FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
511 Reviews
5
62% (317)
4
22% (111)
3
7% (34)
2
5% (26)
1
5% (23)
85% Recommend this product (435 of 511 responses)
By Kelsey
Duluth, Minnesota
Great stroller great price
August 6, 2019
This stroller is a great everyday stroller. It folds easily and fits in a small trunk. Baby seems comfortable and the ride is smooth. Definitely worth it.
By Danielaaaaaaaaaaa
Tampa, florida
My all time favorite stroller!
October 27, 2018
We got this stroller back in 2013 when our daughter was born! Kept it til she was about 4 and gave it away to another lil baby! We miss it everyday. We have been through about 3 other strollers since then, and we always compare it to this one. It was so comfortable and functional for both mama and baby! Now with our baby boy, we want another oneeeeee! Its so durable outside and so easy to push. My girl slept many hours in this stroller and made naptime outside the house a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Duluth, MN
Overall love it!
July 24, 2018
Convenient. Steers beautifully and can do so with one hand (provided you don't have too many heavy items in it). Easy to click the Britax infant car seat in and out of. The main stroller seat reclines pretty far (not completely flat)....but flat enough so that I can do a diaper change on it with my 2 month old. Storage is decent under the seat. Though, there's not an easily accessible cross bar behind the two rear wheels to step on if you want to pop-wheely the front wheels to go over a curb, so you kinda have to push down hard on the handles. My other critique is that the right rear wheel looks like it's just slightly off kilter and I've just had this for about 6 weeks. But it doesn't look like it will be a problem. I did think it'd be slightly more solid for the price (dont get me wrong, it still feels of good quality) but I suppose if the frame were much stronger/solid/heavier) you'd sacrifice how light weight and easy it is to fold and unfold. I do love how easy it is to fold up with one hand. I'm still getting the hang of unfolding it a fluid motion. The other thing I wish it did was stand up on its own when folded. It DOES fit in the trunk of my Mazda 3 hatchback (perpendicularly to the door), which was a big selling point for me! Overall love it and am happy with my purchase.
By Carol
Frisco, Texas
best stroller
March 3, 2018
We bought this one because of it's great safety ratings and easy to assemble. we bought one for my sister as a gift as well
By Carlos
Houston, Texas, EE. UU.
Discontinued
February 20, 2018
How is it possible that we bought this 2 years ago and Britax has discontinued the adapter that allows you to carry a second seat? Now, we basically need to throw away this stroller and buy a brand new one (model 2017). Things should not be like this, BRITAX!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaolaBlanco
NY, United States
nice stroller but impossible to fit a bsafe seat
November 25, 2017
Nice stroller but so far it has been impossible to find the click and go adapter to attach a britax b safe car seat. Please I need some help to be able to use the stroller with the bsafe car seat. I bought the two items separately
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shima
Atlanta, GA, United States
Easy to operate with one hand!
October 4, 2017
I love this stroller! It is very easy to use and operate with one hand. My daughter is only 1 and prefers to walk than ride but I love this stroller. It also stores away pretty easily! Great quality for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivan
Montreal
Good stroller
August 28, 2017
The stroller has good quality and is very light. It is an excellent option. We are happy with it. The stroller has one point that needs to be improved. When the chair is lifted forward and the stroller bounces, our kid tends to hit his head against the rod of the structure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivan
Montreal
Good stroller
August 28, 2017
The stroller has good quality and is very light. It is an excellent option. We are happy with it. The stroller has one point that needs to be improved. When the chair is lifted forward and the stroller bounces, our kid tends to hit his head against the rod of the structure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BJSNC
Raleigh, NC, United States
Great stroller, easy to use and rolls smoothly!
May 8, 2017
Purchased this stroller to use for my infant grandson, love the complete system versatility. My one issue is that there is no option to adjust the handle. Being "vertically challenged", my wrists and arms are not in a comfortable position while pushing and tend to go numb if I don't change positions often. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the stroller and system overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miranda G.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Excellent
April 28, 2017
I am so happy with my Britax B Agile stroller for my little one! It's very easy to use. I am extremely happy with the Albee Baby company. I ordered my stroller and it arrived the next day! I have already recommended them several times and will be using only them in the future!
ProsLight weight and easy to use.
By lizzy
San Diego, CA, United States
Horrible maneuver, hate hate hate the front tire
April 19, 2017
I bought britax b-agile with my first child now 3. loved it, got the car seats and everything britax, so naturally with my second child I wanted a britax, in needed the double stroller option so i was between b ready or city select. because ive had britax I got for my babyshower my brand new 2017 bReady its was a little bigger ofcurse is a double, but over all I liked that it was sturdy, big basket, huge canopy I mean I though I though i had the escalate of strollers, untill I started using it Mind you I have not yet used it as a double havent need to, but as a single stroller it sucks! the front tires do what they want, its not easy to move with one hand you must go back and forward before you can move it, jerk the stoller to go where you want, gettinh up and down from the street to side walk is a hassles because the tires flip and you can't just keep going, no, must arrange the tires fist, be careful if a car is coming because you might not have time to move because the tires are flip so the stroller doesnt move. Overall the stroller and the accessories are great. I even bought the skate board my son loved that, But it is not practical at all to maneuver, so if you are at the mall between ailes you need two hands, i bought a cup holder and my coffe has spill trying to move the stroller. I loved my b-agile and im so sorry i dindt get the b-agile double instead! I still love britax i just hate that my stroller b-ready is not as functional. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizzy
San Diego, CA, United States
Horrible maneuver, hate hate hate the front tire
April 19, 2017
I bought britax b-agile with my first child now 3. loved it, got the car seats and everything britax, so naturally with my second child I wanted a britax, in needed the double stroller option so i was between b ready or city select. because ive had britax I got for my babyshower my brand new 2017 bReady its was a little bigger ofcurse is a double, but over all I liked that it was sturdy, big basket, huge canopy I mean I though I though i had the escalate of strollers, untill I started using it Mind you I have not yet used it as a double havent need to, but as a single stroller it sucks! the front tires do what they want, its not easy to move with one hand you must go back and forward before you can move it, jerk the stoller to go where you want, gettinh up and down from the street to side walk is a hassles because the tires flip and you cant just keep going, no, must arrange the tires fist, be careful if a car is coming because you might not have time to move because the tires are flip so the stroller doesnt move. Overall the stroller and the accessories are great. I even bought the skate board my son loved that, But it is not practical at all to maneuver, so if you are at the mall between ailes you need two hands, i bought a cup holder and my coffe has spill trying to move the stroller. I loved my b-agile and im so sorry i dindt get the b-agile double instead! I still love britax i just hate that my stroller b-ready is not as functional. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaHu
Pennsylvania, United States
this stroller
March 16, 2017
I got this stroller a couple months ago. I really like it over all but I am having two problems. Problem one I can not figure out how to get it to recline. It is struck in the seating up position. Problem two I can not find a child tray for it because it is a retired product. Other then these two problems this stroller is lightweight and get for travel. My child also seems every comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliashkin
Gainesville, FL, United States
Love my stroller
December 14, 2016
Overall I love the design of the stroller. I only with the handle was a little taller. Also I wish they would include at least a cupholder. I'm not crazy about my toddler not having anything to but her cup in.I love that the wheel is easily removable I have a honda accord and I have limited space in my trunk and being able to remove the wheel it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliashkin
Gainesville, FL, United States
Love my stroller
December 14, 2016
Overall I love the design of the stroller. I only with the handle was a little taller. Also I wish they would include at least a cupholder. Im not crazy about my toddler not having anything to but her cup in.I love that the wheel is easily removable I have a honda accord and I have limited space in my trunk and being able to remove the wheel it fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRaj
Undisclosed
No foot rest
November 27, 2016
I'mproving back words by removing footrest in 2016 model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DRaj
Undisclosed
No foot rest
November 27, 2016
Improving back words by removing footrest in 2016 model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maral
San Francisco, CA, United States
great feature,
November 16, 2016
i bought it last year and I am absolutely satisfied, and defiantly recommend it to every one, thank you Britax for making our life easier, but every time we want to fold we have to separate the seat which is hard and takes a lot of space, other than that it is perfect, perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcvg
Natick, MA, United States
Amazing stroller!
November 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing! It's easy to use and it opens and closes efficiently, which is really important to me in a stroller. I love the brake feature, which is easy to put on no matter what kind of shoes I'm wearing, and the storage basket underneath is large enough for me to use to go grocery shopping! I love that I can unzip the front of the storage underneath for easier access and to make more room. The stroller moves well indoors and outdoors, and my daughter has enjoyed sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Mississippi
Great stroller, smooth ride
October 28, 2016
The stroller is great! Smooth ride, baby sits high, good enough storage in the bottom. I got it because it's light and can fold with one hand... super helpful. I rated it 4 stars only because it doesn't come with a tray or a cup holder. I bought them separate, but it's still irritating.
By Mallory
Denver, CO, United States
Most convenient double stroller
October 28, 2016
I recently purchased my second B-Ready. This is the best stroller I've ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design " well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinuoscio
Undisclosed
Incredible Stroller!
October 18, 2016
The stroller is absolutely incredible, whether you use it as a single or a double. I had the B-Agile as part of my travel system and loved it; when I had my second child, I tried out a side-by-side double stroller from another company and absolutely hated it. It took up a huge amount of space in the car, it was difficult to push and cumbersome to fold and unfold. This one pushes so smoothly that my three-year-old loves to push his little brother around, and the adjustable handle height makes it easy for him to do so. Folding and collapsing is a total breeze. It's great that it has the footprint of a single stroller, but can convert to double stroller capabilities. I love all the different configuration options! We got the additional second seat and my six-month-old happily napped it while we were at Disney World, which was nothing short of a miraculous feat. It's extremely easy to clean too! Countless parents still have stopped us and remarked on what a smart design this is and how they've never seen anything like it. I love how much storage it has underneath and the fact that the basket has zippers on the front and both sides for you to easily access what's in the basket, regardless of whether you have the second seat attached or how low you have the foot rest on the upper seat. It's just such a smart design â" well done Britax! Unbelievable customer service as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcos
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Excellent product. Budget friendly standard stroller.
October 14, 2016
Stroller lightweight, compact and easy to push. It's easy to fold, transport and use. Great choice for the money paid.
By Kallie
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
PERFECT stroller for our growing family!
October 4, 2016
This stroller is amazing! I have a 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old, and it is perfect for them both. We have two seats, and both kids love this stroller, and fall asleep in it even! Assembly is super easy, and taking it in and out of the car isn't too difficult either. The storage space underneath is HUGE compared to to other strollers, and I love how smooth it rides (even over grass or dirt). Make sure you get the cup holder accessory for the handles and for child tray - it's a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeaveItToBrittni
Marietta, GA, United States
Throne Fit for a Princess
October 4, 2016
We got the B-Ready when my youngest was almost 2 but worried about how much she'd use it (since she typically fights strollers in busy environments). Pleasantly surprised though, my daughter LOVES it. The seat is perched high enough to feel like she's in the midst of the action and it's comfortable. Bonus for me, it's got a bunch of under-seat storage and as a mom of 3, that's very necessary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole32
Cole Harbour, NS, Canada
Great for long walks
September 22, 2016
We bought the whole system when our daughter was born 4 years ago (B-Ready, B-Safe, Second Seat). It always served me well on trail walks. It was great transitioning my daughter out of the stroller when her brother arrived and mom was still able to get her long walks in with both children. Although it is heavy to lift in and out of the car you would never know when you are pushing it. Folding and unfolding it is very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole32
Cole Harbour, NS, Canada
The All-Around Stroller
September 22, 2016
I received this stroller at the start of summer and have used it everywhere (soccer field, walks around the block, grocery store, mall, etc.). The canopy is extra large and changing positions of the seat and car seat adapters make all functions a breeze. The single hand push/maneuverability is great with a toddler or fussy baby. Undercarriage basket is great when making a quick trip to the grocery store. Very compact and takes up little trunk space. Not good on crushed gravel and wished it had straps for carrying it on your back. There should be a "Very Good" rating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny0528
HI, United States
Great stroller
September 19, 2016
Awesome stroller, great features and looks. This stroller is great for everyday use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tulloaol
Columbus, OH, United States
Life Saver!!!
September 14, 2016
With three boys under 6, this has been a bed, a safe, and a backsaver. I am usually a baby wearing mom but when you travel, this has been a no brainer. I have now purchased two and did so much research to assure that after 5 years, this double stroller stayed at the top of its league! My 6 year old will still get in and my 2 year old loves it. You won't be disappointed in this investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MicaelaDibos
Undisclosed
LOVE IT
September 1, 2016
I just love this stroller. Is really easy to use it and pack it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam_antha
Maryland, United States
Poor quality!
August 19, 2016
This stroller looks nice and is great in concept since you can rearrange seats, add a second and adjust the handlebar. However, since day one the frame has been wobbly, the wheels seem cheap and like they might fall off, and the footrest portion of the seat broke off the second time we used it! In addition to that, the stroller is heavy, bulky and super awkward to try to set up and fold - I say that and I'm 6'1", I can't imagine how smaller people maneuver it. DEFINITELY not worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By parentalideas
Boston, MA, United States
Convenience
August 19, 2016
One great thing about the B-SAFE 35 Elite car seat along with the B-Agile stroller is that the car seat clicks in, directly to the stroller with a click and go system. The stroller is easy to fold and lightweight. We really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Char
Florida
Excellent Stroller
August 11, 2016
Received this stroller 4 years ago when I was expecting my first child. We bought the entire travel system and couldn't have been more pleased. The infant car seat and base did what it needed to do when she was young. Now at 3.5 years old, we are still happy with this stroller. It's wheels have been thru grass, beach, long hours of walking and I have not had one single issue! Lightweight. Maneuvers with 1 hand. Easy parking brakes. Easy open/close clasps. We love the large cover as it shades her on those brutal Florida summer days. Only 2 small issues...When my daughter is sitting in the stroller, the opening to the basket below is decreased due to her weighing down on it. Sometimes I have to ask her to get out, so I can stuff a small cooler bag in. Also, the handles are a little short. For me, it's perfect, however my husband is 6'1'' and he has to hunch over a little when pushing. Adding extensions to the handle bars would be a great upgrade for the next addition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie456
Mesa, AZ
Great Stroller!
August 8, 2016
This stroller was a gift when my husband and I had our second child. We were looking for an easy to maneuver stroller that would be able to fit easily down store aisles. This stroller was very easy to put together and it is very easy to push around. I love the different configurations that you can do with it to accommodate a seat or carseat. It has been very helpful holding our older son in the seat and our newborn with the infant carseat attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CraigMiller27
Sanford, NC, United States
Amazing stroller and worth every penny.
July 26, 2016
We purchased this product with the infant carrier and the stroller system which all came in one box and it was very easy to put together. You don't even need the instructions, very well designed. After days of research we dicided to go with this one after all the great reviews we read and I am happy we did.. We have not got to test it yet since our baby is still hanging out in his Moms stomach but we are very excited to test this bad boy to its limits..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenna
Utah
Awesome strolle1
July 25, 2016
We bought this stroller with to use for our newborn and for our older child as well. It is very durable and is easy to use with the two kids. I like how far the canopy comes down over the seat to provide good shade and the amount of storage it has is a great feature as well. the only thing I was surprised by was how heavy it is and how wide it is when folded down. Other than the weight we have loved this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Max
San Francisco, Ca
Very compact, Very straight forward to fold
July 19, 2016
Compact: its not a very bulky stroller, slight upgrade from a umbrella stroller, for the same price as the Maclaren Xt, rather get thisNonadjustable handle bar: problematic if you are tallStorage: nice size, but you will have a hard time mounting a side saddle bag if you want extra storageAcessories sold separately: like all britax stroller models, rain covers and belly bar is not included. Depends on the brand, maclaren will give you a rain cover and a wrist strap.
By SS16
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Customer Service is Superior!
July 7, 2016
We have had the B-Agile 3 and 35 Car seat and stroller and couldn't be happier. When the car seat was recalled for the arm bar, Britax handled my claim in minutes and made the process of returning the old one along with receiving my replacement seamless. I just had my first issue with the stroller and again, Britax customer service was unbelievably helpful and considerate. The last thing you want to deal with when you have a tiny child is difficult customer service so invest in the peace of mind that Britax stands behind their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vicky
Connecticut, United States
Easy to use
June 15, 2016
I liked the stroller It just didn't last very long. My son is only 2 1/2 and it is falling apart. We are not rough on it. In fact we don't even use it that much. The foot rest snapped right off .I was hoping to get more use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camerono9
Safety Harbor, FL, United States
Great 'Easy to Use' Stroller
June 15, 2016
My wife & I love our Britax Stroller, given the 'ease of use'. From the time our son was born, we appreciated the portability of the stroller, along with the functionality of the carseat adapter system. Also, it has proven to be durable, as we have used it for almost 2 years with very little 'wear & tear'.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen8218
Vallejo, CA, United States
Awesome but heavy
June 14, 2016
I love everything about this stroller except the weight. It's too heavy for everyday use...hard to get in & out of the trunk. I ended up saving this one for trips or outings & just using my b-agile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalma
Miami, FL, United States
Excellent stroller
June 13, 2016
I receive the stroller as a gift from my baby shower; since my baby was born I was using the stroller, very light weight and easy to opened. My son has 2 and 1/2 and I still using it all the time. Specially in all the travel outside the country. Very comfortable and the only thing that I will change is they need to be more able to be fit the back at 90 degree. They fit the back at 70 degree.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbie
Saline Michigan
Great features!!!!
June 13, 2016
I bought the b ready stroller for my son and daughter in law with a 1 year old boy and expecting their second baby boy. I love the features of this stroller . It can be a single or double stroller and many configurations . The high quality of the b ready stroller safety features and trust I have for Britax . I highly recommend this stroller. As parents they are using the stroller now as a single stroller and feel very ready to have the double stroller features as new baby comes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonnie
Nashville, TN, United States
Great Stroller!
June 11, 2016
I bought this stroller 5 years ago when my 1st grandchild was born, and I did alot of research before I chose the Britax B ready stroller. Five grandchildren later, it performs as well as it did when I got it & I have had no issues with it. I chose this stroller for the ease of steering, and the sturdiness. I wanted something that would convert to a double stroller but wasn't a double wide stroller. I have bought both the skateboard and sling seat accessories. I like the sling seat the best because I am short and found the skateboard awkward, but only because of my height. The sling seat is great & my 3 & 4 yr old grandchildren often argue over who gets to ride in it! Even fully loaded with 2 children, diaper bag hooked to it & pkgs in the large basket underneath, I can still steer this stroller with ONE hand! It is an amazing stroller & the handlebar adjusts to fit short or tall people. In the lowest position, toddlers that aren't riding in the stroller can reach it. I transport 5 grandchildren ages 1-5 in & out of preschool, while keeping everyone safe in the parking lot! It is a little heavy, but it is worth it to have a secure stroller that will be stable and easy to push loaded with kids and all the stuff that goes with them! It folds easily & will stand independently when folded. It has a great sunshade and the seat will flip to be rear of forward facing. It will also remove and the Britax infant carseat will click in it's place! Great for sleeping babies! It also comes with a zippered bag with two bottle holders that attaches to the stroller with velcro. It is a great stroller & I am still happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyolxd
Dickinson, ND, United States
Love this stroller
June 10, 2016
I really enjoy the ease of use and light weight. I have 3 strollers and this is the one I use most. It folds up nice and I am able to fit it in my trunk without a problem. The material is easy enough to wash if needed. Occasionally I've had trouble steering but it's every blue moon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rxster107
Floral Park, NY, United States
Good stroller
June 10, 2016
I bought this for my older daughter and loved it. Love the design and color as well as the ease of folding and travelling. Just wish it was lighter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeankamal
Ames, IA, United States
Amazing stroller for one or two children
June 8, 2016
We got 3 years ago the Britax B-Agile for our first baby. It was a great one but just for one baby. This year when we got our second baby, we had to get another stroller. As we were comfortable with Britax, so we searched and found the Britax B-Ready. We got it and it's by all means amazing product. We regret that we didn't get the B-Ready from the first time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pauhrndz
La Quinta, CA, United States
Hard to maneuver
June 8, 2016
I bought this to go along with the infant car seat. It is hard to maneuver it from side to side using two hands, and especially using one. There is no cup holder! no tray! and it's pretty pricey so you would think that is included! the good thing is it's easy to fold and open and you can purchase a skateboard attachment for your older children to go at your pace.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lara
Undisclosed
Perfect for us!
June 5, 2016
We bought this almost two years ago and used it a lot! Everything still works perfectly and it's so easy to open, clues and store!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Be520
Rosendale, NY, United States
Easy to use
June 5, 2016
Great push, easy to use, light, compact, and sleek!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madred
Hoover, AL, United States
So light and easy!
June 4, 2016
We got this stroller as a gift before our now 12m old was born. Right off the bat I was in love with how easy this stroller was to open/close and I was so thankful it was not a bulky, heavy stroller! One thing I would change is the underneath "storage". It honestly is too small and we were never able to fit our diaper bag under there or my purse. I also just discovered the tray attachment that can be purchased and cannot wait to get that on there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pipermwang
Gilbert, AZ, United States
Best stroller EVER!!
June 4, 2016
I cannot say enough about this stroller! I absolutely love it! It's sturdy, it's lightweight, it's easy to set up, it moves well, it's easy to clean, it looks great! I just love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dgroom
Oceanside, CA, United States
High end look and feel
June 4, 2016
I use this stroller when I'm not using my bob and love it... It has a nice look and is easy to stroll. Love that it grows while your family grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyOnTheGo
Seattle, WA
Can't say enough great things about this stroller...
June 3, 2016
I love this stroller! We've had ours for about 2 years now and I have no complaints. It's easy to maneuver, it opens and closes easily and quickly, it's lightweight, the sunshade has awesome coverage, the seat can recline to a comfortable resting position for baby, it was also easy to connect the infant car seat when my son was younger. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mellys
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great choice
June 3, 2016
I'm using this stroller 20 months everyday. Great choice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deborah
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Great single to double stroller!
June 3, 2016
I love the B-Ready as it goes from single to double with ease. It's got a solid frame and wheels to handle the bumpy streets of Brooklyn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeStrollerOwner
Spokane, WA, United States
Excellent quality, convenient expand/collapse - love it! With one small gripe...
June 3, 2016
We love pretty much everything about this stroller! It is pretty lightweight, the expand and collapse functions are super easy to use, and we love that the infant car seat pops in and out of the stroller effortlessly. It is also easy and convenient to use without the infant seat - the buckles are easy to adjust, easy to latch, and feel very secure. We also love that there is a mesh window in the hood so that you can peek on your little one while walking, but it can also be closed to keep out sun or a little drizzle. The stroller also provides a really nice, smooth ride. The one minor complaint we have is that the front wheel sometimes doesn't swivel easily when you try to steer. I suppose this could be a good thing at times - like when you want to maintain a course, whether straight or turning, without continuous directional input - but it makes turns a little more difficult than I feel they should be. It seems to want to stay the course so much that turning is a little too much of a task, almost like the front wheel kind of sticks. This is especially true when trying to single-hand the stroller - it becomes really difficult to make turns, even slight ones, which is often an inconvenience. However, this small nuisance does not outweigh all the great things about this stroller. I would still highly recommend it to friends, and given the choice would absolutely buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmom7
Sacramento, CA, United States
durable and easy to use
June 3, 2016
My stroller is now 2 years old and still looking and performing great. We take it traveling, shopping and even on nature walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookja
New Jersey, United States
Awesome features. Reliable and sturdy.
June 3, 2016
We have owned this stroller for 2 years and we absolutely love it. The customer service with Britax is so amazing that we have purchased three other car seats for our sitter and in-laws. Great safety features on all products. Very pleased with merchandise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolene
Alaska, United States
Perfect lightweight stroller
June 2, 2016
I purchased this stroller and it was so easy to push around and turn. The fold is super easy and it's nice to use with the car seat as well, just clicks right in! I love that it has the air vent in back when you recline the seat for air to flow in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hkim82
Stanley, NC, United States
Not worth the miney
June 2, 2016
Stroller handles are too low, not enough storage below and very fidgety to maneuver. Would not recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abmccaslin828
Portland, OR, United States
So easy
June 2, 2016
Lightweight, easily portable and so easy to fold and unfold. My daughter seems to love it! She's almost 1, but we have been using the stroller since she was a couple weeks old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomInTX
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Lightweight but sturdy
June 2, 2016
Love this stroller! Easy to push and maneuver. Light/easy to load into/out of my Honda Accord trunk. My child seems comfortable. Generous canopy/sun shade and decent storage under the stroller. Highly recommend. Also, I was able to use a non-Britax infant carrier seat with the Britax adaptors. My only improvement would be to include the snack tray and (adult) cup holder attachment with the stroller, rather than selling separately. No biggie though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdom22
Georgia, United States
Love!!
June 2, 2016
We've used this stroller for 3 years and love it! We've traveled extensively and used it all throughout Italy and it performed wonderfully on all terrain, including the cobblestone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandi12433
Melbourne, FL, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
I have had many strollers, and this one is hands down my favorite! It's so easy to use, comfortable for the child, the sun visor actually blocks the sun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeresaT86
Novi, MI, United States
Would recommend to everyone
June 2, 2016
Have had this stroller since January 2014. Used with our first child and will be using once our second arrives! This stroller is beyond versatile and has fit every need we've faced. The amount of configurations allows your family to grow and not need more than one stroller! Also, this stroller has one small added perk that I never noticed until friends have used other brands-the toddler seat actually allows your child to sit up all the way and be strapped in. Most other seats on other brands never go far enough vertical and the child is straining their neck to see. Changing seats, pushing, and closing the strolling couldn't be easier. The basket below is huge-the amount we've fit down there is insane! It is beyond sturdy and have never felt like its tip or fall over, even with all the things I've put on or in the stroller. This stroller has proven time and time again to be worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Norah
Arlington, MA, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
After 5 years and 2 rambunctious kids our B-Ready stroller is still going strong! Our "tank," as we refer to it, has traveled with us to several continents and on many great family adventures. I love the storage area underneath, it easily holds large backpacks and toys, and everything you need! Even with the second seat attachment, it folds easily and fits in the trunk of our small Prius. The flexibility of this stroller and the way it tilt's back so that it practically turns into a bed is amazing; both of my children have napped comfortably in it for hours. Our B-Ready has endured a lot of rough handling over the years and I am amazed at how durable it has been. If you are looking for one stroller to last from your child's birth through the toddler years, a second child and beyond, then this is the stroller for you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather28
Douglasville, GA, United States
Cadillac of stroller
June 2, 2016
This stroller is so smooth riding like a glider. Baby loves to take a ride and I love all of the different positions you can change the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shandy
Undisclosed
Was smooth at first....
June 2, 2016
I loved it for the first month. It was smooth, steered easily. Then, I have no idea what happened but I often feel like I have to fight it to keep it going where I want it. A bit awkward to fold. I can do it one handed, easily. But then it collapses on the ground, so isn't my favorite for cleanliness. But I do like that I can do it with a baby on my hip. If it helps, I am 5'2" and 125#.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmcruz
Miami, FL, United States
Wonderful Features!
June 2, 2016
I can't say enough wonderful things about this stroller. It is easy to open and close. It folds flat, is light weight, reclines almost completely flat, it has a huge shade. I could go on and on! I feel that there is no better value out there for a stroller. the only downside is that the storage underneath is not huge, it's adequate but not something that i would consider to be extra large.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyn6509
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Great Stroller
June 2, 2016
This Stroller was given to us for our Grandson when he was born.. it is so easy to use.... So easy to fold up & convenient to carry.. Wish we would have had this stroller with our other 2 Grandkids..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By windstorm24
Undisclosed
So nice, bought it twice!
June 2, 2016
We love our Britax strollers. We have a single and double stroller. I do wish Britax offered a triple stroller, but we would rather have two Britax strollers than 1 triple stroller from a different brand because we loved it so much! It has been easy to use, flexible across various terrains, and comfortable for the children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RENEEL04
Bridgeport, NY, United States
excellent purchase
June 2, 2016
love how easy it is to fold and click in the britax car seat. light weight and turns on like a zero turn mower!! love it and have recommended to friends
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizA
Chicago, IL
Love my Britax B-Agile
June 2, 2016
Bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 years old. We both are in love with it. It's light enough that I can carry it with one hand while holding a busy toddler with the other. It has a great push and my now 3 year old still has plenty of room to nap in it. The extended canopy is great for keeping the sun out of her eyes during our walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura1414
Ontario, Canada
Great stroller!!!
June 2, 2016
I have had this stroller for a while and it is amazing. It collapses so easily and allows you not to look like a struggling mom while out! Hahah!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyP11
Decatur, IL, United States
Smooth ride
June 2, 2016
We love the b agile when we're not babywearing! It's rides so smooth and it's nice and light!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajschank
Durango, CO, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
This stroller is great. I have another stroller but find myself using this one more especially when I am out and about. It folds up super tight and is easy to open and close. I love how easy the straps are to change and the extra large shade canopy is great. The basket is a little small but get a mommy clip and you'll have plenty of room for all of your stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samsammie22
Stroudsburg, PA, United States
Disappointed
June 2, 2016
We bought this stroller for my little one in Jan 15 it was great when we were using it with his infant seat, but once we stopped it became a nightmare. The seat itself doesn't sit up right which makes it difficult for him to reach his tray (he's 17 more the now) and still has a rough time. Recently his straps to recline and incline are completely stuck and the piece you pull to loosen is broken/stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J_LGA
MN
So Easy!
June 2, 2016
Got these are our single strollers for our twins. We wanted a lightweight option for when my husband and I were both out and about with the twins or when I have a helper with me (single strollers get around better!) We have used these often and I LOVE them. The twins also enjoy riding alone once in a while : )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monique07
Ewa Beach, HI, United States
Durable and stylish
June 2, 2016
I put this alone with the infant car seat on my registry and my sister in law and her husband purchased it for us! I loved the look of it and it has been very durable. I have taken it on vacation on the plane as well as use it weekly during my workout groups , running with it ! Love the britax stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidilg
Lubbock, TX, United States
So easy to use
June 2, 2016
I have been using this stroller for over 2 years now. It is so easy to open up and fold back up, lightweight and rolls great. The only downside is that the tray for the kiddos and the drink carrier for the parents have to be purchased separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWoods13
Baltimore, MD, United States
Easy to use and classy look
June 2, 2016
I have had my stroller going on a year now and it still looks and works like its brand new. Very easy to use with car seat and grows with your child. Easy to clean and store. Folds up easily. With britax top organizer you can store two water bottles and many other items (keys cellphone snacks). Found this to be a great add on (sold separately). My only one complaint would be the storage compartment underneath is slightly blocked by the side bar and can be difficult at times maneuvering a diaper bag in and out but it does hold a good amount underneath. I would recommend this stroller to anyone and love the britax brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PeytonA
Charlotte, NC, United States
Easy to maneuver
June 2, 2016
I bought this a few months ago and love how easy it is to push it. I love the extra large sum shades. I added the double seat and like that it can fold up with the stroller too. My only complaint is how heavy it is to lift it in to the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCmom
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile Stroller
June 2, 2016
I first purchased this stroller with my first child because of its versatility in becoming a double stroller in the future. Now with an infant and a toddler, this stroller is a real convenience to bring around. We purchased a second seat attachment so we can continue to have both of them in. It's a smooth ride since the wheels are big and still pushes easy even with two kids. Some things to keep mind, it is a bit wider than other strollers I've seen and with a second seat attachment, it takes a good amount of space in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbbkate
Greensboro, NC, United States
So many variations!
June 2, 2016
We've had this stroller about two years and I love all the variations. It was so easy to click in the infant car seat in the beginning and I love being able to rear or forward face with the normal seat. We will be getting the 2nd seat when we have another child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tot87
Ontario, Canada
Great stroller
June 2, 2016
Great stroller with handle that can be removed to put child in and out. Reversible seat faces in or out. Durable and fold easily. The frame is wide so it doesn't fit well in stores. Rides smoothly and easy to push anywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iri2015
oxford
great stroller
June 2, 2016
I love this stroller, its easy to fold, but a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahBeth984
Norman, OK, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
We've had this stroller for 2 years now and STILL love it! We've transitioned from using the infant car seat to the "big girl" seat and it's been wonderful. Smooth ride, wonderful indoors and outdoors, even great at my baby boot camp classes (workouts with strollers)! The only thing I wish was different is the snack cup/drink cup holder. They're too shallow and not very user friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deebadue
Charlotte, NC, United States
Perfect Size
June 2, 2016
We've had our Be Ready for over 2 years and we still love it. We are expecting baby #2 in a few months and can't wait to attach the 2nd seat we got so both kids can ride in style. My toddler has always loved riding in his stroller, the seat positions are great for letting him see the world and he's been comfortable in it from the start. At first we'd click his Britax bucket seat onto the frame. Around 6 months old he was able to sit in the actual stroller seat with ease. This stroller is great whether you're walking in the mall, or trekking through a nature trail. The rugged construction has proven itself for us. All around love this thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fizzy
Pacifica, CA, United States
Great Features
June 2, 2016
I bought this to accommodate 2 kids. I like how you can click the baby carrier car seat and have the older kid sit in the regular seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haseman11
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Easy to use
June 2, 2016
Our newborn loves the smooth ride of being in the stroller! He falls asleep on every walk. We as parents love the easy click in technologically for the infant car seat. No adaptor needed if you purchase the Britax B-35. Storing the stroller is easy too, only one button to press and one handle to pull! Simplicity is key with a newborn. Thank you Britax for providing a wonderful product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lfonte
Houston, TX, United States
Best stroller!!!
June 2, 2016
Got this stroller with our first baby because of a recommendation(2nd one is using it now). So easy to open and close. It's the one must have I tell anyone I know that is pregnant!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pabloco
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Excellent
June 2, 2016
Perfect and its very easy to use. I recomend this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peanut
upstate NY
Wish I would've also bought the double!
June 2, 2016
I bought this single a few years ago and wish I would've bought the double when I was looking for a double. The lightweight feature is amazing, the ease of adjusting the straps is a pleasure, the push is so easy it's phenomenal. I like the extra big hood too. The only downside is that I can't use my old graco carseat with it.... But it's not enough of a downside to go one star lower. I recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekkah1982
San Diego, CA, United States
Stroller is awesome!
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller in August 2015 & I love it. It provides such a smooth ride for my baby & is so easy to push & maneuver. The turning mechanism is outstanding & My baby fits very comfortably inside. The stroller is easy to open & fold up & easy to store. I would highly recommend this product.,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garza15
Dallas, TX, United States
Very easy to move around
June 2, 2016
We got this stroller when we bought our car seat and base and it was a very good purchase! We are very pleased and use it all the time with my daughter who is now 1. It's light weight and feels smooth when you push around and turn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By V123
Oakland, CA, United States
Great Features
June 2, 2016
I received this as a bridal shower gift and loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.