FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
237 Reviews
5
83% (196)
4
15% (35)
3
2% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 237 responses)
By El a.
Teruel
Muy cómodo
October 14, 2021
A diferencia del anterior modelo de burbuja este resulta muy cómodo de instalar y lo puedes llevar perfectamente en la cesta del carro ya que apenas ocupa espacio
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilgirl
London
Excellent raincover
October 9, 2021
This raincover should be standard issue. The raincover allows you child to see what is going on. You can unzip to provide food and take baby out without removing the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrystel
Ostende
Compatible nacelle et poussette
October 6, 2021
Bonne qualité, s'attache très bien, systèmes de tirettes et élastiques pour adapter en fonction de l'inclinaison de la poussette ou l utilisation de la nacelle. Système astucieux de fermeture pour ranger et refermer le produit en très peu de place,m et peut se ranger dans la poché du panier de la poussette
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellaa
Paris
Super pratique
October 5, 2021
Protection de pluie très facile à installer en vitesse et aussi facile à ranger. Bien structuré pour que l'enfant soit toujours confortable. De plus ça reste plat et ne prends pas beaucoup de place dans le panier de poussette quand on ne l'utilise pas. Je recommande vivement !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SWendy
undisclosed
Top! Degelijke...
September 27, 2021
Top! Degelijke kwaliteit, gemakkelijk in gebruik, compact wanneer niet in gebruik. Een aanrader
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kalahariuk
Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
Excellent rain cover
September 4, 2021
I'll be honest. I really don't feel that having spent several hundred pounds on a top of the range push chair, I should then have to replace the substandard plastic Ill fitting cover that came with it, at vast expense. It smacks of greed on behalf of the manufacturer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MinnaA
Stockholm
Bra funktion men dyr!
August 27, 2021
"ger en donkey duo. Regnskydden man får med kan man ju slänga i sopporna om man bor där det regnar mer än sällan. Så fick snabbt köpa dessa. Funktionen är jag nöjd med men jätte tråkigt att köpa en vagn för 17000kr sen behöva köp till två stycken regnskydd för 700kr st. En annan aspekt är att regnskydden inte täcker vagnväskanom man åker i mono-läge. Ovanpå väskan bildas en pöl som sakta läcker in i väskan. Så bugaboo har tillverkat super bra regnskydd men att man inte får med dem när man köper vagnen lämnar en sur eftersmak.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cocokay
Essex
Absolutely fabulous
August 17, 2021
Absolutely brilliant so worth the money fits great on to my chameleon as well as my bee
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lww0317
???? ???
???? ?? ????.
August 16, 2021
???? ?? ??? ? ?? ??? ???? ????. ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ? ???.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWSydney
Sydney Australia
Such a good rain cover
August 3, 2021
This rain cover is great - my favourite feature is the front zipper opening so you can get baby out without having to take the rain cover off. It also attaches easily and simply. As others have said, I wish this was the standard rain cover when you buy the pram - I'd be happy to pay a little more because the pram cover that comes with the pram is awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaiatxu
Donostia
Ocupa poquisimo
August 2, 2021
Se pliega mucho y no ocupa nada. Es muy comoda de poner
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J0hn
London
Good quality
July 23, 2021
Good quality as you'd expect from bugaboo. Folds down nicely into the built in pouch. Zip down the middle works well too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judcerise1
Paris
Protection pluie bugaboo
July 17, 2021
Achetée en double pour la bugaboo donkey, ces protections sont tops. Bonne qualité et facile d'utilisation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinsmum
Cheshire
Fab raincover
July 12, 2021
This is a fantastic raincover, little pricey but worth it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chaz
Bromley
Does what it meant to do
June 30, 2021
For the pram lovely I'm really pleased with it and it came quick too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jukotaliv
Labenne
Le meilleur habillage pluie !
June 22, 2021
J'en ai eu beaucoup mais celui-ci est vraiment le plus agréable à utiliser ! Pliage facile et encombrement minimum pour le laisser dans le panier sans rogner sur la place. Je l'adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe18
Sheffield United Kingdom
High performance raincover
June 14, 2021
I bought this rain cover as i found the one that come with my pram to flimsy and i can say im glad i did as this is much better and more stronger really wish there was stronger and better raincovers that come with the pram as there expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eunha
undisclosed
??? ???? ??? ?? ???.
June 7, 2021
??? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ????? ??? ? ????. ??? ???? ???? ? ?????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cande
Burgos
Practico
June 6, 2021
Compre este producto pensando en algo que fuese practico y fácil de poner, es ideal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BiancaR
Berlin
Super cover!
June 5, 2021
Very easy to set on the stroller, fits perfectly on the Fox 2, super protection against rain and wind. So happy we bought this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruqy
undisclosed
Einfach klasse und so...
June 1, 2021
Einfach klasse und so funktional und einfach! Bin so froh das regenverdeck gekauft zu haben
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yjy6962
???? ??? ??
??? ?? ?????.
June 1, 2021
??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ????!! ???? ?????!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iamsunnn
???? ??
??????!
May 30, 2021
??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???~ ????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noto
???? ??
??????.
May 26, 2021
? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ????, ??? ??. ??? ??. ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ? ?? ?.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anni1
Braunschweig
Tut was es soll.
May 20, 2021
Besser als das Vorgänger-Modell, dass zwar bombenfest saŸ, aber dafür schwer anzubringen war und leicht gerissen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura m.
undisclosed
Perfecto para los días...
May 4, 2021
Perfecto para los días de lluvia y frío, el peque esta súper protegido
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cho1
undisclosed
??? ????
April 28, 2021
? ??? ??? ???? ??? ? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?????????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
Melbourne
Great
April 27, 2021
Good as before, will definitely come back again thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle19
seoul
?? ?????
April 22, 2021
??? ???? ??????. ???? ??? ??? ????? ?????, ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hooni
???? ???
?????????.
April 20, 2021
??? ?? ???? ?????, ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?????. ???? ?????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louuuuuuuuuuu
undisclosed
Good - not tested in severe weather yet
April 19, 2021
Very impressed, delivered on time, easy to install and worked. Not used in severe weather yet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NC41
Scotland
Well made
April 18, 2021
Much better than the one you get with the bugaboo fox, especially when moving from bassinet to buggy mode at 5/6 months. I wish I'd know about this sooner, as I would have gotten more use out of it during the winter months. My 16 month old can see out, which is really important, as she hates the other rain cover (as it's not completely clear and blocks her line of sight).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophiiieb
Yorkshire
Great!
April 17, 2021
Very easy to use and good quality would definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sooj1106
???
????? ? ???
April 9, 2021
????? ??? ? ???! ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By loren_92
Coruña
Buen cobertor
March 29, 2021
Lo compré hace un par de meses y vivimos en una zona donde llueve bastante y he de decir que me encanta! Es muy fácil de poner, además que al tener la cremallera en medio, es muy cómodo si tenemos que acceder el bebé. Se guarda también muy fácil y al guardarse en su bolsillo interior es muy cómodo. El único fallo es que tan solo cubre la parte superior, nosotros lo utilizamos con la silla, pero el capazo seguramente se acabe mojando.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UmmUsaid
undisclosed
Einfach super! Ich war...
March 28, 2021
Einfach super! Ich war anfangs skeptisch ob sich das Geld lohnen würde, bin jedoch mega begeistert! Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leekw1802
??
???
March 22, 2021
??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ????? ???? ????? ?????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emebar
Linköping
Super smidig!!
March 22, 2021
Köp köp köp! Bästa regnskyddet jag haft till min Bugaboo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hongseok
???? ??
??? ?? ? ?????
March 7, 2021
??? ????3? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ? ?? ? ??? ????? ???? ??????. ?? ????? ?? ??? ??????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle19
seoul
???? ????? ???? ??? ????? ???
March 1, 2021
?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ???? ???? ??? ??, ??? ??? ??? ??? ?????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyday86
Chideock, dorset
Fantastic
February 28, 2021
I bought this raincover as had heard good things and it did not disappoint. Absolutely great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Pamplona
Gran compra
February 17, 2021
Compré el producto recomendada por una amiga y me encanta. Ligero, encaja a la perfección y fácil de usar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ????
???? ???
??? ???
February 17, 2021
??? ????? ???... ????? ??? ??? ??? ????. ?? ????!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DamoM
Ireland
Excellent Rain Cover
February 16, 2021
Bought 2 of these for our Bugaboo Donkey 2t o keep our twins dry. This is an excellent rain cover that's very easy to fit and remove when compared to others. Love the fact that there's a zip which can let some air in while the cover is still fitted. Finally it's a bonus that we can also use these when we convert the Donkey to toddler mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystalchanel
seoul
?????
February 10, 2021
???? ??? ????? ?????. ??? ???? ???. ?? ?? ??? ?????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxi
Bath
BUFFALO HP RAIN COVER
February 3, 2021
This rain cover is so easy to use and fits so much better onto my buffalo than the original. Plus it looks nice as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fabio89
Leipzig
Sehr gute Qualität
February 1, 2021
Wirkt sehr hochwertig, passt genau, gute Verarbeitung
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Np20
London
Great cover
January 25, 2021
Easy to use and store- great product. Very convenient to put on the pram
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bomyam
???? ??
?? ? ?????~ ?? ?? ???...
January 24, 2021
?? ? ?????~ ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?????~ ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?????~ ?????~
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojobugaboo
Sheffield
Extremely overpriced
January 18, 2021
I bought this as the one that comes with the pushchair is neither use nor ornament as the toddler cannot see out and wow do they make you pay for it....its very overpriced and the quality and design is nothing special
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smk
Seoul, South Korea
Good as expected
January 18, 2021
It was good as expected. It fits well and protects my baby from the wind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo5
Cornwall
Amazing!
January 14, 2021
Well worth spending extra for this rain cover, so much better than the standard one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felix R.
Vitoria
Muy recomendable!!!!!
January 13, 2021
Todo perfecto y muy rapido el envio,totalmente recomendable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emac90
Essex
Great product!
January 12, 2021
Absolute must have when owning a bugaboo! So much easier than the normal rain covers and makes life easy when out in the rain with little ones! Also folds into itself so much easier to store away in the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zurifg87
Vitoria
Fantástico
January 8, 2021
Lo compre y muy bien, no tiene nada que ver con los plásticos que venía en el bee
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By misscha1
???? ??
???? ?? ?
January 8, 2021
??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ?? ?????? ? ???? ??? ???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zkxmflsk1004
???? ??
?? ???
January 7, 2021
??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???. ???? ???? ?????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacky88
Finland
Great rain protection
January 7, 2021
I had this rainconver with fox strollers, and when I changed into donkey3 strollers I was sure that I will buy this raincover also. Very happy I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ???
???? ??
????
January 5, 2021
??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ? ???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph_14
London
Easy to use
January 5, 2021
Very easy to put on the pram, and covers very well. Happy with the purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elien
West-Vlaanderen, België
Super!
January 3, 2021
Even getwijfeld om deze te kopen omdat we er al een (de kap die standaaed bij de Bugaboo zit) hadden, maar nog geen moment spijt van gehad. Deze kan je veel kleiner opplooien en neemt dus veel minder plaats in in de mand. Ook zit deze véél mooier rond de wandelwagen! Zeer tevreden mee! Als je nog twijfelt: niet doen, gewoon kopen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummy F.
Wales
Luxury Raincover
January 1, 2021
I purchased 2 of these rain covers to replace the ones that I originally bought when purchasing the Dinkey 3 Duo. The cheaper one obscured the view so much, when placed on the pushchair my Grandson couldn't see out at eye level. However he's much happier with his luxury raincover! The added bonus of a zip for easy access is a big improvement too! I agree with an earlier comment... I'd have preferred to pay the extra when purchasing the pram/pushchair to buy these instead of the cheaper ones!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scully80
???? ??
??? ? ?? ? ? ???? ??
December 31, 2020
???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ? ?????. ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By radkoo
???? ??
??? ?????
December 30, 2020
???? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ????? ??? ???? ???????^^ ?? ?? ?? ???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe301
undisclosed
Excellent raincover
December 29, 2020
I would definitely recommend it its amazing to leave on during the horrible winter weather and just zip up when needed and fold so small into its own bag when not in use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lcy
???? ??
????
December 23, 2020
?????? ????? ? ??????? ??????? ???? ???????? ???? ????~
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mills
Surrey
Perfect
December 19, 2020
Bought this rain cover a month or so ago and it's perfect. Fits on our Cameleon well. Easy to unzip and get to the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miern
Bilbao
Estupenda
December 16, 2020
Muy práctica y de buena calidad. Muy recomendable a pesar del precio
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doro
Dortmund
Top Zubehör
December 16, 2020
Mein kleiner kann jetzt auch im Regen den Verkehr beobachten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leam30
West Midlands
Perfect fit
December 9, 2020
This raincover is worth the extra money fits so much better than the standard ones. Really happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chl607
???? ??
????? ???
December 9, 2020
??? ? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?? ? ??? ?? ????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolly
Southwest London
Very good
December 4, 2020
So much better and more practical than the one the buggy comes with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilly-Anne
Leeds
Much better than the raincover supplied with bee5
December 4, 2020
Bought this a while ago and extremely happy. Much easier access with the front zip, would definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memi35
undisclosed
Tolles Extra
November 30, 2020
Hochwertiges Regendach mit praktischem Eingriff. Top!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joasis9
Witham Essex
Amazing quality!
November 27, 2020
Amazing quality well worth the money so glad I purchased! Zip compartment to fold up onto is a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennij72
Plymouth
Brilliant rain cover
November 25, 2020
Love this rain cover well worth paying for. Love the fact that it unzips in the middle to take baby out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aau
Donostia
Se coloca muy rápido y...
November 24, 2020
Se coloca muy rápido y no ocupa nada al guardarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krvjp
London
Works really well
November 24, 2020
The first rain cover my toddler has agreed to use (the window opening works for her) and that stays on - expensive but worth it. Great that it folds into a cover so doesn't take up space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerry
South East
Great!!
November 23, 2020
I bought this a month ago, anticipating the rainy lockdown walks. So glad I did, keeps babe so dry. Holds great shape and fold into compact size. Love that it also has reflective strips on it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran 9.
undisclosed
Worth the money
November 21, 2020
I bought a bee6 and the rain cover that came with the bee did not cover the bottom of the footmuff and it's was very good , but the Hp one is brilliant I love the zip on it how it folds up in to the little bag and because it's built in the raincover I'll never lose it. The only criticism I have is I wish they gave you these when you purchase the buggy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ??27
??
??? ????!
November 18, 2020
? ??? ? ??? ?????, ?? ???? ???? ???. ?? ???? ???? ???, ? ??? ? ??? ??????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pepaa
London
Great rain cover
November 15, 2020
I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so happy that i did. Very easy to use. Fits much better than the original bugaboo rain cover Very easy access to the child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oriyoon04
??
??? ???
November 13, 2020
? ??? ?? ???. ??? ? ???. ? ?? ? ????. ? ?? ? ?????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ????
???? ??? ??
???
November 13, 2020
??? ? ? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???,,,???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina1909
undisclosed
Top Qualität ,einfach...
November 12, 2020
Top Qualität ,einfach zu handhaben und 100% wasserdicht.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maja37
Charleville, Ireland
Excellent
November 11, 2020
My daughter love, love this this raincover. She sees everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodie
Cumbria
Love it!
November 10, 2020
Bought this rain cover and I LOVE it !!! It unzips in the middle making it easy to access my daughter without having to take the whole thing off !!! Love bugaboo and their attention to detail in their products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ne3
Bilbao
Fácil de plegar y ocupa poco espacio
November 8, 2020
Es muy compacta y cubre genial. Lo mejor es su facilidad de plegado y guardar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hwang
???? ???
???!
November 8, 2020
???? ????? ?? ???????? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ????? ????? ?????!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie 7.
Berlin
Guter Schutz
November 8, 2020
Mit Einlegesack spannt der Regenschutz etwas vorne und man kommt auch erst durch Ausprobieren auf die Idee, wie rum der Schutz aufzuziehen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sty540
London
Better than I originally thought
November 8, 2020
When my fox 2 arrived I regretted purchasing the high performance rain cover because the one it comes with is so good. However, after using it for the first time I was so pleased that I did buy it. The fact it has a zip in it that means you can access baby without taking the whole thing off is great. The only downside is that the reflective strip (which I love) sometimes gets caught in the zip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quelsevs
Reading
Great rain cover!
November 7, 2020
Bought this after I had an ordinary rain cover and this is amazing. Hugs my bee 5 perfectly, the plastic is so soft, compact fitting underneath the buggy great and te hidden pocket is amazing. My little boy is so comfortable in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Krefeld
Super für den Regen !
November 6, 2020
Sehr teuer für eine Regenabdeckung , DPD ist ein schlechter Lieferant / Paketdienst
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teyaaliyah
Cannes
Super pratique
November 3, 2020
Super pour protéger l'enfant et beaucoup plus jolie que le protège pluie vendu avec la poussette
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dad
Middlands
Functional
October 28, 2020
It does what it's supposed to and has a bit more to offer, than the standard cover. Not sure how well it will take packing and unpacking over time, but if it lasts 2/3 seasons it's worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellie
Lancashire
Love this rain over!
October 27, 2020
I did have the normal rain cover, however the high performance one is so much better quality. It's easy to fold back into the bag. I love that the zip means you can keep the rain cover on whilst accessing your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martina
undisclosed
Super Regenschutz -...
October 27, 2020
Super Regenschutz - verstehe nur nicht warum der dann nicht gleich beim Kinderwagen dabei ist statt dem eher bescheidenen....!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kitywhere
???? ???
??????
October 19, 2020
???? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ????~ ??? ?? ????? ?????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hithing
undisclosed
???? ??? ????.
October 19, 2020
??2 ??? ???. ??? ??? ???? ??? ????. ?? ???? ??? ???. ?? ????.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By netty1980
Taunton
highly recommended
October 19, 2020
great raincover love how it turns into a bag for easy storage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.