FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
489 Reviews
5
79% (384)
4
17% (81)
3
2% (9)
2
1% (7)
1
2% (8)
93% Recommend this product (454 of 489 responses)
By MNmom13
Undisclosed
August 2, 2014
Great seat overall
We have been using this seat several weeks now after switching our one year old from an infant seat to a convertible seat. Our child seems to be very comfortable, although I do note she seems to sweat more in this seat. The seat is very sturdy and the cover is nice material. We used seatbelt installation for the middle seat of our crossover (no latch available for middle), and we had some difficulty getting a tight installation. The lock offs were very difficult to close when the seatbelt was tight. I am not a fan of the Velcro strap holders. We purchased 2 seats, and neither of the seats have the Velcro actually aligned properly (so the straps don't stay up anyway). It is more of a hassle with the Velcro attaching to clothing and causing snags. I would prefer they were not there. Overall great seat and love that it is USA made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof1
whittier,ca
July 30, 2014
Ultra Safe
This car seat is like a throne for my little princess. Very comfortable and does not leave her hot and sweaty after each trip. Only drawback is its size, like any throne, it takes up A LOT of space. I drive a full size SUV and have her seat in the middle, another car seat would not fit back there. You'd need to put one behind the driver and one behind the passenger's seats. But this car seat is SOLID. Once installed it is not moving any which way. LOVE the feeling of safety with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OkMomma
NorCal
July 27, 2014
Seems very sturdy
I bought this as an additional carseat to our daily driver (a Safety1st Alpha Omega Elite). This carseat seems well built, however it does not have arm rests; the Safety1st does. However, I do like the steel bars. We've only had this a month so I don't know how it will hold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malori
welsh, louisiana
July 26, 2014
Love it
Love it and so does my baby girl!!! I had the infant seat before and we upgraded to this. I couldn't ask for a better product. It's very safe and cumfy.
By Supernanny
Pittsgrove, NJ, United States
July 26, 2014
hard to clean
Its easy to install and east to get child in and out of. The only thing i dislike about the seat is how hard it is to clean.the two year old i care for throw up in the seat and it took my forever to clean up. You can not take the car seat apart for cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trailrunner3
Fairport, NY, United States
July 23, 2014
Feels Secure
This is my fourth purchase of a convertible car seat, two Britax products, one GRACO and one Maxi Cosi. I think this is the best one. It has a substantial feel to it, doesn't budge in the seat, is comfortable for my daughter, was easy to put in, and is convenient for getting the little one in and out of the car. It was decidedly more expensive than the GRACO, but you get what you pay for. Peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajane
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
July 23, 2014
We recommend them to everyone!!!
We bought our first marathon for our son almost 7 years ago, have purchased 2 more since (had two more babies) and love them!!! They are very well made, not a single part is flimsy, they are very user friendly, and my kids all love them!! We recommend them to all of our friends, and they all love them too! I couldn't imagine owning another convertible seat! We loved the brand so much we recently purchased one of their infant seats for baby #4 coming soon!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCS44
Tampa, FL, United States
July 21, 2014
Easy to use/comfortable
Compared to other brands, Britax is easy to install/buckle. I feel like my child is safe in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janet
Grand Forks, ND, United States
July 20, 2014
Safety and product performance!
The Britax brand was recommended by friends as the most safe, durable and secure car seat system. They were SO RIGHT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Dallas, Tx
July 19, 2014
Super happy
This car seat is plush. My 8 month old son no longer cries when he has to go in his car seat! I think he likes that he's sitting up more- like a big boy. He can fall asleep easily in it too. This car seat will last for a long time. And if you're into fashion it couldn't be cuter. 2 baby thumbs up!
By Marci
Kentucky
July 19, 2014
Awesome!!!
Love it! Love the Velcro on the sides to hold the straps in place when not in use. Keeps them from sliding under little ones butt.
By Lauren
Massachusetts
July 18, 2014
Great Carseat
We received this car seat in just a few days and it was very easy to install. Its easy to get my daughter in and out and isnt too bulky. She threw up in it after just 2 days, but it cleaned up very easily! Was also a great price.
By Sara
NYC, NY, United States
July 18, 2014
Good & solid
Sturdy, comfortable. My daughter seems to enjoy sitting in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MonkeysMommy
Bellevue, WA, United States
July 15, 2014
Easy, Comfy & Safe
I have been looking for a new car seat for some time and all my searches kept pointing me back to Britax. My daughter's safety is my number #1 priority and I know Britax will not let me down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jgonzalez
NC, United States
July 15, 2014
good solid seat
the only thing we don't love about it is that the velcro mean to hold the straps out of the way doesn't work well. Our other brand carseat has actual holders for the belts that works better. This is not a big deal to me when compared to the safety features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherlyn
New York, NY, United States
July 11, 2014
Peace of Mind
Comfy ride for my baby. Peace of mind for me. Cant beat it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherlyn
New York, NY, United States
July 11, 2014
Peace of Mind
Comfy ride for my baby. Peace of mind for me. Can't beat it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By becka1020
Mebane, NC
July 10, 2014
Wonderful seat! My daughter loves it!
We purchased this seat based on the seat based on the safety rating for our daughter. We LOVE all the safety features but our daughter LOVES the comfort! WE make frequent trips to the beach, around 3 to 4 hours, and she never minds being in her seat!!! Thanks for making a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie
Texas, United States
July 8, 2014
My Kid loves
This was very easy to install in multiple vehicles. Easy to adjust. My Kid loves. Easy to load them and lock them in. Way more comfortable, and easier to use than her previous seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duff
Minneapolis, MN, United States
July 7, 2014
Easy Features
I love that the straps are so adjustable and that I can velcro them to the side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JakesMom
Houston, TX, United States
July 6, 2014
COMFORT & SAFETY
I just purchased my second Marathon Convertible after returning another higher priced brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flyersgirl
Escondido, CA, United States
July 4, 2014
Safe and easy to use
My son sits in it comfortably and it seems extremely safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesmith
Jordan, MN, United States
July 3, 2014
Great Features
I Love how comfortable my son looks in the carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adamj
Milwaukee, WI, United States
July 2, 2014
Happy Parents & Passenger
Bought the car seat right before a family road trip of about 6 hours - little guy loved it. It doesn't breathe well, but I can't imagine that most car seats do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joni
Waterloo, IA, United States
June 30, 2014
Excellent Quality!!
I bought 2 different brands of carseats and I picked the Britax Marathon to keep, hands down. The strength of the plastic shell and the ease of installing it were the strong points that sold me. I wanted my grandchildren to be safe and comfortable when riding with us and the padding was luxurious. I have peace of mind knowing I made the best choice for my little angels. When I can, I plan to buy another one for our next grandchild! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Undisclosed
June 26, 2014
Great safe easy to install car seat
Great car seat. Very happy with the fabric, ease of use and ease of cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dalw
Lake Havasu City, AZ, United States
June 25, 2014
WORKS GREAT!
I am happy with this product. The only thing I would change is the ability to loosen the straps when I go to take my grandson out. It is hard to get my figure in the place and to find the lever however I think maybe that is because you don't want a older child to loosen his straps?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SueMo
Poway, CA, United States
June 24, 2014
Love it!
We chose this particular model because it was slimmer that the others and the head wing was not large where it would block our childrens' window view. The installation in the car was easy. And my son seems to be fine in the seat. My in laws had purchased a different car seat for their car but ended up returning it because the seat did not feel secure when installed. So I recommended for them to purchase the same one we had, the Britax Marathon. And they feel much better having my son in their car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALV78
USA
June 19, 2014
ESTUPENDO!!!
am happy for my baby,now is safety in Britax Marathon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom143
Palm Springs, CA, United States
June 17, 2014
Comfortable
I bought this for my 9 month old son who had outgrown his infant car seat. He seems much happier with the space he now has, as well as the breathable fabric. He would always end up sweaty with his infant car seat, and with the Britax we haven't had that issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SallySunshine
Evanston, WY, United States
June 12, 2014
We love Britax
I loved the no tangle straps feature which effortlessly adjust for just the right fit. I have always been impressed by the steel re-enforced frame and the comfort features of Britax Marathon. Its like the luxury sedan of car seats. Installation is a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lanirose2014
Caledonia, MN, United States
June 11, 2014
easy set up
We got it all set up and installed in minutes. Super easy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaK
Seattle, WA
June 6, 2014
Another great Britax product!
This is our 3rd Britax purchase (we also have the Bob Revolution by Britax and the infant car seat) and after 2 months we're just as happy with it as the others. Britax is very thorough with the safety features of their products but they also go a step further. Little conveniences like the velcro that holds the straps out of the way when you put your baby in the seat are fabulous. It's very easy to get our baby in and out of the seat and he seems very comfortable in it on short and long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TMomma
Augusta, GA
June 6, 2014
Roomy
This seat offered my toddler the much needed leg/head room with added comfort. The additional cup holder and net bag on the side is a great compliment as well. On the other hand, I don't quite understand the reason for the added removable cushion on the back of the seat near the children s rear end. Since it is removable and a hassle to deal with I just took it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBSC22
SC
June 4, 2014
So far so good.
We've had it less than a week, but the baby loves it! She's so comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcie
Whittier, California
June 2, 2014
Very satisfied!!
It got to us in a very timely manner! I love Britax so we are very pleased!
By BigDaddy
Plymouth, MN, United States
June 2, 2014
Everything we wanted!
Bought this over the weekend based on recommendations from others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel
Dallas, TX
May 31, 2014
Great seat
SUPER easy installation. Installed securely in under 5 minutes. Comfortable cushion and fabric for my 5 month old daughter. Fits nicely rear facing in my small CUV. Very happy with my purchase.
By DaddyBoyce
San Antonio, TX, United States
May 28, 2014
Great Car Seat
Very smart design is easy to use and provides confidence my child is properly protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSadler
Montgomery, AL, United States
May 24, 2014
Great for the Value
We debated about which car seat to get for our 13 month old. We have always used Britax because of the safety rating and features. This seat is so easy to use and install. It doesn't have the extra side impact protection like the more expensive seats, but it does have side impact. It is nicely constructed and easy to keep clean. The no thread harness is a plus because I use to hate taking everything apart. I feel very confident that our child is safe and secure in this seat. I would recommend this car seat to my family and friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
Maryland
May 23, 2014
Not for RAV4's!
This seat is very difficult to install and horrible to use with a RAV4. The straps don't ever seem tight enough in the middle. My child is not comfortable in the seat and starts to cry after 20 minutes of driving. I dread having to take it out to use in my husband's vehicle. And, with the RAV4 at least, there is very little room to navigate getting my son in and out of the car. I have to be very careful not to bump his head on the doorway and I have to extend him with my two arms to get him in properly. Our first car seat was a Britax 10 years ago and we LOVED it. I bought this based on the reviews and the brand. We are very disappointed. If you have a RAV4, don't get this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gena8223
Buffalo, NY, United States
May 21, 2014
Love this!!!
This car seat was a breeze to install properly. Our daughter is very comfortable and seems very safe while riding in this car seat. The strap adjustment is such a time-saver... so much better than having to re-thread every time she gets bigger. Will definitely purchase another Britax in the future without hesitation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leesa1409
Campbell, CA, United States
May 19, 2014
Comfort and safety
This is a great carseat. Very comfortable for baby and sturdy. Wouldn't buy any other product but Britax.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abc2105
Peoria, IL, United States
May 10, 2014
Great car seat - highly rated!
The Britax brand was recently finished on Fox & Friends and is why I purchased this car seat. Rated one of the safest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anekiti
Oregon, United States
May 10, 2014
Good so far, its brand new
Just received this and have done a trial installation in the car. I think its going to be a great seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicol98765
mn
May 9, 2014
great seat
Bought this for my daughter because she's in a pavlik harness for hip dysplasia. Fits great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharlyM
Miami, FL
May 8, 2014
Well designed
I bought this to upgrade for my twin granddaughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jersey
Virginia
May 8, 2014
So far so good
I had it installed by a pro and so far it seems great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annaml
South Dakota, United States
May 8, 2014
super safe
I just received this but love how the anchors for young babies when they are not ready to be forward facing yet. I feel that this is going to be a super safe carseat and I extremely happy with it so far. Plus my baby loves it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tori
North Carolina, United States
May 7, 2014
Comfortable and Safe
I bought this a month ago for my son's birthday because it was time for him to be facing forward. He LOVES it! He is extremely relaxed in it,talkative, and alert. He doesn't even cry when I put him in it like he did with his old, rear-facing car seat. Installation was a little difficult but there are plenty of helpful tools like videos and manual.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcbrecycle
Flagstaff, AZ, United States
May 6, 2014
Useless piece of junk
I had this car seat in my registry because I heard it was the best brand and of course I wanted the best for my newborn baby. I also liked it because it converted from a rear facing baby seat to a forward facing toddler seat. The cute cow print cover also attracted me to it. Installation was a bit of a pain as the latch system straps are very hard to adjust. I dread taking the car seat out and putting it back in because the straps are such a pain to move and a just. The cover is a whole different story. It's supposed to be attached to the car seat only by little tiny plastic tabs that break off with any kind of pressure. So of course those broke off with in a month and now the car seat cover never stays on. It's always bunched up under my daughter on one side or the other and we constantly have to pull it down over back over the plastic but it never stays. She's always sitting on bunched up car seat cover and is uncomfortable. It says the shoulder straps are adjustable but they only go so high: not nearly high enough to come from above my two-year-old shoulders in a safe position. This car seat is an expensive disappointing piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACS2
Undisclosed
May 4, 2014
Great new carseat
My daughter is 10 months old and we decided to switch to the convertible carseat. She didn't cry or squirm at all to get out and even fell asleep! Very comfortable, easy to use and easy to install. I was worried about the size, but it works great in my Toyota Corolla.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Austin11Boston
Oklahoma
May 4, 2014
LOVE this seat!
This is our second Britax convertible car seat. We will not buy anything else! The seats are comfortable for our kids, for both short and long distances and you can't beat the safety features. Yes these are expensive car seats but we can't put a price tag on safety. The seat is easy to install and easy to wash. We have washed our first Britax seat covers several times and they still look like new!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zachsmom
Joplin, MO, United States
May 1, 2014
Love it
Love this, not too big, comfy for our 1 year old.Easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmp926
Orlando, FL, United States
April 29, 2014
Best car seat
I have been using britax with all my 4 kids, they are extremley durable, confortable and have the cutest fabric paterns
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katesmom
Atlanta, GA, United States
April 28, 2014
Our Britax kept our daughter safe in an auto accident!
We just purchased this to replace our previous Britax Marathon after my 16 month old daughter and I were involved in an automobile accident. I was hit on my driver's side by an SUV going 45-50 MPH. I cannot express enough how relieved I was to have her in this car seat. She didn't have a scratch on her and then car seat kept her safe and sound. I was so excited about this comfort series with the memory foam and cup holder. Britax makes excellent quality and I can vouch for the safety aspect. Thank you for making great products to keep our precious cargo safe and sound!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TAMAR
Israel
April 27, 2014
GREAT
HAPPY I BOUGHT IT, ITS VERY GOOD , MY DOUGHER LOVES IT, SLEEPS WELL IN IT, AND HAPPY ABOUT IT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jan
Beverly Ma
April 25, 2014
Great web site
Great car seat, great price, and great customer service.
By Christajupp
Hamilton, ON, Canada
April 25, 2014
Number one
Driving around with my daughter in the back and knowing that she is in the number one car seat safety is very comforting. We are already looking in to a stage three for her and it will be a britax
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hartz
Wooster, OH, United States
April 24, 2014
Great seat
Easy to install, highest safety rating, easy to use!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindybdincefield
Gillette, WY, United States
April 24, 2014
Boys love these seats
I bought these for my twin boys they love it. The color red/black has stood up in all weather and not faded at all. Easy to clean bit hard to get in car but well worth the effort. Good for years to come can fit two in second row of 2002 Durango. However I have a big boy 4 and 57 lbs. and the harness is too small for him. But brutal has made an effort to get a bigger harness for it to make it easier and more comfortable. Great customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraBeth
Van Buren, AR, United States
April 24, 2014
Easy to install
I Can't Imagine Trying Any Other convertible Car Seat. It's Very Easy To Install And My Daughter Enjoys Being In It.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmcright
Greenville, MS
April 24, 2014
Love how comfortable it is!
I have two of these for my 2 year old that he has used since he was 4 months old. (one in each car). I now have two 6 month old twins who were not happy in their infant car seats so I moved them into these. They are much more comfortable and happy to travel in these than their infant seats (they are in the car for a minimum of 2 hours total each day because of our commute). I did have to get new cushions for the babies since after being washed repeatedly over the past two years they became worn out and lost their structure. I was very happy with the ease in which I could go to the Britax website to order replacement cushions and parts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bailey
Cleveland, OH, United States
April 24, 2014
Love this car seat!
I'm so glad I chose the Marathon car seat for my toddler. It works perfectly for rear facing! He stays comfortable while I have peace of mind with all the safety features and ease of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJSS
Michigan, United States
April 24, 2014
Easy to use!
This seat is very easy to use and my daughter seems to enjoy riding in it. She is tall for her age and this seat works perfect. We bought the same seat for both my car and my husband's car. Would highly recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraBeth
Van Buren, AR, United States
April 24, 2014
Easy to install
I Can't I'magine Trying Any Other convertible Car Seat. It's Very Easy To Install And My Daughter Enjoys Being In It.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TraveligMama
Canada
April 23, 2014
Easy to adjust and install
Purchased this seat because of positive feedback from others regarding ease of install and adjustment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy563
Dublin, NH
April 23, 2014
Great seat
I have bought 8 of these seats for my grand kids. I had one or 2 in my car depending on the ages of the kids, and 1 or 2 in both cars in my daughters' households. I have a spare in our vacation house for use there. I love them. Not only safe, but so easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josh
Fort Worth, TX, United States
April 23, 2014
great features!
snaps in Securly. baby is very comfortable and safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie
New York, NY, United States
April 23, 2014
Overrated
We have been using for over a year. We also have an less expensive Safety 1st- the Safety 1st is so easy to use in comparison to the Britax Marathon - the strap adjustments, and the seat just seems so uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nclarke90
Castleton, ON, Canada
April 23, 2014
No regrets!
Love this seat! Safety cannot be compromised when it comes to your children, and I believe this seat delivers! Safe, easy to clean, comfortable and excellent customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMomOf2
Minnesota, United States
April 23, 2014
Wonderful Seat!
Love Britax car seats! When I buy a product that I know is safe for my kids it's worth so much more! Love the fact that they look good as well! I prefer car seats to go with the vehicle. This seat goes great with my vehicle! The only thing that's odd to me about convertible seats is the way the anchor (top head anchor) works while the seat is rear facing. Most vehicles don't have an anchor point in the front on a seat only in the back. So if rear facing you have to pull it over the top of the seat to the back. Which makes it hard to put baby in the vehicle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoshandKhali
Bellingham, WA, United States
April 23, 2014
Will be awesome but not as great for newborns as originally thought...
We love our Marathon, but when our baby was a newborn (weighed in at 6 lbs 8.6 oz at birth), we were disappointed at how the straps fit so poorly. Our little one is now 15 lbs+ at 3 months old and it fits much better, but we still think the straps fit a bit awkwardly. I'm sure this is just how convertible car seats for with very young babies, but it's still a little disappointing. Otherwise, we love the car seat. We love how easily we can adjust the height just for our baby and not just to the next level of strap holes. We also love how contoured the seat is and that it is so sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollie
Wilsonville, AL, United States
April 23, 2014
Not comparable to Advocate
Great seat if compared to other brands but after owning this seat and the Advocate...hands down Advocate is the best seat out there. This seat isn't flimsy but you can feel the lack of quality when compared to the advocate. I have the pink and gray and the material snags easy and the strap covers are a very thin rubber unlike the advocate. Love the recline love the ease of strap adjustment. This is my spare seat for my husbands car but If I had to do over again I would have purchased two advocates instead of this one. Like I said great seat but it's just not an advocate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MAversa77
Warwick, RI, United States
April 23, 2014
Love it and so does he
We've had this since our little guy was 1 and he'll be 4 this coming month- no complaints at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bkmreed
Keller, TX, United States
April 23, 2014
Amazing Seat!
This seat is very easy to move around and comfortable And the safety features are amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na
New Castle, DE
April 15, 2014
very good product
my car is BORA, it is fitted well ,my daughter like the seat. TKS~
By MarathonCSowner
NC
April 10, 2014
Marathon CS
I was recently in a front-end car accident in which the car (2006 Honda Civic) was totaled. My son (4 years old, 44 lbs.) was front-facing in the Marathon CS and sustained no injuries at all. He was up running around after the accident and complained of no pain in the days following. He only had minor seatbelt burn near his neck. It has been a week, and I am still in bed suffering from severe muscle spams and pain/whiplash. I am very pleased with this car seat and how it protected my son in the wreck. It is also very easy to install, easy to remove the covers to wash, fairly light weight. I highly recommend this seat. My son has used it since he outgrew the infant seat around age 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael
Chatsworth, Ca.
March 13, 2014
Daughter loves it.
We have two of them. Our daughter loves the seat. It breathes better than her infant seat and is more plush.
By amanda
Undisclosed
March 11, 2014
test test
test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda
Undisclosed
March 11, 2014
my review
my review of this product... my review of this product... my review of this product... my review of this product...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
March 11, 2014
Marathon Review Product Family
This is a test of the Marathon review product family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
March 11, 2014
Marathon Review Babies R Us
This is a review of the Marathon babies r us product family
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
March 11, 2014
Marathon Target Exclusive
This is a test of the Marathon target exclusive product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
March 11, 2014
Marathon Buy Buy Baby Exclusiv
This is a test of the marathon buy buy baby exclusive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda
Undisclosed
March 10, 2014
testing reviews
testing reviews again. testing reviews again. testing reviews again. testing reviews again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda
Undisclosed
March 10, 2014
test babies r us
test babies r us test babies r us test babies r us test babies r us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda
Undisclosed
March 10, 2014
another review
another review another review another review another review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Seattle, WA
March 6, 2014
Still getting used to it...
9 month old on the larger side, but difficult to get used to reaching in the car to adjust the straps after the convenience of the removable infant carrier.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
February 24, 2014
Love this product for my child
I think this car seat is great for the following reasons. It was easy to install. My child it into the seat snuggly but comfortably. The fashion is also great. Thanks for making a great seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 5
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.