Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
463 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
72% (332)
4 Star
24% (112)
3 Star
3% (14)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
1% (4)
3%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great second buggy
By Cher
from UK
on February 10, 2022
I have the donkey as my main pram and the bee as my stroller. Really pleased with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Calidad - precio inmejorable!
By ccs
from Madrid
on January 4, 2022
Encantada con el carrito. Se maneja con una mano sin problemas y la niña va fantásticamente bien de paseo. todo un acierto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tolle Qualität
By J s.
from Mahlow
on November 9, 2021
Ich habe den Buggy vor 6 Monaten gekauft und kann sagen das er echt toll ist.. die Qualität ist wirklich toll..wie man es bei Bugaboo gewohnt ist.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Práctico, manejable
By Yuri
from Barcelona/Badalona
on November 9, 2021
Es un carro fácil para plegar, montar, cambiar de cuco a silla etc. Es compacto y no excesivamente grande, con lo cuál para moverte por ciudad haciendo uso de transporte público es ideal. Lo único que veo es que a pesar de ser el modelo antiguo el precio sigue siendo elevado. Sé que pagas calidad pero deberían abaratarlo un poco más si es un modelo antiguo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Très pratique et...
By Tibao
from Lyon
on October 18, 2021
Très pratique et maniable, très satisfait de cette poussette !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gut gefedert
By LeaLina
from Wien
on October 15, 2021
Mein Kind ist nun 1 jahr und ich suchte was kleines, leichtes, das aber trotzdem Komfort bietet. Ich hab den Kauf bisher keine Sekunde bereut, ich liebe den Wagen, obwohl er mir optisch von allen am wenigsten zugesagt hat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to maneuver
By Vivian
from NYC
on October 5, 2021
Verified Buyer
Love how easy this stroller to maneuver with car or without car seat. I will soon get the toddler seat adapter for my daughter to ride with us since this stroller is so easy to push around. I wanted to try it out first before adding another weight ok it. But I don't see any problem now, i can ever talk on the phone and push with one hand. I do recommend it to everyone who has a busy life in the city or anywhere.
Great Stroller!
By J S.
from New York, New York
on October 1, 2021
I bought this stroller a few weeks ago and I'm obsessed! Great quality, easy fold, smooth push! Can't ask for anything better!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Práctico y funcional
By SYECLA
from Yecla, Murcia
on September 22, 2021
Compré este producto en verano y me encanta lo práctico que es.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I brought this...
By mumof3boys
from England
on September 10, 2021
I brought this pushchair about a month ago. Really impressed with it, very easy to push, baby is very comfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Claire29
from Conwy
on September 1, 2021
Love my bee5. Had been wanting one for ages and finally got it. I went for the bee 5 as it was in sale all bugaboo is pricy but I do love it. Nice to push. Have the cam 3 so needed a smaller pram too. Looked at other prams but kept going back to the bee. Is a bit stiff to open/fold down but I'm guessing that's because it's brand new so after a few goes it should be easier. Love the colour. Feels and looks classy. Nice to push. Came with an extendable hood too. I bought the car seat adaptors too (elsewhere).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Producto muy bueno, cumple todas las expectativas!
By docabezon
from Logroño
on August 23, 2021
Compre este producto el mes pasado y me encanta! Es tan bonito...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy buena gestion
By JQS
from Huelva
on August 9, 2021
Lo compre y por un fallo con el pago se quedaron sin existencias me ofrecieron una solucion con la que quedamos conforme
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nos encanta !
By Mari T.
from Ciudad Real
on July 17, 2021
Práctico, cómodo y con estilo. Ligero, ideal para moverse con el peque.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Llevo un mes con él y...
By Fm1306
from Azuaga
on July 11, 2021
Llevo un mes con él y nos gusta mucho, es ligero, seguro y manejable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Encantados
By Be@
from Ponferrada
on July 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compré este bogaboo hace tres meses uñy todos son buenas opciones, es funcional, ligero
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller
By Susan
from Charlotte, North Carolina
on June 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
This Bugaboo stroller is light-weighted with nice and stable design. I love all black color as it looks fashion and simple. A good deal compared to other retailing website. l
Fantastic@!!!!!
By María A.
from Aspe
on June 12, 2021
Verified Buyer
Me chiflan todos los productos bugaboo, estoy encantada!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy funcional
By Anamaca
from Sevilla
on June 7, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compré el bugaboo bee 5 hace unos meses, llegó rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Es compacto y muy manejable, justo lo que necesitaba.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantásticas funciones
By Pedro2395
from Granada
on April 20, 2021
Todo perfecto. Se aprecia que es un artículo con calidad.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantásticas funciones
By Jorgete
from Granada
on April 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
Todo perfecto. Se aprecia que es un artículo con calidad.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller out there!
By jaypascual
from Burbank, CA
on January 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Such a high quality stroller and very compact! We use it everyday and I love the feature that it's facing parents. Buy it!! You won't regret it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chanel of strollers
By herschely
from colorado springs
on January 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
I’ve had a britax before for our first born and I’ll say this one is way better, it’s so lightweight and handsome. My favorite feature is the one where I could attach a toddler wheeled board.
Great stroller
By Natalie
from New York
on December 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
My favorite stroller I have owned light weight but easy to push and comfy for baby
Very easy going stroller
By Mia
from Washington
on November 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
I don’t regret a single moment for buying this stroller. It’s so compact, I can take it anywhere. It’s super light. Enough storage underneath. I had a Chamaeleon stroller before and thought that was nice but after trying bee5 stroller I would never go back to any other.
Wow
By sara90
from Garda
on September 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto, trovato anche in offerta!!! La cosa che mi piace di più è la possibilità di cambiare la cappottina e la seduta trasformando completamente il passeggino! Ogni volta sembra nuovo!!! Inoltre il fatto che possa portare bambini fino a 22 kg mi da la possibilità di usarlo anche con la mia bambina più grande. Insomma.. come farne a meno?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the design
By stom92
from Melbourne AU
on July 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love our new bugaboo bee 5 classic, smooth to push still however doesn't compare to our old bee 3 from memory. Seems slightly flimsy compared to our old one not that I dislike maybe im just being too picky.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to assemble & use
By Mabreja
from Port Stephens
on July 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
Brought this pram for my grandchild & am very happy as it is light weight & easy to pack away when out & about
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best compact stroller
By Ashley
from Leesville, Louisiana
on April 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend this stroller. It's a bit pricey but the quality is superb! Putting it together from the box took a little while, but everything clicked and snapped into place pretty easily. If you're on the fence about buying one of these, I'd say just do it. You won't regret it. The quality is fantastic and steering is so fluid and easy to maneuver.
best stroller
By natalia m.
from orlando/ FL
on March 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
light and confortable
Pros
  • easy to use
Cons
  • expensive
Wonderful
By Yeuk K.
from Fremont, California
on January 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
The stroller is really good and easy to assembling.
Love it!
By Justyna
from Clark , NJ
on January 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Looks great, folds to a nice size. Rides great!
Precioso
By Maela
from Murcia
on October 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
Muy bonito estéticamente y práctico para plegar y viajar con el bebé.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
とにかく使いやすい!
By Osm17
from 京
on September 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
Ž—使”—"™€‚段差‚"‹"“‚‚‚‚走Œ™‚‹“Œ™€‚ ›Š”œ‚"€—‚Š™‚Š‚‚•Œœ“快™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastico
By Nagore90
from Las franquesas del valles
on September 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Compre hace unos meses este carro y súper práctico y cómodo y el color me encantó..
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
super manejable!
By María89
from Madrid
on September 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
Compramos el carrito hace dos años y lo estamos disfrutando muchísimo, por su ligereza, tamaño y facilidad de uso! 100% recomendable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantástico
By CarolMamade2
from Castellón
on September 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Compré el Bugaboo bee 5 hace dos años para mi bebé, lo he utilizado desde nacimiento con el capazo. Mi hija es grande y sin problemas de tamaño. No he necesitado otro carro más compacto, vamos en coche todos los días. Si estás buscando un carro ligero, compacto y versátil no lo dudes, bugaboo bee.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
El mejor carro del mundo
By Marisa39
from Córdoba
on September 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
Llevo dos años con este producto y no nos ha decepcionado en ningún aspecto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Muy intuitivo
By Syl*
from Sabadell
on September 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
Lo tengo para uso diario y de ciudad. Si lo mantienes bien tendrá una larga vida. Es muy intuitivo en cuanto a montaje y uso. Yo no lo recomiendo para fines de semana rurales, ni de campo o similar, luego cuesta mas mantenerlo limpio y las ruedas no son apropiadas para todos los obstáculos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Genial
By Arene
from Bilbao
on September 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Lo llevamos usando casi dos años y estamos muy contentos con la elección. Es genial para usar desde el primer día y cuando se van haciendo mayores sin tener que comprar dos sillas diferentes. El niño va cómodo, la amortiguación es buena y puedes pasar por todas partes porque es estrecho. Para llevarlo es muy cómodo y no pesa demasiado. Lo volveríamos a comprar.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
娘も喜んで乗るし、操作しやすい!
By tsumuchichi
from 京
on September 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
”—1年2‹œ™Œ€š‰š€€‚‰—˜‚’—›‚‹“Œ™€‚親Œ‰—使"“‚‚‚’—›‚‹“‚“"€Ÿ‹‚‰“€œ“買‰‹Ÿ€™€‚ ‚‚"™貨—™“‚‚’使†“Œ‚‚‹™Œ€˜Œ泣™—€“œ‚‚ž常—‚‰"€‚‚Š使"‚"™•‚’Ÿ"Ÿ™€‚ ™段Š‚’使‚"€移‹•’歩Œš"‚“™Œ€“路段差‚‚•Œ—€‚買"‰‰‚’‚“‚‚€‰š—"™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
軽くて押しやすい
By maririnpapa2000
from 京
on September 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
€Ÿ以Š軽€Š—‚"™€段差‚‚‹‚‹“€›ž‚Š‚‚‚‚•™€‚‚‚‚‚‚‚Ÿ•‚“‚‚Š€使"‚"™"™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super poussette,...
By dine
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
Super poussette, solide, confortable, robuste, et joli
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
走行しやすい!
By hachi
from 京
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
–”Ÿ…‹‚‰œ€歳3œ‚’—›"™€‚—‚ŠœŒ""‹€‚–“—‚‹™‚"™‚"‚Œ™€‚‚‚走Œ—‚"™€"›”—Š‚Š™€‚‘—‡"Œ‹‹Š—™Œ€‚–“5‚’‚“‰‹Ÿ™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
1番使いやすい!!
By mimana
from 京
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
Š年‰‚‰"購…——ŸŒ€‡•‚‚‹Až‹™“‚‹€"使"˜“•™ –‚‚使—ŸŒ€‚–Œ1•""™€‚ •™Œ‚‚•†“€"—Ÿ€‚”€›‚Ÿ‡‹—"“‚‚‚€‡‹’‚‚"Ÿ•Œ— 2人›ŒŸ‚‰€œ‰‚’‘—›‚‰‚Œ‚‹•使†“Œ™
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
乗り心地よさそう
By hana8787
from "›Ÿ
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
–社™“‚‚’•‹購…——ŸŒ€‚Œ‚‚—…‚‰š—‚‰‹Ÿ˜Œbee5”ŸŒ—‚Œ—Ÿ€‚“œ—‚"™€大•‚‚——‚Š‚‡†‰"‚‚‚€…"‚‚‚‚—"夫•‚‡"Ÿ‹•——Ÿ€‚‚‚‚Œš"€–人被‚ŠŠ…Œ˜"‚›‚–‡šŸ“Œ"™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
使いやすい一台!
By taro
from 大˜
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
1年使“™€‚ ‹˜‰Œ‚‚Š—ŸŒ€購…—‰‹Ÿ€"™€‚ ‡" ‡‹—" Œ" ‡"・・・™段使‚‹中ŒŠ’‚‹“†‚‚Š›‚“€‚Š‚’ŒŠ‚‰š€Ÿœ移‹•›Š™Œ段差‰…第€›ž‚Š‚‹‚‚›ž‡™€‚ ‡‹—"・・・‹Ž›‘‚‹“解—"™€‚ ‚‚‚‚€™“‚‚’使"Š˜‚Š•‚€Ÿš‚“""™€‚ Œ…€…"™Œ€›""“Œ™€š›‚‹‹"‹Ÿ™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
重い
By karin
from 横œ
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
˜"‰‡"—€‡‹—"—€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gesofisticeerde compacte kinderwagen
By Julie82
from België
on September 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
De bugaboo bee 5 is een streeling voor het oog, zit lekker voor uw kindje en is aangenaam rijden voor de bestuurder van de kinderwagen. Voor mij speelden de volgende functies een belangrijke rol om voor deze wagen te kiezen: is compact op te vouwen, duwstang is hoog genoeg in te stellen voor mij want ik ben zelf 186 cm groot, is heel wendbaar en vraagt geen moeite om te rijden dus super comfortabel om een hele dag te rijden, mooie afwerkingen zoals de duwstang met lederen grip in uw kleurkeuze, het kinderzitje kan twee richtingen gebruikt worden, stoeltje is aan de rugzijde te verlengen en groeit dus mee met je kind alsook het zitstuk is te verlengen, boodschappenmand onderin is ruim en makkelijk te bereiken omdat het zitstuk naar boven kan getild worden. De kinderwagen is naar eigen smaak samen te stellen. Er zit een mooie garantie op en na 2 jaar in gebruik te hebben nog geen problemen ondervonden. De producten van Bugaboo zijn kwalitatief hoog zoals de extra accessoires. Ik ben heel tevreden over de organiser die ik erbij genomen heb, compact en heel functioneel. Voor mij alleen nog maar Bugaboo, er is over nagedacht!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
満足です!
By miumiu
from ‘‰
on September 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
購…‹‚‰1年Š‹Ž—”—"™Œ€‰š—Ÿ走Œ‚‚‚‚‡‚‚‚‚€足—"™€‚欲‚’€€•‚‚‚‚Œ‚‚Œ‰—"™€‚
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10