Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
10 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
0%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Miepsi
Berlin
Total durchdacht
February 10, 2023
Der Rahmen ist sowohl für die Wanne, als für den Sitz. Man sieht die Wanne ab und den Sitz rüber. Sehr platzsparend. Und aus dem Donkey Mono, zaubert man einen Duo oder Twin. Einfach genial!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chris
Blyth
UK Grey Melange Donkey 3 style set
November 29, 2022
Value for money. Great. Only needed to get the hoods to upgrade my system and they cam on at 62 so brilliant
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mademoiselle_amk
Wien
So schön!!
August 25, 2022
Schnelle Lieferung, einfach zu montieren und wunderbar schöne Farbe!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mademoiselle_amk
Wien
Sehr elegante Farbe
June 29, 2022
Perfekte Ergänzung zum Bugaboo Donkey. Wirklich eine elegante und besonders kinderfreundliche Farbgebung (da fallen das ein oder andere Missgeschick nicht sofort auf). Auch die neue Tasche am FuŸende der Babywanne ist sehr praktisch um Schlüssel, etc. zu verstauen!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anne789
Bruxelles
Superbe poussette pour...
June 1, 2022
Superbe poussette pour les twins.. Confort et maniabilité au rendez-vous!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
S13
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Quality
March 21, 2021
I've wanted the grey melange fabric set got ages and finally treated myself to a set for the new baby. The colour is perfect, I love it. Always love the quality of bugaboo products too
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Janina1988
Hamburg
Verified Buyer
Wunderschöne Farbe
November 8, 2020
Qualität wie immer bugaboo gemäŸ. Ist seinen Preis wert.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tesh
Queensland
Verified Buyer
Great Colour & fashionable
September 10, 2020
Completely changed my all black donkey, so much more fashionable now and hopefully doesn't fade as fast as the black.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lucy85
Swindon
Perfect
August 6, 2020
Bought this to refresh all the colours on my donkey and it is great looks so much better
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mausi
Didderse
Verified Buyer
Tolles Design, sehr gute Qualität
July 23, 2020
Vor einem Monat gekauft und nie bereut, top Qualität
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1