FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
553 Reviews
5
63% (350)
4
21% (118)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (475 of 553 responses)
By Rosie
Panorama city, California
Great stroller
November 14, 2019
We bought this stroller when i was pregnant only because i was set on a britax infant carseat and i wanted a stroller compatible with my seat. Its a nice stroller especially for disneyland etc because the basket is huge and you can fit so much.. but it is a very heavy stroller. My husband currently has back issues and so he doesn't like carrying it, and its too heavy for me to be carrying around. So we will be purchasing a different lighter stroller now that our baby is out of an infant seat.
Consheavy
By Kylie
California
This stroller is amazing!
July 17, 2019
This stroller is super easy to push which I love, I like how you can use it multiple ways as well. It’s a little bigger than expected and takes up a lot of space in my trunk but overall a really nice stroller!
By Diana
Monterey Park, California
Dream stroller
July 16, 2019
Everything I need for a stroller. This won my husband's approval!
Pros+ Easy to use: fold, lock, attach an infant car seat. + Very smooth ride! + Compact for a double stroller. I do not need to worry about fitting through doors, navigating crowds or meeting the new Disneyland restrictions. + Large storage space: I was able to fit two large backpacks (with only the infant seat. I am unsure how the space will work as a double stroller) + Beautiful slick design. Breathable and clean!
ConsNONE!
By Holly
Seminole, Fl
Just want we needed!!
May 17, 2019
Received the stroller very fast! We had a 2013 B ready for our first two kids that we really used a lot! Now with a new baby on the way we decided to get the 2015 so we could use all the accessories we had from our old one just needed a new front seat and frame! We have the bassinet and second seat all fits together! I was concern with the 2017 bc u can’t use any older model accessories with it!
By RoniMacaroni
USA
Just what we needed...
May 8, 2019
This stroller is great! We love that it's more compact than most double strollers and still has good storage. I wanted to give 4.5 stars but that's not an option. Mainly because sometimes it feels odd to have the bottom kid so far under the other (like bunk beds). But the ease of use and comfort of the seats outweigh that issue. Also super easy to clean so it doesn't get those weird baby milk/food stains all over it. I've been using it for over 5 months with a messy toddler and a new baby and it looks brand new so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlyssaB
Colorado
Terrible stroller!!
May 5, 2019
This must be a new version of the double stroller. This is the worst stroller I have ever set eyes on! I just got from Disney and this wheels never move the right direction. They sent me a second stroller a year ago and still unhappy. I can't even believe the price tag on this stroller and I have used it only a handful of times. You are way better off to buying a brand that makes the perfect double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianna
Temecula, California
Fantastic Push
May 4, 2019
This is a great versatile stroller with a fantastic push. I enjoy it mostly as a single, as the basket is hard to access in double mode. Love that you can remove the seat and snap in a Britax car seat. It is a little heavy/awkward to lift into the car but I could manage it even while pregnant.
By Tanya
New york
Excellent stroller
April 13, 2019
I love this stroller! This is the second time I’m purchasing it for my second child. It’s been awhile but I wanted my second baby to have a nice new stroller and I love how sturdy and big this stroller is. I would go shopping and almost the whole cart fits under the stroller. It’s not flimsy and very well built. I definitely recommend it especially now when it’s super cheap.
By Ashley
California
Perfect walking stroller
December 20, 2018
I love this stroller! I walk my son to school each morning so I needed something that was easy to maneuver and that would grow with my 2 month old and this fits all the qualifications. I love that the seat can be flipped around and that the handle bar height is adjustable. My little guy looks comfortable and the ride is so smooth he sleeps like a dream.
ProsReversible seat Maneuvers well
ConsBulky
By Mohamed N.
Louisiana
Britax B ready
December 7, 2018
Albee store is the best . Fast shipping and exceptional prices .
By Karina
, san francisco
Best double stroller
December 5, 2018
Is my second time buying first l bought it 6 years ago for about $450 but my 9 years old is almos 65 pounds he seat in one corner of the seat and boom he braked but for a 6 years old stroller l think was time to have a new plus the price was awesome l got the second one in black Friday for only$ 159 dollars It's super good deal and l really love this brand because l have 3 children 9,6,4 and yes they sleep when we go to Disneyland, lego land or L.A or even mall . ,and they deliver it very quick .
By Danielaaaaaaaaaaa
Tampa, florida
My all time favorite stroller!
October 27, 2018
We got this stroller back in 2013 when our daughter was born! Kept it til she was about 4 and gave it away to another lil baby! We miss it everyday. We have been through about 3 other strollers since then, and we always compare it to this one. It was so comfortable and functional for both mama and baby! Now with our baby boy, we want another oneeeeee! Its so durable outside and so easy to push. My girl slept many hours in this stroller and made naptime outside the house a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jason
Illinois
Works great!
October 24, 2018
This stroller rolls much better and turns much better than our B-Agile we had. The only complaint we have for this one is it would be nice to have a pouch/pocket for storage near the handle to store things like keys, cell phone, etc.
By Mb
Mobile, Alabama
Sturdy, super swift. Quite heavy though
October 24, 2018
Very pleased. Very good craftsmanship
ConsHeavy
By Liz
Chicago IL
Love this stroller
October 18, 2018
Really nice stroller its not heavy it was easy to put together. My daughter loves it
By Brittany
West palm beach
Im In Love
October 17, 2018
Im in love with this stroller. Unfortunately this was my third stroller after a useless graco jogger and a hard to maneuver Eddie bauer I sprung for britax. My husband and I would have been able to do so much more with our daughter with this system. My daughter loves this stroller it's so easy to push and comfortable for her.
By Chelsey
Cleveland, Ohio
Double B ready G3
September 16, 2018
I've never been more impressed with a stroller before now. We had the chance to tour Britax headquarters in May 2018 and ever since, we've been a britax family. I knew once we were expecting, we'd be going with a double stroller from britax! This stroller was so easy to put together and our 14 month old loves it! It's not too heavy and it's more compact than most double strollers on the market. We love that the second seat can be removed and we can put on the infant seat adapter until our newest addition is big enough for the second seat! The parking break is one of my favorite features. Most strollers you have to mess with forcefully pushing up or down on the brake to lock the stroller. With the B ready G3 it's so easy, just press and release the brake to lock or unlock. Another thing we love about the stroller is the ride, it rides so smooth and is so easy to push and maneuver around. We can't wait to be able to easily take our girls out and about with our B-Ready G3!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Florida
Best purchase ever!
August 18, 2018
I was just about to buy this stroller for $300 from Walmart until I found this website and I am so happy I didn’t, I saved $130!! I love this stroller and this website!
By MomOf3Boys
Chicago ,Illinois
This stroller is the best!!!
August 12, 2018
My husband and I absolutely love this stroller!! We have been through a lot of strollers but this one hands-down is the best stroller out there. It’s easy to use and very practical. It’s easy to open and close. I love the big storage basket. My two-year-old loves the stroller and he’s very comfortable. I would highly recommend the stroller to anyone!! Also the price is absolutely amazing.. The stroller is worth every penny!
Pros Easy fold and open Adjustable handle Great for traveling Large basket Huge canopy Wheels are all terrain No re-thread harness Standing fold Adjustable foot rest Lightweight stroller
ConsNone!!!
Best Uses Every day stroller!!!
By KN
Boyds Maryland
Great for long trips!
August 2, 2018
Love this stroller and even more loved the price! My baby looks so comfy and falls asleep easily in this stroller! It’s a bit bulky but great for a long trips, I purchased this for when we go to amusement parks to ensure my baby is comfortable and the storage is wonderful! I would definitely recommend this stroller for families on the go and need the extra space.
ProsLots of storage room, smooth ride and easy to steer
ConsHeavy
Best UsesFor long trips out on not so smooth ground
By Jackie
Maria Stein, Ohio
Love Love!
June 14, 2018
My husband can be quite picky and he himself is completely satisfied with this stroller! It rides smoothly and is completely ideal when snapping the infant car seat right into the stroller. Shopping trips can't get easier!
By Claire
Stevenson , Wa
Works great on all terrains.
April 6, 2018
I bought this model mainly because I live on a gravel road. It works beautifully on the gravel and in the grass. It is very wide and bulky, I wouldn't recommend for shopping in tight spaces. Front wheels sometimes make closing a challenge. Cup holder is extremely flimsy, mainly use for sons sippy cups. My son loves this stroller and will fall asleep in his car seat or the stroller seat no problem.
ProsWorks well on all terrain, lots of bottom storage, comfy ride, several reclining settings, large shade
ConsVery wide and bulky, heavy, flimsy cup holder, slightly awkward to open and close
By Carlos
Houston, Texas, EE. UU.
Discontinued
February 20, 2018
How is it possible that we bought this 2 years ago and Britax has discontinued the adapter that allows you to carry a second seat? Now, we basically need to throw away this stroller and buy a brand new one (model 2017). Things should not be like this, BRITAX!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaolaBlanco
NY, United States
nice stroller but impossible to fit a bsafe seat
November 25, 2017
Nice stroller but so far it has been impossible to find the click and go adapter to attach a britax b safe car seat. Please I need some help to be able to use the stroller with the bsafe car seat. I bought the two items separately
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shima
Atlanta, GA, United States
Easy to operate with one hand!
October 4, 2017
I love this stroller! It is very easy to use and operate with one hand. My daughter is only 1 and prefers to walk than ride but I love this stroller. It also stores away pretty easily! Great quality for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivan
Montreal
Good stroller
August 28, 2017
The stroller has good quality and is very light. It is an excellent option. We are happy with it. The stroller has one point that needs to be improved. When the chair is lifted forward and the stroller bounces, our kid tends to hit his head against the rod of the structure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivan
Montreal
Good stroller
August 28, 2017
The stroller has good quality and is very light. It is an excellent option. We are happy with it. The stroller has one point that needs to be improved. When the chair is lifted forward and the stroller bounces, our kid tends to hit his head against the rod of the structure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
St. George, Utah
Amazing quality
June 15, 2017
Love this stroller. It's a great size and a breeze to push. Love it!
By Sandra G.
California
Britax stroller
June 2, 2017
It's nice the same as the picture light weight and simple to fold
Best UsesMy baby will grow to it and will last a long time
By BJSNC
Raleigh, NC, United States
Great stroller, easy to use and rolls smoothly!
May 8, 2017
Purchased this stroller to use for my infant grandson, love the complete system versatility. My one issue is that there is no option to adjust the handle. Being "vertically challenged", my wrists and arms are not in a comfortable position while pushing and tend to go numb if I don't change positions often. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the stroller and system overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizzy
San Diego, CA, United States
Horrible maneuver, hate hate hate the front tire
April 19, 2017
I bought britax b-agile with my first child now 3. loved it, got the car seats and everything britax, so naturally with my second child I wanted a britax, in needed the double stroller option so i was between b ready or city select. because ive had britax I got for my babyshower my brand new 2017 bReady its was a little bigger ofcurse is a double, but over all I liked that it was sturdy, big basket, huge canopy I mean I though I though i had the escalate of strollers, untill I started using it Mind you I have not yet used it as a double havent need to, but as a single stroller it sucks! the front tires do what they want, its not easy to move with one hand you must go back and forward before you can move it, jerk the stoller to go where you want, gettinh up and down from the street to side walk is a hassles because the tires flip and you can't just keep going, no, must arrange the tires fist, be careful if a car is coming because you might not have time to move because the tires are flip so the stroller doesnt move. Overall the stroller and the accessories are great. I even bought the skate board my son loved that, But it is not practical at all to maneuver, so if you are at the mall between ailes you need two hands, i bought a cup holder and my coffe has spill trying to move the stroller. I loved my b-agile and im so sorry i dindt get the b-agile double instead! I still love britax i just hate that my stroller b-ready is not as functional. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizzy
San Diego, CA, United States
Horrible maneuver, hate hate hate the front tire
April 19, 2017
I bought britax b-agile with my first child now 3. loved it, got the car seats and everything britax, so naturally with my second child I wanted a britax, in needed the double stroller option so i was between b ready or city select. because ive had britax I got for my babyshower my brand new 2017 bReady its was a little bigger ofcurse is a double, but over all I liked that it was sturdy, big basket, huge canopy I mean I though I though i had the escalate of strollers, untill I started using it Mind you I have not yet used it as a double havent need to, but as a single stroller it sucks! the front tires do what they want, its not easy to move with one hand you must go back and forward before you can move it, jerk the stoller to go where you want, gettinh up and down from the street to side walk is a hassles because the tires flip and you cant just keep going, no, must arrange the tires fist, be careful if a car is coming because you might not have time to move because the tires are flip so the stroller doesnt move. Overall the stroller and the accessories are great. I even bought the skate board my son loved that, But it is not practical at all to maneuver, so if you are at the mall between ailes you need two hands, i bought a cup holder and my coffe has spill trying to move the stroller. I loved my b-agile and im so sorry i dindt get the b-agile double instead! I still love britax i just hate that my stroller b-ready is not as functional. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaHu
Pennsylvania, United States
this stroller
March 16, 2017
I got this stroller a couple months ago. I really like it over all but I am having two problems. Problem one I can not figure out how to get it to recline. It is struck in the seating up position. Problem two I can not find a child tray for it because it is a retired product. Other then these two problems this stroller is lightweight and get for travel. My child also seems every comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hedi E.
Fremont,Ohio
First time order!
March 12, 2017
I have been very pleased !Great service and fast shipping !I will definitely order fom Albee again.
By Logan
Beeville, Texas
THE BEST STROLLER AS A DOUBLE!
March 12, 2017
This is the first stroller I've purchased to use as a double & I couldn't be any happier. Definitely worth the price! I love that it can be used as a single stroller as well. Unlike other doubles where you don't have that option. I'd recommend this stroller over & over again to a friend or family! I would even purchase this stroller again!
By eliashkin
Gainesville, FL, United States
Love my stroller
December 14, 2016
Overall I love the design of the stroller. I only with the handle was a little taller. Also I wish they would include at least a cupholder. I'm not crazy about my toddler not having anything to but her cup in.I love that the wheel is easily removable I have a honda accord and I have limited space in my trunk and being able to remove the wheel it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliashkin
Gainesville, FL, United States
Love my stroller
December 14, 2016
Overall I love the design of the stroller. I only with the handle was a little taller. Also I wish they would include at least a cupholder. Im not crazy about my toddler not having anything to but her cup in.I love that the wheel is easily removable I have a honda accord and I have limited space in my trunk and being able to remove the wheel it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRaj
Undisclosed
No foot rest
November 27, 2016
I'mproving back words by removing footrest in 2016 model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRaj
Undisclosed
No foot rest
November 27, 2016
Improving back words by removing footrest in 2016 model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
LA, CA
Nice stroller but heavy
November 24, 2016
We upgraded from the britax travel system stroller when we were expecting our second child. I liked the option to add another seat and this drives way better than the britax b agile. It is if course much more expensive and heavier. Great for versatility since you can remove the seat and attach the car seat without keeping the seat on. Of course added but expensive options are the ability to add the second seat or use the bassinet. We have the second seat but can't really justify spending the extra $ on the bassinet at this time. Would recommend as an everyday stroller but definitely not a travel stroller.
By maral
San Francisco, CA, United States
great feature,
November 16, 2016
i bought it last year and I am absolutely satisfied, and defiantly recommend it to every one, thank you Britax for making our life easier, but every time we want to fold we have to separate the seat which is hard and takes a lot of space, other than that it is perfect, perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcvg
Natick, MA, United States
Amazing stroller!
November 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing! It's easy to use and it opens and closes efficiently, which is really important to me in a stroller. I love the brake feature, which is easy to put on no matter what kind of shoes I'm wearing, and the storage basket underneath is large enough for me to use to go grocery shopping! I love that I can unzip the front of the storage underneath for easier access and to make more room. The stroller moves well indoors and outdoors, and my daughter has enjoyed sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mallory
Denver, CO, United States
Most convenient double stroller
October 28, 2016
I recently purchased my second B-Ready. This is the best stroller I've ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design " well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design â" well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeaveItToBrittni
Marietta, GA, United States
Throne Fit for a Princess
October 4, 2016
We got the B-Ready when my youngest was almost 2 but worried about how much she'd use it (since she typically fights strollers in busy environments). Pleasantly surprised though, my daughter LOVES it. The seat is perched high enough to feel like she's in the midst of the action and it's comfortable. Bonus for me, it's got a bunch of under-seat storage and as a mom of 3, that's very necessary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kallie
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
PERFECT stroller for our growing family!
October 4, 2016
This stroller is amazing! I have a 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old, and it is perfect for them both. We have two seats, and both kids love this stroller, and fall asleep in it even! Assembly is super easy, and taking it in and out of the car isn't too difficult either. The storage space underneath is HUGE compared to to other strollers, and I love how smooth it rides (even over grass or dirt). Make sure you get the cup holder accessory for the handles and for child tray - it's a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole32
Cole Harbour, NS, Canada
Great for long walks
September 22, 2016
We bought the whole system when our daughter was born 4 years ago (B-Ready, B-Safe, Second Seat). It always served me well on trail walks. It was great transitioning my daughter out of the stroller when her brother arrived and mom was still able to get her long walks in with both children. Although it is heavy to lift in and out of the car you would never know when you are pushing it. Folding and unfolding it is very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole32
Cole Harbour, NS, Canada
The All-Around Stroller
September 22, 2016
I received this stroller at the start of summer and have used it everywhere (soccer field, walks around the block, grocery store, mall, etc.). The canopy is extra large and changing positions of the seat and car seat adapters make all functions a breeze. The single hand push/maneuverability is great with a toddler or fussy baby. Undercarriage basket is great when making a quick trip to the grocery store. Very compact and takes up little trunk space. Not good on crushed gravel and wished it had straps for carrying it on your back. There should be a "Very Good" rating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny0528
HI, United States
Great stroller
September 19, 2016
Awesome stroller, great features and looks. This stroller is great for everyday use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tulloaol
Columbus, OH, United States
Life Saver!!!
September 14, 2016
With three boys under 6, this has been a bed, a safe, and a backsaver. I am usually a baby wearing mom but when you travel, this has been a no brainer. I have now purchased two and did so much research to assure that after 5 years, this double stroller stayed at the top of its league! My 6 year old will still get in and my 2 year old loves it. You won't be disappointed in this investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MicaelaDibos
Undisclosed
LOVE IT
September 1, 2016
I just love this stroller. Is really easy to use it and pack it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam_antha
Maryland, United States
Poor quality!
August 19, 2016
This stroller looks nice and is great in concept since you can rearrange seats, add a second and adjust the handlebar. However, since day one the frame has been wobbly, the wheels seem cheap and like they might fall off, and the footrest portion of the seat broke off the second time we used it! In addition to that, the stroller is heavy, bulky and super awkward to try to set up and fold - I say that and I'm 6'1", I can't imagine how smaller people maneuver it. DEFINITELY not worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By parentalideas
Boston, MA, United States
Convenience
August 19, 2016
One great thing about the B-SAFE 35 Elite car seat along with the B-Agile stroller is that the car seat clicks in, directly to the stroller with a click and go system. The stroller is easy to fold and lightweight. We really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Char
Florida
Excellent Stroller
August 11, 2016
Received this stroller 4 years ago when I was expecting my first child. We bought the entire travel system and couldn't have been more pleased. The infant car seat and base did what it needed to do when she was young. Now at 3.5 years old, we are still happy with this stroller. It's wheels have been thru grass, beach, long hours of walking and I have not had one single issue! Lightweight. Maneuvers with 1 hand. Easy parking brakes. Easy open/close clasps. We love the large cover as it shades her on those brutal Florida summer days. Only 2 small issues...When my daughter is sitting in the stroller, the opening to the basket below is decreased due to her weighing down on it. Sometimes I have to ask her to get out, so I can stuff a small cooler bag in. Also, the handles are a little short. For me, it's perfect, however my husband is 6'1'' and he has to hunch over a little when pushing. Adding extensions to the handle bars would be a great upgrade for the next addition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie456
Mesa, AZ
Great Stroller!
August 8, 2016
This stroller was a gift when my husband and I had our second child. We were looking for an easy to maneuver stroller that would be able to fit easily down store aisles. This stroller was very easy to put together and it is very easy to push around. I love the different configurations that you can do with it to accommodate a seat or carseat. It has been very helpful holding our older son in the seat and our newborn with the infant carseat attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CraigMiller27
Sanford, NC, United States
Amazing stroller and worth every penny.
July 26, 2016
We purchased this product with the infant carrier and the stroller system which all came in one box and it was very easy to put together. You don't even need the instructions, very well designed. After days of research we dicided to go with this one after all the great reviews we read and I am happy we did.. We have not got to test it yet since our baby is still hanging out in his Moms stomach but we are very excited to test this bad boy to its limits..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenna
Utah
Awesome strolle1
July 25, 2016
We bought this stroller with to use for our newborn and for our older child as well. It is very durable and is easy to use with the two kids. I like how far the canopy comes down over the seat to provide good shade and the amount of storage it has is a great feature as well. the only thing I was surprised by was how heavy it is and how wide it is when folded down. Other than the weight we have loved this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SS16
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Customer Service is Superior!
July 7, 2016
We have had the B-Agile 3 and 35 Car seat and stroller and couldn't be happier. When the car seat was recalled for the arm bar, Britax handled my claim in minutes and made the process of returning the old one along with receiving my replacement seamless. I just had my first issue with the stroller and again, Britax customer service was unbelievably helpful and considerate. The last thing you want to deal with when you have a tiny child is difficult customer service so invest in the peace of mind that Britax stands behind their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vicky
Connecticut, United States
Easy to use
June 15, 2016
I liked the stroller It just didn't last very long. My son is only 2 1/2 and it is falling apart. We are not rough on it. In fact we don't even use it that much. The foot rest snapped right off .I was hoping to get more use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camerono9
Safety Harbor, FL, United States
Great 'Easy to Use' Stroller
June 15, 2016
My wife & I love our Britax Stroller, given the 'ease of use'. From the time our son was born, we appreciated the portability of the stroller, along with the functionality of the carseat adapter system. Also, it has proven to be durable, as we have used it for almost 2 years with very little 'wear & tear'.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen8218
Vallejo, CA, United States
Awesome but heavy
June 14, 2016
I love everything about this stroller except the weight. It's too heavy for everyday use...hard to get in & out of the trunk. I ended up saving this one for trips or outings & just using my b-agile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbie
Saline Michigan
Great features!!!!
June 13, 2016
I bought the b ready stroller for my son and daughter in law with a 1 year old boy and expecting their second baby boy. I love the features of this stroller . It can be a single or double stroller and many configurations . The high quality of the b ready stroller safety features and trust I have for Britax . I highly recommend this stroller. As parents they are using the stroller now as a single stroller and feel very ready to have the double stroller features as new baby comes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalma
Miami, FL, United States
Excellent stroller
June 13, 2016
I receive the stroller as a gift from my baby shower; since my baby was born I was using the stroller, very light weight and easy to opened. My son has 2 and 1/2 and I still using it all the time. Specially in all the travel outside the country. Very comfortable and the only thing that I will change is they need to be more able to be fit the back at 90 degree. They fit the back at 70 degree.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonnie
Nashville, TN, United States
Great Stroller!
June 11, 2016
I bought this stroller 5 years ago when my 1st grandchild was born, and I did alot of research before I chose the Britax B ready stroller. Five grandchildren later, it performs as well as it did when I got it & I have had no issues with it. I chose this stroller for the ease of steering, and the sturdiness. I wanted something that would convert to a double stroller but wasn't a double wide stroller. I have bought both the skateboard and sling seat accessories. I like the sling seat the best because I am short and found the skateboard awkward, but only because of my height. The sling seat is great & my 3 & 4 yr old grandchildren often argue over who gets to ride in it! Even fully loaded with 2 children, diaper bag hooked to it & pkgs in the large basket underneath, I can still steer this stroller with ONE hand! It is an amazing stroller & the handlebar adjusts to fit short or tall people. In the lowest position, toddlers that aren't riding in the stroller can reach it. I transport 5 grandchildren ages 1-5 in & out of preschool, while keeping everyone safe in the parking lot! It is a little heavy, but it is worth it to have a secure stroller that will be stable and easy to push loaded with kids and all the stuff that goes with them! It folds easily & will stand independently when folded. It has a great sunshade and the seat will flip to be rear of forward facing. It will also remove and the Britax infant carseat will click in it's place! Great for sleeping babies! It also comes with a zippered bag with two bottle holders that attaches to the stroller with velcro. It is a great stroller & I am still happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rxster107
Floral Park, NY, United States
Good stroller
June 10, 2016
I bought this for my older daughter and loved it. Love the design and color as well as the ease of folding and travelling. Just wish it was lighter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyolxd
Dickinson, ND, United States
Love this stroller
June 10, 2016
I really enjoy the ease of use and light weight. I have 3 strollers and this is the one I use most. It folds up nice and I am able to fit it in my trunk without a problem. The material is easy enough to wash if needed. Occasionally I've had trouble steering but it's every blue moon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeankamal
Ames, IA, United States
Amazing stroller for one or two children
June 8, 2016
We got 3 years ago the Britax B-Agile for our first baby. It was a great one but just for one baby. This year when we got our second baby, we had to get another stroller. As we were comfortable with Britax, so we searched and found the Britax B-Ready. We got it and it's by all means amazing product. We regret that we didn't get the B-Ready from the first time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pauhrndz
La Quinta, CA, United States
Hard to maneuver
June 8, 2016
I bought this to go along with the infant car seat. It is hard to maneuver it from side to side using two hands, and especially using one. There is no cup holder! no tray! and it's pretty pricey so you would think that is included! the good thing is it's easy to fold and open and you can purchase a skateboard attachment for your older children to go at your pace.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lara
Undisclosed
Perfect for us!
June 5, 2016
We bought this almost two years ago and used it a lot! Everything still works perfectly and it's so easy to open, clues and store!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Be520
Rosendale, NY, United States
Easy to use
June 5, 2016
Great push, easy to use, light, compact, and sleek!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dgroom
Oceanside, CA, United States
High end look and feel
June 4, 2016
I use this stroller when I'm not using my bob and love it... It has a nice look and is easy to stroll. Love that it grows while your family grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pipermwang
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Best stroller EVER!!
June 4, 2016
I cannot say enough about this stroller! I absolutely love it! It's sturdy, it's lightweight, it's easy to set up, it moves well, it's easy to clean, it looks great! I just love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madred
Hoover, AL, United States
So light and easy!
June 4, 2016
We got this stroller as a gift before our now 12m old was born. Right off the bat I was in love with how easy this stroller was to open/close and I was so thankful it was not a bulky, heavy stroller! One thing I would change is the underneath "storage". It honestly is too small and we were never able to fit our diaper bag under there or my purse. I also just discovered the tray attachment that can be purchased and cannot wait to get that on there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookja
New Jersey, United States
Awesome features. Reliable and sturdy.
June 3, 2016
We have owned this stroller for 2 years and we absolutely love it. The customer service with Britax is so amazing that we have purchased three other car seats for our sitter and in-laws. Great safety features on all products. Very pleased with merchandise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmom7
Sacramento, CA, United States
durable and easy to use
June 3, 2016
My stroller is now 2 years old and still looking and performing great. We take it traveling, shopping and even on nature walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deborah
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Great single to double stroller!
June 3, 2016
I love the B-Ready as it goes from single to double with ease. It's got a solid frame and wheels to handle the bumpy streets of Brooklyn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeStrollerOwner
Spokane, WA, United States
Excellent quality, convenient expand/collapse - love it! With one small gripe...
June 3, 2016
We love pretty much everything about this stroller! It is pretty lightweight, the expand and collapse functions are super easy to use, and we love that the infant car seat pops in and out of the stroller effortlessly. It is also easy and convenient to use without the infant seat - the buckles are easy to adjust, easy to latch, and feel very secure. We also love that there is a mesh window in the hood so that you can peek on your little one while walking, but it can also be closed to keep out sun or a little drizzle. The stroller also provides a really nice, smooth ride. The one minor complaint we have is that the front wheel sometimes doesn't swivel easily when you try to steer. I suppose this could be a good thing at times - like when you want to maintain a course, whether straight or turning, without continuous directional input - but it makes turns a little more difficult than I feel they should be. It seems to want to stay the course so much that turning is a little too much of a task, almost like the front wheel kind of sticks. This is especially true when trying to single-hand the stroller - it becomes really difficult to make turns, even slight ones, which is often an inconvenience. However, this small nuisance does not outweigh all the great things about this stroller. I would still highly recommend it to friends, and given the choice would absolutely buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mellys
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great choice
June 3, 2016
I'm using this stroller 20 months everyday. Great choice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyOnTheGo
Seattle, WA
Can't say enough great things about this stroller...
June 3, 2016
I love this stroller! We've had ours for about 2 years now and I have no complaints. It's easy to maneuver, it opens and closes easily and quickly, it's lightweight, the sunshade has awesome coverage, the seat can recline to a comfortable resting position for baby, it was also easy to connect the infant car seat when my son was younger. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anktrinity
Nampa, ID, United States
Best Single AND/OR Double Stroller
June 2, 2016
We purchased this stroller 3.5 years ago for our now, 3 yr old son and we're still getting a lot of use out of it! Our 2nd child is on the way and we're planning to use he same stroller for her too, especially since the bassinet feature is fantastic and the fact that we can turn it into a double stroller is an added bonus. The wheels are still in great working condition even after taking it off road on trails and numerous walks and hikes. We couldn't be more happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofreds
Ontario, CA, United States
Versatile and a smooth ride.
June 2, 2016
I borrowed my friend's B-Ready for our family vacation a year ago and my husband and I fell in love. I just finally got the money to buy one myself. I love that I can walk (I don't run/jog) and push the stroller with just one hand when needed, even when loaded down with 60 lbs of my two kids riding in it. I love that I can have a single stroller when I want to, but when i add the second seat on there, presto I have a double. But if I just have one kid with me, I don't have to lug around a giant stroller that seems like it's 10 ft long. It turns on a dime. I "test drove" a couple other strollers that are similar design to the B-Ready, but neither of them allowed me to comfortably recline both seats at the same time. With the B-Ready, the kids are not able to kick one another and both seats can fully recline at the same time without interfering with one another. Both my kids, age 1 and 3, love the stroller. They actually fight over the bottom seat. I look forward to using this stroller for a newborn when we have another baby, either by attaching the infant seat or by using the second seat which is rated for newborns. Overall I love that there are so many configurations and ways to personalize the stroller for our needs on a day to day basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckyoko
Honolulu, HI, United States
Sleek and modern
June 2, 2016
I bought this product after researching many others and we settled on this one because of its sleek and modern style and affordability. It was easy to store and eady to fold. I liked the convenience of having my child face forward or towards me. She loved ut as much as we did. The minus one star is for the size, it is a little bigger than expected initially but very sturdy at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AandCmomma
Sunrise, FL, United States
Love this stroller!
June 2, 2016
We bought this when we had our first daughter and once we were pregnant with our second baby girl, we were gifted the underneath, second seat and it has been a lifesaver. When our second was small, we would put the car seat with her in it on top and our oldest would be in the second seat on the bottom. Now, our oldest rides in the top seat, while our youngest rides in the bottom and many times, people don't even realize she's down there and that just reminds me how compact and great the additional second seat is, in lieu of a full double stroller! My husband and I love it, especially when we take Disney Workd trips-it's so easy to maneuver and compact for a "big stroller!"
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calabrisella
NR, NY
Great but make sure it fits in your trunk.
June 2, 2016
I had this on my registry and actually won it at a baby expo!!! I love how verastile is it and my son is very comfortable in it , whether i used the bsafe infant seat or the seat which comes with it. I also love how large the storage area is. My biggest issue is how bulky and heavy it is!!! It barely fits in my trunk. I have to remove the seat in order for it to fit each time. Therefore, can't fit anything else in the trunk of my subaru crosstrek.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabbysunshinej
Reedley, CA, United States
Great features easy to use.
June 2, 2016
My friend gave me my stroller as a gift with my first son. I absolutely love my stroller I was able to use the car seat for the first year and then use the seat. I also love how it becomes a double stroller with the adapter I'm actually expecting my second child October. I bought the second seat can't wait to stroller around with both my kids. We take our stroller everywhere park, zoo for long walks. I highly recommend britax strollers to all my mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeresaT86
Novi, MI, United States
Would recommend to everyone
June 2, 2016
Have had this stroller since January 2014. Used with our first child and will be using once our second arrives! This stroller is beyond versatile and has fit every need we've faced. The amount of configurations allows your family to grow and not need more than one stroller! Also, this stroller has one small added perk that I never noticed until friends have used other brands-the toddler seat actually allows your child to sit up all the way and be strapped in. Most other seats on other brands never go far enough vertical and the child is straining their neck to see. Changing seats, pushing, and closing the strolling couldn't be easier. The basket below is huge-the amount we've fit down there is insane! It is beyond sturdy and have never felt like its tip or fall over, even with all the things I've put on or in the stroller. This stroller has proven time and time again to be worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Norah
Arlington, MA, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
After 5 years and 2 rambunctious kids our B-Ready stroller is still going strong! Our "tank," as we refer to it, has traveled with us to several continents and on many great family adventures. I love the storage area underneath, it easily holds large backpacks and toys, and everything you need! Even with the second seat attachment, it folds easily and fits in the trunk of our small Prius. The flexibility of this stroller and the way it tilt's back so that it practically turns into a bed is amazing; both of my children have napped comfortably in it for hours. Our B-Ready has endured a lot of rough handling over the years and I am amazed at how durable it has been. If you are looking for one stroller to last from your child's birth through the toddler years, a second child and beyond, then this is the stroller for you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather28
Douglasville, GA, United States
Cadillac of stroller
June 2, 2016
This stroller is so smooth riding like a glider. Baby loves to take a ride and I love all of the different positions you can change the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PeytonA
Charlotte, NC, United States
Easy to maneuver
June 2, 2016
I bought this a few months ago and love how easy it is to push it. I love the extra large sum shades. I added the double seat and like that it can fold up with the stroller too. My only complaint is how heavy it is to lift it in to the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCmom
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile Stroller
June 2, 2016
I first purchased this stroller with my first child because of its versatility in becoming a double stroller in the future. Now with an infant and a toddler, this stroller is a real convenience to bring around. We purchased a second seat attachment so we can continue to have both of them in. It's a smooth ride since the wheels are big and still pushes easy even with two kids. Some things to keep mind, it is a bit wider than other strollers I've seen and with a second seat attachment, it takes a good amount of space in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbbkate
Greensboro, NC, United States
So many variations!
June 2, 2016
We've had this stroller about two years and I love all the variations. It was so easy to click in the infant car seat in the beginning and I love being able to rear or forward face with the normal seat. We will be getting the 2nd seat when we have another child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tot87
Ontario, Canada
Great stroller
June 2, 2016
Great stroller with handle that can be removed to put child in and out. Reversible seat faces in or out. Durable and fold easily. The frame is wide so it doesn't fit well in stores. Rides smoothly and easy to push anywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iri2015
oxford
great stroller
June 2, 2016
I love this stroller, its easy to fold, but a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahBeth984
Norman, OK, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
We've had this stroller for 2 years now and STILL love it! We've transitioned from using the infant car seat to the "big girl" seat and it's been wonderful. Smooth ride, wonderful indoors and outdoors, even great at my baby boot camp classes (workouts with strollers)! The only thing I wish was different is the snack cup/drink cup holder. They're too shallow and not very user friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deebadue
Charlotte, NC, United States
Perfect Size
June 2, 2016
We've had our Be Ready for over 2 years and we still love it. We are expecting baby #2 in a few months and can't wait to attach the 2nd seat we got so both kids can ride in style. My toddler has always loved riding in his stroller, the seat positions are great for letting him see the world and he's been comfortable in it from the start. At first we'd click his Britax bucket seat onto the frame. Around 6 months old he was able to sit in the actual stroller seat with ease. This stroller is great whether you're walking in the mall, or trekking through a nature trail. The rugged construction has proven itself for us. All around love this thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fizzy
Pacifica, CA, United States
Great Features
June 2, 2016
I bought this to accommodate 2 kids. I like how you can click the baby carrier car seat and have the older kid sit in the regular seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee1
Stoney creek, Ontario Canada
Very functional
June 2, 2016
Love this stroller. Very easy to push and collapse. Love the fact you can add either the toddler seat or stroller board to make it a double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jn227
Georgia, United States
Amazing!!!
June 2, 2016
This stroller has been with us for the 9 months of my sons life and it is a life saver!! We went from using the car seat to just pop in to now using the seat. It is great that he can recline if he falls asleep. I have had multiple back surgeries so carrying a baby around is something I had always worried about after I found out I was pregnant and with this stroller it makes leaving the house and getting around a breeze!! I also get compliments all the time on how neat and sleek the stroller is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.