FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
85 Reviews
5
67% (57)
4
20% (17)
3
6% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
6% (5)
87% Recommend this product (74 of 85 responses)
By Meg3laine
Virginia
Almost perfect
January 9, 2019
Pros: Assembly is very easy! I love that you can push and turn it with one hand if need be. LOVE the big canopy’s! Slim design Cons: my 3 year old is about 36 pounds and 41 inches tall (yes, talk for her age, but the height limit is 44 inches) and she just barely fits in it height wise. Her head has to be cocked to the side to lay back in it. She doesn’t mind it, but I wish I felt I could at least get 3 more inches of her growing out it. Her head already touches the canopy when sitting upright. Also wish it came with a snack bar included.
By AMCN
Monterrey, Mexico
A bit too heavy
November 14, 2018
A bit to heavy when putting into or taking out of the car. Feels much lighter when pushing. It`s easy to drive, even with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WK
Hoffman Estates, IL
Best Buy
October 21, 2018
I bought this stroller after searching for a long time for double stroller, my other choices were Goovy sit and stand and baby jogger, that's because I was looking for small size to fit in the car and also light weight. This stroller does not support a infant car seat but the seat reclines to about 150 degrees which allows the baby to relax, I could use head or body support for baby. It fits through door way and easy to push.
By SS
Illinois
Makes life easier
October 5, 2018
I was back and forth in getting this stroller but my city select was so so heavy and we couldn’t turn well with both kids in it. This is the best double stroller I’ve owned to date and the price point is great. I have a 4 year old and 6 month old.
By Amy H.
NJ
Great stroller
October 5, 2018
I did lots of research before I decided to purchase this stroller & I am glad I did. I am very happy with my purchase. For the sale price of 249$ this is a great buy and works perfectly for my almost 3yr old and 2 month old.
ProsEasy to put together. Also eaay to open and close as well. Large storage basket that is easily accessible from the front and the back. Steers and glides with no problem
ConsDoesnt accept a car seat
By Jacqueline
Novato, California
Super lightweight - excellent stroller
May 4, 2018
I love this double stroller! It is easy to open/close, maneuver and it fits through doorways. I also like that you can access the storage basket from the front of the stroller by unzipping the compartment just below the seats. Great sunshade.
ProsCompact for a double stroller Lightweight Adjustable seats Large sunshades Price point
ConsStorage basket below is small, but nothing purchasing an additional storage organizer can?t fix.
By Robert
New Jersey
Poor Design - Doesn't Support Infant Carriers
January 11, 2018
Received as a gift but will be returning since it doesn't allow you to use it with an infant carrier. Whoever designed the new 2017 model obviously did zero market research here. I have multiple Britax products, but sadly I will not longer patronize Britax and will instead purchase a competitive double stroller and new car seats. If you are a parent who is even thinking of having more than one child, I would recommend you now stay away from Britax strollers and infant seats since you'll be stuck buying a whole new set of infant seats, seat bases, and double stroller from some other company once you have a second.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paramy
MN, United States
product does not support infant car seats anymore
November 13, 2017
I just purchased this stroller thinking that they had adapters to install a infant car seat. I watched several Youtube reviews that shows it was possible to attach one. Not knowing that they changed the 2017 version. I purchased the stroller and a car seat along with an extra base. The description on the Britax site is misleading. It says from age 0-5. Seeing that you would think it should be able to accept and car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trinh
Boston, MA, United States
Went cheap on the features
October 6, 2017
Got the 2017 model. They have definitely taken away a few really nice features that the previous models had and now I can't even use my car seat with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda F.
Bossier LA
Love
June 18, 2017
Loving the stroller
By Sadturtle
Undisclosed
Cannot use car seat with new model
March 29, 2017
I very disappointed to learn that the new double stroller cannot be used with a car seat. I want to buy a side by side double stroller that can used from the birth of my second child, when it is really needed, not 6 to 9 months later.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victoria
California
Great strolller but wish could fit carseat
March 22, 2017
Stroller is awesome. Son loved it but can't fit britax car seat
By Momma1404
Richmond, RI, United States
Luxury Ride
January 2, 2017
I put this stroller on my baby registry at the beginning of 2016 since I was pregnant with my second baby due in April and have a 2 year old so I needed a double stroller and did receive it as a gift. I spent months researching different brands of double strollers and ultimately chose this stroller mainly because my husband and I already have a Britax B-Agile travel system and loved it. We debated between this one and the B-ready which was a very difficult choice, because both have great features. It would have been helpful if any local stores had these strollers in stock for us to see and try out, but none did so we had to make a choice based on what we read and saw on the internet. What ultimately was the deciding factor was price and the fact that both kids have the same view. One isn't underneath the other like the B-ready. I won't lie, I was leaning towards the B-ready, but my husband really cringed at the price of the B-ready. I do love our B-agile double. It has a very smooth ride just like the single version. It has great maneuverability and turns very easily even one handed. It is a very stylish stroller and it can fit through almost any tight space. I have, however, encountered a few places I could not fit and unfortunately it is a bit of an issue as these are places I go to on occasion. My husband and I love the adjustable handlebars. We are both tall, he stands at 6'2" and I stand at 5'9". I am noticing that my daughter who will be 3 years old very soon is almost too long for the stroller. But I am not too worried about it. We love the peek a boo windows, both for ventilation and for checking if the kids fell asleep. My daughter does love to look at me through it too and plays a little game with me. I have gotten many compliments on the stroller when I am out and about. One person who was expecting her second child actually stopped me and asked me about the stroller and I was happy to praise it and give my recommendation to her to get it. The weight of the stroller is great. My husband and I both wanted a stroller that was lightweight so it would be easy for me to pick up and stow. My biggest complaint, which I also have with the single version, is that the storage basket is too small which was why I was leaning towards the B-Ready since it has a very large basket and still weighs the same as the side by side. I cannot fit my diaper bag under there and I find that a big inconvenience. I do like though, that you can access small items that fit in the storage basket from all sides. I also wish I could have the seat face me so my newest baby can see me. He does not really like that he cannot see me sometimes. And although it does fold easily, flat and is lightweight (which I love), it is a bit awkward to pick up and handle. All in all though I do love the stroller. It is lightweight, has a smooth ride, is stylish, easy to fold and stow and highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betza
M’‚’€š‚©xico
The best purchase ever!!!
November 29, 2016
This was the only double stroller that will work for a long time. My husband insisted me on get it but I was scare for the Price... now I love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey F.
Texas
Love this stroller
November 16, 2016
This stroller is perfect!!! it fits in between the doors, it's not heavy, it's very lightweight and you can pack it in your truck.
ConsNone
By Twin m.
Iowa, United States
Great stroller
August 30, 2016
I think this stroller has been great for my twins. I love the adjustable height handle. My only complaint is that I started using this around 7 months and bought the trayss to add for a cup carrier and there doesn't seem to be a way to make my kids sit far enough forward/upright to reach the tray. I think it will take until they are two years old to be able to reach anything on the trays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YoliRealtor
Chicago, IL, United States
Love the flexibility!
August 12, 2016
My daughter owns this and its fabulous -- easy to handle and to put away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Briana
Miami, Florida
Affordable and practical
July 21, 2016
This stroller is very affordable and comfortable. It's lightweight, easy to maneuver, has big seats, and has extra long canopies. Easy to build too
ProsLightweight Easy to maneuver
ConsThe tray, which is separate, is kind of car from the child
By Sue
Orlando
Can't believe I finally found my dream stroller in black!
July 14, 2016
Entire purchase process was great - free shipping, item exactly as promised. Could not find the stroller in black anywhere else!
By Lucky 2.
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Awesome stroller
July 9, 2016
I bought this stroller 5 months ago. It has been perfect for my 9 month old and 4 and 1/2 year old. Very smooth ride nice, good bottom storage, and nice shade features. Folds up and down nicely and slides into the truck of my car perfectly while not taking up my whole truck. Fits through every for as well. If you are looking for a double stroller. I highly recommend this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CozyChicMommy
New York, NY, United States
The BEST stroller to travel in
July 8, 2016
This stroller is a smooth ride and a lightweight stroller that makes being a mom of two easy. The stroller is just skinny enough to fit through the door and just wide enough to give each child their own space. The adjustable handle bar makes strolling comfortable for both mommy and daddy (we can move it easily to the height we want). WAIT THAT IS NOT ALL... the stroller comes with BUILT IN CUP HOLDERS!! Every stroller these days makes you buy them separately, but this one comes included. We really like this stroller for how compact it is for a double stroller and for the durability as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By armans
Buffalo, NY
Awesome Double Stroller
June 17, 2016
This stroller is great - it was very well thought out in all aspects (design, appearance , maneuverability, etc.) . My tall 3 year old and tall 6 month old fit great . Love the sunshade, one tap brake, easy fold, easy open, storage.... I could go on & on. Awesome stroller, worth the Buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Triddle205
Mississippi, United States
Love love love this stroller
June 10, 2016
I recommended this stroller for all families with more than one baby/toddler. We always get asked about this stroller when we are out and about. I can't say enough good things! It is lightweight and duarable. Great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denne 0.
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Love it !
June 6, 2016
I recently bought this stroller to go out more comfortable with my 2 kids and I love it! It rides smooth comfortable, especially in this hot weather I like that the kids have a way to have air come from everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMP
San Diego, CA, United States
Best money spent
June 3, 2016
I bought this stroller over 9 months ago and I couldn't be happier with it. After days of research and already experiencing a tandem stroller I decided on the B-Agile Double. I love so many things about it, how easy it is to maneuver, the large canopies, the storage basket and pockets, and I actually think this double is easier to fold than my first single stroller I had (not a Britax). My biggest fear was that a side by side would be to wide but I never really had an issue with fitting through doorways. Last, bonus points because it is so easy to clean. My kids have done their damage and I just got a damp cloth and was able to remove stains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gonzfam
Undisclosed
Great all around
June 3, 2016
Bought this for my two kids to have a place to sit. They both fit comfortably with enough room. Folds up compact and very easy. I love how easy it is to push even with my 45# and 25# kids. My only complaint is the basket is not very sturdy, when full, it hangs an inch from the ground. More sturdy slats in the basket would be great to avoid it hitting the ground and getting torn up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annamarie5690
Augusta, GA, United States
Smooth, not as compact as I wanted
June 3, 2016
Not very compact, although it does fold nearly flat. Became worn rather wuickly which was super disappointing. Very smooth ride
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennkenn
Texas, United States
Super compact!
June 2, 2016
We bought this stroller about a year ago and we love it! It's so easy to push and lightweight. My 3.5 year old and 1.5 year old really like this stroller! We started using it when my 1.5 year old was about 7 months. And the inot thing I wish was that we would of had it sooner to use with her infant carrier. We love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aboomer
Hastings, MI, United States
Easy to push.
June 2, 2016
As a mom of now two I am so happy that I chose this stroller. After hours of research on double strollers this one by far out ranks any other one that I have tried. With the large cargo basket, the extra large canopies, and the adjustable handlebar, I could not ask for anything else. My son loves how the seats recline all the way so he can sleep and the carseat for his sister clicks right in. Also the storage bags on the back behind each seat make a great place to store juice, snacks, diapers, and anything else I need to get to in a hurry. Could not rave more about how much I love this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessy J.
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Love the features
June 2, 2016
Pros: 1. Can go through every single door! 2. Light 3. Easy to fold ,open, and store. 4 . Plenty of room in the bottom. 5. Nice zippered pockets in the back of each seat. 6. Very nice sized canopy for shade and protection. 7. Sturdy and safe, won't tip over, good break. 8. Beautiful 9. Kids love it and we, the parents love to push the stroller, the stroller glides! Cons: 1. Difficult zipper for the front of the bottom. 2. Somewhat hard to recline, we still have to figure this out. Otherwise, we love this stroller and reccommend it to others all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandraB
Beachwood, NJ, United States
Perfect double stroller
June 2, 2016
I had the B-Agile Travel System (single) for 2 years before purchasing the double when my second child was born. I LOVE it! It is so comfortable for the kids, easy to open and close and plenty of room under the seats for storage. I love how long the sun covers are... they keep the kids protected from the elements. I would recommend it for any mom or dad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisse
Florida, Estados Unidos
Greantfeatures
June 2, 2016
recomenme, excelent and comfortable.I'm so happy. I'm recomended for toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessalfaro
Portland, OR, United States
Best stroller ever
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old and new born and it's amazing easy to get around and they both have space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raefrancis013
Goodyear, AZ
Easy to maneuver double stroller!
June 2, 2016
I have tried several double strollers, and found this one to be light weight, easy to maneuver, easy to fold, and fits through every doorway with no problems. The zippered bags behind the child seat were more useful than I initially thought they would be. The stroller folds up nicely and doesn't take up much room in my SUV or Sedan. Love the fact that the handle bar adjust to different heights. The only complaint that I have was that the sunshade does not completely cover when using the infant car-seat. But that is literally the only complaint. I have also owned the B-Agile single stroller, and B-Safe car seat, and G4 Convertible Carseat this brand is my absolute favorite!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Komal1
Wisconsin, United States
Great for kids
June 2, 2016
I love it for my kids and they too!........... ...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelel
Texas, United States
Big enough but not too big
June 2, 2016
I decided to take the plunge and buy the big guy because I have two babies under two and my arms needed a break! I did a lot of research on doubles and I just didn't want one kid to be stuck behind the other looking at the backside of the seat. Hence the side by side! This thing folds up great, isn't too heavy, is a life-saver for our family when we travel which is a ton, and the best part is that it really does fit through all doorways. It's not going to be the exact same as a single so expect to do some maneuvering while walking around crowded areas or whatever. Still great storage space underneath and I click my mommy handle on and my drink/key/phone holder on the straps and I'm good to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisse
Florida, Estados Unidos
Greantfeatures
June 2, 2016
recomenme, excelent and comfortable.Im so happy. Im recomended for toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelel
Texas, United States
Big enough but not too big
June 2, 2016
I decided to take the plunge and buy the big guy because I have two babies under two and my arms needed a break! I did a lot of research on doubles and I just didnt want one kid to be stuck behind the other looking at the backside of the seat. Hence the side by side! This thing folds up great, isn't too heavy, is a life-saver for our family when we travel which is a ton, and the best part is that it really does fit through all doorways. It's not going to be the exact same as a single so expect to do some maneuvering while walking around crowded areas or whatever. Still great storage space underneath and I click my mommy handle on and my drink/key/phone holder on the straps and I'm good to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 4.
Voorhees Township, NJ, United States
Great For Twins!!!!! I feel compelled to write this.
March 4, 2016
I am a mom of 4. I purchased this for my twins, #3 & 4, when they were 1 years of age. They are almost two now. THIS STROLLER IS THE BEST STROLLER THAT I HAVE EVER OWNED!!!!!!! It looks too wide to go through the smallest looking of doorways and IT IS AN OPTICAL ILLUSION. The stroller fits perfectly!!!!!!! It's easy to maneuver, lite weight, folds easily, great on all terrain except the beach, etc. I recommend this to a twin mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4Mom
Small Town, Colorado
Love this stroller
January 14, 2016
Great! Comfortable ride for my little ones. Bought for two babies and is so easy to put together and clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari O.
Fullerton, CA, United States
Awesome Double Stroller!
November 18, 2015
Has everything I need & more! I love the option to recline seats individually as well as the Canopies. It does fit in doorways! It's so smooth & easy to maneuver. It's beautify made. Easily folds down. It's the perfect double stroller for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJNW
Undisclosed
"Its The Cadillac of Strollers"
October 27, 2015
This B-Agile Double Stroller in Red; is Very Sturdy, Made to Last Well Built. The B-Agile Double Stroller; This Stroller Even Helps as your pushing Your B-Agile Double Seat Stroller; This is only because of the ingenuity at this fine Company; In which the both sides are welded very well to itself and to Other Parts
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeff48313
Sterling Heights, MI, United States
Disappointed
August 29, 2015
Disappointed is the best way to describe this stroller. We had the Britax B-Agile Travel System for my daughter and it was great. Lightweight, easy to open and move, and convenient with the baby carrier easily fitting on the stroller and allowing you to cover your baby from the elements. Everything that made the single stroller great, the double stroller does not have. The stroller is quite heavy and not easy to maneuver in and out of your vehicle. It is difficult to navigate through some doorways. It will fit through them, but you often have to hit an awkward angle to make it through. Finally, the most disappointing feature is that the baby carrier options. The carrier fits, but it is impossible to cover the carrier with the hood and it is also quite difficult to get the hood over our toddler in the other seat. On top of all of this, we have to re-buy the accessories for the new stroller. The old tray doesn't fit. Overall, it seems like Britax was lazy this time around in hopes of cashing in on people who had the single stroller. A word to those shopping, there are other double strollers that your Britax car seat will fit in! Shop around! We will definitely be looking at a different brand for future car seat/stroller decisions with our next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth
Iowa, United States
Easy to assemble
August 29, 2015
I just received this stroller!!! It was very easy to assemble and love how it is so easy to push!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi3
Undisclosed
Fantastic Stroller!!
June 25, 2015
Bought this to use for long walks with my 2 1/2 year old and 2 month old. Both fit very well in the seats. I can't wait to use all the features of this stroller! Truly had everything I wanted! One of my favorite features is the fact that there is wonderful ventilation through the optional open netting while my 2 month is reclined and napping. So many things to love about this stroller! Definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iamagemcrystal
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!!
June 7, 2015
Serious shout out to Britax!!! I've logged 25miles this week on my B Agile double stroller. This isn't a city walk either...its opening and closing the stroller with one hand, getting 2 babies to sleep, jogging on grass, rocky hills, and country roads. Every mile was a joy and it wouldn't have been with any other stroller!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AwesomeDad
Medina,ohio
Awesome ride
June 6, 2015
I am so excited to take my kids for walks now that she purchased this stroller. It is so easy to use. I can operate this stroller with one hand. The serial number though needs to be clear marked for registration. The product took 10-15 minutes to set up which with the twins helping!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By princess007
Undisclosed
Great stroller
June 2, 2015
I bought this to use with my 2 year old and newborn. My 2 year old fits in the seat nicely. The stroller also steers easily and is reasonably priced compared to other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattyJ78
Toms River, NJ, United States
Nicely made, very bulky when folded, wide, does not accept 2 infant carriers
May 19, 2015
First off this thing is huge. Very awkward and bulky when folded, does not fit through doors. With all this bulk does not accept 2 infant carriers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jovanah123
hayward wi
extremely unsatisfied :-(
May 11, 2015
We bought this product about 4 ago it never stored outside a t is already fading it gets stained very easily and the tires are already wearing out on it.the kids are not comfortable in this seat because it doesn't sit all the way up. Very disappointed since this is a well trusted brand. I wouldn't recommend stroller on the upside it does drive nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dasha28
Bel Air, MD, United States
Light, comfortbale handle, easy
April 24, 2015
I love this stroller. Its very durable, I love the fact that the handle adjusts. I even run with this one. LOve it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAS12
Ohio
Exactly what I was looking for!!
April 21, 2015
I bought this stroller for many reasons. First, I wanted a good stroller to take long, daily walks with our dog. I wanted one lightweight, easy to fold, fit in the trunk, fit my infant (without a carseat-it only fits a BRITAX), and be a reasonable price. This was perfect. It goes great through grass and can even do a light jog. My dog pulls often and it will take a lot for this to be tipped. Also, it was very quick and easy to set up. It folds smaller than my single stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By misterpw
St Paul, MN, United States
Quality product
April 19, 2015
Choose this over the Bob Revolution because it is MUCH more easy to travel with. It's lighter, easier to fold/carry and not nearly as bulky to manage. Only complaint would be the wheels. It'd be better with inflatable tires and one of the front wheels doesn't always ride on the ground with only one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missie71009
MO, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DOUBLE
March 30, 2015
This stroller is so easy to push no matter who is sitting in it, the seat to canopy height is wonder my 6 year old could sit in it and still have head room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayce001
Atlanta, GA, United States
Loved the single.love the double.
March 25, 2015
Very Happy that is an easy transition from my single britax stroller to the double. Having a second child a 1 1/2 later can be complicated, but this stroller makes it easy. Happy to use the same car seat and have built in adapters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayce001
Atlanta, GA, United States
Loved the single….love the double.
March 25, 2015
Very Happy that is an easy transition from my single britax stroller to the double. Having a second child a 1 1/2 later can be complicated, but this stroller makes it easy. Happy to use the same car seat and have built in adapters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayce001
Atlanta, GA, United States
Loved the singleâ¦.love the double.
March 25, 2015
Very Happy that is an easy transition from my single britax stroller to the double. Having a second child a 1 1/2 later can be complicated, but this stroller makes it easy. Happy to use the same car seat and have built in adapters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fernandocastroo
Miami, FL, United States
Perfect witdh, light and good looking
March 2, 2015
We bought this 6 months ago and we are very happy with it. We went into a cruise with it and fitted perfect in the entire ship. It goes through almost every door at home and at the mall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Selma
Clayton, CA
I love this stroller!
January 18, 2015
Very light and functional. Easy to use. Kids love it and they are comfortable riding in it. Performs great on both roads and gravel trails. BOB and Britax are the best double strollers. I own and love both of them. This will last us a while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Roanoke, VA, United States
wonderful stroller!
January 17, 2015
I did a lot of research before purchasing and do not regret the purchase. One of the things I love is that my 4 almost 5 year old can still comfortably ride in it. Its well made. Its not bulky. Easy to collapse and put in van. Looking for a single one for 3rd little one now. We also have them in Britax car seats that we love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Srini
Parma Heights, OH, United States
Not good for twins
December 24, 2014
This stroller doesn't work for twins. It will not receive 2 car seats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meimeikauai
Honolulu, HI
Easy to put together, easy to push, easy to collapse
November 12, 2014
Works well for our newborn and 14 month old. Easy to put together and very easy to close. It is a little wider than I would like but most side by side strollers are the same size. Very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
California, United States
Awesome double stroller
November 8, 2014
Just recently bought this for a trip to Legoland and my 2.5 yr old and 5 month old seemed to really enjoy riding in it. It was easy to push and very agile even with both kids aboard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2
New York, United States
Love this stroller!
November 2, 2014
Purchased for my 2 and 4 year olds. Beautiful design, smooth ride, easy to assemble, folds easily and compact, seats are roomy, large canopies. Really wonderful product. My only concern would be the durability of the wheels. I had a Baby Jogger before purchasing this stroller and think I would prefer rubber wheels over the foam wheels that are on this Britax. I suppose I could just purchase a replacement set of wheels if something happens to these. Overall, love the Britax B-Agile Double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franny
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Love It!
October 28, 2014
This stroller is great.I love everything about it. If I had to nitpick I would wish it locked into place upon folding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelF
North East Iowa
Great Double Side by Side stroller.
October 3, 2014
Overall this stroller is well worth the money. We have had it for a little over a year now. When we first received it, it needed some assembly. This process was quick and easy. Instructions were very easy to follow. Right away I loved how easy it was to collapse/set up. I really liked the extra large canopy and the fact that each seat had its own canopy. This stroller is REALLY maneuverable, with a really tight turning radius. It fits thru doorways with relative ease. We have used this stroller at the; park, state fair, weddings, farmers markets, auctions (indoor and outdoor), grocery shopping/shopping, evening walks. It is a great versatile stroller. Now that we have had it just over a year, there are a few "quality" and "user friendly" issues that we have come across. The first being the light weight fabric UNDER and AROUND the "child's foot rest". This is a high impact area in my mind, but the fabric around it is the light weight fabric as found in the canopy. We have wear holes starting where the fabric sits against the frame. Between kids crawling in and out and it being an "exposed area" when collapsed it sees a lot of impact. I saw this was going to be an issue when I first got the stroller. I had some heavy duty car upholstery fabric on hand so I made a great cover for the stroller for storage hoping to prevent as much stress on the fabric as possible. In my opinion it would be worth a few extra bucks to have the same Heavy duty fabric extended to cover the whole bottom of the front of the stroller. Second is the seat back adjustment. My husband HATES this feature. It isn't necessarily "easy" to use. You do need both hands to adjust. He really wishes that the loops at the end of the "cables" were bigger so he could stick at least one of his fingers thru when needing to put the seat back in the upright position. I'd like to add that we have had the "click n go" stroller that is just a frame that you can put your car seat in. We have had a Graco (front and back) double stroller, a Eddie Bauer double jogging stroller, a single jogging stroller, and an umbrella stroller. The Britax B-Agile is my go to stroller. We no longer own the "Click-N-Go", The Graco Double Stroller (front and back) or single jogging stroller. We keep the Eddie Bauer jogger for doing barn chores around the farm and the umbrella stroller fits right under the seat in the truck for emergencies. With 2 year old twins and a 5m old we use our strollers a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jw023
Indianapolis, IN, United States
easy assemble
September 17, 2014
I just got this double stroller and it is very easy to assemble the wheels and you can do it without any tools!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Michigan, United States
Best double stroller!
September 14, 2014
I am able to have both kids in a stroller that fits through a single doorway easily!!! My kids love it, especially the canopy to "keep the sun out." Also, love the ease of folding/collapsing it and how compact it becomes. I can still fit lots of stuff in my car trunk with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wburns2814
Visalia, CA, United States
Really easy to use
August 19, 2014
We bought this to replace another Double stroller that we purchased. The Britax B-Agile Double is amazing. All you have to do when taking out of the box is attach the wheels and canopies then its ready to use. 1 TOUCH button to fold up. It only takes literaly a couple of seconds to fold up or bring out. Our old stroller took a few minutes to get it out, set it up and put he kids in. The Britax has a canopy for each child, and reclines a lot farther so they can sleep. Not much room on the bottom, but there is access to the bottom from the fron zipper by the foot rest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlbiggert
Knoxville, TN, United States
Great Double Stroller
July 25, 2014
I bought this stroller for my two boys. A 1 year old and a 2 year old. This stroller glides very nice. Very easy to turn, even with 1 hand. The only thing I would have liked is for it to have attached cup holders / trays for children and a cup holder and tray for adult. Yes these can be purchased separately, which I did, but the attachments for the children are too far away from the child and make it awkward to put in the van folded up. The trays stick out too far and won't just slide into the van standing up. Other than that, this is a great stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sirlumps
Utah, United States
Well built
May 27, 2014
Love it very easy to maneuver and turn.approx 6" wider then my bsafe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terzip
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Awesome stroller
May 15, 2014
I got this stroller because it was the only double stroller I could fit in my car when using the third road seating on my rav 4. I it so easy to stroll even when my 8 year old sit just for fun, love everything about this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorge
Undisclosed
Good product
May 14, 2014
Strong, light, beatiful. So far it works great for our twins
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TK88
Tuscaloosa,AL
Double the carry!!
May 6, 2014
I love love my double stroller its just the right size for my cars trunk!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy3
Newburgh, NY, United States
great double stroller
April 25, 2014
great double stroller,fits thought all the door ways, some time tight but never not fitted. even took it to disney and new york city no problems. the martial does stain easily and is hard to wash. the carseat w/ adopters works very well but the canopy on opposite side does not go all the way down w/ carseat in. we used this for 14 months now for child ages 6,3, and 14 months. all 3 fit great. the recline is great for a baby of any age. basket at bottom is a lil hard to access from back and if u have a child in seat u have to have them lift legs to get in front. we you the back of seat storage a lot. love the adjustable handle bar. stroller rides nicely, its rough terrain friendly tho. will go through grass w a lil extra push to it..over all a nice stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stallout0319
Gilbert, AZ, United States
the best double stroller and easy to move
April 24, 2014
I love this stroller so much when my first one got stolen out of the bed of my truck. I knew immediately I needed to get another one. No wasting time testing others out. It's super easy to open. And close. Great attachments and I can fit through all doors and even use it to go running no need for two different strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bev2
St. Louis, MO, United States
easy to lift and fold
April 24, 2014
I bought this stroller over a year ago and it still looks brand new. I have grandchildren 3yr and 2 yr and it is easy to maneuver, the sun shade cover does protect them from the sun and/or wind and I love how easy it is to shorten or lengthen the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lomca
Sandusky, OH, United States
Moves so easy!
April 23, 2014
I love this stroller. I have owned a graco double and a sit n stand, they were always so hard to push and turn. This stroller is amazing I can steer with one hand. I also love that I can fit through standard door ways. I recommend anyone looking for a double stroller get the britax b agile double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMomOf2
Minnesota, United States
Smooth but way to wide!
April 23, 2014
I was so excited for this stroller... Until I used it for the first time shopping! It didn't fit anywhere. Just barely fits through a standard door way. My husband absolutely hated it and refused to use it. I really wanted a double stroller but the B-Ready didn't make sense to me because I felt like the 2nd seat hid the child. The color options for the B-Agile double are great! It pushed extremely smooth and it was close to the same weight as a full sized stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janice
Bayamon, Puerto Ric
Easy maneuver
April 23, 2014
I received the B-Agile in red as a gift. The best gift ever. I have a 2 years old and a 10 months old little boys, and is very comfortable, not too bulky, and a lot of storage space. One of the best features is that both seat are fully reclinable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwins526
Undisclosed
Amazing Stroller
April 15, 2014
Very easy and simple to put together. Very light, which makes it that much easier to maneuver and pick up once folded. Harness is easy to adjust. Accessories are useful and convenient and more are offered by Britax than other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Pittsburgh, PA
Wish I bought this sooner.
June 2, 2013
I am in love with this stroller, I only wish I had discovered it before having my 4th child. I cannot believe how easy it is to maneuver even with my older boys, it doesn't take much effort to push. You will not be disappointed with this stroller.
By Joyce
Sacramento, Ca
Great product
April 5, 2013
Bought this for my newborn and 21/2 yr old. It exceeding my expectations.
By Vanessa
Ontario Canada
Must have for moms with multiple little ones!
February 6, 2013
I was having trouble trying to decide between this stroller and the baby jogger and I must say I am be y ond happy with my selection. Easily fits my 2 yr old on one side and infant car seat on the other. So easy to handle and manuver. Fits through all doors with and folds with ease. I love that even tho it is a double stroller it doesn't take up the whole trunk space in my van. The large canopies cover a lot and love that they are individual. The adjustable handlw comes in super handy also as my husband is over 6 ft tall. Storage pockets on the back of the seats hold essentials and helps when going shopping or trips that require a lot of walking. I love this stroller!!!
ProsFolds easy, large canopies, adjustable handle, footrest access to storage, ease of use.
ConsRubber on handle. Was cracked when we received it.
By Kristine
Chandler, AZ
Britax B-Agile Double Stroller Review
August 4, 2012
Love it. Great purchase for my twin grandsons. I love it and my daughter-in-law loves it and I will probably purchase others for coming grandchildren.
ProsPros: Fast fold Handle variability Hanging pockets/bags on back Love the seat clips-- sturdy, easy and secure Great maneuverability Kids can get in and out on own
ConsWould love if the under stroller storage were larger and more accessible but I think with this style stroller that is nearly impossible and they have made the basket accessible from both sides and front. That's good enough for me.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.