FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
559 Reviews
5
64% (355)
4
21% (119)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (481 of 559 responses)
By Mo
Sandy Springs, Georgia
Love it!
January 18, 2015
I love the reversible seat the most about this stroller. Sometimes my baby wants to look out and about but she gets tired of that and its great that I can simply flip the seat! Also, it must be super comfy to sleep in because I could never get my baby to fall asleep in my old stroller. I'm loving it now and it's great to know that I can add a second seat if I need one in the future. The only snag has to be that it's quite bulky to carry when folded. But other that that, I'm super pleased with it.
ProsCan hold shopping in sizeable bottom space, adjustable handles for comfort, reversible seat, second seat attachment option
ConsBulky and heavy when folded and for storage.
By buki23
Tucson, AZ, United States
Not happy!
January 14, 2015
Don't get me wrong customer service is great but the stroller isn't. I'm not very happy that I've had to get a replacement 4 times!!!! and i seem to have the same problem each time. I'm honestly thinking about getting rid of my stroller and upgrading to something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
Orlando, FL, United States
Love
January 13, 2015
I wanted this stroller before I was even pregnant. I loved the look, the click and go, the biggest thing that won me over was that it can be a double stroller. Since having used this stroller for over a year I still love it today and would highly recommend this stroller. I've used all the attachments and love them as well however the only thing that does stink about the stroller is it is heavy and I'm at my daughters little older I wish it was lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By southernmom
Columbus, MS, United States
Smooth Ride
January 11, 2015
I love this stroller! It pushes like it's butter! I nannied for 12 years so I've pushed a lot of different strollers in my day and this is my favorite by far. It's not too heavy and easy to assemble. Easy to open and collapse. The carry car seat fit's well on it with the connecters. It reclines to an almost flat position for when baby is sleeping. It's actually pretty compact in size, which is great when shopping, so I'm able to maneuver around. Because of it's size the basket underneath is relatively small, but I got a velcro strap with a hook on it for the handle. The only thing I wish it had, was a cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dani3
Undisclosed
bad steering
January 8, 2015
when i try to turn it is hard i really need to push hard for it to turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessP
Reston, VA, United States
Awesome stroller
January 8, 2015
We just received our stroller and we love all the features, comfort and style!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla0115
Reading, PA, United States
Great features!
January 1, 2015
I recently bought this for our newborn and I am completely satisfied with the features and the appearance of this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melina
Ponta Grossa - Paran’‚’€š‚¡, Brasil
Easy to use and very comfortable for the baby!
December 30, 2014
The thing I like most in this stroller e the capability of absortion of impact without being too heavy and tough. It's easy to use and accomodates the baby in a comfortable position that he can even watch the world or take a nap. I just think that it would be better if we could ajust the foot support by elevating it when the baby is sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBEAN
Atlanta, GA, United States
Heavy and bulky. But overall its a smooth ride!
December 30, 2014
Heavy and bulky. But overall its a smooth ride! Its very heavy and bulky when folded. My brakes stopped working 2x. But I do like it, bc its a easy ride for both mom and baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly
Marshalltown, IA, United States
LOVE IT!
December 17, 2014
I bought this before our baby was born and absolutely love it. It's so easy to fold up and lightweight for me to carry around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oliviasmama
Missouri
Unhappy
December 13, 2014
I am really disappointed in this stroller. The back does not stay upright so my daughter is always at a recline. The fabric has faded and the handle has deteriorated. We have been using it for a little over a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexven
Caracas Metropolitan District, Venezuela
Great size
December 13, 2014
This stroller have a great size to put everything under the child seat, is easy to drive and safe to go every place. need a little work as the matter of the weigth but is ok for the size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi 2.
Middle Village, NY,
B- ready
December 10, 2014
I bought this product because I was looking for something with bassinet. I like bassinet but it will be nice if canopy will have sunshade to protect from sun or wind. I wish this product is a little lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fmeireles
venezuela
Great!!!!!
December 9, 2014
It's best best investment we ever made. It's light, practical, easy to flip, resistent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof4
Hemet, CA, United States
LOVE love LOVE IT!!!!
December 9, 2014
I'm with my second set of little ones now (2yrs and 5yrs), and with the first ones I had one of those double strollers where one kid seats in the front and the other in the back (I hated it). This time around I decided I decided to invest in a good stroller. I purchased the Britax B-ready and the second seat for my older baby and I love it, as well as they do! I have had it for 2 1/2 years now, and it is still driving smooth. One of the latches from the seat broke, it wouldn't latch anymore, so I called customer service, and they will replace the entire top seat. Great customer service, I would recommend this stroller to any one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby101
Ohio, United States
We love it!!!!
December 3, 2014
This is our first baby! The stroller is extremely light and easy to maneuver. We love how the car seat fits and can be completely covered!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rockybear
Worcester, PA, United States
Great stroller for Grandparents!
December 3, 2014
We needed a stroller for our new Grandbaby! Researched top rated strollers and this was in the top 5! Have been using it for a year now and love it! Easy to use and very nice appearance wise. Purchased the red. Very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it highly! Excellant value for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desi
Austin, TX, United States
good so far
November 26, 2014
We just received the stroller and havent used it. But it seems to move around easily. I have friends with this same stroller and havent heard any complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zane
San Diego, CA, United States
Too hard to steer
November 25, 2014
I bought the B-Agile stroller 3 months ago. The build of this product is great, but this stroller is so hard to maneuver. After a long day of walking the Zoo my wrist's were sore from trying to guide the stroller in the direction I wanted to go. I am extremely disappointed in the product, and will probably call it a loss and buy another stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellacosta514
Sacramento, CA, United States
Red B-Agile
November 25, 2014
I bought this three years ago and it is still in great condition. I just wish I could wash the red seating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pedrombracho
Miami, FL, United States
Great stroller, not so great weight
November 25, 2014
Great stroller, but a little bit heavier. I don't have the adapter for the britax car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Indigo
California, United States
Wonderful stroller
November 23, 2014
I have the B-Ready with the second seat for my twins. This stroller maneuvers easily - I can push it with one hand, if necessary. I really like the fact that I can fold the stroller with the second seat still attached.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meggiemoo22
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
November 20, 2014
I bought this for our son, and we absolutely love it. We were able to assemble in minutes! Maneuvers so nicely, and we love the extra large sun shade!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrisMommy
Coral Springs, FL, United States
EXCELLENT STROLLER!!
November 19, 2014
Such a smooth ride for baby and for me. Very easy to manuveur and turns at the drop of a hat. Very easy to fold and unfold out of the car. I recommend this stroller to ANY AND EVERYONE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TatiTwinsmom
Vienna, VA, United States
Very light and easy to maneuver
November 14, 2014
I have twins so I not only the B-agile double but also the single in red. I love both. The double is heavy, of course. It is impossible to have a very light double stroller. It folds perfectly, what I love. The twins love to ride in the single one. They are so used to the double that when he or she goes to the single he or she feels like child. Short dream.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fbipetro
Vit’‚’€š‚³ria - ES, Brasil
Perfect Stroller.
November 13, 2014
Excellent stroller. Very easy to use and keep. Comfortable for the baby. This perfect stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OliviasMom
Monroe, NY, United States
I love it
November 11, 2014
I didn't get to use it yet because I didn't give birth as of yet but I have been able to put it together just waiting to put it to good use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinn
Nashua, NH, United States
nice and lite
November 10, 2014
my daughter n law has one so i bought one because it is lite and easy for a older person to open
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PABLO15
Miami, FL, United States
GREAT
November 9, 2014
NICE PRODUCT. very good details, comfortable, nice color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misha81
New Jersey, United States
Much better than the previous models but still...
November 9, 2014
This stroller has improved a lot compared to the ones manufactured in 2012. However, it does not go as smoothly. Also the tiers worn out very very soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megamark
Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
EXCELENT!!!
November 8, 2014
The best stroller!! is perfect to my baby ;D I use the stroller in the mall, in the park, in the house, wherever place you go, it looks amazing! :D so cool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rubywoo
California, United States
Amazing stroller!
November 6, 2014
I upgraded to this stroller from the Britax agile when my son turned 15 months. I really wish I would have just started with this one I love having him face me when he is napping . The one down side is the footrest is very short I know we're going to have to change strollers soon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ary1975
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
excellent
November 5, 2014
very practical, complete, functional, cute and strong structure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattsBabyMama
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
So Easy!
November 5, 2014
When shopping for a stroller for our baby, it was recommended we first find a convient stroller. After talking to the sales associate about our lifestyle needs, we tried a few different strollers. We just loved the easiness of this stroller. Even now that we have the stroller at home, we still find it easy to use. We are so excited to put our baby in this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LylasMom
Alexandria, VA, United States
Hard to steer!
October 29, 2014
I bought the B-Agile stroller five months ago. It's not a great product for the price and I'm really disappointed with it because it's not very maneuverable. The trim and finish on the stroller is nice and durable, but the lack of maneuverability is a deal breaker for me. I can't recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANAMA
Frederick, MD, United States
Awesome stroller
October 29, 2014
I have had this stroller since my baby was born and we use it all the time. ita easy to open and fold. The canopy works great with the infant car seat as it cover the baby all the way if you put both the car seats and the stroller's canopy up. With out the car seat the canopy is one of the largest I've seen. Because of this sometimes part to of it hides under the rest of the canopy so you really need to check that it's all the way out. My son loves it! He takes naps in it easily when we are out and when he just wants to sit he is very relaxed. Also it rides very similar to a jogger but with out the rubber tires I don't have to worry about a flat tire, which I love! I agave it a 4 because I was a little disappointed that it does not have enough storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ranomah
Reston, VA, United States
i love it
October 23, 2014
I love it, now i have it for more than one year and it is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court
Undisclosed
Great!
October 20, 2014
Great product, it is easy to use for both me and my fiance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate671
Guam Hawaii
Great stroller!
October 17, 2014
We received this as a gift from my parents. It is a beautiful sleek design and very well made, sturdy construction. The canopy is large and scoops over for added protection. The ride is smooth and handles well. The drawbacks are that there are no cupholders and the storage space beneath is small. The straps are a bit awkwardly low so it almost feels like if my child leans to far over, she will slip out. That hasn't happened, but it is a design flaw. It also isn't as lightweight as other strollers in this class.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy A.
Redwood City, CA, United States
LOVE IT!!
October 17, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller! I had this stroller when my husband and I found out we were having another baby (2013) Once my second son was born, it was so much easier to tote both of my sons around, with having the baby on the bottom and my older son in front (I had bought the second seat for once the baby gets older and is ready to sit in the seat). Once number 2 had out grown his car seat it was time to switch to the second seat on the bottom. My older son, 2 yrs now, loves sitting in the bottom because he can climb in and out of the seat himself and my second son, 1 yrs now, rides up front. This is by far the best stroller I have ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadia
Ferndale, WA
Awesome, but a little to wide for me
October 14, 2014
Overall, the Britax b-ready is a great stroller. I normally like small strollers since I'm kind of small and my babies are small, so I purchased this one just because it was a single/double convirtible stroller that I could afford and it is a pretty decent size for a double stroller.
Proslove that it converts from single to double easily, both seats recline! both seats have magnetic peak a boo windows, accepts the britax carseat without any additional adapters
ConsThe back wheels are a little too wide, I tend to hit door sides and often cant fit through baby store isles because it's an inch too wide...
Best Useswalks outside/ parks...
By Nate
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Good, but room for improvement
October 14, 2014
Overall I've found this to be a very good stroller - it's certainly not a ligtht "umbrella" stroller, and neither is it a full-size jogging stroller, but it fits in between at a happy medium. I definitely appreciate the way it folds up with one button, and the quality and comfort have been great so far. The fact that it goes from a more upright position (which is pretty laid-back, but seems good for my infant) to an almost completely flat position has been very useful when trying to get a nap in while out of the house. Another feature I appreciate is the fact that there is no axle between the rear two wheels - as a tall person with a long stride, it's nice not to have to worry about shortening my step or clunking in to the rear of the stroller, as some other similar strollers. My complaints are relatively few, but here they are; first, I wish there were an inflated wheel option. Sure it might add some weight, but I think it would be nice to have for the extra shock absorbtion and smoother ride especially over gravel or dirt trails. Second, it really bothers me that this does not have a one-handed opening mechanism. If you've got your kid in one hand, it's very hard to get this thing open. A simple button like they have on the release would solve this problem, or even a bit of a nub on the release so that it could be pressed in with the foot would help. Maybe there's some "safety concern" that prevents either of these options, but I can't understand it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nhz1
Quebec, Canada
Lightweight & Easy to use
October 13, 2014
just bought the b-agile stroller few days ago and was very impressed with the one hand fold, ease of use and its weight which is very light. simply outperform my other luxury stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShelbyAnne
Klamath Falls, OR, United States
Wish I'd Bought Something Else
October 13, 2014
Even though this is one of the most expensive strollers on the market, I had my in-laws spring for it because I'd heard great things. Three months into using it, to say I'm disappointed is an understatement. The front "swivel" wheel doesn't swivel well at all, and it CANNOT be steered with one hand. Our car seat (B-SAFE) connects fine, but I'm not sure what we'll do once baby is older and wants to sit up straight, since the reclining seat doesn't come all the way up. It also lacks storage, the net in the bottom is much smaller than pictured, and not much fits in there. It folds up easily, which is nice, but its become such a pain to actually use that I rarely take it anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By s1sk
San Francisco, CA, United States
Easy use
October 9, 2014
Easy to put together out of the box and youtube video easier to refer to than the instruction manual.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barba_jacqueline
Miami, FL, United States
Awesome!!!!
October 8, 2014
Excellent stroller due to: It is easy to fold, practical, with a lot of pockets and cargo space, with a good ventilation for the child, and affordable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FFRANQUI
Killeen, TX, United States
GREAT LOOKING, SUPER LIGHT AND EASY TO USE
October 6, 2014
This is the only stroller that my wife can work easily. It looks great and maneuvers well anywhere. Didn't give it 5 stars just because the wheels have gone bald sooner that I thought they would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christine
HI
i love it
October 6, 2014
so easy to use. especially folding it! i love the style and of course the safety of it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abassoonkid
North Carolina, United States
Love it!
October 3, 2014
We love it, it was exactly what we were looking for. The stroller was something we could use as our child grew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AParsons
Chicago, IL, United States
Love this stroller!
October 3, 2014
I originally had a B-Agile and decided to buy a B-Ready now that my son is over 1 year. He loves that he can sit more upright and higher. I love the HUGE storage bin on the bottom. Another excellent feature is the fact that it's tall and the handle bar adjusts. My husband is 6'3" and doesn't have to bend over to push this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandra03
North Carolina, United States
great b ready
September 28, 2014
Is good stroller love the features only thing frame is lil wobby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KingChrisEdward
Portland, OR, United States
Britax B-Agile stroller/infant seat
September 27, 2014
Great product. Lightweight and easy to assemble. Folds easily for quick storage. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benzo
San Diego, CA, United States
A great stroller!
September 27, 2014
We have tried many strollers, even the higher-priced ones, and this one is far and away the best. Great quality, great features, great add-ons (like the bassinet and second seat). Excellent thought put into its design including little things like the "peek" window that works with a quiet magnet rather than noisy Velcro. Just about everything can be adjusted for the baby's and/or stroller-pusher's comfort. We also love the height where the baby/toddler sits. Really, I can't think of anything not to like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRup
Ankeny, IA, United States
Super great stroller
September 23, 2014
Bought for a trip to Disney--seems to roll well and is big enough for the 4 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made the purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚‚‚¹’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚‚‚¹the purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made ââthe purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pdxmom
Undisclosed
Great size and weight
September 18, 2014
I am a smaller sized woman, and this jogging stroller fits my body perfectly. The handle is a great height for me and very comfortable. I can easily lift it out of my trunk with one hand if I'm holding my baby in the other arm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekajulie
Inkster, MI, United States
Great all around
September 17, 2014
Easy to move and control with the baby weight.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbrewer
The Carolinas
I love this stroller
September 17, 2014
This is a great stroller. It's easy to assemble, the construction is great and it's just plain nice to look at. I would recommend it anyone looking for a lightweight stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobi l.
Tuckahoe, NY, United States
great stroler
September 14, 2014
i love this stroller just one problem, not easy to clean it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lotsofsurprises
Temecula, CA, United States
Great features
September 13, 2014
I registered for this stroller and the B-safe car seat together. When I received it I found even more features that I love! The seat reclines all the way, there is a vent screen in the back to allow maximum air flow. Great storage under and in large zipper pocket. Front wheel swivels or can stay stationary. Easy to push with one hand if needed. Compact and light weight while also being sturdy and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessgalvan
Monterrey, M’‚’€š‚©xico
I love this stroller!
September 12, 2014
So happy with this stroller, very practical, compact but has all of the features of a regular stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martini27
Irvine, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 12, 2014
We registered for this stroller along with the infant car seat and it is by far the best investment ever! It is so easy to open and fold up and get the infant car seat in and out of. Can't wait til we use it when our son is a toddler! Highly recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisabeth
Undisclosed
Nice Stroller
September 10, 2014
Very easy to use and handle. Light and doesn't need a lot of space. You can push and turn with one hand. Easy to use with carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haven
Inland northwest
Great stroller, a little heavy
September 10, 2014
I have had this stroller a little over a month and so far am very pleased. I had the B-Agile with my first and absolutely love it for one kid. The B-Ready is heavier and a bit bulkier which is understandable since it can hold two kiddos. I still have to use two hands to fold it down but am determined to get it with one. It is not a great trail sroller but can handle a well packed gravel path. I have been jogging with it and it is a bit heavy with two kids (one in the car seat) but I'm just getting a better work out huh? Overall great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kvilla
Puerto Rico
Great stroller!
September 8, 2014
Easy to use and perfect in size and weight. Love that it comes with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gustavo S.
SP, Brazil
Great!!
September 7, 2014
We're so happy with stroller! Its easy transportation and move!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IrishMom247
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Third times a charm
September 7, 2014
This is my third stroller and if it was available 7 years ago when my first was born it would have been my only stroller. This stroller is ready for everything, off road, uneven pavement, sand, reversible seat, smooth to push and easy to maneuver with one hand. It needs no additional bars or straps needed if used with Britax bucket seat. I use it at the super market and the basket holds all my things, its just the best all in one. Also Britax customer service is amazing-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsDCP
Aylmer, ON, Canada
perfect stroller
September 6, 2014
We only bought the stroller recently and have not used it yet. However I researched strollers for the past 4 months and this stroller always stayed at the top of our list. We have friends with this stroller and they love it. We live in Canada and this stroller works great in all seasons and all types of ground cover. It went together in 5 minutes with no problems. We were lucky and got this stroller during the free ride event which means we got the bsafe car seat for free with the stroller purchase! Can't wait to get it outside and use it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsDCP
Aylmer, ON, Canada
perfect stroller
September 6, 2014
We only bought the stroller recently and have not used it yet. However I researched strollers for the past 4 months and this stroller always stayed at the top of our list. We have friends with this stroller and they love it. We live in Canada and this stroller works great in all seasons and all types of ground cover. It went together in 5 minutes with no problems. We were lucky and got this stroller during the free ride event which means we got the bsafe car seat for free with the stroller purchase! Cant wait to get it outside and use it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieQuinn
Seattle, WA
Great Product
September 3, 2014
So easy to use with the carseat. Easy assembly. Awesome sun/rain cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1
NY, United States
Love it except it blocks side view for baby
September 3, 2014
I love everything about this stroller. The only thing I dislike is that the most upright seating still has the side views completely blocked. My son can literally only look forward when we are on a walk, and I have to turn the whole stroller sideways if I want him to see something not straight ahead. Other then that, it is so easy to use and fold up and fits nicely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitR
Michigan
Love!
September 1, 2014
Bought this as part of the travel set. Love it! Really easy to put together and fold down. So far we are happy with the purchase! Also, really easy to snap the car seat into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By watercolor5
Augusta, GA
Would definitely recommend!
September 1, 2014
I love that it reclines all the way flat for sleeping babies who aren't in the car seat. Love how lightweight it is and easily it folds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hansen
Seattle, WA, United States
Not as good as expected as I received a defective one!
August 30, 2014
I bought it yesterday and so far have found so many problems with the item I purchased online, would think twice if I buy more from Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eco G.
Whittier, CA, United States
I love this stroller
August 30, 2014
I love how the seat reclines back so my little guy can sleep comfortable. I also love the coverage of the visor. It really protects him against the sun! The storage underneath is great too, I love how you can get access to it through all sides!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophia26
White Plains, NY 10606, United States
STROLLER
August 29, 2014
it needs to be a little less bulky, also the wheels need to be a bit stronger and bigger
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melania
Newark, DE, United States
Great stroller
August 28, 2014
Very easy to use; very safe as well. The fabric is awesome , too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IndyNana
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Grandparents must
August 26, 2014
Stroller is lightweight, sets up and collapses for storage easily, and is safe and comfortable for child. It has adequate storage area for our use as grandparents. Only additional items we purchased were the child tray and adult beverage holder. We're set for a day of fun and exploration with our granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
Gilbert, AZ
Great, versatile stroller!
August 25, 2014
We love this stroller! Used it with infant seat and bassinet for first child and then just bought second seat since we have a baby on the way. It's been extremely sturdy and we get lots of compliments on the design.
By NicBonilla
Los Angeles, CA
Lightweight and Easy To Push
August 25, 2014
I would have given the Britax B-Agile a five star review but after over a year of use, one of the straps broke where the top and bottom harness meet (the plastic part). I love how lightweight it is and that you can fold it with one hand. The large canopy is helpful as well. The basket is small but I manage to fit a decent amount of groceries on the bottom. I can deal with a smaller basket for a lighter stroller as opposed to some heavy stroller w/ large basket. I can rise over grass, dirt, curbs, bumpy/ broken side walks with ease. CONS: No accessories. It took me about a year to afford a tray (which is WAY too far form the stroller but still sort of usable) and a caddy with cup holder (which hangs awkwardly but works OK). JUST give us a cup holder BRITAX! The stroller reclines too much (in the upright position) and my daughter who is quite tall has to lean forward in order to see out of the stroller. The reclining is also not very smooth to transition from recline to sitting up position but isn't too bad. The seat is not the most comfortable for younger babies, but as the child gets older it becomes more comfortable. My daughter always seems to be leaving to one side (6 months to 16 months, same problem). One more CON is that opening the stroller with one hand can be tricky. The key is to have the handle ready so you can grab it but the latch is not easy to unlock while holding a baby and trying to open up the stroller. But it is possible with practice. I think the one hand opening of the stroller could use some improvement with the type of latch used. I don't care for the latch to open it. **I use this stroller on long walks and it has A LOT of miles on it. OVERALL I am very happy with Britax and would buy one again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stewart1775
New Bern, NC, United States
Amazing Product!!
August 20, 2014
I brought this due to wanting a light weight comfortable stroller for my daughter. This meets all of my expectations and then some, it is extremely roomy and comfortable, great for long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy87
Spokane, WA, United States
AMAZING STROLLER!
August 20, 2014
Bought this stroller for baby #3 in 2013 and am SO glad I did! This stroller is very easy to use, lightweight, and get tons of compliments on the appearance! I had a diff competitor with baby #1 and 2 and hated it, was too big bulky and heavy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tcjordan
Fairfax, VA, United States
Good buy.
August 20, 2014
Very happy with it so far. Easy to assemble, smooth ride, looks great. It is bigger than we thought it would be but easy to fold and pretty compact when folded. The only thing I don't like about it is that you have to buy certain accessories separately (cup holders, parent console, child tray, rain cover, etc.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessluv10
Undisclosed
BULKY
August 18, 2014
I Bought this stroller for my infant and couldn't shop with out knocking racks over. It was wayyyy to wide!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
Linden, VA, United States
Great and Convenient
August 16, 2014
We bought this stroller a few months ago and we absolutely love it. We are getting ready to welcome another edition to our family, so we also purchased the second seat attachment for the bottom. I love the fact that this is not a side by side double. Also very convenient to be able to switch between the car seat and regular seat up top with just the click in system. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALEMARQUEZ102
Midvale, UT, United States
BEST FOR BABIES
August 13, 2014
ONE OF THE MOST SUCCESSFUL DECISIONS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR OUR BUY THIS STROLLER BABY BUT THIS WAS BORN THIS MONTH WE THE BEST, BUY THIS STROLLER
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndeitrick
New Jersey, United States
Love this product!
August 12, 2014
This is our third Bagile stroller and we LOVE it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gcole88
Richmond, VA, United States
Great product!
August 11, 2014
Nice and light, easy to unfold. Britax is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nesenpay
Utah, United States
Too big and bulky
August 9, 2014
We love the height, under storage, reclining positions and click features. However, the size and weight, especially when folded, is terrible. We're looking into replacing it for something lightweight and more compact. Also, we purchased the double cup holder accessory, but it's really flimsy. I wish there'd been a better system for drink holders and small storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noodle78
Blacksburg, VA, United States
Light yet sturdy, very pleased!!
August 7, 2014
We received the B-Safe/B-Agile travel combo as a baby shower gift from relatives. We have been extremely pleased with all aspects of each piece. Speaking specifically about the stroller, I have been very happy with several points including weight, size when folded for storage, steering, ergonomics and on board storage. Being a 'weakling' I was very concerned about having to maneuver a stoller in and out of the trunk of my car and made the weight of the stroller a key care-about when choosing which one to register for. The B-Agile is sturdy but not heavy and easy to fold/unfold for storage. On that note, size when folded was also important since I have a small trunk and it fits just fine allowing room for groceries all around. I'm 5'3" and the height of the handle is comfortable for me and my 5'10 husband and the maneuverability of this stoller is fantastic...can easily do a 360 on a dime with this thing. Some people complained about the lack of storage but there is a basket underneath the baby seat that is PLENTY big enough for my large diaper bag. Plus, in red, the stroller baby seat combo looks sharp too! Very pleased with our choice of the B-Agile stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri
Rhode Island
Bulky and heavy
August 6, 2014
Great quality but very heavy and bulky, also the base is wide which makes it difficult to get through isles and doorways. I also have the B-agile and like it much better. I think if you use your car to get around the B-Agile makes more sense. It's so much easier when the baby is small to use the car seat and pop it in to the stroller. It also can completely cover the baby with car seat and stroller hood up in case of rain or bright sun.
ProsBig, heavy, car seat can't pop into the stroller. Large storage basket. Piece can be added to hold two cups and some extras.
ConsHeavy and bulky. It also seems confining for a older baby over 25 lbs.
Best UsesLong outdoor walks. It's high enough for the baby to view the animals at the zoo without having to take her out to see over the railings.
By Lexy04
California, United States
LOVE my B-Ready stroller
August 6, 2014
Simply in Love with my stroller, it fits perfectly in our lives, I love the storage space on the bottom... the ride is great and i use it to go walking in the afternoons. My daughter loves it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stace171
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Love the B-Agile
August 3, 2014
The B-Agile is a great stroller for walking. It fits well in our trunk (small car) and is easy to use. My only complaint is that the pull to fold option does not always work and some times I have to push the button as well, which is more difficult with a baby in one arm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gt9971a
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
2 years and 11 countries later
August 1, 2014
The stroller is two years old and we have taken it to 11 countries across multiple long distance flights (North America, Asia, Europe and Africa!). The stroller is so durable and has managed to stay the course despite the beating. What I like most is the sturdiness, baby appears to be very comfortable in it. The ease of opening and relative lightness helps a lot as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelloLatty
California, United States
AWESOME!!
August 1, 2014
I bought this stroller for my newborn and I was glad I did. It's very versatile and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jww08
New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
Wonderful product
July 30, 2014
I bought this lightweight stroller for a trip to the zoo. My 2 year old had outgrown the smaller umbrella type stroller we had and I needed something that would last us awhile. This stroller's weight limit will last us until we are well out of the stroller. It is comfortable for her, as she is tall for her age. I love that it is lightweight and honestly folds with one hand. The back wheels are spaced so that I am able to walk nicely behind it without tripping over the wheels with my long gait. I am highly impressed with the quality and functionality of this product. It was extremely easy to put the product together from the box, and I love the ease of adjusting the safety belts for my child. This stroller has every extra touch to set it apart from its competitors, such as hiding the harness adjustment behind a zippered compartment and fastening all of the canopy pieces with hook and loop closures so that it stays snug and secure. This stroller was the first Britax product I have ever purchased and if I ever need any other baby products, Britax will be my first choice. I wish I had looked at the company's products sooner! I am highly impressed and very, very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn2012
El Paso, TX, United States
Overall I'm happy
July 28, 2014
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift and do enjoy it although the material gets dirty very quickly and as much as I was it it always has water spots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn2012
El Paso, TX, United States
Overall Im happy
July 28, 2014
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift and do enjoy it although the material gets dirty very quickly and as much as I was it it always has water spots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 6
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.