Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
242 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
207
4
25
3
6
2
2
1
2
2%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Liza
New York, NY
Verified Buyer
Great
May 1, 2023
Purchased for our Cameleon 3, and it works well/was compatible.
Naar
Berlin
Bugaboo verdeck Steelblue - top !
February 1, 2023
Bin wie immer mit Qualit√§t und Service zufrieden ūŸ˜
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rachey65
Fife Scotland
Extending hood is a game changer
February 1, 2023
As with all bugaboo accessories, they are made to fit, good quality materials used, I also bought matching footmuff so my fox 3 got a facelift,
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sandrao92
undisclosed
Belle matière
January 28, 2023
Très bon article mais je pensais qu'il serait livré avec les pinces car les miennes sont cassées et il y a rupture de stock depuis 1 an c'est embêtant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
G80
Verona
Molto soddisfatto....
January 28, 2023
Molto soddisfatto. Prodotto molto funzionale e resistente
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aly86
Brescia
Ottimo prodotto
January 27, 2023
Ho comprato questa cappottina ed è perfetta anche per il Cameleon 3 plus. Rispetto alla precedente versione è dotata di una parte in rete per L'areazione. La qualità rispecchia quella dei prodotti Bugaboo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Naniboo
Stuttgart
Alles super!
January 18, 2023
Wir haben Fox 1 aber wollten Pikaboo fenster, daher sind sehr zufrieden!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Zoe91
undisclosed
Wie immer √ľberzeugend
January 16, 2023
Super praktisches Must-have in einer sehr schönen Farbe!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Checkyouremail
undisclosed
Product seems to be 4 star but Service deserves 0
January 16, 2023
I bought this product and fox 2 basis from outlet. The basis was with scratches so I sent both products back as they were. According to the information on reroute platform both have arrived. After one month and I still didn't get refund. I tried to contact the service through the contact form. Two orders two contact forms, one was replied and told me that they would contact me on the same day. But of course it didn't happen. Definitely lack of transparency in the whole process. What I can do is only waiting, which is very frustrating. if you are looking for satisfied purchase experience I would suggest you to buy from other channels.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PJS94
East Sussex, UK
Soft pink hood
January 13, 2023
Love this hood I have it with grey melange and it goes really well together just nice to have a mix up instead of the pram being fully grey. I have a cam 3 and this fits fine and love the peekaboo window that's what made me buy it other cameleon hoods don't have the window
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Vales
undisclosed
Great durable new piece for my Bugaboo Fox
January 7, 2023
I bought this sun canopy to change an old canopy decolored by the sun exposure and this new one is very durable and resistant
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KimS
Hamburg
Tolles Dach
January 2, 2023
Tolles Dach , das L√ľftungsfenster ist im Sommer super .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jw0909
Frankfurt
Super Verdeck
December 19, 2022
Super schöne Farbe und praktisch. Ich liebe die Verdecke von Bugaboo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PJS94
East Sussex
Bugaboo hood
November 27, 2022
This hood is amazing love the fact it has a peek a boo window, I have a chameleon 3 and the hoods don't come with a window which is annoying when you want to keep an eye on your little one. So the fact it fits is amazing love the fabric well made product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kris A.
Niederösterreich
Spitze Produkt
November 16, 2022
Die Qualit√§t ist super! Ich w√ľrde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen. Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pazguti
Córdoba
Fant√°stico
November 16, 2022
Me encantan las fundas bugaboo fox 2 quedan perfectas
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mamma6922
NI
Amazing quality
November 7, 2022
Bought this for my fox as always bugaboo products never fail to meet best standards can't recommend them enough
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sabrina2812
Denkendorf
Schlicht und schön
October 28, 2022
Ich wollte f√ľr unseren fox schlichtete Farben die √ľberall dazu passen. Hab mich daher f√ľr ein schwarzes Dach entschieden und bin gl√ľcklich damit. Die Lieferung ging Ruck zuck
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lottielou
London
Great colour
October 26, 2022
It's perfect for my trips abroad for my babies first holiday... love the colour as it compliments the black frame I have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sanmar7
Madrid
Fant√°stico
October 25, 2022
Compre este producto y es perfecto porque da mucha funcionalidad
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah2022
undisclosed
It's a Really good fit...
October 24, 2022
It's a Really good fit, easy to attach and good quality!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tams
undisclosed
Precioso color y estupenda calidad
October 24, 2022
Compré este producto para intercambiar con mi capota beige y queda preciosa en nuestro Bugaboo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AnaR
Córdoba
Buena compra
October 15, 2022
La compramos en gris porque ya la teníamos en rojo. Es genial la parte de mosquitera abatible.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Uschi
Berlin
Tolles Verdeck
September 27, 2022
Schöne Farbe, passt gut zu unserem grauen Bugaboo Fox2, mein Sohn liebt rot und gut gerne das Verdeck an
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mromcas
Malaga
Maravillosa
September 25, 2022
Compre el producto hace dos meses y es excepcional tanto el tejido con la ventana de ventilaci√≥n, la facil colocaci√≥n y el dise√Īo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mni
Lund
Super
September 23, 2022
√"lskar n√§tet som jag inte hade p√• min andra sufflet, sl√§pper in luft
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chl23
Ireland
Love this product!
September 12, 2022
Bought this new canopy for my old cameleon (first model) and fits perfect making it look new and fresh!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
luvjjin
hh
good
August 29, 2022
I bought canopy and it's too hard to get. I really love to get this color and fit well. good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cris9999
Madrid
Buena capota
August 26, 2022
Me gusta la capota porque incorpora ventilación cosa que no estaba en el fox1. La compramos para el segundo bebé y encantados
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Blell
Madrid
Capota Bugaboo Fox2
August 22, 2022
Todo muy bien! El color de la capota corresponde con el mismo color del resto del carro, incluso habi√©ndolos comprado con 2 a√Īos de diferencia
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Suzydutka
London
So stylish
August 21, 2022
So stylish and great colour for summer Love it ,highly recommended
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cris1988
Granollers
Fant√°stica capota!
August 11, 2022
El producto es ideal para el cochecuto bugaboo fox 3. El color es fant√°stico y es muy resistente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Verikika
Alcal√° de Henares
Compatible con Bugaboo Fox
August 9, 2022
Es compatible con el primer modelo del Bugaboo Fox. Color bonito, f√°cil de montar. Echamos en falta colores m√°s vistosos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Elenashakes
Mieres
Me encanta mi capota roja para el bugaboo
August 4, 2022
Compré la capota roja y queda genial. También la tengo azul
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Davids
Navarra
Fant√°stica capota
July 28, 2022
Compre el producto y me encanta. Buenos materiales!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Xris22
undisclosed
Customización a medida
July 26, 2022
Aunque al comprar nuestro Bugaboo este inclu√≠a una capota, no pudimos resistimos a adquirir otra en un color diferente para aportar un toque de color a nuestro carrito. Nos enamor√≥ la gama de colores tanto de las ca√Īitas como de los sacos Bugaboo que permiten dar un look completamente distinto al carrito con frecuencia. En cuanto a calidad, no hay m√°s que decir trat√°ndose de un producto Bugaboo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jjjjjj
undisclosed
Hola buenas, quería...
July 20, 2022
Hola buenas, quería saber si está capota es compatible con el camaleón 3 plus ? Gracias !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
B H.
Zaragoza
Como en la.imagen
July 19, 2022
Tengo bogaboo y quería la capota con ventilación tanto para invierno como verani
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
arj
Wien
Toll
July 5, 2022
Tolles Sonnendach, man braucht keinen Sonnenschirm/Sonnensegel zusätzlich, da man es so weit runterziehen kann.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CT
Boise, Idaho
Verified Buyer
Pretty Canopy
June 24, 2022
Fresh White is like an off white/cream color that makes your Bugaboo stroller look very clean and sleek. If you are looking for that clean black and white look this is perfect.
Best Uses
  • When you want to change things up, but don't like a lot of color.
AT12
England
Gorgeous colour!
June 22, 2022
I bought this to go with my black bugaboo fox 2 and I am so excited to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Desiree13
Huelva
Capota beige
June 11, 2022
Compré la capota beige como opción de cambio para mi bugaboo fox 2, dan mucho juego para combinar!! Me parecen ideales!! Vamos a por la 3 en breve!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eva7
Badajoz
Producto esperado y r√°pida entrega
June 10, 2022
Compre este producto y es lo que quería y con la rapidez que necesitaba
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Miremir
Sabadell
Bonita y pr√°ctica
May 30, 2022
La tenemos montada en el cameleon 3 plus y va estupenda, tapa el sol y la ventana de ventilación es perfecta para verano.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
FC89
undisclosed
I wanted to change the...
May 27, 2022
I wanted to change the look of my bugaboo fox2. It was quick & easy and it looks brand new.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nenina
Livorno
Ottima qualità
May 18, 2022
Ho comprato questo articolo e sono molto soddisfatto sia per qualità sia per efficienza del servizio
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dollar b.
Mel
great product
May 15, 2022
I brought it for my daughter fox 2 Love the fresh white color Perfectly match with black frame
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maria1
Valencia
Nueva capota
May 5, 2022
¬ŅEsta capota ser√≠a valida para un bugaboo Camaleon 3 plus?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Miriam F.
Setenil de las bodegas
Excelente!
May 2, 2022
Envío rápido y calidad máxima !!! Repetiré sin duda
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beldita
M√°laga
Capota muy fresca y vers√°til
April 26, 2022
Compre est√° capota para darle un cambio de look a mi Bugaboo Fox. A mi hija de dos a√Īos le ha encantado. Al ser oscura se queda dormida rapid√≠simo. A la vez es muy fresca por sus tejidos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1