FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
405 Reviews
5
74% (298)
4
18% (72)
3
4% (16)
2
2% (10)
1
2% (9)
90% Recommend this product (363 of 405 responses)
By Ty
Portland, TX
Second Britax Boulevard
December 11, 2016
Bought this car seat for our daughter and just bought a second for Grandma's house. Easy car seat to install and very safe.
By JudeMom
Staten Island, NY, United States
Wish I found it sooner!
November 18, 2016
Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for allowing me the opportunity to submit my unbiased review of the Britax Boulevard Clicktight car seat. We are so pleased with this car seat! We previously were using a different car seat and our biggest complaint with it was that the straps would constantly get tangled in the back making it difficult to adjust. Completely solved with the Britax car seat which means less temper tantrums as mom struggles with strapping baby in! It was easy enough to install which of course is appreciated. It's heavy but I think it frankly just comes with the territory with convertible car seats. They're big and bulky but grateful for the incredible safety ratings to keep my little one safe. We have the Splash (gray and green color) and find it to be pretty attractive. Overall we're very happy and will absolutely be keeping this car seat and recommending it to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RexMom
Los Angeles, CA
Comfortable and Easy to Use!
November 16, 2016
I received this car seat as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and am very grateful! The seat is very easy to install (we were able to quickly easily install it in an Uber when traveling!) and has features to use it extended rear facing. The fabric is very nice and my son is very comfortable in it. However, it's very heavy! This carseat is great if you're going to leave it in the car, but I wouldn't recommend it for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilyMay
Boston, MA, United States
Safe & Secure = Peace of Mind
November 14, 2016
My daughter has been using three different car seats as we have multiple vehicles. We aren't too crazy about any of them. A common theme is the difficulty of installation. I found the Britax to be much easier to install, minus the latch connectors ( would be nice if they were the snap on kind) . If I could switch one thing it would be that. Otherwise, I know that she is extremely protected in the Boulevard ClickTight. I love how the straps will always ensure that she is buckled at the correct point across her chest, although a bit bulky it gives me a little extra piece of mind. Thanks to the weeSping parent panel for sending me this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOM503
Oregon, United States
Amazing Car seat!
November 13, 2016
My experience with this car seat has been amazing. The installment was super easy even with my small car, it is sturdy but still lightweight. The memory form is really soft and easy to clean. When strapping my son into the car seat the click tight straps make it really easy to properly and securely to harness him in. I am also really impressed with the safety rating, and would highly recommend this product to anyone that is expecting. Thank you Weespring Parent Panel for me trying out this product, this one is my favorite by far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HannahS
Undisclosed
Britax carseat
November 12, 2016
It is easy to use and comfortable, the straps are easily adjusted and fits securely on my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jl1979
Brooklyn, NY
Great car seat for our growing little guy
November 12, 2016
I got a chance to try the Boulevard Clicktight as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We've just made the switch from an infant seat to the convertible seat and it's made a world of difference. Car travel was a nightmare with the infant seat-- our little guy hated being so horizontal-- so the Boulevard let's him sit up more and look around. And it's incredibly easy to install and adjust, which is key for us since we don't have a driveway and have to do this while street parking. Very pleased with the car seat and so thankful for fewer tears in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jl1979
Brooklyn, NY
Great car seat for our growing little guy
November 12, 2016
I got a chance to try the Boulevard Clicktight as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We've just made the switch from an infant seat to the convertible seat and it's made a world of difference. Car travel was a nightmare with the infant seat-- our little guy hated being so horizontal-- so the Boulevard lets him sit up more and look around. And it's incredibly easy to install and adjust, which is key for us since we don't have a driveway and have to do this while street parking. Very pleased with the car seat and so thankful for fewer tears in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HouMama
Houston, TX, United States
The best car seat I've used!
November 11, 2016
I have been using this seat for over a month now, and I absolutely love it! It adjusts for height very easily, and I am able to tightly secure the harness much more easily than in our other car seat. The installation is so unbelievably fast and easy. This is the only seat I've used that I will uninstall willingly because I know that I can reinstall it myself very securely in under 3 minutes. Our other car seat takes longer, and I'm unable to get as tight an installation as my husband. I have installed it rear facing in a number of small cars behind a passenger seat adjusted for 6'+ drivers! This is a big deal for long legged families with smaller cars! I'm thrilled with the height and weight limits since I have a 99th percentile height/weight baby who I want to rear face for as long as possible. I would (and have!) recommend this seat to anybody who needs a fantastic, easy to install and adjust convertable car seat. I now use it as our main car seat rather than the very very expensive first one that we got. I am so grateful to have received this car seat in exchange for my unbiased review from the lovely people of the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nauhaus
Seattle, WA, United States
Grandparent Approved Install
November 11, 2016
We were fortunate enough to test this before we left our little ones with the grandparents for the weekend and walk through the "easy install" with them. Everyone was nervous at first, but the clicktight system really does make safely installing a car seat easy. It easily fit in both cars (a mid-size SUV bucket seat and a station wagon) and our daughter feels secure and comfortable while riding in it. She is a peanut but am still grateful for the higher rear-facing weight and height limits, and love that it will last us for years. Like most convertible car seats, it is pretty heavy, so lugging it around a lot is no easy task. The cover seems like a pain to remove for cleaning, but then again, that is the case with most car seats (and we tend to spot clean most of the time anyway). I received this car seat as a weeSpring Parent Panel member--thanks for letting me try out this awesome seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abradfo3
Salem, OR
Awesome features
November 7, 2016
We received ours through Weespring! It is great. The seat looks really cool, it is solid! It feels like it is made really well and super safe. Easy to install and really east to buckle baby in. He loves it too which is really important. We still have our son rear facing, the car seat is very easy to change around for rear or front facing. It is kind of a bummer that it doesn't have cup holders, but I will take safety over cup holders any day. Over all two thumbs up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bjstav04
Wheaton, IL, United States
Missing Convenience Features
November 6, 2016
I received this carseat courtesy of weeSpring as part of the Parent Panel. This carseat barely fits rear-facing in my compact crossover (Mazda CX-7). It makes accessing the tightening strap difficult. It does install very easily and my son seems to be comfortable in it. I also like that multiple reclined positions are safe in rear-facing. The downsides are that it is really heavy, no cupholder and the cover is not easy to remove or machine washable. I also need to hear several clicks while tightening the harness before the slack is gone, making this feature moot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NANCY
ILLINOIS
Great easy to use product
November 5, 2016
Easy to install into vehicles. Easy to adjust fit to child when putting into seat. We have a Britax BoulevardClickTight and a Britax Advocate Clicktight.
By OwensMama
Port St Lucie, FL, United States
SO EASY TO INSTALL!
November 5, 2016
I've put this car seat in and out of 3 cars this week and it was a breeze each time! I love that the bottom of the seat has a rubber grip on it to make it stay in place, the storage pouch and optional cup holder. Also the many recline options are an awesome feature! Thank you so much to the weeSpring parent panel for letting me try this awesome car seat, we truly LOVE it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momdriver
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Best convertible of the many we've tried!
November 1, 2016
This is, by far, the best convertible car seat we've used (and our toddler has many chauffeurs, all using different models). Here is what we loved: Installation: literally the first time I have ever said this about a carseat. I am not in any way handy, but was able to get this baby into place with minimal sweating/swearing. Really, super easy. Trust me. Comfort: my toddler fights buckling in so much less since we got this seat. Coincidence? Maybe, but I don't think so. Safety: this thing is top-of-the line when it comes to safety specs. I'd suggest doing your own research there (or save yourself the trouble and trust me!), but to the layperson, it always feels safe, secure, and solid. Ease of use: except for a few twisting issues noted below, clicking in my child and adjusting the straps is really easy. There's an accessible (only to adults) button you stick your finger in if you need to loosen. It's so smart. Optics: we have the metro, which is just a slick look. The seat is more compact than most. Here is what we didn't love so much: Tangling straps: I've found this to be the case with other Britax models as well, but we get a lot of twisting. The rubber things seem to compound the issue. Limited leg space for front seat passenger: but I've found this to be the case with almost every carseat. Overall though I strongly recommend this seat. I received it as a gift from the weespring parent panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grace
Whitefish Bay, WI, United States
Great choice for a convertible car seat!
October 31, 2016
I received this car seat as a gift from the WeeSpring Parent Panel. Installation was a breeze. The ClickTight feature is amazing. I hated the fact that with previous car seats I had to put all my weight on the seat to get it properly installed. The ClickTight feature prevents all of this. I also like the installation straps storage compartments and the easy install seat. I also like the weight of the car seat, as it makes it feel more stable and durable. However, the weight does make it difficult to fly with the car seat, as it is quite heavy. The click and safe snug harness indicator prevents me from questioning the tightness of the straps. But I don't like the rubber pieces on the shoulder straps as it makes it hard to get the straps over my child's shoulders, and they have to be adjusted frequently. The color I received is the green (splash) which I am not crazy about. The green is a little too bright for me. Overall, this is a great car seat and I would highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie W.
Chicago, IL, United States
Safe Seat and Ultra Comfortable
October 31, 2016
We were immediately amazed at how nicely packaged the seat was and how easy to assemble. The seat material is very comfortable, and our baby has enjoyed riding in this seat. The added snack cup is such a great bonus. We're used to handing puffs back one by one and stretching to reach our toddler. The cup helps alleviate this. We're a very safety focused family, and with the britax name and safety ratings, we felt we could trust our world with it. Thanks to the WeeSpring parent panel for sending us this seat to test.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessB
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
ClickTight is fantastic!
October 30, 2016
Installing carseats gives me anxiety, I always make my husband do it and then I still get it checked at the fire station. When I got the ClickTight, I thought I can do this, and I did! It was simple and I was confident I did it right. We are big Britax fans in this house; I'm comfortable with their safety history and they last. The Boulevard ClickTight is an improvement on our other Britax seats. The cushioning is nice and soft; I know our son is comfortable in it. I installed this in the back of my sedan and it wasn't too large next to our daughter's seat. One last thing, having a cup holder on a car seat is key, especially if it stays in place. Love this seat! I got a chance to try this car seat as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, but the opinions are all my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J p.
Spring Branch, TX, United States
Best seat out there
October 28, 2016
I received this car seat from the WeeSpring Parent Panel. Britax is by far the easiest to install and there is no second guessing. My son seems to enjoy it over the other seat we had
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwolpe
Pleasant Hill, OR, United States
Secure installation
October 25, 2016
I received this car seat to test as part of the wee spring parent panel. I love how secure it feels after installation. That baby isn't going anywhere! It took me a couple tries to recline it to the position I wanted. I also wish it had a cup holder. Otherwise, I feel like my baby is comfortable and safe in this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofLiam
Keizer, OR, United States
Super easy to install
October 25, 2016
My husband has a Ford Ranger pickup that he occasionally uses to pick up our toddler from daycare and space is always an issue. We've actually had to return a car seat that was deemed very safe but was just too big and bulky to be safe on the passenger side. This is not a problem with the Britax Boulevard ClickTight! It has a slimmer design than a lot of other convertible car seats yet has a lot of padding (with memory foam) that makes me feel safe having him in a pickup. Also love the impact-absorbing frame on it! Another thing we loved is that it is really simple to install, especially when using the vehicle belt system and not the LATCH system. Most others have been a pain to tighten to really feel secure but this wasn't at all and had helpful arrows of where to thread the seat belt. Only con I can think of is it's pretty heavy, so maybe not a great one for air travel. However it would be very simple to put in a rental car. All in all, I really love this car seat and have a lot of trust in the Britax brand. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klshrewsbury
Shoreline, WA, United States
Super easy to install!
October 20, 2016
I received this car seat from the WeeSpring Parent Panel and was excited to give it a try! The car seat was so easy to install and took me less than 5 minutes. My son is just over a year, he is still rear-facing and I used the lap/shoulder belt to install. The instructions were clear and easy to follow and the seat was easy to get set up for the install. There is a handy level on the side so you can easily see if you are the right recline angle for your child. The only con during the install was it was a little difficult to get the seat shut once I had secured the seatbelt. I had to really put some muscle into it! The car seat straps are very similar to other car seats and were easily adjustable to fit my son. One thing I didn't care for were the rubber pieces that are on each shoulder strap with the chest strap. It made it hard for me to get the chest strap in the right place because I kept having to adjust the rubber piece and the chest strap. The seat itself is lower in the car than my other convertible car seat so getting my son in and out was easier. Overall this is a great, durable, easy-to-use car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jodi42
Boulder, CO, United States
weeSpring
October 19, 2016
I received this car seat from weeSpring Parent Panel!! I love it! It is very well made and durable. I feel safe putting my child in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamamanda825
New York, NY, United States
Super safe, super attractive carseat
October 18, 2016
I received this car seat as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel, which was extremely fortuitous since all my research based on safety ratings & expert reviews had already led me to believe that this was the car seat we should purchase now that our 14 month old has outgrown her infant car seat. It's fairly heavy, so as a city dweller, I intend to use it primarily when traveling long distances in a rental car or our in-laws' car (it would be a bit much to lug it around between taxi cabs and subways/buses). But it is a cinch to install, and our daughter is supremely well supported and snug when sitting in it. Also, we received it in the "metro" color -- a light grey that is much more attractive than many of the car seats and fabrics on the market -- so aesthetically, it's an A+ too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnwallace828
Washington, DC, United States
Safe, Sturdy and Secure
October 18, 2016
We have a 13-month-old and this car seat was ideal for him. He's taller and skinnier than most, so the adjustable features to raise the height was easy for even me to figure out! My husband was the pro at installing it into his car - which is a two door Honda Civic SI. It fits but is very snug in the backseat (it fits MUCH easier into my four door Subaru Forrester). The car seat is rather heavy and bulky, so moving it from vehicle to vehicle could be an issue for some, but the click feature does make the installation easier than other convertible car seats. The car seat is built like a tank - very, very sturdy and you can tell the side impact protection is top notch. Let's hope we never have to test that out! The biggest con we had was adjusting the reclining position to the ideal spot for our son. It's tough to figure out where he should be on the rear facing scale (we opted for somewhere in the middle since he'll be rear facing until he's 2), and getting it just right is the toughest part. Disclaimer: I received this car seat as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoffourkiddos
Texas, United States
disappointed
September 26, 2016
I did a lot of research before investing in a convertible car seat and thought this one was worth the extra money. When I went to install it the anchor strap was too short and would not latch onto my car. I have a 2015 car and being a new seat I was surprised they were not compatible. I had to use the seat belt installation. It worked, but took a lot more effort. Then, it took an act of Congress to get the recline positioning to move. I was able to change positions twice with maximum effort, and now it will not work at all. So my son is stuck in the position he is in and doesn't look that comfortable. The quality product, easy installation, and comfort I was looking forward to are a disappointment. I will give it an A+ for safety though. Once installed it doesn't budge. Unfortunately, neither does the recline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin1
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Not so easy to install
September 4, 2016
We bought the click tight because we were told it would be much easier to move between different cars. We have not found this to be the case. In fact, it was tricky to adjust the tension of the seatbelt for the first installation - much more difficult than using the LUAS clips on our Britax B-Safe 25 infant seat. In addition, the lower hip strap seems to sit on our 11 month old's thighs rather than squarely over her hips. She doesn't seem to bothered by the placement of the straps, however.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
New York, NY
Good So Far
September 1, 2016
Installation was fairly easy. The ClickTight button requires a bit of arm strength. Doesn't click so easily but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it over time. My 13 month old did well on a 4 hour car ride the first time in the carseat.
By Karissa
Tampa. Fl
Love this seat!
August 28, 2016
Bought and easily installed rear facing for my 9 month old! A lot of reviews mentioned it's heavy and while it definitely is I would gladly take that over a cheap lightweight car seat. We previously had the Britax infant seat and loved it so staying with the brand was important to me !
By Lovemaner
Undisclosed
Crotch strap too short
August 23, 2016
My son just turned 2 and can no longer sit in the seat. He complains of it hurting his privates. The strap is way too short.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crotch B.
Undisclosed
Crotch Buckle
August 22, 2016
Honestly I love Britax and the level of safety they earn with their car seats BUT, Their CROTCH BUCKLE is not even close to being long enough for our 10 month old. The sides of of buckle when inserted protrudes into the inner part of his thigh (visualize that). Our boy is not enormous but he is a little bigger than average. This is why we are sending this back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tamundson
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
EASY TO INSTALL
August 19, 2016
So happy with this car seat. The clicktight feature is everything. I LOVE BRITAX.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Sherman Oaks, CA
Best Car Seat I've Ever Used
August 18, 2016
As a nanny, I use car seats all the time, and have used just about every car seat on the market at one point or another. I bought these personally for my own car, since they are so incredibly easy to install, and converts quickly for different size kids. I can flip them rear facing or front facing as needed, everything is an easy one had adjust. They are quick to take out and vacuum as well. Everyone that's looked at my carseats also falls in love with them. Super easy to keep clean. Purchased a year ago, and they still look brand new. (Then again, I only allow kids to have water in my car, no food or other drinks). Definitely the best purchase I ever made as a nanny, and will be used until they expire in 9 more years.
ProsEasy and Quick to Install Easy to Convert
ConsHip straps are annoying to change from infant to older child
Best UsesFor any child, infant to 6 or so!
By Danielle
Atlanta, Georgia
We love Britax!
August 18, 2016
This is now the third Boulevard we have purchased. It's been a few years since our last one and the improvements are fantastic. My husband and I really prefer Britax over other brands not only for the safety ratings, but ease of use. The new ClickTight feature could not have been easier for installation. It's a total no-brainer. Sure wish they had this years ago, but I will certainly enjoy it now! I highly recommend this seat or any other Britax.
Proseasy to install easy to get baby in/out of seat safety ratings doesn't take up a ton of room comfortable for baby durable material
Consheavy (could also be seen as a positive)
Best Usesrear facing forward facing
By ECT
Easley, SC
Great seat
August 5, 2016
Great car seat! This seat is very sturdy and durable. We have the advocate in two other cars and got this one also. Love the britax design. Albeebaby had very fast delivery. Took less time than what was said.
ProsSturdy Heavy duty
ConsHard to clean
By sheryl1229
Florida, United States
Great quality, belts too short
August 5, 2016
Excellent quality, looks comfy even I wanna sit in there too. My 6 year old tested for my 3 month old baby, still has room on the height( from head support ), but no way can buckle it. Not sure how long my baby can stay in there. Need to improve the belt design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal
Andersonville, TN
Great Seat!
August 3, 2016
Love this seat! We also have the Britax Advocate and love it as well! This one was on sale at a great price I couldn't pass up, so glad we have two of the clicktight seats, they feel very heavy and sturdy. Easily is taken from one vehicle to another.
By F F.
Brooklyn NY
Great product
July 29, 2016
Love the seat.. So easy to install correctly.. Looks very comfortable & safe.. I received this product within a few days & it was a great price!! Extremely satisfied with the car seat & Albee Baby!!!!!
By Legal m.
New Orleans, LA, United States
Chest buckle issue?
July 23, 2016
We have two of these seats bought at separate times. The one in my husband's car is great- seems really safe and it's comfortable. We bought a second for my car. Looks the same. But the chest buckle is difficult to work- half the time. Sometimes no problem and others it sticks- coming together and part. It's very difficult to use for no apparent reason. Any ideas are welcome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
Fort Worth, TX
Love this seat
July 21, 2016
The color is awesome and the install was so easy. Is also very compact, though we will have to get a little extra space at the newborn recline. Just buckle and go!
ProsEasy seat belt install, long lasting, compact, comfy, easy to recline, fits small babies
ConsCrotch strap is a bit tight on toddlers
Best UsesSeat belt installs
By Kayla
Ontario, Canada
Love this seat!
July 15, 2016
We have owned 2 of these seats so far, the first we owned for just over a year when it was involved in a collision and had to be destroyed (thankfully our child was not in the car), the second we just purchased as a replacement to the first seat. This seat is the only one we could find that fit in our small car. Install was so simple with Click Tight, it took all of 30 seconds.The seat is really heavy, but it makes me feel reassured that it is solid and will keep my child safe in the event of another collision. It is comfortable and well padded and wipes up nicely for spills. I only really have 2 complaints. First, my child is tall and doesnt have as much leg room as he would have in other seats. It just looks cramped and uncomfortable. Secondly, the black on the cover faded with the sun. With the second seat i made sure to get the one cover with no black as to avoid the fading. Overall, this seat is fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nlittle03
Indianapolis, IN, United States
High Quality Seat
July 11, 2016
I switched my daughter to this car seat at 6 months old. She has been riding comfortably for a little over two months. I have two older children and this seat seems to be much higher quality than the car seats I had for them. The seat is large, but fits in the captain's seat in our SUV. The padding is thick and holds her snuggly in the seat, but gives her room to move. The buckles lock together nicely and don't easily tangle. The seat is very easy to install using the click-tight system and I was able to find a comfortable reclining angle for a rear facing infant. There are three cons for this seat. One is that it is very heavy so it may not be convenient to move between cars even though the click-tight is quick and easy for installation. Another issue is that you cannot switch the recline angle without unbuckling the seat if it is rear-facing. The last issue we have had is, for some reason my daughter has a BM almost every time she goes for a ride in this seat. The angle she sits at must be good for her digestive system. However, most of the time, this leads to a large mess in the seat or on the cushion by the buckle. Now, I lay a burp cloth or thin blanket down before I put her in the seat. Luckily, the seat has cleaned up nicely. I would recommend this seat to others because it is comfortable for my daughter and seems to be made very well. The kaleidoscope design looks very nice. Please note, my rating for the impact protection is just based on how the quality appears from day-to-day use as my seat has not been involved in a collision, thankfully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kdip
Chandler, AZ, United States
Disapointed
July 3, 2016
I absolutely love my daughter's Marathon and was really excited to buy this for my son last year. The click tight feature is awesome...literally takes 5 seconds to install and remove the seat. However, I've had issues from day 1 with the straps. My son is tall for his age and it's very hard to keep the straps around his shoulders and then buckle the bottom. I've tried removing the padding on the straps but then they dig into his shoulders/neck. I wish I could return this car seat and just get the basic Marathon again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aladdin772
Orange, CA, United States
Heavy and difficult to adjust seat belts
June 29, 2016
I bought 3 different Britax convertible car seats. The click tight boulevard and marathon proved to be heavy and difficult to work with compared to the plain Marathon Roundabout G4.1 which was easier to adjust and this made me feel more confident in my daughters safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeMarie
Medway, MA, United States
No longer clicks
June 8, 2016
I purchased this car seat about a year ago. The 'click' feature no longer works. Also, opening the bottom half to get the straps through is extremely difficult. The little turn knob is almost impossible for me, I almost always have to have my husband do it for me. However, I feel like this is one of the safest car seats. There is great head protection and pads. My daughter now just over 2 is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaj4268rb
Colorado
Great seat with one large flaw
June 8, 2016
We love britax my son had the fronteir 90 so when the boulvard came out with clicktight we were so excited its a great seat it is very heavy but its comfy and seems well made. There is only one thing that i hate that needs changed the crotch strap is way to short im afraid i wont get the use out of it as i was hoping due to this. Britax needs to extend the crotch strap or offer a longer strap just like they offer the longer seat straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mb23
Lumby, BC, Canada
Quick & easy installation
June 7, 2016
We bought this as our secondary seat to be moved between Daddy's truck and the grandparents vehicles. It super easy to instal and fits well between all our vehicles. It's very quick to adjust tilt and strap high.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoymomRR
Springfield, OR, United States
So easy to install!
June 7, 2016
Bought this seat and love it easiest car seat to put in the car we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaeh1984
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Reassuring Click
June 7, 2016
I bought this car seat because I had already experienced the simplicity of installing the infant car seat. The click tight is worth the extra money because you feel more confident that the car seat is installed correctly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deanersmom
BC, Canada
very comfy car seat
June 7, 2016
I bought this right before Christmas because we were taking our 17 month old son on a very long car ride and i am very glad we did this seat is so easy to install and was so comfortable for my son he hardly complained the whole trip the only reason i gave this seat a 4 and not a 5 even though I love this seat is now that my son is almost 2 and and because we cloth diaper his crouch buckle is a tight fit i just wish it could be adjusted other wise a fantastic seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marge329
Birmingham, AL, United States
Overall great car seat
June 6, 2016
We've had this for 7 months, and still love it. It was quick to install, very easy to use, and we are very satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonib907
Alaska
Awesome seat!
June 5, 2016
I bought this seat for my daughter when she turned 8 months old and we both LOVE it. I love the fact that she is so cozy in it and she loves that she can sit up higher than in her infant seat. We are both super impressed. I will definitely be getting one for my son once he's born and outgrows his infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gonzales
Oxnard, CA, United States
super easy to install
June 5, 2016
There's so many reasons I love this car seat it's so safe and very sturdy . It's easy to install correctly the first time no having to fight to do it right. My daughter is 2 and still rear facing and she's comfortable and protected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleS123
Milwaukee, WI, United States
so easy!
June 5, 2016
We had a previous car seat we purchased and then heard about the clicktight and fell in love! I also didn't feel confident putting in the other seat because I never had the muscle to make strap tight enough. But with this seat you know it's in right! Simple and easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AGollahon
Stuart, FL, United States
Super Safe & Comfy
June 3, 2016
We bought the Britax And after installing it with the click tight system and seeing first hand how safe, sturdy, well made, and comfy this car seat was we went out and bought two more so that all of my daughters car travels will be in this carseat. No matter who she is with. Love the new click tight system. I know the car seat is in the car as tight as possible. It doesn't move a bit. Thanks Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica09
Little Rock, AR, United States
Britax is the best
June 3, 2016
My son loves this seat and I love it b/c I know he's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OliviaG3
Ontario, Canada
Very safe!
June 3, 2016
I purchased this carseat when my son was 7 months old and have been using it since he will be 2 in august , it is a bit costly compared to other carseats but has been well worth the money , we love the click tight system no threading belts through tiny holes at the back is great. The steel in thr frame is very good makes it that much safer along with the anti rebound bar! Britax has been a very good conpany to deal with for any question or concerns i had! Will purchase agian for my next child! In love! Great for extend rear facing to ! That being my main purchasing reason!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Genny
North Dakota
So easy to install! Love it!
June 3, 2016
We bought two Boulevard Click Tight Convertible Car seats, one for each of our vehicles. This is the easiest car seat to install - and to install right every time! My son loves the seat, it is very comfortable for him. And we love the safety features the seat offers. We loved the seat so much, we bought one for Grandma's car and plan to buy Britax in the future for our next child, due this November! Thank you Britax for making not only a great seat, but also taking the hassle out of installing a car seat! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennam781
Boston, MA, United States
Great for fast growing children
June 3, 2016
This car seat has high safety ratings and is very easy to use. My son is very big for his age and continues to grow rapidly, this car seat has transitioned from infant to toddler stage with the click of a button! Love that it's easy to install, simple to use, and knowing he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaPl
Philadelphia, PA, United States
very satisfied - knowing that my little one is well protected
June 3, 2016
We did our research before we switched from infant car seat to convertible. We bought two separate convertible seats for each of our car. We are extremely satisfied with the product. Our little one is comfortable because of all the padding and nice soft fabric. We just drove 6 hrs one way over the holiday weekend and she was fine all the way. After reading about all the features of the Britax car seat, we know we made a very good decision and provided best safety for our little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natashastiles
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Safe, easy, fast and simple
June 2, 2016
We bought this seat for our one year olds birthday, when we fell in love with the brand and all the features they offer. We were looking for a long lasting seat for our tall boy who is 37" and 30lbs at 20 months old. He is comfortably rear facing and will be for a long time thanks to the high height limits of this seat. Now that we are expecting baby number two we are planning to buy a infant seat from britax as well as another boulevard clicktight. Even my husband who hates installing car seats finds this so easy to install and it takes less than 30 seconds to do. So much padding it makes me jealous :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Polet
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Amazing stroller
June 2, 2016
I bouthgted a stroller one year ago and it broke getting in to a plane. I called britax And made a claim, and they sent me a new one right away!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmirahNFreddiesMommy
Oceanside, CA, United States
Love the Blvd
June 2, 2016
Me and my boyfriend bought my daughter this car seat 1 year ago and we LOve Love Love this!!! I love how easy it is to secure it in with the easy access. The padding and comfortability my daughter has when she's in it. Also the different settings that it is capable of!! By far one of the best investments in regards to safety and durability. I can't wait to try the next car seat up for when she gets bigger. Thanks Britax we love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By remymommy
Morrisville, NC, United States
best carseat around!
June 2, 2016
we bought this for our first born who hated his bucket seat. We love how durable everything is and installation was SO EASY! i have been recommending this carseat to everyone I know and now all my friends love theirs too! When we found out we were having another kid, the only thing we knew for certain was that he will also have his very own click tight boulevard :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisonkee
Hazen, AR, United States
Awesome seat
June 2, 2016
I love the stability and support this seat offers and the ease of the click tight system for buckling it in safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KnoxsMom
Amarillo, TX, United States
Love this seat
June 2, 2016
We love this car seat! The click tight is a great feature and makes it super easy to install correctly. I've had the seatbelt too tight before and couldn't get the seat to lock down - so that's a good piece of advice to keep in mind. I also love the new "clicking" noise it makes when it is tight enough. That gives me confidence that no matter who buckles him in will have it correctly done. The only downside to me is taking it apart to wash. My son got sick in the seat and it was a bear to take apart, wash and reassemble. Our Chicco nextfit zip comes apart and back together much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analyn
Michigan
Easy install
June 2, 2016
I bought this to use as a back up to my Chicco next fit. I actually like the new Britax much better. So now the Chicco is my back up. Very easy to install and I feel it is more secure than the Chicco. The other thing I like better is the chest clip. My daughter has been able to unlock the chest clip on the Chicco since she was 10months old, the Britax is much harder to release.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristie
Massachusetts, United States
Amazing quick and easy install
June 2, 2016
I've installed many types of car seats and this is by far one of the easiest to get a tight install without much effort! A great seat for people who need to take seats in and out of cars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aree19
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Love It
June 2, 2016
I bought this thinking I wouldn't like it because of how big and bulky it is. Lol nope! I feel like my child is safe and I can trust the click tight system unlike other seats that you have to constantly double check and make sure it's still nice and tight in the car. I feel like my child is always comfortable and his head never leans forward when sleeping unlike how in our other seat it did. Best seat ever would definetly buy it over and over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuziNS
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Very comfy, great features
June 2, 2016
Fits great in our cars, easy to install, very comfy for long trips, love how the buckle flips forward so it never gets stuck under baby's butt! A bit heavy but we don't travel with it. Heavy means quality frame:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By avlowe
Huntersville, NC, United States
My child is safe and secure
June 2, 2016
We had the infant carrier and knew when our little out grew that we would be getting a convertible car seat. It might look like you are strapping your child in a space ship but I know when I back out of my drive way I know that my child is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan92
Louisiana, United States
Forever a britax family
June 2, 2016
We have owned 7 britax seats between our children throughout the years. The click tight technology makes a great seat even greater. Can't say enough great things about britax brand in general. The boulevard click tight has so many great features. Great padding, durable construction, and ease of use. Couldn't ask for more! I feel so safe using this seat for my little one. The peace of mind of knowing it's installed correctly every time is worth everything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dertef
Boston, MA, United States
Great, solid look.
June 2, 2016
Love it!! Good product, look and comfort. A little pricey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esmezing
Portland, OR, United States
Perfect transition car seat!!!
June 2, 2016
We bought this convertible car seat for our daughter when she was 14 months when she was transitioning out of her infant car seat. We love it! She's on the petit size, and fits her perfectly with lots of room to grow, but still giving me peace of mind that she's snug and safe. It's a heavy and sturdy. I love that you DON'T have to re-thread the buckle as your child grows; all you have do it push and pull a lever. The Click-Tight feature is awesome!! It's reassuring to hear the "click" and know your child is safety buckled in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie89
Lexington, KY, United States
Best seat I've ever had
June 2, 2016
Easiest seat to install ever!!! Baby and older child loves it! It has been my favorite car seat to date and the 10 year life span is awesome too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nnelms
Midland, TX, United States
Love the ease of installation!
June 2, 2016
Bought this for my daughter when we moved her out of her infant Britax B Safe (which we loved as well). So simple to install it and move from car to car (finances prohibit us from affording two seats)! I love the padded head area and that all buckles are padded too. Only complaint would be that occasionally one side will tighten more than the other so we have to loosen and start again. Not a huge issue since I like the seat features so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarasmommy
Madison nj
Love it!
June 2, 2016
I feel as though my daughter is very safe and secure in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gflo9
Columbus, OH, United States
comforatble ride for the kiddos and easy install and removal for the adults.
June 2, 2016
We purchased this unit 8 months ago for our then 16 month old and have taken numerous 8+ hour car rides and she passes out in this seat. The only knock I have so far on the seat is that the cover slips off of the sides of the seat everynow and then, which exposes the underframe of the unit and the child could remove the cover while sitting in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 2.
York, PA, United States
Love it!
June 2, 2016
Bought this car seat over a year ago and love it. Feels very secure and safe for my child. Have another baby on the way and we use the infant car seat as well and I will be ordering this car seat again when she grows out of the infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beccap720
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Love the installation!
June 2, 2016
We've had this car seat for about a year. I absolutely love how easy it is to install. The only thing I dislike is how heavy it is. We move ours at least a couple times a month, & it's nice to have a seat that's easy to install in any car. I just ordered another for our 2nd baby. We have a different brand in my car, & I dread reinstalling it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBoo
Glenshaw, PA, United States
The Easiest To Install!
June 2, 2016
I bought this seat last Autumn for my daughter who was out growing her infant seat. I compared seats for weeks and decided on this one. One of the best decisions I've made. Couldn't be any easier to install. Very comfortable for my little one. The only real draw backs I've found are the crotch strap is very short, it's a heavy seat and you have to be very careful to make sure the pull strap for the harness is not shut inside when you push the seat down. Over all, great car seat. Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BritaxMomof3
Conroe, TX, United States
Love the Installation!
June 2, 2016
I absolutely love the Britax Boulevard ClickTight car seats! I currently have a 2 1/2 year old using it rear facing and a 5 1/2 year old using it forward facing. If you are looking for a car seat to keep your child rear facing for a long time, this is a great option! The seat may be heavy but I love that it has a steel frame and is super easy to install. Pros: Easy, near fool proof installation Excellent rear facing height limit Good rear facing weight limit Good forward facing height and weight limit 2 layers of side impact protection Steel frame I'mpact-absorbing base and harness pads Comfortable for rear facing and forward facing Compact rear facing ability for children that can sit unassisted Cons: Short crotch belt buckle A little difficult to unbuckle child Heavy Safety warning attached to the seat cover is fraying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie86
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Love this seat
June 2, 2016
We've been using this seat for 3 months now and just love it. My daughter also loves it and seems very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paxs m.
Chandler, AZ, United States
Best Convertible Car Seat on the Market
June 2, 2016
I researched car seats before I bought this one. I chose this seat because it was number one for safety. It was very easy to install and my son is super comfortable. It gives me pease of mind because it such a safe seat. The only downfall is that it's heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraMac72
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Love it!
June 2, 2016
We love this seat! I feel very safe having my son ride in this car seat and it's easy to put in and out of the car. I also like the cushion under the buckle. I don't have to worry about his sensitive skin on his legs getting pinched.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tdarcy
Vista, CA, United States
Very safe
June 2, 2016
I bought the Boulevard online. I installed it per the instructions included. Overall very easy to install and I would recommend this to a friend. My only complaint is that if you adjust the head pad up or down the seat belts got caught in between and restricted the ability of them to be drawn tight. You have to dislodge them by moving it up and down again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookiemonster
New York, NY, United States
Easy to install
June 2, 2016
I have had this car seat for over 6 months now and absolutely love it. It's super easy to install and uninstall because of the click tight feature. The entire seat opens up making it easy to thread the seat belt onto the car seat. the fabric is also really good. My daughter sweat a lot less compared to the old boulevard fabric. I also totally love the fabric design. We own the kaleidoscope.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khey
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Great seat
June 2, 2016
I have been using in seat for months now and live it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alee
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Ease of installation
June 2, 2016
Transfer to and installation into ANY vehicle is a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosyi
Undisclosed
My son loves it!
June 2, 2016
Love love love! Knowing he's safe and comfortable is very reassuring to me. Seeing him enjoy being in his seat it worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BA04
North Carolina, United States
I love Britax!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my 1 year old son, and it's fits him perfectly! He is very comfortable and snug, rear facing, in this seat. I love the click-tight route for installation- makes it so much easier than threading the belt through and trying to dig it out the other side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjh414
Minnesota, United States
Awesome convertible!
June 2, 2016
I bought this seat for my 8 month old a few months back. I couldn't decide between the marathon or boulevard but ultimately decided on the color options of the boulevard. I can say I've never made a better choice! The click tight feature makes installing the car seat so simple and thoughtless yet the most secure I can get any seat. The click noise the harness makes when pulling the strap taught is also great. I am planning on ordering another seat for our second car. Can't say enough about this seat and would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmiller
Provo, UT, United States
Kids love it, so comfortable
June 2, 2016
I have two car seats and both my kids love it! It is stylish and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asteve27
Michigan
Love the click-tight feature!!
June 2, 2016
We recently bought two of these seats for our twins. I have been very happy with them. They were very easy to install using the seat belt (we have to use the seat belt as our vehicle does not have LATCH). I absolutely love the click tight feature! It helps to let me know the belt is tight enough for them. Overall, I love these seats and am looking forward to using them for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarcum
TN, United States
Great EVERYTHING!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my son a couple months ago and it's the best car seat I've ever bought! It's SO easy to install! It looks great! And its really comfortable for my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 2.
Overland Park, KS, United States
LOVE THIS SEAT!
June 2, 2016
This is our 4th Britax car seat. Had the Marathon with my son 10 years ago, my husband has a Marathon in his car now, and we also had the infant seat. LOVE LOVE LOVE Britax! This seat is the most difficult to move back and forth to other cars but still pretty easy and I can do it myself in a matter of minutes! Love how solid and protected my daughter is in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather28
Douglasville, GA, United States
Great features!
June 2, 2016
I bought this product for my 10 month old. I have a smaller sporty sedan and this car seat is so easy to install securely and fits nicely with room for others in the backseat. This car seat is very easy to install and baby is comfortable. The best rear facing car seat I have owned yet! I will be purchasing this car seat again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala
Chino Hills, CA, United States
We love this carseat so much, we bought two of them!
June 2, 2016
Our twin boys have been using this convertible carseat since they were rear facing at 12 months old. They are now 2.5 years old, forward facing and still love it! I can easily move it from our van to SUV without any problems! I love the ease with which I can install it and trust that it's secure. I also love the fact that when I hear the "click" I know that my twins are secrured correctly! I would definitely recommend this product to any mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By auhead4
Texas
Fearful of the Future
June 2, 2016
We bought this product a few months back and it has done its job thus far however it's already getting way too tight for our small 1 year old daughter. Therefore I love the product now, but I am fearful that I might have paid a ton for a quality product that will only last me a short amount of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3clicktightfamily
Blanding, UT, United States
My third clucktight seat
June 2, 2016
I recently bought this seat for my third child after using a marathon clicktight and a frontier clicktight for the past two years. These seats are so easy to use and are great for our family because we move car seats around often. I like the extra impact protection and the tightness indicator on the boulevard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 5
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.