FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
160 Reviews
5
89% (142)
4
8% (13)
3
2% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
98% Recommend this product (156 of 160 responses)
By Shawn
Washington state
Worth every penny
October 12, 2021
Great seat, owned it 3 months now and my baby loves this seat. She's finicky about her surroundings, but loves being in this seat. Easy to install and user friendly. Construction is excellent and the aesthetic and ergonomic features are spot on. I own a Britax booster also for our toddler and can see why this brand is preferred by so many. I feel confident that my girls are not only safe, but comfortable every time we get in our vehicle, piece of mind like this doesn't have a dollar sign that could define it. Thank you Britax and thank you Albee for your high standards and excellent handling of products that help shape our young ones lives.
ProsConfidence Easy to use Beautiful to look at Known commodity Worth its weight in gold
ConsZero
Best UsesSafety and comfort of my baby
By Liana
North Carolina
Same size but more spacious!
September 27, 2021
I recently got this seat and I did a LOT of comparison shopping first. Here are things I think might be good to know: I loved my Boulevard clicktight, ordered this as a 2nd seat because moving the Boulevard back & forth was annoying. My kid is a smaller almost 2yo and is comfortable in the Boulevard rear facing but does have to bend his legs. The One4Life gives him several inches of extra legroom, but somehow doesn't take up any more space from the front seat! (Pic tries to show the footprint on the 2 seats is almost identical), both seats are set as upright as allowed for rear facing, and the front seats are on the same setback, not all the way back but comfortable for a 6ft driver in a Sorento. Thanks to the clicktight I got a rock solid install on the first try, but I did have to adjust it once to make sure the recline was within range. The carry handle is helpful. The ventilation panels on the seat are amazing, since in the hot summer the car ac blows at the back of the seat. The seat shape also allows really easy side access. Overall I'm loving this seat and so is my son. When compared the the Boulevard the only possible con would be that I think the Blvd is a more obvious install. It isn't easier, but if I needed to have a grandparent install the seat without being there the Blvd is a little more clear your first time. The One4Life has the clicktight latch concealed under the seat cover, and then the install is SO easy, so this is a really minor point, just thought it worth mentioning. We will probably use the One4Life as the main seat, and the Blvd as the secondary seat for around town trips and for babysitter/grandparents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maddelynn
Utah
Amazing. Obsessed
September 24, 2021
Easy install. My babe is so comfortable. I feel She is super safe in it. Amazing customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy07
undisclosed
POOR QUALITY
September 23, 2021
After extensive research I purchased 2 One4Life car seats for my twin daughters. I have only been using the seats a year (product states the car seats can go up to age 8+) and already the fabric is pilling. The cushions around the headrest come off easily and the fabric pulls off the styrofoam-overall not a good design or fit. I am completely dissatisfied with my choice of this car seat. The main issue I have is that the plastic has cracked on the seatbelt buckle which is a huge safety issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Val
Idaho
Heavy seat!
September 20, 2021
This is a nice car seat that is built well. But 2 things jump out to me. It is heavy! At 30 pounds it’s almost 10-12 pounds heavier than most car seats. It is not a. Seat you will want to transfer often. The other thing is it is a deep seat. My daughter is tall and was 8 months when we started using it but had she been a tiny baby I wonder if it would have made her sit weird like Too folded up and therefore uncomfortable. Because it is deep you have to make sure to pull all the slack out of the hips and tighten the straps well. I didn’t have it tight enough the first time I used it and there was a gap between the where the buckle sat(at her crotch) and her legs and she was able to get her leg up and stuck through the strap.
ProsNice seat, built well. The way it connects in the truck is easy- just lift the seat and bring buckle across. Which is nice since my husbands truck doesn?t have the latch system.
ConsKind of expensive Heavy! Deep seat Hard to get my child in & out of in my husbands F350
By Alyssa
Mount Laurel NJ
Amazing seat!
September 2, 2021
It’s a wonderful seat. I had the infant shell seat for my daughter, when she grew I put that seat into storage and bought this one. She fit so well in this one, it’s very easy to install and she’s very comfortable in it. We just had our second so we ordered a purple one for our daughter and our son will use the black one when he outgrows the Britax infant seat.
By Kat
NM
Super comfy / sturdy, seems very safe
August 15, 2021
My son loves this car seat. It’s much more padded / cushioned than the last one we had for him, and adjusting the straps is straightforward. I love that it’s less toxic than most other car seats- definitely safer for our son. It’s expensive, but we definitely recommend it (plus it’ll last him 8 years- the extra money goes a long way).
By Annie
Duluth, Minn.
Easy all around
August 13, 2021
Wow. I am a CPST (child passenger safety tech) and this is the easiest car seat to install that I’ve encountered. Just lift the panel, click the seat belt, close the panel. Done. And the harness is so easy to adjust for the kiddo too. The different webbing seems a little more sturdy, and doesn’t allow the chest clip to move on it’s own compared with regular harness/seat belt material. The no rethread harness is clutch, as it allows the perfect height as your kiddo grows, and is a simple handle adjustment. They also have the optional added safety feature of the anti-rebound bar for rear facing position. Plus, rear facing allows for 50#! My kid will max out the rear facing before I flip him forward, so he might be in kindergarten, but I’d rather save his brain if I can! The one downside is that it’s a bit heavy due to the Click Tight system (30#), but Britax even thought of that and put in a padded handle where you would carry it. We use this car seat for our extra caregivers (aunt, grandma, nanny) due to the reported ease of use, and no one has had a problem with getting a secure install. If I would have known it was this easy, I would have gotten it for my husbands vehicle too. Huge recommend.
ProsExtremely easy to install to vehicle and to secure child. Rear facing 50#, optional anti-rebound bar. Carrying handle. Not super wide so fits easily in smaller cars (Honda Civic, Subaru Crosstrek, Volkswagen Jetta are what ours has been installed in). Plus it?s a 10 year seat and grows to high-back booster mode, so even though the price was not cheap, it pays for itself in the long run by not having to buy a separate booster or forward facing seat.
ConsClickTight system adds weight, so the 30# is a little bulky to haul, but they added a carry handle to account for that extra weight, which I?ve never seen on other car seats.
Best UsesIf you have a seat that will be taken out and installed multiple times, this is it. This goes to our nanny, auntie, grandma, and dad?s vehicle when that one has been soaked with pee 🤪.
By Devan
Alabama
Great Car Seat
August 4, 2021
We swapped to this from a Chicco and my son seems so much more comfortable in this one!!!! We love it so far!
Pros10 years 1 car seat
By JF
NY, NY
Overall Great Car Seat
August 3, 2021
Very easy to install Baby sits comfortably Easy to take off fabric and clean
By AnaGM
Valencia, CCA
Great Car Seat and Best Price for Style and Add Ons
August 1, 2021
I really like the car seat. It was really easy to install and feels very safe and sturdy. My daughter enjoys it very much, she very comfortable in it and I love the multiple reclining options. I can make it more of a lay down position When she is sleeping. I got the anti rebound attachment and the most expensive fabric that is easy to wipe and keeps her cool and I still pay way less than at Amazon or even Britax website. I just wished the customer service was more available because I had couple of questions and they never answered me before purchasing. I had to go on my own to do the research. Still really good deal.
ProsPrice Anti rebound attachment for added safety Special fabric Multiple reclining positions Easy to install Comfortable Very Safe
ConsNo Customer Service to answer questions Had to pay delivery fee No free returns
By Caroline
Ringgold, Georgia
Best purchase ever!
July 29, 2021
Excellent seat! Sooo easy to install and clean! Will probably be buying another one for my husband’s vehicle! Can’t go wrong with Britax, it’s all we have ever used and love the fact that it will last 10 years!!
By Amber
Peoria, Illinois
Sturdy car seat and easy install
July 16, 2021
I’ve had this car seat now for 2 years. I love the easy adjustment for height. I love that it has cup holders and can be removed to easily wash them. As usual I love the easy click install and the anchor for the back when forward facing in the v shape seems much sturdier then other brands.
By Gina
Pennsylvania
Love it
July 14, 2021
My daughter who hates car seats loves it. The padding is soft. Easy to install. We love the double cup holders
By Mama K.
Alabama
My son & I both LOVE it!
July 6, 2021
This is my third product from Britax, and we absolutely love them all! We started with the B-Safe Ultra when my son was born and upgraded recently to the One4Life. My son absolutely loves it... he's never been a fan of being in his car seat, but that changed when we got this one! It fits perfectly in my car and keeps him comfortable, all while keeping him safe and helping me worry a little less! Definitely recommend this, and pretty much anything from Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary123
Ohio
Saved my son's life
June 29, 2021
Good Morning, I wanted to contact you guys and say thank you SO much for creating such safe car seats. My 13 month old son and I were hit by a 4Runner that ran a red light. I drive a Toyota Camry. Thankfully I was able to hit the brakes in time that the car didn't directly hit my son. My son was asleep through the whole thing, and I don't think he felt a thing thanks to your one4life car seat and the airbags in my car. He didn't even cry. I am so grateful to your company. I was a skeptical on spending this much on the car seat and I would do it 100 times over. Thank you thank you thank you to everyone in your company
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Ohio
Returned
June 16, 2021
I am Actually returning this item to get another drift color instead. The clamps to attach to the seat are different than the others. We have 3 of the drift seat and those clamps make install so much easier.
By Rebecca
Virginia
The best seat for extended rear facing!
June 5, 2021
The one4life is the best seat available to extended rear face. It combines the highest weight limit, height limit, and TORSO HEIGHT limit (which is something many don't consider). If your kiddo has a long torso, this is the one. It's also comfortable, attractive, easy to get a good installation, and has machine washable covers! What more could a parent ask for? Besides maybe that this seat can* last your kid ten years. But really, the harness height is 19 inches, that's the highest currently available. If your child is a giant with the longest torso you've ever seen (like mine), you want this seat. We have one in both our vehicles.
ProsClick tight install Harness height Rear facing height and weight limits Machine washable Long life Super comfortable Side mesh panels for air flow No rethread
ConsSeriously none
Best UsesExtended rear facing Daily
By Kayla
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Wonderful car seat that’s easy to use!
June 2, 2021
Overall I love this car seat. It’s VERY easy to install and get a correct fit. I love the safe wash but it is a little tedious to put back together if you remove the seat fabrics. My only complaint is that the belt doesn’t glide when you are tightening the harness.
By melissa
missouri
We have bought 3 of these now and love them!!
May 29, 2021
We are Grandparents and we purchased one for our vehicle for use with our 2 new grandsons. Our daughters loved how perfect they were, so just today we ordered each of them one as well. The safety features on this car seat are amazing. You can't even wiggle the set a hair once it is installed. It is very heavy, but that just gives us assurance of the safety in case of an accident. Both of our grandsons love the ride in this seat. They love to look around. They do each have infant Britax car seat systems we purchased them, but this Britax style sits taller, so they can see around and outside. This car seat makes long trips possible and gives us peace of mind of their safety.
By Jeffrey
New York
Great Car Seat!
May 27, 2021
Really sturdy seat, great cushions, and easy to install!
By BeccaW
SE Virginia
Best for ERF out there!
May 25, 2021
I probably completed a semester's worth of research to choose a carseat. Let me save you the hassle. The one4life has the highest weight limit, height limit, and TORSO HEIGHT limit. 19 inches. It's also comfortable, very easy to get a correct installation, and attractive as a bonus. There's no harness rethreading, the cup holders can go in the dishwasher, it's got a wide range of recline for your baby's safety/comfort, and fits in the average midsize sedan (I drive a 2016 jetta for reference). If you want to keep your child rear facing for as long as possible and also have a seat that will basically last their entire childhood, this is it. My 11 month old is 32", 27 lbs and has the longest torso of any baby I've seen. This seat is our best bet to keep him rear facing as long as possible, but I would recommend it for anyone. We have one in each car for him. He's comfortable and enjoys riding in it. Do yourself yourself favor and get this one. Oh and MACHINE WASHABLE COVER.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAMIE S.
Michigan city indiana
Best Carseat
May 22, 2021
Fast shipping! Best price and best carseat you can buy, very happy we have bought 4 Britax carseats from Albee and always been satisfied
By Liz5755
Raleigh, NC
A GREAT ALL IN ONE SEAT!
May 17, 2021
Being a CPST, I was looking for a seat with a lot of features but within a reasonable budget. This seat checks off all my boxes. Easy to install, high weight limit for rear facing and forward facing harness limit. The quality of the fabric is very high end as well. Breathable and easy to clean. My kids stay nice and cool with the mesh vents on their sides. The best feature for me is the clicktight mechanism. I am able to install this seat RF or FF in less than 2 minutes. I also like the tether design using a v shape, only one of its kind. I have my hands on a fair share of different brand seats and this one is one of my favorite to handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aacurrier
Groton CT
Love!
May 16, 2021
Best car seats. Love that they are easy to install and they don’t move an inch once they’re buckled in. My kiddo loves it too! I own 4 of the brutal click tight and I won’t buy anything else! I do have a little trouble accessing the harness release button between my kiddos legs in this model but I still love it!
By Elise
Forney, Texas
Love this car seat!
May 4, 2021
I love this car seat. So easy to install. My child is much more comfortable.
By Jessica
Swedesboro, NJ
love!
May 1, 2021
love our britax! easy to install, comfortable for the kids, no complaints!
By Daniela
Coahuila, Mexico
Best carseat!
April 19, 2021
Easy installation, easy to clean, perfect for my 1.8 yrs son!! We loved it...
By PJKuz
north royalton, ohio
great item
April 18, 2021
easy to install easy to get child in and out of a must have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime
Montana
Great!
April 14, 2021
We love it! Very comfortable, a bit hard to clean.
By Jo
San Antonio
Love it!
April 12, 2021
This car seat is so versatile! Comfortable for an infant or toddler. Albee baby did a great job with shipping and customer service. Would buy from them again!
By Kelly
Troy, Michigan
So easy to install!
April 3, 2021
I have another carseat because it used to be the only one free of flame retardants on the market but boy is it hard to install. I was soo thrilled to see that this company is now making carseat covers without any added FR chemicals! This car seat is so so easy to install and super comfy and my 3yr old lovers the cup holders. I will be buying another one!
By Jennifer
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Easy to install
April 2, 2021
This seat is easy to install, adjust and use. I did lots of research before purchasing and it is worth the price. Great quality and easy to clean.
By Christine
New Jersey
Easy to use
March 29, 2021
Adjusting the seat and installing it was very easy! The fabrics feels nice and my son seems very comfortable
By Michaela
Illinois
The best!!
March 20, 2021
This car seat is awesome! The best part about it is the fact that it installs so easily. Fits perfect in my 2017 Nissan Maxima with plenty of leg room on driver and passenger side. Love that it has a steel frame, this was one huge deciding factor for my husband and I. Will be purchasing another one for my husband’s truck and for any future babies we have!! Also awesome that it is good for basically the life of my child’s car seat days up to 120 lbs!
ProsEasy install, washable cover, longevity!!
ConsNone!
By Samantha
El Paso, TX
Easiest to install
March 13, 2021
We purchased the Britax one for life for our newly one-year-old. Overall, we like the seat. I like that The frame is steel. I don't like how hard it is to adjust the harness. I also don't care for the sewn on strap pads.
By Alejandra
Mexico
Best all in one car seats
March 11, 2021
El mejor, facil de instalar y sabes que tu bebe va seguro! 100 recomendado
By Carly
Hamilton NJ
Great Car Seat
March 8, 2021
Love this car seat! I went through a long investigation of various car seats . I landed on this seat for several reasons, but mostly safety. It's a bonus that it is easy to install and can use both the seat belt and the Latch system. It is heavy, but there is ample padding, so I know it's comfortable for my kiddo.
By Maddie
Charlotte, NC
Great car seat
March 8, 2021
Fast shipping and easy to install car seat
By Cristina
Texas
Sturdy & Reliable
March 4, 2021
I have twin boys and I did a lot of research as far as what would last us the longest. We didn’t want to buy new car seats every 4 or 3 years depending on how it wears or ease of use. My boys are on the heavier/taller side and they are still so comfortable rear facing.
ProsRear-face until 50lbs!! Easiest Install (click-tight) Cover is machine washable Multiple incline options Non-rethread harness The sides are vented so it helps with the hot summers in Texas
ConsHeavy if you?ll be switching it between vehicles often but I feel the easy installation trumps this con.
By Mercedes
WV
Love it and so glad I researched before buying
March 1, 2021
I am so thrilled with the seat. We transitioned from the doona, and I miss the doona so much but she just didn’t fit it anymore. I drive a sport sedan and it fits nicely in the middle seat. Love the color and the feeling of the interior is amazing wish my seat was made out of it too! I love that if I do get in a small accident I don’t have to replace it like other brands and I feel more confident with her in the car now knowing this seat has a steel frame and the best safety features on the market. It was worth every single penny.
By Rhiem
Nashville, Tennessee
Cozy and easy to install!
February 28, 2021
Bought my youngest this seat after debating between it and a maxi cosi magellan. I'm so glad we went with this! It installed so easily and my daughter was so comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianna A.
NJ
Great product
February 27, 2021
Awesome company with great products!
By Gayle
Howell, Michigan
The only brand I trust
February 14, 2021
This seat is easy to install, adjust and use. The slots to the sides make buckling in so much easier. It’s worth the price, since it doubles as a booster and meets all of our needs, an easy 5 stars.
ProsEasy to install Simple adjustment Comfortable Wipes clean Steel frame
By Samantha
Buffalo
Recline features
February 12, 2021
My son hates the bucket seat, we were able to put him in this convertible seat with less of an incline than the bucket while still staying safe in the recommended recline for his weight/height while still rear facing. This made a huge difference for longer car rides as well. Great looking and also easy install!
By Parrish
Savannah
Great seat, crazy fast shipping
February 3, 2021
This seat is so awesome! The perfect step up from his infant carrier
By Heather
Washington State
Love this seat
February 1, 2021
We bought this seat so that we could have a seat in each vehicle. I wanted something with plenty of cushion for long trips and a longer rear facing weight limit. I love how easy the install is. It reminded me of the snuglock on the infant carrier from Graco we had. My toddler loves it has two cup holders and seems pretty comfortable in his seat. We bought this seat in August 2020 and I wish we would have bought it sooner.
By Shane S.
AL
Focused on safety
January 26, 2021
If safety is your main concern, this may be the product for you. This is a device committed to protecting children. This is not a multi product that is part car seat, part child carrier, part stroller seat , and part baby bed. This is a serious safety device focused on child protection.
By Peter
Riverview Fl
Great Car Seat
January 25, 2021
So glad I purchased this Britax car seat. Great value and one of the best out there in the market. Safety is A+
By Brittany
Russellville, AR
Great seat
January 15, 2021
We received this seat quickly. I wanted to switch to a convertible seat as my daughter was getting heavy. We researched for weeks and decided that this seat was the winner for us. Super easy to install, love the 2 cup holders, and my daughter seems comfy. Would recommend!
By Tasha
Jacksonville, FL
So comfy
January 10, 2021
I love how cushiony this car seat is, I originally wanted it because of the materials used to make it (no toxic chemicals, etc), but was pleasantly surprised by the soft comfy cushioned seating. He did not like being in the car until we got him this car seat. In addition, it will be useful to my baby until he grows up! Very happy with it.
ProsCushiony, comfy, grows with baby, no chemicals, good looking.
ConsBaby has been able to get the cup holders out on his own but not a problem really.
Best UsesLong car rides.
By Paula
Colorado
Solid, safe and secure
January 2, 2021
We spent a lot of time Reviewing car seats and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We have owned a chicco and a safety first car seat and the britax surpasses both in solidarity and fit, built like Ft Knox with a steel frame and still comfortable for the child. The straps are also not prone to Twisting, so easier to keep the orientation straight.
By Geneveve
New York
Great Price, Happy Mom!
December 19, 2020
I love this car seat. It was very important to me that my children's car seats are obviously safe and free from as many flame retardant and harmful chemicals as possible. This car seat does not disappoint, the eclipse black contains no flame retardant chemicals and Britax is known for their safety measures. Albee baby had the best price I could find for this car seat and shipping was fast!
By Anonymous
Schaumburg
Love it
December 16, 2020
Easy to install
By Danielle
Huntsville, AL
Love Britax!
December 15, 2020
After researching car seats we have always gone with Britax for their high safety standards. Now with our 3rd child we love the option of the One 4 Life car seat! No more buying the next size up we are set!
By Chantie
Chicago
Strong and sturdy!
December 7, 2020
We only have had britax car seats our infant car seat amazing ! This convertible car seat beats my expectations. We had a Graco one at first and hubby said it wasn't sturdy. Once we got this one ! It is perfect and easy install in like two seconds!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Rhode Island
Great carseat!!
December 3, 2020
I love the color, cup holders and fact that it's washable, however the best part is the safety features. Clicktight is the best carseat system we have used, and we love the ease of transferring it from one vehicle to the other.
By Anonymous
Detroit, MI
Fast shipping after Black Friday
December 3, 2020
During this nightmare called 2020 it was amazing to receive this car seat LIGHTNING FAST with free shipping. I appreciate that the vendor ships UPS and had my order out by the next day. I even input my address wrong and had to email them twice correcting my own error. Impressed with the service from this company. Would recommend!!
By Nicole
Las Vegas
Great car seat!
November 20, 2020
After searching around for several weeks with many comparisons being made, I found that Britax car seat was the optimal choice for us. We have a Nuna Rava and needed a second car seat since it became difficult to keep switching seats between 2 cars. My son who is now almost 2 sat on this car seat very comfortably! It’s very comparable with our nuna. Love the reclining ability and the spaciousness of the seat. It locked in pretty tight to our car which was a plus because safety’s always first. The two cup holders on the side is actually very convenient and my son loves to put his water there. I’m not a big fan the color but can overlook that because of Britax’s Safety ratings are so high.
By Tiffany
Atlanta, Georgia
Love this seat!!
November 18, 2020
I spent a lot of time researching what the best car seat for my little one would be when I realized we were about to transitioning from an infant seat. After much research, we decided on this car seat & I am so glad we did! It is easy to install and is super safe! There is lots of room for baby to grow and it is comfy for baby to sit in. Haven’t cleaned yet but so far no trouble.
By Heather
Murrieta, CA
Love this seat!
November 1, 2020
This seat is a tank! We love britax and how easy the install process is. This seat feels so sturdy!
By AL
VA
Easy Install
October 28, 2020
Love the seat overall, except my kids get in it and pull the cover for the headrest off the sides every time. I’m constantly having to fix it. It maybe be the design or how my kids get in the seat. But out of all the seats I’ve used, this is by far the easiest to install and use. I do wish the anti rebound bar could be used forward facing as that was part of the reason I originally purchased it. My girls love the comfort of the seat and no longer complain about the straps hurting or being too tight like their old seats. I’m happy we replaced them and purchased these.
By Alison B.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Love this carseat
October 28, 2020
Easy to install. Compact and fits well in my 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Also easy to move if needed. Also got here so fast! I will be using Albee baby more in the future because of the great service. 10/10.
By Karla
Boston, MA
I like it!!
October 24, 2020
Easy to install and really comfortable.
By Dinielle
Clearwater, Florida
We love this seat
October 22, 2020
I have two of these and my daughters live them. It's super comfortable and breathable. Easy to install and easy to adjust buckles and latch in. Great seats
By Annie
Shellman, Georgia
Great seat!
October 9, 2020
We purchased this seat after tons of research and were so glad we did! Easy installation, sturdy, easy to clean. My little one is very comfortable in this seat. Highly recommend!
By Charlye
Republic, Missouri
Worth every penny.
September 22, 2020
Purchased after my 2nd child was born. I had used the “normal” infant carrier followed by a competitor convertible car seat with my 1st. I WISH this was an option when she was born. Click connect is a game changer, both kids seem more comfortable than in any other car seat. L O V E.
ProsClick connect is game changer
By michele
Las Vegas, Nevada
I love Britax
September 18, 2020
I have been using this company since I had my older kids 20 years ago. Such great quality car seats.
ProsThe # 1 pro!! Is the straps DO NOT twist. Most car seat straps do, but Britax does not. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Babies are so comfortable in this seat.
ConsOnly con, is the seat is very heavy. But worth it
By Amanda
WI
Easy install!
September 13, 2020
We love the ease of the install. My son loves riding in it!
By LotharHP
Rocklin, CA
Moves too easily
September 10, 2020
This is a nice looking seat that has a lot of great features but it moves way too easily. I have to reinstall it every few days because pulling the strap to tighten the chest straps moves it so much. I've referred to the manual and installation videos and I feel like I have it installed correctly but it just keeps moving. I have it rear facing and it seems to pull the seat up and towards me so it's crooked on the seat. I'm not sure if it just doesn't work with my car or if it's a bad car seat. I hate it though and if I could return it I would. Definitely not worth the price and the hassle. Also, the fabric is washable but it's such a pain to take it off and put it back on. There are 7 different pieces to take off and it took me 45 minutes to get them all back on properly. I really hate this car seat and I doubt I will be buying this brand in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa
Amarillo, Texas
Best Convertible Carseat
September 9, 2020
The best car seat out there! Lots of padding making each car ride super comfortable!
By sw
Southwest
Britax One4Life
August 28, 2020
Excellent craftmanship and safety features. We wish all products for children were made this safe and sturdy. Highly recommend this product.
By Maday
Austin, Texas
So comfy
August 20, 2020
Our baby LOVES her car seat!
ProsSuper cute, strong and if baby is tired it?s really to lay it down
By Missy
Nashville, Tennessee
Easy to install, baby seems comfortable
August 18, 2020
After MUCH research I decided to go with the Britax One4Life after our son outgrew his Mesa car seat. I debated between several brands and models but ultimately went with this one because every sales person I spoke to said Britax is known for their safety and I love their "click" technology because I know instantly that it's installed correctly. I also love that it has two cup holders for snacks and food, I like how easy it is to clean and I like how easy it is to loosen the straps as I take our son in and out. This fits in my Grand Jeep Cherokee but only if you move the front passenger seat up a bit so keep that in mind if you have a smaller car. Otherwise I love everything about it and love Albee and their 20% coupons and fast shipping!
By Hawkeye272
Petersburg, NY
Sturdy but hard to adjust the recline angle
August 15, 2020
This is an impressively strong and heavy seat. We replaced our B-Safe with this one and are pleased overall. However, one major gripe is the difficulty in pressing the orange recline angle adjustment button(s) on either/both sides of the device to change the recline angle with your child in the seat. For example, if your toddler is awake and the seat is upright, but, become sleepy and you try to recline the seat, good luck. It's a royal pain the in butt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaMil
Katy, Texas
Buy it!
August 14, 2020
This is a great car seat. It is large so I would not put it in a small car but it is very comfy for baby. My daughter sitting in it for car rides. I wish it came is other colors but that is a minor preference.
By Catherine M.
MO
Great carseat
August 13, 2020
We purchased this for our one year old and she loves it. It is so comfortable for her. Easy cleaning and easy install. I would recommend this carseat.
Proscomfortable easy install easy clean nice color Straps don't twist
Consthe release strap is a little hard to find and to push
By Jessica
Long Island
Love this seat!
August 10, 2020
We love this seat. So comfortable and nice relaxing recline!
By Crystal
Anna, Texas
Superb
August 7, 2020
We have owned the Graco 4 Ever, the Graco Milestone and now we upgraded to this one. We upgraded because of the 50lb rear facing limit. The Gracos only go up to 40lbs. My 3yo is nearly 40lbs and I'm just not ready to flip her forward yet. She LOVES her new seat. She had started complaining that the Graco hurt her bottom and between her legs. This seat has extra padding in the seat and the padding on the belly buckle is great. It's super soft and she is so much more comfortable. For me, I love how easy it was to install and how easy it is to unbuckle her one handed. I find the button to release/loosen the straps to the harness a bit hard to get to. That would be my only complaint. The added ARB doesn't bother her and she puts her feet up on it. The cupholders are easily in her reach. The padding on the neck and shoulder straps stays put. It does seem well ventilated and doesn't get too hot. This feels like a luxury seat. I debated a lot on which seat to choose and I am so happy we chose this one. Shipping was very fast as well!
ProsExtra padding One handed unbuckle Easy install
ConsButton to loosen harness straps is hard to reach
Best UsesBest for extended rear facing, up to 50 lbs
By Emma P.
Alabama
4n1
August 6, 2020
We love it! We have all Britax car seats and this ones just genius!!
By Alexandra
Georgia
Best convertible out there!
August 4, 2020
We absolutely love this seat! We brought our newborn home in this seat from the hospital. The straps came from below his shoulders, installation was by far the easiest I’ve ever had, and it’s been super easy to strap him into the seat. It isn’t that bulky at all for a convertible seat either. I also love that I can throw the cover in the washer and dryer if it gets dirty. It also rear faces to 50lbs which makes extended rear facing very possible and easy. I recommend this seat to every parent out there.
ProsEasy to install. Machine washable and dryer safe Dishwasher safe cup holders. Rearfaces to 50lbs ClickTight installation is beyond easy and fool proof. Great colors to choose from.
ConsIt can be a little heavy.
By Lo
Portland, OR
Great carseat!
August 4, 2020
Plush and looks extremely safe. Our little one has not cried once from being in this seat. Love that it rear faces until 50 pounds!
ProsSafety Comfort
ConsNone
Best UsesExtended rear facing
By loveemtolifemama
Arkansas
GREAT EXCEPT FOR BOTH RELEASE BUTTONS
July 26, 2020
I really like this carseat. It's comfortable for my child, has great safety features, and was easy to install. The negatives are that the release button to loosen the straps is under the seat cushion. It's difficult for me to find and reach with my thumb. Also the release button on the buckle is very hard to press. I have't decided if I'm going to keep it or not because it would be a daily annoyance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NayMa
Virginia
Great Carseat
July 20, 2020
Very impressed with this carseat. Easy installation and stays in place....feels very safe and secure. Purchased for my grandkids!
ProsStays in play.
ConsHeavy but worth it!
By Tam
Georgia
Great Car seat
July 15, 2020
I live the car seat and I really loved the deal I got from Albee Baby!
By Susan P.
Colorado
Great Car Seat
July 14, 2020
Great car seat!
By MommaSam
Ham Lake, MN
Super Happy
July 14, 2020
we got this car seat after my son grew out of the infant car seat and it works great! I was worried that my son would be to big for the rear facing settings since he is so big but we've been able to keep him rear facing and hes got plenty of room to grow before we can't. it was also in at least the top 3 of every safety list I looked up and it's sup easy to clean. once you figure out how to install it it's super easy! just all over love Britax and am so happy with my purchase! i will definitely be staying with them for all the kiddos to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristal
Frazee, Minnesota
Love this seat!
July 12, 2020
This is my third Britax seat and it did not disappoint! Love how my daughter is a bit more reclined/comfortable even forward facing! The click tight feature is amazing and makes installation a breeze!
By Jennifer
PA
Sturdy and safe
July 2, 2020
I love that this has machine wash covers and that it goes to 50lbs. I also love the addition of the cup holders. This is such a safe and sturdy car seat!
By heather315
California
Everything and than some!
June 22, 2020
This carseat is everything I have been looking for. I go to the extreme of research and decision making when buying products. Not to mention every time I spoke to a seller I was always pointed to the direction of this seat first. Now those sellers could have made the sale on the high priced seat and had me on my way because many times, I thought I was sold. I went for the other brand seats and was not finding the most important features of all. Which in my opinion is proper installation so that the seat will protect during the event it is need. Not only does this seat install in minutes with easy of effort it has so many great features for baby and parents. The padded cushioning is over the top for comfort, shoulder straps with no rub pad protectors that don't move, three different adjustments for the between the leg buckle, whole seat recline with proper guidance for neck support, cup holders you can remove to wash, great style and fabric, the no thread straps using adjustable headrest control, the straps stay open wide for loading and don't tangle, chest clip stays in place with woven harness fabric. I could go on and on, rebound bar for protection and extended rear facing seat time. How about accessories to buy like a new cover as they grow. I could not find the quality in any seat on the market besides this one. I bought a very high brand infant seat that I never made me actually go over the product and feel great about it. Britax has completely made me a loyal customer. Thank you, Britax.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Colorado
Amazing
June 17, 2020
This is such an incredible seat all around. Comfy, sleek, easy to install, etc. I will never buy another convertible seat
By Kelly W.
Boston Ma
Review - Britax One4Life
June 17, 2020
This seat is amazing.. the install on this seat is one of the easiest on the market. My almost 8 month old is so comfortable in it. I highly recommend. We will be purchasing one for our other vehicle.
By Amanda
Cleveland, oh
Great car seat.
June 16, 2020
Fast shipping and communication with the seller. The car seat is great and easy to install. The strap to tighten the chest clips is hard to tighten tho
By Ginger
Kentucky
Best Car seat on the Market
June 10, 2020
We love this car seat as it will protect her up until she no longer needs one. The design of it makes us feel comfortable with her being safe. The color is amazing. Albee Baby was so easy to order from and delivery was fast even on a holiday weekend. We would highly recommend both the seat and the store
By Delicia
Macomb, MI
Love our Britax seats!
June 9, 2020
We love our britax seats and was super excited when we found out they made one that now went all the way to booster. Safest ones made of steel - worth the money!
By Amara
Country Club, Missouri
Awesome choice!
June 9, 2020
This seat has a lot of great benefits and very easy install which makes a seat more love able. This seat is heavy but that is due to the Steele frame inside the seat that offers more protection for your special cargo it’s holding. I would give this 10 stars if I had the option!
By Morgan
Floresville Texas
Great seat
June 5, 2020
If you need an all in one this seat is great It offers higher harness slots for ff kids so it truly lasts long The install is so easy and it’s so comfortable for them My daughter never complains anymore We love this seat
By Karen
Tennessee
Great seat!
May 31, 2020
This is my first click tight seat and it is so easy to install! The materials are great quality and there’s even small vents on the inside of the seat, which is perfect for my litter heater of a baby. I love that this one comes with cup holders too.
By Brittany
Rogers, AR
Love this seat!
May 28, 2020
Our little guy was miserable in his infant car seat, but he seems to be much more comfortable in the One4Life. It’s so comfortable and it was really easy to install. Can’t wait for him to grow with this seat!
By Sue
Colorado
Great car seat
May 28, 2020
My 4 year old loves his new car seat! I like the new design of the clicktight. Easier to open than the older version. The only thing I don’t like is the crotch strap is a little too short even at the third level. Otherwise great overall.
ProsRoomy Cup holders New clicktight design
ConsShort crotch strap

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.