FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
476 Reviews
5
71% (336)
4
22% (104)
3
4% (19)
2
1% (7)
1
2% (10)
6% Recommend this product (27 of 476 responses)
By Amanda P.
New York
Good quality stroller
April 29, 2021
Nice quality and very easy to get around if you live in a city.
By Julia8804
Regensburg
Toller Wagen
September 26, 2020
Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Wagen , es ist bereits unser zweiter Bugaboo. Den Fox gab es bei meinem ersten Kind noch nicht , daher musste ich ihn unbedingt testen . Vor allem die Leichtigkeit und das zeitlose Design haben mich überzeugt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bebe2020
Granada
De momento genial
May 29, 2020
Aunque apenas hemos empezado a usarlo nos encanta y es perfecto
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBlo
Granada
Precioso y muy manejero
May 25, 2020
Me encanta cumple todas las expectativas, muy manejero y el color me encanta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jannice
Rietberg
Toller Wagen super Qualität
May 23, 2020
Vor 14 Tagen gekauft ,super toller leichter Kinderwagen . Platzsparend im Kofferraum einfach toll
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albertot
Madrid
Un manejo increíble!
May 23, 2020
Tanto en diseño como en calidad es un referente, por eso lo elegimos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucíaMG
Gijón
Recomendable
May 17, 2020
Compré este cochecito have un mes y me parece muy manejable y funcional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leo#22
Düsseldorf
Purer Fahrkomfort
May 16, 2020
Nie wieder etwas anderes. Wie gewohnt, Bugaboo auf höchster Qualitätsstufe. Der Fox ist eine gute Wahl und glänzt mit Komfort. Ein durch und durch durchdachtes Konzept.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geraldino
Stuttgart
Beste Fahrt!
April 20, 2020
Vor 3 Monaten gekauft und sehr sehr zufrieden! Tolles Fahrerlebnis in der Stadt oder im Gelände! Und sehr geräumiger Korb, um wo Wickeltasche und Einkäufe zu verstauen. Bester Kinderwagen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EleNina2020
Milano
Ottimo acquisto
April 17, 2020
Leggero, maneggevole e con un bel design. Inoltre, navicella e seduta passeggino sono piuttosto alte, una comodità in più.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebi
undisclosed
Sehr gutes Gesamtpaket
April 13, 2020
Wir haben schon ein wenig mehr Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Kinderwagen und sind bisher sehr zufrieden mit unserem Fox. Die Wendigkeit und das Gewicht sind top. Einzige Kritikpunkte sind die schlechte Erreichbarkeit des Korbes mit Babywanne und die fehlende Möglichkeit den Sitz komplett gerade zu stellen (beim Schlafen im Wagen nicht optimal).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CKA
Milan
Very handy
April 11, 2020
We bought this product in autumn and have been very satidfied. Now when the summer arrived our baby is a bit hot so we need to buy the summer accessories which is an additional cost. But overall it is all working very well and we are satisfied with our choice of the Fox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlexSN
Schwerin
Kinderwagen der Extraklasse
April 10, 2020
Wir haben den Kinderwagen mittlerweile 2 Monate und sind nach wie vor sehr zufrieden. Er fährt sich toll und sieht schick aus. Der Korb unter der Wanne ist schön groŸ und man kommt auch toll daran, obwohl die Babywanne drauf ist. Die Bremse ist top. Versteht sich Oma ;-) der Griff lässt sich toll und einfach verstellen. Die Wanne ist gröŸer als üblich. Lässt sich leicht zusammenfalten, nur etwas fummelig, sie wieder einsatzbereit zu machen. Das Verdeck ist super. Schön groŸ! Der Wagen ist sehr leicht. Leicht zu schieben und geländegängig. Ich freue mich schon auf die Buggyzeit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dongyue
castrop-rauxel
Toll
April 7, 2020
die Qualität auch dieses Model ist einfach nur spitze . und das für einen super preis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rouseriver
Vinaros
Me encanta bogaboo,...
April 2, 2020
Me encanta bogaboo, desde hace mucho tiempo por eso opté por fox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NadjaS
Darmstadt
Tolle Verarbeitung, schneller Versand
April 1, 2020
Leichter Zusammenbau und wir freuen uns schon auf die erste Fahrt! Der Kinderwagen ist wirklich wirklich sehr gut verarbeitet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mony
Alessandria
Grande qualità!
April 1, 2020
Ho acquistato un Fox. Consegna puntualissima, servizio clienti gentile ed efficiente. Prodotto solido e confortevole, corrispondente alle descrizioni del produttore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrisLucas20
Jerez/Cádiz
Precioso
March 31, 2020
Aún no puedo hablar mucho sobre él, porque mi bebe aún no ha nacido. Pero lo tengo montado y es precioso!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris88
Asturias
Gran acierto!
March 31, 2020
Compre este producto hace dos meses. Estoy encantada. El manejo es fantástico. Buen plegado. Ligero. Muy bonito y tejidos de buena calidad. Solo le mejoraría ponerle un bloqueo en el plegado máximo sin ruedas para levantarlo sin que se abra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolina
Barcelona
Muy buen carrito, no...
March 30, 2020
Muy buen carrito, no pesa, gira muy fácilmente, contentos con la compra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JayT
Düsseldorf
Luxuswagen: leicht zu lenken, Super zum schlafen
March 29, 2020
Mit dem Wagen macht es SpaŸ sowohl im Park/ Wald als auch in der Stadt (U-Bahn usw) zu fahren. Wenn mein Kleiner müde wird, klappe ich das Verdeck zu und er schläft super ein. Bin sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt: die Halterung des Verdecks ist nach einer Woche direkt abgebrochen. Habe dann vom Kundenservice das Ersatzteil bekommen. Daher ein Punkt Abzug bei der Qualität. Insgesamt aber toller Wagen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marilyn
Foggia
Pratico e maneggevole
March 29, 2020
Ho comprato un bugaboo fox, il seggiolini turtle e i ganci di adattamento direttamente dal sito bugaboo, risparmiando molto rispetto al prezzo del negozio. La carrozzina e' ampia e solida e la struttura pratica e resistente, oltre che molto leggera. Un prodotto ottimo!! Lo contraddistingue leggerezza e maneggevolezza. Si chiude in maniera molto pratica e diventa piccolissimo per salvare lo spazio nel bagagliaio dell'auto. Il colore identico a quello in foto. Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fra2020
undisclosed
Top Qualität - super Verarbeitung - tolles Design
March 28, 2020
Seit Jahren sind wir überzeugte Bugaboo- Kunden, so auch mit diesem Modell für unser 4. Kind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana90
undisclosed
Encantada con Bugaboo,...
March 27, 2020
Encantada con Bugaboo, el pedido rápido y todo perfecto. Me encanta.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kazia
Banbury
Great
March 23, 2020
I brought my pram in December and it is completely amazing! I can't wait for my baby to be in it, looks so comfortable and cosy for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shasha
New York
Great stroller
March 23, 2020
I love this stroller bedtime one I have used so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jason V.
Los Angeles
You canceled my order
March 18, 2020
You canceled my order, never told me why. Didn't have a gift for my best friends baby shower
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZCM
Essen
Toller Kinderwagen
March 17, 2020
Wir hatten schon während meiner Schwangerschaft mit dem Bugaboo Fox liebäugelt. Der Preis hatte uns allerdings etwas abgeschreckt. Schlussendlich haben wir ihn dann doch bestellt, zuvor hatten wir mit einem anderen Kinderwagen Hersteller, was Verarbeitung und Qualität angeht, schlechte Erfahrung gemacht. Was schön war hier beim Bugaboo, es gab noch ein Accessoire bis zu 150 ‚ geschenkt. Wir haben uns für den Fusssack entschieden. Tolle Qualität, wir sind einfach nur begeistert und es macht jedes mal SpaŸ den Kinderwagen zu Benutzen. Jeder Cent ist hier richtig investiert. Wir haben auch noch die Wickeltasche dazu gekauft. Lohnt sich wirklich. Auch hier tolle Qualität!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dvt
Washington
Love the color
March 15, 2020
Really love the color and the stroller itself. Smooth ride just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martadp
Como
Già conoscevo questo...
March 13, 2020
Già conoscevo questo prodotto ed ero sicura della sua ottima qualità e funzionalità! Riceverlo ed usarlo è stato davvero un piacere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By salih_83
Hamburg
Super Kinderwagen
March 12, 2020
Wir haben den Kinderwagen seit 2 Wochen im Einsatz. Leicht zu fahren. Das Kind liegt super in der Schale. Durch das zusammenklappen der Vorder- und Hinterachse hat meine Frau, wenn ich nicht dabei bin, keine Schwierigkeiten den Kinderwagen die Treppen hoch zu ziehen. Kommt ja mal öfter vor das ein Aufzug oder eine Rolltreppe defekt ist :-) Für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Meistert jeden Weg. Ob Asphalt, Waldwege oder Kopfsteinpflaster. Bin sehr begeistert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuzieQ
Frankfurt am Main
Einfach schön
March 4, 2020
Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Sehr handlich und man kann mit einem paar einfachen Griffen hat man ihn schnell zusammengeklappt, was ja wichtig ist, wenn man in der Stadt wohnt und zB wenig Platz in der Wohnung hat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freycha
Malaga
Cumple todas mis...
March 4, 2020
Cumple todas mis expectativas. Muy buena calidad y acabados aparte de una comodidad casi inmejorable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Makl20
Leipzig
Toller zeitloser Kinderwagen
March 2, 2020
Beste Entscheidung; leicht zu handhaben; schöner Style
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jinny1019
???? ??
??? ??!!
February 29, 2020
????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ~~
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sklp
Madrid
Funciona fenonenal
February 28, 2020
Compré este producto el mes pasado y me encanta, es ligero y se conduce con una sola mano.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linka64p
London
Perfect pram
February 26, 2020
Beyond happy that we went with bugaboo for our pram needs. We've been using it for a month now and there is not one bad thing I can say about it. Handles smoothly, looks stylish, and best of all - baby falls asleep within a minute of starting our walk. Can easily recommend to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Etina1979
Burgos
Lo volvería a comprar!!
February 22, 2020
Estamos encantados!!!!Fácil de plegar y de montar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa n.
Berlin
Baby wagen fox in...
February 12, 2020
Baby wagen fox in farbe schwarz gekauft super schön sehr qualitativ und ausreichend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maruchi
undisclosed
Práctico y moderno
February 12, 2020
Compre el producto hace un mes y me encantó. La colección mineral lo hace diferente y sofisticado
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tajw1591
??
?? ?? ?? ??? ???~
February 12, 2020
?? ???? ?? ? ?? ??? ?? ???? ? ??? ?????. ??? ??, ? ??, ????? ?? ? ??? ???. ????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ? ??? ? ?? ?????. ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Portland, Oregon
Best stroller ever!
January 27, 2020
We shopped around for a stroller most of my pregnancy. We wanted something we absolutely loved that would stand the test of time. After trying out what seemed like a hundred different strollers we quickly fell in love with the Bugaboo Fox. The push is smooth and easy, the construction is very high quality, and the overall look of the product is sleek and exactly what we were hoping for. The overall use and function is so simple, in true Bugaboo fashion if its white it serves a function, how direct and easy! We do not know if we are having a boy or girl so went with the Grey Melange color and love it. Its not a "sad" grey at all. It has a nice brightness to it and I love that the seat is also grey so will hide some of the day to day mess kiddos can make. I love that the bassinet is not an entirely different piece, the frame of the bassinet converts to the chair. You just put in a different liner. It is one less thing to either store or throw away. I hate excessive waste or stuff piling up in my home so knowing that once we make it the chair there is just a small piece of bassinet fabric to keep is great and very practical. Putting the stroller together was simple. No tools needed everything went together just as you would expect and highlighted the high quality of this product.
ProsSmooth push, easy operation, sleek look, high quality construction, easy to put together, minimalistic qualities, folds/closes up easy without the worry of finger pinches, packs up small for a full size stroller.
ConsNONE!
By PaoB
Valencia
Fenomenal, nos encanta
January 7, 2020
El carrito nos encanta, ha venido en distintos paquetes pero ha sido facil de montar. Lo único que me esperaba algo más solido es la cubierta ya que parece muy flexible pero no sabemos si va a aguantar el viento
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steffi83
Wiesbaden
Super Qualität
January 5, 2020
Bislang noch nicht bereut. Super wendig, groŸe Liegewanne und sehr schnell und einfach zusammenzulegen bei insgesamt sehr kleinem KlappmaŸ
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aidonik2019
London
Very stable and easy to manoeuvre
November 16, 2019
We bought this buggy for our newborn daughter and have been using it for three months already. It's very easy to control, light and convenient. It's a bit big so cannot fit everywhere especially in London. However, due to its size it's very stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pete999
London
Speak and stylish
November 10, 2019
Had a few buggies in my time, this is clearly the best overall - not cheep but you pay for what you get. Very easy to use and looks awesome! Just remember to give yourself time to put it together!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hasan C.
undisclosed
The product has met...
November 5, 2019
The product has met our expectations, happy with it overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelie27
Lübeck
Schickes Design und mega praktisch
October 29, 2019
Wir haben den Fox vor 1 Monat gekauft und freuen uns jeden Tag darüber. Er sieht super schick aus, lässt sich einfach zusammen- und auseinanderklappen, hat viel Stauraum und lässt sich auch einhändig fahren. Wir bereuen den Kauf nicht eine Sekunde!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pippa
Somerset
Really pleased
October 27, 2019
Bought our bugaboo fox a few weeks ago. (Although I'm not due to have our baby until Jan) My husband and I were impressed by the pram when we went to a local baby store to check out the options. It was by far the smoothest and easiest to operate compared to the others on offer. Admittedly we thought the price tag was high but I believe that it will be worth it as we intend to get its full use. Thanks bugaboo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia S.
Pennsylvania
Love it
October 24, 2019
Love it So smooth and easy on everything I just love it
By Lynn
Vaasa, Finland
Easy website!
October 16, 2019
We bought our Bugaboo Fox(all black) a couple of weeks ago and we are so satisfied with our purchase! It was easy to put it together since the website offer "do it at home"-videos. The fox is not yet in use but we are longing for that moment :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By molly
brooklyn
very heavy stroller with terrible spring shocks
October 16, 2019
baby gives a huge jump over every small bump. taking up stairs is very difficult and size of this stroller is super huge.can't lift it when folded to put into trunk. its very heavy. I don't recommend this stroller at all.black base is full of scratches
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MHL
Surrey
Over priced and pain in the bum!
October 15, 2019
I bought the bugaboo fox when I was about 6 months pregnant. From the moment I opened the box it was clear it was going to be a pain from the beginning! Hard to assemble and little to no instructions to help! I thought I'll give it a chance after it took hours to build and it does look so beautiful in grey! Fast forward to when baby came and I finally felt better to take her out. I was almost at the point of chucking the pram to the side of the road and leaving it there! It was a pain to put up and even more to put the car seat and adapters on and off. So standing the in pouring rain with a unhappy hungry baby still trying to put the thing down and into the car. A lady came over and said she would help and she has always had bugaboo... great! Until even she had trouble as it was stiff and not coming off the attachment. Eventually finally done it. Bugaboo you need to make it easier to put down especially when most mums have a million things in their hands and can't use two hands to put up and down!! Very disappointed especially how expensive it is!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yolan0
Madrid
Aceptable
October 9, 2019
Compré este producto hace un año,estoy contenta con las funciones que tiene,pero la calidad de las fundas de las barras no son muy buenas,se pelan enseguida por el roce de las manos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johnny
Slovakia
Best value for money!
October 7, 2019
Best stroller ever! Super light, good maneuverability, nice and practical design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clancy92
North London
Unique and Easy!
October 2, 2019
We love our new bugaboo fox track edition. The colour is unique and the pram is so easy to push and move around. Fits perfectly in the back of our mid-size SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pedro1
bilbao
buen servicio
October 1, 2019
compre en agosto un producto que no serviais a tienda fisica y lo necesitaba urgentemente, en dos dias estaba
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizaaa0810
Welver
Sehr hochwertig! Leicht zusammenklappbar!
September 28, 2019
Nach der Bestellung dauerte es nur 2 Tage bis es geliefert wurde! Toll! Das zusammenbauen dauerte etwas. Toller Fahrkomfort. Ich bin weiterhin begeistert vom Bugaboo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By glou
UK
A beautiful pram
September 28, 2019
It was so easy to assemble and looks incredible. All the features I was looking for in a pram, including off road handling. I can't wait to get baby in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astrid1140
Wien
Bugaboo Fox Top
September 21, 2019
Vor ca. 1 Jahr gekauft und bisher voll zufrieden. Wir verwenden ihn in Wien und er ist einfach in allem sehr gut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gözde
Berlin
Nur noch Bugaboo
September 19, 2019
Mit Bugaboo haben wir unsere erste Erfahrung gemacht. Der Wagen ist sehr empfehlenswert. Lässt sich sehr leicht bedienen und ist sehr geeignet für Autos mit kleinem Kofferraum.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary A.
Portland Or
The best Stroller
September 19, 2019
We absolutely Love our Fox stroller. We also have a bee5 for traveling but the Fox seems to be so much more comfortable for our baby when he take naps in it. We also have a stand for it and I love how easy you can take the seat from the frame and put it on the stand even when the baby is sleeping in it. Also I love how many accessories you can add to your stroller. We have almost everything for it :) So far this is our best stroller we had owned. We used to have a Vista and Cameleon3 but I'am in Love with the Bugaboo Fox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jax
Aberdeen South Dakota
Awesome features!
September 18, 2019
It's a great, safe, affordable necessity for my family. Easy to us and very convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris2468
Menorca
Buen cambio de camaleon a fox.
September 17, 2019
Excelente calidad. Me ha gustado el cambio de altura en el cuco respecto a los modelos anteriores (camaleon).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma91
Glasgow
Fantastic Mr Fox!
September 15, 2019
Bought this a few months ago in preparation for the arrival of our first baby. The Bugaboo brand had been recommended by friends and we chose the Fox with its cross-country abilities as dog owners so needed something that would withstand slight off roading while dog walking. We love the sturdiness of this pram and the ability to take the wheels off with a click of a button to clean them when muddy. The fact it folds down so small and so easily is another benefit when travelling with a car full of stuff! It's incredibly easy to manoeuvre, very lightweight for its size and we love that it's made from recyclable materials! The choice of fabric colour and accessories to go with it mean it's so easy to customise to your own taste.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EstherMC
Tarragona
Un carrito cómodo y práctico
September 15, 2019
Hace diez meses que compré este producto. Estoy muy contenta con todas sus prestaciones y comodidad de uso. Tiene un precio algo elevado pero la calidad es muy buena y todo muy personalizable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schnabbel1107
Porta Westfalica
Super toller Kinderwagen
September 14, 2019
Der Kinderwagen ist mittlerweile seit ein paar Monaten im Einsatz und wir haben diesen Kauf keinen Tag bereut. Der Preis ist sehr hoch,aber die Qualität ist top.Egal ob gerade Strecke oder einen Spaziergang durch den Wald, der Kinderwagen ist für beide Verhältnisse total geeignet. Er ist sehr leicht und handlich und lässt sich leicht fahren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mª C.
Zaragoza
¡Me encanta!
September 14, 2019
Muy contenta con la compra del Bugaboo Fox, es muy cómodo de llevar, rueda muy bien y muy bonito, me encanta el color elegido, gris melange y rosa. Con los adaptadores para el grupo 0 del coche nos ha venido muy bien por si se duerme en el coche. Nos está dando un resultado fantástico. En coche pequeño no cabe porque no es muy compacto al plegar pero dadas sus ventajas volvería a comprarlo sin duda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luzpuz
Essen
Super Lenkung!
September 12, 2019
Sehr toller Kinderwagen, super gut und leicht zu lenken, das Modell Fox ist auch schön hoch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariabrito
Huelva/ palos de la frontera
Me encanta
September 12, 2019
Compre este producto porque es el único carro del mercado que me hacía ilusión tener para mi hija y más acierto no he podido tener .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva88
München
Super Kinderwagen!
September 9, 2019
Wir fahren unseren geliebten Fox nun seit Ende Januar und sind super zufrieden! Egal ob in der Stadt, in den Bergen und auf Feldwegen... Er war uns bisher immer ein treuer Begleiter! Wir können den Wagen zu 100% weiterempfehlen und würden ihn sofort wieder kaufen! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClaudiaDamario
Fino Mornasco
Ho comprato bugaboo...
September 9, 2019
Ho comprato bugaboo Fox un anno fa e lo consiglierei
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josi
undisclosed
Bugaboo Fox Stellar ist edel!
September 7, 2019
Bugaboo Fox stellar sieht sehr edel aus! Die reflektierenden Extras sind gerade im Winter sehr gut gewesen! Super klein zusammenklappbar, dies muss man aber erst üben. Sehr gut zu lenken! Würde ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen! am besten finde ich beim Stellar, dass das Fach unten abdeckbar ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acf15
Sevilla
Lo volvería a comprar sin duda
September 7, 2019
Compré este carro hace justo un año y después de todo estos meses usándolo a diario y plegándolo cada día no puedo estar mas que que contenta con él. Si es verdad que no es el más indicado para un coche pequeño o para montarlo y desmontarlo cada día pero a mi no me ha supuesto ningún problema. Por lo que lo recomiendo 100%. No tiene comparación en cuanto a suspensión y a manejarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahm
London
Fantastic Product
September 4, 2019
I bought the pram recently and I am very happy with the product, beautiful quality. Practical and aesthetically pleasing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ???
???? ??
????? ??? ???? ????
September 4, 2019
??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ? ? ????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maca11
Sevilla
Buena elección
September 3, 2019
Compre el producto para mi hijo y va encantado, yo orgullosa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariafor
Coruña
Todoterreno
September 3, 2019
Las calidades son buenas y el coche en general está muy bien. Sube las aceras sin problema y mi bebé va muy cómodo. Lo mejor el plegado en una pieza sin tener que desmontar silla y chasis por separado
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Florians
Wadgassen
Nach anfänglichen Klappern jetzt alles gut.
September 2, 2019
Gekauft letztes Jahr im November und dieses Jahr im März dann die Erste fahrt damit gemacht. Lässt sich einfach lenken und gut zusammen sowie aufbauen. Am Anfang haben die Vorderräder geklappert, aber nachdem neue Radunterlegsscheiben montiert wurden war das Problem weg. Stolzer Preis aber wenn man hört welche Probleme andere Eltern haben mit günstigeren Modellen ist man doch froh wenn man seinen Kinderwagen im Regen innerhalb von Sekunden im Kofferraum verstaut hat und nicht alles hakt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunter
Stuttgart
Gestell lässt sich sehr schlecht aufklappen!
September 2, 2019
Es gab von Anfang an Probleme beim Zusammenklappen des Wagens.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fvazgil
Alicante
es para un bugaboo Fox modelo estelar
September 2, 2019
Bugaboo Fox stellar un capricho un gasto de dinero innecesario si volviera atrás no lo compraría compraría otro producto que tiene más complementos la misma calidad y en la mitad de precio en 4 meses de uso ya empieza a dar problemas en los ejes de las ruedas y en el plegado los resortes de plegado
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorena04
Cantabria
Encantada con mi Bugaboo
September 2, 2019
Siempre había tenido muy claro que cuando llegase el momento, compraría un Bugaboo y aunque no descarté otras opciones, solo me hizo falta probar en la misma tienda varias marcas para corroborar mi idea inicial. Han pasado los meses y estoy encantada con mi carrito, su manejo, plegado, capacidad, comodidad, diseño y lo fácil que se limpia no han hecho nada más que darme satisfacciones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sari85
undisclosed
Stilvoll und praktisch!
September 1, 2019
Praktischer Kinderwagen und edlem Design. Fährt sich wie Butter :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csevfer
Ribeira
Comodidad
August 31, 2019
Vivo en una cuesta y quería un carro ligero pero cómodo para mi bebé y con una buena cesta. Es impresionante lo ligero q es y lo bien q se maneja con una mano sola
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ina85
München
Toller Wagen - wenn man ihn nicht zusammenklappen muss
August 30, 2019
Sehr Robuster und wendiger Kinderwagen. Ideal für die Stadt. Das Kind liegt und sitzt sehr gut darin und die Bedienbarkeit ist super. Auch die Einkäufe finden sehr gut Platz. Nicht so praktisch ist allerdings das Zusammenklappen. Dabei benötigt man viele Handgriffe und noch mehr œbung. Es ist nicht intuitiv zu bedienen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ver
Berlin
Super!
August 30, 2019
Seit einem Jahr begleitet uns der Bugaboo-Fox und wir sind rundum sehr zufrieden!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
Köln
Super Kinderwagen
August 30, 2019
Ein sehr guter Allrounder. Mit den groŸen Reifen ist mal genauso gut in der Stadt wie auf dem Land unterwegs. Ich würde den Fox immer wieder kaufen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yildiz
Berlin
Stabiles Kinderwagen
August 30, 2019
Sehr stabiles Kinderwagen plus Sicherheit sehr gut.. Komfortabel und kompakt...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesús s.
Aranda de duero
Muy ágil y comodo
August 30, 2019
Llevamos 9 meses con el bugaboo fox y estamos encantados
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraRiky
Treviso
Top
August 30, 2019
Il Miglior passeggino di sempre funzionale leggero maneggevole
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mvr
Vicenza
Inutilmente complesso
August 30, 2019
Pesante, macchinoso, difficile da chiudere/aprire, non intuitivo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ggk
London
Best Choice
August 29, 2019
We took ages to decide upon the right buggy for our baby girl..so glad we chose the Fox in the end!!its easy to manoeuvre, packs up in the boot easily, looks stylish but the best part is the (relatively) lighter frame weight & overall sturdiness The only annoying bit was putting to together (it comes in a flat pack)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julita _.
Elche
Mejor carro de bebe imposible
August 28, 2019
Compre mi bugaboo fox nada más salir al mercado, lo llevo usando desde agosto de 2018 y no me puede gustar más, su manejo cómodo y ligero como una pluma, calidades excelentes, cierre cómodo, etc
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nek1
San Sebastián
Perfecto y funcional
August 28, 2019
Llevo usándolo un a?o y no me arrepiento nada de haberlo elegido
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aske
Bilbao
Ligero
August 28, 2019
Es la mejor inversión que se puede hacer ! Ligero y cómodo , lo tiene todo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schatzi
undisclosed
einfach toll
August 27, 2019
Im September 2018 gekauft, einfach genial, sehr wendig und modisch
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ouka
Barcelona
Va con todo
August 27, 2019
Lo compré en Marzo/Abril 2018 lo hemos puesto en todo terreno, ciudad, playa y pueblo, tengo 2 inconvenientes: El primer inconveniente es el tamaño del bulto, cuando viajas por avión, aunque lo factures sin problemas y gratis hace falta alquilar u tener un coche con buen maletero. Y de segundo, se quedan pilladas los clics de cuando lo abres después de haberlo plegado.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Idoia
San Sebastián
Compré un bugaboo fox...
August 27, 2019
Compré un bugaboo fox hará año y medio (mi hijo nació hace un año) y tengo la poli piel de los dos manillares totalmente levantada!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pachi
Madrid
Excelenta calidad y durabilidad
August 27, 2019
Carro con una excelente calidad en todas sus piezas y accesorios. Debería mejorar la facilidad de uso, así como el mecanismo de apertura y cierre de la capota, hace mucho ruido y despierta al bebé.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROMANYLIDIA
GRANADA
FACIL DE MANEJAR Y EXCELENTE CALIDAD Y DISEÑO
August 26, 2019
COMPRAMOS EL PRODUCTO HACE 7 MESES Y ESTAMOS ENCANTADO CON ‰L. FCIL MANEJO, FCIL PLEGADO Y TRANSPORTE. A NUESTRO BEB‰ LE ENCANTA SALIR A PASEAR. EXCELENTES CALIDADES Y UN DISE‘O IMPECABLE. EN CUANTO A LA SEGURIDAD ES CUANTO BUSCBAMOS PARA NUESTRO PEQUE‘O.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2022. All Rights Reserved.