FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
559 Reviews
5
64% (355)
4
21% (119)
3
6% (35)
2
5% (26)
1
4% (24)
86% Recommend this product (481 of 559 responses)
By MB 2.
Massachusetts, United States
Great Product,LOVE IT!
August 4, 2015
My sister-in-law had this stroller when she had her first born and I absolutely loved it, so much that I had to but this stroller on my registry with my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mclauss24
New York, United States
VERY Easy to Assemble
August 3, 2015
Just got the stroller and it was VERY easy to assemble. It came with the pieces needed to clip in the baby carrier as well. Everything seems to be working perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Weimar, TX, United States
Using this stroller 1,5years and still in Love with it!!
July 26, 2015
We are using this stroller for 1,5 years. We spend lot of time on the soccer field or on our moody yard, big wheels are awesome. I was happy to use basinet and see that my baby can straighten his back, he loved to sleep in it not only on the walks on the fresh air outdoor but also at home during his first 4 weeks before we transfered him into his crib. I love huge storage under the seat, it often fits all my shopping items. Cars seat fits it perfectly. My son loves his ride. All seats are comfortable. We are looking forward to buy the additional seat due our growing family, as we planned when we bought this stroller. Price was great compare other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cephalopods
New Orleans, LA, United States
Good stroller
July 17, 2015
We've been using this since by daughter's birth and love all of its features and price point. My only complaint is that you can't remove the pieces to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edwin
Hilo, HI, United States
B-Ready
July 16, 2015
Just got the B-Ready today. Reason we got this is because the B-Agile that we have is so terrible! I put the stroller together, checked it's features out and so far I am very glad we opt to get the B-Ready. It is so easy to maneuver compared to the B-Agile. The cargo space is way bigger, the tires and wheels are awesome, love the cup holder also. It is a bit heavier though, but the weight is nothing compared to all the features this stroller has. The B-Ready, by far is one of our greatest investments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Britax B-agile
July 16, 2015
I bought this stroller for my daughter and found the front wheel always sticks. It's very hard to miniver. It's very heavy to get in and out of buildings. We have the Britax B-agile. I don't recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pirervoi
Mexico, M’‚’€š‚©xico
Buy it !
July 12, 2015
We bought the stroller two year after comparing several other options. Living with the stroller has paid off 200% the value, my only recommendation would be to improve the release mechanism, when you have the baby in one hand and the stroller folded in the other is really difficult to unfold it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mroscoe
Southington, CT, United States
Love this stroller
July 5, 2015
Bought it 3 years ago with my son knowing our family would grow. Now use it with both kids and it works great, still in great shape except for a little dirt. I have heard it is heavy but if you want a quality stroller then it will weight more than a cheap plastic one. Recommend for anyone who will have a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mouse4173
Clarksburg, MD, United States
Love this stroller
June 26, 2015
I bought this a year ago with the second seat attachment for my older son. It has been one of the best purchases made! The only downside is the weight. I'm 5 feet tall and it takes some strength to lift it up into the back of my vehicle. Otherwise I love that I can take both my children places and if the older one gets tired of walking he can climb into his "batcave". I will be purchasing the little platform for this next as the older one is getting too big for the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justyna
Connecticut, United States
Great but needs one improvement
June 24, 2015
This the best double stroller on the market! I just wish you could use it with 3 kids by adding a glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rafaelignacio16
Miami, FL, United States
Great expirince
June 20, 2015
Very good stroller, comfortable, light weight and compact
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KMP27
Pembroke, MA, United States
So many options!
June 20, 2015
I put a lot of research into the stroller I wanted to purchase. As a first time expectant mom, I wanted to make a smart purchase that would last us many years and many babies. Since we are likely to have a new baby again in a couple years the B-Ready is the perfect stroller! It allows us to have an infant car seat and a toddler seat in one stroller. Best of all, there are so many options for configurations of these seats, direction facing options, and reclining positions for both! It is a cinch to unclip the seats and move them to adjust for the needs of the children as appropriate. I am THRILLED with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisr
California, United States
Bad Front Wheels
June 16, 2015
About one month after light/moderate usage, the front wheels became hard to maneuver which resulted in pain in my wrists, shoulders, knees and ankles trying to push and pull this stroller around. After spending all this money on a stroller, I am very unhappy with the results. I hope to return this product and perhaps purchase another model or brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JasHarvey
California, United States
I love it!
June 13, 2015
So slick and chic! Couldn't imagine having anything else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DenBen
Miami, FL, United States
Bad friction, difficult to maneuver
June 11, 2015
I bought a britax B-agile stroller 8 month ago, and I love it, but it has a serious problem... the front wheel does't function very well. It is difficult to maneuver I think because does not exist a good friction
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diegoelian
Argen
Amazing stroller
June 7, 2015
Te product is fantastic. The quality is very good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase!€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlisaME
Springfield, MO
so helpful for new moms
June 5, 2015
I love the interconnectedness and thoughtfulness of the Britax B-Ready system. It is so convenient that the infant seat can just snap into the stroller when babies are still tiny, but its also nice to have the toddler attachment as the babies grow. The ease of use with this system is unsurpassed. I just bought my daughter another Britax product for her first birthday!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcelo
Campinas, Brazil
Easy, safe and practical.
May 30, 2015
This stroller is really good. First of all I could bring it inside my luggage when I flew back to my country. I had put it inside a 29" luggage bag and had room for clothes and other stuff. Secondly, it fits B-Safe Infant Car Seat perfectly (i bought both as a Travel System). Third: it is lightweight and it takes up little space in the trunk of your car. My child is now with 2 years old and is very confortable inside the stroller. There is a lot of space for his next 1 of 2 years. You can drive it easily with only one hand and the fact that you can close it with one hand (even carrying your child in your lap) is priceless! I only wish it comes with tyres (not hard rubber wheels) because it would be better for all terrains, specially when kids get heavier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zhan
Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
great innovation/great style!
May 28, 2015
Got this as a gift from my sister. Love this stroller coz it's light,new style and unique.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabina
Bakersfield, CA, United States
Front Wheel Hard To Steer
May 27, 2015
Lightweight stroller that is easy to fold. But the front wheel is hard to steer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RanZim
Boston, MA, United States
BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!
May 27, 2015
This stroller is so lightweight and easy to use. It makes running errands with my 8 month old a breeze! I use it with and without the infant car seat. I can easily transfer my daughter's car seat in/out of the car in/out of the stroller with ease and without disturbing her if she is asleep. The stroller folds up so quick and easy. I have travelled across the country a half dozen times with it. It is very durable and dependable. It really makes my life so much easier! LOVE BRITAX!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rugalau
Guadalajara, M’‚’€š‚©xico
So easy to fold!
May 24, 2015
This is a lightweight, easy to fold and put in the trunk stroller. It is durable and washable! Best stroller money can get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eloa172
New York, NY, United States
Best stroller ever!
May 21, 2015
This stroller was gifted to me and is sooo light and easy driven, love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karycter
Dana Point, CA, United States
Best stroller in the universe!
May 21, 2015
This stroller is awesome!!! I can sit it it, it's so sturdy and roomy!!! It's a great value for how long it will be useable. It is easy to clean, easy to maneuver, super light. The sun shade is massivebigger than I thought I would need, but I was wrong. Babies hate having sun in their eyes, and it keeps strangers from bothering your kid. It folds up when not in use. This was a gift and the giver included the attachable drink holder/storage bag which is TOTALLY important in my opinion. Without it, this would have gotten 4 stars. It doesn't go well in sand, nor would you want sand to get in the wheels. Other than that, it's AWESOME!!!! It also reclines easily and very far back. I've used it to change diapers. And I've sat it it while watching my daughter play at the park. (I weigh 125lbs.) I've been using it for two years. Best stroller ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karycter
Dana Point, CA, United States
Best stroller in the universe!
May 21, 2015
This stroller is awesome!!! I can sit it it, it's so sturdy and roomy!!! It's a great value for how long it will be useable. It is easy to clean, easy to maneuver, super light. The sun shade is massive’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¦bigger than I thought I would need, but I was wrong. Babies hate having sun in their eyes, and it keeps strangers from bothering your kid. It folds up when not in use. This was a gift and the giver included the attachable drink holder/storage bag which is TOTALLY important in my opinion. Without it, this would have gotten 4 stars. It doesn't go well in sand, nor would you want sand to get in the wheels. Other than that, it's AWESOME!!!! It also reclines easily and very far back. I've used it to change diapers. And I've sat it it while watching my daughter play at the park. (I weigh 125lbs.) I've been using it for two years. Best stroller ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karycter
Dana Point, CA, United States
Best stroller in the universe!
May 21, 2015
This stroller is awesome!!! I can sit it it, it's so sturdy and roomy!!! It's a great value for how long it will be useable. It is easy to clean, easy to maneuver, super light. The sun shade is massiveâ¦bigger than I thought I would need, but I was wrong. Babies hate having sun in their eyes, and it keeps strangers from bothering your kid. It folds up when not in use. This was a gift and the giver included the attachable drink holder/storage bag which is TOTALLY important in my opinion. Without it, this would have gotten 4 stars. It doesn't go well in sand, nor would you want sand to get in the wheels. Other than that, it's AWESOME!!!! It also reclines easily and very far back. I've used it to change diapers. And I've sat it it while watching my daughter play at the park. (I weigh 125lbs.) I've been using it for two years. Best stroller ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zagorich
Montenegro
So far, so good.
May 20, 2015
I purchased this a few months ago but was waiting for a family member to bring it to me in Europe. Its finally arrived and is amazing! I've been a baby/toddler Nanny for 12 yrs and have PLENTY of experience with strollers. I did thorough research to find what would suit us best and the B-Agile won. I was nervous to purchase online but so glad i did! First thoughts is that it feels so solid and sturdy but glides beautifully and is lovely to push. Handles well and isn't too big or too bulky for those skinny shop aisles. Though it is so light and folds so simple, it feels very heavy duty and im sure ill get use from it for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zagorich
Montenegro
So far, so good.
May 20, 2015
I purchased this a few months ago but was waiting for a family member to bring it to me in Europe. Its finally arrived and is amazing! Ive been a baby/toddler Nanny for 12 yrs and have PLENTY of experience with strollers. I did thorough research to find what would suit us best and the B-Agile won. I was nervous to purchase online but so glad i did! First thoughts is that it feels so solid and sturdy but glides beautifully and is lovely to push. Handles well and isn't too big or too bulky for those skinny shop aisles. Though it is so light and folds so simple, it feels very heavy duty and im sure ill get use from it for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof b.
Brooklyn, NY, United States
GOOD!!!!
May 19, 2015
I love my britax b agile stroller only problem is the brake sometimes it gets stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Metzler0407
Lincoln, CA, United States
Easy to use and close!
May 16, 2015
The first thing that led me to this stroller was seeing how easy it is to close up and go! Great for traveling, lightweight, and doesn't take up a ton of room. The only thing I wish it had was an adjustable handle. Other than that, I love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darcylj
Summerland Key, FL, United States
Super Easy to Use!
May 15, 2015
We bought this stroller and the matching infant seat 3 years ago and this stroller is still working great! We have since had a second child and are still using this stroller. It is super easy to use, folds up in a snap with one hand, and the fabric is still without a tear. I travel by plane 4-6 times a year so this stroller definitely has some miles on it, but you would never know. We we're so happy with this stroller, we purchased the B-Ready after our 2nd baby and love it for both the kids but this is still our go to stroller when I only have one of them with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Oregon
So sturdy
May 10, 2015
I love this stroller. I have owned a lot of strollers over the years by top name companies and this one is my favorite by far. There are a lot of thoughtful details, like front and side zipper access to the bottom basket. I love that there are so many configurations. And I also love how my tall husband can adjust it and comfortably push it. It rolls like a dream and turns on a dime, even with one hand. It looks like it's much more expensive then it is. Buy it.
By cwb1030
Los Angeles County, CA, United States
Top Of The Line
May 10, 2015
Using this stroller for 2.5 years, bought attachment for other brand baby carrier (gift), worked great and never desired anything else. Lightweight compared to "other" travel systems. Folds up simply and very compact. Very dependable construction and materials. Just upgraded car seat to Advocate Click-Tight because of satisfaction with the stroller. Worth EVERY penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ydecker
Middlesex, NJ, United States
For baby #2 but fits my 4 1/2 year old perfectly
May 9, 2015
I received this stroller for my shower last weekend. The hubby put it together which was a breeze compared to our last stroller from a diffrent company. I sat my 4 1/2 year old in it because he only weights 32 pounds and I was able to push him with only 1 hand! His old stroller was not that easy to maneuver at all. The ride is so smooth. The complaints of it being bulky doesn't bother me. It's a full size stroller so of course it's going to be a bit bulky. I don't know why that would that be a big deal. Now if it was a light weight stroller and it was bulky then that's a different story. Anyway to each his own. I'm happy with my stroller. Folding and opening is awesome and my 4 year old loves it so much that I don't think he's going let his little brother ride on it alone. I might have to get the second seat adaptor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TYTy
Silver Spring, MD, United States
great stroller
May 8, 2015
Love the stroller just wish it had a snack tray like majority of strollers have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashledressel
Overland Park, Kansas
Front wheel impossible to maneuver around
May 5, 2015
I got this stroller about 6 weeks ago, the store was out of the 2014 model, and we ordered 2015 from the website. I was concerned about the new model, I had not seen it in person but the store manager assured me I would love it. I do love it except for one very important thing, the FRONT WHEEL. Its almost impossible to steer. It gets stuck every time you try to turn it. I am looking to return it, its impossible to get around large groups of ppl at sporting events or shopping in stores. I am at a loss, I wont keep using this stroller when its this hard to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellin
California, United States
Nice stroller but some downfalls
May 4, 2015
I bought this stroller almost a month ago to replace my McLaren (which I loved it! but some downfall as well) that my hubby run over backing up his car. I bought the cup holder as well because it does not come with it. It was hard to put it on and when I fold the stroller, the cup fell down always! It is sooo annoying! Another downfall is the rear wheels, they are little too wide to fit in my mini van, also the buckles are very stiff to lock up! The storage is little too small for me but that is fine, I do not carry a big diaper bag and my 2 year old is out of diapers already, I just need to carry her snacks and extra pants in case of accident. Other than that I love the canopy it is very wide, it is easy to maneuver the stroller because of the big wheels
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrzjorge
Orange, CA, United States
Best of the Best
May 3, 2015
One weekend in with this stroller and I love it. I have used the agile stroller for over two years and loved the ease of the Britax faniky. The b ready is everything you will need. Wish we would have just bought this one beforehand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By farmer_daughter
St. Louis County, MO, United States
Great for my twins!
May 3, 2015
Since we knew we were expecting twins, I knew I would have a challenge finding a stroller I liked. I wanted one that would fold up nicely, but it also had to fit through a door. This stroller also had a bonus where I could snap in their infant car seats (a Chicco and a Britax,) and then use the seats when the kids were older. One note about the infant seats, I could only have one non-Britax infant seat. We bought an adapter that could only be used for the top seat. The stroller was very easy to maneuver on many different types of terrain, but I mostly used it on smooth surfaces like pavement, store floors, etc. It was ok on gravel, but it's not something I would want to use for an extended period of time. On smooth surfaces, I could turn on a dime, and the foot brake pedal was easy to lock. It was even easy to fold up. With the regular seats in, all I would have to do is recline the bottom seat, lift up on the handle release, and fold. The stroller basically collapses to where it is flat, but it stays the same width. Since it locks when it folded, it wasn't as cumbersome to handle as others. The handle also moves up and down to help with walking and not kicking a seat or wheel. For the kids, they seemed to have a lot of room. They seemed happy in whichever seat they sat. If they were in the top seat, they could look around at everything. If they were in the bottom seat, they could have some quiet time and play with whatever was in the basket by their feet. There is no tray for either seat, but the safety bar was padded and easy to move or remove. We just added a velcro tether on the bar so we could attach snack cups or sippy cups. All of this is coming from a person that had to be convinced to buy a stroller. I was told by my mom that it really IS one of those baby items you need. Once I started using it, I am so glad I listened. I used this stroller everywhere I went for almost 3 years. I tried out other strollers, just to see if they would compare, but I would always go back to the B-Ready. I didn't have to take off a wheel to get it in my vehicle, nor did I have to worry about space when folding it up. It held up to the abuse and still looked good. I cannot say enough good things about this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Latviaspuke
Plano, TX, United States
Great versatility
May 2, 2015
I bought this stroller for my third baby as I wanted a stroller that could take a toddler and a baby car seat at the same time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof2
Dallas, TX, United States
Easy to use!
May 1, 2015
Overall, happy with this stroller and my kids love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbiecat1
New York
Pleasure to use!
April 25, 2015
This stroller is to open and close, and moves smoothly and easily. Lots of positioning possibilities for inclining.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
San Leandro, CA, United States
No difference between 2014 and 2015 models
April 24, 2015
A couple weeks ago I was at a friend's birthday party when another couple with the same Britax B-Agile stroller came up to me and asked if I had had any problems with the front wheel/maneuvering. YES, I did. They told me they had returned their stroller and got a new Britax B-Agile stroller with a new front wheel and it helped a lot. They recommended that I return my stroller. I did and ordered the "2015 B-Agile 3" but found it to be exactly the same as last year's model. I'm going to stick with the stroller because I have the car seat that goes with it but my wrists do get sore when I walk a lot (and I do walk a lot). But I DO love how easy it is to collapse and put into my car trunk. And how easy it is to put the carseat onto the stroller. I still would recommend this to a friend (though I haven't tried out other brands too much).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carpeltunnel_isinmyfuture
Trabuco Canyon, CA, United States
Unbelievably difficult to maneuver!
April 21, 2015
We bought this stroller since it had amazing reviews, but were super disappointed with what we got. There are some features that we love. It's relatively light weight and super easy to set up/put away. The biggest flaw is the front wheel. You have to crank so hard to steer the stroller in the direction you'd like to go and it's almost comical how bad it is. Clearly Britax knows this because later models all have two wheels in the front. Also, the storage basket below is not that spacious because the cross bar gets in the way so your diaper bag is not easily accessible and is better off hanging from stroller hooks. *I just called Britax and apparently they're going to send me a replacement wheel so hopefully this does the trick!*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Team B.
Waldorf, MD, United States
Great sturdy and lightweight stroller!
April 21, 2015
B-agile stroller! Easy to navigate and to transport. We didn't give it 5 stars b/c it doesn't come with a cup holder for your drinks (handy when strolling for a while or on trips) nor does it come with a tray for the little one's snacks. But you can buy this stuff separately, so not too big a deal. But for the price, it would be nice if it came with it already.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeanie
Kingston, Jamaica
Hard to say
April 19, 2015
We bought this stroller for our son, our first baby. Before we bought this, we have no any experience, so we listened the salesman's suggestion to buy this one with the baby safety car seat. The stroller is so heavy, I mean, yes, I know it is not a light weight stroller, but it's also too heavy than a regular stroller...and the black cover of the rear wheel is very easy to lose. The other part of this stroller is alright.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby4Me
North Carolina, United States
Front wheel issues
April 17, 2015
I received this stroller Sept 14' at my baby shower. I registered for it after testing it out at a local store. When I started using it in Nov. 14' the front wheel was very hard to turn! So sad, being as how expensive the entire travel system was. The car seat is great though! I love everything about the stroller, however, the front wheel is a big issue. i called Britax and they gave me the option of another B-Agile 3, or a 4...with 4 wheels. I went with the 4 because I didn't want to risk another issue with the 3. A friend of mine had the same issue and was given an option and chose the BOB Motion. Unless it's a true jogging stroller, I wouldn't recommend the 3 wheels. Beautiful stroller, but it needs to maneuver properly. Britax is a great company and stands behind its products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yung
Florida, United States
Horrible Steering!
April 16, 2015
I want to love it but I just can't! The steering is horrible. Used it when my baby was just a month old and just gave it another try at 6 months. I have to use both hands and it feels like a workout. The stroller will slightly turn left or right and I would have to forcefully steer it in the opposite direction to straighten it out only to have to force it back agian. It is a constant struggle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buffy
Illinois, United States
In love
April 14, 2015
I've had this stroller for over a year now and I love it. I used a graco on my daughter and now I wish I would of had this. It's so easy to use ,even one handed. my car seat just snaps right in. My son loves this thing. I live in a rural area and even on gravel this stroller is a dream. The sun canopy is huge. I've pushed this stroller all over and in all kinds of sun and my son has never had any sun in his eyes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella09
Katy, TX, United States
Great features
April 10, 2015
I bought this a days ago and is easy to install and super convenience to handle also the comfy and the way to carry the car seat is so convenient and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheWrightIdentity
Ukiah, CA, United States
Great stroller!
April 6, 2015
Great stroller! I had my first 2 kids 1 year apart " so a double stroller was basically a necessity for our family. The double-wides were fine for jogging or walking on the street, but next to impossible to use while in the grocery store or mall. I spent hours researching different in-line strollers and reading product reviews and finally made the decision to go with the Britax. Things I love about the Britax B-Ready: Extremely well made and durable " The frame seems to be made of a heavy duty metal/aluminum " not some cheap plastic, and holds up great to my chunking it in and out of the car. Same with the seats and attachments. Beautiful to push " strolls and glides so nicely and allows for a very smooth and comfortable ride for my kiddos. Folds very easily and compact " I love that I can quickly and easily fold the B-ready with both seats on and yet it still takes up very little space in the car. Front seat can be positioned to face inward or outward " when my son was young, he had to face me or he would cry the whole time. Love the many different seating configurations. Top seat Footrest " My daughter likes having her feet up. The foot rest can be positioned in 3 different ways, up like a recliner, mid-way or all the way down. Things I dislike about the Britax B-Ready: Not as enjoyable for older children " I owned this stroller for about 3 years and now that my oldest kids are 2 & 3, the bottom seat is not as appealing to them. This was never an issue when they were younger though. A bit difficult to get your child into the bottom seat " getting my kids in the bottom lower seat was obviously a bit more challenging than the top seat and might be considered a turn-off for some. I really can't think of anything else I dislike about the Britax B-ready. I've seen people complain that it is too big " maybe this is true if you are using it as just a single stroller, but for a double stroller this is one of the most compact I have seen. Things I worried about before purchasing the B-Ready: Will my feet kick the bottom seat while pushing the stroller? " I'm 58 and my husband is 6 so this was a valid concern of mine. Even with the bottom seat fully reclined " neither my husband nor I have ever come close to kicking the bottom seat. The stroller is made at a height that short or tall " you will be able to push this comfortably. Will my kids fight over who gets to sit up top? Will the child on bottom complain? " This was never an issue when my kids were young " newborn to 2 years old. I would often lay my youngest in the bottom seat with the seat fully reclined and dangle toys from the handle bar. Then other times I would have my youngest in the top seat facing me and my oldest in the bottom seat. Either way they were both happy. Now that my youngest is almost 2 and my oldest is 3 " neither are as content being in the bottom seat and both fight for the top. Overall Opinion: The Britax B-ready is a great, well-made stroller that in my opinion is worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheWrightIdentity
Ukiah, CA, United States
Great stroller!
April 6, 2015
Great stroller! I had my first 2 kids 1 year apart ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" so a double stroller was basically a necessity for our family. The double-wides were fine for jogging or walking on the street, but next to impossible to use while in the grocery store or mall. I spent hours researching different in-line strollers and reading product reviews and finally made the decision to go with the Britax. Things I love about the Britax B-Ready: Extremely well made and durable ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" The frame seems to be made of a heavy duty metal/aluminum ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" not some cheap plastic, and holds up great to my chunking it in and out of the car. Same with the seats and attachments. Beautiful to push ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" strolls and glides so nicely and allows for a very smooth and comfortable ride for my kiddos. Folds very easily and compact ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" I love that I can quickly and easily fold the B-ready with both seats on and yet it still takes up very little space in the car. Front seat can be positioned to face inward or outward ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" when my son was young, he had to face me or he would cry the whole time. Love the many different seating configurations. Top seat Footrest ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" My daughter likes having her feet up. The foot rest can be positioned in 3 different ways, up like a recliner, mid-way or all the way down. Things I dislike about the Britax B-Ready: Not as enjoyable for older children ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" I owned this stroller for about 3 years and now that my oldest kids are 2 & 3, the bottom seat is not as appealing to them. This was never an issue when they were younger though. A bit difficult to get your child into the bottom seat ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" getting my kids in the bottom lower seat was obviously a bit more challenging than the top seat and might be considered a turn-off for some. I really can’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t think of anything else I dislike about the Britax B-ready. I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve seen people complain that it is too big ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" maybe this is true if you are using it as just a single stroller, but for a double stroller this is one of the most compact I have seen. Things I worried about before purchasing the B-Ready: Will my feet kick the bottom seat while pushing the stroller? ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m 5’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢8’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¯‚¿‚½ and my husband is 6’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ so this was a valid concern of mine. Even with the bottom seat fully reclined ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" neither my husband nor I have ever come close to kicking the bottom seat. The stroller is made at a height that short or tall ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" you will be able to push this comfortably. Will my kids fight over who gets to sit up top? Will the child on bottom complain? ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" This was never an issue when my kids were young ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" newborn to 2 years old. I would often lay my youngest in the bottom seat with the seat fully reclined and dangle toys from the handle bar. Then other times I would have my youngest in the top seat facing me and my oldest in the bottom seat. Either way they were both happy. Now that my youngest is almost 2 and my oldest is 3 ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" neither are as content being in the bottom seat and both fight for the top. Overall Opinion: The Britax B-ready is a great, well-made stroller that in my opinion is worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheWrightIdentity
Ukiah, CA, United States
Great stroller!
April 6, 2015
Great stroller! I had my first 2 kids 1 year apart â" so a double stroller was basically a necessity for our family. The double-wides were fine for jogging or walking on the street, but next to impossible to use while in the grocery store or mall. I spent hours researching different in-line strollers and reading product reviews and finally made the decision to go with the Britax. Things I love about the Britax B-Ready: Extremely well made and durable â" The frame seems to be made of a heavy duty metal/aluminum â" not some cheap plastic, and holds up great to my chunking it in and out of the car. Same with the seats and attachments. Beautiful to push â" strolls and glides so nicely and allows for a very smooth and comfortable ride for my kiddos. Folds very easily and compact â" I love that I can quickly and easily fold the B-ready with both seats on and yet it still takes up very little space in the car. Front seat can be positioned to face inward or outward â" when my son was young, he had to face me or he would cry the whole time. Love the many different seating configurations. Top seat Footrest â" My daughter likes having her feet up. The foot rest can be positioned in 3 different ways, up like a recliner, mid-way or all the way down. Things I dislike about the Britax B-Ready: Not as enjoyable for older children â" I owned this stroller for about 3 years and now that my oldest kids are 2 & 3, the bottom seat is not as appealing to them. This was never an issue when they were younger though. A bit difficult to get your child into the bottom seat â" getting my kids in the bottom lower seat was obviously a bit more challenging than the top seat and might be considered a turn-off for some. I really canât think of anything else I dislike about the Britax B-ready. Iâve seen people complain that it is too big â" maybe this is true if you are using it as just a single stroller, but for a double stroller this is one of the most compact I have seen. Things I worried about before purchasing the B-Ready: Will my feet kick the bottom seat while pushing the stroller? â" Iâm 5â8â and my husband is 6â so this was a valid concern of mine. Even with the bottom seat fully reclined â" neither my husband nor I have ever come close to kicking the bottom seat. The stroller is made at a height that short or tall â" you will be able to push this comfortably. Will my kids fight over who gets to sit up top? Will the child on bottom complain? â" This was never an issue when my kids were young â" newborn to 2 years old. I would often lay my youngest in the bottom seat with the seat fully reclined and dangle toys from the handle bar. Then other times I would have my youngest in the top seat facing me and my oldest in the bottom seat. Either way they were both happy. Now that my youngest is almost 2 and my oldest is 3 â" neither are as content being in the bottom seat and both fight for the top. Overall Opinion: The Britax B-ready is a great, well-made stroller that in my opinion is worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pharmerfortner
Lewisburg, WV
One Handed operation!
April 3, 2015
I've used this stroller for over a year now, and I love it. In fact, our second child is coming soon, so we just purchased the b-agile double as well. Its very comfortable for my little one. The extra large canopy always provides shade if needed, and the carseat clicks in and out easily as well. It's fairly light weight for a fully functional stroller, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish81
Dundas, MN, United States
Love the basic black color. Smooth stoller
March 30, 2015
Love the basic color. Stroller is smooth and easy to maneuver when you are by yourself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2activeboyz
Fairbanks, AK, United States
Easy to handle
March 24, 2015
I appreciate the smooth motion of this stroller and it is easy to drive. Once you get used to the features and figure out how it works, it is easy to use. The add-ons are easy to install and use. It is a little bulky and heavy to load in the car in addition to taking up some extra room. However, it is my go to with two boys when I need to keep it together. I also appreciate the mud flaps and big tires.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maribel
New york
Horrible wheels
March 23, 2015
I bought this stroller on nov 2014. I don't use it much bc we live in nyc and this winter has been freezing. I have used it very few times and the wheels don't turn and it is impossible to maneuver this stroller. I'm literally so close to just throw it away since it has been useless. It has got to be the most annoying thing to push a stroller when the wheels don't turn and my arms hurt by all the strength I have to use to push it, mind you the wheels just slide so you can imagine how heavy it feels. Definitely not a good product. Will have to buy a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kat5411
Bangkok Thailand
Love it!!
March 23, 2015
My baby sleep eat poop in it ...Opps It is a little bit big but it is fine for us!! Can be use from 0month to many many years I felt good that we have invest in this stroller I have it shipped from USA to Thailand! (want it so bad) after read all the reviews i felt that i needed one ! The ride is so smooth like Silk ! <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Everytessie
Pensacola, Florida, Estados Unidos
More practical stroller ever
March 22, 2015
I am a grandma of 5 and 3 of my grand babies have the b-agile stroller, my other 2 have different strollers and every time their parents are going shopping they ask their siblings for the b-agile for a few hours. It is practical, easy to handle, extremely light weight overall the best stroller. I have for my self a b-ready with the second seat and it is a great stroller as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tyn58
Chicago, IL, United States
Sturdy, Ease of use
March 20, 2015
I LIKE THAT THIS IS LIGHTWEIGHT YET DURABLE AND STURDY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Archie
Texas, United States
Not too sure...
March 19, 2015
This was given to me as a gift. It looks great easy to fold up stroller when traveling alone. The biggest downfall is that the wheels do not drive straight. Very annoying and not worth getting if it doesn't drive straight very hard to steer it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chattkr
Boston, MA, United States
Front wheel locking mechanism doesn't work correctly
March 16, 2015
Love this stroller other than the fact that the front wheel doesn't lock and unlock correctly. The front wheel 'catches' like it is locked but it isnt. This makes it difficult to turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindle
Anchorage, AK, United States
Love this stroller!
March 14, 2015
I have owned an umbrella stroller, a Graco stroller system, a Joovy Caboose Ultralight (sit & stand)... and have now had the B-Ready for two years. It is by far my favorite! It is bulky, but I love the inline feature for strolling through small spaces and between racks of clothing at the store. It maneuvers really well, even with two bigger riders and a pregnant mom! LOVE the adjustable handle for short me and my tall husband, and love that the tires will never deflate. The storage area is large and has great access from all sides. And both seats lay down nicely for naps. So glad I went with this stroller. The only cons I have are: 1) the joke of a cup holder, which may as well not be there. I think a stroller like this needs at least two good cup holders, and a cell phone/key pocket or compartment would be nice. 2) The sun shades slide off constantly. They go back on easily, but I don't think it would be hard to have a way for them to click in and stay like other strollers do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ale1021
Hermiston, OR, United States
Great featurea
March 13, 2015
I just got the stroller and so far I love it. It was super easy to put together and I love all the features it has. Very safe and sturdy. I love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyxx2001
Wichita, KS, United States
Perfect Fit!
March 13, 2015
This stroller came in a color we wanted but are happy with so much more than the color. The carseat attaches perfectly to the stroller and is easy to remove. Not to mention this stroller has a fabric strap in the seat that you pull and the stroller easily folds up and is quite lightweight. I love the fact that it easily folds and unfolds and stands on its own when it is folded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kate4444
Lubbock, TX, United States
Wonderful Product!!
March 7, 2015
I searched and searched for the best stroller for our family. We bought a Phil and Teds Classic Stroller for our first son. It was very bulky, the parking break was horrible to maneuver, and it was very heavy. This stroller is amazing. We bought this when our son was 3 in preparation for another baby. Love the travel system with the B-Safe 35 Car Seat. So easy to maneuver. Light weight, easy one pull fold up. The parking break is a dream to use (much easier than the city mini) and there isn't a bar across the bottom that your foot hits when you walk. (like many other strollers on the market) Great Stroller, highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzieGM
Raleigh, NC, United States
Wish I'd had gone with another system!
March 3, 2015
Terrible! I was given the B-Agile system as a shower gift, and hope I can find a way to return it. The front wheel is so difficult to turn; I'm fighting with the stroller every time I take it out. Also, the carseat straps fold into themselves making it very hard to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micp11
Undisclosed
Smooth ride
March 3, 2015
I bought this a month ago and it was so easy to push. It just glide and manuever easily compare to our old stroller. It is a great investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kim1115
Bronx, NY, United States
My tire keeps shifting to the side
March 2, 2015
I genuinely liked this strollers size and look. However I haven't used it much and my wheel in front keeps turning to the side needless to say I'm not jogging out of fear of an accident. Hopefully my warranty covers this because it's a shame. I haven't even had it a year my son just made 8 months today and I had the issue since I got it. Initially I thought I was doing something wrong but it's something with the tire
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbelle
Boston, MA
Great features!
March 1, 2015
Great product! We really love how easy it is to use and that it matches all Britax car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mabecame
Bogot’‚’€š‚¡ - Bogota, Colombia
It's a nightmare
February 25, 2015
I bought this stroller thinking was the best but I am using for 2 months and is horrible it has a stirring problem and it is almost impossible to drive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ascrutch
Missouri, United States
Awesome stroller!
February 25, 2015
We purchased this stroller well before our baby was due so we could become familiar with it (and it was on sale!). The stroller is very easy to assemble, very easy to fold and store, and very easy to disassemble for cleaning. The mechanisms to adjust it for the size of the child are very user-friendly. Our only complaint with this stroller is that the basket underneath is a little small, but that's what a diaper bag is for anyway. Definitely glad we purchased this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MLia
Undisclosed
Poor Maneuverability
February 22, 2015
My child is 6 weeks old, and this stroller already does not maneuver well. It does not steer very easily and feels like you are pushing through quick sand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By j1234
Massachusetts, United States
Not satisfied with this stroller, extremely hard to push!
February 22, 2015
The stroller is very hard to push. The front wheel gets twisted all the time and its extremely hard to steer. You can lock the front wheel in place so it moves straight, but then it's very hard to turn. I'm very unhappy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marce C.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Excellent Product
February 21, 2015
The Stroller is very easy to use, lightweight, well construct and good looking! The three wheels system is perfect for my city (Buenos Aires) where the streets aren't well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susanna
Queens, NY, United States
Greta features~ Very light
February 17, 2015
I just received this stroller and it is perfect so far! Very light and extremely easy to put together. Seat is very soft and deep enough for child to be comfortable. So far no complains!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyV
San Diego, CA, United States
great for travel
February 16, 2015
I bought this stroller for a plane trip to Colorado. The stroller was perfect. It folded up easily with one hand - was easy to check at the gate - opens easily to transport baby and fits nicely in the trunk of the car. It has very good coverage for protection from the sun here in California and from cold winds in Colorado. It is also an attractive piece of baby equipment - love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom B.
California, United States
Still going strong 2 years later
February 12, 2015
We got this (travel system) for our oldest son when he was an infant and I cannot say enough about this stroller. It is super lightweight and easy to maneuver in and out of tight spaces. It fits nicely in my smaller car. I originally was looking for a stroller that I could fold up using one hand and was light weight enough that it wouldn't aggravate the pinched nerve in my neck/shoulder, and this one fits the bill. The only thing(s) I don't love about this stroller are the basket size (its a bit small), and every once in a while the brake seems to get stuck in "on" mode when I take the brake off. I just wiggle the stroller around for a second and it fixes itself, but I'm guessing there is some dirt or debris making it do that. All in all, highly recommend this stroller if you are looking for something you can steer one handed (easily) and can fold up with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victor
Fresno, Ca
Bought it based on Reviews...as expected.
February 11, 2015
After doing research on the Uppababy,baby jogger city select, Orbit Baby and B-ready. We opted for the B-ready. Just seemed like you got more for you money. A lot of the reviews are pretty accurate; great stroller, ample storage space, very versatile. It is a little on the heavier side, not easily foldable with one hand, and it is a decent size wider. But overall we are content with it...mind you we just got it 2 days ago.
ConsA bit heavy. Two hands are required to fold.
By dbzn28
Edmonton, AB, Canada
easy to fold
February 11, 2015
I bought this 2 months ago, I waited that long before leaving a review so I would have enough experience to share. What I love with this stroller is its easy-fold design, light weight and not too bulky. For a 5'2 and 55lbs mom that is big deal makes it easy to load and unload from the car. However, I the stroller that I got doesn't glide and push smoothly. I and my husband who is much stronger than me are having a hard time pushing it. I keep on checking if it is on break but its not and I don't think its the way we installed because we followed the instruction very well. I didn't realize this until I went to the store and tried one on display and it was easy to push unlike ours. I wish I could exchange it with the same product but I bought it on a retailer online and I think it would be very hard to do so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maliks M.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Not ready to let go!
February 10, 2015
I've loved this stroller from the day we put it together. My son is now 2 1/2, due with my second baby and am sad to have to move on to the next stroller. Love the storage, the fold is super quick and easy (no need to remove the seat!) I did buy the parent console, which is a must-have in my book. I had to replace my seat only because when we traveled the airline broke the foot rest. Britax customer service was wonderful. Sent me a new seat and minimal charge very quickly. Never had any other issues with this and we definitely put our strollers to good use. I have several Britax products... two carseats, baby carrier, stroller....all have been exceptional quality. To Britax: Was planning to buy the double stroller, had my mind made up, however when I compared it to the City Mini GT it didn't measure up. Britax seats are too small. Otherwise that would be my next purchase. Any chance the newer model will larger??? Please!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaveInSoCal
menifee, ca
great stroller, but hard to clean
February 8, 2015
My family LOVES this stroller. We use it everywhere, even as a jogging stroller. The cargo area underneath is quite spacious, and if you get the cup holder bag that goes on the handle, that carries pretty much anything you'll need close at hand. Now for my couple of minor complaints that resulted in only 4 stars instead of 5. First off is the tray accessory... it sets up to high and too far away for most kids to use easily. Our son is 3 1/2 and still has to stretch to barely reach anything on it. Next is cleaning... kids get stuff dirty, always! It's hard for me to imagine why a company that makes such great kid products would make a stroller where you can't just pull off the fabric parts and throw them in the washing machine! It is very difficult to take this thing apart and even more difficult to get back together, and is still only hand washable. Really? Ain't nobody got time fo dat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raluca
Seattle, Washington
B-ready stroller
February 6, 2015
I'm only due at the end of this month, so I haven't gotten any use of it yet. It is very big and simple to use. Nothing complicated which is very nice. The seat the stroller comes with is very nice aswell. Has a long back so the kid can be older and still fit in the stroller. The holding bag is big and wide. So you can definitely fit your bag and a few other things. We love the shocks that this stroller has. It drives easy and smooth. It had a gentle bounce. Very convinient for the baby. We also got the carseat to have this stroller from infant to toddler.
ProsShocks, Wide handles, big holding bag, cup holder, can face front or back, (attachments, carseat... ect)
By Girlkatone
Easton PA
Love it, easy to use and great handling
February 2, 2015
We love our stroller, we have already recommended it to friends. Although we wish it had more storage, we did purchase the cup holders with the compartment in the middle. It handles great and our daughter is very comphortable in it and the handle is high enough for my husband to push it without being hunched over to much because he is tall. The screened air vent behind the babies head is great for the heat in the summer when she falls asleep and we have the umbrella pulled down. It folds so easily also, I can do it with one hand. Definitely happy with our choice in strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vinny
New York, NY, United States
Great
February 1, 2015
Happy with it easy to you use and light not heavy at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MELDR
Syracuse, NY, United States
LOVE THIS STROLLER!
January 28, 2015
I love this stroller. I have a few small things that I would change but the stroller is wonderful!! I get looks everywhere I go admiring it! I purchased the accessory bag to hang from the bars. Not the strongest and I won't put my hot coffee in it but it is nice to be able to store my cell phone, keys and baby items. I have the 2nd seat attached and it is so easy to fold up and put in my car. The kids have bitten the foam of the bar in the front but it is easy to take off if we are out to a restaurant and I want to pull them up to the table!! I have had this for about 3yrs now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree247
Undisclosed
Light weight
January 26, 2015
We choose Britax B-Agile traveling system is because of the stroller is only 16lbs. Easy for me to get it in and out of the trunk of my car as well as the safety rating of the car seat. It will even better if the designer can make it more compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mvhatteras
Hatteras, NC, United States
After two years it's still a keeper!
January 25, 2015
After two trips to Disney I am still in love with this stroller! Yes, the storage underneath is on the small side but I clip my diaper bag on the back do I think it suffices. Easy to roll and manuver in crowds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Old_Man_Bob
Warren, MI, United States
Could be better
January 25, 2015
After reading several reviews we decided to get the B-Agile travel system. I was assuming that the one wheel in front would be easier to maneuver but that was not the case. It is definitely a two handed operation for steering. As for the rest of it, it is a great product. It's light, folds easy, sturdy and everything else seems to be in order.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franklin A.
Miami, FL, United States
Amazing stroller
January 25, 2015
I was pretty skeptical at first "3 wheels" reviewes saying "hotrible steering, can't turn, etc" but I was captivated by the sleek design and how comfy it looked! And well truth be told it's amazing it's everything I expected!!! And to the people that say it does not steer in their desired direction remove the brake from the front....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnaM
Arizona City, Arizona, Estados Unidos
So good but ....
January 24, 2015
I'm very happy with my B-Agile, is very light ans easy to use but the front tire dose not work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnaM
Arizona City, Arizona, Estados Unidos
So good but ....
January 24, 2015
Im very happy with my B-Agile, is very light ans easy to use but the front tire dose not work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
McAllen, TX, United States
not toddler friendly
January 23, 2015
I loved this with my bsafe carrier, folded easily and was light. The storage on the bottom was too small to use but besides that I was happy. Then my baby outgrew the bucket seat. No matter how much you tighten the seat does not sit straight up. My daughter ends up in an awkward angle and complains. It lays flat well, but sitting in it is very uncomfortable for a 1yo toddler. The tray add on is a joke, my 15mo can't even reach it, it's miles away from her and totally useless. I'm looking to replace this stroller for one that sits a baby/toddler more comfortablely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
McAllen, TX, United States
not toddler friendly
January 23, 2015
I loved this with my bsafe carrier, folded easily and was light. The storage on the bottom was too small to use but besides that I was happy. Then my baby outgrew the bucket seat. No matter how much you tighten the seat does not sit straight up. My daughter ends up in an awkward angle and complains. It lays flat well, but sitting in it is very uncomfortable for a 1yo toddler. The tray add on is a joke, my 15mo can't even reach it, it's miles away from her and totally useless. I'm looking to replace this stroller for one that sits a baby/toddler more comfortablely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessmoms
Wisconsin, United States
small storage, poorly designed add ons, light weight, not durable
January 22, 2015
We bought this stroller because I wanted something light weight for going in and out of the car. I walk my dogs twice a day and wanted a stroller that wasn't as heavy as a jogger but more durable than just the average plastic wheeled stroller. The stroller is definitely light weight and easy to fold up and get in and out of the car. My daughter is 7 months old and the stroller is having a really hard time turning. You really have to push it hard to get it to turn and the wheels are almost all worn out. Like I said, I walk my dogs twice a day, but I walk them on sidewalk so I am disappointed at how the wheels have held up. The storage area on the bottom is small. The storage compartments you can buy to zip on by the handle don't secure to the stroller well. When you push the stroller the zip on storage compartments flap back and forth and hit you in the legs, this is very annoying! You also can't reach the zipper on the storage compartment when you have the Velcro cup holders. The cup holders are made of fabric and are just tall enough to knock the lid off of a small cup of coffee from Starbucks. I didn't have a problem buying a stroller that you needed to purchase cup holders for but the cup holders for this stroller were not designed well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dassy
Dallas, Texas, United States
Love it so much...I own 2 of these strollers now!!!
January 19, 2015
This was my first Britax stroller to purchase to be used with the Britax Chaperone infant car seat for my first child. As a new parent at the time, I had no idea which product was the right fit for us. I decided by size and weight, as I have an injured shoulder. This turned out to be the most handy little stroller. The B-Agile fits anywhere, even to travel on airplanes and cruise ships. We've taken it all over the world. The infant car seat snaps in/out easily and turns into a regular stroller once the child gets older. It's narrow and can turn a full circle by staying in one spot. It's a bit pricey, but worth the money. It's a smooth ride, easy to fold/unfold, easy to lift, easy to push, easy to turn, fits in tight spaces with or without the infant car seat attached and accessories are easy to use too. We love it so much, we bought the double stroller and another B-Agile when our second child was born!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TOMT
Charlotte, NC, United States
Great
January 19, 2015
I love, simple, light, easy. Wonderful stroller, 5 stars
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 6
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.