, lovely and warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tan14
Ireland
Favourite Footmuff
May 12, 2021
I bought this footmuff for my Bugaboo fox with the matching Canopy and it's definitely my favourite colour and it washes brilliant once you go by instructions
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tata
Berlin
Es ist super!...
May 10, 2021
Es ist super! Wasserabweisend, habe aus versehen Cappuccino getropft, sind keine Flecken geblieben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mororless
Worcestershire
Fantastic Cosy Footmuff
May 10, 2021
I bought this for my grandson recently. To be perfectly honest I thought it was expensive, but that he was worth it and it was something my daughter really wanted for him to match her buggy. It arrived as promised and wow, it is amazing. The design is fab and well thought out, but not only that it is so comfy and cosy. Very soft and well worth the money. I've been converted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinsmum
Cheshire
Lovely quality footmuff
May 10, 2021
Bought this grey melange to use through the summer months after buying the black HP footmuff. Colour is lovely
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carmen f.
valencia
buena compra
May 10, 2021
despues de haber utilizado la funda todo el invierno, estoy muy contenta con la calidad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine
Peterborough
Excellent product
May 8, 2021
This was brought as an upgrade for out buffalo bugaboo (second baby). Even better product than the one we got with the pram 6 years ago.....love the button features to fold the top of the footmuff over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother 3.
Denmark
Fashionable
May 6, 2021
The quality of bugaboo products never Gail. Its the best baby stroller and accessories. Very good details ang looks cozy too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vianaf
Paris
Very beautiful!
May 4, 2021
I bought footmuff when my baby started to sit, she was 5 months and she loved it. very nice and comfortable, hot and easy to adjust to strollers. It is also easy to wash it in the machine, she did not loose any shape and was like a new after washing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Con
UK
Love it
May 3, 2021
I got this a couple of months ago when we upgraded to the chair instead of the bassinet. I wasn't sure whether to get it as we're going into the summer but glad I did. It protects the seat as well as keeps toes cosy! Love the colour, easy to wash and can be used all year round.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali74
Valencia
Es perfecto.
May 3, 2021
Compré el producto y es muy cálido para los meses de invierno y acopla perfectamente.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cece
CA
Good for cold weather
May 2, 2021
It's good quality. Good for not so cold weather as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariagr
Barcelona
Perfecto ;)
May 2, 2021
Es muy fácil de poner y queda super bien adaptada en el carrito. Cómodo y calentito!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emson17
Valladolid
Como siempre un acierto
May 1, 2021
Muy fácil de acoplar a la silla , abriga mucho ya que puedes subir la cremallera bastante , desmontable y lavable . Material como siempre muy bueno
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmr91
Cádiz
Lo compre el mes...
April 30, 2021
Lo compre el mes pasado y es igual ala foto el color y todo me encanta !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraGF
Granada
El mejor complemento
April 30, 2021
Mi bebé no quería el capazo, así que desde bebé ha ido en silla, y esto ha sido lo mejor para este invierno, iba super calentita y feliz!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo1978
Manchester
Beautiful colour
April 28, 2021
I ordered vapor blue footmuff for my little boy and it's a lovely colour I really like it thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teacher
undisclosed
Super Product
April 26, 2021
Fantastic footmuff, terrific delivery service - arrived within a few days of placing my order
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megz
Australian
Footmuff
April 25, 2021
Very happy with the footmuff not only does it keep my son warm in the cooler months it also adds some comfort to the fox 2 pram. Tried it on my Thule running pram and fits it perfect as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reb28
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Perfect fit
April 24, 2021
Colour is perfect, very soft & reliable. Meets all the needs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ania
Dublin
Warm and cozy
April 22, 2021
Great footmuff - ideal for cold and windy weather, easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nobur1004
undisclosed
Very good!
April 22, 2021
I bought this 5 months ago, This was excellent in thermal insulation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elvin
Stockholm
Helt OK
April 21, 2021
…kpåsen är bra med 2 blixtlås men efter att ha haft under iskalla vinterdagar behövde jag komplettera med en ullpläd under ( ngt trångt blir det med säkerhetsbältet ). Jag vill säkerställa att mitt barn inte skulle frysa. Därför borde åkpåsen helst egentligen vara av ull! Speciellt med tanke på det priset. Därför inte värt med tanke på att det är bara polyester. Jobbigt också när man går in i köpcentrum då blir det för varmt och barnet vaknar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iakes 1.
Ordizia
Muy adecuado
April 20, 2021
Me encanta,es muy comodo,protege del frio y tambien del agua!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memes
Granada
Compre este producto...
April 20, 2021
Compre este producto hace unos meses. Es muy útil. Nuestra bebe va confortable y muy calentita.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cuq
Madrid
Genial
April 16, 2021
Suave y calentito, encima encaja a la perfección. Lo recomiendo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmenrb
Cadiz
Genial
April 15, 2021
Lo compré a principios de invierno y es fantástico y máximo confort y muy bien para el frío.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noecd
Swansea
Lovely footmuff
April 14, 2021
My daughter loves it it is so versatile and love how cosy it is ! 10/10
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rabsdd
London
Great
April 14, 2021
I brought this a while back for my bee 5 and it's perfect. Keeps my bubba warm and comfy !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga H.
Barcelona
Super práctico!
April 14, 2021
Es un accesorio imprescindible, lo compre en febrero pensando que lo iba a utilizar muy poco y aun no lo he quitado, estando en abril en Barcelona. Es súper práctico, se lava muy fácilmente, se seca en seguida.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary1934
Ireland
So cosy !!
April 13, 2021
So happy with the footmuffs , bought two for my twins and wouldn't be without . Look nice on the bugaboo donkey too !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicaUD
Majadahonda
¡Muy buena calidad!
April 13, 2021
Compré este producto hace dos meses y cumple todas mis expectativas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AruroraSmith
Lichfield
Worth while purchase
April 10, 2021
I would always recommend buying a footmuff, people think you can get away with cheaper version. Or not even getting one at all!! The cheap ones are poor quality and not having one is madness. With a footmuff you know your child is snug as a bug from toes to chin. Non of this wrapping them in 10 blankets or snowsuits with extra layers. Just a warm coat and pop them in always knowing there lovely and warm. Definitely get one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee87
Dublin
Love this footmuff
April 10, 2021
I bought a few weeks ago only using it now and it is fab the colour is lovely an it is really cosy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyR
Mougins
Produit au top !
April 10, 2021
Nous avons acheté la chancelière il y a 2 mois et nous en sommes ravis, notre bébé est bien au chaud et confortable. Très facile à mettre et à utiliser.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalia89
Moguer
Muy calentito
April 8, 2021
Compré el producto hace un mes y genial. El color me encanta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dia
undisclosed
Muy contenta con la...
April 6, 2021
Muy contenta con la compra, es calentito y muy práctico
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kepa
Amurrio
Excelente!!!
April 1, 2021
Es muy cómodo y fácil de colocar cumple su función muy bien . Calidad excelente , recomendable 100%
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FSB
Zaragoza
¡Genial para la temporada de invierno!
April 1, 2021
Muy cómodo y confortable, abriga y cumple su función. Fácilmente desmontable para lavado.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt82
Ruislip
No Brainer
March 30, 2021
We bought this after our daughter outgrew the cocoon and it's been so useful, much easier than extra layers, saves time and hassle. Our little one loves napping in her buggy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RR52
Luxembourg
Top
March 28, 2021
Bugaboo excellent choix. Maniabilité, passe partout, démontable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly W.
undisclosed
Great quality product...
March 27, 2021
Great quality product that keeps my little one cosy in the cold weather
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2022. All Rights Reserved.