FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
294 Reviews
5
72% (213)
4
20% (58)
3
4% (13)
2
2% (7)
1
1% (3)
92% Recommend this product (271 of 294 responses)
By Christine
San Francisco, CA
April 23, 2019
comfortable and easy for kids to get in and out of themselves
Solid sturdy quality and comfortable for long rides
By Wentian
Long Island City, New York
January 23, 2019
Great car seat
I like every aspect of this car seat, it fits my toddler and the head cushion is perfect for when she falls asleep during our ride.
By cd26
undisclosed
January 7, 2019
Awful product, awful support
I have now messaged the company 3 times about an issue with no response. The straps have frayed (cant add photos here as they are too large).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Waco, Tx
December 20, 2018
Great seat!
This seat is constructed beautifully! I love the metal brace in the back and the seat itself is very comfy for babe. He falls asleep almost every time we put him in it, it’s like a pillow. He never did this in his Chicco infant seat
By Julia K.
California
December 14, 2018
Great car seat!
We bought this car seat as a backup for our second vehicle. I love the safety features, security and comfort for our daughter. Installing wasn't difficult just took a bit of focus.
By fred81
illinois
December 12, 2018
Britax Boulevard
we love this seat. it's easy to install & fits great in our SUV. We have only used rear facing so far. Only issue we have is sometimes harness covers get caught on headrest & if goes unnoticed strap are not correctly tightened.
By Natalie
Sacramento CA
December 11, 2018
Awesome
Love its look and everything else
By MDuet
Houma, Louisiana
December 5, 2018
My favorite seats
When it was time to upgrade my twins from infant seats last year, I researched multiple seats and felt comfortable that my best choice was the Britax Boulevard ClickTight. We purchased two last year during the Black Friday sale. This year, we decided to upgrade the seats for my mom’s vehicle. There was no question as to what seats we would buy. The Britax Boulevard ClickTight in Baxter was on a Black Friday sale for an unbeatable price. I feel much more comfortable now knowing my girls are in such safe seats in my vehicle, as well as my mom’s. I definitely recommend!
ProsEasy installation Click Tight let?s you know when the straps are secure Seems to keep my girls comfy Easily fits three across in a tahoe (2 britax boulevards and a graco tranzitions)
ConsOur first set, we were able to get girly prints for a great price This time around, only the baxter print was on sale for so low
By Chad
Avondale, Arizona
December 5, 2018
AMAZING DEAL, FANTASTIC PROCESS
We couldn't be happier with the 3 amazing car seats purchased through AlbeeBaby.com. Fast shipping, great sale and even better product.
By Teresa
Aldie, VA
December 2, 2018
We love Britax
Our Britax Boulevard G4.1 Convertible Car Seat has been great for over 2 years now! We feel it is very safe for our children and are purchasing additional ones for our newest addition. As people mentioned the bottom buckle is quite short but it works ok for us since our daughter is slim. Could be better which would make this a 5 star seat! Still highly recommended! Also, Albee has been great for our family baby gear purchases!
ProsGreat safety!
ConsBottom buckle is short and would be nice if it was just a little longer.
By Ben
Columbus, IN
October 17, 2018
Solid choice to keep little ones safe
This seat arrived battered. Box was pretty much destroyed and I was sure the seat would be at least cracked. Upon opening and inspection the seat was surprisingly intact. I suppose these are built to take some abuse. Had this been my primary seat, I would have had more concern, but this was for my grandma to use occasionally, so no big deal. My local delivery services typically deliver battered packages, so I don't suspect it left the seller damaged. I have the ClickTight version for our main car seat, so I'll comment on the trade offs. ClickTight is much easier to install and switch vehicles, so if you need to move it around I would recommend upgrading. This model is a bit clumsy finding the hidden lever to release the restraints, whereas ClickTight has a clearly marked recessed button. ClickTight also has a fully adjustable recline setting to match the child's needs as they grow (ie not letting their head slump forward as they sleep). This model only has 3 recline positions, so if your seats are buckets or abnormally flat, they may not be an ideal angle and you'd have to space it by stuffing a rolled up towel under it. I've only installed the seats in cars with built-in baby seat anchors, but threading a seatbelt through this model looked fairly confusing in the instructions, which were not written for someone to be able to understand while watching an infant. If using anchors, only install on the passenger or driver side. There are only a few cars on the market designed to anchor a seat in the middle seat. I'd also recommend their infant seat. It was fairly expensive for the few months our 11 pound beast of a baby fit in it, but being able to quickly click a seat in and out was great. Never had to disturb her when going into restaurants so she could stay asleep, or grabbing her quickly to run inside in the rain. Using this seat in that stage would have been a pain.
ProsBritax is a great mid-point where spending more doesn't increase safety, yet this won't alienate less fortunate families.
ConsIt seems they sacrificed some features compared to ClickTight. Seems like they increased manufacturing costs the increase the markup gap, which is just annoying and petty.
Best UsesSince this is more difficult to install, it would be best used as a spare or for a family that plans to only use one car and one set of guardians. If you want grandparents to watch a child while seeing a movie or attending a wedding, keep in mind you'll have to leave time to swap the seat over to the grandparent's car, or trade cars with them. I tended to just risk it until I found a deal on this seat. I do not trust my mom to drive my Audi Q5 hybrid with her aloof driving record, lol.
By JHolz
Mexico
August 15, 2018
why is the product retired?
why is the product retired?, is it bad?, does it still works fine?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly
Leonard, Michigan
August 2, 2018
Wonderful
I bought this for my grandchildren 3 of them were born in 2017 I watch 1-4 kids everyday so I need a safe car seat with EASY installation . This car seat is so easy to install I can take it out, transfer, and put back in my car with such ease. With gc #1 we used another brand that was & is a nightmare to install, I dreaded anytime it had to be moved. Britax is such a breeze not only do I use it (infant & convertible) but ALL of my children use it in the autos, as well as their in laws !
By Jessica
Chicago, IL
June 17, 2018
Nice Car Seat
This is a great car seat. I like th safety harness and the fabric is both stylish and soft. My daughter does not complain when she is riding in this seat. Also very easy to install.
By Aunt J.
Green Bay, Wi
May 15, 2018
Britax is the best car seat available
I gave this as a baby shower gift. My neice referred to it as "the mother of all car seats". She was so pleased, and I feel great knowing her little nugget will be as safe as possible!
By CM
Nampa, ID
April 27, 2018
Comfy Seat!
I love how plush this seat is, while also being built exceptionally to protect in the event of a crash!
ProsFast shipping, cute pattern
By Barb
Stoystown, PA
April 19, 2018
Great Seat at a Great Price
I bought this car seat for our car to transport my grandson who is currently 10 months old. It is so safe and comfortable, and the price was wonderful for the quality. I would highly recommend it.
ProsWell padded, safe, reasonable price, attractive pattern
ConsNone
By Tracey
Morristown TN
April 18, 2018
Mimis car seat
Love love love it and love ALBEE for quality and products
By Kimberly
RI
April 14, 2018
Britex Boulivard carseat
It's awesome!! It's sturdy soft comfortable and I feel secure knowing my grand daughter is safe.
By Slava
Miami
April 11, 2018
Beautiful & functional car seat
Was expecting good quality and safe car seat and was pleasantly surprised is was also beautiful and soft. Very easy to install. Fabric is extremely easy to take off for cleaning (only complaint it's not machine washable). Fits well rear facing even in a small sports car. LO loves it too!
By Jaimie
Arizona
April 11, 2018
Great car seat!
I ordered this car seat to use in my car when I watch my 10 month old granddaughter. It shipped and arrived quickly. I have bought many car seats, but I have to say this is the most padded and comfortable one so far. Very easy rear facing install. I am very happy with this purchase!
ProsComfy, easy install, harness clicks when the harness is snug enough on the child.
ConsNone
By Abbey
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
April 6, 2018
Carseat
My child loves the carseat. She loves sitting up and I really like how it is padded on both sides of the head.
By Katie
Philadelphia PA
March 31, 2018
Great product
We love Britax and this seat is so safe and comfortable. It took us a while to figure out how to get her in it perfectly but mostly due to user error!
By Sue R.
La Habra, CA
March 27, 2018
Great quality...but
Great quality but confusing to figure out..I still don't know how to position the recline mode. I have used it once & my grandson is secured. The Zebra print is sophisticated looking. Once you figure how to use, will be a nice car sest.
ProsNice quality. I do recommend but needs a tutorial ,,,would be most helpful.
ConsConfusing to use....directions are not clear.
By Bailee
Harrah, Oklahoma
March 25, 2018
Finally a good car seat!!!
Wonderful purchase and so happy I finally got a car seat my child fits in and is comfortable and safe!!! Also a awesome price!!!!
By Kim
Orlando, FL
March 25, 2018
We love Britax
This is our 3rd Britax car seat. We just absolutely love the brand!! I used Britax Boulevard and Frontier Booster for my now 9 year old so there was no question of using the same when it came time to buy a seat for my great niece. Britax has great safety ratings and the ease of use on the latch and harness systems can't compare. The covers are easy to clean.
By Lisacs
KC
March 23, 2018
Does not recline enough RF
We have the Boulevard Click-Tight and we love it but now we own two Boulevard G4.1 and not loving how it doesn't recline enough. My 10 month old sits too upright and it makes her head/neck fall forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patti
Long Island, NY
March 14, 2018
Car Sear
This car seat is very good quality and the price is excellent. I love doing business with albee baby
By Erin
Munster indiana
March 11, 2018
I love it
Great seat. Very happy. I had bought a cheaper brand but the chemical smell from the toxic fire retardants was overpowering as soon as I opened the box. I sent it back and got this one instead. So glad I did. I love that Britax doesn't use toxins. Also I thought the straps were too short at first but after removing the infant cushion there is a ton of room for my daughter to grow.
By kate
turlock, California
March 11, 2018
Really love this seat
Loved it so much I purchased two. Can't beat the price!
By DLHABrooks10
Ringgold, Georgia
March 10, 2018
Excellent car seat! All you could need in a car seat option
This car seat is amazing! Its easy for an adult to install and is super comfy for my kids to ride in. The nice Velcro on the sides hold the straps while your child gets in. I like that it has one main cover so you can easily take the cover off for washing and put it back on. The best car seat we have owned!
ProsEasy to install, soft cushion seat, easy to wash
Best UsesThis car seat is good for incfants, toddler, and preschool. My 4 and 6 yr old small children ride comfortably in this car seat until ready for booster
By Liz
Detroit, Michigan
February 20, 2018
LOVEEEE this carseat!
We got this carseat to replace a different kind we tried (different brand), that ended up being far too difficult to install tightly. Since we had success with the Britax infant seat, we decided to give it a go for a convertible, and I am so glad. Installation was a breeze. Quality is outstanding. My daughter loves her new carseat, and so do I!
Pros* Easy to install * Unbeatable quality * Best rated for safety * Cute zebra print
Cons* No cupholders (honestly doesn't bother me considering how good this seat is) * Heavy (but SOLID, so again, minor quibble if you're planning on transferring to and from cars. Ours will stay put, so not a 'con' for us)
By EUNHYE
LOS ANGELES, CA
February 1, 2018
Five Stars!
It is very easy to install and very easy to use. The fabric is soft and easy to clean.
By shan
atlanta, Georgia
January 26, 2018
Multi-function seat
This is a multi-functional seat. Can let the child use long, is a cost-effective product. Suitable for children of all ages. The appearance is very fashionable. The fringe design is lively.Children are also comfortable to use.
By Brenda
Independence, MO
December 30, 2017
Great seat, great price
We bought this for our grandson to use in our car. Fabulous price and the seat is great! Pretty zebra print.
By Kmeo
Long Island, New York
December 27, 2017
Albee Baby shipping fast and perfect!
Loved the service from Albee Baby but wished I had read and reread the description of the seat. Wanted a Clicktight instead but my baby is loving this seat all around! Will only order from Albee Baby from now on!
By Queen
Orange county, California
December 23, 2017
Just love it!
I love this car seat as it's very easy to install and the print is cute.
By Misty T.
Orange, Ca
December 17, 2017
Better than anticipated
The quality of the Britax Boulevard far exceeds the price I paid for it. Albee Baby is a fantastic website, which I've used multiple times for baby related purchases. The free shipping, with all tax included is the figurative cherry on top! I will continue buying Britax products from Albee Baby! Can't beat the prices, quality, and prompt shipping.
ProsSafety, Convenience, Style, Quality, and Price.
ConsHmmmm, none!
Best UsesKeep my love nugget safe, and comfortable.
By Danyel
Indiana
November 27, 2017
Great Seat
Bought this seat for my 1 year old to continue to rear facing in once his rear facing only seat is outgrown within the coming weeks. I debated between several seats, all had their own pros and cons, and chose this one mostly because I liked the cover the best. When I installed it, my 4 year old wanted to rear face in it and he was the first one to use it. Very comfy, fabric feels easy to clean, which is a plus considering it's hand wash only. Fit well in my vehicle with my other two kids even though it's not super narrow. Being a CPST, I get hands on with many different seats, and this is one I personally liked for my child and situation and budget.Please consult a child passenger safety technician or the seat manufacture if you have any car seat related questions.
ProsAllows for extended rear facing Easy to install Not super heavy Range of allowed recline (manual position 3 required rear facing) rear facing.
ConsLock-offs difficult to close Not as much leg room as other seats but it's not a huge concern, my 4 yr old didn't mind it
Best UsesExtended rear facing to keep a child rear facing past their first birthday.
By Jocelyn
Cincinnati, OH
November 5, 2017
Best seat at the best price
I have purchased 4 Britax Boulevards over the years for my kids. I have found them to be the most comfortable and easy to get the kids in and out, especially since I rear face my kids until age 4. Albee Baby always has the best price, free shipping, and fast arrival. Wouldn't shop for seats anywhere else!
By MDMama
Annapolis, MD
October 25, 2017
great seat, check manufacturing date
I got this seat for my 2 year old as a replacement for an older one that was about to expire. This was a great price but I wish I'd known that the manufacturing date was 2016 because that means one less year of being able to use it, according to Britax's expiration dates (if I understand them correctly they go by manufacturing date not when the seat went into use). The seat itself is great and Albee has a really good price, especially on sale. The zebra striped fabric is shinier than I realized it was going to be, but it is still fun. I have always used Britax seats and am comfortable getting a tight install with the latch connectors so I wasn't interested in the Click Connect new kind.
By M
Somewhere, KY
October 25, 2017
Great customer service
I purchased this seat and it was broken upon receipt. Customer service made the entire return and reship process extremely easy and I was very happy to have a new seat within days of contacting them.
By Mama B.
Monterey ca
September 23, 2017
Britax zebra
My favorite brand Britax easy to install and very comfortable for your little one.
By Michelle
Laurel, Montana
September 8, 2017
BRITAX CAR SEATS
HAVE HAD BRITAX IN THE PAST FOR MY OLDER GRANDSON! SAFE AND SECURE CAR SEATS! NOW A NEW ONE FOR MY 9 MONTH OLD GRANDSON! BRITAX IS THE WAY TO GO!
By Daniella
Arlington, Texas
August 1, 2017
Removable cover!
I really wanted a car seat that was rated to have low-chemical content, with a removable, washable cover, that was safe and easy to install. This met ALMOST all of my wish list. It's cute and seems comfy and the price is great on sale, but I found this so difficult to install compared to my Chicco NextFit Zip. I didn't buy another Chicco NextFit Zip because it has a poorer chemical rating, but compared to the Chicco this car seat took a lot to maneuver to sit in the car correctly. The strap adjustment was also difficult, and the seat itself doesn't have a nice recline option like the Chicco. It seems to be a little too upright in the rear-facing position, and when my toddler falls asleep in it (he's 18 months old) I notice that his head falls forward sometimes. Overall, I think this was a good purchase, and I could deal with the seemingly more complicated install. However, to improve my rating, I would ask that this be redesigned to have more of a recline option.
ProsBritax - great brand Price - on sale this is a great deal Style - cute. Who doesn't love zebra? Comfort - seems cushy and has soft velvet material Cleaning - easy to remove, washable seat cover
ConsInstall - this seemed to be difficult for both my husband and I to install (but let's face it, all car seats kind of are....) Recline - haven't tried forward facing yet, but in rear-facing this seat seems to be too upright. Toddler's head falls forward when sleeping (scary!)
Best UsesLong term use due to low chemical rating, easy to clean (cover removes and is machine washable)
By Downey17
Louisville, KY, United States
July 5, 2017
Terrible cover material
We are huge Britax fans, but this seat is very disappointing. We used this seat for only a few weeks before the cover began looking very worn. The material has terrible snags all over it and looks awful. I would recommend Britax products but definitely not this particular one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill
Northport, Alabama
June 29, 2017
Satisfied
Good product--easily installed and works great.
By KSC
GA
June 15, 2017
Great Seat!
I love the cute zebra pattern, and my daughter looks comfortable. It seems basically the same as my Britax Marathon except for the headwings.
By Maxine
Scott, LA
June 8, 2017
Great product
Arrived on time. Very sturdy and well built.
By Andrew
La Crosse, WI
May 9, 2017
Solid, safe, easy to use car seat
The Britax Boulevard G4.1 has pretty much everything we were looking for in a car seat. We especially wanted one that felt rock solid, had a good side impact rating, seemed comfortable for our little guy, and was easy to install and use. Well, this seat answered all concerns soundly. I want to emphasize that we are 95% happy with this item and would purchase it again! Out ONLY "gripe" is the material. It can get grabbed easily by velcro, which the straps have sewn on to be held to the side. This is fine if you carefully match the velcro from the straps up with the patch of velcro sewn on the car seat side, but if you don't the material around the patch starts to "fluff" from getting "velcro burn" (for lack of a better term). If this doesn't bother you.. purchase with confidence. :)
Pros(See above)
Cons(see above)
By Jill
San Diego, CA
May 6, 2017
Exceeds expebtations
We love this car seat. We had a Graco Contender 65 and became too frustrated with the difficulty in establishing a solid and safe connection via the Latch. The Boulevard is completely different. It is easy to install and move from car to car. It is very secure when using Latch and the 5 point harness appears comfortable and secure as well. We'll be purcahseing another Boulevard for our daughter in a few months.
ProsSecure and easy to move from car to car
By Nergui M.
AZ
April 30, 2017
So cheap
This is my second Britax purchase from Albeebaby.com and it is a good car seat, at a great price. I am currently using it as a rear facing carseat in my Ford Escape, I don't love how upright it makes my daughter sit (and yes, I reclined it to its maximum). When my daughter is big enough for front (forward) facing I don't think we will have this problem.
By Jessica
Oklahoma
April 19, 2017
Great seat
I have two of these and love them. I had passed the old one down to my younger son, and my older son was insistent that he wanted one exactly like his old one. It is comfortable for him, super easy to install and adjust for me, and the safety features are great. Once installed, this thing doesn't budge an inch, as opposed to other seats that I've struggled to get tight. I love that the cover can be removed without even unbuckling the seat, which is a huge help when a child gets car sick or has a little accident The best price on this seat is here. There is a newer click tight model of this seat, but for the price on this one, you can't beat it, and the installation is still very easy. The only thing I would be aware of is that, since this is the older model, the manufacture date will not be this year, but the expiration date is still several years out. I wasn't buying for a newborn, so it will last me, but if I were wanting a long term seat for a newborn, I might spring for the newer model just so I didn't run up against the expiration date before my child outgrew it. Great seat, great service, great price, and fast shipping.
ProsComfortable, easy to install tightly, easy to adjust and clean, steel frame
ConsOlder model, so not manufactured this year if that matters to you. Also, the lever to adjust the straps is under a little flap on the cover. It's not particularly hard to access, but it isn't as easy as the button on top of the cover the way it is on the newer models. Not a big deal, in my opinion.
By PSP
Eastern Shore, MD
April 15, 2017
Great Product
The Price point for the carseat was excellent. Timeley delivery as well. Great Product. It was rear facing at first but now switching to forward facing.
Best UsesHighly recommend getting the protective mat.
By Epal
CT
April 14, 2017
Love it
I love the laguna color. We have a britax boulevard clicktight but needed a cheaper backup. I wanted to stay with britax because they're rated the safest car seats. It works perfect and was just fine to install.
By Donna
Southern Illinois
April 12, 2017
Love this car seat!
This car seat is even prettier in person!Fits perfectly in my 16 Camaro.
By Mom t.
Virginia
April 6, 2017
I love Britax car seats!
I haven't switch my youngest into this yet but it look just as well made if not better than my other 3 I own. My newborn hates her carrier seat all my kids have so will be switching her as soon as she's 3-4 months old and the weather breaks. Albee is the best place to buy Britax I always get the best price and fast free shipping.
By Jennifer
Spring hill, fl
April 5, 2017
Great seat, Only missing the cup holder
Great seat for my almost 3 year old. The tightening safety feature is perfect for providing the right amount of tension on the straps. My only complaint, which is a super easy fix, is that there is no attached cup holder.
ProsComfortable even in a small car, easy to install, easy to get in and out of
ConsNo cup holder
By Jennifer J.
FL
March 25, 2017
Cover is disappointing
Normally, I LOVE Britax car seats. My husband hates all other car seats after using Britax because of the ease of installation etc. I love the safety features and how they fit my kids. We have purchased SIX Britax car sears. Unfortunately, I'm very disappointed in the cover of our two Britax G4.1 Boulevard- Laguna print searts. We bought them in July 2016. We didn't use them until October. After one month both seats had piling on them. My twins were only 9 months and we're not picking at them or anything. The material pulls very easy just from normal use. Also, the velcro that holds the harness up on one doesn't quite match up with the other velcro piece. This causes even more damage to the cover. Now, after 5 months of use its much worse. Now my boys are 14months and are starting to pick at the pieces. I worry about them chewing on it etc. I've never had this problem with my 4 other Britax seats or any other car seat brand I've used. I love the seat, love the color, hate the cover. Honestly, if we hadn't waited 3 months to use them we would have returned them. I used to recommend Britax to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob L.
Chicago, Illinois
March 22, 2017
Excellent value!
The Boulevard ordered from Albee BABY arrived quickly and in good condition. We are extremely pleased with this item in terms of quality and ease of use. I believe it is the best seat available at this great price and will be purchasing another in the near future.
By Sarah
Oregon
March 16, 2017
Absolutely awesome
We got this seat for long car trips, we're going on a week long trip to another state and my two year old daughter needed a better padded comfortable seat for the drive! So far it's been easy to get her in and out of this seat. I live the harness belt it's fast to get her in and out even while she's sleeping! Super comfortable and padded she's much happier in it than her hard plastic Costco seat from Walmart " Easy to clean and fits great in our Toyota camery car
By Megan
Denver, Co
March 8, 2017
Love our new car seat
I researched for months before purchasing this car seat. I finally took the plunge after finding this great price on Albeebaby.com. My 12 month old is very happy in this car seat. He was never happy in his infant seat. I wish this seat came with a cup holder but otherwise I'm happy. It was easy to install and it's easy to use. It shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. We love our new car seat!
ProsEasy to install Easy to clean Easy to use Comfortable Great value
ConsNo cup holder
By Satisfied N.
New Jersey
February 25, 2017
Great purchase. Great price.
Searched around for a britax with soft fabric. Laguna and desert palm have the softest I've found. The price can't be beat since Other stores carry the product at least $100 more. Thoroughly satisfied using this website. Shipped and received very fast. Installation was fine.
ProsSoft fabric Shipped fast Great price
ConsFabric pills Velcro tabs for harness don't completely line up
By Robin B.
Allen,tx
February 18, 2017
Excellent price for a fabulous car seat
We love the seat!!! My daughter rides super comfy in her seat. She relaxes right in and totally enjoys the ride. Very padded and she fits like a glove. This is my 3rd child and I am always extremely pleased with Britax convertible car seats. Worth every penny and a bonus when you catch them on sale. Nice girly pattern too! Bright and fun!
ProsEasy to attach in car. Very comfy. Extremely safe. Doesn't wobble like some seats, super secure. Bright fun pattern
ConsConvertible car seats are big. Big is good.....unless you drive a jelly bean?
By Kimberly
Frisco, Texas
January 28, 2017
Really Great!!!
After doing an incredible amount of research on convertible car seats for my 14 month old daughter I finally selected the Britax Boulevard G4, instead of the newer Boulevard click tight. I was looking for a safe, comfortable, reasonably priced and easy to install convertible car seat. Reasonably priced was huge for me since many top of the line convertible car seats can cost between $300-$500. Luckily, I purchased this particular convertible car seat on sale and it has all of the same features as the click tight except for a few additional features, that were not that significant for the price difference. The Boulevard G4 convertible car seat has exceeded all my expectations...super safe, comfortable, incredibly easy to install latches (other installation options are available) and most importantly my daughter lovesit!
ProsEasy installation Comfortable Quality material Great price
ConsNone
By Shoppergranny
Dallas, Texas
January 26, 2017
Great buy!
I bought this car seat on the recommendation of my daughter. She said it was a great buy and is even buying a second one for their second car. We haven't used this one yet but it's the same one she has and she loves it. Shipping was quick and free with no tax added. Very pleased with this purchase!
By Grace
San Diego, CA
January 21, 2017
Love it
Never tried a Britax until now and now I see why they're so highly rated. Baby is so comfortable in this seat and well protected. Great price from Albee baby too!
ProsBaby is comfortable, padding in all the right spots
ConsButton on the buckle is a little stiff
By Susan
Grand Rapids, MI
January 6, 2017
Awesome
I love ordering from Albee Baby! They always ship fast and have great pricing
By Marina
Pennsylvania
December 25, 2016
Best car seat ever!
Very comfortable for child and easy to use for moms. Perfect in all way. The best in safety. Thanks Britax!
By Ams0711
Undisclosed
December 14, 2016
Great car seat
This car seat has been easy to install in many cars and while traveling and using shuttles. It is comfy and has lots of convenience and safety features. We also have the anti rebound bar and I recommend buying that as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breah
Wisconsin
December 1, 2016
Great and safe car seat!
This was really easy to install and we love how safe and snug our three year old fits in it!
By Jamie
Columbus oh
November 24, 2016
Great for an suv
I can get my 1 yr old in and out so easily in rear facing. And he likes it as it seems quite comfy for him. The best part is just how safe it it. My husband has a little more trouble in his sedan due to the size
ProsComfy and safe
ConsBig and bulky
Best UsesRear facing is cmfortable and we aren't ready to turn
By Melissa
Suwanee, Georgia
November 20, 2016
Love it!
I have tried many convertible car seats and this is most definitely my favorite. It is very easy to install and very comfortable for my 3 year old. My absolute favorite thing is the recline positions, which is why I was purchasing a new seat. Her head would fall forward every time she fell asleep in her other seat.
ProsEasy to install, recline positions, very easy to adjust shoulder straps without rethreading, comfortable for child, not awkward or heavy to move
ConsNone
By Denise
Pa
November 9, 2016
Class act
Easy ordering, prices were less than retail stores, ordered on a Saturday and car seat arrived on Tuesday. Will definitely use this site again!
By RP
Miami, FL
October 18, 2016
Comfortable and pretty
We love the pattern and we haven't seen it anywhere else. It's comfortable for my daughter, which is necessary since we routinely are in the car for 3 hour drives. It's not as easy to install as they lead you to believe -- there are clips and this over/under thing. But once you get it in, it's very stable and doesn't move at all. It fits fantastically in the middle seat of my Hyundai Sonata, with plenty of room for both front seats to go back or recline.
By Yvonne
Tampa, Florida
October 5, 2016
Loving it
Love Love Love this super easy to install car seat.Very comfy for the kids, super cute design.Would highly recommend
Proseasy installation super cute design super comfy for kids
ConsN/A
Best Usesfrom small to big :-)
By Becky
Pasco, Washington
September 28, 2016
Never going back to other brands!
I LOVE this car seat! It's comfortable for my little guy and safe. The sale through Albee Baby was amazing and the shipping was insanely fast!
By Natalie
San Francisco CALIF
September 20, 2016
Beautiful soft safe comfortable
It came on time no hassle order replacement car seat love Britax and Albee best prices
By dai
Portland, Oregon
September 14, 2016
Great gear for my car.
Safe, reliable, and farely easy to install. Love it so much.
By alyssa
Maine
September 3, 2016
So pretty
I have ordered britax car seats many times. This is the newest one we bought for our 14m old. It has exceeded everything we thought we were getting. The padding for her bum is so thick and soft along w an fabric that seems easy enough to wipe clean when needed. I'm extremely happy with the upgrades britax has done to their seats. My daughter also really enjoys its. I also like that it has a line that tells you when they have outgrown the height.
ProsExtra padded seat! Safety line for height
ConsCould use more girly patterns
Best UsesRear facing forward facing infant to child
By Billy-Jade
California
September 3, 2016
The Best
Britax is the only carseat I buy for my family...I have bought 7 over the last 10 yrs and they have been fantastic..kids love them and never had any trouble securing them in the vehicle.
ProsSize comfort ease of use
ConsNone
Best UsesLong distance traveling
By soni
California, United States
August 8, 2016
not happy!
the harness part only losens so far ..to tight on the shoulders and my son is only 28 months old...spending that much money on a car seat and not lasting as long as I would like is horrible...not worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cil
Michigan
July 28, 2016
Britax Boulevard G4.1
Received the seat in less than a week. Love the pattern. It was easy to install. Now I can take my Granddaughter for a ride in My car. I would recommend this seat to anyone seeking a safe ride for their child.
By Leti
Florida
July 24, 2016
The quality of the fabric
The quality of the fabric isn't the best I have gotten my first one replaced and still have the same issue with it. It's not waterproof and it's falling apart and I've had it for about 2years now. Doesn't have any cushion support for his bottoms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy M.
Rochester, MN, United States
July 10, 2016
Great upgrade for 2 kiddos!
We just recently purchased 2 of these seats because we have 2 daughters now. We love this seat and so does our oldest daughter (haven't switched our little daughter yet, she's only 5 months old and on the smaller side but the price was a great deal and decided to get 2 right away!). We upgraded from the Marathon to the Boulevard because we recently moved and have more traveling to do now, so we wanted a seat with a little more to it and we more side impact protection. This seat is not any bigger than our Marathon was and we will have no problem fitting 2 of these seats in our vehicle (we have a mid-sized SUV). These seats are just too easy to install, switch around if and when needed, are extremely well made (but we have not been in an accident to find out how well made, thank goodness!). They are also soft and comfy for our oldest daughter to fit in...she really likes it! Thanks Britax and you will never need another seat again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Bismarck, ND
June 29, 2016
Always trusted
I am a former child seat tech and have always loved Britax from my time working with them. We had a B-safe elite infant seat and love the safety it provides. We decided to go with the Boulevard G4.1 for our second vehicle after reading the safety information and researching the options. It's sturdy and easy to use. I definitely recommend it.
ProsAbove and beyond safety stats
ConsLarge seat, but that comes with the safety system.
By chellerae
WV
June 10, 2016
Love love love!
I have had his car seat since my son was 6 months old.. He's almost 4 now and we STILL love it! it has grown with him and at 45lbs he still fits in it comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eddie m.
Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
June 9, 2016
high quality and comfortable
Compared a lot of products and saw the top 3 vendors on the store, and here is where i notice quality of materials used, sturdy design, engineering for energy absortion and comfortable. I haven't have a crash yet but i can tell that my son loves it and sleep on it, he doesn't mind long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saferide12
Virginia, United States
June 8, 2016
Snug Seat
Carseat is easy to install and doesn't wiggle at all. It is a big large(we have a compact sedan) but it's worth buying anyway because it's so comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pipermwang
Gilbert, AZ, United States
June 4, 2016
Awesome seat!
I absolutely love this car seat! We purchased this seat for my oldest and she loves it! It's very comfy, it's so great that it declines and I love the look of it. It's a great price too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orlando m.
Orlando, FL
June 4, 2016
Wonderful Car Seat!
I bought this car seat for my daughter when she outgrew her infant seat and am so glad I did! This car seat is easy to install and very comfortable for the child. Straps go on easily without getting all twisted up. I was able to rear face my child until age 3 1/2 due to the high weight & height limits for rear facing. At 5 she is forward facing but still has plenty of room to grow in this car seat. I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbean24
Tulsa, OK, United States
June 3, 2016
Love it!
Great product! I have this in the back seat of my van and I love that there is still enough room to have a booster as well. It is just the right style and safety I need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momnyof2
Stamford, CT, United States
June 3, 2016
Love this seat!
We've used this seat for both kids, easy to install kids fit comfy in it. Really love the option to use the insert till they can sit comfortably in the seat! Love how there's Velcro to keep the straps to the side while getting baby in and out of the seat! Cover comes of for easy cleaning as well! Highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsmama
Arizona, United States
June 3, 2016
Easiest car seat to install
This car seat was a DREAM to install. Like all of the britax car seats we have had it by far makes it the easiest car seat to move from vehicle to vehicle and know my baby is safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AveEm
Gallant, AL
June 3, 2016
Superior Comfort
My kids love this seat. It must be comfortable because the kids easily fall asleep in it. It is extremely easy to install. I love that it can be used both rear facing and forward facing. The height adjustment allows us to use it for a really long time. My oldest daughter used this seat until she was almost 4 years old. She could have continued to use it but we decided to move her up to the harness-to-booster so our younger child could move into this seat. I feel like my kids are very well protected in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elainelbuck
San Antonio, TX, United States
June 3, 2016
Love this car seat
We have the Boulevard 70-G3, we got it when my daughter was 7mo. She use to scream nonstop in her infant seat and it basically stopped when we moved her to this seat. We love it! She is now 4.5yrs and the seat still looks great, even though it has been washed probably a dozen times. It is very easy to install and use. My daughter is very petite and she should be able to use it until she is ready for a booster. I am very happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brunner1529
Undisclosed
June 2, 2016
Easy installation!
We bought this a few years ago and the installation is fantastic! It is so easy to move from car to car. Everything is easy to adjust. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarrinehart
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
June 2, 2016
Great features!
I bought this seat 3 years ago. My son has put grown it now but I plan to hold on to it in case for any reason I need a convertible seat. This seat ones not have the click tight technology and I so wish it did! However, the seat is solid, comfortable and it holds baby snug and secure. It does have the red clips to hold the belt in place behind the back fabric and reclines nicley!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeriS
Viera, Florida
June 2, 2016
Worth the money
I love that Britax makes their convertible car seats EASY to adjust as your child grows. There is Nothing worse than constantly having to take everything apart to make it a size bigger - which is such a waste of time with the cheaper brand of car seats. Super durable and so easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJ
Boston, MA, United States
June 2, 2016
Comfortable!
We have used the Boulevard for about 18 months and find that our son enjoys being in it. It's a great design with good padding and safety features. The only downside is that it is too wide to fit three car seats across the back bench in our Outback, so we use it in the car with only two car seats on the bench. We're happy with the purchase and recommend it if you don't need to fit three across.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.