Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
73 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
54
4
14
3
4
2
0
1
1
14%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Kai
Pennsylvania
Verified Buyer
Compact
April 1, 2023
This stroller is lite weight and is very compact for people with smaller cars but still want the lux look. I got a lot of compliments on it.
Peterparker
Orange County
Love the bee 6
January 29, 2023
I bought bee 6 and really like it so i will buy butterfly as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LSK
undisclosed
Overall Great Stroller
January 12, 2023
Purchased the Bugaboo Bee6 and I'm happy with my purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chilloc
San Diego, CA
I bought the Bee6...
December 23, 2022
I bought the Bee6 stroller after I read/saw glorious reviews online. Bottom line, this stroller is so difficult to fold. I never got it to fold in the first try. It always took me 4, 5, 6 times before I was able to properly fold it down. The materials look and feel like quality but the mechanics is simply awful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Zelia
Sevilla
Comfort, estabilidad e...
November 19, 2022
Comfort, estabilidad e innovacion. Maravilloso carro
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ali2
undisclosed
Rápido y muy buen producto
November 18, 2022
Buena compra, recomiendo esperar a las ofertas, yo lo compré con capota gris y luego lo ofertaron en rosa
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RAF
Dublin
Great
November 7, 2022
Have the pram 2 months now loveeee it delighted I went with the bee
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eescrig
Madrid
Muy puntual y todo perfecto
October 29, 2022
Llego muy pu tal y todo correcto, perfectamente embalado y con todos los detalles cuidados.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Esti84
Azpeitia
Muy practica
October 20, 2022
Compre este producto hace meses y me parece que de ajusta muchos a nuestras necesidades
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
og98
London
Great features
September 26, 2022
I bought this ~3 months ago and I am happy with the purchase. The stroller is very comfortable for both the child and the parent. It is not heavy, easy to manoeuvre. I regret that I did not buy with my first child. I recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kambo
undisclosed
I love this stroller...
September 3, 2022
I love this stroller because it's lightweight design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Treku
Azpeitia
Es preciosa!!
August 29, 2022
Super contentos. Se monta super facil. Se nota que es producto bueno. Un diseño muy trabajo. La atencion al cliente de la marca tambien ha cumplido con lo que esperabamos!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BO
Brooklyn
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller.
August 22, 2022
This is a great stroller! Not too heavy or bulky. Wheels extremely well! Reclines almost flat for newborn (without using basinet.)
Angela r.
alicante
perfecto y bonito
July 17, 2022
me encanta lo bonito que es y lo practico. justo lo que buscaba
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Johanna L.
–rebro
Liten men rejäl
July 17, 2022
Liten men rejäl vagn. Min dotter föredrar att sitta i denna och somnar även lättare i den. Så snygg och lättstyrd! Passar oss perfekt som bor i lägenhet utan hiss och som måste bära upp och ner på vagnen i trapporna dagligen. Enda nackdelen är väl det höga priset, men för den som har råd känns denna vagn som det självklara valet att ha om du bor trångt eller till extra resevagn.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Martalucar
Cordoba
Estupendo
June 6, 2022
Todo muy bien y rápido. Es muy práctico y manejable. Para mi, el mejor. Lo único que viene muy mal es el textil. Enseguida le salen bolillas. Para lo que cuesta el cochecito, la calidad del textil no es buena
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jg1008
WASHINGTON, DC
Super Smooth Stroller
May 23, 2022
1 month in and we couldn't be happier with the Bee 6. Smooth, easy to maneuver and use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mario22
Madrid
Gran carro
May 13, 2022
Compramos el carro por su fácil plegado y por nuestra experiencia satisfactoria anterior con el Fox 2. El Bee es muy buen carro, ligero y perfecto para ciudad y el poder plegarlo tan fácilmente tanto para viaje como para tenerlo en casa es una maravilla.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gelbwagen
wien
alles gut und gut...
May 6, 2022
alles gut und gut funktioniert! Aber auf der unebenen StraŸe unbequem.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lauren N.
London
Great buggy! Light and easy.
May 4, 2022
I bought this Bugaboo Bee as a second stroller for a lighter option, and its been the best companion since. I live in a city, so its the perfect size, not too bulky and heavy, incredibly easy to steer around with one hand and a decent sized basket. I'm using it now for my growing toddler, and I cant wait to see how he gets up and down the stroller on his own thanks to its low seat! Absolutely beautiful fabric, was worth the extra money for the Washed Black. You can never go wrong with buying a bugaboo stroller. Top quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
E123
London, UK
Great buggy! Light and easy.
May 4, 2022
I bought this Bugaboo Bee as a second stroller for a lighter option, and its been the best companion since. I live in a city, so its the perfect size, not too bulky and heavy, incredibly easy to steer around with one hand and a decent sized basket. I'm using it now for my growing toddler, and I cant wait to see how he gets up and down the stroller on his own thanks to its low seat! Absolutely beautiful fabric, was worth the extra money for the Washed Black. You can never go wrong with buying a bugaboo stroller. Top quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Migz
London
I was so excited to...
April 29, 2022
I was so excited to purchase it and when I received it I was so disappointed. I struggled to close and open and differently couldn't do it with one hand as it's advertised. It is also not lightweight and when closed it's quite big. Overall I was really disappointed in it and returned it back.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ollorch
undisclosed
Très bonne qualité
April 14, 2022
Très bonne qualité. Facile à man“uvrer et légère .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marmar
New York
Small but sturdy!
April 1, 2022
My friends recommended Bugabee Bee stroller from their own experience. I like it that is small and compact, which is very convenient for us (we live in a small NYC apartment). But on the other side it feels very sturdy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marmar
New York City
Small but sturdy!
April 1, 2022
My friends recommended Bugabee Bee stroller from their own experience. I like it that is small and compact, which is very convenient for us (we live in a small NYC apartment). But on the other side it feels very sturdy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ana Z.
Mexico
Perfect for everyone
March 29, 2022
I have my bugaboo bee for my new born baby, and it's perfect and really practical to go everywhere. She can sleep's there, and also stay in car seat, and she looks really confort!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Seeps
Bay Area CA
My fav stroller
March 24, 2022
I absolutely love this stroller!! Moves smooth, light & compact! It is more on the more expensive side buuuuuut... you do pay for the quality you want. Was worth every penny!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ggansei2
new jersy
I really liked it.
February 20, 2022
I was upset that there was a small damage to the item, but the problem was completely resolved with the help of the staff, and I am so grateful to them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bierzo
Leon
Practicidad
January 27, 2022
Súper practico para ciudad y campo. Tamaño perfecto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alexis R.
Fort Worth, Texas
Verified Buyer
Obsessed is an understatement!!
January 19, 2022
Buy the stroller! I am a mom of 4 and have been through quite a few strollers in my 10 years. I always come back to Bugaboo! I bought my first bee summer of 2017 after we needed to downsize from our Bugaboo Donkey. I have been obsessed ever since! Bought the 6 shortly after it was released! I love all of Bugaboo’s accessories and features. The bee is a smaller stroller yet still feels full sized and it’s so sturdy! Love the self stand as well for when I need to store in my coat closet. I am currently pregnant and take my 2yo with my to my appointments. It fits everywhere! Also love the new belly bar they added to the bee6. My 6yo son still fits in the seat when it’s fully extended also (he doesn’t ride but fits). You don’t be disappointed.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Self stand, extended canopy, smaller fold, full sized features, accessories (belly bar, rain cover, car seat adapter- snack tray, cup holder), smooth push, sturdy.
Meli
Valencia
Me encanta
January 6, 2022
Tenía el camaleon 3 y ahora he pasado al bee 6. Es una maravilla súper ligero y como di Simó pues es muy estable para poder llevar al niño mi madre que tiene vértigos y no puede usar otras sillitas ligeras por su inestabilidad.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LovedaBugaboo
Seattle, WA
Bugaboo bee 6
January 4, 2022
So far so good! I am pleased with the stroller. This will be used on my last baby, so I decided to treat myself to a nice stroller. Once you get the hang of the open/close and how to move the seat it is convenient. Used it in the city and my 10-month-old likes to sit up real straight for the best view, in the restaurant it was standing up straight while folded and not in the waitress' way. Would be awesome if it folded smaller to have more truck space but it doesn't bother me enough to return it and try a different stroller. The push is sooo smooth.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AnaS0304
Zagreb, Croatia
Great stroller
December 13, 2021
We have bought our Bee 6 directly from Bugaboo site, it came in 3 days which is great! Stroller is perfect, it is light weighted and goes great on every terrain
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
La23
New York
Great stroller
December 11, 2021
I bought this two months ago and it's the perfect stroller for nyc. Even though it's a heavy and hard to disassemble but overall it's good
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jean H.
undisclosed
nice products, and...
November 2, 2021
nice products, and shipping fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
G S.
New York
Sucha compact and comfortable stroller.
October 19, 2021
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I love it. It pushes so smoothly and my baby sleeps very well in it. It's just a little difficult to fold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
gcs
New York
Sucha compact and comfortable stroller.
October 19, 2021
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I love it. It pushes so smoothly and my baby sleeps very well in it. It's just a little difficult to fold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
M S.
New York, NY
Sucha compact and comfortable stroller.
October 19, 2021
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I love it. It pushes so smoothly and my baby sleeps very well in it. It's just a little difficult to fold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
baila
nyc
Verified Buyer
fantastic product
October 14, 2021
great value. love the bar.
Pros
  • new restraining bar
Cons
  • pricey
  • a bit large
Eli21
Oregon
Great features and a lightweight stroller
October 14, 2021
I bought this stroller two months ago and I am so happy I did.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MG31
Toulouse
Très pratique et maniable
October 9, 2021
Je trouve cet article très facile à transporter par sa légèreté, très pratique et ergonomique. L'utilisation est vraiment agréable. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MGD
Chicago
Baby is comfortable
October 8, 2021
Bigger than I expected. The wheels are definitely bigger than most compact models, but the placement of the handle makes it hard to navigate through bumps. My stroller/car seat is so much easier to go through bumps even with smaller wheels. There is definitely a learning curve to this stroller! I'm still finding it hard to open it up. It's also hard to take down the stairs even without a child. My baby doesn't get hot anymore and it's nice that we can lay him completely flat. I also like how big the canopy is. It really covers him! We're having another baby so I really wanted bugaboo's wheeled board. That's why I picked this stroller. But I wonder how much harder it will be to maneuver once I attach the board.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
dl1291
Berlin
Ein toller Wagen für die Großstadt
September 23, 2021
Seit zwei Monaten benutzen wir regelmäŸig den Kinderwagen und sind sehr zufrieden. Vor allem die Wendigkeit überzeugt auf vollen Gehwegen. Dazu lässt er sich super gut zusammenklappen und im Kofferraum verstauen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aud56
Bretagne
Bugaboo bee 6
September 19, 2021
J'ai acheté l'article au mois de juin, très bonne qualité et vraiment comfort pour l'enfant. Très satisfait
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
M12
hamburg
Super
September 18, 2021
Wollte eigentlich nicht so viel geld für einen kinderwagen ausgeben.Hab den Abc Kinderwagen bestellt und den bee 6.Die vernuft hat gesagt nimm den abc weil da bekommt man für 700 euro babyschale,babywanne,sitz,wickeltasche,regencape,moskitonetz wirklich alles dabei was man brauch. Doch ausschlaggebend war das gewicht der bee 6 ist einfach leicht und wendig keine ahnung wie man sein einkauf unten rein packt weil da hat wohl keiner mitgedacht aber so hat die vernuft verloren und der abc kinderwagen mit allen extras ging zurück. Einen stern weniger wegen dem Einkaufskorb unten
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Efi
London
amazing and great for the city
September 8, 2021
Love this pushchair! very easy to manoeuvre, extremely elegant and comfy for the baby. Folding could be easier but other than that - perfect.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rimini c.
Rimini
City stroller!!!
August 19, 2021
We are using for more than 20 days the Bee6. I like that I could add accessories for the sun and the net for mosquitos
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
dellou
Nice
Verified Buyer
le siège auto
July 2, 2021
c'est très dommage qu'avec l'achat complet de la poussette et du siège auto turtel les adaptateurs ne soient pas fournis
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
esa
Dublin Ireland
Verified Buyer
Great model
June 19, 2021
Its the best pram ever, colour, style its amazing. I love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
zeynep
falcon heights, MN
Verified Buyer
great shipping
June 18, 2021
We haven't started using it yet, but I really like the quality. Shipping and packaging was fast and careful.
Pros
  • easy fold
  • adapter included

Page 1 of 2
1