FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.8
68 Reviews
5
87% (59)
4
10% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (2)
97% Recommend this product (66 of 68 responses)
By April
Port Orchard, WA
February 1, 2014
Great Seat
Item came quickly and in perfect shape. Pretty easy to install & works well.
By Carrie
Massillon, Ohio
January 29, 2014
Very sturdy, good quality
I absolutely love that my taller toddler can still use the harness with this seat. Seat is very soft and seems comfortable. Very durable and has a very appealing look.
ProsComfortable, high quality, durable, can go from harnessed seat to booster
ConsA bit difficult to install
Best UsesHarnessing taller children
By Kamila
Brooklyn NY
January 29, 2014
great
Lightening fast shipping, perfect product
By Kristine
Peoria, Illinois
January 28, 2014
Great car seat!
Super pleased with this purchase. Car seat is heavier than I thought it would be but I feel like my daughters safety is a priority with this car seat! Glad this car seat was recommended to me!
ProsSafety
ConsHeavy
By RP
New Haven, CT
January 28, 2014
Great Booster Seat
This is another great seat from Britax, my only complaint would be installation with the straps. For some reason it was difficult to tighten them. To solve the issue I reclined the seat, installed the booster, then put the seat back to the upright position. That worked fine. Could be a problem if your seats don't recline. All in all a good quality seat.
By Debbie
United States
January 26, 2014
Good quality seat.
So far this seat has performed well, easy to install with the LATCH system especially. It is comfortable for my son and fits him very well, and he enjoys having the 2 cup holders.
By ncking
Kansas City
January 26, 2014
love Britax, love albeebaby!
Smooth transaction, great product...nothing bad to report!
By Kristin
Windermere, FL
January 18, 2014
My big 3 year old LOVES this seat!
This seat is wonderful, cup holders (2), arm rests, comfy & padded back, perfect size (not too big), just very happy with this seat so far (it's been about 2 weeks).
By Bob
Myrtle Beach, SC
January 17, 2014
What a great carseat
This car seat is the best. It is extremely easy to install and my son loves it. Our first car seat was a Britax so we didn't hesitate for one second buying another one. I highly recommend this seat to anyone.
ProsEase of installation Safety Comfort
ConsNone so far
By Lauren
Bloomington , indiana
January 14, 2014
The best
This is the best car seat to booster. We always put a lot of research into our car seat purchases and this one is awesome-we got it for my five year old son and it doesn't expire for nine years so he can use this till hes eight AND his little sister will be able to max it out after him too! Great snug straps and tightens and fits well with 3 diff. Installation methods for best fit in diff cars. The last and only car seat you'll need from ages 2-8. I would recommend this to everyone!
By Emily
Fort Collins, CO
January 13, 2014
Cozy & Safe Ride
We have a tall 2 year old...as in the size of the average 4 year old and needed yet another new car seat. This one fits the bill! We love that it is still the harness system and it will convert to booster seat when he is ready. The cup holders are perfect for our little man who wants his drink and a pocket for his matchbox cars. This is our 3rd Britax car seat...so we love the piece of mind it brings us that he will be safe & secure. In reading the books/reviews/research, we are glad we scored on the 85 vs. the 90...as the lap belt sits in the right spot.
By Amanda
West Valley City, UT
January 11, 2014
Love Britax!!!
This is our third Britax seat and we love it just as much as the others! Awesome price on here.
ProsEasy to install, easy to clean, easy to buckle, 2 cup holders
ConsLight fabric where shoes will touch when child gets in seat
By Rachel
Texas
January 10, 2014
Great price and incredible seat!
I bought this to replace my Radian xtsl seat that was getting rather dingy and narrow. This seat is plush and comfortable for my tall 5 year old daughter. The price was also amazing for such a quality seat. I found this incredibly easy to use. When you unbox the seat the latch connectors are stored, but I found them rather easily and it wasn't at all a hassle to install as another review mentioned. What I am really impressed with is how secure I got the seat, without even an inch of wiggle room. Many seats have that inch of movement, but this install was solid! I totally disagree that the button to loosen the straps is difficult to find it is in a standard place. I always get familiar with a seat before I install it in my vehicle. This seat came with easy to follow instructions. We absolutely love it!
ProsGreat quality Easy sturdy install Very comfortable Cup holders
Best UsesGreat seat who wants to keep there child in a 5 point harness longer.
By Caroline
Chicago, IL
January 7, 2014
Horrible!!
This car seat was such a disappointment! I have heard so many wonderful things about Britax, but this seat is a mess. First, it took me 20 min to find the latch hooks which were buried in the seat! Most car seats have them in an easy to locate spot in the base, or they are already visible once you open the new car seat box. I have two kids and have used several car seats with LATCH so this is pretty ridiculous! The most irritating thing is that the release button to loosen and tighten the harness is completely buried in the front base of the seat and impossible to locate. There is no way you would be able to find this without taking apart the bottom of the seat. This is going back and I will stick with Graco and Chicco seats as I have for years.
ConsDifficult to locate LATCH hooks Difficult to locate harness release heavy
By KT
NJ
January 6, 2014
great seat for a great price
This is our second britax frontier 85. Exactly that I expected. We love this seat and it should last as long as our kids need to be in seats so it's a great value
ConsNot regarding the seat but the box did arrive completely open but luckily the seat had clear plastic wrapping on it.
By Natalie
Garriso, NY
January 3, 2014
Doesn't recline
I did a lot of research to find a safe and comfortable car seat for my slender and petite, almost 4 year old daughter. I ended up ordering this one by mistake. I thought the Frontier 85 had all the features of the Frontier 90, but it does not. In fact, it's a very basic car seat and although very good quality, it's not like the Frontier 90 at all. We returned it after we realized that it didn't recline, the most important feature for our daughter who complains of nausea (motion-sickness) when she's sitting in a upright car seat. The recline helps settle her stomach apparently. We shipped it back to Albee Baby with no problem. The customer service was spectacular, suggesting that we request a return label to ship the car seat back to the store. Not only did we save on the restocking fee, but we also saved on gas and the hassle of driving into the city for this return. Thank you Albee Baby!
By Carol
Vermont
January 2, 2014
Great seat for growing five year old.
Your granddaughter was growing too tall for her old Britax car seat. We love the new one. It fits her perfectly now with plenty of room to grow, and once she reaches the proper age and size this will become a simple booster seat.
By Quan
houston
January 1, 2014
great price and quick delivery
Had a great experience. No issues what so ever and would definable recommend this site. My son loves this cat seat. He is 7 but is really skinny and under weight.I bought this because I wanted home to be secured.
By Jay
Hoboken, nj
December 21, 2013
Great price
This is our second Frontier ( although the first is an SICT). Thus far we are happy with it and always trust bRitax for car seats
By Monira
Athens, GA
December 19, 2013
Great Price, Great Seat
I love this combination booster car seat, the ONLY bad thing I can say is that the camel colored fabric near the feet stains fairly easily. I guess the good thing about that is that it forces you to wash it on a fairly normal basis!
By Sarah
North Carolina
December 18, 2013
Britaxt Frontier 85
My husband and I did not see this carseat in stores. We were skeptical if it would be what we were looking for as we have bought a smaller Hyundai Elantra and our current Britax Marathon was too bulky and high for the back seat. Our daughter would constantly put her feet on our headrest. This seat exceeded our expectations and this is the second one we purchased in the last 6 months!
ProsFits in back seat of small car Britax Latch system Comfortable High weight 5 point harness
ConsTall Heavy
By Jeanne
Anaheim, Ca
December 18, 2013
Love this car seat
We bought 3 of this seat for my 3 year old son. He loves the seat and enjoys being able to tug on strap to keep a snug fit. He couldn't pull on the slack on the blvd he used before. He loves keeping his favorite cars in the cup holders. Great fit and I'm glad I don't have to worry about buying any other car seat ever.
By Deb
Wisconsin
December 18, 2013
Great seat, great price!
THis is a great seat-so safe and easy to use! The price at Albee was outstanding compared to others and the shipping was fast! I would definitely look here again!
By Mamay
United States
December 15, 2013
Fits Tall Child
This car seat brand/model (Britax/Frontier 85) is really nice for a tall child! It fits them longer as they grow and are in elementary school-- their head is still supported as it should be; but it also fits them great when they are toddlers. Many of the other brands the head support is not there as they get taller. This model as many do, latches down deep into the hidden bars in your seat and gives the best security. It is easy to get child in and out of without the bulky sides, my grandson can easily get into it by himself ready for me to buckle him in. The drink holders are great for their water bottles. My grandson is really tall and this seat will fit him longer than many of the other brands that have shorter backs/head support. At the time I bought this one, Albee Baby had the best price and believe me I checked everywhere! I highly recommend!
ProsFits longer as child grows taller No bulky sides but still rated for side impact Nice cup holder Good quality Good appearance Best Price I could find
ConsI can't think of anything bad about it.
Best UsesTransporting child in vehicle, of course!
By Keith Endow
Los Angeles, CA
December 14, 2013
Brixtax Frontier 85 booster is working well for our 3 year old
As we are transitioning from the Brixtax Advocate car seat in which we have been happy with for the last 3 years, our almost 4year old boy is out growing his car seat. We wanted the same research and technology that made us feel safer with the Brixtax brand, so we bought the Frontier 85. It is less bulky than the car seat, but does not have the added cushions on the sides. Thankfully, with all the anchors and adjustments (we preferred having the harness rather than just the safety belt holding him in place) as he grows will keep him safe and comfortable. Looking at one review comparing with the 90, it said it was not aircraft compliant. You may want to confirm this- but it appeared that the Frontier 90 had additional metal rods.
ProsSize range from 40-85 pounds, and the Brixtax adjustments (height, 3 buckle adjustments, anchors ease of locking & releasing) that we now understanding from our previous car seat experience. the weight of this unit seems pretty good.
Constoo early to tell.
By Ann
NC
December 14, 2013
Good Decision
We needed a new car seat since my son (age 4.5) outgrew his Graco My Ride 65, due to his height at 50 lbs. I was considering a cheaper car seat, but went for this one since it was on sale. I'm glad that I did. It is more user friendly than Graco and Cosco brands I have bought before. I like the height can be adjusted without uninstalling the car seat. Also the Britax latch clips are easier with the release button. The harness straps have stiff cover to keep them from twisting as much.
By Grandma
Boston
December 14, 2013
Britax
Wonderful car seat at a great price and it was delivered quickly at no extra cost. Thank you Albees. My grandson loves his new car seat.
By lala morena
Houston, TX
December 14, 2013
Great
Love the seat. Bought 2 for my twins. They love it. Im very satisfied. Even more satisfied with the price Albee provides. Purchasing this top of the line product puts my mind at ease.
ProsComfortable, my childs head dont bobble when they fall asleep.
ConsHope not to find any.
Best UsesEasy set up for someone like me
By Greg
Heathrow, Florida
December 10, 2013
Own two now.
I'm buying my third one of these in 3 years. Best specs, great quality name, awesome seat. I feel my children are very safe in these seats and it gives me a good peace of mind they are riding in the finest seat available.
ProsAdditional weight and height limits.
By Allison
Tampa, Florida
November 30, 2013
Very happy!
I bought this seat for two of my kids after a crash and I love them! The kids say they are much better than their Graco seats. The price and shipping time was much better than expected. I will be buying from here again!
Best UsesForward facing children
By Joy
Haverhill, MA
November 26, 2013
Love it
This is the 2nd Britax that I bought for my 5 years old son. Love it.
By Jeff
Western NY
November 20, 2013
Have 2 now.
Use this for both cars for our 4 y.o. Its easy to get her in and out, perfect size, comfortable and easy to clean/remove from car. VERY adjustable for height and weight of your child as they get bigger. The only thing that would make it better is if the back came off to make it a low booster for when they are older. Thanks Britax for making high quality seats and boosters, it's all we ever buy.
By Jonathan E
United States
November 11, 2013
FAA approved for flight
I got this seat for my older child 2 years ago and it works great. I picked this modle over the rest because it can flight and was not too expenaive. Not much more to say here, as of October 2013 it's the only Fronter that I could get that was FAA approved for airline travel. I give it 5 out of 5 because at least I could still get it (none of the new Fronter seats are flight approved)
Proscost FAA approval
ConsNo LATCH system in my back seat, its not very easy to tighten down with only a belt.
By Michelle
louisiana
October 31, 2013
Pleasantly Pleased
Very happy with the quality for the price as extended 5pt harness use was important to me. Now we just need to see if it holds up.
By Mother of Two
Maryland
October 31, 2013
Excellant Purchase
I am very happy with my recent purchase of the Britax Frontier 85 Combination Booster. We moved my three year old son out of his Britax Marathon 70 to this and he loves it! I am very happy with the construction of this car seat and wouldn't want my kids in any seat but a Britax. I also love the fact that they are made in the USA!!
By traci
washington
October 25, 2013
great carseat
Love the soft fabric! I was a bit worried that my son wouldn't like how straight the back is considering he has been in a carseat that reclines quite a bit. In the online pics it looks like a 90 degree angle with a straight back, but in the harness mode it is slightly reclined. My son loves it. At 4 years old 38 lbs and 42 inches this car seat will last him a long time. It fits great in our 98 blazer. We have had problems getting car seats to install correctly in it, but the frontier is great.
By lynn
Phoenix, AZ
October 20, 2013
Great Seat
This seat is great. I have a tall child and this is the seat he needed. It only sucks I cant get a good install in the middle so I had to put it behind the drivers seat and I do not like it there
Prostall shell great fit kid loves it
Consdon't fit in the middle seat
By Maggie
San Jose, CA
October 19, 2013
good price and good carseat
I like it and the price was good
By Diana
Portland, ORegon
October 18, 2013
Britax is primo
We now have 3 Britax Frontier carseats. One 85, one 85sict, and one 90. We are grandparents and are in charge of carseats. I am sold on having kids in these seats when 4+ and over 40 pounds as have read so many highway safety recommendations against using just a booster. So our grandson has one Frontier in their mini-van, and one in their 12 passenger Sprinter, and we have one in our Escalade SUV. The best thing about them is; our 5 year old grandson loves them as he can see, sleep, and be comfortable on short and long trips to their second home in Central Oregon which is a 3 hour drive from Portland. We are not big spenders but this is a luxury in our eyes, so are willing to pay for this safety. Thanks to Albee they keep cost and shipping to reasonable rate and we are very happy to invest in their products.
ConsNone
Best UsesSafety, safety, safety in cars in all situations.
By robin
nashville
October 17, 2013
great seat
We have been using our seat for 2 weeks. So far I have no complaints. My 4 year old loves the cup holders and arm rests. He looks comfortable.
By PP
tennessee
October 9, 2013
AWESOME!!!
our previous carseat was also a britax seat and we love it so i decided to get another. I read the reviews about this one and they were all good. Plus I know that britax is the Cadillac of carseat safety so I knew this one would be great as well. My daughter is ver petit but meets all The height and weight requirements for booster but i felt she would be more Safe in one with the five point harness and extra seat latches. It was super easy to put together and install. And my daughter loves the cup holders for drinks and snacks.
ProsEasy to install Harness system
ConsNeeds a place for the kiddos to rest heads so it doesnt bobble when they sleep
Best UsesFor a petite little girl
By Christy
Memphis
October 9, 2013
satisfied but watch out if you are buying for EASILY adjustable shoulder height
My only complaint it the "Quick-adjust head restraint and no-rethread harness" that the description says easily adjusts the harness shoulder height and head restraint without disassembling the harness. This IS true, but I didn't realized I had to take seat out of vehicles to do it. It slides up and down but ONLY if you disconnect the seat from your car. You have to get your whole hand behind the seat and lift the lever out and up or down. I bought the seat thinking I could use it for my husband's truck and adjust it without disconnecting the seat when my son or daughter (different sizes) needed to use the seat. That can't be done without taking the seat out of the car. There are some other seats that adjust the should height from the front or top of the seat and I thought that was what I was getting. But, besides that, it's an excellent seat. Comfy, nice cup holders, good safety reviews, adjustable crotch strap, soft material, washable.
ProsComfy, nice cup holders, good safety reviews, adjustable crotch strap, soft material, washable. Don't have to rethread the shoulder harness to adjust.
ConsHave to disconnect seat from vehicle to adjust the shoulder height. wish they would have made this possible from top or front of carseat like some other models.
Best Usesgreat if you want your older or larger child to stay in a five point harness instead of going into a booster seat
By Courtney
Nashville, TN
September 24, 2013
Easy to buckle and unbuckle. Very comfy and padded
We bought this seat for our just turned five-year-old. We have been looking for several months for a "big kid" car seat that was both comfortable for her to sit in and also sleep in because we go on long trips and she sleeps in the car, but also one that she could unbuckle and buckle herself. We plan on keeping her strapped into the five-point harness for as long as possible and she is able to strap herself in and out of this one, which is a huge win. The seats are very padded as well. We believe Britax quality is superior so we knew we wanted that brand but the colors of this one online made me worried that I wouldn't like it. I remember thinking it looked very beige and dull and, frankly, I almost didn't order it because of that reason. But I took a gamble and I actually really like it. It looks really nice in my SUV. We are very happy with our purchase and will probably order the same seat for my husband's truck as well.
By Momof5gifts
Atlanta
September 20, 2013
AWESOME Car seat
This car seat is so nice. Its very sturdy and substantial and also very plush. It fits or very large 3 year old very well. He had outgrown the Britax Marathon but wasnt mature enough to stay in a booster without a 5 point harness. This seat fits so well and he can still nap in it. I highly recommend.
ConsExpensive
Best UsesLarge toddler
By Sara
Atlanta, GA
September 12, 2013
Another great Britax
I bought this car seat for my three-year-old son. We have a Britax Marathon in one car (which we love) and needed a seat in our second vehicle. So far my son loves this seat. I am currently 9 months pregnant and had no trouble installing the seat by myself, in fact I find it easier to lift him in and out of this seat than the Marathon. So far, I have no complaints; it feels very secure and safe and my son is happy.
By FlyingMommy747
Mill Creek, WA
September 8, 2013
great
I had this seat in my other car, and looked high and low to get another one. Great seat at a great price. It came quickly. elsewhere is was at least $100 more.
By Cyndy
Hilliard ohio
September 8, 2013
Awesome product at an awesome price!
Arrived quickly! Perfect condition! Great price!
By Christine
Long Island, NY
September 7, 2013
Happy NY Mommy
I was hesitant to order this car seat as I had never ordered from Albee Baby before. The cost was almost $100 less than where I normally order my baby stuff from. After reading reviews on all websites I knew this was the car seat I wanted for my very small 4 year old (30 lbs). I was so happy with the product and love that it can be used with the seatbelt restraint once he got bigger as his old seat was needed for his younger brother now. The delivery was quick & in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
ProsVersital for toddlers to use with the restraint included or can be removed to just use the belt
By Laura
Texas
August 31, 2013
great amd comfortable seat
I bought this to replace a well reviewed harnessed booster from another company, but my 5.5 year old couldn't buckle that harness by himself. We needed a new seat because his Britax Marathon was going to expire in a few months. This seat was recommended because the harness was much easier to use than the other seat's and it was much more padded and comfortable for my son as well. He loves his new seat, and I love how long it will last him. It was a bit trickier than some seats to install, but certainly not difficult and I did it on my own fairly quickly.
By SoCalParent
Southern California
August 30, 2013
Good 'tweener car seat
My 3-year-old was in a hand-me-down Marathon before it expired. Instead of getting another Marathon, I decided to get this since it has a larger height and weight capacity and should last a couple years longer.
By Janaide
Wellesley, MA
August 26, 2013
Great product!!!!
Very happy with the carseat from britax. Got very fast and the price was more then what I was looking for, but happy with the quality of the product .
By Sommer
Richmond va
August 24, 2013
Awesome
I researched for about six months. I have only used britax carseats. This is great for safety and lifespan. If you do not use the lath system and are used to the marathon this will be different for you. I do not use the latch because my odyssey has a weight limit. The seatbelt is difficult to install. Overall, this is an excellent seat. Btw my child is 5 1/2 and still in the five point harness. That was the main reason for choosing this seat.
ProsFive point harness weight limit
ConsSeat belt installation for five point harness
Best UsesToddler or young child
By Fred
Burlingame, CA
August 21, 2013
No surprises, happy customer
This is a seat we had for our older son and ordered this one for our second son who just turned four. The seat is great, very sturdy and my older son likes it. The 5 star review is for Albee Baby because ordering was a breeze, and the item arrived two days earlier than expected. They had the best price (by more than $45) and shipping was free.
By Suzanne
virginia
August 17, 2013
great seat
My daughter really like this new seat. She took a nap the second day with no trouble. It was easier to install than the seat it replaced.
By Christine
Azle, TX
August 12, 2013
Britax quality
I was able to purchase a long term quality car seat for a wonderful price through Albee Baby. Shipping was fast also.Thanks .
By Debbie VO
Fairfax, Virginia
August 10, 2013
Excellent car seat, even better on sale!
I bought this car seat after looking into the Graco Nautilus. I was looking for a seat that would allow my son to stay in a harness as long as possible, and then move to the two boosters. The Graco, though it appeared to be a reasonably priced and meet our needs, had a crotch strap that already appeared to be too close to my son. It wouldn't have been too long before he outgrew the harness. Therefore, we continued to search for seats with an additional crotch strap location. The Britax appears to be the only seat with this room. We looked into the lower cost model, but read the advantages to this model, including FAA approval, higher weight rating, and minimal cost difference. We bought this car seat 1 month ago, and our son appears to be comfortable in the seat. We will be taking our first extended trip in the next week.
ProsAdditional locations for crotch strap.
ConsHigh cost if not on sale.
By Tonya
South Carolina
August 1, 2013
We love this seat!
We moved our daughter up from her previous 4 in 1 Britax. She loves this seat especially the cup holders. She sleeps comfortably and it installed in a snap in my Acadia. So easy.
ProsEasy to install Cup Holders Cushions are comfy for sleeping
By Michelle
Idaho
July 23, 2013
Great seat for great price
I really love this car seat. It is easy to instal and adjust.
By Art
San Mateo, CA
July 5, 2013
Great car seat
Overall, a great car seat. Although designed for children as they become taller and heavier, you have extra peace of mind since it is a 5-point harness. We are still using it as a car seat for our 6 year old - she's a little on the shorter side of the spectrum. Note, this car seat is fairly bulky and heavy, since it is a combination car seat. The bulk is in the back of the seat so it extends a bit off of the front of the car bench seat. Also of note is that it is really designed for cars that support the LATCH system - for those cars that do not support the LATCH system, you will have to use the locking clip (need to contact Britax to obtain one). The locking clip mechanism for installing this car seat is much more challenging than using the LATCH system.
Pros5-point harness for the full car seat Transitions to a booster
ConsBulky and heavy Relies on locking clip for installing into non-LATCH cars
Best UsesTransitioning children to a larger car seat, but still has the 5-point harness.
By Mindee
Phoenix az
July 5, 2013
Awesome
I love this car seat my son is taller than average and fits in it perfectly, the only complaints that I have about this seat,is the fabric comes loose from bottom of seat shell and its hard to install .... I would recommend this seat to anyone
ProsThe seat fits my son who's taller than average and is a safe car seat , also love the cup holders built in.
ConsHard to install and fabric comes undone on bottom of seat shell really annoying and won't stay on the little hooks to hold it down...
By Ann
Florida
July 4, 2013
Great booster!!
Great seat, big and sturdy, don't feel that my 5 yr old will outgrow it anytime soon. Sometimes hard for him to buckle bottom crotch straps, but it might just need an adjustment on my part. Was worried color would be too light, but it's not, lots of dark fabric too. Great seat, would recommend. 2nd seat bought from Albee, fast and great service!!
ProsLatch instillation 5 pt harness Compfy seat
ConsNot a seat you went to switch between cars
By RagediAndi
SF Bay Area, CA
February 24, 2013
Great Seat
Great seat at a great price. Best price online and free shipping too!
By MrsAdams2007
Dayton, Ohio
February 6, 2013
Great seat!
I love their theory about easy installation and they didn't disappoint with this seat. It was easy to set up for my daughter, simple to install and she loves sitting in it. It is our secondary seat, but will be the final car seat purchase we have to make. Thanks to Britax and Albee Baby for another great experience and product.
ProsEasy to set up Easy to install Comfortable for child
By S Taylor
SC
January 8, 2013
Worth the price
I have been looking for a harness booster for a while and checked the reviews. Delivery was fast and our toddler imediately went to sleep on the first long ride staying upright and comfortable.
ProsEasier to keep the straps from twisting
ConsPrice is higher than most harness boosters on the market
By Matt
Lakewood, Washington
December 17, 2012
Britax Seats
Britax seats are easy to work with and have great features, not to mention being such highly rated for safety.
ProsSafety, creature features, ease of use
ConsStill a bit too bulky to fit into a regular car, but that is OK.
By Mom2Boys
FL
July 24, 2012
Secure protection
Always love Britax car seats. This was for our 3 year old who wanted a "big boy" seat like his brother. He's happy and enjoying his new Britax seat.
By Debi
Folsom, CA
April 9, 2012
Booster Car Seat
After deciding what car seat to go with. I went to Babies R Us to purchase and thought the price was high. I came home and started looking on the internet and purchased from Albee. I could not believe how much money I saved. Thank you Thank you!! I will purchase from them in the future.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Sam
Atlanta, Georgia
December 27, 2011
Great Seat
We love this car seat for our daughter. She is 4 years old and I plan to do extended 5 pt. harness until she is 7 or 8. The weight limit is high enough for us to be bale to do that. The anchors for the car are phenomenal and so easy to take off and on. We love Britax and this seat will also fit our purpose when they move to a booster. And with the extended plastic warranty we wont have to buy another car seat. The two cup holders are also a plus! The only bad thing is the elastic loops on bottom of the fabric that secure it to the plastic of the seat are too loose and often come off when our daughter slides back in it. We have the exact same seat for our older child and it doesn't have this problem and we also ordered it from Albee.
ProsAnchors Weight limit Plastic Warranty
ConsThe rubber loops on bottom of the seat are too loose and often come off when our daughter slides back in it.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.