Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
64 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
55
4
8
3
0
2
1
1
0
8%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Soni
Madrid
Genial para la peque
August 17, 2022
Compre el cocoon para usarlo este verano con el bugaboo ant y genial. Lo estamos usando en la silla para que la peque pueda ir cómodamente tumbada y tambien lo hemos usado para que estuviera en la playa tranquilita. La peque va super comoda en el. Lo recomiendo 100%
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Vicky22
München
Habe den Cocon für...
August 8, 2022
Habe den Cocon für meinen Buggy gekauft damit meine Kleine Herbst und Winter gut eingepackt ist und nicht friert.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
yeni
De
cocoon cute
January 18, 2022
very cute baby is warm I like it Fits well in the bee6 stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MarcoPolo
Cartagena
Práctico y fácil de...
December 8, 2021
Práctico y fácil de montar. Se acopla perfectamente en el carrito Ant
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Inma13
Valencia
Material agradable
December 3, 2021
El saco es muy agradable, se adapta bien, y el color amarillo me resulta muy divertido.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mangolike
Portland
Great!
November 28, 2021
I bought this a month ago, this can be used for infant to 1year old. Practical item!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Vinc
Bologna
Super
November 18, 2021
Comprato qualche mese fa, ottimo prodotto e design meraviglioso, per non parlare del colore!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ferdi
undisclosed
Ausgezeichnet
November 13, 2021
Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Perfekt für den Urlaub in der Sonne.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bonnielonglong
Korea
Great features and useful!
November 6, 2021
I bought this for my daughter! I hope she would like it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RTK83
Helsinki
Very useful with Ant and a baby!
November 3, 2021
Very happy with the cocoon as I was able to use Ant with my newborn. Used it as a nest for sleeping for the baby when travelling as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisette S.
Halmstad
Så smidig
October 13, 2021
Köpte den för att även kunna köra lillebror i bugaboo Ant. Fantastiskt komplement till resevagnen vi har i bilen och fästs med selen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EvaKraljica
Croatia
Comfy!
October 12, 2021
Bought a cocoon instead of a bassinet. Quite happy with it, however, I fear it's a bit too short, and I am not sure if it will be of use for 6 months. My fast-growing kiddo is 2 months and 65 cm already.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Scriv
Birmingham
Beautiful colour
October 1, 2021
I brought the baby cocoon for my newborn for use with my bugaboo ant. It is a beautiful colour and my daughter is very comfortable and sleeps soundly in her cocoon. Great product to allow us to make use of the ant until she is able to sit up unaided. Only downside is a bit on the pricey side for just 6 months use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
STob
Dublin, IRE
I bought this for my...
September 27, 2021
I bought this for my baby at 2 months to use with bugaboo bee! Loved it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MPS
undisclosed
Perfecta para bugaboo ant
September 17, 2021
Compré este saco para la sillita de paseo bugaboo ant y está genial para poder usarla con bebés, van muy cómodos y es muy práctica.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KaPo
Moers
Praktisch und tolle Farbe
September 14, 2021
Ich habe den Cocoon für unseren Buggy gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden, da wir für unser Neugeborenes keinen groŸen Wagen mehr mitführen müssen.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Moniica
Oviedo
Envió rápido y producto según lo esperado
September 14, 2021
Producto según la descripción, justo lo que necesitaba y la entrega rápida
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fury
undisclosed
Très bon produit
August 22, 2021
Le nid d'ange est confortable, pratique et permet de couvrir le bébé dès que le température baisse un peu.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ME2
Córdoba
Muy útil
August 21, 2021
El peque va muy bien. Se ajusta genial al bugaboo Ant . Un acierto comprar este complemento para el bugaboo Ant y poderlo usar con el bebé con pocos meses
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
choielizabet
경기"
좋아요
August 18, 2021
•기–릴•Œ€" 리구‚˜€고‹–"œ 구매–Š” ˜"ž백‹Š” ž˜“고ž–š” •žœœ꽤” “˜ž"거™•"š”
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dukpoo
London
Lovely bright colour!
August 12, 2021
It looks great and feels soft. Really appreciate the sale on site to which made this an affordable option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Giu
London
I bought it because my...
August 4, 2021
I bought it because my babygirl couldn't stand the carrycot -actually very happy with using the stroller with the cocoon even at 3 months old!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I C.
Australia
Love the Bugaboo Bee baby cocoon
July 19, 2021
Love this cocoon, arrived quickly and fits very well. Comfy and stylish at the same time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SarahLN
Chaville
Ravie de mon achat!
July 9, 2021
J'ai acheté le baby cocoon pour mieux adapter la poussette à mon nouveau-né et so far, so good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lola M.
Albacete
Verified Buyer
Encantada
June 9, 2021
Compré un saco y más tarde una capota y bien, llegó antes de lo indicado. He tenido alguna duda me han contestado enseguida. Muy contenta
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kwiatek
Manchester
Verified Buyer
One of the best
June 7, 2021
Been working with the push chair before my Bee is just perfect for city life my life!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
First m.
Massachusetts, USA
Verified Buyer
Comfy cocoon for infant
June 7, 2021
Have used this a few times to cushion our newborn in the Ant stroller - cocoon seems well made and can be squished into the cargo pocket of the Ant, since the stroller won't fold up with the cocoon installed. The dark khaki color is a nice olive green.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mike99
Edinburgh
Verified Buyer
Our baby loves it!
April 25, 2021
We tried the bassinet with our first baby and he wouldn't sleep in it. We tried the cocoon with our second and she loves it (thank goodness!). Might be more to do with the babies than the product, but it is really nice and seems comfortable. Good quality as always with bugaboo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
delight735
Œ€•œ민국 "œš
만족스러웠습니다.
April 15, 2021
"6를 구매•˜려고 베" ”쿤" 구매–‹€, Š2œ ”꾸면"œ €” ˜’•˜Œ ˜—–š”. 배†" 빠르고 ’" ŠŠ•보˜€Š‹‹. 주€— 찾Š” ‚žŒ Ž•˜Š” ˜’•˜€ 고 그 œ’— ˜Œ”걸 ‹"š”. €" "무 구•˜기 ž˜“——œ‹Œš”…… •’ "‹긴 •˜€Œ •’ ’" •˜Š” ™Š‹‹.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PetraA
Hertfordshire
Comfort for baby, nice colour
April 13, 2021
Baby is very comfortable in cocoon and likes the cosiness of it. Plus the colour is amazing on black bee :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
soraya
madrid
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto
April 9, 2021
Compré el saco nido en enero, para mi futuro bebé. Llegó muy pronto el pedido y fue todo fácil
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Estervilla
Madrid
Verified Buyer
Muy cómodo
April 1, 2021
Compré este producto para el Bugaboo Ant y lo he usado ya durante dos meses desde mi bebé recién nacido. Muy cómodo y práctico
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Besa86
Valencia
Verified Buyer
Super funcional y estilosa
February 27, 2021
Lo compré para el capazo del bugaboo bee 5 y funciona fenomenal, mi peque va super calentito y comodo. Estoy encantada.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
S M.
UK
Verified Buyer
Good quality and...
February 24, 2021
Good quality and bright colour. Bought on sale which was a bonus.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bcgmum
London
Verified Buyer
Great for Baby and Traveling
February 11, 2021
I love this cocoon for my Bugaboo Bee5. It is lightweight and easily folds up with the push chair for easy storage and travel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kittylou
Coruña
Verified Buyer
Muy práctico
February 7, 2021
Lo compré porque quería comodidad para plegar el cochito del bebé al completo y con el capazo rígido no podía así q leyendo opiniones me decanté por éste cocoon en sustitución del capazo y fue un acierto total. El bebé va muy a gusto y todo perfecto. Tenéis q daros cuenta al escoger lo q hay opción de invierno y de verano para que el bebé esté a gusto.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
silvin
Barcelona
Verified Buyer
Nice and good
January 29, 2021
Pretty cool cocoon. I like the intese yellow color and its material are pretty good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Khaye
Watford
Verified Buyer
Good quality
January 10, 2021
I bought this when it was on Sale, i was expecting it to be thick as shown on pictures but when it arrived i was a little disappointed, but despite of it i am happy with my purchase. Looks well with bugaboo ant that we have. ˜
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kat__
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Very cosy
December 31, 2020
Haven't used it yet but looks perfect to make the bee suitable for newborn
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Steven
Madrid
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto
December 31, 2020
Me gusto mucho el producto estamos muy conforme con
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mirella
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
So comfy
December 21, 2020
I bought this for my baby to keep him and little more secure in his bugaboo bee and I’m so glad I did my baby loves it he feels more snug and warm in it. I ended buying another one in a different color.
Natalie55
Newcastle Upon Tyne Whitleybay
Verified Buyer
Its Fantastic Buggie love it 8 Million STARS
December 4, 2020
I have had this for years its still new I love it and like to try new makes all the time
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Clanti
Bruxelles
Verified Buyer
J'ai acheté cet...
September 27, 2020
J'ai acheté cet article et j'en suis très contente. Il est très pratique et confortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Circusmatt
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Mislead
September 13, 2020
We were lead to believe this would help our baby lay flat on our Bugaboo Ant. Then after ordering, we were told that in the US the ant can't be folded flat. This isn't in any of the instructional videos as they were filmed in the UK so we were told.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lucia44
Zamora
Verified Buyer
Todo perfecto
July 29, 2020
Lo compre hace casi un mes para el Bee5 es un accesorio muy práctico
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ann T.
Melbourne . Australia
Verified Buyer
Great
July 2, 2020
My girl love to sleep in that. I use the cocoon like the sleeping bag in the night time as well
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
metal5774
Stuttgart
Outlet hat eine hervorragende Kostenleistung
April 26, 2020
Ich freue mich sehr, ein neues Baby mit dem vorhandenen "Bugaboo Bee 3" begrüŸen zu können.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dan5
West Sussex
Perfect for spring
April 26, 2020
Bought this for my bubba to use it spring time as it's light! It's perfect! Keeps him protected and cosy and also cool
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Autiju
Mont de marsan
Verified Buyer
Du peps pour l'été !
April 24, 2020
Petit cocon tout léger et aéré pour bébé, en couleur peps, pour l'été. Se marie avec pleins de canopy! Je recommande
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chalupo
Paris
Verified Buyer
Idéale pour l'été
April 20, 2020
Très jolie couleur et idéal pour l'été pour un petit bébé
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1