FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
511 Reviews
5
62% (317)
4
22% (111)
3
7% (34)
2
5% (26)
1
5% (23)
85% Recommend this product (435 of 511 responses)
By PABLO15
Miami, FL, United States
GREAT
November 9, 2014
NICE PRODUCT. very good details, comfortable, nice color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megamark
Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
EXCELENT!!!
November 8, 2014
The best stroller!! is perfect to my baby ;D I use the stroller in the mall, in the park, in the house, wherever place you go, it looks amazing! :D so cool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rubywoo
California, United States
Amazing stroller!
November 6, 2014
I upgraded to this stroller from the Britax agile when my son turned 15 months. I really wish I would have just started with this one I love having him face me when he is napping . The one down side is the footrest is very short I know we're going to have to change strollers soon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MattsBabyMama
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
So Easy!
November 5, 2014
When shopping for a stroller for our baby, it was recommended we first find a convient stroller. After talking to the sales associate about our lifestyle needs, we tried a few different strollers. We just loved the easiness of this stroller. Even now that we have the stroller at home, we still find it easy to use. We are so excited to put our baby in this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ary1975
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
excellent
November 5, 2014
very practical, complete, functional, cute and strong structure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANAMA
Frederick, MD, United States
Awesome stroller
October 29, 2014
I have had this stroller since my baby was born and we use it all the time. ita easy to open and fold. The canopy works great with the infant car seat as it cover the baby all the way if you put both the car seats and the stroller's canopy up. With out the car seat the canopy is one of the largest I've seen. Because of this sometimes part to of it hides under the rest of the canopy so you really need to check that it's all the way out. My son loves it! He takes naps in it easily when we are out and when he just wants to sit he is very relaxed. Also it rides very similar to a jogger but with out the rubber tires I don't have to worry about a flat tire, which I love! I agave it a 4 because I was a little disappointed that it does not have enough storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LylasMom
Alexandria, VA, United States
Hard to steer!
October 29, 2014
I bought the B-Agile stroller five months ago. It's not a great product for the price and I'm really disappointed with it because it's not very maneuverable. The trim and finish on the stroller is nice and durable, but the lack of maneuverability is a deal breaker for me. I can't recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ranomah
Reston, VA, United States
i love it
October 23, 2014
I love it, now i have it for more than one year and it is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court
Undisclosed
Great!
October 20, 2014
Great product, it is easy to use for both me and my fiance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy A.
Redwood City, CA, United States
LOVE IT!!
October 17, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller! I had this stroller when my husband and I found out we were having another baby (2013) Once my second son was born, it was so much easier to tote both of my sons around, with having the baby on the bottom and my older son in front (I had bought the second seat for once the baby gets older and is ready to sit in the seat). Once number 2 had out grown his car seat it was time to switch to the second seat on the bottom. My older son, 2 yrs now, loves sitting in the bottom because he can climb in and out of the seat himself and my second son, 1 yrs now, rides up front. This is by far the best stroller I have ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate671
Guam Hawaii
Great stroller!
October 17, 2014
We received this as a gift from my parents. It is a beautiful sleek design and very well made, sturdy construction. The canopy is large and scoops over for added protection. The ride is smooth and handles well. The drawbacks are that there are no cupholders and the storage space beneath is small. The straps are a bit awkwardly low so it almost feels like if my child leans to far over, she will slip out. That hasn't happened, but it is a design flaw. It also isn't as lightweight as other strollers in this class.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nate
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Good, but room for improvement
October 14, 2014
Overall I've found this to be a very good stroller - it's certainly not a ligtht "umbrella" stroller, and neither is it a full-size jogging stroller, but it fits in between at a happy medium. I definitely appreciate the way it folds up with one button, and the quality and comfort have been great so far. The fact that it goes from a more upright position (which is pretty laid-back, but seems good for my infant) to an almost completely flat position has been very useful when trying to get a nap in while out of the house. Another feature I appreciate is the fact that there is no axle between the rear two wheels - as a tall person with a long stride, it's nice not to have to worry about shortening my step or clunking in to the rear of the stroller, as some other similar strollers. My complaints are relatively few, but here they are; first, I wish there were an inflated wheel option. Sure it might add some weight, but I think it would be nice to have for the extra shock absorbtion and smoother ride especially over gravel or dirt trails. Second, it really bothers me that this does not have a one-handed opening mechanism. If you've got your kid in one hand, it's very hard to get this thing open. A simple button like they have on the release would solve this problem, or even a bit of a nub on the release so that it could be pressed in with the foot would help. Maybe there's some "safety concern" that prevents either of these options, but I can't understand it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShelbyAnne
Klamath Falls, OR, United States
Wish I'd Bought Something Else
October 13, 2014
Even though this is one of the most expensive strollers on the market, I had my in-laws spring for it because I'd heard great things. Three months into using it, to say I'm disappointed is an understatement. The front "swivel" wheel doesn't swivel well at all, and it CANNOT be steered with one hand. Our car seat (B-SAFE) connects fine, but I'm not sure what we'll do once baby is older and wants to sit up straight, since the reclining seat doesn't come all the way up. It also lacks storage, the net in the bottom is much smaller than pictured, and not much fits in there. It folds up easily, which is nice, but its become such a pain to actually use that I rarely take it anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nhz1
Quebec, Canada
Lightweight & Easy to use
October 13, 2014
just bought the b-agile stroller few days ago and was very impressed with the one hand fold, ease of use and its weight which is very light. simply outperform my other luxury stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By s1sk
San Francisco, CA, United States
Easy use
October 9, 2014
Easy to put together out of the box and youtube video easier to refer to than the instruction manual.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barba_jacqueline
Miami, FL, United States
Awesome!!!!
October 8, 2014
Excellent stroller due to: It is easy to fold, practical, with a lot of pockets and cargo space, with a good ventilation for the child, and affordable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christine
HI
i love it
October 6, 2014
so easy to use. especially folding it! i love the style and of course the safety of it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FFRANQUI
Killeen, TX, United States
GREAT LOOKING, SUPER LIGHT AND EASY TO USE
October 6, 2014
This is the only stroller that my wife can work easily. It looks great and maneuvers well anywhere. Didn't give it 5 stars just because the wheels have gone bald sooner that I thought they would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abassoonkid
North Carolina, United States
Love it!
October 3, 2014
We love it, it was exactly what we were looking for. The stroller was something we could use as our child grew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AParsons
Chicago, IL, United States
Love this stroller!
October 3, 2014
I originally had a B-Agile and decided to buy a B-Ready now that my son is over 1 year. He loves that he can sit more upright and higher. I love the HUGE storage bin on the bottom. Another excellent feature is the fact that it's tall and the handle bar adjusts. My husband is 6'3" and doesn't have to bend over to push this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandra03
North Carolina, United States
great b ready
September 28, 2014
Is good stroller love the features only thing frame is lil wobby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benzo
San Diego, CA, United States
A great stroller!
September 27, 2014
We have tried many strollers, even the higher-priced ones, and this one is far and away the best. Great quality, great features, great add-ons (like the bassinet and second seat). Excellent thought put into its design including little things like the "peek" window that works with a quiet magnet rather than noisy Velcro. Just about everything can be adjusted for the baby's and/or stroller-pusher's comfort. We also love the height where the baby/toddler sits. Really, I can't think of anything not to like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KingChrisEdward
Portland, OR, United States
Britax B-Agile stroller/infant seat
September 27, 2014
Great product. Lightweight and easy to assemble. Folds easily for quick storage. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRup
Ankeny, IA, United States
Super great stroller
September 23, 2014
Bought for a trip to Disney--seems to roll well and is big enough for the 4 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made the purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made ¢â‚¬â€¹¢â‚¬â€¹the purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica M.
Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela
excellent
September 20, 2014
We are really happy to have made the purchase of this beautiful car and britax baby carrier, we know that our baby feel comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pdxmom
Undisclosed
Great size and weight
September 18, 2014
I am a smaller sized woman, and this jogging stroller fits my body perfectly. The handle is a great height for me and very comfortable. I can easily lift it out of my trunk with one hand if I'm holding my baby in the other arm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbrewer
The Carolinas
I love this stroller
September 17, 2014
This is a great stroller. It's easy to assemble, the construction is great and it's just plain nice to look at. I would recommend it anyone looking for a lightweight stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekajulie
Inkster, MI, United States
Great all around
September 17, 2014
Easy to move and control with the baby weight.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobi l.
Tuckahoe, NY, United States
great stroler
September 14, 2014
i love this stroller just one problem, not easy to clean it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lotsofsurprises
Temecula, CA, United States
Great features
September 13, 2014
I registered for this stroller and the B-safe car seat together. When I received it I found even more features that I love! The seat reclines all the way, there is a vent screen in the back to allow maximum air flow. Great storage under and in large zipper pocket. Front wheel swivels or can stay stationary. Easy to push with one hand if needed. Compact and light weight while also being sturdy and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martini27
Irvine, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 12, 2014
We registered for this stroller along with the infant car seat and it is by far the best investment ever! It is so easy to open and fold up and get the infant car seat in and out of. Can't wait til we use it when our son is a toddler! Highly recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessgalvan
Monterrey, M‚©xico
I love this stroller!
September 12, 2014
So happy with this stroller, very practical, compact but has all of the features of a regular stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haven
Inland northwest
Great stroller, a little heavy
September 10, 2014
I have had this stroller a little over a month and so far am very pleased. I had the B-Agile with my first and absolutely love it for one kid. The B-Ready is heavier and a bit bulkier which is understandable since it can hold two kiddos. I still have to use two hands to fold it down but am determined to get it with one. It is not a great trail sroller but can handle a well packed gravel path. I have been jogging with it and it is a bit heavy with two kids (one in the car seat) but I'm just getting a better work out huh? Overall great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisabeth
Undisclosed
Nice Stroller
September 10, 2014
Very easy to use and handle. Light and doesn't need a lot of space. You can push and turn with one hand. Easy to use with carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kvilla
Puerto Rico
Great stroller!
September 8, 2014
Easy to use and perfect in size and weight. Love that it comes with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IrishMom247
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Third times a charm
September 7, 2014
This is my third stroller and if it was available 7 years ago when my first was born it would have been my only stroller. This stroller is ready for everything, off road, uneven pavement, sand, reversible seat, smooth to push and easy to maneuver with one hand. It needs no additional bars or straps needed if used with Britax bucket seat. I use it at the super market and the basket holds all my things, its just the best all in one. Also Britax customer service is amazing-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gustavo S.
SP, Brazil
Great!!
September 7, 2014
We're so happy with stroller! Its easy transportation and move!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsDCP
Aylmer, ON, Canada
perfect stroller
September 6, 2014
We only bought the stroller recently and have not used it yet. However I researched strollers for the past 4 months and this stroller always stayed at the top of our list. We have friends with this stroller and they love it. We live in Canada and this stroller works great in all seasons and all types of ground cover. It went together in 5 minutes with no problems. We were lucky and got this stroller during the free ride event which means we got the bsafe car seat for free with the stroller purchase! Can't wait to get it outside and use it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsDCP
Aylmer, ON, Canada
perfect stroller
September 6, 2014
We only bought the stroller recently and have not used it yet. However I researched strollers for the past 4 months and this stroller always stayed at the top of our list. We have friends with this stroller and they love it. We live in Canada and this stroller works great in all seasons and all types of ground cover. It went together in 5 minutes with no problems. We were lucky and got this stroller during the free ride event which means we got the bsafe car seat for free with the stroller purchase! Cant wait to get it outside and use it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1
NY, United States
Love it except it blocks side view for baby
September 3, 2014
I love everything about this stroller. The only thing I dislike is that the most upright seating still has the side views completely blocked. My son can literally only look forward when we are on a walk, and I have to turn the whole stroller sideways if I want him to see something not straight ahead. Other then that, it is so easy to use and fold up and fits nicely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieQuinn
Seattle, WA
Great Product
September 3, 2014
So easy to use with the carseat. Easy assembly. Awesome sun/rain cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By watercolor5
Augusta, GA
Would definitely recommend!
September 1, 2014
I love that it reclines all the way flat for sleeping babies who aren't in the car seat. Love how lightweight it is and easily it folds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitR
Michigan
Love!
September 1, 2014
Bought this as part of the travel set. Love it! Really easy to put together and fold down. So far we are happy with the purchase! Also, really easy to snap the car seat into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eco G.
Whittier, CA, United States
I love this stroller
August 30, 2014
I love how the seat reclines back so my little guy can sleep comfortable. I also love the coverage of the visor. It really protects him against the sun! The storage underneath is great too, I love how you can get access to it through all sides!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hansen
Seattle, WA, United States
Not as good as expected as I received a defective one!
August 30, 2014
I bought it yesterday and so far have found so many problems with the item I purchased online, would think twice if I buy more from Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophia26
White Plains, NY 10606, United States
STROLLER
August 29, 2014
it needs to be a little less bulky, also the wheels need to be a bit stronger and bigger
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melania
Newark, DE, United States
Great stroller
August 28, 2014
Very easy to use; very safe as well. The fabric is awesome , too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IndyNana
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Grandparents must
August 26, 2014
Stroller is lightweight, sets up and collapses for storage easily, and is safe and comfortable for child. It has adequate storage area for our use as grandparents. Only additional items we purchased were the child tray and adult beverage holder. We're set for a day of fun and exploration with our granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicBonilla
Los Angeles, CA
Lightweight and Easy To Push
August 25, 2014
I would have given the Britax B-Agile a five star review but after over a year of use, one of the straps broke where the top and bottom harness meet (the plastic part). I love how lightweight it is and that you can fold it with one hand. The large canopy is helpful as well. The basket is small but I manage to fit a decent amount of groceries on the bottom. I can deal with a smaller basket for a lighter stroller as opposed to some heavy stroller w/ large basket. I can rise over grass, dirt, curbs, bumpy/ broken side walks with ease. CONS: No accessories. It took me about a year to afford a tray (which is WAY too far form the stroller but still sort of usable) and a caddy with cup holder (which hangs awkwardly but works OK). JUST give us a cup holder BRITAX! The stroller reclines too much (in the upright position) and my daughter who is quite tall has to lean forward in order to see out of the stroller. The reclining is also not very smooth to transition from recline to sitting up position but isn't too bad. The seat is not the most comfortable for younger babies, but as the child gets older it becomes more comfortable. My daughter always seems to be leaving to one side (6 months to 16 months, same problem). One more CON is that opening the stroller with one hand can be tricky. The key is to have the handle ready so you can grab it but the latch is not easy to unlock while holding a baby and trying to open up the stroller. But it is possible with practice. I think the one hand opening of the stroller could use some improvement with the type of latch used. I don't care for the latch to open it. **I use this stroller on long walks and it has A LOT of miles on it. OVERALL I am very happy with Britax and would buy one again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tcjordan
Fairfax, VA, United States
Good buy.
August 20, 2014
Very happy with it so far. Easy to assemble, smooth ride, looks great. It is bigger than we thought it would be but easy to fold and pretty compact when folded. The only thing I don't like about it is that you have to buy certain accessories separately (cup holders, parent console, child tray, rain cover, etc.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy87
Spokane, WA, United States
AMAZING STROLLER!
August 20, 2014
Bought this stroller for baby #3 in 2013 and am SO glad I did! This stroller is very easy to use, lightweight, and get tons of compliments on the appearance! I had a diff competitor with baby #1 and 2 and hated it, was too big bulky and heavy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stewart1775
New Bern, NC, United States
Amazing Product!!
August 20, 2014
I brought this due to wanting a light weight comfortable stroller for my daughter. This meets all of my expectations and then some, it is extremely roomy and comfortable, great for long trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessluv10
Undisclosed
BULKY
August 18, 2014
I Bought this stroller for my infant and couldn't shop with out knocking racks over. It was wayyyy to wide!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
Linden, VA, United States
Great and Convenient
August 16, 2014
We bought this stroller a few months ago and we absolutely love it. We are getting ready to welcome another edition to our family, so we also purchased the second seat attachment for the bottom. I love the fact that this is not a side by side double. Also very convenient to be able to switch between the car seat and regular seat up top with just the click in system. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALEMARQUEZ102
Midvale, UT, United States
BEST FOR BABIES
August 13, 2014
ONE OF THE MOST SUCCESSFUL DECISIONS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR OUR BUY THIS STROLLER BABY BUT THIS WAS BORN THIS MONTH WE THE BEST, BUY THIS STROLLER
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndeitrick
New Jersey, United States
Love this product!
August 12, 2014
This is our third Bagile stroller and we LOVE it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gcole88
Richmond, VA, United States
Great product!
August 11, 2014
Nice and light, easy to unfold. Britax is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nesenpay
Utah, United States
Too big and bulky
August 9, 2014
We love the height, under storage, reclining positions and click features. However, the size and weight, especially when folded, is terrible. We're looking into replacing it for something lightweight and more compact. Also, we purchased the double cup holder accessory, but it's really flimsy. I wish there'd been a better system for drink holders and small storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noodle78
Blacksburg, VA, United States
Light yet sturdy, very pleased!!
August 7, 2014
We received the B-Safe/B-Agile travel combo as a baby shower gift from relatives. We have been extremely pleased with all aspects of each piece. Speaking specifically about the stroller, I have been very happy with several points including weight, size when folded for storage, steering, ergonomics and on board storage. Being a 'weakling' I was very concerned about having to maneuver a stoller in and out of the trunk of my car and made the weight of the stroller a key care-about when choosing which one to register for. The B-Agile is sturdy but not heavy and easy to fold/unfold for storage. On that note, size when folded was also important since I have a small trunk and it fits just fine allowing room for groceries all around. I'm 5'3" and the height of the handle is comfortable for me and my 5'10 husband and the maneuverability of this stoller is fantastic...can easily do a 360 on a dime with this thing. Some people complained about the lack of storage but there is a basket underneath the baby seat that is PLENTY big enough for my large diaper bag. Plus, in red, the stroller baby seat combo looks sharp too! Very pleased with our choice of the B-Agile stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexy04
California, United States
LOVE my B-Ready stroller
August 6, 2014
Simply in Love with my stroller, it fits perfectly in our lives, I love the storage space on the bottom... the ride is great and i use it to go walking in the afternoons. My daughter loves it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stace171
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Love the B-Agile
August 3, 2014
The B-Agile is a great stroller for walking. It fits well in our trunk (small car) and is easy to use. My only complaint is that the pull to fold option does not always work and some times I have to push the button as well, which is more difficult with a baby in one arm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelloLatty
California, United States
AWESOME!!
August 1, 2014
I bought this stroller for my newborn and I was glad I did. It's very versatile and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gt9971a
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
2 years and 11 countries later
August 1, 2014
The stroller is two years old and we have taken it to 11 countries across multiple long distance flights (North America, Asia, Europe and Africa!). The stroller is so durable and has managed to stay the course despite the beating. What I like most is the sturdiness, baby appears to be very comfortable in it. The ease of opening and relative lightness helps a lot as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jww08
New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
Wonderful product
July 30, 2014
I bought this lightweight stroller for a trip to the zoo. My 2 year old had outgrown the smaller umbrella type stroller we had and I needed something that would last us awhile. This stroller's weight limit will last us until we are well out of the stroller. It is comfortable for her, as she is tall for her age. I love that it is lightweight and honestly folds with one hand. The back wheels are spaced so that I am able to walk nicely behind it without tripping over the wheels with my long gait. I am highly impressed with the quality and functionality of this product. It was extremely easy to put the product together from the box, and I love the ease of adjusting the safety belts for my child. This stroller has every extra touch to set it apart from its competitors, such as hiding the harness adjustment behind a zippered compartment and fastening all of the canopy pieces with hook and loop closures so that it stays snug and secure. This stroller was the first Britax product I have ever purchased and if I ever need any other baby products, Britax will be my first choice. I wish I had looked at the company's products sooner! I am highly impressed and very, very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn2012
El Paso, TX, United States
Overall I'm happy
July 28, 2014
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift and do enjoy it although the material gets dirty very quickly and as much as I was it it always has water spots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn2012
El Paso, TX, United States
Overall Im happy
July 28, 2014
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift and do enjoy it although the material gets dirty very quickly and as much as I was it it always has water spots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda
West Warwick, RI, United States
Easy and lightweight
July 27, 2014
We put the B agile stroller travel system on our registry and received it at our baby shower. We love how easy it is to use, fold and unfold. It is also very agile as the name aptly implies. The only issue we have is that our baby gets very hot and sweaty in the car seat. Though I'm sure that us a problem with any car seat brand. The button to unfold does stick sometimes and the left back wheel started making a strange sound. Our baby is only six months old and 16lbs so it's not due to excessive weight and is only one tire. Other than that it is a very well made system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dramaticbug
Undisclosed
Great Long Term Family Stroller
July 25, 2014
I have used this stroller as a car seat carrier, single stroller, and double stroller. The frame is easy to cart around without attachments and makes it easy when using to attach a car seat to. When I attached the single seat it became heavy and hard to carry. There is no easy handle to hold the stroller and I end up attempting to carry it by the bumper bar. When both seats are attached it is extremely heavy and cumbersome. The canopy of the second seat quickly wears holes as it is brushed against the ground as the stroller folds and stands folded. Things I like: Large canopy on the single seat. Great coverage all around! The option for the seat to face two directions is so wonderful to use The handle is easy to adjust for comfort and we use (I'm 5'2" and husband is 5'10") The break is simple and easy with just a tap on or off The basket is very large and easy to access from any side The no-thread harness is easy to adjust, especially if you use the seat with different sized children Click and Go system makes it easy to switch seats or change seat positions I can keep both seats on the stroller as it folds (I've seen several other similar strollers in which you have to remove one or both seats just to fold, which is not what I wanted) Things Could Be I'mproved: The canopy of the second seat brushes the ground when folded and ruins the fabric The cup holder is flimsy and I'm afraid to even attempt to put a drink in it When folded the stroller is cumbersome to transport. A handle or strap would be helpful in carrying it When both seats are placed facing each other, the child's feet in the upper seat are right in the face of the child in the lower seat. The only way to face this way comfortably is to recline the top seat all the way. I wish there was a bit more space between the two seats in that mode. Sometimes when I try to fold and lock the stroller, as I push the stroller down to fit into the locking mechanism the upper seat detaches from the click and go system, which should not happen as I did not press the release button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dramaticbug
Undisclosed
Great Long Term Family Stroller
July 25, 2014
I have used this stroller as a car seat carrier, single stroller, and double stroller. The frame is easy to cart around without attachments and makes it easy when using to attach a car seat to. When I attached the single seat it became heavy and hard to carry. There is no easy handle to hold the stroller and I end up attempting to carry it by the bumper bar. When both seats are attached it is extremely heavy and cumbersome. The canopy of the second seat quickly wears holes as it is brushed against the ground as the stroller folds and stands folded. Things I like: Large canopy on the single seat. Great coverage all around! The option for the seat to face two directions is so wonderful to use The handle is easy to adjust for comfort and we use (I'm 5'2" and husband is 5'10") The break is simple and easy with just a tap on or off The basket is very large and easy to access from any side The no-thread harness is easy to adjust, especially if you use the seat with different sized children Click and Go system makes it easy to switch seats or change seat positions I can keep both seats on the stroller as it folds (I've seen several other similar strollers in which you have to remove one or both seats just to fold, which is not what I wanted) Things Could Be Improved: The canopy of the second seat brushes the ground when folded and ruins the fabric The cup holder is flimsy and I'm afraid to even attempt to put a drink in it When folded the stroller is cumbersome to transport. A handle or strap would be helpful in carrying it When both seats are placed facing each other, the child's feet in the upper seat are right in the face of the child in the lower seat. The only way to face this way comfortably is to recline the top seat all the way. I wish there was a bit more space between the two seats in that mode. Sometimes when I try to fold and lock the stroller, as I push the stroller down to fit into the locking mechanism the upper seat detaches from the click and go system, which should not happen as I did not press the release button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jgza
Houston, TX, United States
Comfortable and Features
July 24, 2014
I purchased the stroller along with the baby carrier to attach onto it. I love it! Very convenient and comfortable for my daughter. I love the smooth ride and different features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyn_gel
San Francisco, CA, United States
Best stroller ever!!!
July 22, 2014
For me this is the safiest stroller ive ever use for my son.. And also it is so clean and neat looking.. My son really love to ride on it., i love how easy to push amd pull, ilove every detail in this stroller,. I will never change thats stroller again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSaks
Denver, CO, United States
a REAL canopy!
July 22, 2014
First attracted to the LARGE CANOPY. Lightweight. Easy to transport in car (compacts nicely).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Singapore
Suitable for moms who like to shop alone with baby
July 21, 2014
I love that it can be folded and infolded one-handed and that it has auto-lock for the chassis. Best of all it's light enough for me to load one-handedly into the trunk of the car one-handed too. What I'd like to see more are: Inclusive bumper Magnetic peek-a-boo window flaps Steadier/more stable self-standing fold (please!!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fernampo
Aracaju - Sergipe, Brazil
Just perfect! Recommend to everybody!
July 17, 2014
I've been using the B-Agile for 3 months now and I have only used it with the Britax B-Safe attached. It's just perfect for our needs. It's very easy to control while walking. has a very nice cover/protection against the sun, lots of accessories, a very reliable break and, the best part of it, I can fold and put it into the car in less than 3 seconds. It's a little heavy (by heavy I don't mean heavier, ok?), so small girls as my wife may have some trouble while folding or specially unfolding this unit. As we are always together, it's not an issue for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angie7777
SeaTac, WA, United States
easy to use, very comfortable and light, our baby loved it
July 17, 2014
We were very happy with it. When our baby was about 4 months old, it was awesome just to put her in a stroller and go for a walk. nothing bothered her because she was all comfortable and covered from the sun. we love it and would never look for another one if we would not expect twins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph802
Johnston, RI, United States
Love this stroller!
July 16, 2014
I bought this around 6 months ago and I could not possibly be happier with it. We bought it because we were not happy with the original graco travel system we had registered for. My daughter loves being up high so she is able to see everything and I love how easy it is to maneuver. The basket is huge and it's very easy to fold and unfold. It is a little on the large side but will be comfortable when we use it as a double stroller in the future. Definitely a great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nenambizjak
California, United States
Light Weight Yet Strong!
July 14, 2014
This light weight stroller is just that, light ! It is easy to open and close, pickup and store. In addition, it is strong and sturdy, no flimsy construction here. Also I love the ease in turning, steering and size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhogg
Alberta, Canada
Quality stroller
July 8, 2014
I have just got this. My initial reaction is beautiful! It is heavy though and the folding is awkward. But it is a very nice stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TD_mom
Undisclosed
Love it with second seat
July 6, 2014
I've used it for my 2 year old since birth, and now I have a 7 month old. We bought the second seat and love the versatility with the Chaperone, stroller and second seat. It's also a nice looking stroller and does everything we need. I wouldn't use any other product to escort my babies around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALMUSTANGS
LIMA- PERU
ADAPTERS BROKEN
July 3, 2014
I PURCHASED A BRITAX- B- AGILE ON MAY . I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BRITAX AND THEY FOUND ME A SOLUTION RIGHT AWAY. I TOLD THEM ONE SIDE OF THE ADAPTERS WAS BROKEN. I CALLED THEM OVERSEAS AND THEY SEND ME FREE OF CHARGES A PAIR OF RH AND LH ADAPTERS. I WAS IMPRESSED!! THE LADY FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE SPOKE WITH ME IN SPANISH AND WAS VERY VERY HELPFUL. BRITAX, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFETIME!! THANKS, GRACIAS!! ALBERTO BELLIDO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenr
Texas, United States
Love this!
July 3, 2014
Easy open and close stroller, newborn loves this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tannhardee
Philadelphia, PA, United States
I am very happy so far
July 2, 2014
This is my first child and this is the first stroller I have purchased so I have nothing to compare it to. Wi r having that being said, my baby is now 5 months and the stroller has worked out great for me. My only complaint is that the cloth on the stroller cannot be completely removed and washed. Other than that it's great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blessedmomma
New Jersey, United States
Good stroller
July 1, 2014
Its a good full size stroller with all the bells and whistles. When I initially got this stroller I knew nothing about strollers to be honest. This was used for my first child. Pros: I LOVED it when she was an infant and I used the B Safe car seat which clicks right into it. I would have given 5 stars at that time. Its got an amazing basket underneath and I used to walk around A LOT with my daughter. I needed that basket for shopping bags and any extras I needed for our day that didn't fit in my diaper bag. The ride was super smooth and the stroller itself is easy to maneuver and push. Very easy to push and turn corners. Wheels were very sturdy as was the stroller itself. The handle bar is adjustable where you can bend it down for a shorter person, my husband and I did not need that but its there if you do. Easy to fold Easy to put car seat in and out The frame fit in the trunk of my full size car without a problem Cons: Heavy When my daughter outgrew her car seat I found it to be a lot of work trying to get the full size seat that comes with the frame (the one pictured) in my trunk. It did not fit in my trunk with the frame, didn't matter if it was removed or folded while still in the frame It was very hard trying to close the stroller, with the seat still in the frame, while holding my daughter. Especially when I had packages from shopping and had to then remove the seat, while holding my daughter, go up the stairs put the seat on our porch then go back down get the frame and bring that up then get my packages and bring that up. It was WAY too much work and at that time I changed to an umbrella stroller which was life changing. My daughter wasn't comfortable in the seat The bar goes right across her belly and theres no snack tray. And the bar was always in my daughters way, it made her uncomfortable. I honestly don't know that I would have purchased such an expensive full size stroller if I knew better. I might have just done a snap n go. Since my daughter outgrew the car seat I have used the stroller maybe a handful of times and now that shes 2 we don't really need 1 at all. When I have a 2nd I will need the stroller again but I'm thinking about getting something different at that time. I don't know what I would recommend this. Especially if you live in a walk up apartment, definitely not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash143
Cypress, TX, United States
The BEST stroller and company!
July 1, 2014
I bought my B-Ready in 2011 and have loved it ever since!!! There customer service alone is enough to keep me buying for many years to come! Have been 100% happy with everything we have bought from them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blessedmomma
New Jersey, United States
Good stroller
July 1, 2014
Its a good full size stroller with all the bells and whistles. When I initially got this stroller I knew nothing about strollers to be honest. This was used for my first child. Pros: I LOVED it when she was an infant and I used the B Safe car seat which clicks right into it. I would have given 5 stars at that time. Its got an amazing basket underneath and I used to walk around A LOT with my daughter. I needed that basket for shopping bags and any extras I needed for our day that didn't fit in my diaper bag. The ride was super smooth and the stroller itself is easy to maneuver and push. Very easy to push and turn corners. Wheels were very sturdy as was the stroller itself. The handle bar is adjustable where you can bend it down for a shorter person, my husband and I did not need that but its there if you do. Easy to fold Easy to put car seat in and out The frame fit in the trunk of my full size car without a problem Cons: Heavy When my daughter outgrew her car seat I found it to be a lot of work trying to get the full size seat that comes with the frame (the one pictured) in my trunk. It did not fit in my trunk with the frame, didn't matter if it was removed or folded while still in the frame It was very hard trying to close the stroller, with the seat still in the frame, while holding my daughter. Especially when I had packages from shopping and had to then remove the seat, while holding my daughter, go up the stairs put the seat on our porch then go back down get the frame and bring that up then get my packages and bring that up. It was WAY too much work and at that time I changed to an umbrella stroller which was life changing. My daughter wasn't comfortable in the seat The bar goes right across her belly and theres no snack tray. And the bar was always in my daughters way, it made her uncomfortable. I honestly don't know that I would have purchased such an expensive full size stroller if I knew better. I might have just done a snap n go. Since my daughter outgrew the car seat I have used the stroller maybe a handful of times and now that shes 2 we don't really need 1 at all. When I have a 2nd I will need the stroller again but Im thinking about getting something different at that time. I don't know what I would recommend this. Especially if you live in a walk up apartment, definitely not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rus81
Franklin, TN, United States
Great stroller
June 26, 2014
We bought this stroller in august of 2010 before our second one was born. We using this stroller almost everyday to go for a walk in park. Stroller still in good condition. Need to upgrade to new foam filled tires. It did got squicky after about 2 years of use with 2 kids. Now we have 3 and can fit them all on it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BKB12
San Antonio, TX, United States
Great stroller. .. Extremely comfortable!
June 26, 2014
We love this stroller. It is easy to fold up, pull out of your car, light weight, and my son loves being in it! I wish it steered a little easier with my son riding in it, but other than that it was a fantastic buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommylovesherbabygirl
Undisclosed
SO easy to use!
June 25, 2014
Love how light it is and how it folds up so easy. Best stroller ever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula65
Boston,Ma
Perfect
June 23, 2014
Easy to put together....lots of complements. Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By csturm
Texas
Great stroller!
June 21, 2014
My husband and I just purchased this stroller for our little girl who is expected in two months. The stroller was very easy to assemble straight out of the box. I really like how easy it is to fold/unfold and I'm sure this will come in handy when having to throw the stroller in the car quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahfrommo28
Missouri, United States
very versatile and great.
June 20, 2014
I had looked and looked for a stroller that would fit in the trunk of my mid size car... we all know the trunks are very small, and well this does. I also love that the stroller has a second seat my babes are only 11 months apart and I now have the freedom I had been looking for so thank you Britax for the B ready and the second seat our family is very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allybally40
Scotland, United Kingdom
b-ready / b-dual
June 19, 2014
Fantastic pram, I have a 3yr old with a lot of special needs, she has loads of room in this. Love how the hood and harness can be extended and come in box, fantastic customer service also :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMomof2
Killeen, TX, United States
Perfect for my little one!
June 17, 2014
I have used this stroller for 10 months now and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was due to having to buy all the extras. The function is great for two kids and large basket. I love the red color and also have the chaperone car seat to match and I love it as well. I would purchase again for sure. I love the ease of reclining it and being able to turn baby around to face me if he gets cranky. Took me a little while to get the hang of it but it is well worth the price. Can be used later because it holds up well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilivj
Atlanta, GA
The nitty gritty
June 17, 2014
I bought this stroller because, who doesn't love Britax? I trust the brand and have read excellent reviews. When it was time to purchase a travel system for my little girl, I didn't hesitate. The three wheel design had me sold, thinking it would come in handy when I resumed my walks around the neighborhood and parks, with baby in tow. Much to my disappointment, this stroller does very poorly when the terrain is not completely flat or very smooth, so parents, if you're planning on buying this to take walks in the park or on your sometimes-uneven-sidewalks, don't. Any bump in the road I encountered, my stroller bumps hard against, and the wheels will NOT go over. I have to literally tilt the stroller back and maneuver over the bump on the sidewalk or elsewhere. I've changed my unit 3 times, and it's always the same issue. This has been the biggest disappointment with my purchase. Otherwise, it's pretty nifty. It's heavenly when I'm at the mall or inside a building; no complaints there. I'm not too crazy about how I have to click both sides of the car seat to detach it from the stroller when it's time to place baby back in the car. I would think that it would be more practical to be able to detach the car seat from the stroller while holding on to the car seat's handle. The canopies are great, both on the car seat and the stroller. The storage basket at the bottom is cumbersome and small. The fabric on the carseat makes my baby sweat like a litle piggy and gets uncomfortable. Hope this review helps you in your decision making progcess!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfowler676
high desert, CA
easy fold and easy to cary handle..
June 16, 2014
This is the easiest stroller to fold. It is very sturdy. Excellent strong breaks, they don't budge. I'd recommend this over a Graco or Babytrend anyday. Safety ratings ae much higher on Britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfowler676
high desert, CA
easy fold and easy to cary handle..
June 16, 2014
This is the easiest stroller to fold. It is very sturdy. Excellent strong breaks, they dont budge. I'd recommend this over a Graco or Babytrend anyday. Safety ratings ae much higher on Britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeCee
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
June 15, 2014
I love this stroller! It is worth every penny! I walk a lot and have put tons of miles on this bad boy and it's still holding strong. It's very stable and folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl
Brooklyn, NY, United States
An Unbelievable Stroller
June 14, 2014
I Bought This Stroller In November Of 2013 For My Daughter That Was Arriving In December.. It Is Thee Best Stroller Ever I Would Definitely Recommend It To Other Soon To Be Parents I Have It In Red With The Car Seat That Attaches On The Stroller And I'm Just In Aww With It.. With One Push Of A Button & Grabbing A Strap It Folds In Seconds Literally I've Never Loved Something So Much Until This Stroller & Its Functions .. Now I'm Looking Into The Front Facing Car Seats By Britax.. It's An Amazing Company .. Keep Up The Great Work.. By A Very Concerned Mother..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 6
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.