FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
559 Reviews
5
64% (355)
4
21% (119)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (481 of 559 responses)
By Melinda
West Warwick, RI, United States
Easy and lightweight
July 27, 2014
We put the B agile stroller travel system on our registry and received it at our baby shower. We love how easy it is to use, fold and unfold. It is also very agile as the name aptly implies. The only issue we have is that our baby gets very hot and sweaty in the car seat. Though I'm sure that us a problem with any car seat brand. The button to unfold does stick sometimes and the left back wheel started making a strange sound. Our baby is only six months old and 16lbs so it's not due to excessive weight and is only one tire. Other than that it is a very well made system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dramaticbug
Undisclosed
Great Long Term Family Stroller
July 25, 2014
I have used this stroller as a car seat carrier, single stroller, and double stroller. The frame is easy to cart around without attachments and makes it easy when using to attach a car seat to. When I attached the single seat it became heavy and hard to carry. There is no easy handle to hold the stroller and I end up attempting to carry it by the bumper bar. When both seats are attached it is extremely heavy and cumbersome. The canopy of the second seat quickly wears holes as it is brushed against the ground as the stroller folds and stands folded. Things I like: Large canopy on the single seat. Great coverage all around! The option for the seat to face two directions is so wonderful to use The handle is easy to adjust for comfort and we use (I'm 5'2" and husband is 5'10") The break is simple and easy with just a tap on or off The basket is very large and easy to access from any side The no-thread harness is easy to adjust, especially if you use the seat with different sized children Click and Go system makes it easy to switch seats or change seat positions I can keep both seats on the stroller as it folds (I've seen several other similar strollers in which you have to remove one or both seats just to fold, which is not what I wanted) Things Could Be I'mproved: The canopy of the second seat brushes the ground when folded and ruins the fabric The cup holder is flimsy and I'm afraid to even attempt to put a drink in it When folded the stroller is cumbersome to transport. A handle or strap would be helpful in carrying it When both seats are placed facing each other, the child's feet in the upper seat are right in the face of the child in the lower seat. The only way to face this way comfortably is to recline the top seat all the way. I wish there was a bit more space between the two seats in that mode. Sometimes when I try to fold and lock the stroller, as I push the stroller down to fit into the locking mechanism the upper seat detaches from the click and go system, which should not happen as I did not press the release button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dramaticbug
Undisclosed
Great Long Term Family Stroller
July 25, 2014
I have used this stroller as a car seat carrier, single stroller, and double stroller. The frame is easy to cart around without attachments and makes it easy when using to attach a car seat to. When I attached the single seat it became heavy and hard to carry. There is no easy handle to hold the stroller and I end up attempting to carry it by the bumper bar. When both seats are attached it is extremely heavy and cumbersome. The canopy of the second seat quickly wears holes as it is brushed against the ground as the stroller folds and stands folded. Things I like: Large canopy on the single seat. Great coverage all around! The option for the seat to face two directions is so wonderful to use The handle is easy to adjust for comfort and we use (I'm 5'2" and husband is 5'10") The break is simple and easy with just a tap on or off The basket is very large and easy to access from any side The no-thread harness is easy to adjust, especially if you use the seat with different sized children Click and Go system makes it easy to switch seats or change seat positions I can keep both seats on the stroller as it folds (I've seen several other similar strollers in which you have to remove one or both seats just to fold, which is not what I wanted) Things Could Be Improved: The canopy of the second seat brushes the ground when folded and ruins the fabric The cup holder is flimsy and I'm afraid to even attempt to put a drink in it When folded the stroller is cumbersome to transport. A handle or strap would be helpful in carrying it When both seats are placed facing each other, the child's feet in the upper seat are right in the face of the child in the lower seat. The only way to face this way comfortably is to recline the top seat all the way. I wish there was a bit more space between the two seats in that mode. Sometimes when I try to fold and lock the stroller, as I push the stroller down to fit into the locking mechanism the upper seat detaches from the click and go system, which should not happen as I did not press the release button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jgza
Houston, TX, United States
Comfortable and Features
July 24, 2014
I purchased the stroller along with the baby carrier to attach onto it. I love it! Very convenient and comfortable for my daughter. I love the smooth ride and different features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSaks
Denver, CO, United States
a REAL canopy!
July 22, 2014
First attracted to the LARGE CANOPY. Lightweight. Easy to transport in car (compacts nicely).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyn_gel
San Francisco, CA, United States
Best stroller ever!!!
July 22, 2014
For me this is the safiest stroller ive ever use for my son.. And also it is so clean and neat looking.. My son really love to ride on it., i love how easy to push amd pull, ilove every detail in this stroller,. I will never change thats stroller again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Singapore
Suitable for moms who like to shop alone with baby
July 21, 2014
I love that it can be folded and infolded one-handed and that it has auto-lock for the chassis. Best of all it's light enough for me to load one-handedly into the trunk of the car one-handed too. What I'd like to see more are: Inclusive bumper Magnetic peek-a-boo window flaps Steadier/more stable self-standing fold (please!!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angie7777
SeaTac, WA, United States
easy to use, very comfortable and light, our baby loved it
July 17, 2014
We were very happy with it. When our baby was about 4 months old, it was awesome just to put her in a stroller and go for a walk. nothing bothered her because she was all comfortable and covered from the sun. we love it and would never look for another one if we would not expect twins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fernampo
Aracaju - Sergipe, Brazil
Just perfect! Recommend to everybody!
July 17, 2014
I've been using the B-Agile for 3 months now and I have only used it with the Britax B-Safe attached. It's just perfect for our needs. It's very easy to control while walking. has a very nice cover/protection against the sun, lots of accessories, a very reliable break and, the best part of it, I can fold and put it into the car in less than 3 seconds. It's a little heavy (by heavy I don't mean heavier, ok?), so small girls as my wife may have some trouble while folding or specially unfolding this unit. As we are always together, it's not an issue for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph802
Johnston, RI, United States
Love this stroller!
July 16, 2014
I bought this around 6 months ago and I could not possibly be happier with it. We bought it because we were not happy with the original graco travel system we had registered for. My daughter loves being up high so she is able to see everything and I love how easy it is to maneuver. The basket is huge and it's very easy to fold and unfold. It is a little on the large side but will be comfortable when we use it as a double stroller in the future. Definitely a great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nenambizjak
California, United States
Light Weight Yet Strong!
July 14, 2014
This light weight stroller is just that, light ! It is easy to open and close, pickup and store. In addition, it is strong and sturdy, no flimsy construction here. Also I love the ease in turning, steering and size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhogg
Alberta, Canada
Quality stroller
July 8, 2014
I have just got this. My initial reaction is beautiful! It is heavy though and the folding is awkward. But it is a very nice stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TD_mom
Undisclosed
Love it with second seat
July 6, 2014
I've used it for my 2 year old since birth, and now I have a 7 month old. We bought the second seat and love the versatility with the Chaperone, stroller and second seat. It's also a nice looking stroller and does everything we need. I wouldn't use any other product to escort my babies around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenr
Texas, United States
Love this!
July 3, 2014
Easy open and close stroller, newborn loves this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALMUSTANGS
LIMA- PERU
ADAPTERS BROKEN
July 3, 2014
I PURCHASED A BRITAX- B- AGILE ON MAY . I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BRITAX AND THEY FOUND ME A SOLUTION RIGHT AWAY. I TOLD THEM ONE SIDE OF THE ADAPTERS WAS BROKEN. I CALLED THEM OVERSEAS AND THEY SEND ME FREE OF CHARGES A PAIR OF RH AND LH ADAPTERS. I WAS IMPRESSED!! THE LADY FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE SPOKE WITH ME IN SPANISH AND WAS VERY VERY HELPFUL. BRITAX, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFETIME!! THANKS, GRACIAS!! ALBERTO BELLIDO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tannhardee
Philadelphia, PA, United States
I am very happy so far
July 2, 2014
This is my first child and this is the first stroller I have purchased so I have nothing to compare it to. Wi r having that being said, my baby is now 5 months and the stroller has worked out great for me. My only complaint is that the cloth on the stroller cannot be completely removed and washed. Other than that it's great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blessedmomma
New Jersey, United States
Good stroller
July 1, 2014
Its a good full size stroller with all the bells and whistles. When I initially got this stroller I knew nothing about strollers to be honest. This was used for my first child. Pros: I LOVED it when she was an infant and I used the B Safe car seat which clicks right into it. I would have given 5 stars at that time. Its got an amazing basket underneath and I used to walk around A LOT with my daughter. I needed that basket for shopping bags and any extras I needed for our day that didn't fit in my diaper bag. The ride was super smooth and the stroller itself is easy to maneuver and push. Very easy to push and turn corners. Wheels were very sturdy as was the stroller itself. The handle bar is adjustable where you can bend it down for a shorter person, my husband and I did not need that but its there if you do. Easy to fold Easy to put car seat in and out The frame fit in the trunk of my full size car without a problem Cons: Heavy When my daughter outgrew her car seat I found it to be a lot of work trying to get the full size seat that comes with the frame (the one pictured) in my trunk. It did not fit in my trunk with the frame, didn't matter if it was removed or folded while still in the frame It was very hard trying to close the stroller, with the seat still in the frame, while holding my daughter. Especially when I had packages from shopping and had to then remove the seat, while holding my daughter, go up the stairs put the seat on our porch then go back down get the frame and bring that up then get my packages and bring that up. It was WAY too much work and at that time I changed to an umbrella stroller which was life changing. My daughter wasn't comfortable in the seat The bar goes right across her belly and theres no snack tray. And the bar was always in my daughters way, it made her uncomfortable. I honestly don't know that I would have purchased such an expensive full size stroller if I knew better. I might have just done a snap n go. Since my daughter outgrew the car seat I have used the stroller maybe a handful of times and now that shes 2 we don't really need 1 at all. When I have a 2nd I will need the stroller again but I'm thinking about getting something different at that time. I don't know what I would recommend this. Especially if you live in a walk up apartment, definitely not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash143
Cypress, TX, United States
The BEST stroller and company!
July 1, 2014
I bought my B-Ready in 2011 and have loved it ever since!!! There customer service alone is enough to keep me buying for many years to come! Have been 100% happy with everything we have bought from them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blessedmomma
New Jersey, United States
Good stroller
July 1, 2014
Its a good full size stroller with all the bells and whistles. When I initially got this stroller I knew nothing about strollers to be honest. This was used for my first child. Pros: I LOVED it when she was an infant and I used the B Safe car seat which clicks right into it. I would have given 5 stars at that time. Its got an amazing basket underneath and I used to walk around A LOT with my daughter. I needed that basket for shopping bags and any extras I needed for our day that didn't fit in my diaper bag. The ride was super smooth and the stroller itself is easy to maneuver and push. Very easy to push and turn corners. Wheels were very sturdy as was the stroller itself. The handle bar is adjustable where you can bend it down for a shorter person, my husband and I did not need that but its there if you do. Easy to fold Easy to put car seat in and out The frame fit in the trunk of my full size car without a problem Cons: Heavy When my daughter outgrew her car seat I found it to be a lot of work trying to get the full size seat that comes with the frame (the one pictured) in my trunk. It did not fit in my trunk with the frame, didn't matter if it was removed or folded while still in the frame It was very hard trying to close the stroller, with the seat still in the frame, while holding my daughter. Especially when I had packages from shopping and had to then remove the seat, while holding my daughter, go up the stairs put the seat on our porch then go back down get the frame and bring that up then get my packages and bring that up. It was WAY too much work and at that time I changed to an umbrella stroller which was life changing. My daughter wasn't comfortable in the seat The bar goes right across her belly and theres no snack tray. And the bar was always in my daughters way, it made her uncomfortable. I honestly don't know that I would have purchased such an expensive full size stroller if I knew better. I might have just done a snap n go. Since my daughter outgrew the car seat I have used the stroller maybe a handful of times and now that shes 2 we don't really need 1 at all. When I have a 2nd I will need the stroller again but Im thinking about getting something different at that time. I don't know what I would recommend this. Especially if you live in a walk up apartment, definitely not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BKB12
San Antonio, TX, United States
Great stroller. .. Extremely comfortable!
June 26, 2014
We love this stroller. It is easy to fold up, pull out of your car, light weight, and my son loves being in it! I wish it steered a little easier with my son riding in it, but other than that it was a fantastic buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rus81
Franklin, TN, United States
Great stroller
June 26, 2014
We bought this stroller in august of 2010 before our second one was born. We using this stroller almost everyday to go for a walk in park. Stroller still in good condition. Need to upgrade to new foam filled tires. It did got squicky after about 2 years of use with 2 kids. Now we have 3 and can fit them all on it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommylovesherbabygirl
Undisclosed
SO easy to use!
June 25, 2014
Love how light it is and how it folds up so easy. Best stroller ever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula65
Boston,Ma
Perfect
June 23, 2014
Easy to put together....lots of complements. Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By csturm
Texas
Great stroller!
June 21, 2014
My husband and I just purchased this stroller for our little girl who is expected in two months. The stroller was very easy to assemble straight out of the box. I really like how easy it is to fold/unfold and I'm sure this will come in handy when having to throw the stroller in the car quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahfrommo28
Missouri, United States
very versatile and great.
June 20, 2014
I had looked and looked for a stroller that would fit in the trunk of my mid size car... we all know the trunks are very small, and well this does. I also love that the stroller has a second seat my babes are only 11 months apart and I now have the freedom I had been looking for so thank you Britax for the B ready and the second seat our family is very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allybally40
Scotland, United Kingdom
b-ready / b-dual
June 19, 2014
Fantastic pram, I have a 3yr old with a lot of special needs, she has loads of room in this. Love how the hood and harness can be extended and come in box, fantastic customer service also :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilivj
Atlanta, GA
The nitty gritty
June 17, 2014
I bought this stroller because, who doesn't love Britax? I trust the brand and have read excellent reviews. When it was time to purchase a travel system for my little girl, I didn't hesitate. The three wheel design had me sold, thinking it would come in handy when I resumed my walks around the neighborhood and parks, with baby in tow. Much to my disappointment, this stroller does very poorly when the terrain is not completely flat or very smooth, so parents, if you're planning on buying this to take walks in the park or on your sometimes-uneven-sidewalks, don't. Any bump in the road I encountered, my stroller bumps hard against, and the wheels will NOT go over. I have to literally tilt the stroller back and maneuver over the bump on the sidewalk or elsewhere. I've changed my unit 3 times, and it's always the same issue. This has been the biggest disappointment with my purchase. Otherwise, it's pretty nifty. It's heavenly when I'm at the mall or inside a building; no complaints there. I'm not too crazy about how I have to click both sides of the car seat to detach it from the stroller when it's time to place baby back in the car. I would think that it would be more practical to be able to detach the car seat from the stroller while holding on to the car seat's handle. The canopies are great, both on the car seat and the stroller. The storage basket at the bottom is cumbersome and small. The fabric on the carseat makes my baby sweat like a litle piggy and gets uncomfortable. Hope this review helps you in your decision making progcess!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMomof2
Killeen, TX, United States
Perfect for my little one!
June 17, 2014
I have used this stroller for 10 months now and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was due to having to buy all the extras. The function is great for two kids and large basket. I love the red color and also have the chaperone car seat to match and I love it as well. I would purchase again for sure. I love the ease of reclining it and being able to turn baby around to face me if he gets cranky. Took me a little while to get the hang of it but it is well worth the price. Can be used later because it holds up well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfowler676
high desert, CA
easy fold and easy to cary handle..
June 16, 2014
This is the easiest stroller to fold. It is very sturdy. Excellent strong breaks, they don't budge. I'd recommend this over a Graco or Babytrend anyday. Safety ratings ae much higher on Britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfowler676
high desert, CA
easy fold and easy to cary handle..
June 16, 2014
This is the easiest stroller to fold. It is very sturdy. Excellent strong breaks, they dont budge. I'd recommend this over a Graco or Babytrend anyday. Safety ratings ae much higher on Britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeCee
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
June 15, 2014
I love this stroller! It is worth every penny! I walk a lot and have put tons of miles on this bad boy and it's still holding strong. It's very stable and folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karol
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Light weight and easy fold
June 14, 2014
I'deal for quick transport and easy fold. Design for busy mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl
Brooklyn, NY, United States
An Unbelievable Stroller
June 14, 2014
I Bought This Stroller In November Of 2013 For My Daughter That Was Arriving In December.. It Is Thee Best Stroller Ever I Would Definitely Recommend It To Other Soon To Be Parents I Have It In Red With The Car Seat That Attaches On The Stroller And I'm Just In Aww With It.. With One Push Of A Button & Grabbing A Strap It Folds In Seconds Literally I've Never Loved Something So Much Until This Stroller & Its Functions .. Now I'm Looking Into The Front Facing Car Seats By Britax.. It's An Amazing Company .. Keep Up The Great Work.. By A Very Concerned Mother..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karol
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Light weight and easy fold
June 14, 2014
Ideal for quick transport and easy fold. Design for busy mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait
Undisclosed
Smooth ride!
June 11, 2014
Love that you have so many options with this stroller! I have been using it for 4 months now, and we go on walks every day. This stroller rides so smooth and handles amazingly! Easy to push with one hand. We live in Germany, so cobblestones are part of our daily life, this stroller rides over them smoothly. The one thing that I don't like is that I had to buy the parent console, the cup holder that comes with is a joke and sticks out awkwardly. Other than that I love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coastie10
New Orleans, LA, United States
Excellent Stroller
June 10, 2014
Love the stroller and also love that you can change the carseat for the bassinet and the tires are big so doesn't get stock any where.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
Portland, OR, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2014
I bought this convertible double stroller when we had our second child. I love how easy it is to click the seats to different positions, and do only one seat when I choose to. It's super stable, so I've jogged with it several times and it handles well but is quite HEAVY! I was also surprised that my tall 2yr old seems almost too big for the seat, with feet dangling over foot rest and her head skimming the pull down hood. Overall I really like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahM2014
Michigan, United States
In love with my stroller
June 4, 2014
We purchased the B Agile travel system and I'm thrilled. I was scared as a first time mom that this would be overwhelming to handle but it is the exact opposite. Stroller handles smoothly and effortlessly. Easy pop up assembly that stows n goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen2001
Virginia, United States
Very Sturdy and easy to manuveur
June 2, 2014
I just received this product in the mail today. I am 5 months pregnant, so I found it to be a little heavy, but very easy to assemble. It might be a little heavier than I expected, but it has so many great features and is very sturdy and easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DomNicosMom
Murphy, NC, United States
Amazing Stroller!!!
June 2, 2014
I've been using this stroller for 2 years now and aside from it being a little heavy and bulked, it's been amazing. I love the weightless ability to maneuver it with one hand and the limitless configurations. I love love love this stroller! I was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DomNicosMom
Murphy, NC, United States
Amazing Stroller!!!
June 2, 2014
Ive been using this stroller for 2 years now and aside from it being a little heavy and bulked, it's been amazing. I love the weightless ability to maneuver it with one hand and the limitless configurations. I love love love this stroller! I was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phkidaily
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Awesome Stroller!
June 1, 2014
I bought this stroller in May, and I'm still expecting so I haven't had the chance to test it with baby. However, immediately after a quick and easy assembly, I began to move the stroller around my home and fell in love. The wheels glide so smoothly on the floor and the turning is just excellent. I know that when I take this stroller to the mall, it will be easily navigated due to the great agility of the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LOsoyo
M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©xico
Excellent Cost - Benefit Stroller
May 30, 2014
I liked this stroller because it is really easy for transporting, folding and unfolding it all by myself (without my husband's help), and my baby is very confortable in it. I recommend to by it in the USA because they give good prices rather than in my country, that they are so expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyS
Houston, TX, United States
Compact and easy to use
May 30, 2014
Very pleased with this product. As a petite woman it doesn't overpower my trying to fold and store in the back of the suv. Easy to latch or unlatch, carry or transfer and fold to put away. Only area, in my opinion, for improvement is could be a little easier to unfold, but with a little practice, it's not so complicated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaliam0424
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love, love, love!
May 30, 2014
We had a different stroller when my daughter was first born which I wasn't happy with for a multitude of reasons. After doing some research I decided on the B-Ready and since we've had it, it's been great! Love the different configurations and the possibility of it becoming a double stroller. It is very sturdy and moves wonderfully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LOsoyo
M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©xico
Excellent Cost - Benefit Stroller
May 30, 2014
I liked this stroller because it is really easy for transporting, folding and unfolding it all by myself (without my husband`s help), and my baby is very confortable in it. I recommend to by it in the USA because they give good prices rather than in my country, that they are so expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama2two
MN
Love this stroller
May 29, 2014
I love this stroller! The second seat is easily accessible and my kids fight over who gets to sit there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NorrisFA
West Palm Beach, FL
Great Quality, Style, and Weight
May 28, 2014
This stroller is so lightweight that my wife can load it into our car with one hand. It is also so durable that the baby falls right so sleep in it. Our infant car seat easily attaches to it and I'm so happy that the baby can grow into this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BingsMom
Midland, MI, United States
Wonderful travel system
May 28, 2014
Pros (that make the top of my list): - Adjustable handrest which is great if you're tall (I'm 5'5" and my husband is 6'1" - this is the feature that sold the system for him) - Super easy to interchange the different components of the system - The storage space is great - not cramped for room and easy to access - Folds up and down easily (although you do need two hands, which can be a pain sometimes) - Wheels are solid rubber so you never have to worry about flat tires - Sun shade on the stroller seat does a great job covering the baby (legs may be exposed - but I suppose nothing protects them from the elements 100%) Cons: - The stroller base itself is on the bulky side. I drive a Tahoe and if I have my 3rd row seats in, there's no way I'm fitting my stroller in the back of my vehicle. Getting through narrow doors can be a bit problematic - its just a very tight fit, which can be difficult if there's nobody to help hold the door for you (not impossible though). - My son was born in January and by April, the front wheels were squeaking terribly. This is not a cheap system, so I was rather upset by this, especially since WD-40 didn't fix the issue. I called Britax Customer Service and they readily offered to provide replacement front wheels - easiest call to any customer service dept I've ever made! Now, so long as these new wheels work - I'm the happiest camper ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronicageorge7
Puyallup, WA, United States
Great & Sturdy Stroller
May 27, 2014
I have the b-ready double stroller. I love that I can steer it with 1 hand and talk on the phone with the other. I can fit in almost every single aisle at a store. My only complaint would be the cup holder. it's not sturdy at all and can easily fall off when a drink is inside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smbayles
Undisclosed
Wonderful Stroller
May 25, 2014
We've had our stroller for 10 months and love it! Our daughter loves to ride in it and it reclines far back enough for her to sleep in it as well. It also was great to use when we were still using the infant carrier, it just clicked right into the stroller. The only thing I wish is that the basket on the bottom was a little bit bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trystynlynn
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Best stroller for travel and smaller sized mums
May 22, 2014
I was given a stroller that came with a car seat. I didn't give it too much thought since it was bought for us by experienced parents. But because I had to travel to Asia and needed something I could "deal with" with ease and chanced upon this gem. Tested this and the baby jogger and this is by far the better choice. My baby girl took to it immediately and my cat takes over when she is not in it. Britax should start making strollers for kitties. Bought it, love it, would definitely recommend it ( and I did )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jm82
Albany, NY, United States
Love Britax, but so disappointed with the durability of this product!
May 22, 2014
I searched and searched for the perfect stroller for our family, and settled on the B-Agile. I had debated the Baby Jogger and the B-Agile, and ultimately chose the B-Agile because of style, light weight, and the thought that this stroller would last until my baby was in preschool or beyond. Mine was purchased in June 2013. I live on a cobblestone street, and wanted an all-around stroller that could meet the demands of my neighborhood, was compact and easy to use, and also looked good. I have been so happy with the look, feel, and use of my B-Agile, with all of the accessories. It is extremely light and maneuverable. It was especially convenient to use with my B-Safe car seat. I thought that this stroller had made me a loyal Britax customer for life (we recently purchased a convertible car seat too). Sadly, with barely 3 seasons of mild/moderate use under it's belt, my B-Agile is showing it's wear, which is SO disappointing! My stroller appears to be slightly different than the model on the website; red fabric covers the metal frame around the foot area. This is where the fabric has worn and faded A LOT, even though we have been very careful with folding the stroller and storing it indoors. It hasn't even been a year! Apparently, there is no way to replace this fabric, which is even more disappointing, because I hate that it looks ratty. I wish that I had the model shown on the website now... We will be getting a new stroller soon for this reason, and I am extremely disappointed to say that it likely will not be a Britax. I want a stroller that will last, function, and continue to look nice for more than a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gem84ini
East Orange, NJ, United States
Best thing ever
May 22, 2014
My husband bought me this stroller/car seat and I absolutely love it. I love the fact that it's soo light weight and I can close it with one hand there's no extra work to do. I love love love how it maneuvers I get complements on my stroller all the time and I love the color I have I guess they would call it kiwi. I just love this stroller. The only downside to it is that it doesn't have the tray for the child or for the adult you have to buy it separate and the basket is small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By timh68
Manchester, United Kingdom
Great product!
May 19, 2014
This is our second B Agile 3 wheeler as we required one for an overseas holiday home. We did a lot of research and were unable to find anything with the same range of features, practicality and particularly how easily it folds and unfolds and how compact it is when folded. Build quality is excellent and given I've bought two, obviously I can't recommend highly enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik
North Carolina, United States
Grate Stroller!
May 19, 2014
I love this Stroller, Very easy to close and open ,my baby loves being in it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elmi14
Indiana
Light Weight and simple to use
May 18, 2014
We have loved using this stroller! Folding it can easily be done with one hand! It is light weight with lots of simple adjustments to make baby more comfortable. My only complaint would be that the storage compartment below is small, so it is often difficult to fit a diaper bag underneath. Otherwise, it is easy to maneuver and has been a great option for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina
Medell√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬≠n - Antioquia, Colombia
Great stroller!
May 18, 2014
Its lightweight, easy to handle. Has everything a stroller needs to have (except the childtray) at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edgar0930
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Amazing Features
May 18, 2014
This B-Agile Stroller is an amazing baby shower gift we received. It's light weight and so easy to handle, Best gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carr29
Ciudad de M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©xico, M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©xico
Excellent choice
May 17, 2014
I bought a month ago and is excellent for me. I used to run with my Constanza
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmcnee12
San Antonio, TX, United States
I love this stroller!
May 15, 2014
I bought this stroller over a year ago and I still absolutely love it. It is such a good quality stroller and has such great features. I love the huge basket underneath, that was a HUGE plus for me, as well as being able to turn my son to face me or outwards.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimmyP
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Great shade and ride
May 10, 2014
The only thing I don't love about this stroller is the small basket underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahrdh13
Rhode Island, United States
Easy to maneuver
May 9, 2014
Very easy to move in tight places. Wish it had more storage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelsieFaye09
California, United States
LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
May 7, 2014
I've been using my B-Agile stroller since June 2011 and I absolutely love it! This stroller has been used on every terrain from concrete to sandy beaches and it is still just as smooth as the day I got it. I've found that its much easier to push around and is smaller than similar products on the market. It's size is convenient for use in shopping malls and retail stores because its slimmer and easier to navigate in tight spaces. The material is easy to clean and very durable. It has survived several milk spills, cracker crumbs, and even one or two diaper blow-outs. The stroller is very lightweight and is extremely easy to fold up which is very handy when putting it in your vehicle; it can be folded and lifted into my trunk with only one hand. I've also noticed the sun shade comes down lower than other stroller's and provides more protection from sun and rain. I love this stroller so much that I went and bought the B-Safe car seat to use with it, now that I'm expecting my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAADeltachic
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Great Stroller for Disney!
May 7, 2014
I can't say enough good things about this stroller! I bought this to replace the two umbrella strollers that we were using for our Disney trips. My son is older and doesn't need a stroller all the time and my little girl likes to walk only some of the time. This is great because the weight limit is high so if my son needs a break for a bit he can take a turn in the stroller. The basket underneath is great for the backpack and some drinks. I would suggest buying the stroller organizer to add to the top, it holds two drinks and has a compartment that is perfect for a cell phone and wallet. Folding this up is a breeze so getting on and off the bus at Disney is a snap. Love it, love it, love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly78240
San Antonio, TX, United States
Excellent features!
May 6, 2014
Very easy to open for use and fold for storage. It rolls very smoothly. It is lightweight which makes for easy lifting. I haven't made any adjustments just yet so hopefully they are easy to make. In regard to the design, I would have preferred it have a wider and more accessible storage compartment. This product was purchased for me by my family without my knowing about it. I'm glad they did as I wouldn't exchange it for anything else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesswidak
Anaheim, CA, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 5, 2014
My son loves this stroller and so do we! The large canopy is a huge plus for me because it's used all the time. It's a smooth ride and opening and closing the stroller is very easy. The stroller overall seemed very slim to me and that's something that appealed to me rather than a bulky/heavy stroller. Love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetcakes
Burkburnett, TX, United States
Love the features of this stroller
May 5, 2014
I bought this stroller about 9 month ago to use with my grandson. I love how I can arrange the seats to fit both grandsons. I have the infant car seat, the lower seat and purchased the snack cups. My grandsons are 17 months and 11 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maildray
Johnson City, TN, United States
Ease of use
May 4, 2014
Easy to install and use. Very happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear
California, United States
Get compliments all the time!
May 4, 2014
Love the stroller an its versatility with two kids. I have a 12 month old an 3 year old was able to click in/out infant car seat with ease. Love how its click in/out and folds down. All stacked (stroller/2 seats) on top of each other I still have room in back of my suv for groceries and changing the baby!! People compliment all the time whether we are at the park, doctors, or on an adventure...people usually comment on it for its compact size, narrow/not bulky considering a double, and uniqueness. I always have enough room in the basket too. Easy to stroll with one hand if I'm having to hold fussy babe and push toddler around.... Love this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommawood
Florida, United States
Smooth ride. So many great features!
May 3, 2014
We found a used Britax B-Agile at a yardsale and liked it so much we went out and bought a new one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rios_24
California, United States
Great stroller
April 30, 2014
Such a great comfortable stroller for my son. I love that I could turn it into a double stroller without it being to bulky. The canopy is great for those sunny days. It's gives my son great coverage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinky
St. Louis, MO, United States
great features and color combination
April 29, 2014
It is practical to use and competitively priced. Great supporting products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmp926
Orlando, FL, United States
Great stroller
April 29, 2014
Perfect size, ultra lightweight, very easy to fold
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Easy to use and comfy!
April 29, 2014
Great product! I like the long shade and that it was easy for me to take out and put back in the car with one hand. It is still a little heavy but easy to use and with great features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeLee
Delaware, United States
Great Stroller!
April 27, 2014
This stroller is lightweight, easy to open/close, and maneuvers smoothly. It held our B-Safe Infant Seat perfectly. Now it's roomy and comfortable as a regular stroller. I do wish the basket under the stroller was a bit bigger (for my diaper bag/purchases), but that is just cosmetic and doesn't take away from the use of the stroller itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By futurepest
Eagle Mountain, Ut
Great stroller
April 27, 2014
Easy to push, very agile as the name implies, easy to collapse & easy to unfold. Light enough to carry one handed & sturdy enough to accommodate many terrains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jstrickland
San Diego, CA, United States
Light Weight and Perfect
April 27, 2014
My main motivation for purchasing this stroller was the fact that it was light weight. I didn't want to be pulling a 30+ pound stroller in and out of the car multiple times a day. What I got is better than I expected and it has been a major bonus that I've also invested in what I believe to be the safest and highest quality car seats as a result. I love all my britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Irvine, CA, United States
Love it!
April 27, 2014
We just got this stroller and so far we are loving it! It's so easy to maneuver and my son seems to be very comfortable. It's such a smooth ride compared to our old stroller. I love the storage basket, it's very roomy and I love that you have access to it from every angle. One of the best features is the strap adjustment. You don't have to re-thread the straps like other strollers. This one is so easy, literally a push of a button. It is a little on the heavy side when we have to put it away in the trunk but nothing we can't handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verna
Surrey, BC, Canada
Good overall stroller
April 26, 2014
Good stroller, tires should be made of a rubber instead of plastic like material, I don't like how it reclines it should be better for the money u spend. Smooth ride, easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By landt
Canada
Excellent Stroller
April 26, 2014
Just got this stroller after a lot of research. Very easy to use, durable and very lightweight. Great product and would def. buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sb_britax
Kamloops, BC
Great for traveling
April 26, 2014
I bought this stroller due to its light weight, compact and overall accessibility. The few areas that would make this a 4-5 out of 5 stars would for the wheels to be a bit larger, the handle bar should have a caddy of some sort (yes I know one can be added, which I have, but it's not designed that well.) and the bottom basket should be a bit larger / deeper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logansmama
Portland, OR, United States
The absolute BEST stroller ever!!!
April 26, 2014
I bought this while I was pregnant with my first after much research. I was even happier with this when I got it. My son is now almost 8 months old and we use this daily. It is great for shopping, trips to the park, etc... It is VERY easy to steer, very light weight, looks great, and is extremely easy to fold and unfold. I can even fold it and load it into my suv one handed with my arms full. I love all the accessories that can be bought separately. It also holds my diaper bag well and I love the basket. We have used this with the b-safe infant seat and on its own. There are only a few minor things I would change with this, like the velcro hood, an insert to sit the baby up better, have the tray add on be closer to the infant, and more reflectors on it. All minor "issues" but we still love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik40
Centreville, VA, United States
God Stroller
April 26, 2014
It is an incredible stroller with two caveats. 1. You can not close this easily with a baby on your arm like other brands. You need both hands. 2. It's pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for. We have the secondary seat as well and it works well for grocery shopping with the little one. We also have the bassinet. The stroller is very adaptable with all of its interchangeable parts which you must buy separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorgansYogaMama
Lake Forest, CA, United States
The Perfect Stroller
April 25, 2014
We have had our stroller for two years now. It has traveled all over the country, multiple theme parks and daily trips to the park. It folds down easily and is very versitle. Our Daughter has been able to take her naps in the best places. We joke that we have been on the Baby Slept Here Tour (in her Britax Stroller)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lightflow
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
My favorite stroller
April 25, 2014
I bought this Fall of 2013, so I've been using it now for half of a year. This is the lightest stroller I have used, and the ease of maneuvering is wonderful, this has helped me in avoiding obstacles. My husband and I both love the one-hand folding feature. My kids love that it goes to 50lbs, so any of them can ride in it if necessary. I love how the cover blocks the sun and most of the rain on stormy days. I wish I had had this stroller from the time I had my first. I've gotten nothing but compliments on it as well. My ONLY negative is that it doesn't come with the food-drink carrier, you have to spend more to get that, and the wheels are starting to show wear and I worry about them wearing out before the rest of the stroller does, I live in hard country and walk nearly every day at least a mile with it mostly on sidewalks and in parks and it's stored indoors even, but the wheels are starting to crack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunter23
Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
Light weight
April 25, 2014
I love this stroller, it is so light weight and can snap closed with one hand. I wish the basket was larger for storage and a little easier to access. Also wish the front wheel was a little bigger to get over bumps smoother. Otherwise I love this stroller, excellent canopy coverage and additional accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Badgergirl68
Lake Geneva, WI, United States
Love almost everything!
April 25, 2014
I bought this stroller early last fall for our grandchildren, after much research. I am happy with just about everything. It's light and easy to steer, and has a great sunshade with a peek window that is invaluable. I do wish the seat sat straight up and that it reclined a bit easier, but it does seem comfortable for our little ones. For the cost, I think it should come with the accessories bar, which I also like very much. It has room for 2 bottles, a small covered area for keys, pacifier, etc. and 2 small elastic pockets which I use for a package of gum and my cell phone. I also purchased the rain shield, which also functions effectively as a wind shield for chilly Wis. fall and spring, as well as protecting the stroller from dirt from being stored in the garage. I have just left it on so far but will remove it once it finally warms up. I also got a Bundle-me for winter warmth, which doesn't fit exactly as it's supposed to but does thread through the safety harness and stays put. All in all, I'm satisfied. However, even though I registered the stroller, I did not receive a notice of the recall for it, which is disturbing to me. I rarely fold it so it's not a huge concern to me, but I would think that action would be automatic, and that I would be sent the fix for it without further action on my part being required.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garcia818
Pacoima, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great Features
April 25, 2014
I bought this month and i love it! My child is special needs and it is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaj122
Walton, KY, United States
Convenience
April 25, 2014
Every time I use my stroller I'm thankful we invested in this product. It is so easy to use and maneuver and doing so with an infant has never been a problem. I also love how well it stows away. Convenience is the best way to describe. It would be even better if all terrain tires were an option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TBugg
Crossfield, AB, Canada
Love my Stroller
April 25, 2014
I am happy I spent the money on this stroller we have had it for a year and a half and my nearly two year old still loves to ride in it. Only negatives are that; the storage is limited and we had to buy the cup holder case and child's tray separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColumbusMom
Columbus, OH, United States
Great every day stroller!
April 25, 2014
I love this stroller! I have the larger Britax stroller and I was tired of lugging the stroller out of my truck to go shopping. I wish I had just purchased this one and not the larger Britax stroller. It is light weight. Really easy to push...you can push and turn with just one hand...since the other hand is usually dealing with a baby. It fold up quick and fits great in my trunk. My daughter really likes it and is always very comfy in it. I did get the clip on tray and I was not really happy with it. The tray is too far away from the seat and is not deep enough to really hold snacks or a cup. But I do love the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg0306
Gales Ferry, Ledyard, CT, United States
Love this stroller
April 24, 2014
We love this stroller and so does my son. Will use for years to come
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rowansmommy
Atlanta, GA, United States
Very lightweight.
April 24, 2014
Easy for mommies to open or lift one-handed while holding your baby in the other arm. Also very lightweight and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great portability
April 24, 2014
I have other bigger strollers, but this is my always go to stroller. Easy for malls and folds great. Wish the handle extended a little further for my tall husband, but it's great for me at 5'6".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajdubose
West Haven, Utah
B-AgileStroller
April 24, 2014
I love this stroller its easy to use and my son loves it. I love how easy and light it is because I have back problems. LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaMR
Marysville, CA, United States
Beautiful, and light weight!
April 24, 2014
I registered for this and received it as a gift from my brother and sister. I have the plum color, and it is a beautiful deep purple color, accented with black. This stroller is super light weight, and easy to handle with one hand, which is really great if you have a baby that likes to be held. We also have the B-Safe car seat, and it snaps right into the adapters which were included with the stroller. It provides a smooth ride, and is super easy to handle even with one hand. I love the storage area underneath, it even fits my backpack style Petunia Pickle Bottom diaper bag, which is quite large. I also purchased the optional cup holder,it attached easily and really is a nice accessory to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lowery
North Carolina, United States
Easy set up and breakdown
April 24, 2014
Bought travel system. Only downside no cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaM
Buffalo, NY, United States
Great Toddler Stroller
April 24, 2014
We have had this stroller for almost a year. Its been used in a 5K, trip to disney and plenty of other events. My 3 year old loves this. She is comfortable and has plenty of space. She actually enjoys sitting in this versus her old one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andycal
Amarillo, TX, United States
Great features and smooth ride
April 24, 2014
Love the large canopy, smoothness of ride, perfect handle height. Love that it is easy to adjust the height for my growing child and cleans easily. Wish it had a built in cup holder and a little more storage space on bottom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 6
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.