FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
511 Reviews
5
62% (317)
4
22% (111)
3
7% (34)
2
5% (26)
1
5% (23)
85% Recommend this product (435 of 511 responses)
By Karol
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Light weight and easy fold
June 14, 2014
I'deal for quick transport and easy fold. Design for busy mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karol
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Light weight and easy fold
June 14, 2014
Ideal for quick transport and easy fold. Design for busy mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait
Undisclosed
Smooth ride!
June 11, 2014
Love that you have so many options with this stroller! I have been using it for 4 months now, and we go on walks every day. This stroller rides so smooth and handles amazingly! Easy to push with one hand. We live in Germany, so cobblestones are part of our daily life, this stroller rides over them smoothly. The one thing that I don't like is that I had to buy the parent console, the cup holder that comes with is a joke and sticks out awkwardly. Other than that I love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coastie10
New Orleans, LA, United States
Excellent Stroller
June 10, 2014
Love the stroller and also love that you can change the carseat for the bassinet and the tires are big so doesn't get stock any where.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
Portland, OR, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2014
I bought this convertible double stroller when we had our second child. I love how easy it is to click the seats to different positions, and do only one seat when I choose to. It's super stable, so I've jogged with it several times and it handles well but is quite HEAVY! I was also surprised that my tall 2yr old seems almost too big for the seat, with feet dangling over foot rest and her head skimming the pull down hood. Overall I really like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahM2014
Michigan, United States
In love with my stroller
June 4, 2014
We purchased the B Agile travel system and I'm thrilled. I was scared as a first time mom that this would be overwhelming to handle but it is the exact opposite. Stroller handles smoothly and effortlessly. Easy pop up assembly that stows n goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen2001
Virginia, United States
Very Sturdy and easy to manuveur
June 2, 2014
I just received this product in the mail today. I am 5 months pregnant, so I found it to be a little heavy, but very easy to assemble. It might be a little heavier than I expected, but it has so many great features and is very sturdy and easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DomNicosMom
Murphy, NC, United States
Amazing Stroller!!!
June 2, 2014
I've been using this stroller for 2 years now and aside from it being a little heavy and bulked, it's been amazing. I love the weightless ability to maneuver it with one hand and the limitless configurations. I love love love this stroller! I was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DomNicosMom
Murphy, NC, United States
Amazing Stroller!!!
June 2, 2014
Ive been using this stroller for 2 years now and aside from it being a little heavy and bulked, it's been amazing. I love the weightless ability to maneuver it with one hand and the limitless configurations. I love love love this stroller! I was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phkidaily
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Awesome Stroller!
June 1, 2014
I bought this stroller in May, and I'm still expecting so I haven't had the chance to test it with baby. However, immediately after a quick and easy assembly, I began to move the stroller around my home and fell in love. The wheels glide so smoothly on the floor and the turning is just excellent. I know that when I take this stroller to the mall, it will be easily navigated due to the great agility of the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaliam0424
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love, love, love!
May 30, 2014
We had a different stroller when my daughter was first born which I wasn't happy with for a multitude of reasons. After doing some research I decided on the B-Ready and since we've had it, it's been great! Love the different configurations and the possibility of it becoming a double stroller. It is very sturdy and moves wonderfully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyS
Houston, TX, United States
Compact and easy to use
May 30, 2014
Very pleased with this product. As a petite woman it doesn't overpower my trying to fold and store in the back of the suv. Easy to latch or unlatch, carry or transfer and fold to put away. Only area, in my opinion, for improvement is could be a little easier to unfold, but with a little practice, it's not so complicated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LOsoyo
M√¬√‚¬©xico
Excellent Cost - Benefit Stroller
May 30, 2014
I liked this stroller because it is really easy for transporting, folding and unfolding it all by myself (without my husband's help), and my baby is very confortable in it. I recommend to by it in the USA because they give good prices rather than in my country, that they are so expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LOsoyo
M√¬√‚¬©xico
Excellent Cost - Benefit Stroller
May 30, 2014
I liked this stroller because it is really easy for transporting, folding and unfolding it all by myself (without my husband`s help), and my baby is very confortable in it. I recommend to by it in the USA because they give good prices rather than in my country, that they are so expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama2two
MN
Love this stroller
May 29, 2014
I love this stroller! The second seat is easily accessible and my kids fight over who gets to sit there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BingsMom
Midland, MI, United States
Wonderful travel system
May 28, 2014
Pros (that make the top of my list): - Adjustable handrest which is great if you're tall (I'm 5'5" and my husband is 6'1" - this is the feature that sold the system for him) - Super easy to interchange the different components of the system - The storage space is great - not cramped for room and easy to access - Folds up and down easily (although you do need two hands, which can be a pain sometimes) - Wheels are solid rubber so you never have to worry about flat tires - Sun shade on the stroller seat does a great job covering the baby (legs may be exposed - but I suppose nothing protects them from the elements 100%) Cons: - The stroller base itself is on the bulky side. I drive a Tahoe and if I have my 3rd row seats in, there's no way I'm fitting my stroller in the back of my vehicle. Getting through narrow doors can be a bit problematic - its just a very tight fit, which can be difficult if there's nobody to help hold the door for you (not impossible though). - My son was born in January and by April, the front wheels were squeaking terribly. This is not a cheap system, so I was rather upset by this, especially since WD-40 didn't fix the issue. I called Britax Customer Service and they readily offered to provide replacement front wheels - easiest call to any customer service dept I've ever made! Now, so long as these new wheels work - I'm the happiest camper ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NorrisFA
West Palm Beach, FL
Great Quality, Style, and Weight
May 28, 2014
This stroller is so lightweight that my wife can load it into our car with one hand. It is also so durable that the baby falls right so sleep in it. Our infant car seat easily attaches to it and I'm so happy that the baby can grow into this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronicageorge7
Puyallup, WA, United States
Great & Sturdy Stroller
May 27, 2014
I have the b-ready double stroller. I love that I can steer it with 1 hand and talk on the phone with the other. I can fit in almost every single aisle at a store. My only complaint would be the cup holder. it's not sturdy at all and can easily fall off when a drink is inside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smbayles
Undisclosed
Wonderful Stroller
May 25, 2014
We've had our stroller for 10 months and love it! Our daughter loves to ride in it and it reclines far back enough for her to sleep in it as well. It also was great to use when we were still using the infant carrier, it just clicked right into the stroller. The only thing I wish is that the basket on the bottom was a little bit bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gem84ini
East Orange, NJ, United States
Best thing ever
May 22, 2014
My husband bought me this stroller/car seat and I absolutely love it. I love the fact that it's soo light weight and I can close it with one hand there's no extra work to do. I love love love how it maneuvers I get complements on my stroller all the time and I love the color I have I guess they would call it kiwi. I just love this stroller. The only downside to it is that it doesn't have the tray for the child or for the adult you have to buy it separate and the basket is small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jm82
Albany, NY, United States
Love Britax, but so disappointed with the durability of this product!
May 22, 2014
I searched and searched for the perfect stroller for our family, and settled on the B-Agile. I had debated the Baby Jogger and the B-Agile, and ultimately chose the B-Agile because of style, light weight, and the thought that this stroller would last until my baby was in preschool or beyond. Mine was purchased in June 2013. I live on a cobblestone street, and wanted an all-around stroller that could meet the demands of my neighborhood, was compact and easy to use, and also looked good. I have been so happy with the look, feel, and use of my B-Agile, with all of the accessories. It is extremely light and maneuverable. It was especially convenient to use with my B-Safe car seat. I thought that this stroller had made me a loyal Britax customer for life (we recently purchased a convertible car seat too). Sadly, with barely 3 seasons of mild/moderate use under it's belt, my B-Agile is showing it's wear, which is SO disappointing! My stroller appears to be slightly different than the model on the website; red fabric covers the metal frame around the foot area. This is where the fabric has worn and faded A LOT, even though we have been very careful with folding the stroller and storing it indoors. It hasn't even been a year! Apparently, there is no way to replace this fabric, which is even more disappointing, because I hate that it looks ratty. I wish that I had the model shown on the website now... We will be getting a new stroller soon for this reason, and I am extremely disappointed to say that it likely will not be a Britax. I want a stroller that will last, function, and continue to look nice for more than a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trystynlynn
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Best stroller for travel and smaller sized mums
May 22, 2014
I was given a stroller that came with a car seat. I didn't give it too much thought since it was bought for us by experienced parents. But because I had to travel to Asia and needed something I could "deal with" with ease and chanced upon this gem. Tested this and the baby jogger and this is by far the better choice. My baby girl took to it immediately and my cat takes over when she is not in it. Britax should start making strollers for kitties. Bought it, love it, would definitely recommend it ( and I did )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik
North Carolina, United States
Grate Stroller!
May 19, 2014
I love this Stroller, Very easy to close and open ,my baby loves being in it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By timh68
Manchester, United Kingdom
Great product!
May 19, 2014
This is our second B Agile 3 wheeler as we required one for an overseas holiday home. We did a lot of research and were unable to find anything with the same range of features, practicality and particularly how easily it folds and unfolds and how compact it is when folded. Build quality is excellent and given I've bought two, obviously I can't recommend highly enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edgar0930
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Amazing Features
May 18, 2014
This B-Agile Stroller is an amazing baby shower gift we received. It's light weight and so easy to handle, Best gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina
Medell√¬√‚¬≠n - Antioquia, Colombia
Great stroller!
May 18, 2014
Its lightweight, easy to handle. Has everything a stroller needs to have (except the childtray) at a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elmi14
Indiana
Light Weight and simple to use
May 18, 2014
We have loved using this stroller! Folding it can easily be done with one hand! It is light weight with lots of simple adjustments to make baby more comfortable. My only complaint would be that the storage compartment below is small, so it is often difficult to fit a diaper bag underneath. Otherwise, it is easy to maneuver and has been a great option for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carr29
Ciudad de M√¬√‚¬©xico, M√¬√‚¬©xico
Excellent choice
May 17, 2014
I bought a month ago and is excellent for me. I used to run with my Constanza
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmcnee12
San Antonio, TX, United States
I love this stroller!
May 15, 2014
I bought this stroller over a year ago and I still absolutely love it. It is such a good quality stroller and has such great features. I love the huge basket underneath, that was a HUGE plus for me, as well as being able to turn my son to face me or outwards.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimmyP
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Great shade and ride
May 10, 2014
The only thing I don't love about this stroller is the small basket underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahrdh13
Rhode Island, United States
Easy to maneuver
May 9, 2014
Very easy to move in tight places. Wish it had more storage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelsieFaye09
California, United States
LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
May 7, 2014
I've been using my B-Agile stroller since June 2011 and I absolutely love it! This stroller has been used on every terrain from concrete to sandy beaches and it is still just as smooth as the day I got it. I've found that its much easier to push around and is smaller than similar products on the market. It's size is convenient for use in shopping malls and retail stores because its slimmer and easier to navigate in tight spaces. The material is easy to clean and very durable. It has survived several milk spills, cracker crumbs, and even one or two diaper blow-outs. The stroller is very lightweight and is extremely easy to fold up which is very handy when putting it in your vehicle; it can be folded and lifted into my trunk with only one hand. I've also noticed the sun shade comes down lower than other stroller's and provides more protection from sun and rain. I love this stroller so much that I went and bought the B-Safe car seat to use with it, now that I'm expecting my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAADeltachic
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Great Stroller for Disney!
May 7, 2014
I can't say enough good things about this stroller! I bought this to replace the two umbrella strollers that we were using for our Disney trips. My son is older and doesn't need a stroller all the time and my little girl likes to walk only some of the time. This is great because the weight limit is high so if my son needs a break for a bit he can take a turn in the stroller. The basket underneath is great for the backpack and some drinks. I would suggest buying the stroller organizer to add to the top, it holds two drinks and has a compartment that is perfect for a cell phone and wallet. Folding this up is a breeze so getting on and off the bus at Disney is a snap. Love it, love it, love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly78240
San Antonio, TX, United States
Excellent features!
May 6, 2014
Very easy to open for use and fold for storage. It rolls very smoothly. It is lightweight which makes for easy lifting. I haven't made any adjustments just yet so hopefully they are easy to make. In regard to the design, I would have preferred it have a wider and more accessible storage compartment. This product was purchased for me by my family without my knowing about it. I'm glad they did as I wouldn't exchange it for anything else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetcakes
Burkburnett, TX, United States
Love the features of this stroller
May 5, 2014
I bought this stroller about 9 month ago to use with my grandson. I love how I can arrange the seats to fit both grandsons. I have the infant car seat, the lower seat and purchased the snack cups. My grandsons are 17 months and 11 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesswidak
Anaheim, CA, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 5, 2014
My son loves this stroller and so do we! The large canopy is a huge plus for me because it's used all the time. It's a smooth ride and opening and closing the stroller is very easy. The stroller overall seemed very slim to me and that's something that appealed to me rather than a bulky/heavy stroller. Love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear
California, United States
Get compliments all the time!
May 4, 2014
Love the stroller an its versatility with two kids. I have a 12 month old an 3 year old was able to click in/out infant car seat with ease. Love how its click in/out and folds down. All stacked (stroller/2 seats) on top of each other I still have room in back of my suv for groceries and changing the baby!! People compliment all the time whether we are at the park, doctors, or on an adventure...people usually comment on it for its compact size, narrow/not bulky considering a double, and uniqueness. I always have enough room in the basket too. Easy to stroll with one hand if I'm having to hold fussy babe and push toddler around.... Love this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maildray
Johnson City, TN, United States
Ease of use
May 4, 2014
Easy to install and use. Very happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommawood
Florida, United States
Smooth ride. So many great features!
May 3, 2014
We found a used Britax B-Agile at a yardsale and liked it so much we went out and bought a new one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rios_24
California, United States
Great stroller
April 30, 2014
Such a great comfortable stroller for my son. I love that I could turn it into a double stroller without it being to bulky. The canopy is great for those sunny days. It's gives my son great coverage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinky
St. Louis, MO, United States
great features and color combination
April 29, 2014
It is practical to use and competitively priced. Great supporting products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmp926
Orlando, FL, United States
Great stroller
April 29, 2014
Perfect size, ultra lightweight, very easy to fold
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Easy to use and comfy!
April 29, 2014
Great product! I like the long shade and that it was easy for me to take out and put back in the car with one hand. It is still a little heavy but easy to use and with great features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Irvine, CA, United States
Love it!
April 27, 2014
We just got this stroller and so far we are loving it! It's so easy to maneuver and my son seems to be very comfortable. It's such a smooth ride compared to our old stroller. I love the storage basket, it's very roomy and I love that you have access to it from every angle. One of the best features is the strap adjustment. You don't have to re-thread the straps like other strollers. This one is so easy, literally a push of a button. It is a little on the heavy side when we have to put it away in the trunk but nothing we can't handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeLee
Delaware, United States
Great Stroller!
April 27, 2014
This stroller is lightweight, easy to open/close, and maneuvers smoothly. It held our B-Safe Infant Seat perfectly. Now it's roomy and comfortable as a regular stroller. I do wish the basket under the stroller was a bit bigger (for my diaper bag/purchases), but that is just cosmetic and doesn't take away from the use of the stroller itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By futurepest
Eagle Mountain, Ut
Great stroller
April 27, 2014
Easy to push, very agile as the name implies, easy to collapse & easy to unfold. Light enough to carry one handed & sturdy enough to accommodate many terrains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jstrickland
San Diego, CA, United States
Light Weight and Perfect
April 27, 2014
My main motivation for purchasing this stroller was the fact that it was light weight. I didn't want to be pulling a 30+ pound stroller in and out of the car multiple times a day. What I got is better than I expected and it has been a major bonus that I've also invested in what I believe to be the safest and highest quality car seats as a result. I love all my britax products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik40
Centreville, VA, United States
God Stroller
April 26, 2014
It is an incredible stroller with two caveats. 1. You can not close this easily with a baby on your arm like other brands. You need both hands. 2. It's pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for. We have the secondary seat as well and it works well for grocery shopping with the little one. We also have the bassinet. The stroller is very adaptable with all of its interchangeable parts which you must buy separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verna
Surrey, BC, Canada
Good overall stroller
April 26, 2014
Good stroller, tires should be made of a rubber instead of plastic like material, I don't like how it reclines it should be better for the money u spend. Smooth ride, easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By landt
Canada
Excellent Stroller
April 26, 2014
Just got this stroller after a lot of research. Very easy to use, durable and very lightweight. Great product and would def. buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sb_britax
Kamloops, BC
Great for traveling
April 26, 2014
I bought this stroller due to its light weight, compact and overall accessibility. The few areas that would make this a 4-5 out of 5 stars would for the wheels to be a bit larger, the handle bar should have a caddy of some sort (yes I know one can be added, which I have, but it's not designed that well.) and the bottom basket should be a bit larger / deeper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logansmama
Portland, OR, United States
The absolute BEST stroller ever!!!
April 26, 2014
I bought this while I was pregnant with my first after much research. I was even happier with this when I got it. My son is now almost 8 months old and we use this daily. It is great for shopping, trips to the park, etc... It is VERY easy to steer, very light weight, looks great, and is extremely easy to fold and unfold. I can even fold it and load it into my suv one handed with my arms full. I love all the accessories that can be bought separately. It also holds my diaper bag well and I love the basket. We have used this with the b-safe infant seat and on its own. There are only a few minor things I would change with this, like the velcro hood, an insert to sit the baby up better, have the tray add on be closer to the infant, and more reflectors on it. All minor "issues" but we still love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lightflow
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
My favorite stroller
April 25, 2014
I bought this Fall of 2013, so I've been using it now for half of a year. This is the lightest stroller I have used, and the ease of maneuvering is wonderful, this has helped me in avoiding obstacles. My husband and I both love the one-hand folding feature. My kids love that it goes to 50lbs, so any of them can ride in it if necessary. I love how the cover blocks the sun and most of the rain on stormy days. I wish I had had this stroller from the time I had my first. I've gotten nothing but compliments on it as well. My ONLY negative is that it doesn't come with the food-drink carrier, you have to spend more to get that, and the wheels are starting to show wear and I worry about them wearing out before the rest of the stroller does, I live in hard country and walk nearly every day at least a mile with it mostly on sidewalks and in parks and it's stored indoors even, but the wheels are starting to crack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunter23
Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
Light weight
April 25, 2014
I love this stroller, it is so light weight and can snap closed with one hand. I wish the basket was larger for storage and a little easier to access. Also wish the front wheel was a little bigger to get over bumps smoother. Otherwise I love this stroller, excellent canopy coverage and additional accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Badgergirl68
Lake Geneva, WI, United States
Love almost everything!
April 25, 2014
I bought this stroller early last fall for our grandchildren, after much research. I am happy with just about everything. It's light and easy to steer, and has a great sunshade with a peek window that is invaluable. I do wish the seat sat straight up and that it reclined a bit easier, but it does seem comfortable for our little ones. For the cost, I think it should come with the accessories bar, which I also like very much. It has room for 2 bottles, a small covered area for keys, pacifier, etc. and 2 small elastic pockets which I use for a package of gum and my cell phone. I also purchased the rain shield, which also functions effectively as a wind shield for chilly Wis. fall and spring, as well as protecting the stroller from dirt from being stored in the garage. I have just left it on so far but will remove it once it finally warms up. I also got a Bundle-me for winter warmth, which doesn't fit exactly as it's supposed to but does thread through the safety harness and stays put. All in all, I'm satisfied. However, even though I registered the stroller, I did not receive a notice of the recall for it, which is disturbing to me. I rarely fold it so it's not a huge concern to me, but I would think that action would be automatic, and that I would be sent the fix for it without further action on my part being required.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garcia818
Pacoima, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great Features
April 25, 2014
I bought this month and i love it! My child is special needs and it is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaj122
Walton, KY, United States
Convenience
April 25, 2014
Every time I use my stroller I'm thankful we invested in this product. It is so easy to use and maneuver and doing so with an infant has never been a problem. I also love how well it stows away. Convenience is the best way to describe. It would be even better if all terrain tires were an option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TBugg
Crossfield, AB, Canada
Love my Stroller
April 25, 2014
I am happy I spent the money on this stroller we have had it for a year and a half and my nearly two year old still loves to ride in it. Only negatives are that; the storage is limited and we had to buy the cup holder case and child's tray separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColumbusMom
Columbus, OH, United States
Great every day stroller!
April 25, 2014
I love this stroller! I have the larger Britax stroller and I was tired of lugging the stroller out of my truck to go shopping. I wish I had just purchased this one and not the larger Britax stroller. It is light weight. Really easy to push...you can push and turn with just one hand...since the other hand is usually dealing with a baby. It fold up quick and fits great in my trunk. My daughter really likes it and is always very comfy in it. I did get the clip on tray and I was not really happy with it. The tray is too far away from the seat and is not deep enough to really hold snacks or a cup. But I do love the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorgansYogaMama
Lake Forest, CA, United States
The Perfect Stroller
April 25, 2014
We have had our stroller for two years now. It has traveled all over the country, multiple theme parks and daily trips to the park. It folds down easily and is very versitle. Our Daughter has been able to take her naps in the best places. We joke that we have been on the Baby Slept Here Tour (in her Britax Stroller)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof3girlz
Boston, MA, United States
Soo many features!!!
April 24, 2014
When we found out we were having a third child I couldn't wait to purchase a britax b ready stroller. Overall I would like to say that I am incredibly satisfied with the stroller. Pros: car seat installation is a breeze, rides great, both primary and second seat are very comfortable (review from my 4yo) sometimes I even can jog with it, shade covers incredibly, basket is very accommodating (except with second seat), easy to install/remove second seat, easy to put brake on/off. CONS: heavy with seat attached, even heavier with second seat added, cup holder stinks constantly falling off and finding it somewhere in my SUV, sometimes wheels get caught when closing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alybell03
Alabama, United States
Perfect!
April 24, 2014
I originally registered for a rinky-dink umbrella stroller, but soon found out that not only was it totally not practical but my son also hated it too. Searched all brands of strollers for a month and finally decided on this one. I purchased the navy blue one and it's been amazing! It maneuvers so easily and smoothly. My child loves it, hubby loves it, and I truly believe it was one of my top 3 baby purchases. I was a little worried that it would be a little heavy for constantly taking it out and putting it back in my vehicle, but that's not a problem at all. We recently took it to Disney for the day and I honestly couldn't have imagined NOT having it. We went back and forth on renting a stroller there because I was so worried that someone might take it (I mean, come on, it's eye catching even if you didn't know what kind it was! ;-p) We went and got a bicycle lock and used it just in case and everything went smoothly. The only things I've noticed so far is that sometimes my front zipper to my basket gets stuck, but not always. And in the almost 2yrs I've had it, my child has somehow kicked the "Britax" patch off of the foot rest area. No buggy but a little bummed about it. And I do wish that stores stocked the 2nd seats! But those are all minor. The basket is HUGE and perfect to hold everything we need. It's a roomy, comfy, full size stroller that is still able to maneuver down clothing isles in the mall. Incredibly easy to maneuver one handed. And it's mighty stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate9
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great over all Stroller
April 24, 2014
I bought this with the infant car seat. So easy to attach and fold up. We are great on all surfaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soprowler
Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Excelent
April 24, 2014
Nice for 2 childs. You save a lot of spaces with this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phxcat1
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Not happy with product
April 24, 2014
When I saw this stroller It was a must have, i had heard great reviews on it. I ordered the product did not open package till December because that was when my boy was born. We have been using this stroller for 4 months now and the frame is not as steady as it was when we first starting using it, it's "wabbaly" and the wheels squeak. I'm not impressed, I was expecting better quality from this stroller. Is anyone else experiencing this problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuneMommyJuneBaby
San Diego, CA, United States
Easy breezy awesome stroller
April 24, 2014
I really love how the stroller can grow with our little fam. It's not necessarily the best if you have a small trunk, because it is quite bulky. Lots of storage space on bottom [haven't used the second seat yet...storage may not exist with 2nd].
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karebrow
Tarpon Springs, FL, United States
Great Stroller with a Ton of Features
April 24, 2014
I bought this stroller almost 3 years ago and still use it for my almost 3 year old. I now have another baby on the way and will be getting some of the extra accessories. It's portable, convenient and spacious. I have even used it as a jogging stroller! My only qualm would be that the foam across the front piece has cracked and worn out and the foot rest is a little short. My son's legs extend past it now. Otherwise this is an awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShastaDaisy
Caldwell, ID, United States
Love this Stroller
April 24, 2014
this is a great stroller. I have 2 kids so I have the 2nd seat on the bottom. my boys love going for walks. it steers great and works well on gravel. I also like that you can adjust the handle to fit your height
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great portability
April 24, 2014
I have other bigger strollers, but this is my always go to stroller. Easy for malls and folds great. Wish the handle extended a little further for my tall husband, but it's great for me at 5'6".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajdubose
West Haven, Utah
B-AgileStroller
April 24, 2014
I love this stroller its easy to use and my son loves it. I love how easy and light it is because I have back problems. LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaMR
Marysville, CA, United States
Beautiful, and light weight!
April 24, 2014
I registered for this and received it as a gift from my brother and sister. I have the plum color, and it is a beautiful deep purple color, accented with black. This stroller is super light weight, and easy to handle with one hand, which is really great if you have a baby that likes to be held. We also have the B-Safe car seat, and it snaps right into the adapters which were included with the stroller. It provides a smooth ride, and is super easy to handle even with one hand. I love the storage area underneath, it even fits my backpack style Petunia Pickle Bottom diaper bag, which is quite large. I also purchased the optional cup holder,it attached easily and really is a nice accessory to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lowery
North Carolina, United States
Easy set up and breakdown
April 24, 2014
Bought travel system. Only downside no cupholders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaM
Buffalo, NY, United States
Great Toddler Stroller
April 24, 2014
We have had this stroller for almost a year. Its been used in a 5K, trip to disney and plenty of other events. My 3 year old loves this. She is comfortable and has plenty of space. She actually enjoys sitting in this versus her old one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andycal
Amarillo, TX, United States
Great features and smooth ride
April 24, 2014
Love the large canopy, smoothness of ride, perfect handle height. Love that it is easy to adjust the height for my growing child and cleans easily. Wish it had a built in cup holder and a little more storage space on bottom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rowansmommy
Atlanta, GA, United States
Very lightweight.
April 24, 2014
Easy for mommies to open or lift one-handed while holding your baby in the other arm. Also very lightweight and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg0306
Gales Ferry, Ledyard, CT, United States
Love this stroller
April 24, 2014
We love this stroller and so does my son. Will use for years to come
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSanderson
Milton, WA, United States
Love, Love, Love this stroller!
April 23, 2014
My son is almost 4, and we went through many strollers before purchasing this one. I wish I had just gone with this one to begin with! After purchasing the Britax B-Ready I couldn't believe I hadn't done it sooner, So worth the money! My daughter is now 4 months old and the stroller has held up so well it looks like I just bought it and it has gotten its use! Love all the configurations, it's pretty light and its very well made! I bought a lightweight umbrella stroller to take to the zoo and mall once my son got older, but after a few uses we went back to the B-Ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
East Gwillimbury, ON, Canada
Amazing!!
April 23, 2014
I actually bought this used. I love that I can turn from a single to a double in 2 seconds and vice versa. I hate standard tandem doubles and Britax fixed that for me. I love how compact but yet roomy it is for my daughters. I love my B-Ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twocats
Thunder Bay District, ON, Canada
This was my splurge...
April 23, 2014
I looked at a ton of other strollers, before choosing this one, and I'm very glad I did. It's a very stable stroller to push. I loved using the car seat and the basinette when my child was tiny. The downside is it's too big for tight urban areas. It wasn't cheap, but it was well worth it as my one splurge as a new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsChiefAndi
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Can't wait to use
April 23, 2014
After much research I decided on this stroller. Sturdy for off road, changeable seats, can accommodate 2 kids, easy to push around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redheadedmama
TN, United States
Britax B-Ready is wonderful!
April 23, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, it's wonderful!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soccermom
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Awesome
April 23, 2014
I luv it. Easy to close and open lightweight I would purchase again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2step41
Michigan
Great Stroller!
April 23, 2014
Wanted a 3 wheel stroller and liked the reviews on this one and from testing it in the store. My son actually enjoys riding in this one compared to the other one we had. It's light weight, easy to set up and fold. It's also easy to adjust the seat back with a child in it so if they fall asleep in it it's easy to lay them back without too much disturbance. The different angles of the canopy is also nice for shading and the screen up top is a nice air flow and viewing window. Wonderful stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By E184jam
Westchester County, NY, United States
Easy and convenient
April 23, 2014
We received the B-Agile stroller as a baby shower gift along with the B-Safe car seat (travel system). The sturdy stroller is a snap to open and close. It is very easy to transfer the car seat in/out of the stroller. The stroller can be maneuvered with one hand; adding to the convenience of use. We highly recommend the B-Agile stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lurieta
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Worth the money
April 23, 2014
I received this at my babyshower and love it! Easy to fold and put up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaMomOf2
Minnesota, United States
Nice Light Stroller
April 23, 2014
I purchased this stroller a month ago and liked it as a lightweight stroller. It's pretty basic but dependable. It could use a few things. Such as an adjustable handle, more color options and access to the basket from the front. I purchased this thinking it was similar to the double I already owned but they were very different. If you are looking for a light stroller this would be a good option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbogz
Holly Springs, NC, United States
FANTASTIC Product
April 23, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller. As a first time mom, I was a bit overwhelmed in trying to figure out which stroller to get, but the ease of use and smooth wheels/handling made it an easier decision. The absolute best part of this stroller is how quickly and easily it folds down!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
East Orange, NJ, United States
Absolutely Awesome
April 23, 2014
My daughter is a big 2 years old (37 inches tall & 47 lbs) and this stroller is a valued travel companion. It is light weight, sun protection, easy to fold, good storage & has a deep recline for changing diapers & napping. It is very accommodating for both me and the little one. I should have brought this when she was first born because it would have saved us a lot of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MAversa77
Warwick, RI, United States
Love it
April 23, 2014
Easy to open/close, little guy is comfy and so lightweight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenjen
Undisclosed
so light weight, and easy to fold up!
April 23, 2014
Love how infant seat clips into stroller! I don't have to wake him up now, while trying to strap him in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gin34
Oceanside, CA, United States
It's ok
April 23, 2014
I wish I didn't have an all black stroller with the bottom clip that allows for a perfect spot for my DD to hide Cheerios! It's an ok stroller, but I wouldn't buy again. The fabric gets so dirty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√‚¬¶ And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paytsar
Chicago, IL, United States
Very disappointed
April 22, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago. I live on the third floor of a building, and initially thought it's a great product because it was extremely easy to fold with one hand, and was very lightweight to carry up and down the stairs with a child. My daughter was happy to sleep in it during our long walks, and I was happy since it was very easy to maneuver, and I couldn't imagine how I "survived" with my older kid riding a 4-wheel stroller. Fast forward 5 months, when my daughter didn't want to simply lay in it, but rather seat up and enjoy the surroundings. This stroller completely lacks the back support for sitting position, my daughter's back was arched all the time (because the back of the stroller is made of a cheap, cardboard-like material) and you cannot increase the inclination above 50 degrees. Plus, the back harness slides down easily, with one side more than the other, so my daughter is constantly squeezed in one size of the stroller, and I have to adjust her position all the time, and give up after some time, flatten the back and MAKE my daughter lay in while I run to get home ASAP so that she doesn't start screaming from boredom. Then came winter, we didn't go out in the stroller much, and whenever we did, she was sleeping in it, so it was fine. UNTIL recently, with the coming of spring, when we go out for supposedly nice walks. With the stroller I had also bought a tray (although I hated the idea of buying everything separately when most other strollers have it as a bundle). A week ago, I decided to use the tray for snacks, and that was the critical, boiling point for my anger, and I decided to leave this feedback, so people know what they'll be going through if they buy this stroller, or for the manufacturer to consider changing: This tray hangs in the air SO HIGH, as if it has nothing to do with the stroller. My daughter is a pretty big 1 year old, and the tray is almost as high in the air as her head in sitting (alas, semi-sitting) position. Also, since she is not in a normal position, she is struggling to reach something in the tray, moving the back of the stroller with her back and forth, but then gravity does her job, the seat pulls her back, and the struggle for snack goes on⦠And when she eventually gives up, and rests her head on the stroller, the back harness slides down from her weight, and don't forget, only on one side, and her head is stuck in one corner. I finally gave up, and bought a cheap umbrella stroller, so that we can go on normal walks without torturing my kid, and without going crazy myself. So all in all, VERY dissatisfied with the product, especially after paying so much for it AND the accessories separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SZ0899
Greenville, NC, United States
Love!
April 15, 2014
This was definitely one of my favorite baby purchases. I even ran over it one day and it still survived (i'm blaming this on my husband :) )! It's strolls so smoothly and is very easy to fold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
Missouri, United States
Nice stoller!
April 15, 2014
Great light weight stroller and nice and compact! Looks good too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewel
Undisclosed
Smooth and stylish
April 14, 2014
My husband and I debated for a long time before settling on Britax. Britax won because of overall safety features. We ordered our travel system in grey. I didn't notice until now, that the top cover (sun cover) or whatever you want to call it, does not retract all the way over as shown in the pictures. It's very loose at the tip, which my husband check later to see if something is loose inside, or if we can order a new sun shade/cover. Other than that, It's very smooth and easy to maneuver and very light weight. I am petite (5'4" and 120 lbs) and have no trouble taking this out or putting it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jw22
Augusta, GA, United States
LOVE!
April 14, 2014
I LOVE this stroller. It is easy to maneuver and folds up with ease. Whenever my husband and I decide to have one more child, we will buy the double stroller. Extremely happy with this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama2Storms
Beaverton, OR, United States
Just What I Need!
April 7, 2014
*SO SO SO easy to push! I have a 43lb kid on top and 23lb kid on the bottom, and its still moves around tight corners and glides wonderfully! *There's room in the basket underneath for my 2ylds legs and feet as well as my bag, toys, blanket, and a few other things. *The zippers to access the storage areas are a huge hit and much appreciated! *Happy this is not a bus to push around, That was the one thing I dreaded about the other doubles i tried, the tier seating makes this compact yet it has plenty of head space underneath. * Never had an issue with doorways *The four separate wheels make this very sturdy and firmly planted, *We have never kicked the bottom seat when pushing it nor does the bottom seat get in the way of my arm reach. My husband and I are very comfortable and standing upright when pushing. *Easy to fold and unfold. heavy but not back breaking. I lift it into a van regularly. *Fabric (I have red) is easy to care for and has taken quite a beating from both kids but has always cleaned up very well. My not so fond of but can live with list... *the seat-belt on the 2nd seat(bottom) are already to tight on my 2yld 23lb kid. They will not expand more. We don't use them because of this. *Even though the top weight limit is 50-55lb, the top seat height does not accommodate a child of that size. I can not close the sun-visor on my 43lb kid unless they scrunch and hunch over to allow it to close. So as you can imagine the seat belts do not fit her either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKS3
Minnesota, United States
Smooth strolling
April 6, 2014
I bought this about 9 months ago in preparation for our kiddo. The weather is finally shaping up and I am so in love with this stroller, I keep trying to find excuses to use it! Assembly out of the box was super easy, just pop on some wheels! The stroller handles very well, the sunshade is nice and big, it is very easy to attach/detach our Britax car seat and super easy to collapse the stroller as well. Very happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 6
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.