FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
511 Reviews
5
62% (317)
4
22% (111)
3
7% (34)
2
5% (26)
1
5% (23)
85% Recommend this product (435 of 511 responses)
By XOmama
Inglewood, CA, United States
Great for multiple children
April 3, 2014
I received this as a gift from my registry and I love it. It is easy to interchange the parts they just snap in. Now that I have two children I can keep my daughter in the carseat and my son in the stroller seat all in the same stroller! The only complaint is that it is bulky when you put it away. Overall I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmb77
Ontario, Canada
Great Stroller!
March 29, 2014
I have had this stroller for 5 months now and I love it. It is light weight, easy to get in and out of my car, and easy yo push, even one handed. I am very pleased with this stroller, I love it. I have not used the actual set, and have only been using my bucket seat with it, but I love the versatility. I love how the handle bar can be adjusted too for height. I am small 5ft, and hubby is over 6ft, so the ability to move the handlebar is great for us, he feels that he doesn't need to bend down to push it! I did have an issue with rusting screws on the wheels after only a few uses, however, the situation was remedied in a very effective and timely manner. All is great again!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benanna1984
Clifton, NJ, United States
Great for one child
March 29, 2014
I liked this stroller because it was very smooth, easy to transport, light and comfortable grip. It also has a great hood cover for the sun. I don't like how you can't put your child fully upright in the seat. It's always slightly inclined. When she wants to see something she is always straining her back. Makes me wonder if it is messing up her posture. I kind of wished, I bought the b-ready or the one better than that because we are now planning on a second child and now I have to buy another stroller all over again. It's OK for short trips or walking around town. Overall, I wish I didn't get this stroller's car seat because it has no cushion and my child struggled to get in it/cried because it was so uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nnlove
AJ AZ
Best Buy I Made!
March 28, 2014
I bought this two years ago before my son was born and it was the best purchase I have made! He love the stroller, never fights sitting in it and even climbs in himself! Even at two he still falls asleep in it! The one handed fold is amazing, grandma can do it! Britax is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tocha24
New York, NY, United States
Excellant
March 28, 2014
I love this stroller, I brought this stroller for my daughter. My husband also likes the fact that it is light weight and it can fold up easily. I recommended this stroller also to my little sister who also just so happened to be pregnant and she also loved this stroller as well. We both have it and when we take our daughters to the mall we get a lot of compliments. Great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Philadelphia, PA, United States
The perfect stroller!
March 26, 2014
I spent many hours researching to find the perfect stroller for my newborn and I decided on the B-Agile travel system. I must say that I am so glad that I did! It was a breeze to put together (took me less than 10 minutes), it's so light and smooth to push and easy to fold up! My little girl (3 weeks old) loves it and looks so comfy in the attached carseat! Another reason I chose this stroller is because compared to other brands, this one had a higher max poundage so, my little one will be able to use it longer. I love the reclining back so an older child can sit up or lay down. The only complaint that I have (which many others have mentioned) is the basket under the stroller is somewhat small. I have a small diaper bag and it will not fit down there. Besides that one issue, I love this stroller and could not be happier with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NAY2014
CA
Is good but
March 26, 2014
I bought this a couple of months ago, and was saved and when I open the black cover inside which is on top is not so firm as the picture shows on my B-agile is contracted and like wrinkled I can not stretch it. and also when my baby wants to sit right can not because the seat is somewhat inclined, so he becomes frustrated because he can not sit upright. The Britax is good maybe I selected the inappropriate item but I can not back so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieK
Bossier City, LA, United States
Love this stroller!
March 24, 2014
Really great quality, handles easily, smooth ride! The only down fall is it is a little heavy but it's totally worth it since it's so easy to use!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMother
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
The best things in life are free.
March 22, 2014
I got this stroller at the Mother of All Baby Showers in Gaithersburg, Maryland last year as a door prize. It has been wonderful. We use this stroller everywhere with my son's Chaperone car seat being able to simply drop into place. The stroller is very sturdy and is great on all of the terrain that I have taken it upon in the last eight months. I love it and can't wait to use the 6+ month configuration!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam312
New Albany, IN, United States
Love this stroller and this company!
March 18, 2014
I have had this stroller since my daughter was born. They recently had a recall and sent out a kit to repair the issue. I used the kit as instructed and then had an issue that rendered my stroller unuseable. It was Saturday when I discovered the issue. I called Monday morning and received a new stroller in 3 days. Wonderful service! Thank you Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimdeitzel
Charlotte, NC, United States
Testing of B-Agile
March 14, 2014
I love my B-Agile. This is such a great stroller. I'm glad I purchased it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 6
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.