FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
559 Reviews
5
64% (355)
4
21% (119)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (481 of 559 responses)
By iri2015
oxford
great stroller
June 2, 2016
I love this stroller, its easy to fold, but a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahBeth984
Norman, OK, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
We've had this stroller for 2 years now and STILL love it! We've transitioned from using the infant car seat to the "big girl" seat and it's been wonderful. Smooth ride, wonderful indoors and outdoors, even great at my baby boot camp classes (workouts with strollers)! The only thing I wish was different is the snack cup/drink cup holder. They're too shallow and not very user friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deebadue
Charlotte, NC, United States
Perfect Size
June 2, 2016
We've had our Be Ready for over 2 years and we still love it. We are expecting baby #2 in a few months and can't wait to attach the 2nd seat we got so both kids can ride in style. My toddler has always loved riding in his stroller, the seat positions are great for letting him see the world and he's been comfortable in it from the start. At first we'd click his Britax bucket seat onto the frame. Around 6 months old he was able to sit in the actual stroller seat with ease. This stroller is great whether you're walking in the mall, or trekking through a nature trail. The rugged construction has proven itself for us. All around love this thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fizzy
Pacifica, CA, United States
Great Features
June 2, 2016
I bought this to accommodate 2 kids. I like how you can click the baby carrier car seat and have the older kid sit in the regular seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee1
Stoney creek, Ontario Canada
Very functional
June 2, 2016
Love this stroller. Very easy to push and collapse. Love the fact you can add either the toddler seat or stroller board to make it a double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jn227
Georgia, United States
Amazing!!!
June 2, 2016
This stroller has been with us for the 9 months of my sons life and it is a life saver!! We went from using the car seat to just pop in to now using the seat. It is great that he can recline if he falls asleep. I have had multiple back surgeries so carrying a baby around is something I had always worried about after I found out I was pregnant and with this stroller it makes leaving the house and getting around a breeze!! I also get compliments all the time on how neat and sleek the stroller is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica
San Diego, CA, United States
Excellent double stroller
June 2, 2016
Bought this stroller for my two kids. I'm in love with this stroller, it's Awsome that you can move around and not be bumping into people, unlike the other bulky double strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
North Dakota, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller when I was pregnant with my first baby and I loved that it could convert to a double stroller if we decided to have a second baby. Well we did and it works great as a double with the purchased attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jr64
Hanford, CA, United States
Best stroller ever
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller 4 years ago and got prenty of use out of this stroller still looks in great shape . You can't tell us 4 years old .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RBliss
Las Vegas, NV, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
June 2, 2016
I have researched a bunch of strollers and I knew that I wanted the b-ready because I knew I was going to have kids back to back. I love the versatility of the stroller and how sturdy it is. I have traveled across the country with it and it has held up well. I am very short so having the adjustable handle/pushbar helps greatly. I have used this with the my britax infant carseat, bassinet and the stroller seat. I can't wait to have my second child to use the second seat attachment. Maneuverability is awesome. The basket is large and fits a lot. One of my favorite features is the fact that you can have your child forward facing or facing out. There were times when we would go for a walk and the sun was in his face, so I would just switch the seat around so he wasn't facing the sun. Overall, this is a wonderful stroller! It is a bit heavy, but that is expected with a convertible stroller. My son is comfortable in it and I'm comfortable strolling him in it!! Highly recommended, especially with more than one child!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lvgc
NY, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller 3 years ago. It is the best! We use it daily cause we don't have a car and it is almost as new. The best money spend ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Best all in one!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for when I had my first, now 2 years later I'm having my 2nd and am super glad this is the stroller I have started with. I just bought the lower adapters for the car seat and even have the stroller board.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javier J.
Miami
Best stroller ever
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller, Car seat and the bassinet two years ago and the Experience has been unique. We had a quality problem a year ago and the response of the Brand was really good and quick. We are Very happy with all the britax products and we recommended all britax products for its quality, colors, sequrity, and confortness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug m.
Idaho, United States
Long term cruiser
June 2, 2016
I had this stroller as Double, as single, with car seat, with Basinet. number one reason that I loved this stroller is how easy it is to maneuver it with one hand and the practical size of the double. It's large and durable yet easy to get through the doors and most store aisles. I'deal for shopping and road trips. Very practical when you have children close in age or I assume it might be good for twins. The material is pretty durable and easy to wash, the only thing that I didn't like is the white inside material that was hard to wash after few years of wear. I didn't like the cheaply made foam wheels, but the newer rubber ones that they made are very good. The reason that I had to sell mine and get lightweight stroller is because of the heavy weight and I had to watch my back. I have this stroller for over two years and got lots of compliments. It's nothing in comparison to cheaply made plastic strollers made by other brands like Graco, Chicco, Cosco, urbini, etc. before this stroller I had Combi single and double stroller and bunch of other cheaply made. If you don't want to go through spending money on cheap stuff, get the quality and it pays off long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmalloy
Clarksville, TN, United States
Large, but so worth it.
June 2, 2016
We use this stroller with our 3 month old. Initially we used the car seat attatched to the stroller, but soon she was wanting out of the car seat as much as possible so we used to actual stroller seat. She loves to be able to look out, but I enjoy being able to turn her around and watch her when she falls asleep on our walks. Plenty of room in the basket underneath and I love that there are zippers on every side so you can access the basket no matter where you are. This stroller is easy to navigate, while it is larger than most, it is a smooth ride and I haven't had any problems while out shopping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eo85
New York, NY, United States
The best single and double in one.
June 2, 2016
I bought this two years ago for my first child and it was love. So easy to push and comfortable for the baby as a single. Since then I had my second child and it is as easy to push considering there is more weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Byualissa
Houston, TX, United States
Exactly what I need & want!
June 2, 2016
I wanted something convenient and simple that could convert easily from a single stroller to a double. This is it! I read lots of reviews and talked to lots of stroller owners and am very happy with my stroller. I have been using it for about a year now and still love it. It is super easy to steer and easy to fold and unfold and my kids like to sit in it! We get comments almost everywhere we go about our stroller. We have owned other strollers, including a different double stroller and this is definitely my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Excellent Handel
June 2, 2016
I have a b-agile stroller and my experience is tha it is the best thing that we have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamer20
Colombia
Easy to use
June 2, 2016
I have this stroller B- agile 3 and arrived on time, was very easy to assemble and has a soft conduction experience. My baby always sleeps when we use it to go outside and is pleased inside it. This is a great choice to invest your money. As this product my wife and I recommend "keep it simple". Jaime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By V123
Oakland, CA, United States
Great Features
June 2, 2016
I received this as a bridal shower gift and loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garza15
Dallas, TX, United States
Very easy to move around
June 2, 2016
We got this stroller when we bought our car seat and base and it was a very good purchase! We are very pleased and use it all the time with my daughter who is now 1. It's light weight and feels smooth when you push around and turn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekkah1982
San Diego, CA, United States
Stroller is awesome!
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller in August 2015 & I love it. It provides such a smooth ride for my baby & is so easy to push & maneuver. The turning mechanism is outstanding & My baby fits very comfortably inside. The stroller is easy to open & fold up & easy to store. I would highly recommend this product.,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peanut
upstate NY
Wish I would've also bought the double!
June 2, 2016
I bought this single a few years ago and wish I would've bought the double when I was looking for a double. The lightweight feature is amazing, the ease of adjusting the straps is a pleasure, the push is so easy it's phenomenal. I like the extra big hood too. The only downside is that I can't use my old graco carseat with it.... But it's not enough of a downside to go one star lower. I recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pabloco
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Excellent
June 2, 2016
Perfect and its very easy to use. I recomend this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolene
Alaska, United States
Perfect lightweight stroller
June 2, 2016
I purchased this stroller and it was so easy to push around and turn. The fold is super easy and it's nice to use with the car seat as well, just clicks right in! I love that it has the air vent in back when you recline the seat for air to flow in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hkim82
Stanley, NC, United States
Not worth the miney
June 2, 2016
Stroller handles are too low, not enough storage below and very fidgety to maneuver. Would not recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abmccaslin828
Portland, OR, United States
So easy
June 2, 2016
Lightweight, easily portable and so easy to fold and unfold. My daughter seems to love it! She's almost 1, but we have been using the stroller since she was a couple weeks old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomInTX
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Lightweight but sturdy
June 2, 2016
Love this stroller! Easy to push and maneuver. Light/easy to load into/out of my Honda Accord trunk. My child seems comfortable. Generous canopy/sun shade and decent storage under the stroller. Highly recommend. Also, I was able to use a non-Britax infant carrier seat with the Britax adaptors. My only improvement would be to include the snack tray and (adult) cup holder attachment with the stroller, rather than selling separately. No biggie though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdom22
Georgia, United States
Love!!
June 2, 2016
We've used this stroller for 3 years and love it! We've traveled extensively and used it all throughout Italy and it performed wonderfully on all terrain, including the cobblestone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandi12433
Melbourne, FL, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
I have had many strollers, and this one is hands down my favorite! It's so easy to use, comfortable for the child, the sun visor actually blocks the sun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By windstorm24
Undisclosed
So nice, bought it twice!
June 2, 2016
We love our Britax strollers. We have a single and double stroller. I do wish Britax offered a triple stroller, but we would rather have two Britax strollers than 1 triple stroller from a different brand because we loved it so much! It has been easy to use, flexible across various terrains, and comfortable for the children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RENEEL04
Bridgeport, NY, United States
excellent purchase
June 2, 2016
love how easy it is to fold and click in the britax car seat. light weight and turns on like a zero turn mower!! love it and have recommended to friends
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizA
Chicago, IL
Love my Britax B-Agile
June 2, 2016
Bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 years old. We both are in love with it. It's light enough that I can carry it with one hand while holding a busy toddler with the other. It has a great push and my now 3 year old still has plenty of room to nap in it. The extended canopy is great for keeping the sun out of her eyes during our walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura1414
Ontario, Canada
Great stroller!!!
June 2, 2016
I have had this stroller for a while and it is amazing. It collapses so easily and allows you not to look like a struggling mom while out! Hahah!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyP11
Decatur, IL, United States
Smooth ride
June 2, 2016
We love the b agile when we're not babywearing! It's rides so smooth and it's nice and light!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajschank
Durango, CO, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
This stroller is great. I have another stroller but find myself using this one more especially when I am out and about. It folds up super tight and is easy to open and close. I love how easy the straps are to change and the extra large shade canopy is great. The basket is a little small but get a mommy clip and you'll have plenty of room for all of your stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samsammie22
Stroudsburg, PA, United States
Disappointed
June 2, 2016
We bought this stroller for my little one in Jan 15 it was great when we were using it with his infant seat, but once we stopped it became a nightmare. The seat itself doesn't sit up right which makes it difficult for him to reach his tray (he's 17 more the now) and still has a rough time. Recently his straps to recline and incline are completely stuck and the piece you pull to loosen is broken/stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J_LGA
MN
So Easy!
June 2, 2016
Got these are our single strollers for our twins. We wanted a lightweight option for when my husband and I were both out and about with the twins or when I have a helper with me (single strollers get around better!) We have used these often and I LOVE them. The twins also enjoy riding alone once in a while : )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monique07
Ewa Beach, HI, United States
Durable and stylish
June 2, 2016
I put this alone with the infant car seat on my registry and my sister in law and her husband purchased it for us! I loved the look of it and it has been very durable. I have taken it on vacation on the plane as well as use it weekly during my workout groups , running with it ! Love the britax stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidilg
Lubbock, TX, United States
So easy to use
June 2, 2016
I have been using this stroller for over 2 years now. It is so easy to open up and fold back up, lightweight and rolls great. The only downside is that the tray for the kiddos and the drink carrier for the parents have to be purchased separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWoods13
Baltimore, MD, United States
Easy to use and classy look
June 2, 2016
I have had my stroller going on a year now and it still looks and works like its brand new. Very easy to use with car seat and grows with your child. Easy to clean and store. Folds up easily. With britax top organizer you can store two water bottles and many other items (keys cellphone snacks). Found this to be a great add on (sold separately). My only one complaint would be the storage compartment underneath is slightly blocked by the side bar and can be difficult at times maneuvering a diaper bag in and out but it does hold a good amount underneath. I would recommend this stroller to anyone and love the britax brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lfonte
Houston, TX, United States
Best stroller!!!
June 2, 2016
Got this stroller with our first baby because of a recommendation(2nd one is using it now). So easy to open and close. It's the one must have I tell anyone I know that is pregnant!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith
Texas, United States
Exactly what I needed!
June 2, 2016
I got this a couple weeks ago, and I must say that it handles well, and is great for everyday outings. It doesn't weigh a lot so I can easily put it in and out the car. I don't need the car seat carrier adapters, but glad to see they are included! Shipped and arrived in record time, and customer service.....best ever!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stnoel
New Jersey, United States
Versatile
June 2, 2016
An all around stroller. Can be used beginning several months to more than a year. Easy to stash in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamm
Independence, MO, United States
easy to maneuver and super safe!
June 2, 2016
I bought this before I had my daughter in January 2016 and it is absolutely fantastic! It's sleek, easy to maneuver and even easier to fold & store!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amrutha
Houston, TX, United States
Front wheel broken
June 2, 2016
I bought this one year ago. But front wheel has broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haseman11
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Easy to use
June 2, 2016
Our newborn loves the smooth ride of being in the stroller! He falls asleep on every walk. We as parents love the easy click in technologically for the infant car seat. No adaptor needed if you purchase the Britax B-35. Storing the stroller is easy too, only one button to press and one handle to pull! Simplicity is key with a newborn. Thank you Britax for providing a wonderful product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyn6509
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Great Stroller
June 2, 2016
This Stroller was given to us for our Grandson when he was born.. it is so easy to use.... So easy to fold up & convenient to carry.. Wish we would have had this stroller with our other 2 Grandkids..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmcruz
Miami, FL, United States
Wonderful Features!
June 2, 2016
I can't say enough wonderful things about this stroller. It is easy to open and close. It folds flat, is light weight, reclines almost completely flat, it has a huge shade. I could go on and on! I feel that there is no better value out there for a stroller. the only downside is that the storage underneath is not huge, it's adequate but not something that i would consider to be extra large.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shandy
Undisclosed
Was smooth at first....
June 2, 2016
I loved it for the first month. It was smooth, steered easily. Then, I have no idea what happened but I often feel like I have to fight it to keep it going where I want it. A bit awkward to fold. I can do it one handed, easily. But then it collapses on the ground, so isn't my favorite for cleanliness. But I do like that I can do it with a baby on my hip. If it helps, I am 5'2" and 125#.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lvgc
NY, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller 3 years ago. It is the best! We use it daily cause we dont have a car and it is almost as new. The best money spend ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug m.
Idaho, United States
Long term cruiser
June 2, 2016
I had this stroller as Double, as single, with car seat, with Basinet. number one reason that I loved this stroller is how easy it is to maneuver it with one hand and the practical size of the double. It's large and durable yet easy to get through the doors and most store aisles. Ideal for shopping and road trips. Very practical when you have children close in age or I assume it might be good for twins. The material is pretty durable and easy to wash, the only thing that I didn't like is the white inside material that was hard to wash after few years of wear. I didn't like the cheaply made foam wheels, but the newer rubber ones that they made are very good. The reason that I had to sell mine and get lightweight stroller is because of the heavy weight and I had to watch my back. I have this stroller for over two years and got lots of compliments. It's nothing in comparison to cheaply made plastic strollers made by other brands like Graco, Chicco, Cosco, urbini, etc. before this stroller I had Combi single and double stroller and bunch of other cheaply made. If you don't want to go through spending money on cheap stuff, get the quality and it pays off long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dollysfamily
St. Louis, MO, United States
good combination of stroller possibilities
May 16, 2016
There is no perfect stroller out there, but this one seemed to meet many of my needs. I love my BOB stroller, but didn't want a double bob since they are wide. However, I still wanted something that pushed easily and that I could use on more than just flat ground. I wish the stroller was a bit lighter and had a tray for the seats, but otherwise I have been happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dax123
San Diego
Can't steer.
May 14, 2016
My wife bought this stroller. It is terrible. It is impossible to steer with one hand and nearly impossible to steer accurately with two. It was a complete waste of money. We bought it before our baby was born and didn't realize how terrible it is until after it is too late to return. So now we are stuck with a stroller that is unusable and junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pammyk
New York, NY, United States
The best!
May 4, 2016
This stroller is great. I recommend it to all my friends. Closes with one easy pull and I only need one hand to do so! So easy to steer and Enough storage space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C255
Undisclosed
Very heavy & bulky
April 23, 2016
I am very disappointed with this product. I received it as a gift and chose to keep it but have been unsatisfied with it. It's extremely heavy and very wide. It's not hard to fold up but picking it up and lifting it into your vehicle is very difficult. I also find it hard to unfold without hitting my shins in the process. I think it is poor design. Also now that my child is 2, the foot rest only has two positions on the toddler seat attachment and I don't think that either of them are comfortable for your child when they get taller. I would not recommend this style stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markgarn
Texas, United States
BEST OF THE BEST
April 20, 2016
After having the B-agile with my first child, I loved every thing about Britax strollers. Not even considering that my children only use Britax car seats since birth. I switched to the B-Ready after having my second child unexpectedly. Gotta say, the stroller is a life saver. My kids love it, people who've never seen it are so amazed by how its made smaller than average double strollers. I love that my daughter can have a pink seat, and my son seats the black one, my favorite two colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
S’‚’€š‚£o Paulo, Brazil
Great Stroller!
April 11, 2016
Its a great product but I'm having a hard time taking the fabric off to wash it. Its complicate to remove the bottom part. Anyone can help?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
S’‚’€š‚£o Paulo, Brazil
Great Stroller!
April 11, 2016
Its a great product but Im having a hard time taking the fabric off to wash it. Its complicate to remove the bottom part. Anyone can help?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Domonique
Roseville, CA, United States
Front wheel does not maneuver well, gets stuck
April 5, 2016
The stroller's front wheel gets stuck, and makes the stroller hard to maneuver and keep straight. We got it as a gift for the baby shower, and noticed this problem a couple months into having it so I'm not sure what to do about it. Other than that, the stroller is very lightweight and easy and quick to pack up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LA2016
Seattle, WA, United States
Great stroller
March 28, 2016
We have been using it for almost 18 months and we are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayme
California
Perfect stroller
March 21, 2016
We've owned our stroller now for two years. We brought our daughter home with it and it has transitioned nicely into a toddler stroller. Lightweight, easily folded and top notch maneuverability. I especially love how the car seat clicks right into the stroller when she was younger. The adapters don't have to be removed for folding and make transfers from stroller to car a breeze. We really researched before we bought this travel system and we have never been disappointed with our purchase. We bought the parent caddy, snack tray and travel bag. If you are looking for a great stroller/travel system, lol no further. The B-agile is the fit for you. All the components of a big stroller but not the size. Fits nicely and easily in a packed Elantra trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tsiana
Reston, VA, United States
Love it!
March 18, 2016
I bought this couple days ago and we love it!I'm a first time mom and made a mistake with the choice stroller.The stroller i purchased online looked too cheap when i received it and was too light.I didn't like it,baby didn't like it either.She was crying all the time.So i decided to look for a different one.And since we are planning another baby i was looking at the ones with second seat option.I chose Britax B Ready.Love it!!The busket is huge,i can go grocery shopping or put anything i want in there.Baby loves it,she hasn't cried even once.She likes to face me and the stoller inside is very soft,the harness is easily adjusted and takes a minute.I'm tall 5.10 and like that handle can be adjusted to any height. The stroller is big.Also it would've been great,if it came with organizer,i don't like the cup holder,it's too soft for my glass bottle. I would definetly recommend it to anyone,specially for people who are planning a second baby))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaTashie
Ottawa, ON, Canada
B-Ready.....is everything BUT ready.
March 7, 2016
This stroller is heavy to lift into a car and not easy to carry at all. You must remove the seat alltogether if you want to put it into a trunk or small area, so if you are trying to rush you always have to make two trips. There is only one bar across the front and a snack tray is not available for the model at all. Just a little cup holder on the side and if you want to use it you have to remove the bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tynf
Rexburg, ID, United States
Awesome features
March 1, 2016
Super easy to use! My son is always comfortable and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia
Van Nuys
Satisfied
February 11, 2016
Love this stroller! Heavy but easy to fold, great quality, huge storage bag!
ProsConvertible into two seats; parents facing available; come with arm bar and cup holder
ConsCup holder can't hold heavy bottle, such as thermos warm water bottle
Best UsesPark, Mall, take for a walk near home
By AnnaWhisenant
Carrollton, GA, United States
Awesome features!
February 7, 2016
I bought this stroller to use as a double stroller for my toddler and infant. I love the different features and all of the ways I am able to have my children sit. Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stroller_crazy
San Francisco, CA, United States
Not perfect
January 24, 2016
After 2 kids and 6 different strollers I can pretty much say for sure that there's no such thing as the perfect stroller. After doing tons of research this time I was 100% sure of my decision but nope I was wrong once again. Before I made my decision of buying this stroller I jotted down my priorities - huge canopy, reclining, a decent storage, compact, and lightweight. Bang I thought I hit a jackpot!!! I'm not saying it did not meet my expectations but apart from these features I'm compromising on everything else. First of all the maneuverability is not that great I cannot even push it straight on a smooth surface with one hand. Second, the seat is not upright and I can see my kid is always struggling. Third, the reclining strap is very hard to use when the child is in the stroller ( common am I suppose to remove my kid and then adjust the seat?) My last complain is the positioning of the snack tray- wasn't it bad enough that it does not include a cup holder or a snack tray and on top of that when I spend extra money to buy a snack tray, it is of no use. My kid cannot even excess the tray and she is an average 20 month old. I was using a chicco cortina before this one but it's huge and eats a lot of space in my trunk but other than that it's way superior than Britax B Agile. I would have given 5 stars for what I got if it would have costed me may be somewhere around $100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rgtz46
Avalon, CA, United States
Overwhelmed about this stroller
January 23, 2016
I bought this stroller about a year ago, I spent about little over 300 used it a few times. I picked a brown color but hate it, it gets dirty so easily I've washed it more than my child has used it. it's a pain in the butt to get it cleaned since you have to unscrew everything apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sana
New York
Way too heavy
January 20, 2016
This is a great stroller overall. It's easy to maneuver and fits kids of different ages. However it's so big and heavy. If you are not going to carry this over the stairs and have a garage to store it in then you'll be fine.
ProsManeuvers really well
ConsHeavy and bulky
By Travelingmama
Undisclosed
Fits every need!
December 29, 2015
We bought this after the birth of our second child when we learned we would be moving overseas. This stroller became our "car" for 2 1/2 years. It held both kids and groceries and was still extremely stable. I have tall kids and they never had a problem. It survived cobble stones, walking every day, many plane flights, and it held up very well! I liked that it maneuvered so easily even with two large children in it. Even if my 3 year old crawled in the bottom seat, it was still stable and didn't tip! Only con was they didn't make a travel bag to protect it on flights....but I found one that worked ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mony
NYC, NY, United States
GREAT STROLLER
December 16, 2015
I bought the Britax B 35 travel system in September 2015 ; the stroller is great however the car seat it has limited space for a growing infant and no much space is left when we dress her up with her winter outwear. Now looking for another Britax/ another brand car seat that's compatible with the Britax B 35 Stroller where my 2 months newborn can be comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veezula
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Poor features
December 15, 2015
I bought this stroller as a travel system a year ago. I am disappointed!..maneuverability is horrible the front wheel is not swivel like it says..when I push it on tile or at the mall the front wheel gets stuck. It is difficult to maneuver between crowds. The under basket is small. The handle bar is really high up its more for a tall person. I don't like how you can't adjust it so after a while my wrist hurt from pushing it around. Definitely not worth the price there is better quality strollers out there for the same amount of money. I'm disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By juliet_jones
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Very poor quality:(
December 6, 2015
The back seat of the stroller got curved even since my baby is only 24 pounds. The manual says that stroller can fit babies up to 55 pounds. What's wrong then?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acl9714
Miami, FL, United States
Great Stroller!
December 2, 2015
I bought the travel system and love it! It is so easy to fold,open an maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nathan D.
New Jersey, United States
Great stroller
December 1, 2015
My wife and I have enjoyed this stroller pushing our little guy around. Malls, parks, restaurants... This is a versatile and maneuverable friendly stroller. Well built and safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajlc
Tennessee, United States
The wheels are horrible
November 30, 2015
We bought two strollers when my daughter was born. One for going out to stores and one for outside. This stroller was for shopping. It is so hard to steer. If I let go with one hand at all it starts to pull to one side and I've actually almost run into people while simply readjusting my grip on the handle. Also from just walking around in stores and walking in the parking lot to our car, the back wheel has started to act as though it's going flat. It squeaks and pulls to that side even more than it was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackson17
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great
November 21, 2015
i bought it for the travel system. Love the car seat. Love the stroller except no cups come with it which is annoying to have to buy separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelica
Melbourne, FL, United States
Best Stroller I've seen
November 19, 2015
I checked different brands and ratings. And came across Britax. Anyway, I received mine today. I purchased it for my 9 month old baby girl in Red. I'm very impressed with the design and the easy fold, very light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
Florida, Estados Unidos
4x4 stroller!
November 11, 2015
Bought this stroller almost three years ago and haven't had a single problem yet! We travel a LOT and this stroller has taken its share of airports and performed very well, also it passes through X-rays like a carry on. Parks, trails, walks about the city, malls, Disneyland, you name it! Its so easy to handle, drive, especially the folding procedure: when you have a baby or a toddler it is so important! Its lightweight and very durable fabric. We did buy this year the insert because it started to look a bit run down and it gave it a new life. My LO is 2.5yo and fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekahcross
Asheville nc
Awesome stroller!!
November 3, 2015
I originally bought this stroller two years ago and I loved everything about it! But I ended up selling because my little one at the time didn't like sitting in the bottom seat :( so I bought a city select double and immediately regretted it! The push, fold and maneuverability were nowhere near as great as the b ready! I hated having to take seats off to fold and it felt like pushing a bus compared to the easy fold and great push with the b ready.. So I have since bought another b ready and love it all over again :) and this time with my little one being 2 and my older 4 year old they both fight over the bottom seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marysrimer
Undisclosed
Great stroller, worth to buy
October 28, 2015
I've read review of this stroller via this website http://bestbabystrollerjudge.com and decided to get once. It's really worth my money. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia41779
San Ysidro, San Diego, CA, United States
Awesome light weight stroller
October 28, 2015
I love this light weight stroller! Love the amount of shade my daughter gets! Not enough storage capacity on the bottom, and I didn't like buying the adult cup holder and child tray, wished it came with one already that was the only negative... But overall the best stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malwat
Naples, FL, United States
Great color
October 25, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift for my first child. It's totally what I expected, love the color, the fabric seems tuff, and I love the wheels. I haven't used it yet because baby isn't born yet, but once he comes he will sure be in it only if we have to use our b-safe car seat with it first. We love everything about it so far, but will be back to update once baby is here and we've used it with him. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firstbaby
Dallas, TX, United States
So easy!
October 19, 2015
I've been using this stroller for 4 months now and love it! It's so easy to use and light enough to take in/out of a vehicle, several times a day. This is not a cumbersome system at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Befany14
Chicago suburbs
Great investment!
September 14, 2015
We chose this stroller because we are planning on having another baby soon, and it had some of the highest ratings for two child strollers. Lots of storage underneath. Easy to fold and take in and out of the car. Works great with our BSafe Elite car seat. Only complaint, it is wide so it can be a little difficult to maneuver around crowded stores, etc. also, don't know if this would fit easily in a car trunk. We have a Volvo SUV with a big trunk so it fits easily in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller but
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Truman
Iowa
Should have kept my 2012 version
September 3, 2015
I had the 2012 model of this stroller which I LOVED. Unfortunately, it had a recall. I added the recall repair parts as instructed, but then one popped off. I called Britax and was very pleasantly surprised when the customer service rep said they wanted to exchange my stroller for a NEW one! OK! Fast forward to the new (replacement) stroller. This is not the same stroller, my husband commented that it was like going from driving a car that turns on a dime to a mack truck. The new one will not turn. The collapsing mechanism still works like a charm (with one hand!), it is light weight and easy to carry, but pushing a child in this stroller is work, work, work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller but…
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller butâ¦
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Material not good quality
September 2, 2015
I bought this stroller along with extra features (baby car seat, and bassinet). At first it was perfect, because I can use it with the additional features. But then as my daughter grew into the seat the material of the seat began to turn brown within three months of use and that was a bummer. I took great care of it, no spills. I felt for the price the material should last longer. I purchased the black and I felt it would be perfect but now it's brown and I don't like the look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DougTFC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great Stroller... Fits Tall Dad
September 2, 2015
We bought this stroller 1.5 years ago and have transitioned it from the Car Seat carrier into the proper stroller. All form and function is great, easy to use, and has taken a BIG beating from both child and trips to the cottage. BIGGEST advantage that I am happy with is that I am 6' 6" Tall have been frustrated with other smaller strollers (Back Pain!), however this stroller has an adjustable handle that even suits me as well as No Rear Cross Axle which is a real shin buster on other strollers. Child 2 is on the way and I'm sure the B-Ready will service us yet again. I just wish I could get a replacement cup holder after we lost ours in the belly of the plane back from Mexico. Good Job Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tambra21
Birmingham, AL, United States
ITS REALLY LIGHT AND MOVES REALLY GOOD
August 27, 2015
MY HUSBAND CAME HOME WITH THIS LIKE 2 WEEKS AGO AND I LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SurprisedOlderMom
Dallas, TX, United States
Best thing we've purchased
August 24, 2015
So happy since we purchased this stroller a month ago to replace our old travel system for our 18mo old. It is so light, easy to maneuver, easy to fold and doesn't take up the entire boot. The only thing that I'd recommend for future improvements: when fully reclined, the child's legs are not elevated, which sometimes bothers him when he's trying to sleep. If there is a way to elevate the leg rest on a hinge so he can lay near-flat, that would make this perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coastergirl
Orlando, FL, United States
So happy
August 24, 2015
Bought the stroller when my little guy was almost 1. He is now recently 3 (but a very tall 3...42.5"). We got rid of our 4-wheeled, bulky stroller and are so happy with this product. It's easy to push, he can climb in and out no problem, it allows him to lay back or sit up straight (or in between), and my favorite part is the hood. It comes down an blocks the sun better than any I've seen, while still allowing air to flow through. It also has a vented mesh window that give it more air flow and allows you to see inside. You can also close it if you want to. We go to theme parks 1-3 times a month, so this stroller has had LOTS of use and we've not had any issues. The only thing to note is that the footrest does not come up like some strollers, so it was a little challenging when he was a baby because his legs would stick out straight. And now, even though my little guy just turned 3, his head it close to the top of the stroller umbrella. But he's still comfortable and there is still plenty of room. Fits great in the back of my Honda Accord, leaving lots of room for groceries, luggage, or anything else we happen to travel with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aki38
Massachusetts, United States
Easy installation!
August 17, 2015
My husband and I had to set up the car seats in two different vehicles, and were nervous since this is our first child - we watched the instructional videos and couldn't believe how easy and quick they both were to install. The process made us feel at ease with the safety of the bases/seats and your products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimvb44
Sioux Falls, SD
Lightweight and easy to use!
August 17, 2015
This is a great lightweight and easy to use stroller. We have no problems with the steering. Our only issue with the stroller is that the handle is not adjustable. My husband is 6'4 and finds it very unconfortable to reach down to push the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spencespooly
Hamilton, ON, Canada
doesn't steer well at all
August 15, 2015
We ve had trouble with this stroller from the get go. It doesn't fold nicely nor does the front wheel move freely enough this making steering the stroller a pain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Tampa, Fl
Britax Sells Out
August 11, 2015
Initially, we were very happy with this stroller as it converts into a compact in-line double stroller that I've found very easy to take out and about by myself with both children. It is a little heavy but I think most of the luxury type strollers tend to be. The original quality of the materials was great, boasting a nice mossy green thick canvas top seat and hard, tire-like rubber wheels that could stand a lot of use. My youngest is five months old today and we have only been using this stroller since his arrival. For about a month now the stroller's front wheels have been squeaking. It has finally gotten to a point where the front wheels squeak so badly that it has become embarrassing. Who knew it become so loud?! I had to call in for replacement parts even though it can be extremely difficult making a phone call with two small children not to mention I was on hold for about a half hour or more. The representative was kind and understanding and said they would send a replacement right away, which they did. Unfortunately when they came it was very obvious that the quality of their materials has gone down. The front wheels were originally a hard plastic with a metal rod for attachment and a nice hard rubber tire wheel (which matches the back wheels of my stroller) but the new ones had changed to completely be made of cheap hard plastic (excluding the metal attachment rod). Just rolling the stroller back to my trunk after putting the wheels in made them already appear obviously plastic and cheap...since they are completely plastic and the back are rubber, they don't even match anymore!! After another long Britax customer service hold period I have learned that this is the new wheel they are making and the wheels that actually match my stroller and are at the level of quality we EXPECTED and PAID FOR are just no longer available. I guess we've learned our lesson...no more Britax as they've sold themselves out. I think after paying hundreds of dollars for a stroller (and all of the parts to go along with converting it to a double) you should at least expect that if something goes wrong with it you would receive parts at the same level of quality as the original. Guess not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiv
Winter Garden, FL, United States
Love this stroller- But don't buy if you plan on having more
August 5, 2015
I LOVE this stroller but we plan on having more children and did not realize the attachment is not for this model. SO we spent a lot of money on a stroller that we can only use for a little while more- then we have to spend A LOT more for a double. Otherwise this stroller is light weight and easy to use. The bottom basket can be bigger but that is my only complaint. This is a great product. Will be buying a Britax Double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 6
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.