FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
559 Reviews
5
64% (355)
4
21% (119)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (481 of 559 responses)
By Mommaof3girlz
Boston, MA, United States
Soo many features!!!
April 24, 2014
When we found out we were having a third child I couldn't wait to purchase a britax b ready stroller. Overall I would like to say that I am incredibly satisfied with the stroller. Pros: car seat installation is a breeze, rides great, both primary and second seat are very comfortable (review from my 4yo) sometimes I even can jog with it, shade covers incredibly, basket is very accommodating (except with second seat), easy to install/remove second seat, easy to put brake on/off. CONS: heavy with seat attached, even heavier with second seat added, cup holder stinks constantly falling off and finding it somewhere in my SUV, sometimes wheels get caught when closing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alybell03
Alabama, United States
Perfect!
April 24, 2014
I originally registered for a rinky-dink umbrella stroller, but soon found out that not only was it totally not practical but my son also hated it too. Searched all brands of strollers for a month and finally decided on this one. I purchased the navy blue one and it's been amazing! It maneuvers so easily and smoothly. My child loves it, hubby loves it, and I truly believe it was one of my top 3 baby purchases. I was a little worried that it would be a little heavy for constantly taking it out and putting it back in my vehicle, but that's not a problem at all. We recently took it to Disney for the day and I honestly couldn't have imagined NOT having it. We went back and forth on renting a stroller there because I was so worried that someone might take it (I mean, come on, it's eye catching even if you didn't know what kind it was! ;-p) We went and got a bicycle lock and used it just in case and everything went smoothly. The only things I've noticed so far is that sometimes my front zipper to my basket gets stuck, but not always. And in the almost 2yrs I've had it, my child has somehow kicked the "Britax" patch off of the foot rest area. No buggy but a little bummed about it. And I do wish that stores stocked the 2nd seats! But those are all minor. The basket is HUGE and perfect to hold everything we need. It's a roomy, comfy, full size stroller that is still able to maneuver down clothing isles in the mall. Incredibly easy to maneuver one handed. And it's mighty stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate9
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great over all Stroller
April 24, 2014
I bought this with the infant car seat. So easy to attach and fold up. We are great on all surfaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soprowler
Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Excelent
April 24, 2014
Nice for 2 childs. You save a lot of spaces with this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phxcat1
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Not happy with product
April 24, 2014
When I saw this stroller It was a must have, i had heard great reviews on it. I ordered the product did not open package till December because that was when my boy was born. We have been using this stroller for 4 months now and the frame is not as steady as it was when we first starting using it, it's "wabbaly" and the wheels squeak. I'm not impressed, I was expecting better quality from this stroller. Is anyone else experiencing this problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuneMommyJuneBaby
San Diego, CA, United States
Easy breezy awesome stroller
April 24, 2014
I really love how the stroller can grow with our little fam. It's not necessarily the best if you have a small trunk, because it is quite bulky. Lots of storage space on bottom [haven't used the second seat yet...storage may not exist with 2nd].
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karebrow
Tarpon Springs, FL, United States
Great Stroller with a Ton of Features
April 24, 2014
I bought this stroller almost 3 years ago and still use it for my almost 3 year old. I now have another baby on the way and will be getting some of the extra accessories. It's portable, convenient and spacious. I have even used it as a jogging stroller! My only qualm would be that the foam across the front piece has cracked and worn out and the foot rest is a little short. My son's legs extend past it now. Otherwise this is an awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShastaDaisy
Caldwell, ID, United States
Love this Stroller
April 24, 2014
this is a great stroller. I have 2 kids so I have the 2nd seat on the bottom. my boys love going for walks. it steers great and works well on gravel. I also like that you can adjust the handle to fit your height
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gin34
Oceanside, CA, United States
It's ok
April 23, 2014
I wish I didn't have an all black stroller with the bottom clip that allows for a perfect spot for my DD to hide Cheerios! It's an ok stroller, but I wouldn't buy again. The fabric gets so dirty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenjen
Undisclosed
so light weight, and easy to fold up!
April 23, 2014
Love how infant seat clips into stroller! I don't have to wake him up now, while trying to strap him in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2step41
Michigan
Great Stroller!
April 23, 2014
Wanted a 3 wheel stroller and liked the reviews on this one and from testing it in the store. My son actually enjoys riding in this one compared to the other one we had. It's light weight, easy to set up and fold. It's also easy to adjust the seat back with a child in it so if they fall asleep in it it's easy to lay them back without too much disturbance. The different angles of the canopy is also nice for shading and the screen up top is a nice air flow and viewing window. Wonderful stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By E184jam
Westchester County, NY, United States
Easy and convenient
April 23, 2014
We received the B-Agile stroller as a baby shower gift along with the B-Safe car seat (travel system). The sturdy stroller is a snap to open and close. It is very easy to transfer the car seat in/out of the stroller. The stroller can be maneuvered with one hand; adding to the convenience of use. We highly recommend the B-Agile stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lurieta
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Worth the money
April 23, 2014
I received this at my babyshower and love it! Easy to fold and put up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMomOf2
Minnesota, United States
Nice Light Stroller
April 23, 2014
I purchased this stroller a month ago and liked it as a lightweight stroller. It's pretty basic but dependable. It could use a few things. Such as an adjustable handle, more color options and access to the basket from the front. I purchased this thinking it was similar to the double I already owned but they were very different. If you are looking for a light stroller this would be a good option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbogz
Holly Springs, NC, United States
FANTASTIC Product
April 23, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller. As a first time mom, I was a bit overwhelmed in trying to figure out which stroller to get, but the ease of use and smooth wheels/handling made it an easier decision. The absolute best part of this stroller is how quickly and easily it folds down!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
East Orange, NJ, United States
Absolutely Awesome
April 23, 2014
My daughter is a big 2 years old (37 inches tall & 47 lbs) and this stroller is a valued travel companion. It is light weight, sun protection, easy to fold, good storage & has a deep recline for changing diapers & napping. It is very accommodating for both me and the little one. I should have brought this when she was first born because it would have saved us a lot of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MAversa77
Warwick, RI, United States
Love it
April 23, 2014
Easy to open/close, little guy is comfy and so lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSanderson
Milton, WA, United States
Love, Love, Love this stroller!
April 23, 2014
My son is almost 4, and we went through many strollers before purchasing this one. I wish I had just gone with this one to begin with! After purchasing the Britax B-Ready I couldn't believe I hadn't done it sooner, So worth the money! My daughter is now 4 months old and the stroller has held up so well it looks like I just bought it and it has gotten its use! Love all the configurations, it's pretty light and its very well made! I bought a lightweight umbrella stroller to take to the zoo and mall once my son got older, but after a few uses we went back to the B-Ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
East Gwillimbury, ON, Canada
Amazing!!
April 23, 2014
I actually bought this used. I love that I can turn from a single to a double in 2 seconds and vice versa. I hate standard tandem doubles and Britax fixed that for me. I love how compact but yet roomy it is for my daughters. I love my B-Ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twocats
Thunder Bay District, ON, Canada
This was my splurge...
April 23, 2014
I looked at a ton of other strollers, before choosing this one, and I'm very glad I did. It's a very stable stroller to push. I loved using the car seat and the basinette when my child was tiny. The downside is it's too big for tight urban areas. It wasn't cheap, but it was well worth it as my one splurge as a new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsChiefAndi
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Can't wait to use
April 23, 2014
After much research I decided on this stroller. Sturdy for off road, changeable seats, can accommodate 2 kids, easy to push around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redheadedmama
TN, United States
Britax B-Ready is wonderful!
April 23, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, it's wonderful!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soccermom
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Awesome
April 23, 2014
I luv it. Easy to close and open lightweight I would purchase again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¦ And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on⦠And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SZ0899
Greenville, NC, United States
Love!
April 15, 2014
This was definitely one of my favorite baby purchases. I even ran over it one day and it still survived (i'm blaming this on my husband :) )! It's strolls so smoothly and is very easy to fold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
Missouri, United States
Nice stoller!
April 15, 2014
Great light weight stroller and nice and compact! Looks good too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewel
Undisclosed
Smooth and stylish
April 14, 2014
My husband and I debated for a long time before settling on Britax. Britax won because of overall safety features. We ordered our travel system in grey. I didn't notice until now, that the top cover (sun cover) or whatever you want to call it, does not retract all the way over as shown in the pictures. It's very loose at the tip, which my husband check later to see if something is loose inside, or if we can order a new sun shade/cover. Other than that, It's very smooth and easy to maneuver and very light weight. I am petite (5'4" and 120 lbs) and have no trouble taking this out or putting it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jw22
Augusta, GA, United States
LOVE!
April 14, 2014
I LOVE this stroller. It is easy to maneuver and folds up with ease. Whenever my husband and I decide to have one more child, we will buy the double stroller. Extremely happy with this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama2Storms
Beaverton, OR, United States
Just What I Need!
April 7, 2014
*SO SO SO easy to push! I have a 43lb kid on top and 23lb kid on the bottom, and its still moves around tight corners and glides wonderfully! *There's room in the basket underneath for my 2ylds legs and feet as well as my bag, toys, blanket, and a few other things. *The zippers to access the storage areas are a huge hit and much appreciated! *Happy this is not a bus to push around, That was the one thing I dreaded about the other doubles i tried, the tier seating makes this compact yet it has plenty of head space underneath. * Never had an issue with doorways *The four separate wheels make this very sturdy and firmly planted, *We have never kicked the bottom seat when pushing it nor does the bottom seat get in the way of my arm reach. My husband and I are very comfortable and standing upright when pushing. *Easy to fold and unfold. heavy but not back breaking. I lift it into a van regularly. *Fabric (I have red) is easy to care for and has taken quite a beating from both kids but has always cleaned up very well. My not so fond of but can live with list... *the seat-belt on the 2nd seat(bottom) are already to tight on my 2yld 23lb kid. They will not expand more. We don't use them because of this. *Even though the top weight limit is 50-55lb, the top seat height does not accommodate a child of that size. I can not close the sun-visor on my 43lb kid unless they scrunch and hunch over to allow it to close. So as you can imagine the seat belts do not fit her either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKS3
Minnesota, United States
Smooth strolling
April 6, 2014
I bought this about 9 months ago in preparation for our kiddo. The weather is finally shaping up and I am so in love with this stroller, I keep trying to find excuses to use it! Assembly out of the box was super easy, just pop on some wheels! The stroller handles very well, the sunshade is nice and big, it is very easy to attach/detach our Britax car seat and super easy to collapse the stroller as well. Very happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By XOmama
Inglewood, CA, United States
Great for multiple children
April 3, 2014
I received this as a gift from my registry and I love it. It is easy to interchange the parts they just snap in. Now that I have two children I can keep my daughter in the carseat and my son in the stroller seat all in the same stroller! The only complaint is that it is bulky when you put it away. Overall I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benanna1984
Clifton, NJ, United States
Great for one child
March 29, 2014
I liked this stroller because it was very smooth, easy to transport, light and comfortable grip. It also has a great hood cover for the sun. I don't like how you can't put your child fully upright in the seat. It's always slightly inclined. When she wants to see something she is always straining her back. Makes me wonder if it is messing up her posture. I kind of wished, I bought the b-ready or the one better than that because we are now planning on a second child and now I have to buy another stroller all over again. It's OK for short trips or walking around town. Overall, I wish I didn't get this stroller's car seat because it has no cushion and my child struggled to get in it/cried because it was so uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmb77
Ontario, Canada
Great Stroller!
March 29, 2014
I have had this stroller for 5 months now and I love it. It is light weight, easy to get in and out of my car, and easy yo push, even one handed. I am very pleased with this stroller, I love it. I have not used the actual set, and have only been using my bucket seat with it, but I love the versatility. I love how the handle bar can be adjusted too for height. I am small 5ft, and hubby is over 6ft, so the ability to move the handlebar is great for us, he feels that he doesn't need to bend down to push it! I did have an issue with rusting screws on the wheels after only a few uses, however, the situation was remedied in a very effective and timely manner. All is great again!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nnlove
AJ AZ
Best Buy I Made!
March 28, 2014
I bought this two years ago before my son was born and it was the best purchase I have made! He love the stroller, never fights sitting in it and even climbs in himself! Even at two he still falls asleep in it! The one handed fold is amazing, grandma can do it! Britax is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tocha24
New York, NY, United States
Excellant
March 28, 2014
I love this stroller, I brought this stroller for my daughter. My husband also likes the fact that it is light weight and it can fold up easily. I recommended this stroller also to my little sister who also just so happened to be pregnant and she also loved this stroller as well. We both have it and when we take our daughters to the mall we get a lot of compliments. Great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Philadelphia, PA, United States
The perfect stroller!
March 26, 2014
I spent many hours researching to find the perfect stroller for my newborn and I decided on the B-Agile travel system. I must say that I am so glad that I did! It was a breeze to put together (took me less than 10 minutes), it's so light and smooth to push and easy to fold up! My little girl (3 weeks old) loves it and looks so comfy in the attached carseat! Another reason I chose this stroller is because compared to other brands, this one had a higher max poundage so, my little one will be able to use it longer. I love the reclining back so an older child can sit up or lay down. The only complaint that I have (which many others have mentioned) is the basket under the stroller is somewhat small. I have a small diaper bag and it will not fit down there. Besides that one issue, I love this stroller and could not be happier with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NAY2014
CA
Is good but
March 26, 2014
I bought this a couple of months ago, and was saved and when I open the black cover inside which is on top is not so firm as the picture shows on my B-agile is contracted and like wrinkled I can not stretch it. and also when my baby wants to sit right can not because the seat is somewhat inclined, so he becomes frustrated because he can not sit upright. The Britax is good maybe I selected the inappropriate item but I can not back so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieK
Bossier City, LA, United States
Love this stroller!
March 24, 2014
Really great quality, handles easily, smooth ride! The only down fall is it is a little heavy but it's totally worth it since it's so easy to use!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMother
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
The best things in life are free.
March 22, 2014
I got this stroller at the Mother of All Baby Showers in Gaithersburg, Maryland last year as a door prize. It has been wonderful. We use this stroller everywhere with my son's Chaperone car seat being able to simply drop into place. The stroller is very sturdy and is great on all of the terrain that I have taken it upon in the last eight months. I love it and can't wait to use the 6+ month configuration!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam312
New Albany, IN, United States
Love this stroller and this company!
March 18, 2014
I have had this stroller since my daughter was born. They recently had a recall and sent out a kit to repair the issue. I used the kit as instructed and then had an issue that rendered my stroller unuseable. It was Saturday when I discovered the issue. I called Monday morning and received a new stroller in 3 days. Wonderful service! Thank you Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
Testing of B-Agile
March 14, 2014
I love my B-Agile. This is such a great stroller. I'm glad I purchased it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivera
Ridgewood, NJ
Love this stroller!
October 31, 2013
I originally wanted this stroller when my baby was born but was told from others (my mother-in-law) that the reviews were bad and that the stroller would be too bulky and big so we opted for the Britax B-Agile. I used the Agile for about a month or so and was noticing that my son was very uncomfortable - he was larger too so i felt that he wasn't fitting properly. After tons of research, and I really didn't want to spend $800 on a Uppa Baby, I bought the B-Ready stroller and I'm so happy I did. My son is much more comfortable and the stroller is so easy to maneuver. I don't have to worry about it tipping over either. The Agile is a three wheel and there were times where i thought the stroller would tilt over. Yes its a bit large but I love it and would recommend it to anyone. I love that i can adjust the seat so many different ways and my son is so happy when i put him in there. I love the large basket as well it's very useful when i'm out getting groceries. I am currently looking to buy another for my mom so that she can have one when i drop off the baby. But I absolutely love this stroller!
ProsBaby is comfy!
By Ana V.
Mexico
Great article worth the price.
August 19, 2013
This stroller is one of the very best there is in the market. It is a great product, very well designed and fabricated, very easy to use, of the greatest quality available in the market and for a right price.
By Kari
San Diego, CA
Britax B-Ready
August 1, 2013
We took advantage of the manufacturers discount in June and got a great deal.
By haiman w.
California
good
May 10, 2013
good
By Lucie L.
Sacramento, California
I'm Head Over Heals For This Ride!
April 24, 2013
Love this stroller! Love everything about it.. would buy it again in a blink of an eye! Some say its heavy but its actually not.. very easy to push, very stylish, can convert to a double which is really awesome! This stroller is the best one out there!
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
Best UsesEverything
By Hylie
Canyon, TX
Love it!!!
March 1, 2013
Just received my Britax B-Ready Stroller today and I absolutely love it!! It turns on a dime even with one hand. My 3 year old fits comfortably in the seat and has room to grow!!
ConsAdult cup holder, not sturdy
By Katie
Bossier City, La
Best stroller ever!
January 27, 2013
This stroller is so easy to use. I love the way it just glides when you push it. I wish I had gotten this stroller with my five year old! It is so worth every penny. Also easy to collapse and love how tall the handle is!! Great for a taller person but can also be lowered.
By April C.
Rancho Cucamonga Ca
Britax B Ready Stroller System is amazing
January 5, 2013
Mothers/Parents: I have a five year old and a few weeks away from having our second, I quickly discovered during all of our planning, and preparing that the Stroller System was hands down the HARDEST decision we would make while preparing for our little one. So many options, joggers which are great but really only for when your baby is 9 months and above as that is really when you can enjoy the benefits of a jogger which will be a must for me, eventually. That being said, i had experienced the consequences of cutting corners and getting inexpensive stroller systems with my son, and I went through several due to poor quality, and how they would basically fall apart, that being said, Finding stores that had all the models I was interested in was almost impossible, secondly, finding someone at any of these stores or boutiques that was truly knowledgable about the different systems was also impossible. After spending over 6 months reading about, researching the systems, While I had been quite fond of the Peg Perego which offers an amazing line of products, however , I found myself beginning to focus on safety, reputation, product/consumer ratings and quickly discovered Britax was getting some of the absolute results for safety, which to me was most important, and I then saw their products were high quality, had a high quality look and was very competitively priced next to other products that didn't quite measure up. Britax B Ready Stroller systems is not only stylish and trendy looking as we have the latest version with blk wheels and got the entire line in black to keep it Neutral for future uses or options, but to me, there is not a better product on the market, and though it can appear rather pricey they offer a complete system and I assure you will love this system more once you get it home. Worth the money and for us Britax is the only way to go. Good Luck with your preparations
ProsThe Pros: the system is easy to use and interchange all components The System is stylish, yet looks better than most of the more expensive brands and in my opinion performs just as good or superior than a system that is double the cost The system has incredible safetly and quality ratings Competitively priced, not inexpensive yet still not as costly as all the other complete systems on the market The base and components are all made of good quality The basket on the bottom is very large to accommodate the need of ample space and convenience The system is easy to fold and unfold The system allows you to add on a second seat :) The Cons: This system is under-acknowledged, in my opinion based on comparable systems and does not have the reputation or the branding many other lines have, which tells me they need to focus more on their marketing. Had I known more or anything really of Britax earlier on it would have saved me hours and hours of researching my opyions for such an expense, I wanted to be sure about what I was getting for that kind of purchase. I would love to see Britax be the leading system in the market. Even when folded the system for some is a bit large, doesnt bother or effect me but to some it becomes a disadvantage. However I love it. The system like many you have to add things like the cup holder, tray, etc. I am really unable to determine other cons at this point
By maura
long beach ny
great carriage
December 30, 2012
love love love this carriage
Proseasy smooth ride and push, love all the different positions for the seat, very sleek and nice looking, i receive many compliments
Conswhen seat is facing you and you fold the carriage seat sits upright and not flat, you must switch seat to looking away from you to fold it flat, seat is so easy to switch it takes seconds so not sure if its really a con. and wheels are wide but you get use to it, wish canopy had more coverage but adequate
By SongYanan
China
A Wonderful Stroller
December 16, 2012
It's a safe stroller for kids.It is not only easy to control but also convenient to fold and unfold .Besides,the color is beautiful.
By arthur
phoenix , az
britax b-ready stroller 2012 red
December 15, 2012
this was the exact item our daughter wanted
Proseverything , ease of ordering and all the accessories that can be ordered for the stroller , very quick shipping time , thanks to all parties involved to make this process very easy
By Kim
Texas
Best Stroller!!!
December 15, 2012
As a first time mom i originally purchased a travel system without doing much research and although there wasn't really anything wrong with it, it didn't have a lot of features and frankly quit cheap(unfortunately not in price). I really wish I would had done some research before purchasing a stroller. Although quit bulky the B-Ready stroller is absolutely my new best friend!! I love how the seat can be forward or rear facing. Right now my daughter is 6 months and I love that she can face me whenever we are out with her being so young. It's great for any activities outside, it has a super large shade canopy. I use this stroller almost every day, my daughter isn't a fan of her car seat unless she is in the car so she is in it for quick trips to the grocery store and trips to malls, etc. since it is a bit bulky sometimes it's hard to maneuver in between clothes racks or in small store but I still wouldn't trade this stroller for anything! Another great thing about the stroller is the reclining, it's so easy! My daughter always falls asleep in it and i just easily recline it for while she is sleeping. Also the handle adjusts so its a great stroller for short people like myself and tall people like my husband!! This stroller is worth every penny!!!! The only thing I wish it had was more of a "mommy tray" with a compartment to keep keys, cell phone, etc and another cup holder.
ProsReversible seat(forward or rear facing) Large sun canopy Easy reclining Adjustable handle Large basket(with entry from all four sides)
ConsBulky No "mommy tray" Only one cup holder
By Alina
Fair Oaks, CA
Easy adjustable and light
November 26, 2012
The stroller is very easy to put together. I had the same brand with my first baby and it lasted me for awhile until the baby grew out of it. It is light weight and comfortable. I like the adjustable seat and the color. It is easy to switch out between bassinet and a car seat.
By Hannah
Santa Monica, CA
Looks great!
October 11, 2012
I bought this stroller for our second baby due in march. It was easy to put together lost of great feature. I used it for my four year old and my friend two month old. So far it's a really great stroller.
By Rob
canada
Great service
July 10, 2011
I haven't got to try out the stroller yet but I want to comment on the great service. That I ordered the stroller and received it the same week and no problems at all. Fast and quick shipping.
By Kamelia
Springfield, VA
Happy, but not in love
February 7, 2011
We upgraded to this stroller from the single Chicco because we love Britax products and they haven't failed us yet. I'm expecting another baby in three months, so the modular design of the B-Ready makes sense. We placed our 14-mo old in the back seat and she loved it. There is tons of storage and a really neat storage pouch for two drinks and snacks. I love being able to maneuver one-handed and having my daughter at waist level; no need to bend down to her. Being pregnant, it's rough to fold this thing because it folds forward and falls to the ground. Then I have to spend a few minutes fumbling with the latch because the stroller has to be sitting just right to latch, I wish it would just catch like most strollers. This is where I miss the Chicco, that was fast and easy. All in all, I still think it's a great buy and I always get compliments.
Prosstorage space, cup holder, little storage pouch, easy one-handed maneuvering, huge canopy, click breaks, modular design.
Consheavy, folding procedure is hard and locking mechanism is a hassle

Page 6 of 6
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.