FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
634 Reviews
5
66% (420)
4
20% (125)
3
6% (35)
2
2% (15)
1
6% (39)
85% Recommend this product (538 of 634 responses)
By Schro3
New Mexico, United States
Excellent car seat and stroller system
February 3, 2015
We bought this car seat for our first child and have loved it. He is nearly 18 months old now and still fits in it, though he is on the small end. We did quite a bit of research before purchasing this car seat and were impressed by the reviews and had multiple friends recommend Britax to us. We have been so happy with our purchase! The only thing that could possibly use improvement is the straps. They do get twisted somewhat easily and it would be nice if they had placed velcro on the straps and inside of the seat to help with keeping the seatbelt out of the way of setting the child in the seat instead of having to fish the straps out from behind every time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patti
Asheville, NC, United States
Engineer and TBI medical specialist parents, great infant car seat
February 1, 2015
My MIL and FIL bought this in January of 2013 for our son who was born in June 2013. It is well made and designed, especially for busy parents on the go. My husband is a Mechanical Engineer and viewed this as a superior installation/well anchored and safe car seat for baby in the case of an accident. I am a Traumatic Brain Injury Specialist at a hospital and always felt safe putting my child in this seat. The sun shade is great in the car or in our BOB stroller, especially when our son falls asleep. So easy to change from the car, to stroller, to taking into daycare and our home. The base is easy to install and safe with the click tight feature. We highly recommend this, just now getting ready to move him at 20 months into the Britax Convertible Advocate car seat as he is just below the 32 inch limit, weighs 25 pounds. We have another child due in May 2015 and will continue to use this with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 6543
Albany, NY, United States
b-safe
January 31, 2015
Not as sturdy as the chaperone. Seem like it uses cheaper construction/ materials.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karensbabysteps
Nashville, TN, United States
Recommended to me
January 31, 2015
This was recommended by many friends and groups for moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THB1284
Alexandria, VA, United States
Simply the Best
January 27, 2015
Thrilled with this car seat. Works great with the B-Ready stroller and provides superior comfort and technology when compared with the Chicco KeyFit30. Buy the Elite, not the regular. You get the improved side head protection and cushioning with the a Elite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DEA717
New York, NY, United States
Great car seat.
January 26, 2015
I bought this about 2 weeks ago. It's light goes great with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Djf91478
Indiana
Easy to use
January 26, 2015
I received this car seat has a shower gift with the stroller. I have been using it for over a year and I love how easy it is to get my child in and out of it. Also, it is easy to put in and out of the car and use it with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmy
San Francisco, CA, United States
Safety first, easy install, easy clean, stroller compatible
January 25, 2015
This car seat is super easy to install (with and without base). We have used it in cabs and can easily install it with a seat belt. I'm surprised someone had stroller compatibility issues as ours clicks in easily to both our Britax B-Agile strollers. The padding and cover are easy to remove and clean. My only complaints are it's a bit heavy and is a little big for our '06 Subaru Outback. But it is on the smaller end of car seats so I think it's more our car's problem than Britax's.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franklin A.
Miami, FL, United States
Best car seat / carrier I have encountered
January 25, 2015
From all the car seats and carriers I have come across from helping my friends and family placing their kids in the car or carrying them down with me this has been the lightest and easiest seat I have had to deal with!! I love it now I have a son and I'm super happy with this product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franklin A.
Miami, FL, United States
Best car seat / carrier I have encountered
January 25, 2015
From all the car seats and carriers I have come across from helping my friends and family placing their kids in the car or carrying them down with me this has been the lightest and easiest seat I have had to deal with!! I love it now I have a son and Im super happy with this product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnaM
Arizona City, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Great!!
January 24, 2015
I am so happy. Easy, light and confortable to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura G.
Florida
Very sturdy
January 24, 2015
Our little one decided to come early so our britax was still on order and not to be delivered for 2 days. Let me say compared to the evenflo we were forced to buy, you can feel the difference in quality. I'm very happy with Britax and have since bought the Advocare click tight. BUY BRITAX you won't regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By first d.
buffalo, ny
GREAT PRODUCT
January 22, 2015
Love the all in one travel system, makes everything easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missymom
NV, United States
Love multiple bases!
January 20, 2015
I got this as a gift from my mother inlaw and it is great! So easy to use quick getting in and out of the car. I bought an extra base for my husband and sitter, makes dropping her off a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beachside m.
Satellite Beach, FL
I'mpressed with the Quality!
January 19, 2015
After giving away all of my baby stuff from my first two children, we have been blessed with a third child. I was overwhelmed with the many choices available. My husband pushed me to purchase the Travel System (B-Safe Car Seat & B-Agile 3 Stroller) and I was so happy I did. I was very impressed with the quality! It far exceeded the quality of my previous stroller and car seat combo. It is very stylish and Britax has a superior reputation for their safety features. I plan on purchasing the storage accessory for drinks and the child tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josie1159
SC, United States
B Safe Base
January 19, 2015
Bought this base to be able to swap vehicles quickly. Works Great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beachside m.
Satellite Beach, FL
Impressed with the Quality!
January 19, 2015
After giving away all of my baby stuff from my first two children, we have been blessed with a third child. I was overwhelmed with the many choices available. My husband pushed me to purchase the Travel System (B-Safe Car Seat & B-Agile 3 Stroller) and I was so happy I did. I was very impressed with the quality! It far exceeded the quality of my previous stroller and car seat combo. It is very stylish and Britax has a superior reputation for their safety features. I plan on purchasing the storage accessory for drinks and the child tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ricky
Waukesha County, WI, United States
Satisfied
January 18, 2015
I bought this for my first child. It is light weight, easily maneuverable and safety features are great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By granddad
Chicago, IL, United States
Well made and easy to use.
January 18, 2015
Britax makes a high quality product. The care seat base is easy to install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Galatea
El Paso, TX, United States
Great product we love it!!!!!!
January 16, 2015
As I was pregnant with my 3 child I realized that it was crucial to purchase a travel system easy to use and a stroller that was light weight. This stroller is so easy to fold and unfold. I loved it so much that I convin my husband to gift it the same travel system to our good friends whom were also expecting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ispy3bluestars
Buffalo, NY, United States
Preemie Approved
January 12, 2015
My son was born early at 26 weeks. When he finally came home from the hospital (over 80 days later), he was just over 5 pounds. This seat fit him snuggly. We got lots of use out of this and the stroller as we had weekly doctor's appointments. While this seat is heavy - I feel very secure knowing that he is safe in it. He never wears a coat in the seat and is always very toasty warm with just a receiving blanket tucked around him. (We live in Western NY with cold winters.) The summer heat didn't seem to bother him too much either. I love using the base as well. We never had to purchase a second base as I ended up staying home with him due to his prematurity. The ease of use with the base is awesome though! The few times we've had to travel in a different car, it was very easy to secure the seat in the new car in under 5 minutes. He is still in this seat even though he's 16 months. He's about 20 pounds now. I'm hoping to make it to the Spring with him in this seat still. We're moving up to the Britax ClickTight Boulevard seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sethb
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Compact, easy-to-use, no tangles!
January 11, 2015
This seat is great! Super easy to install, very compact (the seat and especially the base), and easy to take the child in an out. One of the best parts is that the straps never get tangled - ever. These straps naturally twist, but not within the actual clips, so there is never a major tangle/twist that affects the strap tightening. The only negative is that the canopy doesn't "attach" to the seat with anything other than rather loose elastic (it doesn't even have a tightening capability), so if you pull the canopy too far forward over the child's face/body, it will come off the back of the seat. The entire car seat is to take out of the base and snaps back into the base without any guessing or needing to wiggle it into place. Tightening and loosening of the chest straps are very smooth. *Britax provided me with a B-Safe 35 infant car seat to try, but all opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By southernmom
Columbus, MS, United States
Love this car seat!
January 11, 2015
My daughter is 4 months old and we love this car seat. It has many different adjustment for the straps, and they are easy to adjust-takes under 1 min. It's got a lot of cushion on it for baby. I like the handle and feel it's easy to carry. A little on the heavy side, but I feel it's worth it because of the safety ratings. It fits well onto the stroller. We will only use Britax car seats for our child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambuckley44
Glastonbury, CT
Great car seat!
January 10, 2015
Since I just had my first child, my husband and I didn't know which of the car seats are the best. I had put another car seat system on my registry and when we went to try it out at the store, it didn't feel sturdy. Right away, we gravitated towards the Britax. We have LOVED our decision. The car seat has worked well for us. I was glad to have gotten this one first so I could bring the baby inside when sleeping and not have to take her out of the convertible car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DANI
Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
VERY GOOD
January 8, 2015
I HAVE JUST BOUGHT IT AND IT SEEMS TO BE A VERY GOOD QUALITY
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andre
Windsor,Ont.Canada
GREATEST TRAVELSYSTEM EVER
January 8, 2015
I love this stroller ,you can carry it like a hockey bag,in fact you can carry it anywhere ,even Mt.Rushmore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saeed
Stanton, CA
Haven't used, but did set it up.
January 8, 2015
We purchased the car seat along with the Revolution Jogger with an additional base and the appropriate adapter. After looking at the product for a moment, we easily assembled and installed not only the bases in both vehicles but the adapter fit perfectly in the jogger and it was very straight forward. Our baby is due in about 10 days(GOD willing) and any first time parent can appreciate one less difficult issue to deal with. The quality of the items seem reasonable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crissie1311
Atlanta, GA, United States
Great CarSeat
January 5, 2015
great carseat and easy to install in my compact car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peuyota
Santiago, chile
Easy installation
January 1, 2015
Easy to use. It would be good if it included an extra pillow to keep newborns' head in place. Also, harness height is not that easy to adjust
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbl1997
Atlanta, GA
Great seat so far.
December 30, 2014
I have only used it twice, but my baby seems very comfortable. It was easy to install, and feels very secure using the LATCH system
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carnegie123
Dallas, TX, United States
Solid build, smooth buckles and clips, and very easy to assemble/disassemble
December 30, 2014
Maybe all the new models are designed better but my experience with the old car seats and strollers (used for my niece and nephew) was horrible. They were a pain to assemble and disassemble and always had clip/buckle issues. When I bought this for my own son it seems like all these issues have been resolved. The operation is smooth and the build is sturdy enough that it may last next 10 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oresan
Bronx, NY
Disappointed
December 28, 2014
We read great reviews for this car seat but were disappointed. It has no support for your infant. Customer support is hard to reach.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi2014
Houston, TX, United States
LOVE LOVE THIS CARSEAT
December 26, 2014
This car seat gives me peace of mind that my baby is safe, the only thing that i do not like about it is that sometimes the cover is hard to get off to put into a car that doesn't have a base to put the seat belt through the slots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexasAngel
Houston, TX, United States
light, easy for newborn to 12 months
December 26, 2014
Our son was in this car seat for a year, and he finally outgrew it. I am sad to get rid of it because it was light, very easy to carry him around in the carrier as well, it connected directly into the stroller without me having to remove him from the carrier. We are upgrading to the click tight Boulevard. I would definitely buy this car seat over again, great buy for the features, safety and usability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrmojo
Chicago, IL, United States
Great features!
December 24, 2014
I bought this for our first child and so far it seems great! It has many nice features and overall was pretty easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmsche2
Fort Wright, KY, United States
Easy install.
December 24, 2014
I've installed this carseat base in both mine and my wife's cars. It was easy and feels incredibly safe. Thanks Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thejmd
Undisclosed
B-SAFE
December 22, 2014
Happy with product to date, excellent and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie
Lodi, NJ, United States
Great infant car seat
December 20, 2014
We bought this car seat as part of the travel system. We just switched from this to the convertible car seat for my 9 month old. The only this about this infant car seat are the straps. They always get twisted and it takes me a while to get it right which is not good when my baby is fussy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dani75
Quakertown, PA, United States
Easy to use!
December 20, 2014
Our daughter is almost six weeks old now, and we have loved using this car seat. It is a little on the heavy side, but it makes me feel even more confident that it is a safe seat to put her in. It is easy to use. Definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MongJema
Denville, NJ, United States
Best Car Seat Ever
December 18, 2014
Very easy and fast to transfer baby into car and go on trips. We look excited to our next trip, because it's so easy the baby is ready to go. The baby sleeps as soon as it buckled up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexven
Caracas Metropolitan District, Venezuela
The best car seat ever
December 13, 2014
This car seat is not only compatible with other systems, also it has the rigth size, weigth and space for your baby. I really love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fmeireles
venezuela
Perfect choice for your newborn
December 9, 2014
Perfect fit in my car Light Confortable The base could be easier to attach, but it's ok The strap, needs to be re-design, because is hard to pull, and always I need to pull it from de back of the b-safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marci501
Torrington, WY, United States
Love this carseat
December 6, 2014
We love our car seat! Our baby is 9 months old and it is still in wonderful condition. The black and gray looks very classy and clean. Product works great and is durable to everyday use. My only complaint is the sun shade frequently detaches unintentionally.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By manda
Undisclosed
amazing seat
December 6, 2014
i received this as a baby shower present and was amazed by the seat better than anyI other one i have seen or used
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalopy1
Honolulu, HI, United States
Easy Breezy!
December 4, 2014
We have twin boys, so everything we do and buy needs to be as quick, painless and easy as possible. These seats are just that - easy to install, easy to get out, simple strapping and the covers come off easily to be washed, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiguelR3
Pico Rivera, CA, United States
Car Seat
November 30, 2014
Easy to install in car. Love how you pull out of stroller. Easy use overall
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By little1
NY
CAR SEAT
November 30, 2014
ALTHOUGH I LOVE THE SAFETY FEATURES, IT IS EXTREMELY HEAVY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JECA175
Jacksonville, FL, United States
TWO THUMBS UP!!!
November 26, 2014
WONDERFUL PRODUCT, GREAT SAFETY FEATURES, EASY TO INSTALL/USE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By britaxmomma
Palm Springs, CA, United States
Perfect CarSeat!
November 23, 2014
after months of researching throughout my pregnancy my husband & I decided on the Britax brand! we got the B-Safe because of the compatibility with the stroller we picked -B-Ready- & loved it! it's bigger than most but still lightweight and does the job perfectly! I feel my baby is the most secure in this seat and any other Britax products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SpamRichter
WA
Excellent car seat, should address seat belt adjustment issues
November 22, 2014
I love this car seat and love that it matches our BOB jogger. It is an excellent product that fits our daughter well. She seems safe and snug in it. The padding is ample, so as to not be dreadfully uncomfortable, and the head padding seems to help keep her from having extreme bobble head. Our daughter seems comfortable in this car seat. The only complaint is that it is sometimes hard to get the seat belt to adjust evenly. In the back, there is a bump that the metal piece that holds the two ends of the shoulder straps rides on. Due to this protrusion, the seat belt has trouble adjusting evenly at times, forcing me to loosen, and tighten the straps several times. At times, I can still not get an even adjustment, and on short trips (less than 3 blocks) I may give up, or I have to get behind the car seat to help guide the metal piece as I tighten the straps, which makes it hard to ensure I don't over-tighten. I'm not sure if there is a need for the bump, if it weren't there I think this problem would no longer exist. I absolutely still recommend this product, but I wish they would address this issue for future owners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Caracas Venezuela
Comfy and safe
November 22, 2014
My baby is comfortable and safe traveling in this child car seat and I don't have to awaking him when arrive at home because I just click the seat on the b agile stroller . I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikaelas
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
November 20, 2014
We've been using this car seat for 7 months now and LOVE it. It's very simple to install with a descriptive manual that details how to go about this and what it should look like. It is very simple to use with the click in bases and we have one for both my vehicle and my husbands. It also is simple to put this into another vehicle that does not have the click in bases---(read:grandma can easily put this into her vehicle without the base!). Although I have read that some people think it is heavy, I would rather have a car seat that feels heavy than one that feels light. The weight gives me confidence that it is made with good quality materials. The ONLY complaint I have is that the piping around the rim of the car seat showed wear VERY early in our use (within the first two months). While this is strictly cosmetic it may bother some users. I never called Britax to ask for a replacement as this is not a serious concern for me. However, I could see this being an issue with some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meggiemoo22
Chicago, IL, United States
Easy to use!
November 20, 2014
I bought this car seat for our son, and we love it. I have peace of mind knowing that he is safe! Clicks right into our B-agile stroller, and it's so easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stahm4
Undisclosed
Perfect infant seat!
November 19, 2014
Chose this car seat for our very first baby and love it! He's 9 months now and still fits in it bc of the high height and weight limits! The canopy is a lifesaver to block the sun and it was great when he was little and carrying him out in the snow or rain. I highly recommend this car seat. It fits easily in my small car(dodge caliber) and I have no complaints! Just wish he wouldn't grow out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reia
Toronto, ON, Canada
The best of the best
November 17, 2014
This car seat saved our 5 month old son's life. All 3 of us were in a car accident, the other driver ran a red light and t-boned us, which caused our car to spin out of control and ended up on the concrete median. When i opened my eyes our baby was secured in his car seat, still buckled, with the car seat still attached to it's base. Thank you Britax and your team of engineers for making safe products that actually works and saving my son's life (...thank you God).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanya
Los Angeles, CA, United States
recline button does not work
November 17, 2014
The gray recline button does not work on both bases we purchases from two different retailers. It slide up but then you can't put it back down without pushing the entire back panel in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By suzbolt
Undisclosed
great features
November 16, 2014
Happy with its design and very easy to use. Attractive also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tee81
Montgomery, AL, United States
Safe an Easy
November 13, 2014
I got this product a couple weeks ago an love how easy it is to use. It attaches easy an reconnects just as easy form base. It also was really quick an simple to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fbipetro
Vit’‚’€š‚³ria - ES, Brasil
Amazing car seat!
November 13, 2014
Excellent car seat. Easy to install and simple to use. I purchased together with the B-Agile and they work very well. Very comfortable for the baby. This amazing car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KD D.
LA,CA
Love it, great buy
November 10, 2014
We have been using this car seat for 14 months and it is a great product. highly recommend. I think we will be able to use it for children to come too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YanElvis
Houston, TX, United States
Best Gift Ever
November 7, 2014
I got this car seat as a gift and it was the best gift I could of gotten. Logically I bought the Britax B-Agile stroller to accompany it and that too was the best decission. This car seat might be on the heavier side but you can automatically tell its very cozy and safe. It is built very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tahrame
Manteca, ca
Wonderful carseat
November 6, 2014
This carseat has been easy to use and has been comfortable form newborn until now. My daughter is a little over 1 and 21 lbs. She still fits comfortable in her infant carseat. I will be buying her a Britax marathon just like her older sisters once she grows out of this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattsBabyMama
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Easy to Use!
November 5, 2014
I fell in love with this carseat in the store. We tried out all many different carseats in the store. This was one of the only ones I could work easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen
Philippines
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT! degrees
November 3, 2014
I had this product since 2012 and I can say that this is extremely perfectly made. Every time I will use it, I always feel like it is customized to suit my need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen
Philippines
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT! â˜degrees
November 3, 2014
I had this product since 2012 and I can say that this is extremely perfectly made. Every time I will use it, I always feel like it is customized to suit my need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen
Philippines
EVERYTHING IS PERFECT! âdegrees
November 3, 2014
I had this product since 2012 and I can say that this is extremely perfectly made. Every time I will use it, I always feel like it is customized to suit my need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TSample
Minnesota, United States
Great Quality
November 2, 2014
Love the seat! This seat is light weight, easy to clean and our infant fit perfectly. Mixed with the BOB Revolution SE we loved this product and would highly recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carrier
New Jersey, United States
Easy use.
October 23, 2014
Got this as a gift, I really like it. I will recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brodysmom
Oxford, MS, United States
Saved my sons life!
October 22, 2014
I researched and decided on this carseat for my new baby because I liked it's safety features and reviews. Tragically, my 2 month old and his father were in a terrible accident where the truck flipped twice. My son came out without a scratch on him, and didn't seem to have ANY soreness/ whiplash afterward. It was such a scary accident and I owe his safety to this car seat and angels above:) The base stayed belted in using just the seatbelt and the seat stayed locked into the base tightly. Almost everything in the truck flew out but my son stayed right where he was supposed to be. I definitely recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle N.
NJ
UNISEX and LIGHTWEIGHT
October 19, 2014
I enjoyed thus carseat for my 1st daughter and now reusing it for my 2nd 2yrs later
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liz1402
Birmingham, AL, United States
Great
October 17, 2014
Love this Carseat so easy to move from base to stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Indiana, United States
Ashley
October 16, 2014
I bought this based upon many reviews online. We love it! Many people say that it is heavy, however it makes me feel that our daughter is safe. Easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Layha01
Buffalo, NY, United States
Loved it from the first day.
October 15, 2014
Easy to use and adjust. Very confident that it would keep my child safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel1888
Alton, IL, United States
wonderful
October 15, 2014
So wonderfully easy to install and to adjust! I'm so glad I went with Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa B.
Nashville, TN, United States
So easy to use!
October 10, 2014
We used this car seat for my son as an infant and loved it. It was so easy to install, take in and out of the car, and seemed to be very comfortable. We just purchased the Britax Boulevard convertible car seat for use over the next years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christine
HI
perfect
October 6, 2014
Britax car seat is perfect for my preemie baby :) love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy
San Diego, CA, United States
Light Weigth
October 5, 2014
We bought this for our newborn and love it, It's very light weight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B S.
Medina, Ohio
Great Product!
October 2, 2014
Great product, wonderful reviews on the product which assisted in our decision to purchase. nice and light compared to competition and easy in and out of the car latching. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CtZang
IA, United States
Great carseat
October 1, 2014
I bought this before my baby's birth and it works great until my baby grows up to 9 nine months as he is a big baby, due to the faver of Britax brand, we now switch to the Britax Marathon convertible car seat. This one works good, installation is very easy, make me confident for the safety concern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By naga
Texas, United States
Good product
September 28, 2014
its really good product and easy to use and good value for money..over all its best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dvilla2604
Fayetteville, NC, United States
Thank goodness for this amazing car seat
September 27, 2014
I say thank goodness because we were in a car accident today going 45 mph in a head on collision and my 3 month old son was in the B-safe car seat and he did not have a scratch on him and got a clean bill of health from the pediatrician. The B-safe car seat by far did the job it was made to do and I am so thankful for such a good product. In addition, we appreciate how easy it is to install and take in and out of the car. Thank you Britax for a great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gastondic
Argentina
Easy to use, looks very safety
September 23, 2014
A very nice and good product, fit easily into car seat anchors, and easy to put in and out on the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlgay
Tennessee
So excited!
September 21, 2014
After reading online reviews and looking at different travel systems in the stores, we decided on the Britax BSafe and BAgile travel system. We're really glad we did. We really wanted an infant seat that was also a carrier and could be put onto a base. We plan on putting a base in both vehicles so we don't have to fool with it each time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammy
Boston, MA, United States
easy to install
September 21, 2014
We are the grandparents and need a unit in our car also. It was installed easily and the baby carrier snaps in with no problem
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wangles
Williamsburg, MI, United States
easy to clean
September 20, 2014
We've used this seat for my daughter since she came home from the hospital @ 4 lbs 9 ozs. She's 5 months old now and 13 lbs and she still seems comfortable in the seat. The chest latch is easy to clean. I wish the canopy were a little bigger, as it is my least favorite part of the seat. Sun gets in her face more than I'd like. My husband thinks the strap adjustment is difficult to make, but I do not. Overall, we love this seat and are happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andrea32
Washington, DC, United States
Great seat - easy in and out
September 19, 2014
This car seat is wonderful. The base is easy to install, and the carrier itself locks into the base very easily. Getting the seat out of the car without waking the baby is also very smooth. I would've given five stars, but one negative is that my baby tends to get really hot and sweaty if he's left in it for long periods of time (long car trips, etc.). As this is the only car seat I have experience with, I'm not sure if that is common amongst all seats or not. Aside from that, though, this is a great seat and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan M.
San Diego, CA, United States
Great seat
September 17, 2014
I am very happy with this seat. It is lightweight and snaps easily in and out of the stroller and base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekajulie
Inkster, MI, United States
Overall greatness
September 17, 2014
This car seat was so easy to lean and figure out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paxsmom
Longview, TX, United States
easy install
September 16, 2014
The B-safe is light weight and a very easy to install. I have a 7 year old and a new born and I have ALWAYS used Britax products. Britax has never let me down and I'm sure you will feel the same way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Michigan, United States
Love it!!!
September 14, 2014
I have had this product for over 2.5 years. I used it for both of my children and it held up perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elisha
Alberta, Canada
awesome
September 9, 2014
i used this for my first baby and i really love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wrr191
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Straps are far from tangle free
September 8, 2014
I struggle everyday with this car seat. The straps are awful! They get so tangled for no reason. The b safe seems very cheap with poor quality materials compared to the chaperone. Completely different. It is very difficult to get the button to work on the strap release as well. Very disappointed with this seat. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashandevan
California, United States
Love the ease of use!!
September 7, 2014
We love the BOB B-Safe carseat. the best investment we have made wish they had these with our first child.. Best part is ease of use with the BOB jogger.. Anything BOB is a must with any child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenM
San Diego, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 6, 2014
We haven't even used this yet but the straps are easily adjusted, clipped and Unclipped. It works perfectly with out stroller adapter- very happy with selection and price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cincy22
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Easy to use, safe and stylish
September 6, 2014
We used this seat with both of our children (boy and girl) and have loved it. It feels safe and secure, it's stylish and gender neutral and it installs quickly with or without its base. It also works flawlessly with our B-Ready stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimc
New Orleans, LA, United States
Wonderful infant seat
September 5, 2014
Had no problems deciding on this infant seat. My son is about to outgrow it at 16 months and I know he will miss it, but onto a Britax Advocate
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieQuinn
Seattle, WA
Overall, great product.
September 3, 2014
Carseat is a little heavy but not too bad, very convenient to use with the stroller system. Main complaint is that the max hight of child only goes to 30 in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitR
Michigan
Awesome
September 1, 2014
Bought this a month ago....super easy to install..can't wait until out little bundle is here to try it out. Love the gender neutral option, wish it came in more colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophia26
White Plains, NY 10606, United States
Car Seat
August 29, 2014
seems to be a little smaller than the rest of the car seats, overall well design but my baby could have a little more room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany23
PA, United States
Bring back chaperone
August 27, 2014
I have bought Britax for 3 of my 5 kids and I loved the Britax chaperone but the way they make these now isn't any different than graco snug rides. Very disappointed they took away the most important features the head support and now it's just a removable pillow . The bar on the base all these things is waft protected my little one and kept me buying Britax . Now I'm back to shopping around again .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 7
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.