Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
388 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
337
4
41
3
6
2
1
1
3
3%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Xyfi
Stuttgart
Warm, praktisch und schön
January 15, 2023
Sehr zufrieden, Schade dass es nur für den Sitz passt und nicht für die Wanne auch geeignet ist. Ansonsten top!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eiggamanul
Bernau
Soooo warm
December 13, 2022
Wir lieben den FuŸsack. Er ist zwar wirklich teuer aber auch jeden Cent wert. Meine Tochter steckt super warm drin und schläft auch meist schnell ein, weil sie immer perfekt eingekuschelt ist. Ich ziehe ihr bei 0 grad lediglich leggings und Strümpfe an und die Beinchen sind nach 1 Stunde Spaziergang noch immer schön warm. Einfach perfekt.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Acinorev
München
Super Fußsack für die Übergangszeit und den Winter
November 27, 2022
Der FuŸsack ist wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Nach langer Recherche habe ich mich für dieses Modell entschieden und wir sind sehr zufrieden. Unsere Tochter bleibt schön warm und es reicht eine Strumpfhose oder Leggings anzuziehen. Wir benutzen ihn auf dem Cybex Kinderwagen Gazelle S und er passt super!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Madi R.
Torino
Fantastico
November 18, 2022
Ho comprato questo articolo qualche mese in previsione dell'inverno. Ho iniziato ad usarlo da pochi giorni, ma è fantastico. Il bimbo è ben avvolto e protetto dalle basse temperature.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marigaby880
Utah
A must have below 60F!
November 15, 2022
We love footmuffs and this one is fantastic. We had the Doona and footmuff before we transitioned to the Butterfly and this one is FANTASTIC! Our baby needs to be outside and loves going on walks with us, but he is still wobbly. We live in a place where the temperature is anywhere between 20 and 60 in November, and it snows a lot in the Winter. This footmuff keeps our baby snuggly and comfortable. We all love it! It does not close all the way as to only leave his face out, maybe because he is just 1yr old, but with a hat and a scarf he is golden. He is warm and toasty when we take him out. The zippers are great, and so is the fact that you can remove the filling to make it less warm. It is pricier than we would have liked, but we chose the butterfly against the alternatives because they had all the accessories we need and everything has great quality. The only thing worth noting is that even though the stroller folds all the way with the footmuff installed, it is very hard to open it afterward, so we don't close it all the way unless we have to, and we keep it in our trunk like that.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mia88
Zagreb, Croatia
Perfect
November 6, 2022
We bought the footmiff for our Fox 2 stroller and we are extremely satisfied. It's very warm and comfortable, and we especially like it because we don't have to dress the baby in too many layers. So it's easy when going to the store - just unzip the footmuff and the baby is not too hot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Celly
Stuttgart
Hält schön warm
October 29, 2022
Würde ich nochmal kaufen... die Kinder können schön im warmen sitzen Ÿ˜ŠŸ˜ŠŸ˜Š
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ju74
undisclosed
Lovely footmuff,...
October 20, 2022
Lovely footmuff, excellent quality. Highly recommended
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Martina12345
SK
Nice made, material, design, ect.
October 17, 2022
I am looking forward for winter. My baby will be not cold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SKffm
Frankfurt am Main
Gut verarbeitet
September 24, 2022
Gut verarbeitet, sehr schöne Optik Da es bislang noch nicht sehr kalt ist fehlt noch der Praxistest :-)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ERSA
Prag
Top
September 24, 2022
Top fusak, a bit expensive, but great and warm, good for the cold winter.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Olivervp3
Wiesbaden
Warm
September 21, 2022
Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Allison 6.
New Jersey
Love the color!
September 19, 2022
I have yet to use the footmuff but after receiving it I am excited to take my LO out in the winter! It feels super warm and cozy and I love the grey color!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lena123
undisclosed
Super Produkt
September 12, 2022
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem FuŸsack von Bugaboo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Deby22
Barcelona
Calidad
August 8, 2022
Le regalaron a mi hija el saco y la verdad estoy bastante satisfecha, materiales de calidad y agradable al tacto.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mcs
Madrid
Muy rápido
July 28, 2022
El pedido ha llegado muy rápido . Muy confortable y caliente para El Niño
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nh133
Rostock
Must have!
July 15, 2022
Ich kann quasi alles von Bugaboo empfehle, diesen FuŸsack aber sehr. Tolle Qualität, ideal für fast jede Jahreszeit (Hochsommer ausgenommen). Immer wieder einen Kauf wert.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
hg8407
undisclosed
great for cold weather
July 1, 2022
I bought this 2 months ago and this is a must for cold weather outdoor activities. highly recommended
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Soledad B.
undisclosed
Fabuloso
June 20, 2022
Tiene muy buena calidad, es súper calentito y cómodo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amagoia
Vitoria
Perfecto!
June 17, 2022
Es perfecto, súper abrigado para los días de invierno.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bei
Teruel
Fantástico!!!!!!!!
June 7, 2022
Es una auténtica pasada de calentito y se acopla muy bien al fox3
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andromeda
Madrid
Súper calentita!!!
May 31, 2022
Se ve súper calentito y cómodo, deseando poder estrenarlo!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Carmen5
Madrid
Fantástico saco
May 24, 2022
Compre el saco para invierno, y la verdad es muy calentito y suave, es muy ligero, mi bebe no paso frío este invierno. Volvería a comprarlo seguro.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Blomkruka
Dalarna
Imponerad
May 22, 2022
"r verkligen imponerad över denna …kpåse. Speciellt eftersom man kan ändra den efter säsong. Vilket jag inte uppfattade när jag köpte den. Funkar att ha på vår/höst och vinter då man kan ta i och ur ett duntäcke krasst sett. Den känns stor och rymlig. Barnet gillar den åxå väldigt mycket. Fler saker som är bra är skoskyddet även om vi har kört skolöst och kommer troligtvis fortsätta med det. Sen att det är 2 separata dragkedjor är inte heller dåligt (en på varje sida) Somsagt mycket åkpåse för pengarna även om jag tycker att 2000kr är i absolut saftigaste laget.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Leonlaura
Leon
Perfecto
May 21, 2022
Lo compramos para una zona de montaña donde hace mucho frío en invierno y es perfecto, nos encanta que se pueda hacer más ligero quitando el nórdico interior.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sternchen
Düsseldorf
Must have!
May 14, 2022
Vor einiger Zeit gekauft und einfach perfekt für jede Wetterlage. Hält den kleinen warm bei Wind und Wetter.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pahitu
undisclosed
Fantastico
May 14, 2022
Compre estos productos hace un par de meses y que decir......es bugaboo!!!el saco una pasada y la capota y colchoneta de verano me encantan!!! La capota súper práctica con la ventilación y la mosquitera
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Melania333
Bratislava, Slovakia
Look really warm
May 13, 2022
I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure my baby will have really cozy winter walks in it :) I bought it because my friend recommended it to me
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
levisu
undisclosed
Nice product
May 10, 2022
recommend the footmuff to everyone as a warming winter gadget.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Katrine
Aarhus, Denmark
Ideal for both Autumn, Winter and Spring in Denmark
May 8, 2022
We started using the footmuff when the rainy season began, as bringing a duvet for nap time in the stroller wasn't really compatible with rainy days, unless we packed away our kid under a rain cover - which she didn't always approve! The footmuff has been in use literally every day since October, with the duvet in for the cold months and without the duvet for days with just wind/rain/clouds. The only thing I have to point out is the quality of the zippers which is not too promising.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anne84
Ulm
Top Fußsack, passt perfekt
May 1, 2022
FuŸsack für Bugaboo Cameleon gekauft. Passt perfekt. Hält schön warm. Kaufempfehlung
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ManhattanMaman
New York, NY
It works perfectly with Bugaboo stroller
April 26, 2022
I had purchased other footmuffs for my Bugaboo Fox, but the strap holes never lined up correctly which was driving me crazy. This one fits seamlessly and is really cozy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yyjj
South Korea
Great!
April 24, 2022
I got it at great price. Delivery was fast and the product was great. I bought it at the end of winter, but I used it well until early spring when the weather was chilly. I'm so satisfied!!!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yi-ting
Nantes
Super Produit !
April 20, 2022
J'ai acheté cet article en février dernier qui est adapté pour le Bee 6. Il est bien chaud et confortable pour ma fille, en cas de pluie, le côté imperméable est bien pratique !!! je recommande vivement.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momma
undisclosed
I bought this for my...
April 19, 2022
I bought this for my son,its comfortable and very easy to use and does a fantastic job of keeping my baby warm and snuggly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RosieTheLily
Utah
Terrific
April 17, 2022
Warm and cozy. Easy to wash. I use this on my Donkey stroller with a toddler in cold weather. Terrific purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yayi
Berlin
Gute Qualität
April 15, 2022
Farbe war leider nicht ganz passend, daher ging es zurück
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yaz
Berlin
Gute Qualität
April 15, 2022
Farbe war leider nicht ganz passend, daher ging es zurück
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kasia b.
London
Great product
April 13, 2022
I am very happy with this beautiful footmuff ( misty grey colour) matches perfectly with Bugaboo Fox 2 taupe mineral. It's very cosy and warm. I Highly recommend this product
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fritz82
Bolzano
Indispensabile
April 3, 2022
Un must have per l'inverno. Indispensabile quando le temperature sono fredde e i piccoli vogliono rimanere caldi. Vale tutti i soldi che costa.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marlin
undisclosed
So warm and comfy....
April 1, 2022
So warm and comfy. Easy to fit in. My kids truly love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michael_Schiffer
Koblenz
Tolles Produkt, der Winter kann kommen
March 30, 2022
Wir haben die FuŸsäcke im Winterschlussverkauf für die Verwendung in der nächsten Saison gekauft, so dass wir sie noch nicht testen könnten. Die Säcke machen aber einen hervorragend verarbeiteten Eindruck. Sie fühlen sich super warm und kuschelig an. Die Kinder werden sie toll finden!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
X1019
Ireland
Great product
March 29, 2022
Bought it in winter, it so worth the money, my baby stays in so cozy and comfy also quite nice looking, I'm glad I bought this one,
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby j.
Amsterdam
Geweldige kenmerken
March 16, 2022
Doet het goed in de winter. Baby blijft lekker warm. Waarom blijven jullie vragen om een review? Denk je dat Rolls Royce twijfels heeft aan hun eigen kwaliteit?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stitx
Bilbao
Sin duda el mejor saco!
March 10, 2022
Buenísima calidad, se limpia con facilidad, totalmente impermeable, perfecto para días muy fríos o también más cálidos por tener el relleno de pluma que se puede poner y quitar y muy fácil de colocar en la silla a la que se adapta perfectamente! Estamos encantados con la compra
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
noddel
München
Sehr teuer aber gut
March 4, 2022
Passend zum Donkey twin, mussten zwei Fusssäcke für den Winter her. Die Preise sind abartig wenn man mit anderen vergleicht, leider passen die aber am besten und die kleinen lassen sich einfach ohne Mühe in den Wagen verfrachten. Lediglich mit Schuhen ist es etwas fummelig falls die hängen bleiben. Aber nicht immer je nach Situation halt. Alles abnehmbar und waschbar. Halten kuschelig warm. Leistung top, Preis flop.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BeatrizM
Toro
Muy buen saco
March 4, 2022
Compre el saco a principios de invierno y estoy contentísima.Es un saco buenísimo, abriga mucho y además se pone muy facilmente
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
IevaS
New York, NY
Baby is cozy and warm!
March 2, 2022
Love the quality and design. Works so well for our 9 month old. He only wears his sweater and stays warm so we don't need to dress him in bulky puffers. Excellent!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Crs
Madrid
Tal como se decribe
March 2, 2022
El producto llegó muy rápido y muy bien embalado. La calidad muy buena, como se esperaba.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cristina888
Madrid
Tal como se decribe
March 2, 2022
El producto llegó muy rápido y muy bien embalado. La calidad muy buena, como se esperaba.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8