Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
64 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
86% (55)
4 Star
13% (8)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
2% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
8%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Genial para la peque
By Soni
from Madrid
on August 17, 2022
Compre el cocoon para usarlo este verano con el bugaboo ant y genial. Lo estamos usando en la silla para que la peque pueda ir cómodamente tumbada y tambien lo hemos usado para que estuviera en la playa tranquilita. La peque va super comoda en el. Lo recomiendo 100%
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Habe den Cocon für...
By Vicky22
from München
on August 8, 2022
Habe den Cocon für meinen Buggy gekauft damit meine Kleine Herbst und Winter gut eingepackt ist und nicht friert.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cocoon cute
By yeni
from De
on January 18, 2022
very cute baby is warm I like it Fits well in the bee6 stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Práctico y fácil de...
By MarcoPolo
from Cartagena
on December 8, 2021
Práctico y fácil de montar. Se acopla perfectamente en el carrito Ant
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Material agradable
By Inma13
from Valencia
on December 3, 2021
El saco es muy agradable, se adapta bien, y el color amarillo me resulta muy divertido.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Mangolike
from Portland
on November 28, 2021
I bought this a month ago, this can be used for infant to 1year old. Practical item!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super
By Vinc
from Bologna
on November 18, 2021
Comprato qualche mese fa, ottimo prodotto e design meraviglioso, per non parlare del colore!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ausgezeichnet
By Ferdi
from undisclosed
on November 13, 2021
Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Perfekt für den Urlaub in der Sonne.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features and useful!
By Bonnielonglong
from Korea
on November 6, 2021
I bought this for my daughter! I hope she would like it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very useful with Ant and a baby!
By RTK83
from Helsinki
on November 3, 2021
Very happy with the cocoon as I was able to use Ant with my newborn. Used it as a nest for sleeping for the baby when travelling as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Så smidig
By Lisette S.
from Halmstad
on October 13, 2021
Köpte den för att även kunna köra lillebror i bugaboo Ant. Fantastiskt komplement till resevagnen vi har i bilen och fästs med selen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfy!
By EvaKraljica
from Croatia
on October 12, 2021
Bought a cocoon instead of a bassinet. Quite happy with it, however, I fear it's a bit too short, and I am not sure if it will be of use for 6 months. My fast-growing kiddo is 2 months and 65 cm already.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful colour
By Scriv
from Birmingham
on October 1, 2021
I brought the baby cocoon for my newborn for use with my bugaboo ant. It is a beautiful colour and my daughter is very comfortable and sleeps soundly in her cocoon. Great product to allow us to make use of the ant until she is able to sit up unaided. Only downside is a bit on the pricey side for just 6 months use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I bought this for my...
By STob
from Dublin, IRE
on September 27, 2021
I bought this for my baby at 2 months to use with bugaboo bee! Loved it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfecta para bugaboo ant
By MPS
from undisclosed
on September 17, 2021
Compré este saco para la sillita de paseo bugaboo ant y está genial para poder usarla con bebés, van muy cómodos y es muy práctica.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Praktisch und tolle Farbe
By KaPo
from Moers
on September 14, 2021
Ich habe den Cocoon für unseren Buggy gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden, da wir für unser Neugeborenes keinen groŸen Wagen mehr mitführen müssen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Envió rápido y producto según lo esperado
By Moniica
from Oviedo
on September 14, 2021
Producto según la descripción, justo lo que necesitaba y la entrega rápida
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Très bon produit
By Fury
from undisclosed
on August 22, 2021
Le nid d'ange est confortable, pratique et permet de couvrir le bébé dès que le température baisse un peu.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy útil
By ME2
from Córdoba
on August 21, 2021
El peque va muy bien. Se ajusta genial al bugaboo Ant . Un acierto comprar este complemento para el bugaboo Ant y poderlo usar con el bebé con pocos meses
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
좋아요
By choielizabet
from 경기"
on August 18, 2021
•기–릴•Œ€" 리구‚˜€고‹–"œ 구매–Š” ˜"ž백‹Š” ž˜“고ž–š” •žœœ꽤” “˜ž"거™•"š”
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely bright colour!
By Dukpoo
from London
on August 12, 2021
It looks great and feels soft. Really appreciate the sale on site to which made this an affordable option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I bought it because my...
By Giu
from London
on August 4, 2021
I bought it because my babygirl couldn't stand the carrycot -actually very happy with using the stroller with the cocoon even at 3 months old!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the Bugaboo Bee baby cocoon
By I C.
from Australia
on July 19, 2021
Love this cocoon, arrived quickly and fits very well. Comfy and stylish at the same time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ravie de mon achat!
By SarahLN
from Chaville
on July 9, 2021
J'ai acheté le baby cocoon pour mieux adapter la poussette à mon nouveau-né et so far, so good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Encantada
By Lola M.
from Albacete
on June 9, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compré un saco y más tarde una capota y bien, llegó antes de lo indicado. He tenido alguna duda me han contestado enseguida. Muy contenta
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One of the best
By Kwiatek
from Manchester
on June 7, 2021
Verified Buyer
Been working with the push chair before my Bee is just perfect for city life my life!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfy cocoon for infant
By First m.
from Massachusetts, USA
on June 7, 2021
Verified Buyer
Have used this a few times to cushion our newborn in the Ant stroller - cocoon seems well made and can be squished into the cargo pocket of the Ant, since the stroller won't fold up with the cocoon installed. The dark khaki color is a nice olive green.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Our baby loves it!
By Mike99
from Edinburgh
on April 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
We tried the bassinet with our first baby and he wouldn't sleep in it. We tried the cocoon with our second and she loves it (thank goodness!). Might be more to do with the babies than the product, but it is really nice and seems comfortable. Good quality as always with bugaboo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
만족스러웠습니다.
By delight735
from Œ€•œ민국 "œš
on April 15, 2021
"6를 구매•˜려고 베" ”쿤" 구매–‹€, Š2œ ”꾸면"œ €” ˜’•˜Œ ˜—–š”. 배†" 빠르고 ’" ŠŠ•보˜€Š‹‹. 주€— 찾Š” ‚žŒ Ž•˜Š” ˜’•˜€ 고 그 œ’— ˜Œ”걸 ‹"š”. €" "무 구•˜기 ž˜“——œ‹Œš”…… •’ "‹긴 •˜€Œ •’ ’" •˜Š” ™Š‹‹.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfort for baby, nice colour
By PetraA
from Hertfordshire
on April 13, 2021
Baby is very comfortable in cocoon and likes the cosiness of it. Plus the colour is amazing on black bee :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
muy buen producto
By soraya
from madrid
on April 9, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compré el saco nido en enero, para mi futuro bebé. Llegó muy pronto el pedido y fue todo fácil
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy cómodo
By Estervilla
from Madrid
on April 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compré este producto para el Bugaboo Ant y lo he usado ya durante dos meses desde mi bebé recién nacido. Muy cómodo y práctico
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super funcional y estilosa
By Besa86
from Valencia
on February 27, 2021
Verified Buyer
Lo compré para el capazo del bugaboo bee 5 y funciona fenomenal, mi peque va super calentito y comodo. Estoy encantada.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good quality and...
By S M.
from UK
on February 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
Good quality and bright colour. Bought on sale which was a bonus.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for Baby and Traveling
By bcgmum
from London
on February 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this cocoon for my Bugaboo Bee5. It is lightweight and easily folds up with the push chair for easy storage and travel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy práctico
By Kittylou
from Coruña
on February 7, 2021
Verified Buyer
Lo compré porque quería comodidad para plegar el cochito del bebé al completo y con el capazo rígido no podía así q leyendo opiniones me decanté por éste cocoon en sustitución del capazo y fue un acierto total. El bebé va muy a gusto y todo perfecto. Tenéis q daros cuenta al escoger lo q hay opción de invierno y de verano para que el bebé esté a gusto.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice and good
By silvin
from Barcelona
on January 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool cocoon. I like the intese yellow color and its material are pretty good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good quality
By Khaye
from Watford
on January 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this when it was on Sale, i was expecting it to be thick as shown on pictures but when it arrived i was a little disappointed, but despite of it i am happy with my purchase. Looks well with bugaboo ant that we have. ˜
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cosy
By Kat__
from undisclosed
on December 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it yet but looks perfect to make the bee suitable for newborn
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy buen producto
By Steven
from Madrid
on December 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me gusto mucho el producto estamos muy conforme con
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So comfy
By Mirella
from New Jersey
on December 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my baby to keep him and little more secure in his bugaboo bee and I’m so glad I did my baby loves it he feels more snug and warm in it. I ended buying another one in a different color.
Its Fantastic Buggie love it 8 Million STARS
By Natalie55
from Newcastle Upon Tyne Whitleybay
on December 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have had this for years its still new I love it and like to try new makes all the time
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
J'ai acheté cet...
By Clanti
from Bruxelles
on September 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
J'ai acheté cet article et j'en suis très contente. Il est très pratique et confortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mislead
By Circusmatt
from undisclosed
on September 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
We were lead to believe this would help our baby lay flat on our Bugaboo Ant. Then after ordering, we were told that in the US the ant can't be folded flat. This isn't in any of the instructional videos as they were filmed in the UK so we were told.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Todo perfecto
By Lucia44
from Zamora
on July 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
Lo compre hace casi un mes para el Bee5 es un accesorio muy práctico
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Ann T.
from Melbourne . Australia
on July 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
My girl love to sleep in that. I use the cocoon like the sleeping bag in the night time as well
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Outlet hat eine hervorragende Kostenleistung
By metal5774
from Stuttgart
on April 26, 2020
Ich freue mich sehr, ein neues Baby mit dem vorhandenen "Bugaboo Bee 3" begrüŸen zu können.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for spring
By Dan5
from West Sussex
on April 26, 2020
Bought this for my bubba to use it spring time as it's light! It's perfect! Keeps him protected and cosy and also cool
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Du peps pour l'été !
By Autiju
from Mont de marsan
on April 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Petit cocon tout léger et aéré pour bébé, en couleur peps, pour l'été. Se marie avec pleins de canopy! Je recommande
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Idéale pour l'été
By Chalupo
from Paris
on April 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
Très jolie couleur et idéal pour l'été pour un petit bébé
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1