FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
459 Reviews
5
75% (344)
4
17% (79)
3
4% (17)
2
2% (10)
1
2% (9)
90% Recommend this product (415 of 459 responses)
By Mb23
Lumby, BC, Canada
Quick & easy installation
June 7, 2016
We bought this as our secondary seat to be moved between Daddy's truck and the grandparents vehicles. It super easy to instal and fits well between all our vehicles. It's very quick to adjust tilt and strap high.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoymomRR
Springfield, OR, United States
So easy to install!
June 7, 2016
Bought this seat and love it easiest car seat to put in the car we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaeh1984
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Reassuring Click
June 7, 2016
I bought this car seat because I had already experienced the simplicity of installing the infant car seat. The click tight is worth the extra money because you feel more confident that the car seat is installed correctly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deanersmom
BC, Canada
very comfy car seat
June 7, 2016
I bought this right before Christmas because we were taking our 17 month old son on a very long car ride and i am very glad we did this seat is so easy to install and was so comfortable for my son he hardly complained the whole trip the only reason i gave this seat a 4 and not a 5 even though I love this seat is now that my son is almost 2 and and because we cloth diaper his crouch buckle is a tight fit i just wish it could be adjusted other wise a fantastic seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marge329
Birmingham, AL, United States
Overall great car seat
June 6, 2016
We've had this for 7 months, and still love it. It was quick to install, very easy to use, and we are very satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonib907
Alaska
Awesome seat!
June 5, 2016
I bought this seat for my daughter when she turned 8 months old and we both LOVE it. I love the fact that she is so cozy in it and she loves that she can sit up higher than in her infant seat. We are both super impressed. I will definitely be getting one for my son once he's born and outgrows his infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gonzales
Oxnard, CA, United States
super easy to install
June 5, 2016
There's so many reasons I love this car seat it's so safe and very sturdy . It's easy to install correctly the first time no having to fight to do it right. My daughter is 2 and still rear facing and she's comfortable and protected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleS123
Milwaukee, WI, United States
so easy!
June 5, 2016
We had a previous car seat we purchased and then heard about the clicktight and fell in love! I also didn't feel confident putting in the other seat because I never had the muscle to make strap tight enough. But with this seat you know it's in right! Simple and easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AGollahon
Stuart, FL, United States
Super Safe & Comfy
June 3, 2016
We bought the Britax And after installing it with the click tight system and seeing first hand how safe, sturdy, well made, and comfy this car seat was we went out and bought two more so that all of my daughters car travels will be in this carseat. No matter who she is with. Love the new click tight system. I know the car seat is in the car as tight as possible. It doesn't move a bit. Thanks Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica09
Little Rock, AR, United States
Britax is the best
June 3, 2016
My son loves this seat and I love it b/c I know he's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OliviaG3
Ontario, Canada
Very safe!
June 3, 2016
I purchased this carseat when my son was 7 months old and have been using it since he will be 2 in august , it is a bit costly compared to other carseats but has been well worth the money , we love the click tight system no threading belts through tiny holes at the back is great. The steel in thr frame is very good makes it that much safer along with the anti rebound bar! Britax has been a very good conpany to deal with for any question or concerns i had! Will purchase agian for my next child! In love! Great for extend rear facing to ! That being my main purchasing reason!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Genny
North Dakota
So easy to install! Love it!
June 3, 2016
We bought two Boulevard Click Tight Convertible Car seats, one for each of our vehicles. This is the easiest car seat to install - and to install right every time! My son loves the seat, it is very comfortable for him. And we love the safety features the seat offers. We loved the seat so much, we bought one for Grandma's car and plan to buy Britax in the future for our next child, due this November! Thank you Britax for making not only a great seat, but also taking the hassle out of installing a car seat! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennam781
Boston, MA, United States
Great for fast growing children
June 3, 2016
This car seat has high safety ratings and is very easy to use. My son is very big for his age and continues to grow rapidly, this car seat has transitioned from infant to toddler stage with the click of a button! Love that it's easy to install, simple to use, and knowing he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaPl
Philadelphia, PA, United States
very satisfied - knowing that my little one is well protected
June 3, 2016
We did our research before we switched from infant car seat to convertible. We bought two separate convertible seats for each of our car. We are extremely satisfied with the product. Our little one is comfortable because of all the padding and nice soft fabric. We just drove 6 hrs one way over the holiday weekend and she was fine all the way. After reading about all the features of the Britax car seat, we know we made a very good decision and provided best safety for our little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natashastiles
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Safe, easy, fast and simple
June 2, 2016
We bought this seat for our one year olds birthday, when we fell in love with the brand and all the features they offer. We were looking for a long lasting seat for our tall boy who is 37" and 30lbs at 20 months old. He is comfortably rear facing and will be for a long time thanks to the high height limits of this seat. Now that we are expecting baby number two we are planning to buy a infant seat from britax as well as another boulevard clicktight. Even my husband who hates installing car seats finds this so easy to install and it takes less than 30 seconds to do. So much padding it makes me jealous :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Polet
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Amazing stroller
June 2, 2016
I bouthgted a stroller one year ago and it broke getting in to a plane. I called britax And made a claim, and they sent me a new one right away!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmirahNFreddiesMommy
Oceanside, CA, United States
Love the Blvd
June 2, 2016
Me and my boyfriend bought my daughter this car seat 1 year ago and we LOve Love Love this!!! I love how easy it is to secure it in with the easy access. The padding and comfortability my daughter has when she's in it. Also the different settings that it is capable of!! By far one of the best investments in regards to safety and durability. I can't wait to try the next car seat up for when she gets bigger. Thanks Britax we love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By remymommy
Morrisville, NC, United States
best carseat around!
June 2, 2016
we bought this for our first born who hated his bucket seat. We love how durable everything is and installation was SO EASY! i have been recommending this carseat to everyone I know and now all my friends love theirs too! When we found out we were having another kid, the only thing we knew for certain was that he will also have his very own click tight boulevard :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisonkee
Hazen, AR, United States
Awesome seat
June 2, 2016
I love the stability and support this seat offers and the ease of the click tight system for buckling it in safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KnoxsMom
Amarillo, TX, United States
Love this seat
June 2, 2016
We love this car seat! The click tight is a great feature and makes it super easy to install correctly. I've had the seatbelt too tight before and couldn't get the seat to lock down - so that's a good piece of advice to keep in mind. I also love the new "clicking" noise it makes when it is tight enough. That gives me confidence that no matter who buckles him in will have it correctly done. The only downside to me is taking it apart to wash. My son got sick in the seat and it was a bear to take apart, wash and reassemble. Our Chicco nextfit zip comes apart and back together much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analyn
Michigan
Easy install
June 2, 2016
I bought this to use as a back up to my Chicco next fit. I actually like the new Britax much better. So now the Chicco is my back up. Very easy to install and I feel it is more secure than the Chicco. The other thing I like better is the chest clip. My daughter has been able to unlock the chest clip on the Chicco since she was 10months old, the Britax is much harder to release.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristie
Massachusetts, United States
Amazing quick and easy install
June 2, 2016
I've installed many types of car seats and this is by far one of the easiest to get a tight install without much effort! A great seat for people who need to take seats in and out of cars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aree19
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Love It
June 2, 2016
I bought this thinking I wouldn't like it because of how big and bulky it is. Lol nope! I feel like my child is safe and I can trust the click tight system unlike other seats that you have to constantly double check and make sure it's still nice and tight in the car. I feel like my child is always comfortable and his head never leans forward when sleeping unlike how in our other seat it did. Best seat ever would definetly buy it over and over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuziNS
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Very comfy, great features
June 2, 2016
Fits great in our cars, easy to install, very comfy for long trips, love how the buckle flips forward so it never gets stuck under baby's butt! A bit heavy but we don't travel with it. Heavy means quality frame:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By avlowe
Huntersville, NC, United States
My child is safe and secure
June 2, 2016
We had the infant carrier and knew when our little out grew that we would be getting a convertible car seat. It might look like you are strapping your child in a space ship but I know when I back out of my drive way I know that my child is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan92
Louisiana, United States
Forever a britax family
June 2, 2016
We have owned 7 britax seats between our children throughout the years. The click tight technology makes a great seat even greater. Can't say enough great things about britax brand in general. The boulevard click tight has so many great features. Great padding, durable construction, and ease of use. Couldn't ask for more! I feel so safe using this seat for my little one. The peace of mind of knowing it's installed correctly every time is worth everything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dertef
Boston, MA, United States
Great, solid look.
June 2, 2016
Love it!! Good product, look and comfort. A little pricey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esmezing
Portland, OR, United States
Perfect transition car seat!!!
June 2, 2016
We bought this convertible car seat for our daughter when she was 14 months when she was transitioning out of her infant car seat. We love it! She's on the petit size, and fits her perfectly with lots of room to grow, but still giving me peace of mind that she's snug and safe. It's a heavy and sturdy. I love that you DON'T have to re-thread the buckle as your child grows; all you have do it push and pull a lever. The Click-Tight feature is awesome!! It's reassuring to hear the "click" and know your child is safety buckled in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie89
Lexington, KY, United States
Best seat I've ever had
June 2, 2016
Easiest seat to install ever!!! Baby and older child loves it! It has been my favorite car seat to date and the 10 year life span is awesome too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nnelms
Midland, TX, United States
Love the ease of installation!
June 2, 2016
Bought this for my daughter when we moved her out of her infant Britax B Safe (which we loved as well). So simple to install it and move from car to car (finances prohibit us from affording two seats)! I love the padded head area and that all buckles are padded too. Only complaint would be that occasionally one side will tighten more than the other so we have to loosen and start again. Not a huge issue since I like the seat features so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarasmommy
Madison nj
Love it!
June 2, 2016
I feel as though my daughter is very safe and secure in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gflo9
Columbus, OH, United States
comforatble ride for the kiddos and easy install and removal for the adults.
June 2, 2016
We purchased this unit 8 months ago for our then 16 month old and have taken numerous 8+ hour car rides and she passes out in this seat. The only knock I have so far on the seat is that the cover slips off of the sides of the seat everynow and then, which exposes the underframe of the unit and the child could remove the cover while sitting in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 2.
York, PA, United States
Love it!
June 2, 2016
Bought this car seat over a year ago and love it. Feels very secure and safe for my child. Have another baby on the way and we use the infant car seat as well and I will be ordering this car seat again when she grows out of the infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beccap720
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Love the installation!
June 2, 2016
We've had this car seat for about a year. I absolutely love how easy it is to install. The only thing I dislike is how heavy it is. We move ours at least a couple times a month, & it's nice to have a seat that's easy to install in any car. I just ordered another for our 2nd baby. We have a different brand in my car, & I dread reinstalling it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBoo
Glenshaw, PA, United States
The Easiest To Install!
June 2, 2016
I bought this seat last Autumn for my daughter who was out growing her infant seat. I compared seats for weeks and decided on this one. One of the best decisions I've made. Couldn't be any easier to install. Very comfortable for my little one. The only real draw backs I've found are the crotch strap is very short, it's a heavy seat and you have to be very careful to make sure the pull strap for the harness is not shut inside when you push the seat down. Over all, great car seat. Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BritaxMomof3
Conroe, TX, United States
Love the Installation!
June 2, 2016
I absolutely love the Britax Boulevard ClickTight car seats! I currently have a 2 1/2 year old using it rear facing and a 5 1/2 year old using it forward facing. If you are looking for a car seat to keep your child rear facing for a long time, this is a great option! The seat may be heavy but I love that it has a steel frame and is super easy to install. Pros: Easy, near fool proof installation Excellent rear facing height limit Good rear facing weight limit Good forward facing height and weight limit 2 layers of side impact protection Steel frame I'mpact-absorbing base and harness pads Comfortable for rear facing and forward facing Compact rear facing ability for children that can sit unassisted Cons: Short crotch belt buckle A little difficult to unbuckle child Heavy Safety warning attached to the seat cover is fraying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie86
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Love this seat
June 2, 2016
We've been using this seat for 3 months now and just love it. My daughter also loves it and seems very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paxs m.
Chandler, AZ, United States
Best Convertible Car Seat on the Market
June 2, 2016
I researched car seats before I bought this one. I chose this seat because it was number one for safety. It was very easy to install and my son is super comfortable. It gives me pease of mind because it such a safe seat. The only downfall is that it's heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraMac72
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Love it!
June 2, 2016
We love this seat! I feel very safe having my son ride in this car seat and it's easy to put in and out of the car. I also like the cushion under the buckle. I don't have to worry about his sensitive skin on his legs getting pinched.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tdarcy
Vista, CA, United States
Very safe
June 2, 2016
I bought the Boulevard online. I installed it per the instructions included. Overall very easy to install and I would recommend this to a friend. My only complaint is that if you adjust the head pad up or down the seat belts got caught in between and restricted the ability of them to be drawn tight. You have to dislodge them by moving it up and down again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookiemonster
New York, NY, United States
Easy to install
June 2, 2016
I have had this car seat for over 6 months now and absolutely love it. It's super easy to install and uninstall because of the click tight feature. The entire seat opens up making it easy to thread the seat belt onto the car seat. the fabric is also really good. My daughter sweat a lot less compared to the old boulevard fabric. I also totally love the fabric design. We own the kaleidoscope.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khey
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Great seat
June 2, 2016
I have been using in seat for months now and live it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alee
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Ease of installation
June 2, 2016
Transfer to and installation into ANY vehicle is a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosyi
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
June 2, 2016
Love love love! Knowing he's safe and comfortable is very reassuring to me. Seeing him enjoy being in his seat it worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BA04
North Carolina, United States
I love Britax!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my 1 year old son, and it's fits him perfectly! He is very comfortable and snug, rear facing, in this seat. I love the click-tight route for installation- makes it so much easier than threading the belt through and trying to dig it out the other side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjh414
Minnesota, United States
Awesome convertible!
June 2, 2016
I bought this seat for my 8 month old a few months back. I couldn't decide between the marathon or boulevard but ultimately decided on the color options of the boulevard. I can say I've never made a better choice! The click tight feature makes installing the car seat so simple and thoughtless yet the most secure I can get any seat. The click noise the harness makes when pulling the strap taught is also great. I am planning on ordering another seat for our second car. Can't say enough about this seat and would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmiller
Provo, UT, United States
Kids love it, so comfortable
June 2, 2016
I have two car seats and both my kids love it! It is stylish and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asteve27
Michigan
Love the click-tight feature!!
June 2, 2016
We recently bought two of these seats for our twins. I have been very happy with them. They were very easy to install using the seat belt (we have to use the seat belt as our vehicle does not have LATCH). I absolutely love the click tight feature! It helps to let me know the belt is tight enough for them. Overall, I love these seats and am looking forward to using them for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarcum
TN, United States
Great EVERYTHING!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my son a couple months ago and it's the best car seat I've ever bought! It's SO easy to install! It looks great! And its really comfortable for my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 2.
Overland Park, KS, United States
LOVE THIS SEAT!
June 2, 2016
This is our 4th Britax car seat. Had the Marathon with my son 10 years ago, my husband has a Marathon in his car now, and we also had the infant seat. LOVE LOVE LOVE Britax! This seat is the most difficult to move back and forth to other cars but still pretty easy and I can do it myself in a matter of minutes! Love how solid and protected my daughter is in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather28
Douglasville, GA, United States
Great features!
June 2, 2016
I bought this product for my 10 month old. I have a smaller sporty sedan and this car seat is so easy to install securely and fits nicely with room for others in the backseat. This car seat is very easy to install and baby is comfortable. The best rear facing car seat I have owned yet! I will be purchasing this car seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala
Chino Hills, CA, United States
We love this carseat so much, we bought two of them!
June 2, 2016
Our twin boys have been using this convertible carseat since they were rear facing at 12 months old. They are now 2.5 years old, forward facing and still love it! I can easily move it from our van to SUV without any problems! I love the ease with which I can install it and trust that it's secure. I also love the fact that when I hear the "click" I know that my twins are secrured correctly! I would definitely recommend this product to any mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By auhead4
Texas
Fearful of the Future
June 2, 2016
We bought this product a few months back and it has done its job thus far however it's already getting way too tight for our small 1 year old daughter. Therefore I love the product now, but I am fearful that I might have paid a ton for a quality product that will only last me a short amount of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3clicktightfamily
Blanding, UT, United States
My third clucktight seat
June 2, 2016
I recently bought this seat for my third child after using a marathon clicktight and a frontier clicktight for the past two years. These seats are so easy to use and are great for our family because we move car seats around often. I like the extra impact protection and the tightness indicator on the boulevard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brm25
MS, United States
Love this seat!
June 2, 2016
I bought my seat 2 years ago and I still love it! The click tight is easy to use. It's very heavy so I feel there's lots of protection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren6
Michigan, United States
Love this carseat!
June 2, 2016
This is the easiest carseat to install. Feels very study and wouldn't want to put my child in any other carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
June 2, 2016
We had bought a Britax roundabout but upgraded to the boulevard- love them both but the click tight feature is AMAZING! Such a breeze to install and my daughter is snug as a bug! Britax fans for life! Safest for our daughter and a mothers piece of mind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam99
Tampa, FL, United States
Safe and Comfortable
June 2, 2016
We upgraded to this car seat from Britax infant seat because of her hight and my 9 month old just loves it! No more crying since its very comfortable and safe. Extremely easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla58
Undisclosed
Overall Awesome!o
June 2, 2016
I purchased this a little over a year ago. My son started using it rear facing and is now forward facing in it. I love how easy it is to install. My son seems to very comfortable in it so that's awesome! It is also very easy to clean. Life with a toddler requires a lot of laundry :) We plan on purchasing another for our daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelB
Georgia, United States
Easy to install
June 2, 2016
Bought this car seat about 5 months ago & we have loved it ever since!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelcey
Undisclosed
Love the ease of use!
June 2, 2016
This is such a great seat. We use click tight in our vehicle that doesn't have lower anchors. We love them and plan to buy more :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma m.
USA
Click tight is easy
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old. The fabric is different from our advocate that we also have. It collects dirt and hair easily. The seat is just as roomy as our advocate just without the big air bubbles on the side. I gave this seat 4 stars because I hate that britax didn't use the same latch connectors that they have for their infant bases, their click tight frontiers, and their older version seats. They now have the cheaper clip latch mechanisms and it makes it harder to undo the latch so you unlock the click tight if you need to take the seat out to clean. Also I loved how the older version was easier to take apart to clean and was machine washable. The newer seats are not. Overall it's still a great seat and a must for any parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kactuskatie
Maryland, United States
I love this car seat!!
June 2, 2016
I bought this car seat after my son had quickly outgrew his Britax infant b-safe car seat. My son is no 18 months and still using the boulevard! This car seat has really grown with him. This seat is capable of reclining when rear facing so he can nap on long road trips, and sits up at a good angle when front facing. The material it's made from is super easy to keep clean. It also is very comfortable from the amount of padding, but doesn't overheat my son. I love the quick and easy harness. It makes getting my son in and out of the car by myself so easy! With this car seat my son has room to grow! It will be used for years until he outgrows the weight and height recommendations (which are very good! I did a ton of research before buying and this seat has higher height and heavier weight recommendations than the majority!) which is a relief because it is on the higher end of pricing. But I will say, this car seat is worth every penny! We also opted for the click tight technology! I love it! Makes moving the seat in and out of the car so easy! As well you don't have to stress over whether or not you've installed correctly. It's so easy! Just flip the seat bottom up, pull your seat belt out and feed it through the correct set of notches (there are different places for front facing and rear facing. Don't worry, there are stickers to tell you which is which!) and then click your seat belt and push the car seat bottom down until you hear it 'click, tight'!! I won't buy from another company! We love Britax!! There is no safer car seat brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BritaxMomof3
Conroe, TX, United States
Love the Installation!
June 2, 2016
I absolutely love the Britax Boulevard ClickTight car seats! I currently have a 2 1/2 year old using it rear facing and a 5 1/2 year old using it forward facing. If you are looking for a car seat to keep your child rear facing for a long time, this is a great option! The seat may be heavy but I love that it has a steel frame and is super easy to install. Pros: Easy, near fool proof installation Excellent rear facing height limit Good rear facing weight limit Good forward facing height and weight limit 2 layers of side impact protection Steel frame Impact-absorbing base and harness pads Comfortable for rear facing and forward facing Compact rear facing ability for children that can sit unassisted Cons: Short crotch belt buckle A little difficult to unbuckle child Heavy Safety warning attached to the seat cover is fraying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zed123
Chicago, IL, United States
Do NOT purchase this car seat
June 1, 2016
This car seat is not made for kids in the 90+% in the charts. My son is 19 months, 33 inches tall and 33 pounds. I can not get the straps around him or the buckle to buckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christin
Twentynine palms, CA
Love this seat
May 18, 2016
We had originally purchased this seat for our daughter at 6 months when we were moving cross country because she hated her infant bucket seat. Fast forward to baby#2, we thought we needed a smaller footprint so we bought a 4-in-1 but we couldn't get a good install in our car. We bought another one of these and we LOVE it. My husband can install it and we can easily teach grandparents as well. Great investment and very sturdy!
ProsSturdy Great install Cleans easily
ConsHeavy
By 2may
Portland, OR, United States
Comfy, easy to use, and SAFE!!
May 18, 2016
We bought this convertible car seat for our 1 year old. Our daughter is petite (20lbs), and it fits her comfortably with room to grow into. One thing I was looking for was the head rest to be a little wider, and this car seat has it. I absolutely love the click-tight feature!! Another thing we love about this car seat is the shoulder straps are adjustable by pulling the handle on top of the car seat; NO more re-threading the straps as your child grows.This is a really heavy car seat, at least for me. But it's always in the car so we don't need to move it often. Only thing I would change is the instructions on how to attach the cup holder; no big deal since we have a cup holder in the car anyways!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawna
California
Great seat!
May 7, 2016
I have been a fan a of britax since my 1st daughter was born in 2009 (she still uses her frontier). This is the first click tight I have bought and I really like it. My 11 month old seems comfortable and I like all the different recline settings. It was very easy to install and fits well in my Nissan rogue rear facing. The only draw back I have come across was that when rear facing there is not good access to the harness adjuster strap
By Lisa
San Dimas, CA
Great car seat and great price!
May 7, 2016
This is our second Britax Boulevard convertible car seat for our second child, but our first click tight model. This car seat has the best installation I've ever seen, and is extremely secure. Such a great upgrade feature from Britax. Very easy to install and very comfortable for our child. Easy to clean and adjust for any age of child. We love it!
By car g.
Maryland, United States
weights a ton
April 28, 2016
This seat is well padded. mounts are easy to use and have many ways to attach to seat. Its hard to press the red release button when in rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By galins
Georgia, United States
Great Carseat
April 25, 2016
I now have two click tight car seats in my car and I don't think I can ever go back to a carseat without click tight. We had the previous generation boulevard and this is such a breeze to install properly compared to that. Let me say I LOVE this carseat, however there are some things about it that could use some thought from Britax. First, the hole where you put your finger to loosen the straps: this is a goldfish collection hole for my 2 year old. He is constantly putting food/suprises in there and if I have to loosen the straps, I have to dig out whatever he has stuffed in there before I can get to it. Second, I don't love the new neoprene like material as much as I loved the microfiber material that is on our other Britax models. It piles and shows every. little. drop. of whatever may come in contact with it. It looks much older than my five year old boulevard because the cover stays so dirty. It is easy to remove and wash, but it does not come clean as easily as my previous boulevard. That being said, I already bought another for my now six month old to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy
Pittsburgh Pa
Straps difficult to adjust
April 12, 2016
I bought this car seat for my grandson when he turned 2 years old. I found that is very difficult to adjust the straps. The crouch strap is very short and I struggle each time I try to hook the straps especially when he has on jeans. The strap is so short that the fabric of his pants keeps getting caught when trying to strap him in. Also the click type lack is very difficult to turn. At one point we had to use pliers to rotate the latch so we could adjust the straps. I am very very disappointed in this product and I would never recommend purchasing this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rmaraj
Richmond, VA, United States
easy to install
April 1, 2016
It is very easy to install and seems to be comfortable. My child made no fuss to get into the seat and loves the bright colors
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJean
Princeton, New Jersey
Great Car Seat!
March 26, 2016
This item came quickly and is perfect. Bought it to keep in our car for our grandchild. The cover is really cute and it seems really safe with a very strong harness system.
By Candace
Columbia, South Carolina
Love it!
March 17, 2016
Super sturdy, easy to install, and the click tight is wonderful! Also love Albeebaby is great! Good discount and fast shipping! Very happy!
By 1 A.
Florida, United States
Perfect for my 1 year old nephew!
March 17, 2016
Extremely simple to install for when my nephew visited. I loved knowing that he was safe & comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Engelhart
East Berlin, PA, United States
Very happy parents
March 13, 2016
So my husband and I looked at tons of different options for our son for a convertible car seat. We had Britax B-Safe car seats and had wanted to stay with their line of stuff since we loved them so much. After much research on reviews from different people we decided to go with the britax boulevard click tight. It is so easy to install and so easy to remove. Yes it is big a bulky taking up space in the back seat. But how I see it is my little guy is safe and secure. His care seat doesn't wiggle around like other ones I have seen and he has lots of padding and cushion. He falls asleep in it very comfortably when we go places. And it has plenty of room for him to grow into it and we don't have to flip him to forward facing for a long time which is nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Engelhart
East Berlin, PA, United States
Very happy parents
March 13, 2016
So my husband and I looked at tons of different options for our son for a convertible car seat. We had Britax B-Safe car seats and had wanted to stay with their line of stuff since we loved them so much. After much research on reviews from different people we decided to go with the britax boulevard click tight. It is so easy to install and so easy to remove. Yes it is big a bulky taking up space in the back seat. But how I see it is my little guy is safe and secure. His care seat doesn't wiggle around like other ones I have seen and he has lots of padding and cushion. He falls asleep in it very comfortably when we go places. And it has plenty of room for him to grow into it and we dont have to flip him to forward facing for a long time which is nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandy
Texas
Awesome car seat!
March 3, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this car seat! We originally had a Chicco NextFit, but had to replace it after a wreck, and this car seat is so much better!
ProsClicktight feature makes installing a breeze, can rearface older/bigger children comfortably with more leg room than other leading car seats
ConsCover is handwash only, straps twist somewhat easily
By Brittney
Undisclosed
It's okay
February 17, 2016
After searching for sooo long to find a new car seat we went with this one. Though I trust it and it seems very sturdy and safe, we absolutely hate the crotch buckle. It is already a struggle putting a squirming baby into a car seat and this buckle is such a pain every time. Also there isn't much give on the straps, my 9 months old can't even wear a thin jacket in this seat or it is too tight. Wish I had tried it out in a store first... Very disappointed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
Undisclosed
It's okay
February 17, 2016
After searching for sooo long to find a new car seat we went with this one. Though I trust it and it seems very sturdy and safe, we absolutely hate the crotch buckle. It is already a struggle putting a squirming baby into a car seat and this buckle is such a pain every time. Also there isn't much give on the straps, my 9 months old cant even wear a thin jacket in this seat or it is too tight. Wish I had tried it out in a store first... Very disappointed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
De Pere, WI
Love this car seat!
February 11, 2016
We already had 2 of the Chicco next fit car seats for our daughter who is now 3, but found them harder to tighten. Now that our son is 1 we needed 2 more car seats. We decided to go with the britax boulevard and couldn't be happier! They are supper easy to tighten and I love the clicktight technology! Both kids find them super comfortable. They fit in the vehicle super tight as well. They do NOT move around what so ever. I drive a 2013 Ford Explorer. There is plenty of room between the driver seat and the car seat facing backwards foe my husband as well. Definitely recommend to family and friends!
ProsEverything
ConsHaven't found any
By Ioana12381
Portland, OR, United States
Great carseat
February 11, 2016
Bought it for my 8mo daughter and we just love the features and pading, sooo confy. I would like if would come with a cup/ snack holder, we had to buy that separate for an extra cost
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ehvo
Raleigh, NC, United States
Seat used to work great
January 21, 2016
We have used this seat for almost a year. My child is 21 months and is 28 lbs and 36.5 inches. A couple of months ago we began having the hardest time buckling the crotch strap. I loosen the straps and pull them out as far as they will go to put my daughter's arms through and buckle it, but it is so tight. She is crying when I try to pull the straps down to buckle her in. The straps need to pull out more, they need to be longer. Like another reviewer said I don't know how this seat is going to last much longer. I'm very disappointed because I thought I would get more than 10 months use out of it. Britax you need to have a better design. Won't be buying any of your products again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG
Oregon, United States
Comfortable, sturdy
January 17, 2016
I bought this seat a couple days ago. The click tight install was a bit of a pain. But over all. Great comfortable seat. Though, I agre the crotch strap is too short for extended use. Once my toddler gets bigger I can see this becoming and issue as far as buckling him in and comfort. They really should send out an longer crotch buckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3southernbelles
South Carolina, United States
Great - except...
December 21, 2015
This seat is great except the crotch buckle is way too short. This is my only complaint about the seat. I had hoped Britax would come out with the longer buckle but have been told they aren't. This seat won't last me nearly as long as I had hoped. The buckle is so short it is a struggle to get lo in and out. Otherwise the seat is great. I love the clicktight and the cover is so easy to remove and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie
Middletown, CT
So easy to use!
December 19, 2015
We love this seat! We had a little trouble with initial installation, mainly due to not reading the instructions correctly! It is easy to pop the baby in and out, and the straps don't easily twist (if one does, it is a breeze to undo). I think my favorite thing is the rubber padding on the straps, which makes it very comfy. We bought the drink cup to go with it, and my son loves it...for snacks &. It is also pretty low profile all around, easy to see over, and we can fit two adults in the back seat easily with this seat (we have it in our jeep Cherokee 2010)
Prossturdy, reclines, comfortable for baby, strap adjustment is a breeze, plenty of room to seat adults in the back seat with the car seat
Consinstallation can be tricky, would not recommend for transferring back and forth to different cars
Best Usesdays lay use in one car
By Tai
Sonora TX
So far so good!
November 24, 2015
Overall we are satisfied with the purchase of this car seat. This is the second car seat we purchased as we sent the first one back in exchange for this one (Albee was very helpful in this exchange). It seems to be comfortable for our baby, secure, easy to clean. I know a lot of people say it is heavy, but the upside is that it is very user friendly to install and the weight makes me feel like it is a much safer model than some other ones out there. Then again we won't be switching it out often so it won't be a nuisance. We love the colors and fabric, and the fact that you can change up the angles for the comfort of your baby and the right fit for your car. I would definitely recommend this purchase to friends and family.
By asanchez93
Houston, TX, United States
Very high quality, easy installation, ONE MAJOR DOWNFALL
November 7, 2015
I bought this seat yesterday and I was SO excited about it. Unfortunately I have to return it today. My 21 month old, 25pounder fits great in the seat. Except the crotch buckle. The crotch buckle is SO short! Even in the outer slot. I love britax and their customer service but unfortunately, I'll have to pass on this seat. So upset by this as I was looking forward to the rerelease of this seat, but I was let down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa L.
Washington, DC
Excellent Carseat
October 27, 2015
I love the easy installation of the car seat and the ability to recline it when rear facing is perfect! My 13 month old snuggles right in and falls asleep every car ride.
Consvery heavy for a small woman to carry to car and install but I dont plan on taking it out.
Best UsesRecline features and easy installation.
By Sarah
Los Angeles
Amazing car seat
October 23, 2015
So easy to install! I bought it for my nanny because she takes it in and out of her car and was looking for a fool proof and easy installation. It's great! My 2 yr old loves it I'm replacing my own car seat with it.
By Sarah
Danville, Kentucky
Love this car seat!
October 16, 2015
We had a fussy car rider until we purchased this car seat - our 10 month old loves it! It's very well cushioned and supportive and he is clearly much more comfortable in this than his infant carrier!We also love how easy the click tight is to get in and out of the vehicle in case we need to move the car seat. We don't even use the latch system since the click tight is so fool proof and secure. This car seat is ranked #1 by consumer reports for safety, which is why we purchased it. It's a bit pricey but we wanted the safest seat for our son and know that with Britax quality we will get years of use from this seat. Plan on using it til he's ready for a booster seat.
By Kamolrat
SCHAUMBURG, IL
Good product and easy to install
October 13, 2015
This is a great product that is easy to use. I would give this a 5 stars if not for the tilting mechanism. It's difficult to get the seat to tilt comfortably for an infant without adding a padding underneath the seat to lift the seat up.
ProsEase of installation
ConsHeavy
By Smith
Des Moines, Iowa
Love the product!
October 12, 2015
Great safety features and easy to install, love it so far!
By Jodi
Austin, TX
THE car seat to get
October 10, 2015
I have 2 of these for my twins. Thy have the highest safety rating with the click tight technology and they are very easy to move around so when someone needs to get back into our 3rd row we can just move one of the car seats over. Love the convenience of this seat!
ProsEasy to move and rebuckle. Highest safest rating by baby bargains
ConsIt's not super easy to clean
By Joy
Ankeny, iowa
Easy to install and use
October 10, 2015
We love this car seat for the ease of installation and getting our daughter in and out. We are due with twins and plan on getting another one for the future.
By JoannaG
Corvallis, OR, United States
Recline handle broke
October 1, 2015
I bought this car seat thinking that Britax makes good quality products that are tested. When I purchased the seat right away it had a problem reclining. I wanted to recline the seat before installation but the seat was not reclining. After inspecting the seat I noticed the recline handle was broken. Now my seat is stuck in an upright position so I can not us it at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By friesther
Cutler Bay, FL, United States
Easy intallation
October 1, 2015
So cute, my car looks bigger now, and my daughter seems so happy and comfortable in it. Just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janna
Fort bragg, NC
Great Carseat
September 30, 2015
We just got this seat in the mail and love it. We have two older Boulevard models and have been very pleased with them. This car seat has been no different. Very easy install. We bought in the circa color but I was concerned that the patterned part of the seat would match the black solid fabric as it looks almost a little brown in the picture but it matches perfectly.
By Meagan
Lynnwood, WA
Can't beat the Clicktight install
September 21, 2015
Though the Boulevard's Clicktight is a little more mysterious than the Frontier (find the dial and twist it clockwise), it's a great seat and easy to adjust. We love it.
ProsLots of recline options Plenty of cover patterns Easy to install

Page 3 of 5
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.